Al Bandar Rotana - CreekDUBAIRRRRR
FROMAED243PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Mattersofdegrees
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2021
Singapore
“1010”

I loved this hotel - smart, efficient, friendly, clean, spacious and well designed. The staff and service were warm, attentive, and fautless. I had a studio apartment which was large for one person and amble for two, and well equipped with all I needed to live (rather than stay as a guest) in the hotel (microwave, hob oven, fridge, washing machine). I would have like instructions on how to use them (I thought they were broken). Because I don't watch TV I didn't switch it on - and so didn't see the welcome screen. This meant I didn't realise that much of the hotel information and guest guidance is available through the TV (the staff told me after I went to ask for info. The studio was always spotlessly cleaned and well supplied with water and toiletries. Buffet breakfast is well worth the 75 AED - with wide range of food to suit western, Asian, and middle eastern habits. Overall, incredibly good value. The location is great too - with easy access by car to the main routes through and out of Dubai, the metro, and buses. The Creek is a walkable distance, and the hotel location therefore gives great opportunity to explore the maze of streets in one of the oldest and most bustling areas of Dubai - lots of real life here, and also amazingly well renovated Creekside historical areas.

Reviewed by Basemayda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2021
Jordan
“Family hotel”

I had the best stay ever I felt like home we were treated like we are part of the hotel family at the reception Mina treated me and my wife like his parents at vanilla Dinda and Joyce became like our daughters at the Italian restaurant Jalil was very professional at the concierge Tanweer was so helpful.

Reviewed by AnthonyAbiodun
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2021
“A memorable experience in al bandar rotana”

Staffs are so friendly, Thank you Hazel the room attendant, Mayeda in front office you guys are stars.we had a wonderful stay, nice view and a great location see you soon al banda rotana you are the best

Reviewed by Rashid S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2021
Tunisa
“My Second Home in AUE”

I Feel that I am in my second home in UAE , the staff make you feel great and they took care of you from main gate up to the Management , great feeling that you will be around people whom take care of you and make you feel that you are valuable

Reviewed by Nours
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th February 2021
United Kingdom
“Amazing hotel and friendly staff”

Loved the hotel. Very clean and service on point. All the staff is very nice and welcoming. They care a lot about hir customers and will do everything to you. Special thanks to the young doorman/concierge who was always smiling, warm and very nice to us and everyone in the hotel!

Reviewed by Adamalewis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st February 2021
“Pure class”

A wonderful hotel. A truly five start experience. As well as being modern and new. The service is impeccable. The views from the pool are amazing and the gym is also excellent. Breakfast was fantastic too and a very cool and trendy bar as well

Reviewed by Humaid_Alrumaithi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st January 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Blown away”

Last time I was this impressed with a hotel, I have payed nearly ten folds what I paid in this one. The only thing you are sacrificing is the location, which isn’t even that bad, you are still only 10 minutes away from downtown, but everything else is superb. The room is so beautiful and luxurious, with calming colours and elegant lighting, and an AC that’s truely cold for a change. The service is on another level. I don’t know how they knew it was my birthday, but I literally just went out of my room to have lunch in the cafe at the lounge, spent less than an hour and went back to the room, and they have already made the room and surprised me with the most indulging chocolate mousse cake, along a personalised letter written for me. I’ve never been pleased with a hotel on this personal level before. Spent five nights, and paid less than the price of a single night in any of the hotels downtown, yet was absolutely blown away by the hotel. Would definitely be staying in it again.

Reviewed by Ndirpaya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th January 2021
Nigeria
“Great Experience My Wife and I loved it”

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in dubai at the hotel. The breakfast was amazing, the creek view from the pool was sublime! The location makes exploring both the high end and local city centers accessible. We will definitely be back!

Reviewed by Lee C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2021
Utah
“Amazing”

We had 5 days at the hotel. Everything was very clean. Our room was spectacular! Huge living area with dining table and a an additional bathroom. Master was large and beautiful bath with rain shower and large soaker tub. 1706. Beautiful pool. We booked tours with the hotel. Breakfast was plentiful. The staff was very attentive and served everything so no contamination with serving utensils. We had an amazing view of Dubai.

Reviewed by BusinessSwede
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2020
“Stay here”

Perfect hotel in terms of quality, price, gym, restaurant, rooms, tidiness, service. I have stayed at 15 different hotels in Dubai within the same price category and none of them are even close to the standard of Al Bandar Rotana Creek.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT