Beach RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
FROMAED432PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Paradise
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th December 2018
“Great but please no Swiss market”

We loved the boy who cleaned our room. He was from pakistan, only 22 years old, his name was something with an A. He was to kind. The hotel is very good, but there is no sea. Very good food, nice staff. Wine and restaurant are very expensive. A glass of wine is 12.50 euro!! So take a botlle of wine with you to the hotel. You can't buy it in the shops.

Reviewed by Amir_Matta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th December 2018
Cairo
“A small anniversary with my wife”

Anantara is a new experience that a couple has to try it once in their time life. Dubai is a place and Anantara is the Hotel that will make it an adventure to remember. Nice outing at night with dinner or dance and a great room with direct access to a clean lagoon with a 24 hour acceptance diving in. It is different experience that u will never forget.

Reviewed by Roving
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th December 2018
Canada
“Nice place all facilities near by”

clean hotel, impeccable service, helpful hostessesexcellent atmosphere in the lobby with classical music, many restaurants grec, italian, indian etc..for couple or famillies. all utilities near by, nice to see and take rest

Reviewed by Abdulmoniem A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th December 2018
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent Hotel”

I would like to advice all to book in the hotel. There are a lot of activities you can do in the hotel. The staff are so excellent. The breakfast was so good. The room service was excellent. Hotel facilities ware having many kinds to enjoy.

Reviewed by Aidan M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2018
Ireland
“Thursday night stay”

As a treat I stayed in a Club Rotana Room with access to the Lounge on Floor 18. Having stayed in alot of hotels I must highly recommend the Hotel staff and facilities were of the highest standards. Room provided was spectacular and was so comfortable with private balcony. Swimming Pool attendees were handing out fruit along with scented cold face towels. I was extremely impressed and look forward to returning with my family on 28th December. Abu Dhabi Mall just next door and access through hotel.

Reviewed by Meander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2018
Alabama
“Trip Well Spent”

On this trip I took it upon myself to repair my sink. I once was a Plant Maintenance Worker. I seen that my sink drained very slowly. I took the stopper apart and removed a large clump of hair and other debris from the sink. This is said to lay blame on house keeping or the hotel. I knew how to fix the problem so I did. This maybe occurring in other rooms. My room number was 1313.Thank You, Greg Thomas

Reviewed by Seaside
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2018
“Excellent serviceValue for money”

Overall service was excellent , very caring staff.variety of choice for food as they have a number of restaurants.I would like to specially mention the staff (Mr. Kumar and chef ) of Indigo restaurant, who prepared special non spicy food for me as i had some health issues.thank you guys!!!!!!Nilakantha Das

Reviewed by LindasLBD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2018
Camberley
“Convenient hotel next to mall”

It’s okay had some problems when I arrived which I reported, then had to go over it on the phone twice and again the next day. Wish I hadn’t said anything. Road works outside the hotel but shouldn’t bother you they have been there for years typical Abu Dhabi. Hotel right next door to main Mall and restaurants and bars all close.

Reviewed by Tan S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th December 2018
“Hotel service is Excellent”

From first step in till last step out, I was very impressed with service. Every single staff has excellent service mind and strives for best of service level. 10 stars would still be far less from reality.Well done!

Reviewed by Amatsonguide
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2018
Finland
“Nice hotel with good location”

Facilities were excellent, all inclusive with several quality restaurants was very good choice. Nice quite pool area and nice beach. Next to shopping mall was also a nice thing. Room's soundproof was poor, it was not nice to hear neighbour's noise.. Air condition in room was also very noisy.

Yagmur ünal
17th December 2018
Source: Google

Christmas Market was so much fun!

5
Jessica Halliday
17th December 2018
Source: Google

We stayed in the tower, the rooms were very nice with plenty of space. The staff were wonderful. Gym facilities are great. Restaurants are nice. Plenty of sunbathing places, although these are often shaded in earlier or later months in the year. Beach is clean and right by the hotel. The Mall is linked to the hotel and the city is just on the doorstep.

5
Mark Howard
17th December 2018
Source: Google

What a place it’s amazing 5 star all way

5
Ariz Kamal
17th December 2018
Source: Google

beautiful view of the beach, must visit there for a peaceful evening

4
Badr Q S AlFarra
15th December 2018
Source: Google

Nice place to have entertainment in Abu Dhabi

5
Cristi Peiu
15th December 2018
Source: Google

Superb

5
Wael Saad
15th December 2018
Source: Google

nostalgia beach😘

5
Ali
United Arab Emirates
14th December 2018
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: The hotel is attached with the mall
Bad: The music in the resturants in GF at night at sleep time is so noisy in the room

3.35
ummar farooq abdulla beary
12th December 2018
Source: Google

Very nice place & service

4
Antony
United Kingdom
12th December 2018
Source: Booking.com

Very enjoyable v
Good: Location and excellent service from most staff.
Bad: Being woken up at 1.30am by people in the next room holding a party, this was sorted quickly but started again at 5.30 for half an hour.

4.15
abdulla ali
12th December 2018
Source: Google

مكان جميل و مميز جدا

5
Macbook Service Center
12th December 2018
Source: Google

Nice gym and swimming pool. Greta place to have a membership. The ballrooms are great here too and so is the food

5
Muhammad Irfan
12th December 2018
Source: Google

Excellent place for family entertainment

5
Nishad Anwer
12th December 2018
Source: Google

Excellent hotel

5
Kingsley Ifeanyi
11th December 2018
Source: Google

Great Hotel for full relaxation

4
RRRRR
Amna Al Ali
Business
United Arab Emirates
17th December 2018

الفندق رائع
موقع الفندق مميز حيث انه متصل بمول ابوظبي الذي يحتوي على جميع المحلات والمطاعم كذلك هناك جمعيه الاتحاد في الطابق الارضي. في الفندق تتوفر عدة مطاعم مطله على البحر وتتوفر أنشطه للأطفال والكبار وإطلالة المطاعم جدا ممتازة

RRRRR
Amir Aziz
Couple
In House Guest
16th December 2018

A small anniversary with my wife
Anantara is a new experience that a couple has to try it once in their time life. Dubai is a place and Anantara is the Hotel that will make it an adventure to remember. Nice outing at night with dinner or dance and a great room with direct access to a clean lagoon with a 24 hour acceptance diving in. It is different experience that u will never forget.

RRRRR
Abdallah Yahiaoui
Business
Canada
16th December 2018

Nice place all facilities near by
clean hotel, impeccable service, helpful hostessesexcellent atmosphere in the lobby with classical music, many restaurants grec, italian, indian etc..for couple or famillies. all utilities near by, nice to see and take rest

RRRRR
Abdulmoniem Al Humoud
Solo
Saudi Arabia
16th December 2018

Excellent Hotel
I would like to advice all to book in the hotel. There are a lot of activities you can do in the hotel. The staff are so excellent. The breakfast was so good. The room service was excellent. Hotel facilities ware having many kinds to enjoy.

RRRRR
Alla Illarionova
Solo
Russia
15th December 2018

Хороший отель
Единственный минус - шум кондиционеров на улице, ночью мешают спать. Все остальное понравилось: удобный уютный отель. Пляж маленький, но это городской отель. Вход в торговый центр из отеля - это удобно

RRRRR
Gregory Thomas
Business
United States
15th December 2018

Trip Well Spent
On this trip I took it upon myself to repair my sink. I once was a Plant Maintenance Worker. I seen that my sink drained very slowly. I took the stopper apart and removed a large clump of hair and other debris from the sink. This is said to lay blame on house keeping or the hotel. I knew how to fix the problem so I did. This maybe occurring in other rooms. My room number was 1313.Thank You,Greg Thomas

RRRRR
Wiss Kurt Eduard
Solo
Switzerland
14th December 2018

Traumferien
Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit allen Leistungen. Werden irgendwann wieder kommen. Eventuell werden sogar unsere Kinder einmal in die Ferien kommen. Werden ihr Hotel weiter empfehlen an unsere Freunde und Kollegen.

RRRRR
Hans Konrad Sauter
Solo
Germany
14th December 2018

Sehr gutes Hotel neben Dubai Mall
Direkt neben der Dubai Mall und der BigBus Haltestelle. Schöner Poolbereich hinter dem Haus gelegen. Vor dem Haus große Strassenbaustelle, im Hotel aber nicht hörbar. Tolles Frühstücksbüffet, sehr guter Service.

RRRRR
Linda Scholes
Family
United Kingdom
14th December 2018

Convenient hotel next to mall
It’s okay had some problems when I arrived which I reported, then had to go over it on the phone twice and again the next day. Wish I hadn’t said anything. Road works outside the hotel but shouldn’t bother you they have been there for years typical Abu Dhabi. Hotel right next door to main Mall and restaurants and bars all close.

RRRRR
Manfred Rapp
Solo
Germany
12th December 2018

Immer wieder Beach Rotana
Es war unser zweiter Aufenthalt im Beach Rotana und wir hatten wieder einen schönen und erholsamen Aufenthalt. Bei der Ankunft wird man herzlich empfangen. Das gesamte Personal ist sehr gastfreundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir hatten All Inclusive gebucht und konnten nach Anmeldung in jedem Restaurant essen. Im „Prego“ (ital.) und Finz (Fisch) kann man auf der Terrasse sitzen, auch mittags. Die Speise- und Getränkekarte ist sehr vielseitig. Auch im „Essence, dem Büfettrestaurant, gibt es eine große Auswahl und es ist für jeden etwas dabei.Da wir zum ersten Advent im Hotel waren konnten wir den Aufbau des sehr schönen Weihnachtsbaumes und des Weihnachtsmarktes im Garten mit erleben. Zum Einschalten des Lichter des Weihnachtsbaumes gab es einen Empfang für viele Gäste des Hotels mit einem Kinderchor, Getränken und Häppchen. Es war eine schöne Einstimmung auf die Adventszeit.Wir werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen!Schon bei unserer Weiterreise nach Dubai und nach dem Einchecken in einem anderen Hotel haben wir das Beach Rotana schmerzlich vermisst.

RRRRR
Lauri Eero Niemi
Family
Finland
12th December 2018

Nice hotel with good location
Facilities were excellent, all inclusive with several quality restaurants was very good choice. Nice quite pool area and nice beach. Next to shopping mall was also a nice thing. Room's soundproof was poor, it was not nice to hear neighbour's noise.. Air condition in room was also very noisy.

RRRRR
Myrone Bagual
Friends
Philippines
12th December 2018

December 04,2018
My friends enjoyed the stay and will surely choose to return again. The facilities are outstanding with friendly staffs. I hope this review section doesn't require a minimum of 200 characters because i am out of words already. Thank you!

RRRRR
Linda Drake
Solo
United Kingdom
11th December 2018

An all round brilliant hotel for a relaxing break, you couldn’t beat it.
I was recommended to visit this hotel by my travel agent, Chris, at Luxuary Holidays, who has reliably chosen the perfect venues for our holidays for many years, and he was right when he suggested this would be the perfect place for me to stay for what was the first holiday i had ever taken without my husband. Chris booked the all inclusive dine around package for me, which included absolutely everything. The hotel facilities are excelllent, a beautiful little pool, small beach area, and the central location means it is easy to access the attractions of the city. However it is the staff that really made my stay so fantastic. Every single person i met was so friendly and helpful; they seemed to anticipate my every need. After my first day the restaurant staff knew where i liked to sit, my drinks order, my favourite meals etc. I never felt uncomfortable sitting alone to eat, and the whole stay was ultra relaxing. Thanks to everyone at the hotel, and to Chris at Luxuary Holidays for booking the ideal holiday for me.

RRRRR
Teresa Krettner
Solo
Germany
10th December 2018

Tolles City Hotel mit exzellenten Restaurants und kleinel aber schönem Strandabschnitt
Wir waren zu zweit Ende November für 2 Wochen im Beach Rotana, hauptsächlich zur Entspannung und für etwas Kultur. Neben der zentralen Lage hat uns vor allem die große Auswahl und die exzellente Qualität der Speisen in den vielen Restaurants überzeugt. Der Strand ist nicht besonders groß, für ein City Hotel aber ausreichend, feiner Sand und sehr sauber.

RRRRR
Ahmed Fahim
Solo
Egypt
10th December 2018

Nice Place
everything was good stuff, services & breakfast except the view and I had to pay more money to upgrade the room to have a nice view otherwise we accept to see the roof of part of the hotel so I really recommend this property only if you have a good view

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanarewards.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2018 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT