سيتي سنتر روتاناالدوحةRRRRR
تبدأ منQAR631في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
الغرف كلوب روتاناالشقق الفندقية

تجمع الشقق الفندقية في سيتي سنتر روتانا بين السحر التقليدي والفخامة والخدمة المميزة والمرافق العصرية والخدمات العملية التي تلبي جميع الاحتياجات والمتطلبات، بالإضافة إلى كرم الضيافة العربية المعهودة في الشقق المجهزة بشكل جيد والموقع الملائم، مما سيجعل إقامتك معنا لا تُنسى.

  • 94 شقة فاخرة مفروشة بالكامل
  • مدخل خاص لجميع الشقق الفندقية  
  • تلفزيون بقنوات فضائية متعددة
  • خدمة إنترنت لاسلكي
  • خدمات ذات تقنية عالية في الغرف
  • هاتف مزود بخدمة الاتصال الدولي المباشر والبريد الصوتي
  • خزنة شخصية في الغرفة
  • خدمات الغسيل والتنظيف الجاف
  • خدمة تنظيف الغرف
  • برنس حمام ومجفف شعر
  • مكواة ومنضدة خاصة بالكي
  • خدمة اتصال آي هوم
شقة فندقية بغرفة واحدة

تصفح الصور
إحجز الآن

استمتع بجميع المزايا الراقية لخدمات عالية الجودة والرفاهية التي يقدمها فندق ذو خمس نجوم. تم الاعتناء بأدق التفاصيل في الشقة المكونة من غرفة واحدة والتي تبلغ مساحتها 90 متراً مربعاً والتي تتميز بسرير كبير وغرفة جلوس ومطبخ، كلها محاطة بألوان بنية نابضة بالحياة، بالإضافة إلى أحدث التقنيات والتفاصيل الدقيقة التي تُكمل العروض الفاخرة.

يمكن للمقيمين في سيتي سنتر روتانا الدوحة الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من المرافق داخل الفندق بما في ذلك نادي بودي لاينز للياقة والصحة حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بمجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة الترفيهية مثل المسبح في الهواء الطلق والنادي الرياضي المجهز بالكامل. 

وسائل الراحة: تلفزيون بشاشة إل سي دي 42 بوصة ولوحتي تحكم رقميتين بجانب السرير وخدمة اتصال آي هوم ومرافق مجانية لإعداد الشاي والقهوة مع آلة نسبريسو واتصال لاسلكي بالإنترنت، كما يتميز تصميم الشقة بوجود خزانة مدمجة تضم أدراج وثلاجة صغيرة وخزنة شخصية داخل الغرفة.

شقة فندقية بغرفتين

تصفح الصور
إحجز الآن

استمتع بأعلى درجات السلام الداخلي والاسترخاء في سيتي سنتر روتانا الدوحة حيث تأتي الراحة والرفاهية كمعيار أساسي. إن الإقامة في شقتنا المكونة من غرفتين مرادف لتجربة الرفاهية في فندق خمس نجوم مع الاستفادة من أجواء منزلك الخاص بأسلوب مميز.

تتميز الشقة التي تبلغ مساحتها 130 متراً مربعاً والمكونة من غرفتي نوم بتصميمها الآسر وبألوان بنية نابضة بالحياة ومساحة كبيرة، فهي تتمتع بديكور راق ووسائل الراحة فاخرة. تم تصميم جميع الشقق بشكل حيوي وهي المكان المثالي للترفيه والاسترخاء على حد سواء.

وسائل الراحة: تلفزيون بشاشة إل سي دي 42 بوصة ولوحتي تحكم رقميتين بجانب السرير وخدمة اتصال آي هوم ومرافق مجانية لإعداد الشاي والقهوة مع آلة نسبريسو واتصال لاسلكي بالإنترنت، كما يتميز تصميم الشقة بوجود خزانة مدمجة تضم أدراج وثلاجة صغيرة وخزنة شخصية داخل الغرفة.

شقة فندقية بثلاث غرف

تصفح الصور
إحجز الآن

تتميز الشقة الفندقية المكونة من ثلاث غرف وتتميز بمساحة واسعة تمتد على 210 متراً مربعاً ووسائل راحة مدروسة، مما يجعلها الخيار الأفضل للمسافرين الذين يرغبون بإقامة طويلة، كما تتميز هذه الشقة الفندقية أيضاً بديكورها المعاصر وأناقتها الخلابة التي تأسر كل من يزورها.

تطل الشقة على مدينة الدوحة والبحر وتحتوي على غرفة نوم رئيسية واحدة مع جاكوزي ومقصورة دش منفصلة وغرفة نوم بسرير كبير وغرفة بسريرين تحتوي كل منها على حمامات داخلية مجهزة بشكل جيد وغرفتي معيشة وغرفة طعام ومطبخ مجهز بالكامل وغسالة أطباق وغسالة ملابس.

وسائل الراحة: تلفزيون بشاشة إل سي دي 47 بوصة ولوحتي تحكم رقميتين بجانب السرير وخدمة اتصال آي هوم ومرافق مجانية لإعداد الشاي والقهوة مع آلة نسبريسو واتصال لاسلكي بالإنترنت، كما يتميز تصميم الشقة بوجود خزانة مدمجة تضم أدراج وثلاجة صغيرة وخزنة شخصية داخل الغرفة.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق

City Centre Rotana DohaDOHARRRRR
FROMQAR414PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
ROOMS & SUITESCLUB ROTANAAPARTMENTS

The apartments at City Centre Rotana combine traditional charm and luxury with outstanding service, contemporary amenities and practical facilities to cater to every need and occasion. With an illustrious tradition of unparalleled hospitality, well –equipped apartments and conveniently located, your stay with us will be nothing short of unforgettable.

  • 94 deluxe fully furnished apartments
  • Private entrance to the apartments
  • Multi-channel satellite television
  • Wireless Internet connection
  • High-tech room facilities
  • IDD telephone with voice mail
  • Personal in-room safe
  • Laundry and dry cleaning service 
  • Housekeeping services
  • Bathrobes and hairdryer
  • Iron and ironing board
  • I-Home connection
ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Enjoy all high-end benefits of quality services, effortless living and well-being a five star hotel has to offer. Refined down to the last detail, The 90 square meter one bedroom apartment feature one king-size along with a living area and kitchen, all wrapped in vibrant brown hues. State-of-the-art technology and exacting details round out the luxurious offerings.

Residents at City Centre Rotana Doha have access to an extensive range of facilities within the hotel including Bodylines Fitness & Wellness Club, where you can enjoy a variety of recreational activities to choose from; an outdoor swimming pool and a fully equipped gym which allows you to blow off steam during your stay.

Amenities: The apartment amenities include state-of-the art 42" LCD televisions, bedside guest digital assistants, iPod connection, mini bar, Nespresso machine, tea and coffee making facilities, and Wireless Internet connection. Distinct design features include a recessed closet system that conceals shelving, drawers, mini bar and personal in-room safe.

TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Bringing to life the dream of relaxation and inner peace in absolute privacy at the City Centre Rotana Doha where indulgence comes as standard. Staying at our two bedroom apartment is synonymous with experiencing the luxuries of a five star hotel and at the same time, benefiting from the atmosphere of an own private home in a distinguished style.

Beautifully captivating with vibrant brown hues and an abundance of space, The 130 square meter two Bedroom apartment exemplify the impeccable décor and luxurious amenities. All apartments have been vividly designed, and it is the ideal locale for both stylish entertaining and relaxation.

Amenities: The apartment amenities include state-of-the art 42" LCD televisions, bedside guest digital assistants, iPod connection, mini bar, Nespresso machine, tea and coffee making facilities, and Wireless Internet connection. Distinct design features include a recessed closet system that conceals shelving, drawers, mini bar and personal in-room safe.

THREE BEDROOM APARTMENT

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Three-bedroom apartment with 210 square meters, boast ample space and thoughtful amenities, making them ideal for long-term sojourns. Meanwhile, their contemporary décor and sophisticated elegance ensure that every moment is captivating.

The apartment overlooks the Doha city and the sea, features One Master bedroom with Jacuzzi and separate walk-in shower, one king bedroom and one twin bedroom each with well-equipped en-suite bathrooms, two living rooms, dining room, a fully furnished kitchen, dish-washing machine and washing machine.

Amenities: Apartment amenities include state-of-the art 47" LCD televisions, bedside guest digital assistants, iPod connection, mini bar, Nespresso machine, tea and coffee making facilities, and Wireless Internet connection. Distinct design features include a recessed closet system that conceals shelving, drawers, mini bar and personal in-room safe.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT