罗塔纳海滩酒店 - 豪华公寓阿布扎比RRRRR
AED361每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销画廊
住宿

罗塔纳海滩酒店 – 豪华公寓(Beach Rotana Residences)提供多种公寓选择,配套齐全,可让您在繁华的阿布扎比享受宁静的住宿体验,体验现代奢华、无比舒适且令人振奋的海滨风景。

酒店提供多种住宿选择,从现代宽敞的单间客房,到阳光明媚的舒适公寓,不管是长住商务旅客,还是前来阿布扎比度假的家庭游客,这里都是最理想的下榻之所,一定不负您之所望。

房内设施包括:

• 326间设备齐全的公寓 - 提供单间客房以及单卧、双卧和三卧公寓
• 配备西门子电器的设备齐全的厨房
• 洗衣机
• 洗碗机
• 室内保险箱
• 酒店互动电视系统
• 单间客房、公寓和公共区域均覆盖高速无线网络
• IP电话和语音信箱
• 媒体中心多媒体连接器
• 每日客房清洁服务
• 代客泊车
• 24小时客房服务
• 浴袍和吹风机
• 所有公寓和部分单间客房配备烹饪灶台

单间客房 - 大床房

查看图片
即刻预订

开放式单间客房拥有40至48平方米的宽敞空间,有些还设有海景阳台,可让您享受如家般的温暖。客房采用精心设计,设有起居区和用餐区、一张办公桌以及配有高品质西门子电器(包括电磁炉、微波炉、洗碗机和洗衣机)的设备齐全的小厨房。客房光照充足,通风良好,配有优雅的中性色调装饰,非常适合寻求在阿布扎比市中心享受舒适、便捷和奢华体验的长住商务旅客。

设施: 免费 Wifi、酒店交互电视系统、室内保险箱、IP电话和语音信箱、媒体中心多媒体连接器、浴袍和吹风机以及设备齐全的小厨房(配有电磁炉、微波炉、洗碗机、冰箱和抽油烟机等西门子电器)。洗衣机安装在厨房内。

单卧公寓 - 大床房

查看图片
即刻预订

单卧公寓的面积从85平方米到97平方米不等,私密性良好,装饰奢华,可让您尽情放松自我。公寓空间十分宽敞,适合商务旅客、情侣或小家庭入住。公寓内设有一张舒适大床、独立卫浴、独立的客用卫浴、起居区和用餐区以及配有最新电器(包括四个电磁炉和一个烹饪灶台)的设备齐全的厨房。公寓装修高雅,采用柔色调,为您带来如家般的舒适住宿体验。

便利设施:免费 Wifi、酒店交互电视系统、室内保险箱、IP电话和语音信箱、媒体中心多媒体连接器、浴袍和吹风机、步入式淋浴间和浴缸以及设备齐全的厨房(配有烹饪灶台和电磁炉、微波炉、洗碗机、冰箱和抽油烟机等西门子电器)。洗衣机安装在厨房内。

设施: 免费 Wifi、酒店交互电视系统、室内保险箱、IP电话和语音信箱、媒体中心多媒体连接器、浴袍和吹风机、步入式淋浴间和浴缸以及设备齐全的厨房(配有烹饪灶台和电磁炉、微波炉、洗碗机、冰箱和抽油烟机等西门子电器)。洗衣机安装在厨房内。

双卧公寓 - 大床房/双床房

查看图片
即刻预订

在风格现代的双卧公寓中,您可与家人或朋友度过一段愉快的时光。公寓内配有典雅的家具、宽敞的休息空间或用餐区域以及私人阳台,可让您饱览迷人的海滨景色。公寓面积从121平方米至146平方米不等,采用住宅式设计风格,设有两间卧室,每间卧室分别配有一张舒适大床和两张单人床以及独立的浴室,公寓内还设有一间客用浴室、一张办公桌以及一个配备高品质西门子电器的厨房。

设施: 免费 Wifi、酒店交互电视系统、室内保险箱、IP电话和语音信箱、媒体中心多媒体连接器、浴袍和吹风机、步入式淋浴间和浴缸以及设备齐全的厨房(配有烹饪灶台和电磁炉、微波炉、洗碗机、冰箱和抽油烟机等西门子电器)。洗衣机安装在厨房内。

三卧公寓 - 大床房/双床房

查看图片
即刻预订

空间宽敞的三卧公寓提供无与伦比的舒适环境,非常适合在城市中心寻求现代时尚住宿体验的家庭或朋友。公寓面积从174平方米到198平方米不等,可让您在城市中心尽享真正的宁静住宿体验,此外还是举行私人宴会和娱乐活动的完美之所。公寓设有三间独立的卧室,每间卧室都配有独立浴室、一张舒适大床或两张单人床,公寓内还设有起居区和用餐区、工作空间、客用浴室和一个豪华的现代厨房,您可以在这里享受到如家般的温暖、便利和舒适。公寓内自然采光充足,布置合理奢华,您可以在舒适的沙发或私人阳台上欣赏城市美景和海滨景观。

设施: 免费 Wifi、酒店交互电视系统、室内保险箱、IP电话和语音信箱、媒体中心多媒体连接器、浴袍和吹风机、步入式淋浴间和浴缸以及设备齐全的厨房(配有烹饪灶台和电磁炉、微波炉、洗碗机、冰箱和抽油烟机等西门子电器)。洗衣机安装在厨房内。

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT

Beach Rotana - ResidencesABU DHABIRRRRR
FROMAED319PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSGALLERY
APARTMENTS

Experience modern luxury, comfort and inspiring waterfront views at Beach Rotana Residences where our fully-furnished apartment accommodation offers style and sanctuary in Abu Dhabi.

From contemporary and spacious studios that meet the needs of long-stay business travellers to sunlit apartments that comfortably accommodate families taking a vacation in Abu Dhabi, we offer a wide range of options to suit your purpose and occasion.

In-room facilities include:

  • 314 fully-furnished apartments – studios and one-, two-, and three-bedroom apartments available
  • Fully-equipped kitchen with Siemens appliances
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • In-room safe
  • Hotel Interactive Television System
  • Wireless high-speed internet connection in all studios, apartments and public areas
  • IP phone and voice mail
  • Media hub multimedia connectors
  • Daily housekeeping service
  • Valet parking
  • 24-hour room service
  • Bathrobes and hairdryer
  • All apartments and some studios feature a kitchen island
STUDIO

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Feel at home in a spacious, open-plan studio, with options from 40sqm to 48sqm and some featuring a balcony with sea views. This well-designed space offers living and dining areas, a work desk and a fully-equipped kitchenette with high-quality Siemens appliances including hot plates, microwave oven and washing machine. Light, airy and decorated in elegant neutral tones, it is ideal for long-stay business travellers seeking comfort, convenience and luxury in the heart of Abu Dhabi.

Amenities: Complimentary Wi-Fi, hotel Interactive Television System, in-room safe, IP phone and voicemail, media hub multimedia connectors, bathrobes and hairdryer and a fully-equipped kitchenette with Siemens appliances including hot plate, microwave oven, refrigerator and exhaust hood. The washing machine is fitted in the pantry.

ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Put your feet up and relax in privacy in a sophisticated one-bedroom apartment, with options from 85sqm to 97sqm. Ideal for business travellers, couples or small families, this spacious room features a king bed, en-suite bathroom, separate guest bathroom, a living and dining area and a fully-equipped kitchen with the latest appliances including four hot plates, plus a cooking island. Tastefully decorated in muted tones, this contemporary apartment is a home away from home.

Amenities: Complimentary Wi-Fi, hotel Interactive Television System, in-room safe, IP phone and voicemail, media hub multimedia connectors, bathrobes and hairdryer, walk-in shower and bathtub, and a fully-equipped kitchen with its own cooking island and Siemens appliances including four hot plates, microwave oven, dishwasher, refrigerator and exhaust hood. The washing machine is fitted in the pantry.

TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Spend some down time with family or friends in a contemporary two-bedroom apartment with elegant furnishings, plenty of space for relaxation or dining and attractive waterfront views from the private balcony. With room size options from 121sqm to 146sqm, this expansive, residential-style apartment features two bedrooms, each with a king and twin beds and an en-suite bathroom, a guest bathroom, work desk, plus an impressive kitchen with high-quality Siemens appliances. 

Amenities: Complimentary Wi-Fi, hotel Interactive Television System, in-room safe, IP phone and voicemail, media hub multimedia connectors, bathrobes and hairdryer, walk-in shower and bathtub, and a fully-equipped kitchen with its own cooking island and Siemens appliances including four hot plates, microwave oven, dishwasher, refrigerator and exhaust hood. The washing machine is fitted in the pantry.

THREE BEDROOM APARTMENT

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Escape to a city retreat like no other - this opulent three-bedroom apartment is ideal for families or friends seeking contemporary and stylish accommodation in the heart of the city. With options from 174sqm to 198sqm, this apartment offers a true sanctuary and also provides the perfect space for hosting private meals and entertaining guests. With three separate bedrooms, each with their own en-suite bathroom and the option of king and twin beds, plus a living and dining area, a work space, guest bathroom and a plush modern kitchen, every home comfort imaginable is available for your convenience. Flooded with natural daylight and furnished to perfection, it’s the place to take in sweeping city vistas and waterfront views from the comfort of your sofa or private balcony.

Amenities: Complimentary Wi-Fi, hotel Interactive Television System, in-room safe, IP phone and voicemail, media hub multimedia connectors, bathrobes and hairdryer, walk-in shower and bathtub, and a fully-equipped kitchen with its own cooking island and Siemens appliances including hot plate, microwave oven, dishwasher, refrigerator, exhaust hood and the washing machine located in the pantry.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT