Amwaj Rotana - JBRDUBAIRRRRR
FROMAED369PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Jemmica
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Superb hotel facilities and staffs hospitality”

Rotana hotels is always my go to whenever i want to book anywhere in UAE, so far Amwaj, exceeds my expectations in a great way! Have have the nicest staff and amazing facilities! Will be back for sure!

Reviewed by Extraordinary
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
“short stay in dubai”

great location, staff very friendly, lovely rooms, plenty of choice in the restaurants, would recommend this hotel to all. pool was a little small, and there were not enough sun loungers for all the guests, however the beach is a few minutes walk away.

Reviewed by Explorer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
United Kingdom
“Amazing stay”

My stay at Amwaj Rotana was amazing! The service was just out of this world and the food was amazing! Special mention to Faiz, Emmanuel and Seema who made us feel so welcome throughout our whole stay! Would definetely stay again

Reviewed by Aurelia Z
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
“Fantastic hotel great location”

Fantastic hotel with a great location and views. It’s very close to the tram (approx 2 mins walk) and the beach (approx 2mins walk). Fantastic swimming pool and it was nice for a change that they had a separate swimming pool for the kids with shaded area. This kept all kids away from the main pool so everyone could enjoy piece and quiet in the big swimming pool. Also great connection to the beach- very short walk as the hotel is connected directly. It’s definitely worth booking as all inclusive package as food was really good.

Reviewed by Stuarty
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
United Kingdom
“Great start to our Honeymoon”

From the minute we arrived in the hotel we were looked after well. All staff were great and always happy to help. Thank you. Emmanuel at the front door was very helpful and friendly each day and met us with a smile 😊

Reviewed by Karim Z
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
“Beautiful”

Everything was amazing; from the reception, to the club rooms (interconnected rooms provided) with access to the Club lounge, to the kids club, to the swimming pool and the small pool for kids, and last but not least is the perfect location of the hotel itself.. However, the only thing unfortunate was that there is no private beach side.

Reviewed by Theo W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2019
“Dubai Re-visited 15 years on”

Great location on Jumeirah's strip offering great value for money and superb sea views. A good all round hotel but boy has Dubai changed since I was last there 15 years ago, so much more to see and do but no where near as cheap. I can recommend this hotel the staff and facilities here are excellent.

Reviewed by Latinl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2019
Ireland
“Excellent hotel service and location”

Well what more can I say about this hotel. I had a fabulous time here. The staff are so friendly and helpful, everything ran smooth from the time we stepped into the hotel, check in etc. The staff in this hotel are so friendly and welcoming and they are never without a warm smile and greeting as you pass them. Everyone from the reception staff, house keeping, chefs and restaurant staff can not do enough to help you and nothing is to much for them. They made our stay very enjoyable. The hotel itself is very clean, food at breakfast always had a great selection, location of the hotel is perfect. Short walk to the beach, metro station and mall. The hotel does not have bed on the beach however they do offer a beach kit for a small fee which includes beach mat, parasol, towels and cooler with water. I can’t rate this hotel and it’s staff enough. Would definitely recommend it and would like to thank the staff for making my stay enjoyable

Reviewed by GoPlaces
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Staycation”

We were booked in the classic room. However we were surprised that the room is huge with all the amenities. We enjoyed our staycation during the EID break. They just need to improve the breakfast selection.

Reviewed by Gtfoley
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
“Fantastic Hotel highly recommend”

The staff were very helpful and friendly, the rooms spacious and immaculate. The buffet service was great and professionally run (and delicious). Great location, everything was close by. I would return / recommend this to friends and family.

Riyad
Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: كل شي جميل و الموقع ممتاز
Bad: زحمة المصعد و الانتظار طويلا

4.4
Thế Anh Hoàng
15th June 2019
Source: Google

Good

5
أميره
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay

Bad: دورة المياه لا يوجد شطاف !!!!!!!

2.9
Anjum
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Staff is friendly specially housekeeping guy saqib is cooperative

4.6
Gabriela
United States Of America
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: Great!

5
Ibrahim
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: لو رجعت مرة اخرى السبب الموقع فقط
Bad: النظافة والعوازل ليست جيدة

3.75
Dominik
Beach
14th June 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Super tolles Hotel mit freundlichen Personal.
Hotel: Super Hotel mit freundlichen Personal in zentraler Lage. Hier fühlt man sich als Gast wie der König. Kann man nur empfehlen. Location: Perfekte Lage am Jumeirah Beach. Nur 100 m vom Strand. Service: Das beste an dem Hotel finde ich den Service im Fumo und Sundeck Bar echt tolle freundliche und kompetente Leute. Food: Lecker und vielseitig. Room: Sehr groß und sehr sauber. Sport: Großes modernes Fitnessstudio Plus Spa.

4.17
Shane
Couple
Australia
14th June 2019
Source: Agoda

Exceptional
A great hotel with friendly staff

5
Beate
Couple
Germany
14th June 2019
Source: Agoda

Great hotel, good Service, good location, good restaurants
Had an amazing time there, will be back for sure

4.6
Deniza Rubelj
14th June 2019
Source: Google

Super

5
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: رائع
Bad: كل شي تمام

5
Mercedes
United Arab Emirates
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: The location and the view
Bad: The bed sheets smell.. i wast able to sleep peacefully because of it

3.1
Mahmoud
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

جيد جدا
Good: كل شي ممتاز الموقع والقرب من عين دبي والشاطئ شكر خاص للأستاذ وليد على التعامل اللطيف وترقية الحجز.
Bad: عدم وجود شاطئ خاص

4.8
Dr
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

كانت رائعة
Good: الموقع ممتاز والتعامل راقي وجيد وإطلالة جميلة وقربه من المطاعم والمحلات والشاطىء
Bad: لم يعجبني إزعاج بعض النزلاء مع اطفالهم بالممرات ولم يعجبني زحمة البوفيه بالمطعم ولم يعجبني عدم رد الإستقبال أحيانا على مكالماتي والتأخير بالرد .

3.95
Bushra
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموقع ونظافه الغرفه والفطور
Bad: لا شيء

5
RRRRR
Micael A Taveira-Morgado
Solo
Switzerland
15th June 2019

Sehr Gut
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasassssssssssgsjdjdjdjfjfbbfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjjfjfjfjfjfjfjbfkajshdufurbfjfkckkajdbjfjfjfjrbfjjxjdjjrjszajsbkflfjrjrjjfkfkabajajjajajajajajajjajajajajajajjajajajajajajjdkdkfkfkfkf

RRRRR
Jean Dunne
Friends
United Kingdom
15th June 2019

short stay in dubai
great location, staff very friendly, lovely rooms, plenty of choice in the restaurants, would recommend this hotel to all. pool was a little small, and there were not enough sun loungers for all the guests, however the beach is a few minutes walk away.

RRRRR
Celinavalentina Schulze
Solo
Germany
14th June 2019

Urlaub im Amwaj Rotana
Es war ein sehr erholsamer Urlaub in dem Hotel Amwaj Rotana. Das Personal war rundum sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Alles wunderbar!!! Das Gym und der Pool waren ebenfalls sehr gut. Jederzeit wieder!

RRRRR
Aurelia Zieniewicz
Couple
Poland
14th June 2019

Fantastic hotel, great location
Fantastic hotel with a great location and views. It’s very close to the tram (approx 2 mins walk) and the beach (approx 2mins walk). Fantastic swimming pool and it was nice for a change that they had a separate swimming pool for the kids with shaded area. This kept all kids away from the main pool so everyone could enjoy piece and quiet in the big swimming pool. Also great connection to the beach- very short walk as the hotel is connected directly. It’s definitely worth booking as all inclusive package as food was really good.

RRRRR
Stuart Hogg
Couple
United Kingdom
13th June 2019

Great start to our Honeymoon
From the minute we arrived in the hotel we were looked after well. All staff were great and always happy to help. Thank you. Emmanuel at the front door was very helpful and friendly each day and met us with a smile

RRRRR
Ibtissem Bendeddouche
Family
Algeria
13th June 2019

Beautiful!
Everything was amazing; from the reception, to the club rooms (interconnected rooms provided) with access to the Club lounge, to the kids club, to the swimming pool and the small pool for kids, and last but not least is the perfect location of the hotel itself.. However, the only thing unfortunate was that there is no private beach side.

RRRRR
Alan Worboys
Couple
United Kingdom
12th June 2019

Dubai Re-visited 15 years on.
Great location on Jumeirah's strip offering great value for money and superb sea views. A good all round hotel but boy has Dubai changed since I was last there 15 years ago, so much more to see and do but no where near as cheap. I can recommend this hotel the staff and facilities here are excellent.

RRRRR
Moustafa Eltobgy
Solo
Egypt
12th June 2019

ممتاز
مكان مماتز للغايه -- معامله مممتازه - االسعر جييييد جددداااا الموظفين ممتاززززين - اااشكر مووظف الاستقبااااال شكراااااااا موظف خدمة صف السييياااراااات -..........................................................

RRRRR
John Dave
Friends
Philippines
12th June 2019

Staycation
We were booked in the classic room. However we were surprised that the room is huge with all the amenities. We enjoyed our staycation during the EID break. They just need to improve the breakfast selection.

RRRRR
Graham Foley
Friends
Ireland
11th June 2019

Fantastic Hotel, highly recommend
The staff were very helpful and friendly, the rooms spacious and immaculate. The buffet service was great and professionally run (and delicious). Great location, everything was close by. I would return / recommend this to friends and family.

RRRRR
Davide Sottoriva
Friends
Italy
11th June 2019

Super
Perfect position, very comfortable, good international food,all services perfect, i will come back! Congratulations, the hotel is on the famous "the walk", with a lot of shops, restaurants and beach..

RRRRR
Obaid Alanazi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
11th June 2019

ممتاز إلى حد كبير موقع الفندق ممتاز لكن لا يوجد تغيير في الشكل الداخلي للفندق كل سنة نفس البرامج ، لي تجربة بنفس الفندق
تمنياتي لكم بالتوفيق عطوا عملائكم تخفيضات ليلة مثلا مجانا هذي المرة الثانية التي اسكن بنفس الفندق نفس البرامج كل سنة خاصة بالأعياد والإفطار لا يوجد فيه تنوع بالطعام هذا من باب تقديم النصح لا اكثر ، طلبت

RRRRR
Kamla Tirvengadum
Solo
United Kingdom
10th June 2019

Amwaj Again!
My 3rd stay at Amwaj was again another wonderful experience. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff who were (and always are) courteous and professional. The facilities were great and location is fabulous - close to the beach and shops / restaurants. This hotel is a gem. I will definitely be back again! Thank you all for another memorable stay!

RRRRR
Regino Maders Cesar
Couple
Argentina
10th June 2019

Hotel excelente, me encanto
Era mi segunda vez en Dubai, el año pasado estuve en Al Barsha y ya se nota la diferencia con el entorno como primer punto, el hotel es cómodo y muy lindo. Los empleados te atienden de maravilla. Llegamos el primer día pasadas las 3am y el servicio a la habitación están las 24 horas, de manera que, a diferencia de otros hoteles, pudimos cenar y la comida excelente. El Restaurant italiano excelente, pudimos por la noche tomar cerveza, además de la calidad de la comida y lo anteriormente mencionado, la atención de mesero fue excelente. Un hotel que por su precio y por su entorno, encaja en todas las expectativas, muy recomendable.

RRRRR
Russell Young
Couple
United States
9th June 2019

Amwaj Rotana Hotel stay
Wonderful location and close to beach. Staff is friendly and professional. Many choices for food and drink. Close to cinema and shopping. Many nearby restaurants. Taxi service 24 hours available in front of the hotel.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT