罗塔纳海滩酒店阿布扎比RRRRR
AED266每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
酒店一览观光景点酒店设施
“Great Experience”
Reviewed by Jesusalcaniz a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2019. Spain
“Great service”
Reviewed by Ahx a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019. UAE
罗塔纳海滩酒店
10th Street, Al Zahiyah Area, P.O. Box 45200,
阿布扎比
阿拉伯联合酋长国
T: +971 2 6979000
F: +971 2 6442111

罗塔纳海滩酒店是一座屡获殊荣的城市度假酒店,拥有优越的滨海位置和琳琅满目的现代化休闲、餐饮及商务设施,这里不仅仅是一家酒店,更是一座独一无二的胜地。这座令商务旅客和休闲游客以及阿联酋居民们备受青睐的标志性五星级酒店是一所适合所有人的都市归隐之所。酒店内直接通往毗邻的阿布扎比购物中心,可快捷体验购物中心里各种购物、服务及娱乐设施,酒店距离新的中央商务区和阿布扎比国际展览中心(ADNEC)只有几分钟的路程。从谢赫扎耶德大清真寺、总统府内的国家宫殿、卢浮宫阿布扎比博物馆,到震撼人心的滨海大道、萨迪亚特岛和亚斯岛以及岛上各大主题公园,各大文化及休闲胜地都位于酒店附近。罗塔纳海滩酒店距离阿布扎比国际机场仅30分钟的车程,为住店客人提供最顶级的奢华和便利。

阿布扎比罗塔纳海滩酒店让您远离城市生活的喧嚣,一步入大堂,您就会深深沉浸于传统阿拉伯风俗的热情好客之中。我们拥有565间客房、套房和服务式公寓,且全部配备高端家具,更可欣赏到令人惊叹的海湾或城市风光,让您尽情放松身心,感受宾至如归的体验。酒店房间专为品味不凡的现代旅客而设计,室内华丽大床上配备着奢华的布草,更拥有卓越的免费无线网络连接和宽敞的工作区,以及令您心旷神怡的舒适空间。

阿布扎比罗塔纳海滩酒店是独一无二的美食胜地,这里拥有12间卓尔不群且兼收并蓄的餐厅。从深受欢迎的水上餐厅Finz所供应的鲜美多汁的海鲜菜品、Prego’s现场烹制的意大利菜肴、Indigo供应的印度风味融合美食以及Rodeo Grill的精美牛排,到Trader Vic’s中充满异域风情的法属波利尼西亚菜肴、Brauhaus所独有的正宗德国菜和Benihana供应的美式菜肴和日本料理等等,让人数不胜数。我们琳琅满目的餐饮服务也包含有咖啡厅、酒廊、沙滩吧和送餐服务。

您可在设备精良的健身房内锻炼身体,在网球场或壁球场上挥洒汗水,或与孩子们一起到120米长的海滩上一起体验户外活动的乐趣,也可到位于海滩俱乐部的无边游泳池感受迷人的海滨风景。如想要极致放松和恢复活力,不妨到禅意水疗体验一场特色按摩、泥浴或沐浴疗法。

我们一系列无与伦比的会议场地也将满足您的商务和会议需求,这些场地包括12间会议和宴会厅、2间大宴会厅和3间令人惊叹的户外场地。从小型私人会议到多达千名宾客的大型聚会和婚礼,我们可以满足您的所有社交或企业要求。

当前的日期和时间
星期三, 11 十二月 2019 - 12:35 (GMT +4)
目前的气候状况
星期三, 11 十二月 2019 @ 12:00 UAE
24°C (75°F) 湿度: 78%
风: 南 东 2.6
货币信息
星期三, 11 十二月 2019 @ 12:00 UAE
AED ~ UAE Dirham
1 USD = AED 3.67   |   1 EUR = AED 4.07
*以上价格为当地市面价,信用卡或现金支付可能受当地兑换政策而影响最终价格

一座现代化的阿拉伯城市阿联酋首都阿布扎比是七个酋长国中面积最大的一个,该市包括大约200个岛屿,其中部分岛屿在近年来获得了重大发展。大型基础设施项目将这座城市变成了一个多维度的大都市,如今它已被视为集文化、体育、娱乐、科技和商业为一体的地区中心。
该市是一座岛上城市,市内设有各大商业和政府机构、大型购物中心和市场、令人惊叹不已的滨海区、以及标志性的地标建筑,例如谢赫扎耶德大清真寺和总统府内新近开放的文化景点国家宫殿。充满未来感的世界级景点卢浮宫阿布扎比博物馆更是令阿布扎比成为世界旅游地图中浓墨重彩的一笔。在亚斯岛等相邻岛屿上,游客可探索众多热门景点,从亚斯水上世界、阿布扎比法拉利世界主题公园和阿布扎比华纳兄弟主题公园等主题公园以及人气超高的商场,到F1方程式赛车的比赛举办地亚斯码头赛道,让人眼花缭乱;而萨迪亚特岛则有着令人无限向往的海滩,这里是情侣的天堂,也是放松身心的好去处。
阿布扎比亦以其阿拉伯人的热情好客和致力于保护其独特传统而闻名。这里有着多座城堡和考古遗址,其中一些已被联合国教科文组织列入世界文化遗产名录,穿行其间,您将感受到阿联酋的深厚历史,并体验到阿联酋人民的热情和善。这座胜地以真诚而著称,它为游客提供了新旧阿拉伯的纯正风情。
访问visitabudhabi.ae网站了解更多关于阿布扎比各大旅游景点的信息,或查阅我们的“优惠和套餐”以获知各种文化、主题公园和休闲套餐体验。

从完美的枕头到您喜爱的餐饮风格,您的舒适是罗塔纳海滩酒店的首要任务。
• 565间客房、套房和服务式公寓
• 12间餐厅
• 24小时送餐服务
• 12间宴会厅
• 3处户外场地
• 2间大宴会厅
• Bodylines健身养生俱乐部
• 个人训练和体育教练
• 禅意水疗
• 海滩俱乐部
• 潜水中心和水上运动租赁
• 专门的儿童俱乐部、儿童游泳池和游乐场
• 洗衣房和干洗服务
• 免费无线网络连接
• 汽车和豪华轿车租赁
• 代客泊车服务
• 按要求提供婴儿看护服务
• 美容美发沙龙
• 精通多门语言的职员
• 酒店内直接通往购物中心

特殊需求在罗塔纳海滩酒店,我们细心聆听您的需求,并竭诚确保每一位客人的安全和舒适。我们的酒店经过精心布置,以确保极致便捷,并且我们团队中的多名成员都接受了专门的培训,以精心照顾特殊客人的需求。

酒店特色概述
• 提供代客泊车服务
• 允许携带服务性动物
• 从酒店入口到无障碍客房均设有无障碍通道
• 提供备用轮椅

无障碍区域
• 罗塔纳俱乐部酒廊
• 餐厅
• 会议厅和宴会厅
• 美容沙龙,礼品店
• 升降电梯直达禅意水疗
• 海滩俱乐部

无障碍客房特色
• 无障碍房门
• 房门的窥视孔设置在较低位置
• 带闪光灯的报警器
• 有声紧急警报器
• 无障碍淋浴间
• 卫生间扶手杆
• 洗手盆设在较低位置
• 洗手间设有紧急拉绳

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT

Beach RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
FROMAED266PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
AT A GLANCEDESTINATIONHOTEL FACILITIES
“Excellent Hotel and Superb Staff”
Reviewed by Irfan S a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2019
“Excellent hospitality”
Reviewed by Itspatoottie a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2019. Bahrain
Beach Rotana
10th Street, Al Zahiyah Area
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
T: +971 2 6979000
F: +971 2 6442111

An award-winning city resort with a prime waterside location and an enviable selection of modern leisure, dining and business facilities, Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi is much more than a hotel; it is a one-of-a-kind destination. This iconic five-star property, which is popular among discerning business and leisure travellers, as well as UAE residents, is an urban retreat with something for everyone. It provides direct access to the shops, services and entertainment attractions at adjacent Abu Dhabi Mall and is just minutes from the new Central Business District and Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre (ADNEC). Cultural and leisure attractions are also close by, from Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque, Qasr Al Watan at the Presidential Palace and The Louvre Abu Dhabi to the stunning Corniche, Saadiyat Island and Yas Island with its fun theme parks. With Abu Dhabi International Airport just a 30-minute drive away, Beach Rotana offers guests the luxury of convenience during their stay.

Escape the bustle of city life at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi, which embraces you in the warmth of traditional Arabian hospitality as you step inside the lobby. Feel at home and relaxed in our 565 rooms, suites and serviced apartments, furnished to the highest standards and indulging you with stunning waterside or city views. Designed to suit modern travellers with discerning tastes, our accommodation promises luxury linens on sumptuous beds, excellent free Wi-Fi connectivity and ample workspaces, as well as a comfortable space where you can relax and unwind.

With 12 remarkable and eclectic dining experiences under one roof, Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi is a gastronomic destination like no other. From succulent seafood at our popular over-water restaurant Finz, freshly-made Italian fare at Prego’s, Indian fusion delights at Indigo and fine steaks at Rodeo Grill, to exotic French-Polynesian dishes at Trader Vic’s, authentic German cuisine at Brauhaus and American-Japanese favourites at Benihana and so much more, you are spoiled for choice. Cafés, lounges, beach bars and in-room dining are also part of our impressive culinary offering.

You can follow your fitness regime at the fully-equipped gym, get sporty on the tennis or squash courts, or have some outdoor fun with the kids on the 120-metre beach or by the infinity pool at our Beach Club with a glamorous waterside location. For the ultimate in relaxation and rejuvenation, indulge in a signature massage, mud or bath treatment at Zen the spa.

Your business and meeting needs are also met with our unrivalled range of venues including 12 conference and banqueting rooms, 2 ballrooms and 3 stunning outdoor spaces. From small private meetings to gatherings of up to 1,100 guests, including weddings, we can accommodate your social or corporate requests.

Current Date & Time
Saturday, 24 Aug 2019 - 20:29 (GMT +4)
Current Weather Conditions
Saturday, 24 Aug 2019 @ 20:00 UAE
38°C (100°F) Humidity: 47%
Wind: North East 3.6kph
Currency Information
Saturday, 24 Aug 2019 @ 20:00 UAE
AED ~ UAE Dirham
1 USD = AED 3.67   |   1 EUR = AED 4.13
*Above rates are interbank/median. Cash and credit card transactions may be subject to local surcharges.

A modern Arabian city

The UAE’s capital, Abu Dhabi, is the largest of the seven emirates and its city comprises 200 islands in the Arabian Gulf, some of which have undergone significant development in recent years. Large infrastructure projects have transformed the city into a multi-dimensional metropolis now regarded as a regional hub for culture, sport, entertainment, technology and business.

The city is located on an island and is home to key commercial and government districts, major shopping malls and markets, the stunning Corniche area, plus iconic landmarks such as Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque and more recently, Qasr Al Watan, a cultural attraction inside the Presidential Palace. This is complemented by the world-class and futuristic Louvre Abu Dhabi, which has put Abu Dhabi on the world tourism map. On neighbouring islands such as Yas Island, guests can discover theme parks such as Yas Waterworld, Ferrari World and Warner Bros., Abu Dhabi's largest mall Yas Mall and the famous Yas Marina Circuit, home to the F1 Grand Prix, while Saadiyat Island is a beach lover’s paradise and a place to unwind and relax.

Abu Dhabi is also known for its Arabian hospitality and dedication to preserving its unique heritage. With forts and archaeological sites, some of which are UNESCO listed, it is the place to gain insight into the UAE’s rich history and experience the warmth of the Emirati people. Authenticity defines this destination, providing visitors with a true taste of old and new Arabia.

Find out more about Abu Dhabi’s captivating culture, breath-taking luxury and exhilarating adventure by visiting www.visitabudhabi.ae.

From your perfect pillow to your preferred style of dining, at Beach Rotana, your comfort comes first.

• 565 rooms, suites and serviced apartments
• 12 dining destinations
• 24-hour room service
• 12 banqueting rooms
• 3 outdoor venues
• 2 ballrooms
• Bodylines Fitness & Wellness Club
• Personal training and sports coaching
• Zen the spa
• Beach Club
• Dive centre & watersports rental
• Dedicated kids’ club, pool and playground
• Laundry and dry-cleaning
• Complimentary Wi-Fi
• Car and limousine rental
• Valet parking
• Babysitting upon request
• Hair and beauty salon
• Multilingual staff
• Direct mall access

Special Needs

At Beach Rotana, we anticipate your needs and place utmost importance in ensuring the safety and comfort of every guest. Our hotel has been thoughtfully laid out to ensure easy reach and several members of our team have undergone training to take care of the requirements of our special needs guests.

General Hotel Features
• Valet parking provided
• Service animals are permitted
• Accessible route from hotel entrance to accessible guestrooms
• Evacuation wheelchairs

Accessible Areas
• Club Rotana Lounge
• Restaurants
• Meeting rooms and ballrooms
• Beauty salon, gift shop
• Elevator Access for Zen the spa
• Beach Club

Accessible Room Features
• Wheelchair-accessible doors
• Lowered peepholes on guestroom doors
• Flashing light for alarm
• Audible emergency alarm
• Roll-in shower
• Grab bar for toilet
• Lowered wash basin
• Emergency pull cord in toilets

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT