Al Bandar Rotana - CreekDUBAIRRRRR
FROMAED260PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Dongjean
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th July 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent”

I experienced fantastic birthday celebration and I enjoyed so much Comfortable place.All the staff are friendly. I will recommend this to all my friends. And I will comeback again in this place. Relaxing place

Reviewed by GV A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2019
“HOTEL WITH A VIEW”

As we have been trying out Rotana Hotels every month, we are pleased at the consistency of cleanliness and comfort the brand assures. Al Bandar was a first time for us and it has all the "feel" of a 5-star. People at the reception were so accommodating and warm, thanks to Qamar, Marlyn and Chona, who upgraded us to a 2-bed apartment. The view of the creek, with the Dubai skyline in the background made the experience even more surreal. The room had a very modern, zen feel, but was ultra comfortable. Even the color palette was natural and relaxing to the eye. Breakfast at Salt & Pepper was superb. Finally, the best part about the hotel's location is a pedestrian footbridge just right outside that leads to the creekside across. A great place for that morning jog!

Reviewed by Peegee_pete
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2019
United Kingdom
“Look no further”

I have stopped in many hotels in the area - all of which are good but this is the new 'Go to' in this region now. The staff were excellent and the breakfast offering was superb. It is only just over a year old and seems as if it was opened last week. A truly great hotel.

Reviewed by Saeedzr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2019
“Hot July at Dubai Creek”

It was a hot summer at Dubai, 56+, it made it very difficult to visit the sites during the day time. However the Rotana Albanian rooms kept us cool, Comfy and happy. The hotel was close to Dubai and festival mall.

Reviewed by UMRmarkb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2019
United Kingdom
“Everything you need for a beach trip to Bali”

Perfect hotel with everything you need for a comfortable stay. 10 mins from the beach, an easy walk with lots of lovely places to stop for food and drink on the way! Will definitely be returning and would recommend

Reviewed by Paradise
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Summer Weekend in Dubai”

Outstanding facility with superb staff who did everything to make our stay exceptional. The room was well appointed and comfortable, and the overall experience was wonderful. The pool is small, but the staff was attentive.

Reviewed by Pamela O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th July 2019
Florida
“Above and Beyond on customer service”

I extremely highly recommend this hotel. They made me feel very comfortable and very well care in all levels. The room was impeccable, the people work there very well dispose to help in everything required.

Reviewed by Khalsa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2019
Tanzania
“Amazing”

The first appearance of the lobby was wonderful and welcoming. The stuff treated us well while checking in. The hotel is so clean, calm and friendly. The breakfast was mesmerising! Not to mention check out was so quick! Amazing experience!

Reviewed by Nomad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2019
“”

It's good hotel. Good place, Nice swimming pool. I can enjoying with my friend for sunset, And nice staff. First I check-in until checkout, All staff friendly, and nice room also, they have nice bathroom, thanks you ,

Reviewed by Karen B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2019
“Excellent”

Our stay at this hotel was the last stop before home after 2 months of travelling. It was by far the best. We would not hesitate to stay again when we are in Dubai next and will willingly recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Jumaa
United Arab Emirates
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

لم يتم إسترجاع أموالي
Good: الغرفة نظيفه ومساحتها جيده الحمام جيد ولكن طريقة تصريف الماء مكان الدش سيئة حيث أن الماء يخرج الى ارضية الحمام لا يوجد معجون وفرشاة أسنان!!
Bad: لايتوفر صالون للنساء المواقف ضيقة حجزت ليلتين وعندما اكتشفت انه لايوجد صالون للنساء قمت بالاتصال بالاستقبال لإلغاء الحجز وتم تحويل المكالمة الى المدير واخبرني المدير بأنه لايمكن استرجاع الليلة الاولى ولكن عرض علي البقاء ليلة واحدة والمغادرة في اليوم التالي وسوف نقوم بإسترجاع المبلغ في بطاقتك ووافقت على عرضه وحتى الآن لم يتم الاسترجاع .! لا أعلم مالذي يفعلونه في أموالي !

2.9
Madi
Oman
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: in one word , it is perfect . You should try once to stay at this hotel especially the breakfast
Bad: - Nothing

5
Emma
United Kingdom
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: High class rooms Nice cosy bed No noisy ac
Bad: Pool was too small for all couples and children wanting to have fun in pool Didn’t really work

3.35
Traveler
Families
16th July 2019
Source: Expedia

Les chambres, ainsi que les parties communes (piscine, salle de sport,...) sont d’une propreté irréprochable.

5
Maaike
New Zealand
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great couple of day lay over to ease in/out of the jetlag with our young daughter.
Good: We stayed in the very hot month of July, which made venturing outside a little bit difficult. However we found a small supermarket on 150m walk, and a few shops and food here as well (very basic, but a good alternative for lunch/dinner if you don't want to spend the big prices of hotel). Hotel itself is awesome; clean and very friendly staff! Easy to have them arrange a taxi, or contact Uber yourself. They also have a free daily shuttle to the mall which is great!

4.8
Stuart
New Zealand
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Great location, clean and comfortable with attentive helpful staff

5
Darren
Oman
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Super break away from Muscat for a spot of retail therapy :-))
Good: Lovely hotel with fabulous breakfast
Bad: The situation of the hotel - a long way from decent shopping/ activity areas so had to use taxis. Maybe the hotel could offer an hourly shuttle bus (making a small charge to customers)

4.6
مريم
United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق يستحق الزيارة وبقوة وأجمل مافيه الاطلالة حقا رائع ونظيف اعجبني كل مافي الفندق من استقبال ونظافة وبالأخص الحمام رائع حقا كنت اتمنى لو كان لدي وقت أكثر للبقاء في هذا الفندق رائع واتمنى أن أحصل على يوم مجاني احتفل بيوم زواجي في هذا الفندق الرائع 🤩😍👌👌❤💋

5
فهد
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: نضيف جداً وهادي
Bad: خدمة تنضيف الغرف يفتح الباب عليك دون اسماح له بذلك وهذا غلط

4.15
Aylin
Germany
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Sehr freundliches Personal. Super schöne Einrichtung 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
Bad: Die Lage war etwas ungünstig, da am Creek eher keine Sehenswürdigkeiten für Touristen sind.

4.4
Adnan
Oman
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: I had an emergency and needed to check-out 1 day earlier than planned. Booking.com and the Hotel worked things out and I was really happy that there was no penalty. I will definitely come back again, because it's an amazing hotel with a very good location.

5
Wael
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: كل شي رائع
Bad: سعر الافطار ب 133 للشخص اعتقد انه مبلغ كبير مقابل وجبة الإفطار الخفيفة

4.6
Abueyad2010
Oman
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

The best accommodation
Good: None
Bad: Every thing was perfect 👌

5
Jean
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

I would liketo appreciate all the staff special mention Ms.Qamar,Tanzila,Emily, Roland very friendly
Good: I like everything Food Friendly staff Comfortable and very clean room
Bad: None

5
Gwendoline
Germany
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

I would stay here again
Good: The design
Bad: The variations of canapés for Rotana club

4.6
RRRRR
Sultan Al Salmi
Couple
Oman
9th July 2019

Amazing!
The first appearance of the lobby was wonderful and welcoming. The stuff treated us well while checking in. The hotel is so clean, calm and friendly. The breakfast was mesmerising! Not to mention check out was so quick! Amazing experience!

RRRRR
Intan Henriyanti
Business
Indonesia
8th July 2019

Array
It's good hotel. Good place, Nice swimming pool. I can enjoying with my friend for sunset, And nice staff. First I check-in until checkout, All staff friendly, and nice room also, they have nice bathroom, thanks you ,

RRRRR
Karen Becker
Couple
Australia
8th July 2019

Excellent
Our stay at this hotel was the last stop before home after 2 months of travelling. It was by far the best. We would not hesitate to stay again when we are in Dubai next and will willingly recommend this hotel to friends and family.

RRRRR
Ekaterina Torzhenova
Solo
Russia
8th July 2019

Al Bandar Rotana Creek
Удобное расположение отеля (две станции метро, 10 мин от аэропорта, мин 20-30 по прямой ветке метро до Дубай молл, есть шатл). Отель чистый, приятный, спокойный. Номера большие -всего хватает. Зона бассейна комфортная с лежаками и шатрами , летом вода охлаждается. Спорт зал -большой, с кардио и силовой зоной. Завтраки с разнообразным столом. Если клунный номер, в лаундже доступны напитки в течение дня фрукты и пироженки, с 15-17 - чай с легкими закусками, с 18-20 закуски и предлагаются алкогольные напитки. Персонал на максимуме внимания к гостям

RRRRR
Typhaine Martins
Solo
France
7th July 2019

Juste parfait
Un séjour parfait, à l'arrivée le personnel nous a tous de suite super bien accueilli. De plus, nous avions réservé une chambre classique et nous avions été surclassés dans une chambre premium. La chambre était parfaite, propre, confortable. Les services de l'hotel (petit déjeuner, restaurants, piscine...) étaient à la hauteur d'un 5 étoiles. Absolument rien à redire sur le séjour.

RRRRR
Yousef Alsawagh
Solo
Kuwait
7th July 2019

الاحترام
جميع موظفين الفندق ، احترام ، و أخلاق ، خدمه سريعه . استقبال جميل بالمطار ، إجراءات الغرفه سريعه ، المسبح جميل جداً ، و المطعم الإيطالي في الدور 18 جميل ، ولكن يوجد ملاحظه بـ أسعار الاكل في الفندق ، وشكراً

RRRRR
Penbe Dursun
Solo
Turkey
7th July 2019

Mükemmel aile oteli
Servis ve hizmet cok güzel. Havuzdan manzara süper. Sahile ve alisveris merkezine ücretsiz servis var. Sabah kahvaltisi acik büfe tarzinda ve secenek cok var. Aksam yemegi Salata, Ana Yemek ve tatlidan olusuyor.

RRRRR
Samira Said Salim
Family
Ireland
4th July 2019

Overall
The hotel was lovely.the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast other hand was nice and anything you wanted was there and I will never forget about this hotel very good service.overall the stay was amazing

RRRRR
Hinds Gillian
Solo
United Kingdom
4th July 2019

Relaxing break
Excellent hotel great attention to detail. Friendly staff relaxing environment and exceptional breakfast. Relaxing break The pool steam and sauna were great . Relaxing and ultra clean as was the entire hotel. I will definitely be back .

RRRRR
Silvio Pires De Paula
Couple
Brazil
4th July 2019

To feel local hospitality this is the right place
To people who want to know more of local environment there including ethnies, kind of foods and warm arabic-international hospitality this is a good option. Warm attention from the people of swimming pool to the breakfast restaurant, door reception.

RRRRR
Maryham Lawal
Friends
United Kingdom
4th July 2019

Best hotel worth every penny !
Beautiful hotel, can not fault anything everything was perfect. Staff lovely take good care of you. Definitely coming back and would recommend to anyone else’s going Dubai. Only thing I’ll suggest is remember to have money aside for a deposit which will be given back to you when you leave or it can be used for breakfast/ any services you use. But that’s mainly with all the hotels in Dubai because this may not be mentioned other than that fantastic hotel enjoyed my stay even more because of them

RRRRR
Gerd Eisenhut
Solo
Germany
3rd July 2019

Tolles Hotel wir kommen gern wieder
Sehr freundliches Personal. Das ganze Hotel ist sehr sauber und es sind alle bemüht den Aufenthalt so gut wie möglich zu gestalten. Der Pool auf dem 13 Stockwerk ist das absolute highlight. Wir kommen gern wieder.

RRRRR
Youssef Al Harbi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
3rd July 2019

شكراً لكم
فندق ممتاز وخدمة ممتازه جداً وتجربه كانت رائعه فندق ممتاز وخدمة ممتازه جداً وتجربه كانت رائعه فندق ممتاز وخدمة ممتازه جداً وتجربه كانت رائعه فندق ممتاز وخدمة ممتازه جداً وتجربه كانت رائعه فندق ممتاز وخدمة ممتازه جداً وتجربه كانت رائعه

RRRRR
Rose Alcantara
Couple
Philippines
1st July 2019

excellent stay!
Staffs are all accommodating and courteous! Amazing room and facilities. We really enjoyed our stay especially our dinner and breakfast. There was little bit delay during our check in due to some issue regarding my booking online but I didn't mind it as they're able to accommodate us very well and made it sure that we proceed to our room comfortably. It was a very nice experience!

RRRRR
Khalid Baibars
Solo
Saudi Arabia
1st July 2019

الفندق جيد ومكانه جيد والنظافة للغرف جيده جدا ولكن المطعم عند الفطور الخدمه بطيئه والنظافة ليست كما يبدوا ولكن الفندق كك
الفندق جيد ومكانه جيد والنظافة للغرف جيده جدا ولكن المطعم عند الفطور الخدمه بطيئه والنظافة ليست كما يبدوا ولكن الفندق ككل جيدجدا ولكن المسبح صغير ينفع للمسافر السريع ممتاز له ولكن للترفيه لايوجد فيه ترفيه

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT