阿尔班德尔阿加安罗塔纳酒店迪拜RRRR
AED371每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
住宿

阿尔班德尔阿加安罗塔纳酒店秉承客户至上理念,为您提供宾至如归的温暖住宿体验。

酒店拥有90间单间套房和公寓,室内配有现代化装饰、时髦的家具和奢华的便利设施,营造出如家般的温暖氛围。

房内设施包括:

  • 罗塔纳专供床
  • 带多个卫星频道的液晶电视
  • 免费无线网络
  • 配有冰箱的小厨房、炊具、洗衣机、烘干机和微波炉
  • 国际直拨电话
  • 客房服务
  • 浴袍、拖鞋和吹风机
  • 连通客房
  • 个人室内保险箱
  • 24小时房内用餐服务和小冰箱
  • 洗衣和干洗服务
  • 免费茶品和咖啡泡制设施

 

单间客房

查看图片
即刻预订

单间客房拥有40平米的宽敞空间,配有一张舒适大床或两张单人床,是单个和两个宾客的理想选择,入住其中,可饱览城市中心的壮丽景观。房内提供奢华的便利设施,包括浴袍和拖鞋、43寸平板电视、遮光窗帘、落地窗,既可让您享受宁静舒适睡眠,又能欣赏美丽的城市景色。

设施: 43英寸平面电视、多频道卫星电视、免费高速网络、独立控制的空调、国际直拨电话、手持花洒、吹风机、私人保险箱、熨斗和烫衣板、洗衣机、小冰箱、茶品和咖啡泡制设施。

经典单卧公寓

查看图片
即刻预订

公寓拥有75平米的宽敞空间,配有罗塔纳专供舒适大床,可让您在忙碌的一天之后尽情放松自我。客房内设有豪华的浴室,配有浴缸或步入式淋浴间,以及从浴袍和拖鞋到遮光窗帘的齐全便利设施,为您营造极致舒适体验。房内设有落地窗,迪拜灿烂的阳光可铺满地面,同时还提供宽大舒适的办公桌。

设施: 49英寸平面电视、多频道卫星电视、免费高速网络、独立控制的空调、国际直拨电话、手持花洒、吹风机、私人保险箱、熨斗和烫衣板、洗衣机、小冰箱、茶品和咖啡泡制设施。

高级单卧公寓

查看图片
即刻预订

公寓拥有75平米的宽敞空间,设有一个主卧室、独立的客厅、供宾客使用的卫生间和配备齐全的小厨房,还配有49英寸平板电视和罗塔纳专供床品,可为您带来终极舒适体验。房内设有落地窗,您可饱览迪拜湾的美景和壮丽的城市景观。

设施: 49英寸平面电视、多频道卫星电视、免费高速网络、独立控制的空调、国际直拨电话、手持花洒、吹风机、私人保险箱、熨斗和烫衣板、洗衣机、小冰箱、茶品和咖啡泡制设施。

高级双卧公寓

查看图片
即刻预订

双卧公寓拥有107平米的超大空间,入住其中,您可沉浸在令人沉醉的迪拜城市生活之中,是长期住客的理想选择。公寓设有一间主卧和一间次卧,主卧配有舒适大床,次卧配有两张单人床,每个卧室均设有独立的浴室,房内还配有一个独立的客厅、供宾客使用的卫生间、餐厅和配备齐全的小厨房,堪称一个城市中心的宁静之所,入住其中,您可和家人与朋友一起尽情放松身心,欢度快乐时光。

设施: 49英寸平面电视、多频道卫星电视、免费高速网络、独立控制的空调、国际直拨电话、手持花洒、吹风机、私人保险箱、熨斗和烫衣板、洗衣机、小冰箱、茶品和咖啡泡制设施。

高级三卧公寓

查看图片
即刻预订

豪华的三居室公寓,是长期住客及其家人或同事的理想之选。公寓拥有146平米的超宽空间,设有一间主卧和一间次卧,主卧配有舒适大床,次卧配有两张单人床,每个卧室均配有独立的浴室。房内还配有一个独立的客厅、餐厅、供宾客使用的卫生间和小厨房,可为您带来如家般的温暖,超乎您的想象。为便于宾客居住,公寓配备了49英寸平板电视、免费无线网络和尖端的室内设备。

设施: 49英寸平面电视、多频道卫星电视、免费高速网络、独立控制的空调、国际直拨电话、手持花洒、吹风机、私人保险箱、熨斗和烫衣板、洗衣机、洗碗机、小冰箱、茶品和咖啡泡制设施。

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT

Al Bandar Arjaan - CreekDUBAIRRRR
FROMAED233PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
ROOMS & SUITES

Feel at home at Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana where your comfort is our priority.

All 90 studios and apartments feature modern interiors, stylish furniture and luxury facilities, creating a warm, and residential-style ambiance.

In-room facilities include:

  • Rotana’s signature bed
  • LCD screen with multiple satellite channels 
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi access
  • Kitchenette with refrigerator, cooker, washer, dryer and a microwave
  • IDD telephones
  • Housekeeping service
  • Bathrobes, slippers and hairdryer
  • Connecting rooms available
  • Personal in-room safety box
  • 24-hour in-room dining and mini-bar
  • Laundry and dry-cleaning service
  • Complimentary tea- and coffee-making facilities
STUDIO APARTMENT

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Enjoy the convenience of a stylish 40sqm studio located in the heart of the city and ideal for one or two guests, with king and twin bed options available. Luxury amenities include bathrobes and slippers, a 43-inch flat-screen TV, black-out curtains to ensure a good night’s rest and floor-to-ceiling windows that reveal stunning city views.

Amenities: 43-inch flat-screen TV, multi-channel satellite TV, complimentary high-speed internet, individually controlled air conditioning, IDD telephones, hand-held shower, hairdryer, personal safety box, iron with iron board, washing machine, mini bar, tea- and coffee-making facilities.

CLASSIC ONE-BEDROOM APARTMENT

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Kick back and relax after a busy day in a one-bedroom 75sqm apartment with a signature Rotana bed, a luxurious bathroom with tub or walk-in shower and added benefits for your ultimate comfort, from a bathrobe and slippers to black-out curtains. Floor-to-ceiling windows flood this room with Dubai’s glorious sunshine and there is an ample work desk too.

Amenities: 49-inch flat-screen TV, multi-channel satellite TV, complimentary high-speed internet, individually controlled air conditioning, IDD telephones, hand-held shower, hairdryer, personal safety box, iron with iron board, washing machine, mini bar, tea- and coffee-making facilities.

PREMIUM ONE-BEDROOM APARTMENT

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Make yourself at home in a 75sqm luxury apartment with a master bedroom, separate living room, a private guest toilet and a fully-equipped kitchenette, as well as a 49-inch flat-screen TV and a signature Rotana bed for your ultimate comfort. Floor-to-ceiling windows provide unrivalled view of Dubai Creek and the city landscape.

Amenities: 49-inch flat-screen TV, multi-channel satellite TV, complimentary high-speed internet, individually controlled air conditioning, IDD telephones, hand-held shower, hairdryer, personal safety box, iron with iron board, washing machine, mini bar, tea- and coffee-making facilities.

PREMIUM TWO-BEDROOM APARTMENT

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Become immersed in the enviable Dubai lifestyle in a 107sqm two-bedroom apartment that is ideal for long-stay guests. Featuring a master bedroom with king bed, a second bedroom with twin beds, each with their own bathroom, as well as a separate living room, private guest toilet, a dining area and a fully-equipped kitchenette, it is a city retreat where you can relax in comfort with family and friends.

Amenities: 49-inch flat-screen TV, multi-channel satellite TV, complimentary high-speed internet, individually controlled air conditioning, IDD telephones, hand-held shower, hairdryer, personal safety box, iron with iron board, washing machine, dishwasher, mini bar, tea- and coffee-making facilities.

PREMIUM THREE-BEDROOM APARTMENT

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Luxuriate in a generously-sized three-bedroom apartment that is suitable for long-stay guests and their families or colleagues. This 146sqm elegantly furnished residence has two master bedrooms with king beds and one twin room, each with their own bathroom. A separate living room, dining area, private guest toilet and a kitchenette provide every home comfort you could imagine. For your convenience, the apartment is equipped with a 49-inch flat-screen TV, complimentary Wi-Fi and the latest in-room technology.

Amenities: 49-inch flat-screen TV, multi-channel satellite TV, complimentary high-speed internet, individually controlled air conditioning, IDD telephones, hand-held shower, hairdryer, personal safety box, iron with iron board, washing machine, dishwasher, mini bar, tea- and coffee-making facilities.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT