Al Bandar Rotana - CreekDUBAIRRRRR
FROMAED184PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by RishiJaveri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Good rooms POOR SERVICE”

Went to the hotel for 2 days stay with family, came back in 1 day. While the hotel has amazing rooms and amenities it lacks basic sense in service. I asked for a plate and they took 20 minutes to deliver plates to room. When i asked for glass they brought 2 paper cups after 20 minutes. when i requested that i need a glass they brought me cups for tea after 25 minutes. the air circulation in the room is poor, i cannot feel any air movement in the room where i slept on the bed courtesy of poorly designed ventilation ducts. they have kept a single duct for exhaust and positive flow. i had to go to market to get a small fan so that i can sleep. the temperature is not a problem its nice and cold but no air movement. i did see another room but same issue. the fan speed is less and it cannot be recified from BMS. an advice for the hotel try to cover the pool with a flexible shade.

Reviewed by TWCHOLIDAYS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th July 2021
New York
“Amazing hotel Fantastic Stay”

Thanks to Qamar at the reception she was very helpful and supportive and very professional Been staying in Albandar Rotana Greek for 6 months , Absolutely loved this place , good food , amazing stuff , Definitely recommend this place to U.S Market

Reviewed by Hasansfr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th July 2021
“Best hotel”

I like the hotel and stuff specially qamar was amazing and very helpful well santosh and dawda and moses was great too they help me with everything, in the breakfast someone Lebanese was great too but i forgot his name, im really happy with this stay definitely come back soon

Reviewed by Myush
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Very comfortable stay with a 5 star rating”

Very luxurious rooms, good breakfast, extended timings of the fitness club. There was actually no flaw except that the entrance of the basement parking was narrow. The room service, breakfast was fast . Very clean hotel with beautifully done up rooms and bathrooms

Reviewed by Ole
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2021
Russia
“Awesome”

We stayed there in Rotana Dubai Creek in April 2021 for the whole month. Absolutely loved this place, it has new and modern appartments, really nice food in the restaurants and amazing staff. People who work there are super respectful and caring, they make you staying there the most comfortable. Definitely recommend this place!

Reviewed by Max M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th June 2021
“Smooth and pleasant stay”

- Service met my expectations throughout. - Very good selection of breakfast items at both Salt and Pepper buffet and Vanilla lobby lounge - Room was comfortable and functional, and all appeared to be in working order - Pool deck was fantastic. The pool was just what I needed after a long day and the views were amazing. I only wish it was open later in the evening, but I understand there may be staffing limitations related to this request.

Reviewed by Linda M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th May 2021
The Netherlands
“Lovely hotel and great staff”

Beautiful decorated hotel!! Nice room with a lot of space and good bed! The food is great in the restaurant and also at the pool. The most wonderful thing we experienced in this hotel was the wonderful service!! The staff did everything we asked for and more!! They surprised me with a very nice birthday cake at my room!! We certainly come back her!! Thanks Hafaz and staff!!

Reviewed by Wex
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th May 2021
Egypt
“Thank you”

A big Thank you to the whole Rotana creek team Special big Thank you to Receptionist AbdelRahman, Hafiz and Mayada At the Italian restaurant Abdullah and bell captain Dawda for their genuine smile, warm welcome and satisfying all needs very professional Keep the good work Thank you

Reviewed by Moien
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th May 2021
Texas
“Great stay”

I stayed in the horel for one night with my family. Nice location over looking a beautiful waterside creek. Helpfull staff. Close by Dubai Airport . Great scenery for Dubai City Great choice for a great value. I recommend it highly.

Reviewed by Holidayjunky
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th May 2021
United Kingdom
“RELAXING BREAK”

Al Bandar has been my favourite hotel since 2018 when it first opened . The welcome and service was excellent then and is still the same now. From the moment Moses and team (too many names to mention but you know who you are) welcomed me at the door to the excellent service provided by the front of house team. Big thank you Ahmed Front of house manager for going above and beyond for me . Beautiful upgrade ensured my relaxing break started off well. Grace also front of house always there asking and checking if everything wass ok. The room was exceptionally clean. The view of the creek enhanced the whole experience The bed was beyond comfortable which enabled me to have the best sleep. The breakfast is always great plenty of choice great quality . Elias Fadi and Terill Hospitality manager provided excellent and friendly service. There are so many people who contributed to making my stay one of the best there to date. Omo at the pool great as always. An overall big Thank you to all the staff at the hotel always helpful smiling and very easy to converse with . You made my short break exceptional.. As you all know I will be back

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT