滨海森特罗酒店阿尔科巴尔RRRR
AED324每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销画廊
AT A GLANCE观光景点酒店设施特殊需求
“Good”
Reviewed by Maher a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th April 2021. Saudi Arabia
“ال”
Reviewed by NamMoh a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th April 2021. Saudi Arabia
滨海森特罗酒店
土耳其王子大街
阿尔科巴尔
沙特阿拉伯王国
T: +966 13 8219111
F: +966 13 8219199

滨海森特罗酒店是一家时尚现代且经济实惠的生活方式型商务酒店。

在滨海森特罗酒店,当代风格、优雅别致与惬意悠然兼收并蓄,为到访阿尔科巴尔、追求高性价比时尚住宿体验的客人们打造理想住所。酒店距离滨海大道仅数分钟路程,且临近该市的主要购物中心、景点和商业大厦,对于希望在入住期间快速掌握商业动向的行政高管们来说,这里堪称最完美的住宿选择。法赫德国王大桥和达兰会览中心距酒店仅10分钟路程,达曼法赫德国王国际机场距离酒店也只有50公里。质朴的阿拉伯海风景和宜人的环境令这家酒店成为新一代旅行者的都市天堂。

酒店拥有253间客房、单间公寓和套房,每一间都经过精心设计,旨在打造最优化的空间、光线及效率,并且配备智能科技和室内娱乐设备,以及现代风格的家具和内饰,以提升客人的舒适和体验。室内设施齐全,从高速无线网络连接和多频道卫星电视到保险箱和茶具/咖啡机,应有尽有,令长期奔波在外的商务旅客们感到宾至如归。

在我们以现代生活方式为核心的餐厅中,您可店内用餐或打包带走,也可与同事或朋友会面,甚至可以购买食材及日常用品带回客房使用。休闲风格的全日餐厅 c.taste 为您提供风味绝佳的早餐、午餐和晚餐;森特罗酒店开创性的小时外卖概念 c.deli 则是品尝便利小吃或零食点心的好去处;而位于室外游泳池旁的屋顶酒廊 c.view 不仅供应各式饮品和小吃,更拥有震撼人心的风景;此外,我们还提供快捷便利的24小时送餐服务。如果您想要举办商务活动或社交聚会,本酒店内七间现化风格的会议厅可供您使用,其中均配备有最先进的视听设备,更可提供灵活的场地布置。

若要放松身心或恢复活力,可前往屋顶的室外恒温游泳池尽情畅游,或是到全天24小时开放的健身房挥洒汗水,还可畅享酒店内的桑拿、蒸汽室及按摩设施,其中包括两间理疗室。

当前的日期和时间
星期六, 16 十月 2021 - 15:54 (GMT +3)
目前的气候状况
星期六, 16 十月 2021 @ 15:01 AST
35°C (95°F) 湿度: 57%
风: 北 东 5.87
货币信息
星期六, 16 十月 2021 @ 15:01 AST
SAR ~ Saudi Riyal
1 USD = SAR 3.75   |   1 EUR = SAR 4.35
*以上价格为当地市面价,信用卡或现金支付可能受当地兑换政策而影响最终价格

阿尔科巴尔坐落于沙特阿拉伯东部省的阿拉伯海湾边,是一个充满活力的商业枢纽,有着舒适宜人的海滨气候。该地以繁荣的石油和天然气工业而闻名,同时亦是深受欢迎的购物、水上运动和家庭休闲旅游目的地。

阿尔科巴尔最动人心魄的景致之一便是3.5公里长的滨海大道,这里是漫步观光的绝佳地点。此地拥有面积开阔的滨水区,满目葱翠,且设有费萨尔·本·法赫德王子海洋公园等诸多景点,还拥有咖啡厅、游乐场和各式餐厅。该市的标志性岛屿水塔也在这一地带,这座水塔以其宏伟壮丽的全景风光而闻名,是不容错过的旅游景点。

阿尔科巴尔拥有众多购物胜地,从规模宏大的阿尔拉希德购物中心到艾丽莎露天市场和滨海森特罗酒店附近的纳伊夫王子大街上各种各样的本地店铺,无一不令购物者们流连忘返。其他著名景点还包括集水族馆、互动展览和IMAX影院为一体的苏丹·本·阿卜杜勒阿齐兹科技中心(SciTech)以及以探索沙特石油工业为主题的博物馆——阿美展览馆。

从市区出发,经过30分钟的路程,就可到达风景秀美的半月湾,在这里,座座沙丘簇拥着静谧的浅浅泻湖,造就出水上运动和沙漠活动的热门场地。

滨海森特罗酒店集智能、便捷、悠闲及时尚为一体,为工作繁忙的商务旅客提供完美贴合其生活方式的住宿体验。

我们为您提供以下设施,竭诚为您打造极致舒适的体验:

  • 254间客房、单间公寓和套房
  • c.taste 全日餐厅
  • 屋顶池畔酒廊c.view
  • 24小时客房送餐服务
  • 七间会议厅和两个前厅
  • 设备齐全且24小时开放的健身房
  • 屋顶室外恒温游泳池
  • 桑拿、蒸汽室和按摩设施(仅限男士)
  • 停车场和代客泊车服务
  • 所有客房和公共区域均覆盖无线网络
  • 洗衣及干洗服务
  • 豪华轿车和汽车租赁

 

对于有额外需求的客人

在滨海森特罗酒店,我们的首要任务是保证每一位客人的安全和舒适感。本酒店经过精心设计,确保为客人提供极致便利,我们团队中的多位成员都接受过专门的培训,能够协助有额外需求的客人。

酒店特色概述:

提供代客泊车服务
从酒店入口到无障碍客房均设有无障碍通道
提供备用轮椅
无障碍区域:

无障碍房门
客房设施和迷你吧物品皆设在较低位置
带闪光灯的报警器
卫生间扶手杆
洗手盆设在较低位置
洗手间设有紧急拉绳

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2021 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT

Centro CornicheAL KHOBARRRRR
FROMAED272PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSGALLERY
AT A GLANCEDESTINATIONHOTEL FACILITIES
Centro Corniche
Prince Turkey Street
Al Khobar
Saudi Arabia
T: +966 13 8219111
F: +966 13 8219199

Centro is a modern, stylish and affordable lifestyle business hotel

Contemporary, chic and effortlessly casual, Centro Corniche suits guests seeking trendy value-for-money accommodation when visiting Al Khobar. Perfect for the business executives who want to be at the heart of the action during their stay, the hotel is just minutes from the corniche and close to the city’s major malls, attractions and corporate houses. King Fahd Causeway and Dhahran Exhibition Centre are just 10 minutes away and Dammam’s King Fahd International Airport is 50km from the property. With unspoiled views of the Arabian Sea and a lively ambiance, the hotel is an urban haven for next-generation travellers.

Choose from 254 rooms, studios and suites, each designed to maximise space, light and efficiency and featuring smart technology and in-room entertainment, as well as modern furniture and interiors to promote guest comfort and wellbeing. Amenities range from high-speed Wi-Fi and multi-satellite-channel TVs, to safety boxes and tea/coffee-making facilities that make travelling executives feel at home.

You can dine in or take away, meet colleagues or friends and even buy food items and necessities to consume in your room at our modern lifestyle-focused eateries. Try c.taste for casual all-day dining at breakfast, lunch and dinner; c.deli, Centro's innovative take-away dining concept – the place to grab a quick bite or a few groceries; our rooftop lounge c.view by the outdoor pool for drinks and snacks with stunning views; or our 24-hour in-room dining service for your convenience. If you are looking to stage a business event or a social gathering, our seven stylish meeting rooms offer flexible set-up options and the latest audio-visual technology.

For relaxation or rejuvenation, head to our rooftop to swim a few laps in the outdoor temperature-controlled pool, sweat it out in the Gymnasium, open 24 hours a day, or take advantage of our sauna, steam and massage facilities, with two treatment rooms available.

Current Date & Time
Thursday, 4 Jun 2020 - 23:12 (GMT +3)
Current Weather Conditions
Thursday, 4 Jun 2020 @ 23:00 AST
35°C (95°F) Humidity: 24%
Wind: North West 5.7kph
Currency Information
Thursday, 4 Jun 2020 @ 23:00 AST
SAR ~ Saudi Riyal
1 USD = SAR 3.75   |   1 EUR = SAR 4.25
*Above rates are interbank/median. Cash and credit card transactions may be subject to local surcharges.

Situated on the Arabian Gulf coast in Saudi Arabia’s Eastern Province, Al Khobar is a vibrant commercial hub with a pleasant seaside atmosphere. It is best known for its thriving oil and gas industry, but is also a popular destination for shopping, water sports and family leisure activities.

One of Al Khobar’s most striking features is its 3.5km corniche, which is the best place to take a stroll. It is home to a large waterfront area with green spaces and attractions including Prince Faisal bin Fahad Sea Park, with cafés and playgrounds and many restaurants. Nearby, the city’s iconic island Water Tower is known for its panoramic views and a must visit.

Shoppers love Al Khobar’s multiple retail destinations, which range from the upscale Al Rashid Mall to Alissa Souk and local shops on Prince Naïf Street, not far from Centro Corniche. Other top attractions include Sultan Bin Abdulaziz Science & Technology Centre (SciTech), which has an aquarium, interactive displays and an IMAX theatre, and the Aramco Exhibit – a museum exploring Saudi’s oil industry.

Just 30 minutes from the city is the beautiful Half Moon Beach with shallow, calm waters surrounded by dunes, it is a hotspot for water and desert activities.

Smart, convenient and stylish, Centro Corniche suits the lifestyle needs of on-the-go business executives. 

For your comfort we offer:

  • 254 rooms, studios and suites
  • c.taste all-day dining restaurant
  • c.deli innovative take-away concept
  • c.view rooftop pool lounge
  •  24-hour in-room dining service
  • Seven meeting rooms and two pre-function areas
  • Fully equipped gymnasium open 24 hours
  • Outdoor temperature-controlled rooftop pool
  • Sauna, steam and massage facilities (men only)
  • Valet and on-site parking
  • Wi-Fi access in all guest rooms and public areas
  • Laundry and dry-cleaning services
  • Limousine and car rental

For guests with additional needs

At Centro Corniche, the safety and comfort of every guest is our priority. Our hotel has been thoughtfully designed to ensure it is accessible and several team members have undergone specialist training to take care of guests with additional needs.

General Hotel Features:

  • Valet parking provided
  • Accessible route from the hotel entrance to accessible guest rooms
  • Evacuation wheelchair

Accessible Areas:

  • Wheelchair accessible doors
  • Lowered access to room amenities and mini bar items
  • Flashing light for alarm
  • Grab bar for toilet
  • Lowered wash basin
  • Emergency pull cord in toilets
KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT