الشاطئ روتانا - ريزيدنسأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED413في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضمعرض الصور
الغرف

يمكنك تجربة الفخامة الحديثة والراحة مع إطلالة ملهمة على البحر في الشاطئ روتانا ريزيدنس حيث توفر شققنا المفروشة بالكامل إقامة مريحة ومفعمة بالفخامة في مدينة أبوظبي.

نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من الخيارات لتناسب مختلف الضيوف، من استوديوهات معاصرة واسعة تلبي احتياجات المسافرين من رجال الأعمال، إلى الشقق المشمسة التي تناسب الأسر التي تقضي عطلة في أبوظبي بشكل مريح.

تشمل المرافق الداخلية في الغرف ما يلي:

  • 314 شقة مفروشة بالكامل - تتوفر استوديوهات وشقق بغرفة واحدة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم
  • مطبخ مجهز بالكامل مع أجهزة سيمنز
  • غسالة أوتوماتيك
  • غسالة أطباق
  • خزنة في الغرفة
  • تلفزيون تفاعلي بالفندق
  • واي فاي عالي السرعة في جميع الاستوديوهات والشقق والمناطق العامة
  • هاتف دولي وبريد صوتي
  • قوابس الوسائط المتعددة لمركز وسائط الإعلام
  • خدمات التنظيف اليومية
  • خدمة صف السيارات
  • خدمة الطعام بالغرف على مدار الساعة
  • روب استحمام ومجفف للشعر
  • تتميز جميع الشقق وبعض الاستوديوهات بوجود طاولة المطبخ
استوديو

تصفح الصور
عرض 360 درجة
إحجز الآن

اشعر وكأنك في منزلك، في استوديو واسع مفتوح، مع خيارات مساحة من 40 إلى 48 متر مربع، ويضم بعضها شرفة مطلة على البحر. توفر هذه المساحة المصممة بشكل جيد مناطق للمعيشة وتناول الطعام ومكتب للعمل ومطبخاً صغيراً كامل التجهيز مع أجهزة سيمنس عالية الجودة بما في ذلك ألواح تسخين وفرن ميكروويف وغسالة أطباق وغسالة ملابس. يتميز الفندق بالإضاءة الجيدة والهواء المتجدد والزخرفة بألوان معتدلة أنيقة، وهو مثالي للمسافرين لفترة طويلة من رجال الأعمال الذين يبحثون عن الراحة والرفاهية والفخامة في قلب مدينة أبوظبي.

وسائل الراحة: خدمة واي فاي مجانية ونظام تلفزيون تفاعلي في الفندق وخزنة في الغرفة وهاتف دولي وبريد صوتي ووصلات الوسائط المتعددة وروب استحمام ومجفف شعر ومطبخ صغير مجهز تجهيزاً كاملاً بأجهزة سيمنس بما في ذلك لوح تسخين وفرن ميكروويف وغسالة أطباق وثلاجة وشفاط وغسالة مجهزة ومركبة.

شقة بغرفة واحدة

تصفح الصور
عرض 360 درجة
إحجز الآن

تمتع بحياة المدينة حيث الراحة في شقة ممتازة من غرفة واحدة.

انعم بالراحة والاسترخاء في شقة متطورة بغرفة واحدة في عزلة تامة، مع خيارات مساحة من 85 إلى 97 متر مربع. حيث تعد هذه الغرفة الفسيحة مثالية للمسافرين من رجال الأعمال أو الأزواج أو العائلات الصغيرة، وتحتوي على سرير بحجم كبير وحمام داخلي وحمام منفصل للضيوف ومنطقة معيشة ومنطقة لتناول الطعام ومطبخ مجهز بالكامل بأحدث الأجهزة بما في ذلك أربع ألواح تسخين بالإضافة إلى طاولة طبخ. تم تزيين هذه الشقق المعاصرة بذوق رفيع، فهي تعد منزلا مريحًا وكأنك في منزلك الثاني.

وسائل الراحة: خدمة واي فاي مجانية ونظام تلفزيون تفاعلي في الفندق وخزنة في الغرفة وهاتف دولي وبريد صوتي ووصلات الوسائط المتعددة وروب استحمام ومجفف شعر وحجرة دش زجاجية منفصلة وحوض استحمام ومطبخ مجهز تجهيزاً كاملاً مع طاولة طبخ وأجهزة سيمنس بما في ذلك أربعة ألواح تسخين وفرن ميكروويف وغسالة أطباق وثلاجة وشفاط وغسالة ملابس.

SEA VIEW STUDIO APARTMENT WITH BALCONY

تصفح الصور
عرض 360 درجة
إحجز الآن

SEA VIEW 1 BEDROOM APARTMENT

تصفح الصور
عرض 360 درجة
إحجز الآن

SEA VIEW 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT

تصفح الصور
عرض 360 درجة
إحجز الآن

SEA VIEW 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT WITH BALCONY

تصفح الصور
عرض 360 درجة
إحجز الآن

شقة من غرفتين

تصفح الصور
عرض 360 درجة
إحجز الآن

استفد بأقصى حد من إقامتك في أبو ظبي في شقة حديثة من غرفتي نوم مع مناظر خلابة.

يمكنك قضاء بعض أوقات الفراغ مع العائلة أو الأصدقاء في شقة عصرية من غرفتي نوم مع أثاث أنيق ومساحة واسعة للاسترخاء أو تناول الطعام وإطلالة جذابة على واجهة مائية من الشرفة الخاصة. مع خيارات حجم غرف من 121 إلى 146 متر مربع، تتميز هذه الشقق الواسعة ذات الطابع السكني بوجود غرفتي نوم تضمان سريراً بحجم كبير وسريرين مزدوجين وحمام مجاور وحمام للضيوف ومكتب للعمل بالإضافة إلى مطبخ مجهز بأجهزة سيمنس عالية الجودة.

وسائل الراحة: خدمة واي فاي مجانية ونظام تلفزيون تفاعلي في الفندق وخزنة في الغرفة وهاتف دولي وبريد صوتي ووصلات الوسائط المتعددة وروب استحمام ومجفف شعر وحجرة دش زجاجية منفصلة وحوض استحمام ومطبخ مجهز تجهيزاً كاملاً مع طاولة طبخ وأجهزة سيمنس بما في ذلك أربعة ألواح تسخين وفرن ميكروويف وغسالة أطباق وثلاجة وشفاط وغسالة ملابس.

شقة بثلاث غرف

تصفح الصور
عرض 360 درجة
إحجز الآن

اكتشف الملاذ الحضري المطلق في شقة مذهلة من ثلاث غرف نوم مع إطلالة بانورامية.

تفضل إلى ملاذ الراحة والفخامة في هذه الشقة الفخمة المكونة من ثلاث غرف نوم مثالية للعائلات أو الأصدقاء الذين يبحثون عن الإقامة المعاصرة والأنيقة في قلب المدينة. مع خيارات من 174 إلى 198 متر مربع، تقدم هذه الشقق ملاذًا حقيقيًا وتوفر أيضًا المساحة المثالية لتناول الوجبات الخاصة واستضافة الضيوف. مع ثلاث غرف نوم منفصلة، لكل منها حمام خاص وخيار أسرة كبيرة ومزدوجة، بالإضافة إلى منطقة للمعيشة وتناول الطعام ومساحة للعمل وحمام للضيوف ومطبخ حديث فخم، تتوفر كل وسائل الراحة المنزلية التي يمكن تخيلها لراحتك. مغمورة بضوء النهار الطبيعي ومفروشة إلى حد الكمال، إنها المكان المناسب لاستيعاب آفاق المدينة الكبيرة وإطلالة على الواجهات المائية من راحة الأريكة الخاصة بك أو شرفتك الخاصة.

وسائل الراحة: خدمة واي فاي مجانية ونظام تلفزيون تفاعلي في الفندق وخزنة في الغرفة وهاتف دولي وبريد صوتي ووصلات الوسائط المتعددة وروب استحمام ومجفف شعر وحجرة دش زجاجية منفصلة وحوض استحمام ومطبخ مجهز تجهيزًا كاملاً مع طاولة طبخ وأجهزة سيمنس بما في ذلك ألواح تسخين وفرن ميكروويف وغسالة أطباق وثلاجة وشفاط وغسالة ملابس.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق

Beach Rotana - ResidencesABU DHABIRRRRR
FROMAED319PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSGALLERY
APARTMENTS

Experience modern luxury, comfort and inspiring waterfront views at Beach Rotana Residences where our fully-furnished apartment accommodation offers style and sanctuary in Abu Dhabi.

From contemporary and spacious studios that meet the needs of long-stay business travellers to sunlit apartments that comfortably accommodate families taking a vacation in Abu Dhabi, we offer a wide range of options to suit your purpose and occasion.

In-room facilities include:

  • 314 fully-furnished apartments – studios and one-, two-, and three-bedroom apartments available
  • Fully-equipped kitchen with Siemens appliances
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • In-room safe
  • Hotel Interactive Television System
  • Wireless high-speed internet connection in all studios, apartments and public areas
  • IP phone and voice mail
  • Media hub multimedia connectors
  • Daily housekeeping service
  • Valet parking
  • 24-hour room service
  • Bathrobes and hairdryer
  • All apartments and some studios feature a kitchen island
STUDIO

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Feel at home in a spacious, open-plan studio, with options from 40sqm to 48sqm and some featuring a balcony with sea views. This well-designed space offers living and dining areas, a work desk and a fully-equipped kitchenette with high-quality Siemens appliances including hot plates, microwave oven and washing machine. Light, airy and decorated in elegant neutral tones, it is ideal for long-stay business travellers seeking comfort, convenience and luxury in the heart of Abu Dhabi.

Amenities: Complimentary Wi-Fi, hotel Interactive Television System, in-room safe, IP phone and voicemail, media hub multimedia connectors, bathrobes and hairdryer and a fully-equipped kitchenette with Siemens appliances including hot plate, microwave oven, refrigerator and exhaust hood. The washing machine is fitted in the pantry.

ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Put your feet up and relax in privacy in a sophisticated one-bedroom apartment, with options from 85sqm to 97sqm. Ideal for business travellers, couples or small families, this spacious room features a king bed, en-suite bathroom, separate guest bathroom, a living and dining area and a fully-equipped kitchen with the latest appliances including four hot plates, plus a cooking island. Tastefully decorated in muted tones, this contemporary apartment is a home away from home.

Amenities: Complimentary Wi-Fi, hotel Interactive Television System, in-room safe, IP phone and voicemail, media hub multimedia connectors, bathrobes and hairdryer, walk-in shower and bathtub, and a fully-equipped kitchen with its own cooking island and Siemens appliances including four hot plates, microwave oven, dishwasher, refrigerator and exhaust hood. The washing machine is fitted in the pantry.

TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Spend some down time with family or friends in a contemporary two-bedroom apartment with elegant furnishings, plenty of space for relaxation or dining and attractive waterfront views from the private balcony. With room size options from 121sqm to 146sqm, this expansive, residential-style apartment features two bedrooms, each with a king and twin beds and an en-suite bathroom, a guest bathroom, work desk, plus an impressive kitchen with high-quality Siemens appliances. 

Amenities: Complimentary Wi-Fi, hotel Interactive Television System, in-room safe, IP phone and voicemail, media hub multimedia connectors, bathrobes and hairdryer, walk-in shower and bathtub, and a fully-equipped kitchen with its own cooking island and Siemens appliances including four hot plates, microwave oven, dishwasher, refrigerator and exhaust hood. The washing machine is fitted in the pantry.

THREE BEDROOM APARTMENT

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Escape to a city retreat like no other - this opulent three-bedroom apartment is ideal for families or friends seeking contemporary and stylish accommodation in the heart of the city. With options from 174sqm to 198sqm, this apartment offers a true sanctuary and also provides the perfect space for hosting private meals and entertaining guests. With three separate bedrooms, each with their own en-suite bathroom and the option of king and twin beds, plus a living and dining area, a work space, guest bathroom and a plush modern kitchen, every home comfort imaginable is available for your convenience. Flooded with natural daylight and furnished to perfection, it’s the place to take in sweeping city vistas and waterfront views from the comfort of your sofa or private balcony.

Amenities: Complimentary Wi-Fi, hotel Interactive Television System, in-room safe, IP phone and voicemail, media hub multimedia connectors, bathrobes and hairdryer, walk-in shower and bathtub, and a fully-equipped kitchen with its own cooking island and Siemens appliances including hot plate, microwave oven, dishwasher, refrigerator, exhaust hood and the washing machine located in the pantry.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT