Медиа РотанаДУБАЙRRRRR
ОТAED183ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
НОМЕРА И ЛЮКСЫКЛУБ РОТАНА

Клуб Ротана – это наша эксклюзивная концепция «отеля внутри отеля». Она дарит гостям дополнительные привилегии и высокий уровень индивидуального обслуживания, гарантируя незабываемый отдых.

Просторные номера и люксы Клуба Ротана отвечают требованиям и запросам самых взыскательных путешественников. Их основной акцент сделан на роскоши, комфорте и индивидуальном подходе.

Эксклюзивные привилегии Клуба Ротана включают:

  • Отдельную стойку для быстрого поселения и выезда из гостиницы
  • Принадлежности класса Делюкс в номере
  • Доступ в клубную гостиную
  • Бесплатный завтрак и ассортимент бесплатных напитков в течение дня
  • Бесплатные вечерние коктейли
  • Бесплатный доступ к высокоскоростному беспроводному интернету
  • Специальную комнату для встреч с комплексными услугами
  • Аудио и видео оборудование по предварительному запросу
КЛАССИЧЕСКИЙ НОМЕР КЛУБА РОТАНА

ФОТОГРАФИИ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ

Превратите бизнес в удовольствие, поселившись в элегантном номере Клуба Ротана площадью от 33 до 40 кв.м. К вашим услугам рабочий стол, кровать King или две раздельные кровати. Здесь вы сможете хорошо расслабиться, отдохнуть и получить максимальное удовольствие от вашей поездки.

 

Удобства: Телевизор с 32-дюймовой диагональю и спутниковыми каналами, IP-телефон, бесплатный беспроводной интернет, возможность объединения с соседним номером, бесплатные принадлежности для приготовления чая и кофе, мини-бар, утюг и гладильная доска, личный сейф в номере, индивидуальный контроль температуры воздуха, банный халат, фен для сушки волос и банные принадлежности.

НОМЕР ПРЕМИУМ КЛУБА РОТАНА

ФОТОГРАФИИ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ

Любуйтесь прекрасными видами из комфортного и стильного номера Премиум Клуба Ротана площадью от 38 до 42 кв.м. Номер оснащен кроватью King или двумя раздельными кроватями. Его элегантный дизайн и расслабляющая атмосфера подарят вам ощущение домашнего уюта в Дубае. Привилегии Клуба Ротана включают доступ в клубную гостиную во время вашего проживания.

Удобства: Телевизор с 32-дюймовой диагональю и спутниковыми каналами, IP-телефон, бесплатный беспроводной интернет, возможность объединения с соседним номером, бесплатные принадлежности для приготовления чая и кофе, мини-бар, утюг и гладильная доска, личный сейф в номере, индивидуальный контроль температуры воздуха, банный халат, фен для сушки волос и банные принадлежности.

КЛАССИЧЕСКИЙ ЛЮКС КЛУБА РОТАНА

ФОТОГРАФИИ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ

Отдохните в просторном и элегантном классическом люксе Клуба Ротана площадью 57 кв.м после интенсивного рабочего дня или прогулок по Дубаю. Номер оснащен кроватью King. В нем также имеется отдельное гостиное пространство с диваном и кофейным столиком, откуда вы можете любоваться роскошным гостиничным бассейном или постоянно меняющейся панорамой города.

Удобства: Телевизор с 32-дюймовой диагональю и спутниковыми каналами, IP-телефон, бесплатный беспроводной интернет, возможность объединения с соседним номером, бесплатные принадлежности для приготовления чая и кофе, мини-бар, утюг и гладильная доска, личный сейф в номере, индивидуальный контроль температуры воздуха, банный халат, фен для сушки волос и банные принадлежности.

ЛЮКС ПРЕМИУМ КЛУБА РОТАНА

ФОТОГРАФИИ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ

Современный и уникальный люкс Премиум Клуба Ротана оправдает ваши ожидания и подарит незабываемый отдых в гостинице Медиа Ротана. На площади в 87 кв.м. вас ждет простор и достаточно места для работы или отдыха во время вашей поездки в Дубаи. Имеющаяся в люксе большая кровать King, комфортабельная гостиная и обеденное пространство создают стильную и утонченную домашнюю атмосферу.

Удобства: Телевизор с 32-дюймовой диагональю и спутниковыми каналами, IP-телефон, бесплатный беспроводной интернет, возможность объединения с соседним номером, бесплатные принадлежности для приготовления чая и кофе, мини-бар, утюг и гладильная доска, личный сейф в номере, индивидуальный контроль температуры воздуха, банный халат, фен для сушки волос и банные принадлежности.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT

Media RotanaDUBAIRRRRR
FROMAED183PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
ROOMS & SUITESCLUB ROTANA

Club Rotana is our exclusive hotel-within-a-hotel experience, offering guests a highly-personalised service and added benefits to ensure their stay is a memorable one.

Our spacious Club Rotana Rooms and Suites are designed to meet the needs of discerning travellers, with a focus on luxury, comfort and tailor-made experiences.

Exclusive Club Rotana guest benefits include:

  • Private reception with express check-in/check-out
  • Deluxe in-room amenities
  • Access to Club Rotana Lounge
  • Exclusive Club Rotana privileges
  • Complimentary breakfast and selected beverages served throughout the day
  • Complimentary evening cocktails
  • Complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi access
  • Dedicated meeting room with comprehensive facilities
  • Audiovisual equipment upon request
CLUB ROTANA CLASSIC

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Make business a pleasure when you check into our elegant Club Rotana Room, designed to promote rest and relaxation. Ranging in size from 33 sqm to 40 sqm and featuring conveniences that include a desk and the option of a king or twin beds, you can make the most of your stay.

Amenities: 32-inch multi-channel satellite TV, IP telephone, complimentary Wi-Fi internet access, connecting room option, work desk, complimentary tea- and coffee-making facilities, mini bar, iron and ironing board, personal in-room safe, individually-controlled air-conditioning, bathrobe and hairdryer.

CLUB ROTANA PREMIUM

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Admire amazing city views from the comfort of a stylish Club Rotana Premium Room, ranging in size from 38 sqm to 42 sqm and offering king or twin bed options for your convenience. With a relaxing atmosphere and elegant design, you will feel at home in Dubai. Club Rotana privileges during your stay include lounge access.

Amenities: 32-inch multi-channel satellite TV, IP telephone, complimentary Wi-Fi internet access, connecting room option, work desk, complimentary tea- and coffee-making facilities, mini bar, iron and ironing board, personal in-room safe, individually-controlled air-conditioning, bathrobe and hairdryer.

CLUB ROTANA CLASSIC SUITE

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Relax after a busy day at work or exploring Dubai in an elegant and spacious 57 sqm Club Rotana Classic Suite with a king-size bed. Take advantage of the dedicated living space featuring a sofa and coffee table, giving you plenty of room to admire the views of the hotel’s luxury pool or the ever-changing city skyline.

Amenities: 32-inch multi-channel satellite TV, IP telephone, complimentary Wi-Fi internet access, option to connect to a twin Classic Room, mini bar, private bathroom with bathtub and walk-in shower, in-room safe, IP telephone, visitor wash room, complimentary tea- and coffee-making facilities, separate sitting area with sofa and coffee table.

CLUB ROTANA PREMIUM SUITE

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

For an unforgettable stay with Media Rotana, our modern and distinctive Club Rotana Premium Suite will not disappoint. Spanning 87 sqm, there is plenty of space to work or relax during your visit to Dubai. A sumptuous king bed and comfortable living room and dining area create a stylish and sophisticated home away from home.

Amenities: 32-inch multi-channel satellite TV, IP telephone, complimentary Wi-Fi internet access, mini bar, spacious work desk, private bathroom with bathtub and walk-in shower, in-room safe, visitor wash room, complimentary tea- and coffee-making facilities, separate sitting area with sofa and coffee table, bathrobe and hairdryer.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT