迪拜公园公寓迪拜RRRR
AED162每晚
简介住宿饮食健身保养促销画廊
简介观光景点酒店设施特殊需求
迪拜公园公寓

迪拜
阿拉伯联合酋长国
T: +97143245999

迪拜公园公寓是由罗塔纳管理的物业,位于迪拜快速发展的阿尔贾达法(Al Jaddaf) 地区中心位置,非常靠近主要商业区和热门景点,包括瓦菲(Wafi)购物中心、迪拜节日城、迪拜河和迪拜文化重心。距离迪拜国际机场仅10分钟路程,而且接近标志性的地标建筑,如世界上最高的建筑哈利法塔;购物天堂迪拜购物中心;以及拥有迷人建筑风格的迪拜歌剧院和未来博物馆。在城里的交通非常方便,主要公路就在附近,迪拜地铁离酒店公寓只有800米。

我们用户有84套服务式公寓,可以满足家庭、商务旅行者和情侣的短期和长期住宿需求,价格非常实惠,而且还配备了许多最现代房内便利设施。客人可以享受各种酒店所提供的舒适和服务--包裹免费的无线网络连接,每日打扫服务以及免费茶、咖啡机--搭配公寓的宽阔与自由,每套公寓都有独立的厨房。

我们也提供两种用餐选择,包括每天开放的咖啡馆 咖啡馆,为您提供一些饮料和小吃,可以满足你的餐饮需求。或者,如果你想吃正餐,不论白天或黑夜,你只需要联络我们全天候待命的24小时客房服务,我们会为您送上各种美味的小吃、餐点和冷热饮料,全部直接送到您的公寓门前。

我们也用哟设备齐全,最现代的健身房,让你可以进行日常锻炼,具备有氧训练以及重量训练器材,你也可以在我们的室外温控游泳池里畅游一番,游泳池从上午10点到日落时分开放。

当前的日期和时间
星期四, 8 六月 2023 - 22:47 (GMT +4)
目前的气候状况
星期四, 8 六月 2023 @ 22:01 UAE
34°C (93°F) 湿度: 49%
风: 南 西 2.57
货币信息
星期四, 8 六月 2023 @ 22:01 UAE
AED ~ UAE Dirham
1 USD = AED 3.67   |   1 EUR = AED 3.96
*以上价格为当地市面价,信用卡或现金支付可能受当地兑换政策而影响最终价格

迪拜曾经是一个不起眼的渔村和采珠村,位于在阿拉伯湾上,拥有10公里长的河,在马克图姆家族英明的领导下,迪拜经历了极大的转变,如今成功发展成为一个全球知名最发达的城市,以其商业和旅游经典而闻名。

迪拜酋长国名声鹊起始于19世纪末,当时它已成为一个发达的区域贸易和商业中心,然后,随着1960 年代发掘石油,政府就大量投入资金在多个行业和巨大型的基础设施项目,以更提升迪拜的国际形象。在过去的几十年里,这个城市面临了快速发展,获得了傲人的名誉,成为全球领先的航空枢纽和世界级的休闲和商业旅游景点

迪拜是世界上其中一个最安全、最清洁以及最受欢迎的城市之一,作为一个领先的金融中心,它以易于建立和开展业务而闻名。世界各地的游客都热爱这个酋长国,这里什么都有,从沙滩、大型购物中心、沙漠探险和标志性建筑,主题公园、单桅帆船巡游、体育赛事、节日、音乐会、文化景点,以及更多。一年四季的阳光和阿拉伯人的热情好客让迪拜的旅游业更具吸引力。

如要了解更多关于迪拜刺激又好玩的各种旅游景点的详细资料,请前往:visitdubai.com

欢迎来到您迪拜的另外一个家,体验为您精心只能被,最现的代服务式公寓所提供的舒适和便利,为您提供两个的餐饮选择和各种休闲设施,以满足您的生活需求。

酒店公寓设施包括:

  • 84套服务式公寓
  • 免费无线网络连接
  • 室外温控游泳池
  • 大厅酒廊咖啡厅
  • 24小时客房服务
  • 适合轮椅使用的无障碍入口、公共厕所以及公寓
  • 洗衣和干洗服务
  • 流利多种国际语言的工作人员
  • 值班医生
  • 24小时保安
  • 24小时外币兑换
  • 汽车和豪华轿车租赁服务
  • 热门景点的班车服务

对于有额外需求的客人

基本酒店设施

  • 适合轮椅使用的酒店入口至专用客房等无障碍设施
  • 提供紧急疏散轮椅

无障碍区域

  • 大多数公共区域和所有公寓。

 无障碍公寓特征

  • 轮椅可容易通往的无障碍门
  • 警报灯
  • 紧急警报
  • 淋浴间内拥有旋转式淋浴器和可折叠椅子
  • 位置较低的洗脸盆
  • 免提通信系统
保持通话邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2023 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT

Park Apartments DubaiDUBAIRRRR
FROMAED376PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGRECREATIONOFFERSGALLERY
AT A GLANCEDESTINATIONHOTEL FACILITIESSPECIAL NEEDS
Park Apartments Dubai
Al Jaddaf Street
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
T: +971 4 324 6111
F: +971 4 596 2422

Park Apartments Dubai, an Edge by Rotana Hotel with a central location in Dubai’s fast-developing Al Jaddaf area, close to key business and commercial districts and popular attractions including Wafi Mall, Dubai Festival City, Dubai Creek and Dubai Cultural. Dubai International Airport is just 10 minutes away, as are iconic landmarks such as the world’s tallest building, the Burj Khalifa; shopping haven Dubai Mall; and the architecturally stunning Dubai Opera House and Museum of the Future. Getting around town could not be easier, with major road nearby and the Dubai Metro just 800 metres from the hotel apartments.

Designed to meet the short- and long-term accommodation requirements of families, business travellers and couples, our 84 serviced apartments are affordably priced and generously equipped with modern conveniences. Guests enjoy the comforts and services of a hotel – from complimentary Wi-Fi and daily housekeeping to complimentary tea, coffee and water – paired with the freedom of an apartment, each featuring its own kitchen.

Dining preferences are covered around the clock with two flexible options, including Coffee House, open daily serving light bites and snacks when you need them. Or, if you fancy a bite, day or night, just call our 24-hour room service, with a tasty range of snacks, meals and hot and cold beverages delivered to your apartment.

You can keep to your daily exercise routine in our fully equipped modern gym featuring cardiovascular machines and weight training kit or take a dip in the outdoor temperature-controlled swimming pool, open from 10.00 am to sunset.

Current Date & Time
Tuesday, 31 Jan 2023 - 04:48 (GMT +4)
Current Weather Conditions
Tuesday, 31 Jan 2023 @ 04:01 UAE
16°C (60°F) Humidity: 82%
Wind: South East 2.06kph
Currency Information
Tuesday, 31 Jan 2023 @ 04:01 UAE
AED ~ UAE Dirham
1 USD = AED 3.67   |   1 EUR = AED 3.99
*Above rates are interbank/median. Cash and credit card transactions may be subject to local surcharges.

Once a humble fishing and pearling village tucked away in the Arabian Gulf, with the advantage of a 10-kilometre-long creek, Dubai has undergone a remarkable transformation, guided by the visionary leadership of the Al Maktoum family, evolving into a global city with universal business and tourism appeal.

The emirate’s meteoric rise to fame started in the late 19th century when it became an established regional centre for trade and commerce, and then, with the discovery of oil in the 1960s, funds were ploughed into multiple industries and huge infrastructure projects, elevating Dubai’s international profile. Over the past few decades the city has fast-tracked its development again, earning an enviable reputation as a leading global aviation hub and a world-class leisure, business and residential destination.

Dubai is one of the world’s safest, cleanest and most welcoming cities, and as a leading financial centre, is known for its ease of setting up and conducting business. Tourists from all over the world flock to the emirate, which offers something for everyone, from sandy beaches, mega shopping malls, desert safaris and iconic architecture, to theme parks, dhow cruises, sporting events, festivals, music concerts, cultural attractions, and much more. Year-round sunshine and Arabian hospitality add to Dubai’s tourism magnetism.

To discover more about Dubai’s exciting line-up of diverse visitor attractions, visit: visitdubai.com

Welcome to your home-away-from-home in the heart of Dubai, experiencing the comfort and convenience of modern serviced apartments, two flexible dining options and leisure amenities to meet your lifestyle needs.

Hotel apartment facilities include:

  • 84 serviced apartments
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi internet access
  • Outdoor temperature-controlled swimming pool
  • Lobby lounge café
  • 24-hour room service
  • Wheelchair-accessible main entrance, public restrooms and apartments
  • Laundry and dry-cleaning services
  • Multi-lingual staff
  • Doctor on call
  • 24-hour security
  • 24-hour currency exchange
  • Car and limousine rental services
  • Shuttle bus service to key locations

At Park Aparments Dubai, we anticipate your needs and place the utmost importance in ensuring the safety and comfort of every single guest.

Our hotel has been thoughtfully laid out to ensure ease of accessibility. Several members of our team have undergone intensive training to take care of our special needs guests and to go above and beyond meeting their requirements.

Accessible areas

  • Accessible route from entrance to guestrooms
  • Evacuation wheelchairs
  • Lobby Cafe 

Accessible- room features

  • Wheelchair-accessible doors
  • Flashing light for alarm
  • Audible emergency alarm
  • Roll-in shower and foldable chair in the shower
  • Lowered wash basin
  • Hands-free communication system
KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2023 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT