迪拜阿尔贾达夫罗塔纳套房酒店迪拜RRRRR
AED565每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销画廊
简介观光景点酒店设施特殊需求
“Cleanliness is a MUST ”
Reviewed by Cristine a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th October 2021. UAE
“Amazing Hotel”
Reviewed by Lornz a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th October 2021. UAE
迪拜阿尔贾达夫罗塔纳套房酒店
迪拜阿尔贾达法罗塔纳酒店
迪拜
阿拉伯联合酋长国
T: +971 4 596 2222
F: +971 4 596 2422

阿尔贾达法罗塔纳酒店为客人提供奢华便利且无与伦比的休闲、餐饮和会议设施,酒店位于繁华的阿尔贾达法区,该区是连接迪拜新旧城区的顶级商业中心,亦是热闹时尚的生活社区。这家五星级酒店邻近品味高端的文化村以及多个大型购物中心和景点,其中包括迪拜节日城、迪拜相框和迪拜购物中心,距离迪拜国际机场和迪拜国际金融中心仅10分钟路程。

酒店拥有318间现代化的客房和套房,所有房间装饰高雅,设有宽敞的起居空间和小厨房,游泳池景观或城市风景一览无余,堪称商务旅客、休闲游客以及举家出游的理想之选。酒店还为行政楼层客房及套房的客人设立了专属的罗塔纳俱乐部酒廊,酒廊里设有舒适的休闲空间、餐饮区和一个商务中心,并提供高度个性化的服务,包括为特殊要求和预订等提供协助。酒廊内全天供应免费早餐、下午茶、宵夜和鸡尾酒以及茶、咖啡、果汁及各式软饮。

这里亦是阿尔贾达法区中心地带的顶级用餐之地,我们拥有五家世界一流的餐厅,包括供应正宗意大利风味菜肴的 Timo;将各种阿拉伯风味融入到经典菜品和特色菜中的 Neom;精致考究的 The List Bar 以及时尚现代的 The Tea Room(两者都位于大堂);以及令人心旷神怡的 Aquarius 池畔吧。客人还可选择24小时客房送餐服务,在自己客房或套房的温馨氛围里自由舒适地用餐。

此外,酒店还设有丰富多样的客用设施,包括六间配备最先进技术和视听设备的会议厅以及拥有现代化健身房、户外游泳池、桑拿、蒸汽室、理疗室和按摩浴缸的 Bodylines 健身养生俱乐部,无论是商务还是休闲娱乐需求,我们都可一一满足,让您工作顺利,玩得尽兴。

当前的日期和时间
星期六, 23 十月 2021 - 22:02 (GMT +4)
目前的气候状况
星期六, 23 十月 2021 @ 22:01 UAE
30°C (86°F) 湿度: 58%
风: 北 西 3.09
货币信息
星期六, 23 十月 2021 @ 22:01 UAE
AED ~ UAE Dirham
1 USD = AED 3.67   |   1 EUR = AED 4.28
*以上价格为当地市面价,信用卡或现金支付可能受当地兑换政策而影响最终价格

在领导人的远见和推动下,在过去的一个世纪里,迪拜发生了翻天覆地的变化。在19世纪末20世纪初,这座城市开始在国际舞台上声名鹊起,这里原是一座地区商业贸易中心,但1960年代石油的发现推动了对多个行业和大型基础设施项目的投资,从那时起,这些项目使得阿联酋在世界上占据了举足轻重的地位。在过去的几十年里,这座城市再次实现高速发展,成为举世闻名的全球航空枢纽和世界级旅游及商务目的地

阿尔贾达法是迪拜发展最快的地区之一,这个名字在阿拉伯语中是“划船者”的意思,这里曾是该市的造船厂所在地,许多传统独桅帆船都建于此地。它深厚的历史传承保留至今,目前,这里是唯一一座建造和维修独桅帆船的场地。阿尔贾达法区坐落于迪拜新旧城区之间,交通极其便利,且临近阿联酋的核心地带:迪拜湾,这里还拥有多座现代化设施,包括位于 Al Wasl FC 的运动场和 Dubai Officers Club、Latifa Hospital(拉蒂法医院,原为 Al Wasl Hospital)以及一座以设计为主导且专注于视觉、表演和文学艺术的全新迪拜文化村。备受瞩目的迪拜医疗城二期工程也位于阿尔贾达法区。

迪拜是世界上最安全、最干净、最受欢迎的城市之一,更是一座以贸易便利而闻名的重要金融中心。世界各地的游客纷至沓来,阿联酋亦为每位游客打造了难以忘怀的体验,从绵绵沙滩、大型购物中心、沙漠狩猎和标志性建筑,到主题乐园、独桅帆船巡游、体育赛事和盛会、节日庆典、音乐会等等无所不有。迪拜终年阳光明媚,人们热情好客,令游客流连忘返。

若想了解更多迪拜当地的多元化旅游景点,请访问:visitdubai.com

我们的客房和套房装潢极具品位,其中罗塔纳俱乐部为您提供精致服务,配以极好的餐饮、休闲和商务设施体验,为您打造专属舒适便利的体验。

酒店设施包括:

  • 318间奢华的客房和套房
  • 免费无线网络连接
  • 室外恒温游泳池和按摩浴缸
  • 5 家世界一流餐厅和24小时客房送餐服务
  • 6 间配备高科技设备的会议厅
  • 酒店主入口、公共洗手间和无障碍客房均设有无障碍通道
  • 罗塔纳俱乐部酒廊
  • Bodylines 健身养生俱乐部
  • 商务角
  • 洗衣房和干洗服务
  • 精通多门语言的员工
  • 值班医生
  • 24小时安保
  • 24小时外币兑换
  • 汽车及豪华轿车租赁服务
  • 往返于主要站点的免费穿梭巴士
  • 代客泊车和专用的室内停车区
  • 旅游咨询台

 

对于有额外需求的客人

酒店特色概述

  • 提供代客泊车服务
  • 从酒店入口到无障碍客房均设有无障碍通道
  • 提供备用轮椅
  • 无障碍区域

罗塔纳俱乐部酒廊和商务中心

  • 餐厅
  • 会议厅
  • 无障碍客房特色

无障碍房门

  • 客房设施和迷你吧设在较低位置
  • 带闪光灯的报警器
  • 有声紧急警报器
  • 无障碍淋浴间和淋浴间用折叠椅
  • 洗手盆设在较低位置
  • 免提通信系统
保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2021 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT

Al Jaddaf Rotana Suite HotelDUBAIRRRRR
FROMAED228PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSGALLERY
AT A GLANCEDESTINATIONHOTEL FACILITIES
“Beautiful Hotel”
Reviewed by Marwazad a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2021. Oman
“Great”
Reviewed by John a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2021. India
Al Jaddaf Rotana Suite Hotel
Al Jaddaf
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
T: +971 4 596 2222
F: +971 4 596 2422

Located in the thriving Al Jaddaf district, a premier business and lifestyle community connecting old and new Dubai, Al Jaddaf Rotana Suite Hotel offers guests luxury, convenience and outstanding leisure, dining and meetings facilities. The five-star property is close to the upscale Culture Village, as well as major malls and attractions including Dubai Festival City, Dubai Frame and Dubai Mall and just 10 minutes by road from both Dubai International Airport and Dubai International Financial Centre.

With 318 modern rooms and suites, all elegantly furnished with pool or city views, spacious living areas and kitchenettes, the hotel is ideal for business and leisure travellers, including families visiting the city. Our exclusive Club Rotana Lounge, exclusive to guests in selected rooms and suites, features a comfortable relaxation space, private meeting room, dining area and a business corner, as well as a highly personalised service, including assistance with special requests and bookings (Opening soon). The lounge serves complimentary breakfast, high tea and evening canapés and cocktails, as well as tea, coffee, juices and soft drinks throughout the day.

A premium dining destination in the heart of Al Jaddaf, our five world-class dining venues include Timo, bringing authentic Italian cuisine with style; Neom, bringing Pan-Arabian flavours to life in classic and specialty dishes; the sophisticated The List Bar and the stylish The Tea Room, both located in the lobby; and the Aquarius pool bar where you can stay cool and refreshed. Guests can also dine in the comfort of their own room or suite, with a 24-hour in-room dining menu available around the clock.

Your business and leisure needs are met with extensive facilities that include six meeting and conference rooms equipped with the latest technology and audio-visual tools and a Bodylines Fitness & Wellness Club where you can work out in the modern gym, take a dip in the outdoor swimming pool or relax in the sauna, steam and massage rooms.

Current Date & Time
Wednesday, 14 Apr 2021 - 20:40 (GMT +4)
Current Weather Conditions
Wednesday, 14 Apr 2021 @ 20:00 UAE
34°C (93°F) Humidity: 18%
Wind: North East 3.6kph
Currency Information
Wednesday, 14 Apr 2021 @ 20:00 UAE
AED ~ UAE Dirham
1 USD = AED 3.67   |   1 EUR = AED 4.4
*Above rates are interbank/median. Cash and credit card transactions may be subject to local surcharges.

Dubai has undergone a remarkable transformation over the past century, thanks to the vision and dynamism of its leaders. The city started its journey to fame in the late 19th and early 20th century when it was established as a regional centre for trade and commerce, followed by the discovery of oil in the 1960s, which fuelled investment in multiple industries and huge infrastructure projects that have since put the emirate on the world map. Over the past few decades the city has fast-tracked its development again, earning an enviable reputation as a global air hub and a world-class tourism and business destination.

One of Dubai’s fastest-growing districts, Al Jaddaf, which in Arabic means ‘The Rower’, was the city’s original shipyard where traditional dhows (boats) were constructed. This rich heritage has been preserved and today, it is the only area where dhows are built and maintained. Conveniently located between old and new Dubai and close to the emirate’s beating heart, Dubai Creek, Al Jaddaf is also home to modern facilities including the sports grounds at Al Wasl FC and Dubai Officers Club, Latifa Hospital (formerly Al Wasl Hospital) and the new Dubai Culture Village, a design-led zone community dedicated to visual, performing and literary arts. The second phase of the highly successful Dubai Healthcare City is also located in Al Jaddaf.

Dubai is one of the world’s safest, cleanest and most welcoming cities, and as a leading financial centre, is known for its ease of conducting business. Tourists from all over the world flock to the emirate, which offers something for everyone, from sandy beaches, mega shopping malls, desert safaris and iconic architecture, to theme parks, dhow cruises, sports and sporting events, festivals, music concerts and much more. Year-round sunshine and Arabian hospitality add to Dubai’s visitor appeal.

To discover more about Dubai’s exciting line-up of diverse tourist attractions, visit: visitdubai.com

Discover our stylishly furnished rooms and suites and our signature Club Rotana concept, coupled with exceptional dining, leisure and business facilities for your comfort and convenience.

Hotel facilities include:

  • 318 luxurious rooms and suites
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi access
  • Outdoor temperature-controlled swimming pool
  • 5 world-class dining venues and 24-hour room service
  • 6 high-tech meeting and conference rooms
  • Wheelchair-accessible main entrance, public restrooms and dedicated guest rooms
  • Club Rotana Lounge (Opening soon)
  • Bodylines Fitness & Wellness Club
  • Business corner
  • Laundry and dry-cleaning services
  • Multi-lingual staff
  • Doctor on call
  • 24-hour security
  • 24-hour currency exchange
  • Car and limousine rental services
  • Complimentary shuttle bus service to key locations
  • Valet parking and dedicated covered parking area
  • Tour desk

For guests with additional needs

General Hotel Features

  • Valet parking provided
  • Accessible route from hotel entrance to accessible guest rooms
  • Evacuation wheelchairs

Accessible Areas

  • Club Rotana Lounge and Business Corner
  • Restaurants
  • Meeting rooms

Accessible Room Features

  • Wheelchair accessible doors
  • Lowered access for room amenities and mini-bar items
  • Flashing light for alarm
  • Audible emergency alarm
  • Roll-in shower and foldable chair in the shower
  • Lowered wash basin
  • Hands-free communication system
KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT