Beach RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
FROMAED264PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Leofotiou
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
Switzerland
“Very comfortable stay”

I was for a business trip, very nice atmosphere, nice food, nice people, the room I stayed a bit old, but very comfortable. Have only stayed for 3 days/nights, but certainly I will book it again in my next trip!

Reviewed by Passport
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Overnight visit”

Overall good, I stay here as it is convenient to my office in AD. The hotel rooms are a little dated, but other than that they are fine. Staff are very polite and professional. Rodeo grill is a good steak restaurant although on the pricier side.

Reviewed by Tourist
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
United Kingdom
“Holiday trip”

Lovely hotel with fabulous service, restaurants and facilities. The urban location is helped by the large pool, palm trees, greenery and landscaped gardens. Lots of choices where to lounge outside, with plenty of shade. Amazing choices of menu for food and drinks on the Dine Around package-well worth the money. Recommend. We had a higher room than last time, which gives you a better view. Would be happy to go again.

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
“Relaxing stay”

Optimum location, professional and courteous staff, family friendly, lots of dining options. Comfortable bed. Clean bathroom, adjacent to a mall!!!! Gift shop prices not exorbitant. Spa staff are exceptional

Reviewed by Sedik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
France
“Perfect”

Perfect! Very welcome on thaïs hotel. It was my first stay and i will be back. I got a cheap upgrade and was satisfied. Breakfast is delicious. Very good service. You feel very good in any Space there

Reviewed by Go
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
“June 1 to 4 stay”

Overall a brilliant stay aflyer a very hectic tour of China rest and recuperation was what we needed. Only one complainthat that water was not provided on the beach free of charge. I would have totally necessary in 45 degrees.on health grounds. Otherwise everything else was excellent.

Reviewed by Culture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
United Kingdom
“Excellent family hotel in a great location”

The Beach Rotana in Abu Dhabi is a perfect hotel for families with it's two swimming pools, private beach and excellent facilities. It is located right next to the Abu Dhabi Mall so you can venture out for food and shopping after a relaxing day at the hotel. Food and drinks at the hotel are very expensive so I would go all inclusive next time. I would stay at this hotel again and highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Tom S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Fantastic long weekend just a few mishaps”

We loved our time at the beach rotana. Food was generally great, and sensibly priced. The pools were well kept, with great kids areas, and a lovely swim-up bar. Everything was clean and the service was generally excellent. The room was a good size with a lovely view. One negative was checking in - we arrived at midday knowing check-in wasn't until 2pm, but our room wasn't ready until 3.30pm, so we had to hang around with our young kids waiting. Another was that two of the lunch restaurants were closed, and the one bad service experience we had was the lady on the f&b desk who was incredibly rude and unhelpful when we explained we'd been traipsing round the hotel trying to find somewhere for lunch. Generally however we had a fantastic time, and would recommend.

Reviewed by Travel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Family Room Stay at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi”

We really enjoyed our stay at the Beach Rotana. We had the family room and it was spacious and comfortable. Staff were extremely helpful and attended to all our needs. Really nice breakfast. Pool and kids area was fantastic as usual and we loved our time in the pool. Lovely hotel and great location

Reviewed by Mick M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Best hotel in UAE”

Amazing hotel with great staff and incredible range of high quality restaurants and bars. Relaxed pool area. Rooms are immaculate. Cannot say enough good things about this hotel. Highlight would have to be Finz restaurant. Best seafood in UAE

Michele
United Kingdom
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Location next to mall
Bad: Room felt tired and was quite dark with only a corner window. I book a sea view but you had to stand in the corner of the room to see any (tiny) bit of water so I was a bit disappointed with the quality of the room overall

3.35
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Room so big
Good: Large rooms
Bad: All good

5
Stefani
Germany
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Für 2 Nächte ok ,würde ich aber nicht wieder buchen . Keine 5 Sterne
Good: Läge war gut
Bad: Der Pool sehr schmutzig, Duschen nur ein dünner Strahl . Ständig heiß /kalt .Zum Haare waschen eine Katastrophe

2.9
Abdulla
United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: . Great work from Arnold security boy
Bad: It takes a lot of time for guest service and room service to serve water . Especially night time .

3.1
Renato LP
15th June 2019
Source: Google

Top Top Top

5
Imran Kamal
15th June 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel

3
Aboalsoos .Z. Kaboul
15th June 2019
Source: Google

رائع جدا جدا جدا

4
Ahmad A. Al-zaher
15th June 2019
Source: Google

Nice place

4
Molto Elamir
15th June 2019
Source: Google

BRFECT

5
Reshma g
15th June 2019
Source: Google

Amazing hospitality, luxurious and chic. Beach side is an added advantage.

5
Elena
United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: Absolutly extremly noise, I was 2nd floor next to thd banquet hall where all night was a party and starting 6am just hear banging plates as breakfast started downstairs.. even had request if posible do late check out, at 10am I was out.. . Just paid for one night lost sleep .. thanks for that Elena

3.75
Caroline
France
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Personnel très accueillant et très gentil avec les enfants

5
Ali
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: المنتجع والشاطىء
Bad: ازعاج اعمال الصيانه

3.95
Alromaih
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: السيفون كان لا يعمل

4.8
Kauther
United Arab Emirates
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

We'll definitely be coming back
Good: Loved the fact that it has everything close to it. Mall, restaurants & bars etx.
Bad: Wish the breakfast ended alittle later

5
RRRRR
Markus Baumgaertner
Solo
Germany
14th June 2019

Urlaub Abu Dhabi
Tolles Hotel und gute Lage. Das Hotel hat alles was man zum entspannten Urlaub braucht. Der Big Bus mit dem man alles Sehenswürdigkeiten erkunden kann ( Hopp on Hopp off) fährt 100 Meter vom Hoteleingang ab.

RRRRR
Micheala Berger
Solo
Austria
14th June 2019

Toller Urlaub
Dieses Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen. Die Aufmerksamkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft jedes einzelnen Mitarbeiters die wir hier erfahren haben war faszinierend. Top …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

RRRRR
Lisa Moosrainer
Solo
Germany
13th June 2019

GROSSARTIGES HOTEL!
Unglaublicher Service, die Mitarbeiter sind einfach grandios, egal in welchem Bereich des Hotels. Super freundlich und hilfsbereit, einfach nur tolle Menschen die dort arbeiten. In der Hotelanlage ist absolute Sauberkeit vorhanden. Und hat es sehr sehr gut gefallen!

RRRRR
Axel Hackbarth
Solo
Germany
13th June 2019

Auch Unverträglichkeiten bei der Ernährung werden berücksichtigt.
Super Service rundum. In den Restaurants wurde uns sogar glutenfreies Brot angeboten und die Köche waren absolut zuverlässig darin, glutenfreie Gerichte zu identifizieren. Für uns hat sich das Dine around (all inclusive) Paket mehr als gelohnt. Die Dine around Auswahl und die Qualität der Gerichte in den Restaurants ist hervorragend. Das ganze Hotel ist sehr sauber. Die Bäder auf den Zimmern könnten in den nächsten Jahren eine Renovierung vertragen, sind aber sauber gepflegt.

RRRRR
Viktor Brose
Solo
Germany
13th June 2019

Toller Aufenthalt in Abu Dhabi
Alles war super, die Qualität war mehr als ausgezeichnet, egal, ob es sich um das Essen oder die Einrichtungen des Hotels handelt. Wir hatten einen tollen Urlaub. Strand mit dem Blick auf die Häuser war zwar etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, hat jedoch den Erholungseffekt nicht beeinträchtigt.

RRRRR
Nicholas ONeil
Business
United Kingdom
13th June 2019

Overnight visit
Overall good, I stay here as it is convenient to my office in AD. The hotel rooms are a little dated, but other than that they are fine. Staff are very polite and professional. Rodeo grill is a good steak restaurant although on the pricier side.

RRRRR
Zine Eddine Bouzit
Solo
Algeria
12th June 2019

Ooooo
Oooo lllllll .,,nbbffdsqsf vbbnnn,k,klkl,,nbgdsss Jjjjjjjjjjjj Nnnnnnnbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

RRRRR
Catherine Palmer
Family
United Kingdom
11th June 2019

Holiday trip.
Lovely hotel with fabulous service, restaurants and facilities. The urban location is helped by the large pool, palm trees, greenery and landscaped gardens. Lots of choices where to lounge outside, with plenty of shade. Amazing choices of menu for food and drinks on the Dine Around package-well worth the money. Recommend. We had a higher room than last time, which gives you a better view. Would be happy to go again.

RRRRR
Faith Hines
Solo
United States
11th June 2019

Relaxing stay!
Optimum location, professional and courteous staff, family friendly, lots of dining options. Comfortable bed. Clean bathroom, adjacent to a mall!!!! Gift shop prices not exorbitant. Spa staff are exceptional

RRRRR
Janet Cloarec
Couple
United Kingdom
10th June 2019

June 1 to 4 stay.
Overall a brilliant stay aflyer a very hectic tour of China rest and recuperation was what we needed. Only one complainthat that water was not provided on the beach free of charge. I would have totally necessary in 45 degrees.on health grounds. Otherwise everything else was excellent.

RRRRR
Amardeep Heer
Family
United Kingdom
10th June 2019

Excellent family hotel in a great location
The Beach Rotana in Abu Dhabi is a perfect hotel for families with it's two swimming pools, private beach and excellent facilities. It is located right next to the Abu Dhabi Mall so you can venture out for food and shopping after a relaxing day at the hotel. Food and drinks at the hotel are very expensive so I would go all inclusive next time. I would stay at this hotel again and highly recommend it.

RRRRR
Vikram Sood
Family
India
9th June 2019

Relaxing stay
For Eid our family decided to stay at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi and it was a wonderful and relaxing and well worth the price. Checkin was smooth despite the holiday rush Kaew did a wonderful job Rooms were best, spacious with a small balcony and very comfortable beds. Bathroom had tub and shower separately and were quiet big. View from the rooms were good No disturbances Pools - main pool was big and kids pool in the evening was a little sandy but the next day morning was clean and in pristine condition. The jacuzzi in the changing area was wonderful In fact my father was of the opinion the sauna,steam,jacuzzi and the pool was well worth the price of the stay. Gym was big with lots of equipment, table tennis, squash, tennis, pool tables. So much one can do. Breakfast @ Essence was delicious with a good variety. Even had a gluten free counter Check out was smooth Just one comment - had to phone to get the dental kit. Wish they will provide as standard. The hotel is connected to the Abu Dhabi Mall and family can spend relaxing time at the mall too. Thank you Beach Rotana for a wonderful stay.

RRRRR
Timothy Lewis
Couple
United Kingdom
5th June 2019

5 Night stay
My partner and i had an amazing time at beach rotana the staff was very freindly and helpful and always seemed happy to help. The facilities are great the location next to the mall is a great help. Taxis are always on stand by outside so never have to wait. Food is amazing specially at indigo. Stayed during Ramadan which made me apprehensive before arrival as didn’t know what to expect. Found that it was not a problem food and alcohol was served all the time and it was ok to eat and drink any time of day.

RRRRR
Marie Joseph
Couple
United Kingdom
3rd June 2019

Amazing place to stay!!!
Me and my husband went to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary. This hotel was spot on the location isn't too bad as it right next to Abu Dhabi Mall and various little shops and malls. We had such an amazing time. We had the all inclusive package which was fantastic as we able to experience a different restaurant every day from lunch to dinner. The Finz restaurant was our favourite due to the setting by the water and the food was exquisite!!! If we had brought our children they could also have enjoyed as much as we did. Amazing service too. A must to go to.

RRRRR
Paul Oshiro
Business
United States
1st June 2019

great value and service
the hotel is by far one of the best in Abu Dhabi for service, quality, cleanliness. I have stayed at many hotels for business in the region and I have found the Beach Rotana hotel to be consistent in providing excellent service. the quality of the staff and the restaurants is superb and the location, proximity to the Abu Dhabi Mall and walking distance to many other places in the downtown area is great.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT