Amwaj Rotana - JBRDUBAIRRRRR
FROMAED228PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Sachira
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome Stay-cation”

It was our second time in this hotel and we fell in love even more this time as we stayed for 2days with family. Even though we are still in the pandemic era we never felt it once we were in the hotel. The rooms prim and proper as always but this time it was having a sanitized seal which we got to break which was cool and gave the feeling like getting something brand new. The view was amazing and we could see the sun diving into sea in the evening and the giant Dubai eye was the cherry on top.

Reviewed by KTXKT
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd August 2020
“Excellent location Superb service”

Took adjoining rooms for me and my son. Enjoyed an excellent stay, close to the beach, restaurants, and easily accessible to the rest of the great city of Dubai. We happened to stay on a very busy weekend, so there was the expected elevator wait, and busy restaurant. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Razana
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great Experience”

It was our first time at Amwaj Rotana, we had a great stay, very nice room, everything is clean, sanitizers everywhere, great food and very nice staff. We decided to make another booking, we will be back there next week...

Reviewed by Wassim I
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th July 2020
“Amazing Stay”

We stayed for 2 nights, the Hotel is extremely clean & neat. Rooms are spacious, staff is friendly and helpful, nice service overall, the swimming pool is very nice, we spent most of our time at the pool. They can work on the breakfast, perhaps fresh juice would be much better, the walk to the beach can be cumbersome to families, especially that the elevator was not working so we couldn't use the staircase with strollers and no AC. I highly recommend the hotel.

Reviewed by Smairah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th June 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Rotana”

Thank you for the good hospitality and the hotel is very nice and the reception and visitor service I hope for you only by providing valet parking service Thank you Amwaj Rotana GPR Thank you also because of the conditions the world is going through with the virus We wish you good health and health for everyone

Reviewed by OlgittaS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2020
“Disappointment”

I know it's a pandemic. I know that customer service is currently struggling, and that patience is requested. However, it takes a small thing to prevent customer frustration and dissatisfaction. It was our first time at Amwaj Rotana and we heard that it's the best Rotana Hotel in Dubai. I heard that negative feedback rarely leads to improvement but still I would like high light a few points: -Due to COVID 19 we were offered in room breakfast which was totally fine for us. However, it was the worst breakfast ever. Pastry not fresh, ALWAYS watery eggs despite numerous requests for eggs to be well done, mixing up orders, ignoring cooking instructions. I would say overall food quality was really bad for a 5* hotel. -There was only 1 receptionist on duty, which made the process of reaching customer service almost impossible. -we have requested a baby chair for our 9 month old to the room. The answer was "it's not available". Later in the day we saw at least 3 baby high chair at the restaurant which was empty. I understand that it could be a policy. But it takes only few steps to make your guest feel comfortable. As individuals, as families, we have had to adapt at almost every level. Same should apply to businesses ! On the positive note, it's a very strategic location - just in the middle of JBR with a fantastic view of Bluwater Island and the Dubai Eye!

Reviewed by Bbassamm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2020
“Enjoyable stay”

We stayed for few days it was really good. staff are super friendly and keen on details. the location of the hotel is few steps away from the Beach, it's good to spend some quality time in there with friends and family !

Reviewed by Dian S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st May 2020
Dubai
“Dubai Eye”

Everything you will get in this area by walking distance. Fancy and junk food restaurants are available, just choose what you like. Walking in the beach and you can see the view from the hotel. In the heart of city and nice location.

Reviewed by Lauraf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th April 2020
Australia
“Amazing Hotel”

Amazing service from start to finish. Excellent location and fantastic staff. I would highly recommend to everyone, short stroll to the shops, JBR beach and Dubai Marina. Short drive to airport too. Great place

Reviewed by Torbenhallengren
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2020
Italy
“Amazing Stay at Hotel Amway Rotana Dubai Marina”

Spend a lot of time searching for hotels before booking Hotel Amway Rotana for our 8 night’s stay in Marts 2020. The Amway Rotana Hotel turned out to be the right choice for us. Booked directly at the hotel webpage for the best price. Great location, sea view from our Club room at 22nd floor, closed and secured area, nice pool with great service, easy access to the beach. Great restaurants, and especially the Friday Brunch is amazing. The service in the Club Lounge at 25th floor is fantastic. Great breakfast in the morning after your choice and free drinks and canapés in the evening in a relaxed area with great view to the sea. We will loved our stay in Dubai and will for sure come back to Amway Rotana Hotel for our next visit. Recommend to book directly for best price at the hotel. Best recommendation from our side Torben & Charlotte Hallengren, Denmark

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT