Amwaj Rotana - JBRDUBAIRRRRR
FROMAED668PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Freedom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th December 2018
Saudi Arabia
“Enjoyed everyting ”

We enjoyed everything, especially the location and balcony. Liked the arabin coffee (Gahwa) and dates were available at the reception all day.Speacial thanks for Mr. Faisal from housekeeping, he was very cooperative and kind. One thing we all didn't like! There's no water hose for the toilet.

Reviewed by Shahed K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th December 2018
United Kingdom
“Perfect”

The location is location , food and restaurant all close by , they have swimming pool too, all friendly staff, comfort room, good for the price , good food , gym could be better but fine for holiday ,

Reviewed by Daydream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th December 2018
Kuwait
“A quick escape”

A great location, but the hotel is old. It needs a new look.Although it was clean and had a friendly staff and good service.It was noisy a little from the outside, we didnt have a good sleep. But overall the trip was fantastic.Thank you

Reviewed by Trip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2018
“Experience at amwaj”

I booked amwaj rotana online mainly because of the location and also was at a decent price, check in was done literally straight away.Customer service at the amwaj rotana Is one of the best I have come across Check in was done within 5 minutes and so was check out, every member is polite and welcoming Hotel itself has a few restaurants, swimming pool and spa area also has a gym which is opened 24 hours for guest, hotel is also 2 min walk from the walk in JBR.Hotel rooms are decently sized and have good views of the beach.The only downfall is the room needing updating apart from very good hotel and would highly recommend the amwaj rotana

Reviewed by Camper
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2018
Pakistan
“Worth to stay”

Amazing view with wow service. Faisal (HK) very proactive in his approach. He approach in a very gentle way. Front Office desk very professional in their approach. I am looking forward to stay here again.

Reviewed by Road
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2018
Australia
“Best Service views”

This hotel go above & beyond to make your stay happy, special & relaxed. We were there for our 40th anniversary, we were given a stunning room with amazing balcony views over the arabian gulf, our bed was scattered with roses & we were given a fruit & cake platter, they made our anniversary so memorable, all the staff are so friendly & helpfu. Highly recommend & hope to returnl

Reviewed by Wanderer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2018
“Seeside brightness”

The hotel is near to the beach and the view is amazing. The hotel is not new but very confortable. Everything was fine and I may recommend easily and without any doubt this hotel. Also breakfast is rich of choose and well selected.

Reviewed by Dreamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th December 2018
“Fantastic hotel very friendly staff”

Very good bed. Spacious room and al facilities you can think of were present. Good breakfast and very friendly staff. Price/quality excellent. Nice view on the beach, shops, beach and metro in walking distance.

Reviewed by Road
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th December 2018
United Kingdom
“Excellent”

Customer service was amazing. Staff always ready to help whatever the need. All problems were resolved very quickly. Staff are extremely friendly. Came into very little to no problems with any of the service we recieved. Would recommend. Less than a 5 min walk to the beach

Reviewed by Hassanz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2018
Halifax
“Excellent”

Great location easily accessible by car without having to drive through the jbr traffic All facilities walking distance on jbr, Brilliant staff very attentative and great with Kids, looking forward to another stay!

Traveler
Everyone
17th December 2018
Source: Wotif

Excellent hotel,very close to beach,had a premium room with bacony looking out over the whole beach.Would definitely stay again

5
Abdulrahman Tajuddin
17th December 2018
Source: Google

Wow...what a nice hotel with excellent location

5
Helin
United States Of America
16th December 2018
Source: Booking.com

Wonderful
Good: Frühstück war richtig lecker, und das personal beim frühstück sehr aufmerksam! Lage war super!!!

4.6
Saqib Khan
16th December 2018
Source: Google

I love

5
Милена Рута
16th December 2018
Source: Google

Все отлично! Вид чудесный, хороший бар и ресторан, вкусные завтраки, но две вещи просто убивают 1. Стучат, звонят в дверь до потери пульса, или еще лучше врываются в номер, когда я все.таки иду открывать дверь (В чем родилась)...И все это чтобы проверить МИНИБАР! А я в первый день сказала- отметьте мою комнату, как вообще не использующий минибар((( 2. Грустный персонал, возле бассейна грустно и даже в баре вечером грустно. Бывала в многих отелях- везде улыбка, помнят, что пили или ели вчера, а тут нет(((

5
Traveler
Everyone
15th December 2018
Source: Expedia

Beach Hotel is awesome with just a min walk to the beach!!!

5
Thamer
Saudi Arabia
14th December 2018
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: قربة من ممشى الجي بي ار وأماكن الترفية
Bad: دورة المياة حيث ان الموية غير صافية ويوجد بها رائحة غير نقية

4.15
Elia Sarkis
14th December 2018
Source: Google

Nice

5
Asgar Ali
13th December 2018
Source: Google

Heart of city life

5
Samara
Saudi Arabia
13th December 2018
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل وأكثر من رائع

5
Traveler
Leisure_getaway_with_friends
13th December 2018
Source: Hotels.com

Trevlig resa till Dubai
Väldigt bra hotell, vi var två par som reste ihop och ingen av oss upplevde problem med boendet. Mer än att varmvattnet tig slut en eftermiddag men det kom tillbaka efter en timme. Kommer absolut rekommendera hotellet!

5
ماجد
Saudi Arabia
12th December 2018
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي

4.8
عبدالعزيز
Saudi Arabia
12th December 2018
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: المكان جميل والموقع مره ممتاز

3.75
Rakan
Saudi Arabia
12th December 2018
Source: Booking.com

Wonderful
Good: Nice balcony with great view also, new and clean furniture.
Bad: All was good, should be more flexible regarding guests or whoever visit you.

4.6
Sh
United Kingdom
12th December 2018
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Warm helpful staff. Gorgeous shisha lounge and pool bar restaurant. Perfect location

4.8
RRRRR
Mohammed Tofael Khan
Couple
United Kingdom
16th December 2018

Perfect
The location is location , food and restaurant all close by , they have swimming pool too, all friendly staff, comfort room, good for the price , good food , gym could be better but fine for holiday ,

RRRRR
Thamer Alamer
Solo
Saudi Arabia
16th December 2018

التقييم
تم الشرح في الاستبيان السابق شكرا لكم ...................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Mahdi Younis
Solo
Saudi Arabia
16th December 2018

موظفي الاستقبال ليسوا بمحترفينم ولايقدّرون العملاء ولا يهتمون بهم
انصح بعدم السكن في الفندق حتى لا يتفاجوأ بطرقة موظفي الاستقبال سواء وقت السكن أو اثناء التعامل معهم .. اعلم ان الفندق كل شيء فيه وله ثمن ولكن الموظف الاستقبال يتعامل معك وكأنك ستأخذ الخدمة ولن تدفع ثمنها ويذكرك ان الخدمة بمقابل (ستدفع مبلغ وقدره مقابل الإفطار .. ستدفع مبلغ وقدره مقابل تغيير الغرفة .. ستدفع كذا مقابل كذا) احسست اني زبون سيئ مع اني لثالث مره اسكن في هذا المكان وهذا ماجعلني لا ارتاح خلال اقامتي معكم.

RRRRR
Daniela Eichberger
Solo
Austria
16th December 2018

Super Lage, tolles Hotel beim Strand
Unbedingt zum Weiterempfehlen, 2 Minuten vom Jumeirah Beach Resort Strand entfernt, eine Menge Auswahl an Restaurants in der Nähe und Tourist Attraktionen. Zum Empfehlen, die Desert Safari. Sauberes Hotel mit freundlichen Personal.

RRRRR
Abdul Qader Ali
Couple
United Kingdom
15th December 2018

Experience at amwaj
I booked amwaj rotana online mainly because of the location and also was at a decent price, check in was done literally straight away.Customer service at the amwaj rotana Is one of the best I have come across Check in was done within 5 minutes and so was check out, every member is polite and welcoming Hotel itself has a few restaurants, swimming pool and spa area also has a gym which is opened 24 hours for guest, hotel is also 2 min walk from the walk in JBR.Hotel rooms are decently sized and have good views of the beach.The only downfall is the room needing updating apart from very good hotel and would highly recommend the amwaj rotana

RRRRR
York Bosson
Couple
Australia
15th December 2018

Best Service & views
This hotel go above & beyond to make your stay happy,special & relaxed. We were there for our 40th anniversary, we were given a stunning room with amazing balcony views over the arabian gulf, our bed was scattered with roses & we were given a fruit & cake platter,they made our anniversary so memorable,all the staff are so friendly & helpfu. Highly recommend & hope to returnl

RRRRR
Isabell Walter
Solo
Germany
14th December 2018

Seeside brightness
The hotel is near to the beach and the view is amazing. The hotel is not new but very confortable. Everything was fine and I may recommend easily and without any doubt this hotel. Also breakfast is rich of choose and well selected.

RRRRR
Christel Dewaele
Family
Belgium
13th December 2018

Fantastic hotel, very friendly staff
Very good bed. Spacious room and al facilities you can think of were present. Good breakfast and very friendly staff. Price/quality excellent. Nice view on the beach, shops, beach and metro in walking distance.

RRRRR
Shaher Alhazmi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
13th December 2018

اقامة وموقع ممتاز
كل شي كان مميز سواء الموقع او مساحة ونظاافة الغرفة ،الموقع بجانب ال جي بي ار وبإطلالة مباشرة على البحر ، هناك خدمة جميلة وهي صف سيارات النزلاء، الدخول والخروج كان بشكل جيد ، المطاعم معتوفرة ومذلك صيداليات وماركت ، يستحق التجربة .

RRRRR
Awais Ali
Family
United Kingdom
13th December 2018

Excellent
Customer service was amazing. Staff always ready to help whatever the need. All problems were resolved very quickly. Staff are extremely friendly. Came into very little to no problems with any of the service we recieved. Would recommend. Less than a 5 min walk to the beach

RRRRR
Hassan Zaman
Family
United Kingdom
12th December 2018

Excellent
Great location easily accessible by car without having to drive through the jbr traffic All facilities walking distance on jbr,Brilliant staff very attentative and great with Kids, looking forward to another stay!

RRRRR
Ann Berglund
Couple
Finland
12th December 2018

Nice hotel with good location but not at the beach
Nice hotel, but no chairs on the beach, which would help.. Good location if you like the crowded Dubai Marine. Breakfast nice, good omelettes. Some noise from outside because of the location. Sun often in shadow by the pool. Good storage for clothes and things in the premium rooms.

RRRRR
Asma Mohmed
Solo
Saudi Arabia
12th December 2018

فندق ممتاز
فندق جيد اطلالته جميله جداا وموقعه متميز وهذا مايجعلني اعود له في كل عام بشهر ديسمبر خدمه الدخول والخروج ممتازة تعامل الموظفين جيد المسبح موقعه ممتاز يوجد مسبح للاطفال لديهم مرونه في الخروج فقط لم يتم تطلبية طلبي في طلبي لادوار علوية بسبب وجودي المبكر

RRRRR
Ahmed Albeshr
Solo
United Arab Emirates
10th December 2018

فندق رائع
فندق موقعه على الممشى. ممتاز وغرفه واسعة ولديهم إطلالة جميلة. ولديهم اهتمام بالزبون وننصح به. وقريب من الأماكن السياحية.والطاقم رائع والأفطار ممتاز وقريب من البحر والمطاعم الأخرى والمحلات وأيضا الترام

RRRRR
Liubov Morozova
Solo
Russia
10th December 2018

Обязательно приедем еще
Отдыхали в этом отеле второй раз. Год назад и сейчас. Все отлично! Размещение, номер, питание. Обязательно еще приедем в Amwaj Rotana. В следующий приезд хотелось бы более удобных подушек. Больше замечаний нет.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanarewards.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2018 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT