Al Bandar Rotana - CreekDUBAIRRRRR
FROMAED260PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by John_S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2022
United Kingdom
“Excellent Service and Staff”

First time in this hotel, but have stayed in Dubai many times. From the moment I walked in I felt very comfortable and at ease. All the staff were excellent, especially Asim, Bader, and Yasser in the conference area - nothing was too much trouble. Rooms, food, cleanliness, service - all excellent. Would highly recommend this either as a vacation or if you need a venue.

Reviewed by Yacovb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th June 2022
Israel
“Exceptional hotel unforgettable experience”

We have been in the hotel for 5 nights. Words cant describe how wonderful it was. The service was just exceptional, everyone was so nice and helpful. The rooms were great and modern. The breakfast was very good and diverse, again with amazing service. The dinner at guesto restaurant was also faboules, with an amazing view. The pool was also great, we really enjoyed our time there. Although we usually like to explore the cities we travel to rather than stay in the hotel, this hotel was so amazing we didnt want to go out ;) There are many hotel with great facilities, but such a great overall expirience and value for money is something you cant find easily. We would definitly come back:) Thanks.

Reviewed by PangThailand
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th May 2022
Thailand
“BEST HOTEL TO STAY IN DUBAI”

I really love this hotel and I will come back here again . The hotel 's staff provide wonderful experience to the guest with service mind. The bedroom and bathroom are clean . and the hotel provide shuttle bus it's very convenient to us . Thank you so much

Reviewed by DELSKIN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2022
United Kingdom
“HOLIDAY STAY”

LOVELY HOTEL WITH FRIENDLY STAFF, a little out of town if wanting to visit Dubai Marina, downtown and Dubai Mall, although a great shuttle service is available. The restaurants and bar varied foods and good service. The pool was busy and often no loungers available, probably too small for the number of guests.

Reviewed by Ghullam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd April 2022
“It is a good hotel clean hotel good service staffs are good They make me a member and help me for the discount rate”

Thank you, for membership, Mr. Rosh-an And for the taking care of me to Mr. Mohamed. The hotel is excellent, cleanliness is good, very near to the location downtown. They have a shuttle bus for free which is good.

Reviewed by RickTravelEverywhere
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd March 2022
The Netherlands
“Wonderful 100 recommended”

Out stay at Al Bandar Rotana was wonderful! I rarely had a netter experience in a hotel. The breakfast was nice and a lot of choice. The room (regular room) was absolutely beautiful and clean! And best of all, all the staff is ready to help with a smile and very polite. We felt right at home. It is worth the money and if you are afraid it is too dat from the city center? The taxi's stop in front of the hotel's door and the doorman will get you a good price. 'Before you know it, you are three. The old city is on walking distance.

Reviewed by ElisaEhren
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2022
“Amazing hotel”

absolutely had a great stay, great service, friendly staff and restaurants very good. we got an upgrade to a bigger room. taxis also well arranged and the free shuttle bus. this hotel is definitely recommended.

Reviewed by RedgyD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2022
Belgium
“Super Experience”

Located in the Creek district, nearby Deira and Airport. Appr. 15' from Burj Khalifa and city center : excellent located for global Dubai visit Hight quality hotel with excellent services. Super rated Italian Restaurant on top floor. Excellent wellness accomodation. Limited capacity for pool and sun relaxing (on the roof with excellent view).

Reviewed by Ruiopes
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th February 2022
“Perfect stay”

All services were very good. Dinner in the groud flor restaurant was with great quality and the service was amazing. Room perfect size and perfect clean Breakfast had a great offer of diferent products and could be taken in room or terrassa with creek view! Definitively not my last time in Al Bandar Rotana!

Reviewed by Samo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2021
“Super Hotel”

One from the best hotels in Dubai. Top price-Qulaity ratio. Very centrale location. In 8.floor mega buitiful sky line swimming pool. a good bar in first floor and a vety good italian resturante in 18. floor. I'm always happy to be there.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT