Al Bandar Rotana - CreekDUBAIRRRRR
FROMAED218PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Farida K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th April 2019
“An absolute treat with Al BandarRotana”

First class service from check in to check out. Delicious treat from breakfast, to late afternoon High tea, Executive Lounge access and evening canopy was amazing. Staff were always pleasant and helpful. Moses from Kenya deserves an accolade for his warm and humble service. An amazing gentleman with world class customer service. Thank you!

Reviewed by ManuelRi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th April 2019
Portugal
“Very good experience”

This hotel and all the staff are explendid, the only least favorable point is the location. The rooms were perfect and clean, the lobby is beautiful and cozy, the breakfast is very good, the pool is nice and the italian restaurant on the top is a good experience with a nice view. The weak point was that they put only one robe and one pair of slippers in a double room 😂

Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2019
“Great place”

Everything was great..except for the bathroom sliding door it doesnt close that well..keeps sliding open..so i had to stick something in to make it close..the breakfast was soso..nothing much to say..pretty recommendable

Reviewed by BrumNomad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2019
Uk
“3-Night Break in Dubia”

Our stay at the Al Bandar Rotana - Creek was an absolute delight from the first day at check-in. We arrived early and were offered coffee whilst our room was prepared. The bell-boy was very welcoming and so were staff at the cafe and the check-in desk. Breakfast was impressive with a great selection, and fantastic view if you sit outside. I used the gym, which was well-equipped. Overall, it was excellent and truly deserves its 5-star rating.

Reviewed by Voyager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2019
Australia
“Comfortable with a touch of class”

Well located hotel with access to public transport. Eating out is easy with Al Rigga eating district within walking distant. The lobby has a luxurious feel to it. Staff are very helpful and easy to approach. The pillows are heaven.

Reviewed by Javid_Malikli
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2019
Azerbaijan
“nice and new”

overall everything is good. you can have help from every employee of the hotel they are generally nice and good. hotel is new so most of the things are working very well. location is good and I could go to the nasser square and city mall by foot 15-20 mins

Reviewed by SIBrown_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2019
United Kingdom
“Lovely stay”

We had a lovely time at Al Bandar Rotana in Dubai. The hotel is fairly new - the taxi driver who took us there told us that it had opened about 6 months ago, and the facilities are spotless and modern. The staff impress - they look after the guests with real professionalism and attention to detail. We would love to return.

Reviewed by Worldrunner
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2019
Luxembourg
“Very nice hotel bedrooms bathrooms and breakfast”

Just perfect stay even if a little far from the city or any place to visit nearby...Nice hotel, very nice and bright bedrooms and bathroom , very nice staff and one of the best breakfasts in the city ! it has been a very enjoyable stay !

Reviewed by Dreamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
Ghana
“Perfect hotel”

Very comfortable, neat and friendly staff members. The club Rotana room was amazing and the access to Club Rotana was great. The staff members in general were polite and welcoming. Breakfast at salt and pepper was perfect and room service was great

Reviewed by Nat_K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
Austria
“Amazing hotel with perfect hotel rooms”

The hotel is stunning. We loved the hotel rooms with all the high tech equipment. The bathroom was with the big bathtub. The bathroom window, which you can make milky in one click is just amazing. The light options of the room make you feel comfortable in every situation. The location is perfect to explore the old Dubai. Deira is in walking distance. Also the breakfast was great. There was nothing missing to make the stay one to remember.

Boon
Singapore
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The first impression started a bit negative. I have asked for non smoking room but the room given was with very strong cigarette smell. Mr Bilal at the front desk managed to get me another room after 2 hours. He tried hard to the get the room ready as soon as possible and I was very appreciative of his efforts. Once I moved to the clean room everything went well for the next 2 days. Room is great with USB point, wall mounted hair dryer and very comfortable bed and pillows. Breakfast at Salt and Pepper was delicious and I must praise Mr Richmond for his great and caring service. He is an asset to the hotel and the restaurant. The Manager at Morgan pub was a friendly and has fantastic personality. My guest and I have a nice and happy time at the bar.

4.15
E
Singapore
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Alles was perfect.

4.8
Ali
United Arab Emirates
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموظفين قمه ف التعامل
Bad: لا يوجد شي لم يعجبني

4.8
Francois
South Africa
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: The early morning prayer calls woke us up.

4.8
Clemens
Switzerland
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Gutes Preis-, Leistungsverhältnis
Good: Die Lage ist perfekt, man ist schnell mit dem Taxi mitten in der Stadt, das Personal sehr freundlich, grosszügiges Frühstücksbuffet.und saubere, geschmackvolle Zimmer.
Bad: Der Schwimmingpool ist etwas klein, aber in dieses Hotel kommt man nicht zum Baden, sondern um Dubai zu erkunden.

4.6
Gassan Almoziny
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

الموقع قريب جداً من المطار. الغرف المطلة على الخور جداً مميزه اطلالتها. الفخامه جيده مقابل السعر و السرير مريح و لا يعيبه شيء الخدمه ممتازة خدمة صف السيارة مميزة و سريعة. من العيوب لا يوجد قنوات بين سبورت في الغرف و يلزمك لمشاهدة المبارايات النزول إلى اللوبي. انصح بالحجز فيه مع ملاحظة بعده عن ال(jbr) اذا روحاتك كثيره له راح تتعب من البعد.

4
Wilson
Finland
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Memorable experience
Good: Excellent
Bad: Nothing in particular

5
Mo
Family With Small Children
Peterborough, Gb
21st April 2019
Source: Expedia

Great creekside location and close to Deira City Centre and airport. Very clean and still new furnishings. Staff are very nice and really friendly, been to ‘newish’ hotels before and it’s usually the training of the staff which is a let down however the team here are very effective. We arrived at 2am into the hotel and requested the extra bed for my daughter is ready so she can go straight to sleep and to our delight it was (you will be surprised how many hotels let you down with this). The food was also good, in the cafe and room service, didn’t try any of the main restaurants though apart from breakfast which had a good selection. The only let down for this property taking into account it’s age is the comfort of the bed. If you like your beds on the very firm side you won’t have a problem, however for us it was way too hard and left us with a few aches in the morning. Overall, had a really pleasant stay, just wish the bed would have been better as this would have made this hotel for us near perfect for our needs!

5
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

It was a good stay, I loved the breakfast!
Good: Breakfast was great
Bad: The size of the classic king room, I think it's a bit too small

4.4
Sara
United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Excellent staff and excellent services. Very clean and comfortable.
Bad: Nothing to dislike.

5
Hajime
Qatar
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

良い
Good: きれい

3.75
varshi jen
20th April 2019
Source: Google

Awesome place with creek view

5
Ivan
Slovakia
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Hotel je novy, vsetko fuguje super. Nie je tiez prilus vzdialeny od stanice metra.
Bad: Ceny v restauraciach v joteli boli privysoke

4.4
Yiran
China
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: 除了地理位置不够好,去景点有些远,其他的都非常满意
Bad: 无

4.6
Christiane
Lebanon
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceeded my expectations!
Good: Extra breakfast, pool, gym, executive lounge, view from the 18th floor, free transportation to beach and mall
Bad: Nothing

4.4
RRRRR
Kiljung Kim
Friends
Korea South
24th April 2019

Great place
Everything was great..except for the bathroom sliding door it doesnt close that well..keeps sliding open..so i had to stick something in to make it close..the breakfast was soso..nothing much to say..pretty recommendable

RRRRR
Adebayo Akindeinde
Couple
United Kingdom
24th April 2019

3-Night Break in Dubia
Our stay at the Al Bandar Rotana - Creek was an absolute delight from the first day at check-in. We arrived early and were offered coffee whilst our room was prepared. The bell-boy was very welcoming and so were staff at the cafe and the check-in desk. Breakfast was impressive with a great selection, and fantastic view if you sit outside. I used the gym, which was well-equipped. Overall, it was excellent and truly deserves its 5-star rating.

RRRRR
Tatjana Schneider
Solo
Germany
24th April 2019

Es hätte nicht besser sein können!
Das Hotel ist spitze! Die Einrichtung ist sehr geschmackvoll, die Zimmer groß und alles sehr sauber. Das Personal ist in allen Bereichen (Empfang, Roomservice, Pool, Frühstück, Restaurant...) sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Herrliche Aussicht auf die City-Skyline von Terrasse und Pool, sowohl tagsüber als auch nachts! Tolles und leckeres Frühstücksbuffet mit riesiger Auswahl! Ich hätte mir kein besseres Hotel für meinen Dubai-Aufenthalt wünschen können und bin immer noch nachhaltig beeindruckt! Beim nächsten Dubai-Besuch werde ich das Hotel definitv wieder buchen!

RRRRR
Katrina Fisher
Couple
Australia
24th April 2019

Comfortable with a touch of class
Well located hotel with access to public transport. Eating out is easy with Al Rigga eating district within walking distant. The lobby has a luxurious feel to it. Staff are very helpful and easy to approach. The pillows are heaven.

RRRRR
Kamran Balamedov
Business
Azerbaijan
23rd April 2019

nice and new
overall everything is good. you can have help from every employee of the hotel they are generally nice and good. hotel is new so most of the things are working very well. location is good and I could go to the nasser square and city mall by foot 15-20 mins

RRRRR
Spela Brown
Business
United Kingdom
23rd April 2019

Lovely stay
We had a lovely time at Al Bandar Rotana in Dubai. The hotel is fairly new - the taxi driver who took us there told us that it had opened about 6 months ago, and the facilities are spotless and modern. The staff impress - they look after the guests with real professionalism and attention to detail. We would love to return.

RRRRR
Etienne Vauthier
Business
Belgium
23rd April 2019

Very nice hotel , bedrooms , bathrooms and breakfast!
Just perfect stay even if a little far from the city or any place to visit nearby...Nice hotel, very nice and bright bedrooms and bathroom , very nice staff and one of the best breakfasts in the city ! it has been a very enjoyable stay !

RRRRR
Gaetan Bonnet
Solo
France
22nd April 2019

Séjour parfait au Al Bandar Rotana
Excellent hôtel en tout point de vue ! L'établissement est très moderne, très propre, la vue depuis la piscine est grandiose et que dire du petit déjeuner pantagruélique. Un grand remerciement à Gilbert et Moses pour leur professionnalisme et leur accueil, ils ont apporté un vrai plus à notre séjour. Je recommande.

RRRRR
Niklas Schumann
Solo
Germany
22nd April 2019

Gutes Hotel etwas außerhalb der City
Dieses Hotel liegt im Ortsteil Deira, nahe der Dhow- Anlegestelle am Creek. Leider liegt zwischen Creek und Hotel eine gut befahrene Straße, die auch nachts zu hören ist. Allerdings darf man nicht vergessen, dass man sich in einer Großstadt befindet und Hotels dort selten idyllisch gelegen sind. Das Hotel ist sehr empfehlenswert. Die Zimmer sind groß, die Betten bequem. Es ist alles sehr sauber. Man erhält täglich Wasserflaschen, Instant- Kaffee mit Milch und Tee zum Selbstaufbrühen. Der Schrank hat leider etwas wenig Ablage- Fächer, dafür mehr Fläche und Bügel zum Aufhängen. Wir haben dann den großen Schreibtisch für unsere Shirts mitbenutzt. Das Essen ist hervorragend. Das Frühstück ist international und lässt keine Wünsche offen. Wir haben zudem in Morgans- Bar und im Pool- Bereich gegessen und es war alles nett angerichtet und lecker. (Salate, Burger, quesadilla, Pommes). Unser großes Bad hatte einen Bereich mit Waschtisch und Wanne. Zusätzlich eine (durch Türe) abgetrennte Dusche, sowie einen separaten Raum mit Toilette und Bidet. Fön ist vorhanden, sowie viele Pflegeprodukte. Es gibt einmal täglich jeweils einen kostenfreien Shuttle-Service zur Dubai-Mall (10 Minuten Fahrzeit) und zum Strand ( 20 Minuten Fahrzeit). Die Preise für Taxifahrten sind aber auch günstig. Hervorzuheben ist die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des kompletten Personals. Das haben wir in dieser Form selten erlebt. Wir können das Hotel absolut weiterempfehlen.

RRRRR
Owuraku Mireku
Couple
Ghana
22nd April 2019

Perfect hotel
Very comfortable, neat and friendly staff members. The club Rotana room was amazing and the access to Club Rotana was great. The staff members in general were polite and welcoming. Breakfast at salt and pepper was perfect and room service was great

RRRRR
Natalie Kainz
Solo
Austria
22nd April 2019

Amazing hotel with perfect hotel rooms
The hotel is stunning. We loved the hotel rooms with all the high tech equipment. The bathroom was with the big bathtub. The bathroom window, which you can make milky in one click is just amazing. The light options of the room make you feel comfortable in every situation. The location is perfect to explore the old Dubai. Deira is in walking distance. Also the breakfast was great. There was nothing missing to make the stay one to remember.

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Al Maniee
Solo
Saudi Arabia
22nd April 2019

شركة تهتهم بعملائها
إن أكثر ما يلمسه النزيل في الفندق هو رغبة الشركة وإدارة الفندق في إرضاء العميل وتقديم تجربة رائعة له. بالإضافة للديكور ومساحة الغرف والنظافة، فإن القيمة مقابل المال هي أروع ميزة في هذا الفندق. أتمنى استمراركم بهذا المستوى من الجودة. وشكرا لكم.

RRRRR
Anthony Wringe
Solo
United Kingdom
22nd April 2019

Stayed multiple times...
Hotel works well as a midway between Airport, Dubai city centre. Excellent facilities and a good pub. Normally excellent all round, but think I got a brand new mattress this time, which was like sleeping on a sidewalk - too firm. Team sorted it out for second night though.

RRRRR
Sebastian Mederly
Friends
Germany
22nd April 2019

Excellent stay!
Everything was excellent from friendly and professional hotel employees, spacious rooms with bath and shower, view of Dubai Skylines and Creek. Hotel has many outlets to choose from with very good food and it is located close to all major attractions.

RRRRR
Khaled Mhailan
Solo
Kuwait
20th April 2019

الفندق رائع
الاقامة كانت جميله والخدمة كانت روعه ومن الفنادق التي سزورها في مل مره اتي الى دبي كان المكان نظيف واخدمه روعه والنومه مريحه والفندق عصري وجميل والسعر كان ممتاز واطلاله كانت جميله والموظفين كانوا جدا راقين ومحترمين

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT