罗塔纳海滩酒店 - 豪华公寓阿布扎比RRRRR
AED319每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销画廊
AT A GLANCE观光景点酒店设施
“great hotel”
Reviewed by Pollywick a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
“Beach Rotana Residencies”
Reviewed by IJHarrison a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
罗塔纳海滩酒店 - 豪华公寓
Al Zahiyah Area,
阿布扎比
阿拉伯联合酋长国
T: +971 2 207 0000
F: +971 2 207 0001

罗塔纳海滩酒店 – 豪华公寓(Beach Rotana Residences)是一家现代化公寓式酒店,坐落于阿布扎比中心地带的核心位置。该酒店隶属于标志性的罗塔纳海滩酒店度假村(Beach Rotana Complex),距离阿布扎比购物中心仅几步之遥。酒店提供这座首都城市最好的娱乐、餐饮、休闲和会议服务,吸引着那些追求便利、舒适和都市生活体验的宾客。酒店紧邻萨迪亚特岛、城市的中央商务区(CBD)以及令人惊叹的滨海大道,距离亚斯岛和阿布扎比国际机场也仅有30分钟车程。

酒店拥有326间酒店式单间客房和公寓,风格休闲,装饰豪华,无比舒适,提供单卧、双卧和三卧选择,适合商务旅客、长住宾客和家庭游客居住。每间公寓都依照现代生活理念而设计,配以最高标准的家具装饰,设有舒适的工作空间、配备高档设施的设备齐全的厨房,还可俯瞰壮丽的海景,让您远离都市生活的喧嚣,尽享宁静舒适的住宿体验。

为方便您就餐,罗塔纳海滩酒店 – 豪华公寓开设有两间餐厅Acacia和Al Yasmine Lobby Lounge,另外罗塔纳海滩酒店度假村(Beach Rotana)的11家餐厅,也可供您选择。Acacia是一家空间宽敞的现代餐厅,提供适合所有口味的国际自助早餐,Al Yasmine Lobby Lounge则提供温馨轻松的用餐氛围,您可以与同事、家人或朋友在这里享用咖啡、小吃或便餐。在罗塔纳海滩酒店度假村(Beach Rotana),您可以享受到独一无二的餐饮体验,各种美食任您选择,包括法属波利尼西亚美食、印度菜、意大利菜、德国菜等多种美食。户外用餐选择非常丰富,包括酒店迷人的海滨海鲜餐厅。酒店提供24小时全天候房内用餐服务,您只需打个电话,便可在房内享用美食。

您可以在罗塔纳海滩酒店 – 豪华公寓(Beach Rotana Residences)的塑形健身俱乐部健身,也可以前往罗塔纳海滩酒店度假村(Beach Rotana Complex)去放松自我,那里提供丰富的休闲和健身活动。私人海滩俱乐部内设有游泳池、儿童游泳池、壁球场和网球场、水上运动、儿童俱乐部和另一个塑形健身俱乐部,您可以充分利用各种设施,锻炼身体,也可以在禅宗水疗中心尽情放松自我,那里提供定制护理服务,从拉苏尔泥浴体验到奢华温泉浴,应有尽有。对于会议和活动,宾客可以尽情利用罗塔纳海滩酒店度假村(Beach Rotana)的豪华宴会厅、先进的会议设施和令人惊叹的户外空间。酒店提供19个室内和室外场地,可满足各种场合需求,能够接纳各种规模的群体,从10人到1200人皆不例外。

当前的日期和时间
星期二, 22 十月 2019 - 03:43 (GMT +4)
目前的气候状况
星期二, 22 十月 2019 @ 03:00 UAE
27°C (80°F) 湿度: 74%
风: 南 东 2.1
货币信息
星期二, 22 十月 2019 @ 03:00 UAE
AED ~ UAE Dirham
1 USD = AED 3.67   |   1 EUR = AED 4.1
*以上价格为当地市面价,信用卡或现金支付可能受当地兑换政策而影响最终价格

阿布扎比是阿联酋的首都,也是该国七个酋长国中最大的一个。在过去的十年里,它经历了快速转型,并迅速发展为世界上最受欢迎的商业和旅游目的地之一。这座繁华之城位于波光粼粼的阿拉伯海湾中一个丁字形的岛屿上,吸引着来自世界各地的游客。其拥有丰富的旅游资源,从世界级的旅游景点和购物中心,到大型体育赛事和独一无二的场馆,助力阿拉伯联合酋长国发展成为了一个举世瞩目的国际文化中心。

阿布扎比在世界旅游和商业地图上散发着耀眼的光芒,这得益于一些令人印象深刻的基础设施开发项目,其中最为重要的当属萨迪亚特岛和亚斯岛,这两座岛屿上坐落着大量令人叹为观止的景点
和地标。其中包括标志性的阿布扎比卢浮宫,这座博物馆坐落在萨迪亚特岛,于2017年11月正式对外开放,获得了全球赞誉。酒店的礼宾人员可以为想要参观这个独一无二的艺术博物馆的宾客订购门票。萨迪亚特岛距离阿加安罗塔纳海滩酒店(Beach Arjaan by Rotana)仅有15分钟路程,广受欢迎的萨迪亚特岛高尔夫俱乐部也坐落在该岛上。客人和狂热的高尔夫爱好者可以利用我们的高尔夫舒享套餐,其中包括免费在这个享有声望的球场使用18洞练习场、免费往返接送服务以及免费自助早餐。

亚斯岛是一个休闲娱乐天堂,距离阿加安罗塔纳海滩酒店(Beach Rotana Residences)仅有30分钟路程,客人可以游览亚斯水上世界和阿布扎比法拉利世界主题公园以及年度F1大奖赛的比赛地点亚斯码头赛道。2018年,另一个世界级室内主题公园也加入到这个令人印象深刻的阵容,那就是阿布扎比华纳兄弟世界,这座主题公园设有29种惊险游乐设施,以及基于DC宇宙漫画中的超级英雄和超级恶棍而设计的表演和互动景点,包括蝙蝠侠、超人和神奇女侠。阿加安罗塔纳海滩酒店(Beach Arjaan by Rotana)还紧邻先进商业区阿布扎比全球市场广场,在这里,现代办公大楼与设计师品牌店和引人注目的海滨长廊交相辉映。另外,从酒店乘车60分钟便可到达即将到来的大型盛会2020年迪拜世博会的举办地,目前该项目正在建设中。

在阿布扎比市中心,阿加安罗塔纳海滩酒店(Beach Rotana Residences)就坐落在那里,高档购物中心、露天市场、最原始且日益繁荣的中央商务区(CBD)以及沿着阿拉伯海的海岸蜿蜒而行的滨海大道汇聚于此,吸引着来自世界各地的游客。这里距离阿布扎比国际机场和包括阿布扎比国家展览中心(ADNEC)在内的主要商业场所都只有30分钟车程。

入住位于阿联酋的任何一家罗塔纳酒店或酒店公寓,包括阿加安罗塔纳海滩酒店(Beach Rotana Residences),均可享受法拉利世界和亚斯水世界主题公园的折扣优惠(欲了解更多信息,请访问rotanatimes.com)。

在阿加安罗塔纳海滩酒店(Beach Rotana Residences),从枕头选择到餐饮选择,满足您的个人喜好永远是最重要的。

• 326间设备齐全的公寓 - 提供单间客房以及单卧、双卧和三卧公寓
• 配备西门子电器的设备齐全的厨房
• 洗衣机和洗碗机
• 室内保险箱
• 酒店互动电视系统
• IP电话和语音信箱
• 所有公寓和公共区域均覆盖免费 Wi-Fi
• 塑形健身俱乐部、私人训练和运动指导服务
• 多语言工作人员
• 当日洗衣和快速干洗服务
• 按需提供保姆服务
• 汽车和轿车租赁服务
• 满足特殊需求的便利设施
• 货币兑换

• 应召医生

紧邻的罗塔纳海滩酒店度假村(Beach Rotana)提供:

• 120平米的私人海滩
• 禅宗水疗中心
• 11 家星级餐厅
• 罗塔纳俱乐部酒廊
• 7间会议室,包括阿尔萨拉亚豪华宴会厅
• 美发美容沙龙和理发厅
• 塑形健身俱乐部、私人训练和运动指导服务
• 潜水中心和水上运动器材租赁服务
• 儿童专属俱乐部、游泳池和游乐场
• 购物中心直通通道

酒店常见特色

• 代客泊车
• 允许携带服务性动物
• 可乘坐轮椅进出的酒店入口和客房
• 折叠轮椅

无障碍区域

• 罗塔纳俱乐部酒廊
• 餐厅
• 会议室和宴会厅
• 美容沙龙、礼品店
• 直达禅宗水疗中心的电梯
• 海滩俱乐部

无障碍客房特色

• 无障碍轮椅通道门
• 高度较低的客房门窥视孔
• 闪警灯
• 有声紧急报警器
• 无障碍淋浴间
• 卫生间扶手
• 高度较低的洗面池
• 卫生间紧急求救拉线开关

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT

Beach Rotana - ResidencesABU DHABIRRRRR
FROMAED378PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSGALLERY
AT A GLANCEDESTINATIONHOTEL FACILITIES
“Amazing”
Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2018. United Kingdom
“Great value for money”
Reviewed by Danielwalters a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2018. United Kingdom
Beach Rotana - Residences
Al Zahiyah Area,
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
T: +971 2 207 0000
F: +971 2 207 0001

Beach Rotana Residences  is a contemporary hotel apartment property with a sought-after location in the heart of Abu Dhabi. Part of the iconic Beach Rotana Complex and just a short stroll from Abu Dhabi Mall, it provides the best of the capital’s entertainment, dining, leisure and conference offering, appealing to guests who appreciate convenience, comfort and an inner-city lifestyle experience. Saadiyat Island, the city’s Central Business District (CBD) and its stunning Corniche are also close to the property, while Yas Island and Abu Dhabi International Airport are just 30 minutes by car.

Experience the casual luxury and outstanding comfort of 314 serviced studios and apartments, with one-, two- and three-bedroom options available – ideal for business travellers, long-term guests and families. Every apartment is designed with modern living in mind and furnished to the highest standards, offering a comfortable workspace, a fully-equipped kitchen with high-end amenities and stunning sea views that provide a tranquil escape from the city.

For your convenience, Beach Rotana Residences has two restaurants – Acacia and Al Yasmine Lobby Lounge - complemented by 12 dining experiences at Beach Rotana. Breakfast in style at Acacia, a modern and spacious venue offering an international buffet to suit all tastes, or have a coffee, snack or light meal with colleagues, family or friends in Al Yasmine Lobby Lounge where the atmosphere is friendly and relaxed. At Beach Rotana – a dining destination like no other - you are spoiled for choice with a vast range of cuisine that includes French-Polynesian, Indian, Italian, German and more. Al fresco dining options are in abundance and include the property’s stunning waterside seafood restaurant. In-room dining is available 24 hours a day and just a phone call away.

Keep in shape at the Bodylines Fitness & Wellness Club at Beach Rotana Residences or head next door to the Beach Rotana Complex where the line-up of leisure and wellness activities is extensive. Make the most of the private beach club featuring a swimming pool, kids’ pool, squash and tennis courts, watersports, kids club and another Bodylines Fitness & Wellness Club, or indulge yourself at Zen the spa where the list of bespoke treatments range from Rasul mud experiences to sumptuous spa baths. For meetings and events, guests have access to Beach Rotana’s regal ballroom, cutting-edge conference facilities and stunning outdoor spaces. Our 12 indoor and outdoor venues suit every occasion and cater to groups of all sizes, from 10 to 1,200 people.

Current Date & Time
Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018 - 08:06 (GMT +4)
Current Weather Conditions
Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018 @ 08:00 UAE
23°C (73°F) Humidity: 71%
Wind: North West 28.97kph
Currency Information
Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018 @ 08:00 UAE
AED ~ UAE Dirham
1 USD = AED 3.67   |   1 EUR = AED 4.17
*Above rates are interbank/median. Cash and credit card transactions may be subject to local surcharges.

Abu Dhabi, the capital of the UAE and the largest of the country’s seven emirates has undergone a rapid transformation over the past decade and is fast emerging as one of the world’s most desirable business and tourism destinations. Appealing to visitors from all over the globe, the emirate’s bustling city, located on a T-shaped island in the sparkling waters of the Arabian Gulf, has much to offer, from world-class tourism attractions and malls, to major sports events and one-of-a–kind venues that are throwing the spotlight on the United Arab Emirates as an international centre for culture. 

Some of the most impressive infrastructure developments that are putting Abu Dhabi on the world tourism and business map are Saadiyat Island and Yas Island, which between them, offer a raft of breathtaking attractions and landmarks. They include the iconic Louvre Abu Dhabi, which opened its doors on Saadiyat Island in November 2017 to worldwide acclaim. Our hotel concierge can arrange tickets for guests wishing to visit this one-of-a-kind art museum. Saadiyat Island is just 15 minutes from Beach Rotana Residences and is also home to the popular Saadiyat Golf Club. Guests and avid golfers can take advantage of our Golf Escape package, which includes a complimentary 18 holes at this prestigious course, return transport from the hotel, plus a buffet breakfast.

On Yas Island, a leisure and entertainment destination located 30 minutes from Beach Rotana Residences , guests can discover theme parks Yas Waterworld and Ferrari World Abu Dhabi, as well as Yas Marina Circuit, the host venue of the annual F1 Grand Prix. Due to join this impressive line-up in 2018, Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi is another world-class indoor theme offering 29 thrilling rides, plus shows and interactive attractions based on super heroes and super villains from the DC Universe, including Batman, Superman and Wonder Woman. Beach Rotana Residences  is also close to Abu Dhabi Global Market Square — a nearby leading business district where modern office space is complemented by designer shops and a striking waterfront promenade. The property will also offer convenient access to the upcoming Expo 2020 Dubai mega event, the site for which is under construction and just 60 minutes by car.

In Abu Dhabi’s city centre where Beach Rotana Residences is located, upmarket malls, souks, the original and ever-thriving Central Business District (CBD), plus the Corniche, which fringes the Arabian Sea, draw visitors from near and far. They are all in close proximity to Abu Dhabi International Airport and leading business venues including Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre (ADNEC), both 30 minutes by car.

To explore more about Abu Dhabi visit visitabudhabi.ae

From pillow choices to dining options, your personal preferences come first at Beach Rotana Residences

  • 314 fully-furnished apartments – studios and 1-, 2-, and 3-bedroom options available
  • Fully-equipped kitchen with Siemens appliances
  • Washing machine and dishwasher
  • In-room safe
  • Hotel Interactive Television System
  • IP phone and voicemail
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi in all studios, apartments and public areas
  • Bodylines Fitness & Wellness Club, personal training and sports coaching
  • Multi-lingual employees
  • Same-day laundry and fast dry-cleaning services
  • Babysitting upon request
  • Car and limousine rental
  • Special needs facilities
  • Currency exchange
  • Doctor on call

Available and accessible next door at Beach Rotana

  • 120-metre private beach
  • Zen the spa
  • 11 award-winning dining destinations
  • Club Rotana Lounge
  • 7 meeting and conference rooms, including Al Thuraya Grand Ballroom
  • Hair and beauty salon and barber shop
  • Bodylines Fitness & Wellness Club, personal training and sports coaching
  • Dive centre and watersports equipment rental
  • Dedicated kids’ club, pool and playground
  • Direct mall access  

General Hotel Features

  • Valet parking
  • Service animals are permitted
  • Wheelchair-accessible hotel entrance and guest rooms
  • Evacuation wheel chairs

Accessible Areas

  • Club Rotana Lounge
  • Restaurants
  • Meeting rooms and ballrooms
  • Beauty salon, gift shop
  • Elevator access for Zen the spa
  • Beach Club

Accessible Room Features

  • Wheelchair-accessible doors
  • Lowered peepholes on guest room doors
  • Flashing light for alarm
  • Audible emergency alarm
  • Roll-in shower
  • Grip rail for toilet
  • Lowered wash basin
  • Emergency pull cord in toilets
KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanarewards.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2018 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT