罗塔纳海滩酒店阿布扎比RRRRR
AED266每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
客房与套房酒店式公寓罗塔纳海滩酒店罗塔纳俱乐部

入住阿布扎比罗塔纳海滩酒店,体验现代化设施的奢华、舒适和便利,这里的每间客房和套房均拥有震撼人心的都市景观或海滨风光。
从无比奢华的住宅风格皇家套房和阳光明媚的海滩套房,到空间开阔的家庭套房和专为商务旅客设计的精致客房,我们为您提供位于阿布扎比的完美家外之家。

客房设施包括:
• 所有客房均提供免费的高速无线网络连接
• 国际长途直拨电话和语音信箱
• 24小时送餐服务
• 多频道卫星电视
• 浴袍和吹风机
• 免费提供茶具和咖啡机
• 日常客房服务
• 代客泊车服务

经典客房

查看图片
即刻预订

舒适惬意的30平方米经典客房拥有宜人氛围和私人阳台,可欣赏到城市景观或滨海风光,让您尽情舒缓身心。该房型时尚奢华且性价比高,非常适合短期到访阿布扎比的客人。

设施: 迷你吧、茶具/咖啡机、免费瓶裝水、多频道卫星电视、免费高速无线网络连接、国际长途直拨电话、语音信箱和室内保险箱。

高级客房

查看图片
即刻预订

40平方米的高级客房位于引人瞩目的翼形塔楼中,让您畅享极致舒适、奢华与宽敞。阿布扎比海湾里瞬息万变的风景令人流连忘返,阿布扎比购物中心内熙熙攘攘的繁华景象近在咫尺,隐于这处静谧之地,看世界流转变幻。

设施: 独立的步入式花洒淋浴、奢华卫浴产品、迷你吧、茶具/咖啡机、免费瓶裝水、多频道卫星电视、免费高速无线网络连接、国际长途直拨电话、语音信箱和室内保险箱。

沙滩海景套房

查看图片
即刻预订

入住令人叹为观止的66平方米海滩套房,在阳光充沛的开阔空间中肆意放松,体验阿布扎比的海滩魅力,您会感叹,这才是生活!该房型布置时尚,设有独立卧室、起居室、办公和用餐区以及两个俯瞰海面的私人阳台,四周尽是海滨美景,让人心旷神怡。

设施: 奢华卫浴产品、迷你吧、茶具/咖啡机、免费瓶裝水、多频道卫星电视、免费高速无线网络连接、国际长途直拨电话、语音信箱和室内保险箱。

高级套房

查看图片
即刻预订

雅致且宽敞的145平方米高级套房设有两个私人阳台,您可在此尽情感受海滨风景的魅力,或眺望阿布扎比活力无限的都市风光,体验难忘的住宿服务。该房型拥有一间卧室、一间独立起居室、四人座餐桌、雅致的家具和充足的自然采光,无论是用餐还是放松身心,都极为舒适。

设施: 步入式花洒淋浴、奢华卫浴产品、迷你吧、茶具/咖啡机、免费瓶裝水、多频道卫星电视、免费高速无线网络连接、国际长途直拨电话、语音信箱和室内保险箱。

经典家庭套房

查看图片
即刻预订

设计精美的55平方米经典家庭套房拥有震撼人心的城市风景,且配备一张沙发床,为您提供极致便利和舒适,让您与至爱家人共建美好回忆。该房型还可根据要求与相邻客房连通使用,堪称是在阿布扎比举家出游的理想选择。

设施: 入住拥有绝美风景的高级家庭客房,与至爱家人一起享受奢华体验

高级家庭客房

查看图片
即刻预订

55平方米高级家庭客房位于独树一帜的翼形塔楼中,室内布置极其奢华和舒适,且拥有令人震撼的都市风景,让您在阿布扎比的家庭时光充满欢乐。在体验各项酒店设施或探索阿联酋首都景点一整天之后,在此休息放松再适合不过。

设施: 步入式花洒淋浴、奢华卫浴产品、迷你吧、茶具/咖啡机、免费瓶裝水、多频道卫星电视、免费高速无线网络连接、国际长途直拨电话、语音信箱和室内保险箱。

皇家套房

查看图片
即刻预订

空间开阔的皇家套房汇聚了最顶级的产品和服务,绝对不会让您失望。该房型占地240平方米,设有一间主卧、宽敞且雅致的起居室和休息室、一间可容纳10位宾客的独立餐厅以及一间厨房,这套首屈一指的住宅让客人宾至如归,可尽情放松身心、休闲娱乐或是在两个专属阳台上欣赏夺人心魄的海湾风光。

设施: 步入式花洒淋浴、奢华卫浴产品、迷你吧、茶具/咖啡机、免费瓶裝水、多频道卫星电视、免费高速无线网络连接、国际长途直拨电话、语音信箱、室内保险箱和厨房设施。

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT

Beach RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
FROMAED432PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
ROOMSCLUB ROTANAAPARTMENTS

Experience for yourself the luxurious comfort of the hotel rooms and suites at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi.

From sunlit family suites and luxurious lodgings to quiet rooms which are perfect for the business traveler, allow us to help you select the perfect accommodation for your stay in Abu Dhabi.

In-room facilities include:

  • Wireless high-speed internet connection in all rooms
  • Wireless internet connection in public areas
  • IDD telephone with voice mail
  • Daily housekeeping service
  • Valet Parking
  • 24-hour room service
  • Multi-channel satellite television
  • Bathrobes and hairdryer
  • Complimentary tea and coffee making facilities
CLASSIC ROOM

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Enjoy maximum value and luxurious relaxation in one of our Classic Rooms. Offering modest luxury and a boutique ambience, our Classic Rooms are inviting for business and value-conscious travellers alike.  At 30 square metres in size, most rooms feature a private balcony, with either city or waterfront views. 

Amenities: Minibar, tea/coffee making facilities, bottled water, multi-satellite TV, IDD and high speed WIFI, voice mail and in-room safe

PREMIUM ROOM

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Located in the magnificent Tower Wing, our Premium Rooms offer a higher category of luxury and comfort for discerning leisure and business guests.  Each room overlooks the ever-evolving Abu Dhabi waterfront and Abu Dhabi Mall, and is 40 square meters in size.

Amenities: Jacuzzi bath and separate walk-in rain shower, luxury bathroom products, minibar, tea/coffee making facilities, bottled water, multi-satellite TV, IDD and high-speed WIFI, voice mail and in-room safe

BEACH SUITE

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Treat yourself to a sunlit stay in one of our relaxing and luxurious Beach Suites. Our Beach Suites are beautifully furnished with a separate bedroom, living room, office area and dining area and two private balconies overlooking the waterfront. The sunny Beach Suites are 66 square meters in size.  

Amenities: Luxury bathroom products, minibar, coffee & tea making facilities, bottled water, iPod docking station, multi-satellite TV, IDD and high-speed WIFI, voice mail and in-room safe

PREMIUM SUITE

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Our spacious and airy Premium Suites are tastefully furnished to delight our most discerning guests.  At 145 square meters in size, each Premium Suite has one bedroom with a separate living room, two private balconies with waterfront or city views, a dining table for four persons. 

Amenities: Jacuzzi bath and walk-in rain shower, luxury bathroom products, minibar, coffee & tea making facilities, bottled water, iPod docking station, multi-satellite TV, IDD and high-speed WIFI, voice mail and in-room safe

CLASSIC FAMILY SUITE

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Stretch out and luxuriate in one of our Classic Family Suite. With breathtaking city views and 55 square meters of space, the Classic Family Suite is a wonderful holiday base, with the option of an interconnecting room for families.

Amenities: Luxury bathroom products, Sofa bed, iPod docking station, multi-satellite TV, minibar, coffee & tea making facilities, bottled water, IDD and high-speed WIFI, voice mail and in-room safe

PREMIUM FAMILY ROOM

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Expand your horizons and enjoy the luxury of one of our Premium Family Room. Located in the magnificent Tower Wing, our Premium Family Room offer a higher category of luxury and comfort for families, with stunning city views and 55 square meters of space.

Amenities: Jacuzzi bath and walk-in rain shower, luxury bathroom products, minibar, coffee & tea making facilities, bottled water, iPod docking station, multi-satellite TV, IDD and high-speed WIFI, voice mail and in-room safe

ROYAL SUITE

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Our majestic Royal Suite is specially designed to help our VIP guests feel at home. Comprising one bedroom with two private balconies overlooking the bay, a dining table for ten persons, an elegant lounge area, and a kitchen, the Royal Suite is 240 square meters in size.

Amenities: Jacuzzi and walk-in rain shower, luxury bathroom products, minibar, coffee & tea making facilities, bottled water, iPod docking station, multi-satellite TV, IDD and high-speed WIFI, voice mail, in-room safe, kitchen facilities

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanarewards.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2018 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT