Centro SharjahSHARJAHRRR
FROMAED213PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Sadiksayed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Marvelous”

Very nice place clean and tidey rooms friendly staff excellent location near dubai adventure and breakfast is marvelous with international dishes lunch and dinner have variety of interesting items from worlwide

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2019
“Work at SAIF zone”

Centro Sharjah hotel has fitted to my expectations to be close of our work site. Very good hotel, with a goog level of services for a reasonnable price. I recommand if you need to be close of Sharjah airport of SAIF zone. A little bit far away from Dubai downtown.

Reviewed by Explore
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th June 2019
Austria
“Nice place unhappy employees”

It’s amazing to see the change in the employees morale with the recent change in management! As a regular guest I have seen for the first time employees who explicitly say that they are very unhappy with the new management aggressive approach to them and that they are looking for other jobs elsewhere! Although it doesn’t affect me as a guest but I think everyone like to be helped by happy staff!

Reviewed by WessamOsman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th June 2019
“oman”

very good service, great ambience, conveniently situated, functional rooms, acceptable cleanliness, helpful staff, reasonable value for money, food outlets have a variety of selectables, easy transport into town

Reviewed by Stay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th June 2019
“Excellent”

Excellent stay. Thank you for your nice hospitality and your excellent service. I love this hotel because it's calm and the food was perfect specially the salads and the cooking station. I really love it.

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th June 2019
“Top service”

Excellent staff that provides really good service. The food is fantastic and the kitchen staff vent out of there way to commentate any request I had. The breakfast is very good and the service excellent

Reviewed by Curiosity
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th June 2019
“Businees trip to Sharjah”

Very quite hotel. Friendly staff. No problem with the taxi. But the recommendation is to do something with the bathroom door, it is difficult to open it out. Breakfasts are various and will be suitable to each visitor.

Reviewed by Voyager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2019
Bahrain
“”

Everything was alright, had a nice week. I hope to visit again or maybe try other hotels by rotana in the future. Staff were friendly and provided nice services. All the best :) :) dunno what else to write to reach 200 lol

Reviewed by HassanN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th June 2019
“The best choice for long layover trips through sharjah”

It fits all what I needed, the comfort and pleasure of stay. But The buffet was average not too many choices. There is no shuttle transport to airport. It truly reccomend for those staying in sharjah traditionally.

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Centro Sharjah Airport Consider staying there”

Ramadan IFTAR, coffee shop, Valet, Parking, lounge ALL were very good . The hotel is very safe and located at a walking distance from the airport. we were too busy and did not have time to experience the swimming pool but the view was marvelous there was nothing in particular that I did not like

Salem
Yemen
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل وهادئ جدا
Bad: لا شي

5
Ali
United Arab Emirates
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: لا شيء
Bad: عدم اللاهتمام بالنظافه تحت الاسره كوم اوساخ للاسف

2.7
Saif
United Arab Emirates
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: اشكر السيد / مجد لحسن استقباله واحترامه للمقيمين وتخليص إجراءات الدخول والخروج بسرعة

4.15
Ajay Verma
16th July 2019
Source: Google

good expirens

5
Jamal
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

المكان ممتاز لكن طاقم العمل متغطرس خصوصا الاردني

Bad: طاقم العمل متغطرس

2.9
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامة جيدة
Good: لم افطر ، الموقع جيد لقربه من المطار
Bad: ارتفاع السعر مقابل الخدمة

4.6
سعود
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: الموقع ممتاز هادي قريب من المطار يصلح الي عنده ترانزيت سبع ساعات سرعة تسجيل الدخول مع إمكانية تسجيل دخول مبكر جدا خدمة الغرفة ممتازة
Bad: لاشئ يذكر

4.15
Nouf
United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: Check out time

4.15
ابوخالد
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: القرب من المطار
Bad: عدم وجود من يتحدث العربية في طاقم موظفي الفندق غلاء السعر عند تبديل العملات الاكل غالي نوعا ما

2.9
Marcelle
United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great location with added comfort and pleasant staff
Good: Location, ease of booking in, comfortable and clean rooms efficient, polite and friendly staff!
Bad: Liked everything 😀

5
Alturkifa
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق مميز
Good: قريب جدا من المطار 3 دقائق بالسيارة جربنا وجبة الإفطار كانت متنوعة وفيها العديد من الاختيارات هادئ ومريح وخدماته مميزة سأجدد الإقامة في هذا الفندق كلما سنحت الفرصة للسفر من مطار الشارقة اللوبي واسع

4.8
Waseem
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Location away from the noisy downtown near the Airport.
Bad: The room is very tight to have twin beds and two persons (very confined room)... Bathroom provides no privacy as it is very tight and made of glass wall partitions making the room even more smaller... Bathroom equipped with poor sliding door and poor toiletries.

3.35
Ahmad
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق نظيف ومميز
Bad: يعيبه صغر حجم الغرف ووجود دورة المياة بالغرفة ويفصلها زجاج فقط

4.8
Ebraheem
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

انصح به لمن لديه ترانزيت
Good: قرب الفندق من المطار وتعامل طاقم العمل ممتاز جداً وخصوصاً الأخت هاجر كانت متعاونة جداً وقدمت الخدمة بشكل ممتاز
Bad: كل شيء رائع

5
سعيد المعيني
13th July 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
RRRRR
Jean Bruna
Business
In House Guest
8th July 2019

Work at SAIF zone
Centro Sharjah hotel has fitted to my expectations to be close of our work site. Very good hotel, with a goog level of services for a reasonnable price. I recommand if you need to be close of Sharjah airport of SAIF zone. A little bit far away from Dubai downtown.

RRRRR
Khalifa Al Blushi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th July 2019

ممتاز
فندق متميز وراقي فالمعاملة والاكل طيب وخدمة صف السيارات متوفرة ولكن بعض مواقف السيارات غير مضللة ومتوفر فيه صالة وياضيك ومسبح و محل تجاري وكوفي شوب والكثير من الاحتياجات الخارجية وسسرما بالاقامة فيه . وشكرا

RRRRR
Abdulqader Hussein
Solo
Tunisia
2nd July 2019

فندق جيد
كانت اقامة جيدة تشكرون على حسن الإستقبال خاصة موظف الإستقبال مجد فهو لطيف و محب للمساعدة فقط مزيد تطوير بعض الخدمات مثل المطبخ فهو غير ثري كما أن الخدمات غير متوفرة مثل خدمات شحن الهواتف الجوالة و المعاملات المالية ATM

RRRRR
Mohamed Mediouri
Solo
Morocco
30th June 2019

إقامة أنيقة و نظيفة في فندق سانترو على مستوى الغرف و الأماكن العامة في الفندق جودة على مستوى الأكل و الشرب و الرياضة
معاملة العاملين في الفندق جد مهذبة و محترمة ، توفير كل متطلبات الراحة في الفندق من آكلو شرب و رياضة و مسبح و جاكوزي و صونا مع مدربين و مشرفين يسهرون على راحتك و تلبية كل متطلباتك و أكثر من ذلك العمل على تحسين الخدمة إذا كان هناك أي ملاحظة

RRRRR
Ahmed Abdel Raouf
Solo
Egypt
29th June 2019

Nice place, unhappy employees
It’s amazing to see the change in the employees morale with the recent change in management! As a regular guest I have seen for the first time employees who explicitly say that they are very unhappy with the new management aggressive approach to them and that they are looking for other jobs elsewhere! Although it doesn’t affect me as a guest but I think everyone like to be helped by happy staff!

RRRRR
Hawra Alsmaeil
Solo
Saudi Arabia
29th June 2019

فندق ممتاز
الفندق جيد جدا و قريب جدا من مطار الشارقة و موظف الاستقبال لطيف جدا اخصه بالذكر , شكرا له . الفندق جيد جدا و قريب جدا من مطار الشارقة و موظف الاستقبال لطيف جدا اخصه بالذكر , شكرا له . الفندق جيد جدا و قريب جدا من مطار الشارقة و موظف الاستقبال لطيف جدا اخصه بالذكر , شكرا له .

RRRRR
Wesam Osman
Solo
Oman
28th June 2019

oman
very good service, great ambience, conveniently situated, functional rooms, acceptable cleanliness, helpful staff, reasonable value for money, food outlets have a variety of selectables, easy transport into town

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Hanjouri
Business
Palestine
26th June 2019

Excellent
Excellent stay. Thank you for your nice hospitality and your excellent service. I love this hotel because it's calm and the food was perfect specially the salads and the cooking station. I really love it.

RRRRR
Jon David Georgsson
Business
United Kingdom
19th June 2019

Top service
Excellent staff that provides really good service. The food is fantastic and the kitchen staff vent out of there way to commentate any request I had. The breakfast is very good and the service excellent

RRRRR
Ekaterina Cherkasova
Solo
Russia
19th June 2019

Businees trip to Sharjah
Very quite hotel. Friendly staff. No problem with the taxi. But the recommendation is to do something with the bathroom door, it is difficult to open it out. Breakfasts are various and will be suitable to each visitor.

RRRRR
Rajaa Almahmood
Family
Bahrain
17th June 2019

.
Everything was alright, had a nice week. I hope to visit again or maybe try other hotels by rotana in the future. Staff were friendly and provided nice services. All the best :) :) dunno what else to write to reach 200 lol

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Zaabi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th June 2019

بلا سعاده
لم اشعر بالراحه المؤديه للسعاده لم اشعر بالراحه المؤديه للسعاده غادرت الفندق لانهم اتصلوا بي قبل ان اصل الفندق مما اشعرني بعدم الرضا وجبات السحور سيئه للغايه لا اود ان اعود للفندق و ذلك بسبب ما رأيت شكرا للاستطلاع

RRRRR
Ahmed Al Hosani
Solo
United Arab Emirates
7th June 2019

تجربة رائعة
مكان جميل ونظيف وهادئ، الأسعار مناسبة إلى حد ما، قريب جدا من المطار لمن يرغب في السفر، بعيدا عن الضوضاء، مبنى حديث وجميل يتسم بجمال الديكورات، فطور متنوع لجميع أفراد الأسرة، الاستقبال بوجه مبتسم وسعة صدر وبكل رحب،

RRRRR
Hassan Nahar
Solo
Saudi Arabia
4th June 2019

The best choice for long layover trips through sharjah.
It fits all what I needed, the comfort and pleasure of stay. But The buffet was average not too many choices. There is no shuttle transport to airport. It truly reccomend for those staying in sharjah traditionally.

RRRRR
Hamed Al Baram
Solo
Oman
30th May 2019

دايم جميل وممتع زيارت الفندق
اول مره ازور هل فندق بس الصراحه ما يحتاج تقيم المكان هادي والموظفون تعاملهم طيب معنا وكانت زياره ممتعه وبتكون زياره ثانيه ان شاءالله وتكون اطول فتره يعني 3 ايام مده جميله استراخاء وانسجام ف المكان وطيب

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT