罗塔纳媒体酒店迪拜RRRRR
AED445每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
客房与套房罗塔纳俱乐部

罗塔纳俱乐部是我们的专属俱乐部,堪称酒店中的顶级楷模,提供高度个性化的服务及各种特色体验,定会为客人留下难以忘怀的回忆。

空间开阔的罗塔纳俱乐部客房和套房专注于打造奢华、舒适且量身定制的入住体验,旨在满足最尊贵客人的每一个需求。

罗塔纳俱乐部专属特色体验包括:

  • 快速办理入住/退房的私人接待
  • 奢华的室内设施
  • 罗塔纳俱乐部酒廊服务
  • 罗塔纳俱乐部专属特权
  • 全天供应免费早餐和精选饮料
  • 免费晚间鸡尾酒
  • 免费高速无线网络连接
  • 设施齐全的专属会议室
  • 可根据要求提供视听设备
罗塔纳俱乐部经典客房

查看图片
即刻预订

典雅精致的罗塔纳俱乐部客房专为打造顶级休闲惬意的生活方式,让商务旅行也成为一件乐事。客房面积从33平方米到40平方米不等,配备各种便利设施,包括一张办公桌,更可按照客人要求配备一张特大号床或两张单人床,让您充分享受住宿体验。

设施: 32英寸多频道卫星电视,IP电话,免费无线网络连接,可连通客房,办公桌,免费茶具/咖啡机,迷你吧,熨斗和熨衣板,室内保险箱,独立控制的空调系统,浴袍和吹风机。

罗塔纳俱乐部尊贵客房

查看图片
即刻预订

舒适别致的罗塔纳俱乐部尊贵客房,面积从38平方米到42平方米不等,可根据您的要求配备一张特大号床或两张单人床,更有着迷人的城市风景。其温馨惬意的氛围和高雅考究的设计将令您在迪拜拥有宾至如归的超值住宿体验。入住期间,您可畅享罗塔纳俱乐部的特权,亦可随时使用酒廊提供的服务。

设施: 32英寸多频道卫星电视,IP电话,免费无线网络连接,可连通客房,办公桌,免费茶具/咖啡机,迷你吧,熨斗和熨衣板,室内保险箱,独立控制的空调系统,浴袍和吹风机。

罗塔纳俱乐部经典套房

查看图片
即刻预订

罗塔纳俱乐部经典套房拥有开阔的起居区,让您如同在家般舒适自在。套房面积57平方米,空间开阔,装修雅致,配备一张特大号床,让您在投身工作或探索迪拜一整天之后获得彻底放松。该房型的专属起居区配备有一张沙发和咖啡桌,为您提供充足的空间,可欣赏到酒店奢华游泳池的华美景色或变幻无穷的城市天际线景观,让您充分享受入住时光。

设施: 32英寸多频道卫星电视,IP电话,免费无线网络连接,可连通至经典双床房,迷你吧,设有浴缸和步入式淋浴间的私人浴室,室内保险箱,IP电话,客用洗手间,免费茶具/咖啡机,配备沙发和咖啡桌的独立休息区。

罗塔纳俱乐部尊贵套房

查看图片
即刻预订

想在罗塔纳媒体酒店拥有难以忘怀的入住体验,我们时尚现代且别具一格的罗塔纳俱乐部尊贵套房绝对不会令您失望。套房面积87平方米,为您到访迪拜提供充足的工作或休闲空间。奢华的特大号床、舒适的起居室及用餐区为您打造时尚且精致的家外之家。

设施: 32英寸多频道卫星电视,IP电话,免费无线网络连接,迷你吧,宽大的办公桌,设有浴缸和步入式淋浴间的私人浴室,室内保险箱,客用洗手间,免费茶具/咖啡机,配备沙发和咖啡桌的独立休息区,浴袍和吹风机。

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT

Media RotanaDUBAIRRRRR
FROMAED183PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
ROOMS & SUITESCLUB ROTANA

Club Rotana is our exclusive hotel-within-a-hotel experience, offering guests a highly-personalised service and added benefits to ensure their stay is a memorable one.

Our spacious Club Rotana Rooms and Suites are designed to meet the needs of discerning travellers, with a focus on luxury, comfort and tailor-made experiences.

Exclusive Club Rotana guest benefits include:

  • Private reception with express check-in/check-out
  • Deluxe in-room amenities
  • Access to Club Rotana Lounge
  • Exclusive Club Rotana privileges
  • Complimentary breakfast and selected beverages served throughout the day
  • Complimentary evening cocktails
  • Complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi access
  • Dedicated meeting room with comprehensive facilities
  • Audiovisual equipment upon request
CLUB ROTANA CLASSIC

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Make business a pleasure when you check into our elegant Club Rotana Room, designed to promote rest and relaxation. Ranging in size from 33 sqm to 40 sqm and featuring conveniences that include a desk and the option of a king or twin beds, you can make the most of your stay.

Amenities: 32-inch multi-channel satellite TV, IP telephone, complimentary Wi-Fi internet access, connecting room option, work desk, complimentary tea- and coffee-making facilities, mini bar, iron and ironing board, personal in-room safe, individually-controlled air-conditioning, bathrobe and hairdryer.

CLUB ROTANA PREMIUM

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Admire amazing city views from the comfort of a stylish Club Rotana Premium Room, ranging in size from 38 sqm to 42 sqm and offering king or twin bed options for your convenience. With a relaxing atmosphere and elegant design, you will feel at home in Dubai. Club Rotana privileges during your stay include lounge access.

Amenities: 32-inch multi-channel satellite TV, IP telephone, complimentary Wi-Fi internet access, connecting room option, work desk, complimentary tea- and coffee-making facilities, mini bar, iron and ironing board, personal in-room safe, individually-controlled air-conditioning, bathrobe and hairdryer.

CLUB ROTANA CLASSIC SUITE

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Relax after a busy day at work or exploring Dubai in an elegant and spacious 57 sqm Club Rotana Classic Suite with a king-size bed. Take advantage of the dedicated living space featuring a sofa and coffee table, giving you plenty of room to admire the views of the hotel’s luxury pool or the ever-changing city skyline.

Amenities: 32-inch multi-channel satellite TV, IP telephone, complimentary Wi-Fi internet access, option to connect to a twin Classic Room, mini bar, private bathroom with bathtub and walk-in shower, in-room safe, IP telephone, visitor wash room, complimentary tea- and coffee-making facilities, separate sitting area with sofa and coffee table.

CLUB ROTANA PREMIUM SUITE

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

For an unforgettable stay with Media Rotana, our modern and distinctive Club Rotana Premium Suite will not disappoint. Spanning 87 sqm, there is plenty of space to work or relax during your visit to Dubai. A sumptuous king bed and comfortable living room and dining area create a stylish and sophisticated home away from home.

Amenities: 32-inch multi-channel satellite TV, IP telephone, complimentary Wi-Fi internet access, mini bar, spacious work desk, private bathroom with bathtub and walk-in shower, in-room safe, visitor wash room, complimentary tea- and coffee-making facilities, separate sitting area with sofa and coffee table, bathrobe and hairdryer.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT