Centro SharjahSHARJAHRRR
FROMAED213PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Johan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
The Netherlands
“overall experiences”

stay OK, restaurant quality goes down, poor service in shop: bought glassware was broken when returning. Bought for 220 Dhm glassware in gift shop behind restauarant. Insisted to the lady who served me 7 Nov to pack this well enough for suitcase/ flight transport. But both pieces were broken totally when returning. Demand replacement.

Reviewed by Misscbaby
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2019
Malaysia
“Comfortable for short stay”

Nice and well maintained hotel. Good for short stay/transit. Very near to SHARJAH International airport.You can even asked for the rate 6 hours stay if you need a good rest/sleep.Very comfortable bed and pillow.

Reviewed by AnaYCN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Transit”

It was a short stay, the room was clean and neat. We came late and we didn’t know if we can still avail the dinner buffet, and no one from the staff courteously ask if we still want to have a dinner arrangement as we are transit passengers. That will be an extra mile for a warmth experience for us and good value for money that we paid for. If you may also improve to provide healthier breakfast meal on the go for transit travelers like us. To give more customer satisfaction and to have much remarkable stay in the place which may add extra memorable experience for any guest.

Reviewed by Alsabt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2019
“Thanks”

Very good location and excellent service , the staff is very helpful and friendly , the room was very clean , the food is great , averting was fantastic, centro sharjah is my favorite hotel in Sharjah

Reviewed by Dinanashat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th October 2019
“friendly staff and amazing environment”

I spent more than 2 months in Centro Sharjah, the staff were amazing and friendly they have such an amazing environment that makes you want to go back. the rooms are clean and have everything you want.

Reviewed by Mhs
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th October 2019
“Centro is a good experience”

Centro hotel is good hotel, clean and quite. i wished if they give good discount or special price for University Professors at Sharjah. also the lighting in the loopy is generally dim, so this make is difficult to read in the evening time.

Reviewed by Nawafaljanahi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Comfort Guaranteed”

While attending Sharjah International Film Festival, I spent few nights in this hotel. The staff is very friendly, attentive, professional, and a smile is never out of sight. The daily buffets presented an excellent tasteful variation that always pushes you for a second round. Since it’s next to the airport, I was hoping for a view on the runway, which I couldn’t get, unfortunately. However, the room was cozy and the bed was very comfortable. Free WiFi is available everywhere in the hotel, and their social media team is responsive and engaging, something that is rarely seen in the UAE and the Arab region.

Reviewed by Akmalko
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
“exelant”

thanks only i have not any recommendation for you its very beautiful and i am come back next time i in a future with my travel gift shop is very good mr Nasir in the shop nice wellcomed and assortment is good for membering Dubai Sarjah

Reviewed by Salahm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2019
“Friendly atmosphere a comfortable hotel”

A friendly atmosphere and a comfortable hotel, bearing in mind it’s another airport/transit hotel. Although it’s close to the airport but it’s a fair distance from Centre of the town. Nonetheless, there are shopping places not too far from the hotel, and is a short taxi ride.

Reviewed by Admin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th October 2019
Sudan
“Cosy Home”

Rotana Centro, Sharjah is a cosy, quite nice place to spend your holidays and even business time during your visit to UAE, and Sharjah in specific. Location wise is good and easy accessible to any place in UAE. Give it a try and you will not regret it! All the best

Artemis G
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Шумно, в 100 метрах аэропорт Шарджа

3
عبدالرحمن
United Arab Emirates
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

جيد
Good: الفندق جيد ونظيف وخدمه ممتازه وقريب المطار
Bad: السعر على ثري ستار مرتفع

4.15
بدر
Saudi Arabia
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: راااااااائع جداً

5
Tala
Saudi Arabia
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Below
Good: Location and it’s somewhat clean.
Bad: Service so so so slow. Facilities are so limited. No slipper for room! No toothbrush . Realized no breakfast and they couldn’t help me change my reservation!

3.1
Mohammad
Saudi Arabia
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

مريح
Good: الموقع من المطار

4
Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very good location
Good: Very quiet and near the airport
Bad: Nothing

5
Fahad
Kuwait
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very goog hotel
Good: I like the location of hotel and room was cleaned and organazed sttafe so helpfull .
Bad: No thinga

3.75
Iuliia
Ukraine
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: It’s my third one-night stay at this hotel and I’m happy it’s possible to spend a night between two flights here. Bed is very comfortable and rooms are very clean. No sounds from the outside and amazing breakfast if you decide to have it
Bad: Air conditioning can be loud sometimes but it’s minor

5
عبدالله
United Arab Emirates
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: كل شي تمام و نظيف و تعامل الموظفين
Bad: لا يوجد sleeper في الغرفه نهائيًا ، ولا يوجد robe أيضا ..

4.4
B D
9th November 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel and extremely I recommend it.

5
Peter Smit
9th November 2019
Source: Google

Excellent

5
Mohammed Bin nasser
9th November 2019
Source: Google

رائحة المفارش لكن فطور وعسل وغدا جبااار

3
Олеся Прокофьева
9th November 2019
Source: Google

Отель 3 звезды, рядом с аэропортом. Завтраки, как в турецкой 5,шикарные.Номер небольшой, уютный, максимально функциональный. Сейф, фен, кондиционер, холодильник. Российских каналов нет. На пляж возит автобус. В моллы Шарджи бесплатные автобусы через день, день в Мега Молл, день в Сахару. По четвергам-поездка в Дубай Молл, все поездки бесплатные. Бассейн, джакузи, спортзал, сауна-бесплатно. Здорово.

5
Husain Ali
9th November 2019
Source: Google

clean , quite, very near to airport

4
Olga
Russia
7th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Отель для транзитных пассажиров, минут 7-10 от аэропорта пешком, очень удобные кровати, подушки. Есть бассейн, но мы не купались. Мало времени было. Вкусные завтраки, шведский стол.
Bad: Все понравилось

4.8
RRRRR
Basam Younes
Solo
Syria
9th November 2019

فندق مميز
تميزه يكمن في الموظفين العاملين فيه جميعهم ..............................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Volodymyr Zakharchuk
Solo
Ukraine
7th November 2019

Отличный Отель возле Аэропорта Шарджы!
Достойный Отель с прекрасным обслуживанием и хорошим питанием, вежливый персонал, номера отличные! Один минус - РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ - возле Аэропорта - далеко до города (берём Такси или едем на Автобусе от Аэропорта), рядом нет никакой инфраструктуры! Рекомендую для тех кто собирается брать Автомобиль на прокат!

RRRRR
Humaid Rashed
Solo
United Arab Emirates
6th November 2019

فندق مميز
الفنذق مميز جذا من ناحية الخدمات وجميع الامور واتمنى لكم التوفيق $$-$/$/$$/$/$/$/$/$/$/$/$/$/$$/$/$2$2$2$2$2$$2$2$2$2$2$2$2$$2$2$2$2$2$2$2$$2$2$2$2$2$2$3$$2$2$2$3$3$3$3$!3$3$3$3$3$3$3!!3!3!3&3&3&3&3&&3

RRRRR
Abdullah Aziah
Solo
Malaysia
6th November 2019

Comfortable for short stay
Nice and well maintained hotel. Good for short stay/transit. Very near to SHARJAH International airport.You can even asked for the rate 6 hours stay if you need a good rest/sleep.Very comfortable bed and pillow.

RRRRR
Ana Liza Inaclang
Friends
Saudi Arabia
6th November 2019

Transit....
It was a short stay, the room was clean and neat. We came late and we didn’t know if we can still avail the dinner buffet, and no one from the staff courteously ask if we still want to have a dinner arrangement as we are transit passengers. That will be an extra mile for a warmth experience for us and good value for money that we paid for. If you may also improve to provide healthier breakfast meal on the go for transit travelers like us. To give more customer satisfaction and to have much remarkable stay in the place which may add extra memorable experience for any guest.

RRRRR
Adel Al Mutairat
Solo
Kuwait
4th November 2019

فندق ممتاز
الفندق ممتاز وموقعه قريب من المطار وقريب من الجامعة حيث دراسة ابنتي هناك ، الغرف مريحة وواسعة ، والخدمة ممتازة ، والمطعم جيد والخدمة جيدة ، وغالبا الاستقبال يكون جيدا ، وطريقة الحجز سهلة وميسرة ، اشكر الجميع على خدمتهم الرائعة

RRRRR
Ahmad Eusiriun
Solo
Saudi Arabia
4th November 2019

فندق سانترو الشارقة
اسعار المطعم مرتفعة جدا جدا واسعار الفندق السكن معقولة والمسبح جميل جدا واطلالة على المطار والبهو جميل جدا وخدمة التكسي ممتازة وخمس دقائق والتكسي موجود الفندق يمتميز بالهدوء والخصوصية ينقع للعائلات وذوي الاعاقة من اصحاب الهمم كبار السن

RRRRR
Saif Hassan Al Morshedi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
2nd November 2019

الافضل دوما
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته من خلال تجربتي لهذا الفندق منذ قرابة الثلاث سنوات على التوالي لاحظة تقدم مستوى الخدمة دوما ومن افضل لافضل لذا انصح الراغبين في زيارة الشارقة الاقامة به ودون تردد لانه الافضل على الاطلاق

RRRRR
Thibaut Romette
Solo
France
30th October 2019

Hôtel parfait pour une nuit proche de l’aéroport
Les chambres sont conformes aux photos. Le Check-in et check-out sont très rapides. Je recommande cette hôtel pour les gens qui on un vol tôt le matin ou qui arrive dans la nuit. Il manque juste une navette pour se rendre à l'aéroport, sinon parfait pour 1 nuit.

RRRRR
Ilshat Murtazin
Solo
Russia
30th October 2019

Отзыв об отеле.
В целом хороший отель. Расположение на краю города, скучно, не погулять. Не хватает вечернего трансфера в Дубай. Обслуживание и питание хорошее, правда если платить то дорого и порции большие, нужно уменьшить порции и сделать полцены.

RRRRR
Khalifa Al Blushi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
26th October 2019

Thanks
Thanks Ttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

RRRRR
Sulaiman Al Dhanhani
Solo
United Arab Emirates
26th October 2019

504748448
لايوجد يرجى مراعات المقيم في الفندق لان المقيم يأخذ الأشياء الممتازة في الفندق واخبار الناس هل تنصح في الإقامة في هذا الفندق أو لا وهل الأسعار ممتازة والخدمة والموظفين والراحه المقدمة في الفندق وانا انصح بمراجعة هذا الموضوع

RRRRR
Bushra Al Enezi
Solo
Kuwait
26th October 2019

اقامتي في الفندق للدراستي
مجهود الدراسه لابد من الاقامة المريحه ..................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Artem Zhigulev
Solo
Russia
25th October 2019

Отзыв довольного гостя
Считаю, что качество на высоком уровне. Остался доволен. Просьба организовать рейсы до первой станции метро. Персонал отеля очень дружелюбен и готов прийти на помощь в любых ситуациях, сразу предоставили расписание автобусов с местом остановки, поэтому легко спланировать куда отправиться.

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Al Sarkhi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
21st October 2019

مناسب للترانزيت
مناسب لمن لديه ترانزيت كونه قريب جدا من المطار .بعيد قليلا عن مركز المدينة والمواقع السياحية فيها .عدم تنوع الافطار .صغر حجم الغرفة . المسبح كبير ومناسب ، توجد صالة رياضية .. تعامل الطاقم ممتاز وفي الخدمة بأي وقت

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT