Beach RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
ABAED305PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
RESTAURANTS & UNTERHALTUNG

Sehr geehrter Gast,

wir möchten Sie gerne höflichst darauf hinweisen, daß in allen unseren Restaurants und Bars eine "schicke" Kleiderordnung gilt.

Sportlich Chic

Tagsüber:
Shorts, T-Shirts oder Poloshirts und angemesse Schuhe. Wir bitten darum, dass Badebekleidung stets bedeckt ist (keine transparenten Stoffe).

Abends:
Leichte Hosen, Bermudashorts, Kurzarmhemden mit Kragen, z.B. Polohemden oder Hemden mit Button-Down-Kragen. Angemessenes Schuhwerk ist erforderlich (keine Flip-Flops). Bitte beachten Sie, daß Badebekleidung oder ärmellose T-Shirts nicht erlaubt sind.

Elegant Chic

Die einzigen beiden Restaurants, in denen eine elegant-schicke Garderobe erwünscht ist, sind unsere Restaurants Finz und Rodeo Grill.

Tagsüber:
Leichte Hosen, Bermudashorts, Kurzarmhemden mit Kragen (z.B. Polohemden und Hemden mit Button-Down-Kragen). Angemessenes Schuhwerk ist erforderlich (keine Flip-Flops). Bitte beachten Sie, daß Badebekleidung oder ärmellose T-Shirts nicht erlaubt sind.

Abends:
Für Herren sind lange Hosen, Oberhemden (z. B. mit Button-Down-Kragen) oder Poloshirts und angemessene Schuhe erforderlich. Ebenso bitten wir die Damen, Ihre Abendgarderobe entsprechend der eleganten Atmosphäre dieser besonderen Restaurants auszuwählen.

Finden Sie alle aktuellen Angebote und Promotionen in unseren Restaurants in der Rotana Times ]
FINZ
Seafood Restaurant, Bar, Lounge

BILDER ANSEHEN
ANGEBOTE
TISCH RESERVIEREN

Eineentspannte Atmosphäre,eine fantastische Aussicht und moderne House Klänge vermischen sich ungezwungen.

Unsere Köchenehmen Sie mit auf eine Reise entlang der Küstengewässer deriberischen Halbinsel und präsentieren einen unvergleichlichen Mix mediteraner Meeresfrüchtekombiniert mit Aromen der maurischen Einflüsse von Nord-Afrika.

LehnenSie sich zurückund genießenSie angenheme Musik, farbenfrohe, hausgemachte Getränke und machen Sie dieseneue Art des Ausgehens zu einem Lebensstil.

Öffnungszeiten:
Do - Fr: von 12:30 bis 03:00
Sa : von 12:30 bis 01:00
So - Mi: von 15:00 bis 01:00

RODEO GRILL
Amerikanisches Steakhouse

BILDER ANSEHEN
ANGEBOTE
TISCH RESERVIEREN

Der preisgekrönte Rodeo Grill im Beach Rotana ist Abu Dhabis erstes Steakhouse. Die großen, grünen Ledersessel passen großartig zu dem traditionellen Steakhouse-Gefühl und so tun es die saftigen Steaks, die Sie auf der Karte finden können. Die Karte bietet auch eine große Auswahl an Vorspeisen wie unseren berühmten Caesars Salat, Tijuana-Art. An diesen Abend werden Sie sich noch lange erinnern. Einfach anspruchsvoll, einfach vom Feinsten.

Öffnungszeiten:
Von 12:30 bis 15:30 und von 19:00 - 23:30


Von 12:30 bis 15:30 und von 19:00 - 23:30

Von 12:30 bis 15:30 und von 19:00 - 23:30

INDIGO
Indisches Fusions-Restaurant

BILDER ANSEHEN
ANGEBOTE
TISCH RESERVIEREN

Indigo zollt der Kultur und den kulinarischen Aromen Nordindiens Tribut, und das mit einem zeitgenössischen Dreh aus Anspruch und Finesse. Eine gemütliche Inneneinrichtung, ein stylisches Design, Kerzen, Stoffe in lebhaften Farben und aktuelle Musik schaffen das Ambiente für einen perfekten Abend im Indigo. Die Sinne werden durch das Essen mit seinem intensiven Geschmack belebt und seine verführerischen Aromen erschaffen eine Entdeckungsreise.

Öffnungszeiten:
Von 12:30 bis 15:30 und von 18:30 bis 23:30, sonntags geschlossen

PREGO'S
Italienisches Restaurant

BILDER ANSEHEN
ANGEBOTE
TISCH RESERVIEREN

Prego's ist ein authentisches und doch zeitgenössisches, italienisches Restaurant. Die Pasta wird täglich frisch hergestellt und die Pizzas werden in einem traditionellen Holz-Ofen gebacken. Das Team unseres Küchenchefs zeigt den Gästen ein kleines bisschen Italien mit der Auswahl authentischer Gerichte. Alle diese wundervollen Speisen werden durch ein gutes Glas Wein vervollständigt. Die Terrasse des Prego‘s überblickt den wunderschönen Strand des Hotels.

Das Prego's führt Enoteca, die erste Wein-Bar in Abu Dhabi, die die feinsten italienischen Weiß-, Rot- und Rosé-Weine der berühmten Weinbauern serviert. Enoteca serviert auch eine Auswahl an Snacks. Auf dem Weg nach draußen, besuchen Sie doch unseren Feinkost-Bereich und nehmen Sie sich einige Annehmlichkeiten, die speziell aus Italien eingeflogen wurden, mit.

Öffnungszeiten:
Von 12:00 bis 15:30 und von 19:00 bis 23:30

BENIHANA
Amerikanisch-Japanisch

BILDER ANSEHEN
ANGEBOTE
TISCH RESERVIEREN

Die Teppanyaki Koch-Erfahrung (live) und der Charme des zeitgenössischen amerikanisch-japanischen Restaurants machen das Benihana zu einem der besten Speiselokalitäten der Hauptstadt.

Öffnungszeiten:
Von 18:00 bis 23:30

BRAUHAUS
Authentisches deutsches Restaurant

BILDER ANSEHEN
ANGEBOTE
TISCH RESERVIEREN

Das Brauhaus ist das einzige deutsche Restaurant in Abu Dhabi, das authentische deutsche Küche und eine große Auswahl deutscher Biere wie Warsteiner, Krombacher, Becks, Paulaner und Bitburger bietet.

Öffnungszeiten:
Von 16:00 bis 02:00 und von 19:00 bis 22:30
Happy hour von 16:00 bis 20:00

TRADER VIC'S
Französisch-Polynesisches Restaurant und Bar

BILDER ANSEHEN
ANGEBOTE
TISCH RESERVIEREN

Trader Vic's ist ein französisch-polynesisches Restaurant und Bar, das sich auf Insel-Küche und tropische Cocktails in einer exotischen Atmosphäre spezialisiert hat. Insel-Küche ist eine Mischung aus französischer, kreolischer und chinesischer Küche, man findet sie meist auf tropischen Inseln.  Die Atmosphäre wird durch latein-amerikanische Rhythmen, die mit lebhaften Liedern die Stimmung heben, unterstützt. Das Restaurant ist für Mittag- und Abendessen geöffnet und bietet das traditionelle à la carte-Menü, ein vegetarisches Menü, ein Tagesmenü, ein Snack-Bar-Menü und ein Cocktail-Menü.

Öffnungszeiten:
Von 19:00 bis 00:00

ESSENCE
Internationales, ganztägiges Restaurant

BILDER ANSEHEN
ANGEBOTE
TISCH RESERVIEREN

Das Essence ist ein internationales Speiserestaurant, das den ganzen Tag geöffnet ist, und eine breite Auswahl an Gerichten aus der ganzen Welt anbietet. Das Restaurant ist stolz auf seine verschiedenen Live-Kochstationen, eine Indoor-Bäckerei, einen Tandoori-Ofen und Stationen, an denen Sushi und leckere Salate wie Fattoush, Tabouleh und Ceasars Salat vor Ihren Augen zubereitet werden.

Öffnungszeiten:
Frühstück: Sonntag - Donnerstag von 6:00 bis 10:30, Freitag - Samstag von 6:00 bis 11:00
Mittagessen: von 12:00 bis 15:30 (täglich)
Abendessen: von 19:00 bis 22:30 (täglich)

CAFÉ COLUMBIA
Lobby-Café

BILDER ANSEHEN
ANGEBOTE

In unserer großen und eleganten Lobby befindlich, bietet das Café Columbia eine große Auswahl an Kaffees, Tees und köstlichem Gebäck, eine umfassende à la carte-Speisekarte und Snacks rund um die Uhr. Es ist zu einem idealen Platz für geschäftliche Treffen und ungezwungene Meetings geworden. Verwöhnen Sie sich mit einem unsere globalen Tees mit passendem Gebäck und genießen Sie klassische Klänge des ortsansässigen Duos.

Öffnungszeiten:
Samstag - Dienstag von 08:00 bis 23:30, Mittwoch - Freitag von 8:00 bis 00:30

BAY VIEW
Strand-Restaurant

BILDER ANSEHEN

Genießen Sie den überragenden Blick auf den Strand, wenn Sie sich während Mittag- und Abendessen mit unserer à la carte-Speisekarte verwöhnen.  Bay View bietet auch eine Auswahl an Club-Sandwiches, Steaks, Salaten und eine Auswahl an erfrischenden alkoholischen und nicht-alkoholischen Getränken.

Öffnungszeiten:
Von 9:00 bis 21:00

SUITES CAFÉ
Lobby-Café

BILDER ANSEHEN

Das Café bei den Beach Rotana Apartments bietet eine große Auswahl an Kaffees, Gebäck und Panini-Sandwiches ebenso wie eine umfassende à la carte-Speisekarte für Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen. Perfekt für Geschäfts-Meetings oder ein Treffen mit Freunden und Familie, The Café ist den ganzen Tag über ein entspannender Platz.

Öffnungszeiten:
Von 6:00 bis 23:30, Frühstücksbuffet von 6:30 bis 10:30

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN

Beach RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
FROMAED359PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
DINING & ENTERTAINMENT

For a thoroughly eclectic, fun and sophisticated array of dining destinations, look no further than the incredible cuisine of the 12 world-class restaurants at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi.

Nestled comfortably within the resort, each restaurant offers its own unique ambience, service, surroundings and cuisine.  

At Beach Rotana, we observe a “chic” dress code in all our food and beverage outlets.

Casual Chic

During the day
Shorts, t-shirts or polo shirts with footwear, yet we ask that swimwear be covered at all times.

During the evening
Lightweight trousers or tailored shorts, Bermuda shorts, sleeved collared shirts (such as polo shirts and button-down shirts). A proper footwear is required (no flip-flops or slippers). Kindly note that any swimwear or sleeveless shirts are not permitted.

Elegant Chic

The only two dining venues where an “elegant chic” dress code is required are in our signature restaurants Finz and Rodeo Grill.

During the day
Lightweight trousers or tailored shorts, Bermuda shorts, sleeved collared shirts (such as polo shirts and button-down shirts). A proper footwear is required (no flip-flops or slippers). Kindly note that any swimwear or sleeveless shirts are not permitted.

During the evening
For gentlemen, long trousers, collared shirts (button-down) or polo shirt and footwear are required. Equally, we ask ladies to respect the evening attire, in line with the elegant atmosphere of these particular restaurants.

Find all of the latest offers and promotions across our Restaurants on our pages at Rotana Times ]
FINZ
Seafood Restaurant - Bar - Lounge

VIEW PHOTOS
VIEW MENU
VIEW OFFERS
BOOK A TABLE

Finz is fashionable and finessed - Abu Dhabi’s most scenic spot to lounge or to indulge in our incredibly fresh seafood. Stroll along the shore to our seaside setting, where music, scenery and style mix effortlessly. Take a journey with our chefs through the freshest seafood from coastal waters, prepared in the style of the Mediterranean, using flavors from the Moorish influences of North Africa. Sit back, enjoy the smooth musical ambiance, and let this new style of dining and unwinding become a lifestyle.

Opening Hours:
Sunday - Wednesday
Bar: 6:00pm - 1:00am
Dinner: 7:00pm - 11:30pm

Thursday - Friday
Bar: 12:30pm - 3:30pm / 6:00pm - 1:00am
Lunch: 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Dinner: 7:00pm - 11:30pm

Saturday
Bar: 12.30pm - 1:00am
Lunch: 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Dinner: 7:00pm - 11:30pm

TRADER VIC'S
French Polynesian Restaurant and Bar

VIEW PHOTOS
VIEW MENU
VIEW OFFERS
BOOK A TABLE

Trader Vic's is a Polynesian restaurant and bar which specializes in island cuisine and tropical drinks in an exotic atmosphere. Island cuisine is a mixture of French, Creole and Chinese flavors and influences, and is mostly found on tropical islands. Latin American rhythms set the mood and atmosphere with lively songs for an upbeat evening, that can extend long into the night! 

Opening Hours:
Saturday - Wednesday
Bar: 5:00pm - 2:00am
Dinner: 6:00pm - 12:00am

Thursday - Friday
Bar: 5:00pm - 3:00am
Dinner: 6:00pm - 12:00am

AL SHORFA LOUNGE
Outdoor Shisha Lounge

VIEW PHOTOS
VIEW MENU
VIEW OFFERS
BOOK A TABLE

Al Shorfa Lounge is your newest trendy urban hotspot. Meet, share and unwind as you enjoy great food and beverages. Enjoy our terrace unlike any other in the capital, opt for sharing plates of Levant specialties or international favourites.

Opening Hours:
10:30am - 12:00am

PREGO'S
Italian Restaurant

VIEW PHOTOS
VIEW MENU
VIEW OFFERS
BOOK A TABLE

Prego's is an Italian restaurant featuring a unique stylish and contemporary design with great use of light, mosaic tiles, open kitchens and natural colors; the terrace overlooks the beautiful beach and garden of the hotel. Pasta is freshly made on a daily basis, and the pizzas are baked in a traditional wood-fired oven. Our chefs love to delight guests with a little touch of Italy in their selection of authentic dishes and ingredients. The lively, accessible and friendly atmosphere is extremely popular with diners – reservations essential.

Opening Hours:
12:00pm - 11:30pm

BRAUHAUS
Authentic German Restaurant

VIEW PHOTOS
VIEW MENU
VIEW OFFERS
BOOK A TABLE

Brauhaus is the original German restaurant in Abu Dhabi offering authentic German cuisine and a wide range of German draft hops such as Warsteiner, Krombacher, Beck's, Paulaner and Bitburger. The menu proposes rustic dishes from all corners of Germany, catering for meatlovers as well as vegetarians. With a dark wooden interior, a traditional beer garden complete with trickling stream and the stunning views from the terrace, you will feel like you are in a little town in Bavaria

Opening Hours:
Sunday - Thursday
Bar: 3:00pm - 1:00am
Restaurant: 4:00pm - 11:30pm

Friday - Saturday
Bar: 12:00pm - 1:00am
Restaurant: 12:00pm - 11:30pm

RODEO GRILL
Fine Steaks and Grills

VIEW PHOTOS
VIEW MENU
VIEW OFFERS
BOOK A TABLE

Located in the heart of Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi, the new Rodeo Grill sets the standard for today’s modern steakhouse. Featuring warm grey timbers that line the walls and floor, experience a contemporary dining experience with global influences. We offer only the finest and freshest ingredients, from prime aged beef to shellfish.  All of our cuisine is cooked in our signature Josper wood-fired oven, giving a new meaning to “The Art of Steakmanship”.

Opening Hours:
Lunch: 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Dinner: 07:00pm - 11:30pm

BENIHANA
American-Japanese

VIEW PHOTOS
VIEW MENU
VIEW OFFERS
BOOK A TABLE

The live Teppanyaki cooking experience and the charm of a contemporary American-Japanese restaurant make Benihana one of the finest places to dine in the capital. The menu comprises a wide range of sushi, sashimi, makimono, steaks, seafood, chicken and fresh vegetables prepared American-Japanese. With a theatrical, “in-the-round” seating arrangement Benihana provides guaranteed entertainment for the whole family. Come for dinner with a show.

Opening Hours:
06:00pm - 11:30pm

INDIGO
Indian Fusion Restaurant

VIEW PHOTOS
VIEW MENU
VIEW OFFERS
BOOK A TABLE

Indigo is a modern Indian Restaurant with an avant-garde approach to North Indian cuisine, and homely choices for the traditional palette. Guests will find contemporary favorites on the menu such as biryani, kebabs and chaat. Or indulge in our delectable signature dish at Indigo: the Sikhandari Raan – a sumptuous pot-roasted leg of baby lamb.

Opening Hours:
Lunch: 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Dinner: 6:30pm - 11:30pm

ESSENCE
International All Day Dining Restaurant

VIEW PHOTOS
VIEW OFFERS
BOOK A TABLE

Essence is an all-day dining, international restaurant which serves a large variety of dishes from around the globe for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Light and airy Essence is an all-day dining prides itself on various live cooking stations, a fresh sushi counter and plenty of original salad options combining the essence of Arabia and a subtle, modern touch. Sit inside to savor the aromas from the variety of cooking stations, or soak up the sun and sea breeze on the outside terrace.

Opening Hours:
Sunday - Thursday
Breakfast: 6:00am - 10:30am
Lunch: 12:00pm - 3:30pm
Dinner: 7:00pm - 10:30pm

Friday - Saturday
Breakfast: 6:00am - 11:00am
Lunch: 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Dinner: 7:00pm - 10:30pm

CAFÉ COLUMBIA
Lobby Café

VIEW PHOTOS
VIEW OFFERS

Located in our grand and elegant lobby, Café Columbia offers a vast selection of coffees, teas and delectable pastries, an extensive à la carte menu and snacks throughout the day. An ideal location for comfortable business appointments and casual meetings, we also welcome small groups and friends to join us for morning coffee or afternoon tea. Indulge in our global range of teas with a delicate pastry, and enjoy the classical sounds of the resident duo.

Opening Hours:
8:00am - 12:30am

BAY VIEW
Beach Restaurant

VIEW PHOTOS
VIEW MENU

With a splendid view of the beach and the glittering urban landscape beyond, Bay View serves a selection of club sandwiches, steaks, salads and a choice of refreshing drinks throughout the day.

Opening Hours:
09:00am - 09:00pm

SUITES CAFÉ
Lobby Café

VIEW PHOTOS
VIEW MENU

Suites Café offers a large choice of coffees, pastries and panini sandwiches, as well as an extensive à la carte menu for breakfast, lunch and dinner.  Whether you are relaxing with friends or family or wish to hold an informal business meeting, The Café is the perfect place to unwind and focus.

Opening Hours:
6:00am - 11:00pm

Sunday - Thursday
Breakfast: 6:00am - 10:30am

Friday - Saturday
Breakfast: 6:00am - 11:00am

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanarewards.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2018 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT