سنترو الشارقةالشارقةRRRR
تبدأ منAED360في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
الغرف والأجنحة

تصميم ديناميكي

تتجلى فلسفة سنترو وتنعكس بوضوح من خلال تصميمه المعماري العصري ومساحة غرفة المعيشة الفريدة التي تجسد الطابع الشخصي المميز للفندق، ففي الوقت التي تعكس فيه الواجهات الخارجية طابع الحياة العصرية، توفر التصميمات الداخلية المتطورة المتطلبات الضرورية والتقنيات المتقدمة.

يتكون سنترو الشارقة من 306 غرفة وجناح فندقي في الشارقة وجميعها مجهزة بما يلي:

  • اتصال إنترنت لاسلكي عالي السرعة
  • مرافق مجانية لإعداد الشاي والقهوة
  • تلفزيون بقنوات فضائية متعددة
  • هاتف بخاصية الاتصال الدولي
  • خدمة الغسيل والتنظيف الجاف
  • خدمة تنظيف الغرف اليومية
  • مجفف شعر
  • دش مفتوح
  • مكواة ولوح كوي
غرفة سنترو

تصفح الصور
عرض 360 درجة
إحجز الآن

تمتد غرفة سنترو على مساحة 22 متر مربع وتم إنشاؤها في بيئة مفعمة بالحيوية ومليئة بضوء الشمس الطبيعي وتضم مساحة معيشة فريدة تجسد شخصية فندق الأعمال. سواء كانت إقامتك للعمل أو للترفيه، ابق على اتصال من خلال اتصال إنترنت لاسلكي عالي السرعة وأحدث خيارات الترفيه في الغرفة. استمتع بأجواء فندق سنترو الأنيقة والحديثة المصممة بدقة.

وسائل الراحة: مكتب عمل ومنضدة قهوة وتلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة 32 بوصة وإنترنت لاسلكي وهاتف وخزنة ومرافق مجانية لإعداد الشاي والقهوة وثلاجة صغيرة ومكواة ولوح كوي ودش ومرآة مكبرة ومجفف شعر وهاتف بالحمام.

غرفة مطلة على المسبح

تصفح الصور
عرض 360 درجة
إحجز الآن

تضل غرفة سنترو بلس على المسبح بمساحة 22 متر مربع وتم إنشاؤها في بيئة مفعمة بالحيوية ومليئة بضوء الشمس الطبيعي وتضم مساحة معيشة فريدة تجسد شخصية فندق الأعمال لضمان إقامة مريحة في الشارقة. سواء كانت إقامتك للعمل أو للترفيه، ابق على اتصال من خلال اتصال إنترنت لاسلكي عالي السرعة وأحدث خيارات الترفيه في الغرفة. استمتع بأجواء فندق سنترو الأنيقة والحديثة المصممة بدقة.

وسائل الراحة: مكتب عمل ومنضدة قهوة وتلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة 32 بوصة وإنترنت لاسلكي وهاتف وخزنة ومرافق مجانية لإعداد الشاي والقهوة وثلاجة صغيرة ومكواة ولوح كوي ودش ومرآة مكبرة ومجفف شعر وهاتف بالحمام.

استوديو مطل على المسبح مع مطبخ صغير

تصفح الصور
عرض 360 درجة
إحجز الآن

استمتع بأجواء سنترو المفعمة بالحيوية والحديثة والمصممة بدقة. يحتوي الاستوديو الكلاسيكي الذي تبلغ مساحته 33 متر مربع على سرير كبير ومنطقة جلوس وطاولة قهوة ومطبخ صغير مصمم لزيادة المساحة والإضاءة والكفاءة وذلك لتزويد ضيوفنا بأحدث وسائل الترفيه في الغرفة، بالإضافة إلى تلفزيون إل سي دي بشاشة 32 بوصة وأريكة مريحة في مساحة غرفتك الأنيقة. هل تحتاج إلى الاهتمام بأعمالك؟ يمكنك القيام بذلك بسهولة من خلال وصول إلى إنترنت عالي السرعة والذي سيساعدك على البقاء على اتصال بالعالم.

وسائل الراحة: مكتب عمل وتلفزيون بشاشة إل سي دي 32 بوصة وخدمة الانترنت اللاسلكي وهاتف وخزنة ومطبخ صغير مع مايكروويف ومرافق مجانية لإعداد الشاي والقهوة وثلاجة صغيرة ومكواة ولوح كوي ودش مفتوح ومرآة مكبرة ومجفف شعر وهاتف بالحمام.

استوديو فسيح مع مطبخ صغير

تصفح الصور
عرض 360 درجة
إحجز الآن

استوديو بمساحة 40 متر مربع بسرير كبير ومطبخ صغير. استمتع بإحساس الحياة العصرية في هذه الشقة الفندقية الفسيحة والأنيقة في الشارقة. يُمكن للضيوف الاستفادة من أحدث التقنيات المتوفرة في الغرف. إذا كان هناك عمل يتعين القيام به، فيمكنك الاستفادة من اتصال إنترنت عالي السرعة في مكتب العمل، كما بإمكانك الاستمتاع ببرامجك وأفلامك المفضلة على تلفزيون بشاشة إل سي دي 32 بوصة على الأريكة المريحة بعد يوم عمل طويل.

وسائل الراحة: مكتب عمل وتلفزيون بشاشة إل سي دي 32 بوصة وخدمة الانترنت اللاسلكي وهاتف وخزنة ومطبخ صغير ومرافق مجانية لإعداد الشاي والقهوة وثلاجة صغيرة ومكواة ولوح كوي ودش مفتوح ومرآة مكبرة ومجفف شعر وهاتف بالحمام لضمان جاهزية إقامتك معنا في الشارقة.

جناح بغرفة نوم واحدة مع مطبخ صغير

تصفح الصور
عرض 360 درجة
إحجز الآن

يضم سنترو الشارقة 32 جناح سنترو بسرير كبير. انعم بالراحة في جناحنا الذي تبلغ مساحته 43 متر مربع والذي يضم غرفة معيشة مع منطقة جلوس وسرير كبير ومطبخ صغير. من اللحظة التي ستدخل فيها، ستنبهر بالتصميم الفريد الذي يميز تجربة سنترو. استرخِ على أريكة مريحة مع تلفزيون بشاشة إل سي دي 40 بوصة وأنت تستمتع بالترفيه داخل الغرفة بكل سهولة ويسر. إذا كان هناك عمل يتعين القيام به، فيمكنك الاستفادة من إنترنت عالي السرعة لتبق على اتصال بالعالم.

وسائل الراحة: تلفزيون بشاشة إل سي دي 40 بوصة وهاتف ومكتب عمل وانترنت لاسلكي وخزنة ومطبخ صغير مع مايكروويف ومرافق مجانية لإعداد الشاي والقهوة وثلاجة صغيرة ومكواة ولوح كوي ودش مفتوح ومجفف شعر وهاتف بالحمام.

جناح واسع بغرفة نوم واحدة مع مطبخ صغير

تصفح الصور
عرض 360 درجة
إحجز الآن

تتميز أجنحة سنترو بلس بمساحة 52 متر مربع وسرير كبير. جرب الفخامة في شققنا الفندقية الحديثة والأنيقة في الشارقة وأنت تسترخي في مناطق جلوسك ومعيشتك. إذا كان هناك عمل يتعين القيام به، استفد من أحدث تقنيات الغرف مع اتصال إنترنت عالي السرعة وابقَ على اتصال بالعالم.

وسائل الراحة: تلفزيون بشاشة إل سي دي 40 بوصة وهاتف ومكتب عمل وانترنت لاسلكي وخزنة ومطبخ صغير مع مايكروويف ومرافق مجانية لإعداد الشاي والقهوة وثلاجة صغيرة ومكواة ولوح كوي ودش مفتوح ومجفف شعر وهاتف بالحمام.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق

Centro SharjahSHARJAHRRR
FROMAED200PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
ROOMS & SUITES

Dynamic design

The Centro ethos is highly distinctive and is expressed through its contemporary architecture and unique living space embodying the personality of an executive hotel. While dramatic exteriors reflect Centro's present-day style, its crisp and modern interiors provide essential requisites and advanced technologies.

Centro Sharjah comprises of 306 hotel rooms and suites in Sharjah which are all equipped with:

  • High speed wireless internet connection.
  • Complimentary tea and coffee making facilities.
  • Multi - channel satellite television.
  • IP telephone.
  • Laundry and dry cleaning service.
  • Daily housekeeping service.
  • Hair dryer.
  • Walk-in shower.
  • Iron and ironing table.
CENTRO ROOM - QUEEN BED

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Featuring 120 Centro Rooms with a queen size bed. Enjoy Centro's meticulously designed crisp and modern atmosphere. The 22 sqm hotel room is created in a vivid and lively environment full of natural light, and designed in a unique living space embodying the personality of an executive hotel. Business or pleasure, each space keeps you connected with a wireless high speed internet access provided with the latest in room technology entertainment options.  

Amenities: work desk, coffee table, 32 inch LCD TV, Wi-Fi, phone, safe deposit box, complimentary coffee and tea making facilities, mini fridge, iron and ironing board, shower, magnifying mirror, hairdryer and bathroom telephone.

CENTRO ROOM - TWIN BED

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Featuring 90 Centro Rooms with a twin size bed. Enjoy Centro's meticulously designed crisp and modern atmosphere. The 22 sqm hotel room is created in a vivid and lively environment full of natural light, and designed in a unique living space embodying the personality of an executive hotel. Business or pleasure, each space keeps you connected with a wireless high speed internet access provided with the latest in room technology entertainment options.  

Amenities: work desk, coffee table, 32 inch LCD TV, Wi-Fi, phone, safe deposit box, complimentary coffee and tea making facilities, mini fridge, iron and ironing board, shower, magnifying mirror, hairdryer and bathroom telephone.

CENTRO PLUS ROOM - QUEEN BED

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Featuring 16 pool view Centro Rooms with a queen size bed. Enjoy Centro's meticulously designed crisp and modern atmosphere. The 22 sqm hotel room is created in a vivid and lively environment full of natural light, and designed in a unique living space embodying the personality of an executive hotel to ensure a relaxing stay in Sharjah. Business or pleasure, each space keeps you connected with a wireless high speed internet access provided with the latest in room technology entertainment options.

Amenities: work desk, coffee table, 32 inch LCD TV, Wi-Fi, phone, safe deposit box, complimentary coffee and tea making facilities, mini fridge, iron and ironing board, shower, magnifying mirror, hairdryer and bathroom telephone.

CENTRO PLUS ROOM - TWIN BED

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Featuring 12 pool view Centro Rooms with a twin size bed. Enjoy Centro's meticulously designed crisp and modern atmosphere. The 22 sqm room is created in a vivid and lively environment full of natural light, and designed in a unique living space embodying the personality of an executive hotel in Sharjah. Business or pleasure, each space keeps you connected with a wireless high speed internet access provided with the latest in room technology entertainment options.

Amenities: work desk, coffee table, 32 inch LCD TV, Wi-Fi, phone, safe deposit box, complimentary coffee and tea making facilities, mini fridge, iron and ironing board, shower, magnifying mirror, hairdryer and bathroom telephone.

CENTRO STUDIO - QUEEN BED

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Featuring 36 Centro Studio rooms with a queen size bed. Enjoy Centro's meticulously designed crispy and modern atmosphere. The 33 sqm Classic Studio features a queen size bed with sitting area, coffee table and kitchenette designed to maximize space, light and efficiency providing our guests with our high-tech in room entertainment, completed with a 32 inch LCD TV, all thoughtfully complemented by a comfy sofa in your stylish room space. Need to take care of business? Quite easily done with a high speed internet access which will help you stay wired to the world.

Amenities: work desk, 32 inch LCD TV, Wi-Fi, phone, safe deposit box, kitchenette with microwave, complimentary coffee and tea making facilities, mini fridge, iron and ironing board, walk-in shower, magnifying mirror, hairdryer and bathroom telephone

CENTRO PLUS STUDIO – QUEEN BED

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Featuring 40sqm studio with a queen size bed and a kitchenette. Enjoy the feel of modern living in this stylish, spacious hotel studio apartment in Sharjah. Guests can take advantage of the latest in room technology. If there is work to be done you can catch up with work emails using the high speed internet access at the work desk. Or after your busy day, enjoy your favourite shows and movies on the 32 inch LCD TV from the comfy sofa.

 

Amenities: work desk, 32 inch, LCD TV, Wi-Fi, phone, safe deposit box, kitchenette, complimentary coffee and tea making facilities, mini fridge, iron and ironing board, walk-in shower, magnifying mirror, hairdryer and bathroom telephone to ensure you are well equipped during your stay with us in Sharjah.

CENTRO SUITE

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Featuring 32 Centro Suite rooms with a queen size bed. Let go and dream on as you settle into our 43 sqm suite featuring a living room with seating area, a queen bed and a kitchenette. From the moment you step in, you will distinguish the unique design that defines the Centro experience. Chill out on a relaxing sofa with a 40 inch LCD TV as you enjoy our in room entertainment all within easy reach. If there's work to be done, link in with high speed internet access and stay connected to the world.

Amenities: LCD TV 40 inch, phone, work desk, Wi-Fi, safe deposit box, kitchenette with microwave, complimentary coffee and tea making facilities, mini fridge, iron and ironing board, walk-in shower, hairdryer and bathroom telephone.

CENTRO PLUS SUITE

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Featuring 52sqm with a queen size bed. Experience luxury in our modern, stylish hotel apartments in Sharjah as you relax in your seating and living areas. If there is work to be done, take advantage of the latest in room technology with high speed internet access and stay connected to the world.

Amenities: LCD TV 40 inch, phone, work desk, Wi-Fi, safe deposit box, kitchenette with microwave, complimentary coffee and tea making facilities, mini fridge, iron and ironing board, walk-in shower, hairdryer and bathroom telephone.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT