迪拜阿拉伯公园迪拜RRR
AED270每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销画廊
住宿

在酒店 328 间明亮而现代的客房中,客人可以在舒适和时尚中工作或放松。这些客房具有现代的装饰、最新的室内技术、豪华的设施和Rotana的特色床,以及城市或游泳池的景观。

房间内的设施包括:

  • Rotana 的招牌床
  • 带多个卫星频道的 LED 电视
  • 免费 Wi-Fi 连接
  • 国际直拨电话
  • 日常家政服务
  • 浴袍和吹风机
  • 提供连通房
  • 个人室内保险箱
  • 洗衣和干洗服务
  • 免费沏茶/咖啡设施
城市景观房

查看图片
即刻预订

我们邀请客人体验一下20平方米的现代化房间的舒适性,它配备了Rotana标志性的大床、有品位的现代装饰,包括卓越的大理石地板和带步入式淋浴的浴室。这间光线充足的房间是游览迪拜的情侣的理想选择。它拥有最新的室内技术,以及城市或游泳池的景观,让您在忙碌一天后尽情放松。

 

设施: 43 英寸平面多频道卫星电视、免费高速Wi-Fi、独立控制的空调、IDD电话、手持式淋浴器、吹风机、个人保险箱、熨斗和熨斗板、茶/咖啡设施、办公桌、咖啡桌和迷您冰箱。

泳池景观房

查看图片
即刻预订

这间时尚而舒适的20平方米的房间配有豪华双床、步入式淋浴和办公桌,其精心设计的空间、室内技术和周到的设施十分受到商务旅行者的欢迎。它拥有城市或泳池景观、现代家具和免费无线网络,为您提供一个温馨的放松空间。

 

设施: 43 英寸平面多频道卫星电视、免费高速Wi-Fi、独立控制的空调、IDD电话、手持式淋浴器、吹风机、个人保险箱、熨斗和熨斗板、茶/咖啡设施、办公桌、咖啡桌和迷您冰箱。

带阳台的客房-大床

查看图片
即刻预订

当客人入住我们35平方米的房间时,他们可以在私人阳台上享受城市或游泳池的美景。房间里有豪华的Rotana大床、带步入式淋浴的独立浴室和现代家具,包括办公桌和咖啡桌。它的设计能为客人提供舒适和方便,加上它有品位的装饰,特殊的大理石地板,最新的室内技术和自然的日光,客人肯定能获得放松的空间。

 

设施: 43 英寸平面多频道卫星电视,免费高速Wi-Fi,独立控制的空调,IDD电话,手持式淋浴器,吹风机,个人保险箱,熨斗和熨斗板,茶/咖啡设施,办公桌,咖啡桌和迷您冰箱。

连接的家庭房:大床和双床

查看图片
即刻预订

我们40平方米的连通房旨在为旅行的家庭提供最大的舒适度和空间,设有一张特大号床或两张双床。每个房间都有带步入式淋浴的独立浴室,现代化的家具,包括咖啡桌,以及茶/咖啡设施、平板电视和免费无线网络等设施。经过最近的整修后,房间显得非常时尚和现代,有足够的空间来让您尽情放松。

 

设施: 43 英寸平面多频道卫星电视、免费高速Wi-Fi、独立控制的空调、IDD电话、手持式淋浴器、吹风机、个人保险箱、熨斗和熨斗板、茶/咖啡设施、办公桌、咖啡桌和迷您冰箱。

带阳台的宽敞客房:特大号

查看图片
即刻预订

我们精心设计的45平方米的房间时尚、宽敞,适合长住或短住。房间设有标志性的罗塔纳大床、带步入式淋浴的浴室、特殊的大理石地板和包括高速无线网络在内的豪华便利设施。它的现代和优雅的家具包括咖啡桌和办公桌,而私人阳台更是一个额外的空间,让客人放松和欣赏城市景观。

 

设施: 43 英寸平面多频道卫星电视、免费高速Wi-Fi、独立控制的空调、IDD电话、手持式淋浴器、吹风机、个人保险箱、熨斗和熨斗板、茶/咖啡设施、办公桌、咖啡桌和迷您冰箱。

带阳台的宽敞房间:双人间

查看图片
即刻预订

这是一间45平方米的房间,配备双床、带步入式淋浴的独立浴室和俯瞰动态城市景观的私人阳台,让您能充分利用您的逗留时间。这间现代化的房间适合短期或长期的商务逗留,可容纳两位客人。房间有引人注目的装饰和豪华的家具,包括一张办公桌,以及房间内的便利设施,如高速Wi-Fi、茶/咖啡设施和迷您冰箱,增加您的舒适度。

 

设施: 43 英寸平面多频道卫星电视、免费高速Wi-Fi、独立控制的空调、IDD电话、手持式淋浴器、吹风机、个人保险箱、熨斗和熨斗板、茶/咖啡设施、办公桌、咖啡桌和迷您冰箱。

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2022 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT

Arabian Park DubaiDUBAIRRR
FROMAED240PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
ROOMS

Work or relax in comfort and style in any of our 328 bright and modern hotel rooms featuring contemporary décor, the latest in-room technology, luxury amenities, and Rotana’s signature bed, as well as city or pool views.

In-room facilities include:

  • Rotana’s signature bed
  • LED TV with multiple satellite channels
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi access
  • IDD telephones
  • Daily housekeeping service
  • Hairdryer
  • Connecting rooms available
  • Personal in-room safety box
  • Laundry and dry-cleaning service
  • Complimentary tea/coffee-making facilities
CITY VIEW ROOM

VIEW PHOTOS
360° VIRTUAL TOUR
BOOK NOW

On-the-go business travellers can appreciate these well-designed spaces, in-room technology, and thoughtful amenities in this stylish and comfortable 20 sqm hotel room in Dubai. Our city view rooms offer a luxurious king bed or twin beds along with an ensuite bathroom with a walk-in shower. With city views, modern furniture, and complimentary Wi-Fi, it’s a welcoming space to unwind during your stay in Al Jaddaf Dubai. 

Amenities: 43-inch flat-screen multi-channel satellite TV, complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi, individually controlled air conditioning, IDD telephones, hand-held shower, hairdryer, personal safety box, iron with iron board, tea/coffee-making facilities, work desk, coffee table and mini fridge.

POOL VIEW ROOM

VIEW PHOTOS
360° VIRTUAL TOUR
BOOK NOW

Experience the comfort of a modern 20 sqm hotel room in Bur Dubai with Rotana’s signature king bed or twin beds. These sort-after pool view rooms at Arabian Park Dubai all offer tasteful contemporary décor, including exceptional marble flooring, and an ensuite bathroom with a walk-in shower. These 3 star hotel rooms are ideal for couples visiting Dubai, featuring the latest in-room technology and views of the pool and provide an inviting space to relax after a busy day.

Amenities: 43-inch flat-screen multi-channel satellite TV, complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi, individually controlled air conditioning, IDD telephones, hand-held shower, hairdryer, personal safety box, iron with iron board, tea/coffee-making facilities, work desk, coffee table and mini fridge.

GUEST ROOM WITH BALCONY - KING BED

VIEW PHOTOS
360° VIRTUAL TOUR
BOOK NOW

Spend some time on your private balcony with views over Dubai city or the hotel pool when you check into our 35 sqm hotel room with a luxurious Rotana king-size bed, ensuite bathroom with a walk-in shower, and modern furniture, that includes a work desk and coffee table. Designed for comfort and convenience, this affordable hotel room features beautiful décor, exceptional marble flooring, the latest in-room technology, and benefits from natural daylight.

Amenities: 43-inch flat-screen multi-channel satellite TV, complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi, individually controlled air conditioning, IDD telephones, hand-held shower, hairdryer, personal safety box, iron with iron board, tea/coffee-making facilities, work desk, coffee table and mini fridge.

FAMILY CONNECTING ROOMS – KING AND TWIN BEDS

VIEW PHOTOS
360° VIRTUAL TOUR
BOOK NOW

Designed for maximum comfort and space for families, our 40 sqm connecting family hotel rooms feature one king-size and two twin beds. Each of these hotel rooms offers an ensuite bathroom, a walk-in shower, and modern furnishings, including a coffee table and many more amenities. Our rooms are stylish and modern, and ensure there is plenty of space to enjoy time relaxing together.

Amenities: 43-inch flat-screen multi-channel satellite TV, complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi, individually controlled air conditioning, IDD telephones, hand-held shower, hairdryer, personal safety box, iron with iron board, tea/coffee-making facilities, work desk, coffee table and mini fridge.

SPACIOUS ROOM WITH BALCONY - KING BED

VIEW PHOTOS
360° VIRTUAL TOUR
BOOK NOW

Stylish, spacious, and ideal for long or short stays in Dubai, our well-designed 45 sqm hotel room features a signature Rotana king bed, an ensuite bathroom with walk-in shower, exceptional marble flooring, and high-speed Wi-Fi. Contemporary and elegant furnishings include a coffee table and work desk, while a private balcony is an additional space to relax and admire views over Dubai city.

Amenities: 43-inch flat-screen multi-channel satellite TV, complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi, individually controlled air conditioning, IDD telephones, hand-held shower, hairdryer, personal safety box, iron with iron board, tea/coffee-making facilities, work desk, coffee table and mini fridge.

SPACIOUS ROOM WITH BALCONY - TWIN BEDS

VIEW PHOTOS
360° VIRTUAL TOUR
BOOK NOW

Make the most of your stay in Dubai when you book our 45 sqm hotel room with twin beds, an ensuite bathroom, a walk-in shower, and a private balcony that overlooks the dynamic cityscape of Dubai. Suitable for short or long business stays and accommodating two guests. This modern room features striking décor and luxurious furniture, including a work desk, high-speed Wi-Fi, tea and coffee-making facilities, as well as a mini fridge for your comfort.

Amenities: 43-inch flat-screen multi-channel satellite TV, complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi, individually controlled air conditioning, IDD telephones, hand-held shower, hairdryer, personal safety box, iron with iron board, tea/coffee-making facilities, work desk, coffee table and mini fridge.

ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
OUR AWARDS
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
BRANDMARK
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
CSR & SUSTAINABILITY
NEWS ROOM
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2023 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT