迪拜公园公寓迪拜RRRR
AED371每晚
简介住宿饮食健身保养促销画廊
住宿

灵活、实惠又方便,迪拜公园公寓是由罗塔纳管理的边界物业,为正在寻求舒适和实惠的商务旅行者、家庭和情侣提供短期和长期的服务式公寓住宿。您可以选择宽敞的套房或拥有一间或两间卧室的公寓,所有公寓都拥有设备齐全的独立厨房,还有洗衣机。

服务式公寓设施包括:

  • 多频道卫星液晶电视
  • 无线网络连接
  • 国际直拨电话
  • 每天房间清洁服务
  • 浴袍、拖鞋和吹风机
  • 客房保险箱
  • 24小时房内餐饮服务和迷你酒吧
  • 洗衣和干洗服务
  • 免费茶具/咖啡机
单间公寓-特大床

查看图片
查看图片360°
即刻预订

我们精心设计的45平方米的公寓套房,配有特大号床、客厅、办公桌和设备齐全的厨房,为您提供宽阔的空间,让您可以在忙碌一天后尽情放松,绝对是商务旅行者的理想选择。你可以欣赏城市以及泳池景观、具备最现代豪华家具、室内科技、带浴缸的浴室,并提供睡袍和拖鞋,让您可以充分的享受您的住宿。

设施: 32英寸平板液晶电视、无线网络连接、迷你冰箱、瓶装矿泉水、吹风机、浴缸、国际直拨电话、客房保险箱、空调、办公桌、设备齐全的厨房、洗衣机。

单卧室套房 - 特大床

查看图片
查看图片360°
即刻预订

我们宽敞的80平方米的单卧室套房,让您可以在宽阔的中间与朋友和家人共度美好时光,感觉就像在自己家一样。享受舒适的特大床、客厅、带浴缸的浴室、办公桌以及具备奢华感的现代家具,当然少不了设备齐全的厨房、洗衣机、办公桌、瓶装矿泉水、免费茶具/咖啡机,还有一台32英寸平板电视。在这里你可以欣赏优美的城市以及泳池景观,绝对是城市里的天堂。

设施: 32英寸平板液晶电视、无线网络连接、迷你冰箱、瓶装矿泉水、吹风机、浴缸、国际直拨电话、客房保险箱、空调、办公桌、设备齐全的厨房、洗衣机。

双卧室套房 - 特大床和双床

查看图片
查看图片360°
即刻预订

在迪拜的中心地点享受奢华的住宅体验,我们116平方米大的两卧室套房拥有宽敞的生活空间和用餐区、具备办公桌以及设备齐全的厨房和洗衣机,是在这美丽城市短期或长期住宿的理想选择。房内拥有一张特大号床和两张双床,具备最现代化的家具,包括浴袍和拖鞋等奢侈品,以及免费无线网络连接、瓶装矿泉水、免费茶具/咖啡机,非常适合正在寻找拥有家庭氛围和高级酒店服务的客人,绝对是这个城市休内的仙境。

设施: 32英寸平板液晶电视、无线网络连接、迷你冰箱、瓶装矿泉水、吹风机、浴缸、国际直拨电话、客房保险箱、空调、办公桌、设备齐全的厨房、洗衣机。

关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
我们所获奖项
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
集团品牌K
行业合作伙伴
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
新闻与媒体
媒体库
销售办事处
“企业客户”
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT

Park Apartments DubaiDUBAIRRRR
FROMAED847PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGRECREATIONOFFERSGALLERY
ROOMS & SUITES

Flexible, affordable and convenient, Park Apartments Dubai, an Edge by Rotana Hotel, provides short- and long-term serviced apartment options for business travellers, families and couples seeking comfort and value for money. Choose from spacious studios or apartments with one or two bedrooms, all with fully equipped kitchens, including washing machines.

Serviced apartment facilities include:

  • LED TV with multiple satellite channels
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi access
  • IDD telephones
  • Daily housekeeping service
  • Bathrobes, slippers and hairdryer
  • Personal in-room safety box
  • 24-hour in-room service dining and mini bar
  • Laundry and dry-cleaning service
  • Complimentary tea- and coffee-making facilities
STUDIO - KING BED

VIEW PHOTOS
360° VIRTUAL TOUR
BOOK NOW

Ideal for on-the-go business travelers, our well-designed 45 sqm Studio apartment with king bed, living room, work desk and a fully equipped kitchen offers plenty of space to work or relax after a busy day. With city or pool views, modern and luxurious furniture, in-room technology, a bathroom with bathtub and extras including robes and slippers, you can make the most of your stay.

Amenities: 32-inch flat-screen LED TV, Wi-Fi access, tea/coffee-making facilities, mini cooler, bottled water, hairdryer, bathtub, IDD Phone, in-room safety box, air conditioning, writing desk, fully equipped kitchen, washing machine.

ONE BEDROOM SUITE - KING BED

VIEW PHOTOS
360° VIRTUAL TOUR
BOOK NOW

Spend quality time with friends and family in our generously sized 80 sqm one-bedroom suite that feels like home. Enjoy the comfort of a king bed, living room, bathroom with bathtub, a work desk and contemporary furnishings with a luxe feel, as well as conveniences including a fully equipped kitchen, washing machine, Wi-Fi, bottled water, tea and coffee, plus a 32-inch flat-screen TV. With city or pool views, it is an urban haven.

Amenities: 32-inch flat-screen LED TV, Wi-Fi access, tea/coffee-making facilities, mini cooler, bottled water, hairdryer, bathtub, IDD Phone, in-room safety box, air conditioning, writing desk, fully equipped kitchen, washing machine.

TWO BEDROOM SUITE - KING AND TWIN BEDS

VIEW PHOTOS
360° VIRTUAL TOUR
BOOK NOW

This 116 sqm apartment with attached balcony is luxury at its best. With city view, separate living area with dining table and an open kitchen the deluxe apartment is perfect home away from home. The kitchen is in semi open format equipped with cook top oven, dish washer and full size refrigerator. The apartment also features a separate laundry room along with washing machine. The master bedroom has king size bed and the second bedroom has two twin beds for your comfort.

Amenities: Tea and Coffee Maker, Mini Cooler, Bottled Water, Hair Dryer, Bathtub, IDD Phone, In-room Safe, Wi-Fi, Air Conditioning, Writing Desk, Kitchen, Washing Machine

ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
OUR AWARDS
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
BRANDMARK
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
CSR & SUSTAINABILITY
NEWS ROOM
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT