الشاطىء روتاناأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED266في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
استعراضالوجهة مرافق الفندق
“Great Hotel with beach area”
Reviewed by Deborahj a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
“My stay at the Beach Rotana”
Reviewed by JamessHLC a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2019. UAE
الشاطىء روتانا
الزاهية
أبو ظبي
الإمارات العربية المتحدة
T: +971 2 697 9000
F: +971 2 644 2111

منتجع في قلب المدينة حائز على عدة جوائز عالمية، يتميز بموقعه المطل على الخليج، ومجموعة من مرافق الترفيه العصرية يتهافت عليها الجميع، بالإضافة إلى مرافق تقديم الطعام وخدمات رواد الأعمال؛ فندق الشاطئ روتانا أبوظبي ليس مجرد فندق عادي، إنه وجهة فريدة من نوعها. هذا الفندق المتميز من فئة الخمس نجوم والمعروف في أوساط رواد الأعمال البارزين والمسافرين من محبي الرفاهية، بالإضافة إلى المقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة هو الملاذ العصري الذي يجد فيه كل شخص ما يتمناه؛ فهو يوفر مداخل مباشرة إلى المحلات، الخدمات وأماكن الترفيه الشهيرة لدى أبوظبي مول المجاور، كما إنه على بعد دقائق من منطقة الأعمال المركزية الجديدة، ومركز أبوظبي الوطني للمعارض. وتجد أيضًا معالم جذب سياحية وثقافية متنوعة بالقرب من الفندق مثل مسجد الشيخ زايد الكبير، قصر الوطن في داخل قصر الرئاسة، متحف اللوفر أبوظبي، بالإضافة إلى كورنيش أبوظبي الساحر وجزيرتي السعديات وياس بمنتزهاتهما المشهورة. حتى أن مطار أبوظبي الدولي فقط على بعد 30 دقيقة بالسيارة من الفندق. يوفر فندق الشاطئ روتانا أبوظبي كافة سبل الراحة والرفاهية لضيوفه أثناء إقامتهم.

استرح من صخب الحياة في المدينة واتجه إلى فندق الشاطئ روتانا الذي سيغمرك بدفء الضيافته العربية التقليدية منذ أن تطأ مدخله، أشعر وكأنك في منزلك واسترخ في أي من غرفنا وأجنحتنا وشققنا الفندقية الـ 565، المفروشة على أحدث طراز، وانبهر بإطلالتنا الساحرة على الخليج أو على المدينة المبهرة، صمم فندقنا ليلبي متطلبات المسافرين العصريين والأذواق المتميزة. تمتع بمرافق الإقامة المترفة؛ المفارش الفاخرة، وخدمة الواي فاي السريعة في جميع أنحاء الفندق مجانًا وأماكن العمل الهادئة، بالإضافة إلى الأماكن المريحة التي يمكنك الاسترخاء والاستجمام فيها.

ويعد فندق الشاطئ روتانا أبوظبي الوجهة المثلى للذواقة؛ بامتلاكه 12 مطعم متنوع تحت سقف واحد، من الأطعمة البحرية الشهية فى مطعمنا الشهير فينز المطل على الخليج، إلى الطعام الإيطالي الطازج في بريغوز، إلى الأطباق الهندية الشهية في إنديغو، إلى أشهى قطع الستيك في روديو غريل، إلى الأطباق على الطراز الفرنسي البولونيزي في تريدر فيكس، إلى المطبخ الألماني الأصيل في براوهاوس، إلى أشهى الأطعمة على الطراز الأمريكي الياباني في بنيهانا، والمزيد، سندللك باختيارات لا نهائية من الأطعمة. كما أن المقاهي واللاونجات وبارات الشاطئ هي أيضًا جزء من التجربة المتميزة التي نقدمها.

يمكنك متابعة نظامك الصحي وممارسة الرياضة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية المجهزة على أحدث طراز، وتمتع بالرياضة في ملاعب التنس والاسكواش، أو أمرح قليلًا في الهواء الطلق مع أطفالك على شاطئنا الممتد بطول 120 متر، أو بجانب المسبح في نادي الشاطئ بإطلالته الساحرة على الخليج. جدد نشاطك وحيويتك مع العلاجات الفريدة التي يقدمها زين سبا من جلسات المساج، علاج الطمى وحمامات السبا الفاخرة.

ستجد أيضًا متطلباتك للأعمال والاجتماعات؛ بمجموعة لا تقارن من الصالات والقاعات التي تتضمن 12 قاعة مؤتمرات وولائم، صالتي احتفالات و3 مساحات خارجية رائعة. دعنا نستضف مناسباتك الاجتماعية أو حفلات الأعراس أو المستلزمات الخاصة بالأعمال التجارية سواء كانت اجتماع خاص مصغر أو كانت مناسبة لـ 1,100 مدعو.

التوقيت والتاريخ الحالي
السبت, 7 ديسمبر 2019 - 18:02 (GMT +4)
حالة الطقس الحالية
السبت, 7 ديسمبر 2019 @ 18:00 UAE
26°C (78°F) الرطوبة: 44%
الرياح: الشمال 2.1
معلومات العملات
السبت, 7 ديسمبر 2019 @ 18:00 UAE
AED ~ UAE Dirham
1 USD = AED 3.67   |   1 EUR = AED 4.06
*Above rates are interbank/median. Cash and credit card transactions may be subject to local surcharges.

مدينة عربية عصرية

إمارة أبوظبي، عاصمة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، هي أكبر إمارة ضمن السبع إمارات، وتتألف المدينة من 200 جزيرة في الخليج العربي، وقد خضع بعضها إلى تطوير حضاري مذهل في الأعوام الأخيرة؛ فقد نقلت مشاريع البنية التحتية العملاقة المدينة نقلة حضارية كبيرة لتتحول إلى مدينة حديثة متعددة الأبعاد، وأصبحت مركزًا إقليميًا للثقافة، الرياضة، الترفيه، التكنولوجيا والأعمال.

وتقع المدينة على جزيرة وهي مهد لأهم الأماكن الحكومية والتجارية، مراكز التسوق والأسواق الكبرى ومنطقة الكورنيش الخلابة، بالإضافة إلى معالمها السياحية البارزة ومنها مسجد الشيخ زايد الكبير، أحدث معالمها قصر الوطن وهو مقصد ثقافي داخل القصر الرئاسة. توجه الى متحف اللوفر أبوظبي، المقصد السياحي الحديث على الطراز العالمي والذي وضع مدينة أبوظبي على خريطة السياحة عالمياً، بالإضافة إلى الجزر المجاورة له مثل جزيرة ياس، حيث سيستمتع زوارها بأماكن الجذب الشهيرة من المنتزهات المتميزة مثل ياس ووتروورلد، عالم فيراري، وورنر بروس، مراكز التسوق الشهيرة إلى حلبة ياس الشهيرة، مقر الفورمولا 1، إلى جانب جزيرة السعديات، جنة لمحبي الشواطئ والوجهة المثالية للاسترخاء والاستجمام.

تشتهر أبوظبي أيضًا بكرم الضيافة العربية وحرصها على الحفاظ بإرثها التاريخي الفريد؛ بحصونها ومواقعها الأثري، التي ذكر بعضها على لائحة اليونسكو. إنها المكان الأفضل لتتعرف منه على تاريخ الإمارات العربية المتحدة الثري، وتنعم بدفء وود الشعب الإماراتي. الأصالة هي السمة الأساسية لهذه المدينة، حيث ينعم ضيوفها بالمذاق الأصيل للجزيرة العربية قديمًا وحديثًا. 

لكي تستكشف أبوظبي والمعالم الحضارية الشهيرة  تفضل بزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني www.visitabudhabi.ae أو اذا كنت تخطط  لزيارة المدينة، بما في ذلك الإقامة في الشاطئ روتانا، اضغط هنا.





 

 

من وسادتك المثالية إلى مطعمك المفضل، في فندق الشاطئ روتانا راحتك هي أولويتنا.

• 565 غرفة، جناح، وشقق فندقية
• 12 مطعم متنوع
• خدمة الطعام بالغرف على مدار  الساعة
• 12 قاعة للحفلات والمؤتمرات
• 3  مواقع خارجية متميزة
• قاعتي احتفالات
• بودي لاينز نادي اللياقة والصحة
• مدربين شخصيين للياقة البدنية والرياضات المتنوعة
•  زين سبا
• نادي الشاطئي
• مركز غطس وتأجير معدات الألعاب المائية
• نادي ومسبح وملعب مخصص للأطفال
• خدمات الغسيل والتنظيف الجاف
• واي فاي مجاني
• تأجير سيارات وليموزين
• خدمة صف السيارات
• خدمة مجالسة الأطفال عند الطلب
• صالون نسائي للشعر والتجميل
• صالون رجالي
• مداخل مباشرة إلى مركز التسوق

ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة

يحرص فندق الشاطىء روتانا على تقديم أفضل الخدمات ورعاية سلامة وراحة الضيوف. فقد تم تصميم الفندق لضمان سهولة الوصول والتنقل. وقد خضع العديد من الموظفين لدينا لتدريبات خاصة لتلبية جميع المتطلبات.

المميزات العامة للفندق
• خدمة صف السيارات
• مسموح ادخال حيوانات الخدمات الخاصة
• سهولة الوصول من مدخل الفندق إلى الغرف
• كراسي متحركة للاخلاء

مناطق سهلة الوصول
• كلوب روتانا لاونج
• المطاعم
• غرف الاجتماعات وقاعات الاحتفالات
• صالونات التجميل ومحل الهدايا
• مدخل بمصعد خاص إلى زين سبا
• نادي الشاطئي

مميزات الغرف المخصصة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
• أبواب مخصصة لدخول الكراسي المتحركة
• فتحة الرؤية منخفضة على الأبواب
• إنذار الطوارئ المسموع
• دش مخصص للكراسي المتحركة وكراسي قابلة للطي في الحمام
• قضبان التمسك في الحمام
• مغسلة اليد منخفضة
• حبل الطوارئ في الحمام
• نظام الاتصالات اللاسلكي

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT

Beach RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
FROMAED266PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
AT A GLANCEDESTINATIONHOTEL FACILITIES
“Excellent Hotel and Superb Staff”
Reviewed by Irfan S a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2019
“Excellent hospitality”
Reviewed by Itspatoottie a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2019. Bahrain
Beach Rotana
10th Street, Al Zahiyah Area
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
T: +971 2 6979000
F: +971 2 6442111

An award-winning city resort with a prime waterside location and an enviable selection of modern leisure, dining and business facilities, Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi is much more than a hotel; it is a one-of-a-kind destination. This iconic five-star property, which is popular among discerning business and leisure travellers, as well as UAE residents, is an urban retreat with something for everyone. It provides direct access to the shops, services and entertainment attractions at adjacent Abu Dhabi Mall and is just minutes from the new Central Business District and Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre (ADNEC). Cultural and leisure attractions are also close by, from Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque, Qasr Al Watan at the Presidential Palace and The Louvre Abu Dhabi to the stunning Corniche, Saadiyat Island and Yas Island with its fun theme parks. With Abu Dhabi International Airport just a 30-minute drive away, Beach Rotana offers guests the luxury of convenience during their stay.

Escape the bustle of city life at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi, which embraces you in the warmth of traditional Arabian hospitality as you step inside the lobby. Feel at home and relaxed in our 565 rooms, suites and serviced apartments, furnished to the highest standards and indulging you with stunning waterside or city views. Designed to suit modern travellers with discerning tastes, our accommodation promises luxury linens on sumptuous beds, excellent free Wi-Fi connectivity and ample workspaces, as well as a comfortable space where you can relax and unwind.

With 12 remarkable and eclectic dining experiences under one roof, Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi is a gastronomic destination like no other. From succulent seafood at our popular over-water restaurant Finz, freshly-made Italian fare at Prego’s, Indian fusion delights at Indigo and fine steaks at Rodeo Grill, to exotic French-Polynesian dishes at Trader Vic’s, authentic German cuisine at Brauhaus and American-Japanese favourites at Benihana and so much more, you are spoiled for choice. Cafés, lounges, beach bars and in-room dining are also part of our impressive culinary offering.

You can follow your fitness regime at the fully-equipped gym, get sporty on the tennis or squash courts, or have some outdoor fun with the kids on the 120-metre beach or by the infinity pool at our Beach Club with a glamorous waterside location. For the ultimate in relaxation and rejuvenation, indulge in a signature massage, mud or bath treatment at Zen the spa.

Your business and meeting needs are also met with our unrivalled range of venues including 12 conference and banqueting rooms, 2 ballrooms and 3 stunning outdoor spaces. From small private meetings to gatherings of up to 1,100 guests, including weddings, we can accommodate your social or corporate requests.

Current Date & Time
Saturday, 24 Aug 2019 - 20:29 (GMT +4)
Current Weather Conditions
Saturday, 24 Aug 2019 @ 20:00 UAE
38°C (100°F) Humidity: 47%
Wind: North East 3.6kph
Currency Information
Saturday, 24 Aug 2019 @ 20:00 UAE
AED ~ UAE Dirham
1 USD = AED 3.67   |   1 EUR = AED 4.13
*Above rates are interbank/median. Cash and credit card transactions may be subject to local surcharges.

A modern Arabian city

The UAE’s capital, Abu Dhabi, is the largest of the seven emirates and its city comprises 200 islands in the Arabian Gulf, some of which have undergone significant development in recent years. Large infrastructure projects have transformed the city into a multi-dimensional metropolis now regarded as a regional hub for culture, sport, entertainment, technology and business.

The city is located on an island and is home to key commercial and government districts, major shopping malls and markets, the stunning Corniche area, plus iconic landmarks such as Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque and more recently, Qasr Al Watan, a cultural attraction inside the Presidential Palace. This is complemented by the world-class and futuristic Louvre Abu Dhabi, which has put Abu Dhabi on the world tourism map. On neighbouring islands such as Yas Island, guests can discover theme parks such as Yas Waterworld, Ferrari World and Warner Bros., Abu Dhabi's largest mall Yas Mall and the famous Yas Marina Circuit, home to the F1 Grand Prix, while Saadiyat Island is a beach lover’s paradise and a place to unwind and relax.

Abu Dhabi is also known for its Arabian hospitality and dedication to preserving its unique heritage. With forts and archaeological sites, some of which are UNESCO listed, it is the place to gain insight into the UAE’s rich history and experience the warmth of the Emirati people. Authenticity defines this destination, providing visitors with a true taste of old and new Arabia.

Find out more about Abu Dhabi’s captivating culture, breath-taking luxury and exhilarating adventure by visiting www.visitabudhabi.ae.

From your perfect pillow to your preferred style of dining, at Beach Rotana, your comfort comes first.

• 565 rooms, suites and serviced apartments
• 12 dining destinations
• 24-hour room service
• 12 banqueting rooms
• 3 outdoor venues
• 2 ballrooms
• Bodylines Fitness & Wellness Club
• Personal training and sports coaching
• Zen the spa
• Beach Club
• Dive centre & watersports rental
• Dedicated kids’ club, pool and playground
• Laundry and dry-cleaning
• Complimentary Wi-Fi
• Car and limousine rental
• Valet parking
• Babysitting upon request
• Hair and beauty salon
• Multilingual staff
• Direct mall access

Special Needs

At Beach Rotana, we anticipate your needs and place utmost importance in ensuring the safety and comfort of every guest. Our hotel has been thoughtfully laid out to ensure easy reach and several members of our team have undergone training to take care of the requirements of our special needs guests.

General Hotel Features
• Valet parking provided
• Service animals are permitted
• Accessible route from hotel entrance to accessible guestrooms
• Evacuation wheelchairs

Accessible Areas
• Club Rotana Lounge
• Restaurants
• Meeting rooms and ballrooms
• Beauty salon, gift shop
• Elevator Access for Zen the spa
• Beach Club

Accessible Room Features
• Wheelchair-accessible doors
• Lowered peepholes on guestroom doors
• Flashing light for alarm
• Audible emergency alarm
• Roll-in shower
• Grab bar for toilet
• Lowered wash basin
• Emergency pull cord in toilets

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT