نور أرجان من روتاناالفجيرةRRRR
تبدأ منAED248في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
الغرف والأجنحة

إذا كنت تبحث عن أرقى مستويات الرفاهية، فأنت لا تبحث إلا عن روتانا

  • 225 غرفة وجناح فاخر
  • تلفزيون بقنوات فضائية متعددة
  • خدمة الإنترنت عالي السرعة في جميع الغرف
  • أدوات لإعداد الشاي والقهوة مجاناً
  • خدمة الغسيل والتنظيف الجاف للملابس
  • خدمة الطعام في الغرف طوال 24 ساعة
  • خدمة الصحف المحلية اليومية
  • خدمة تنظيف الغرفة يومياً
  • هاتف بخدمة الاتصال الدولي المباشر والبريد الصوتي
  • خدمة الميني بار وصندوق الأمانات
أستوديو كلاسيك

تصفح الصور
إحجز الآن

يحتوي الاستوديو الكلاسيكي على سريرين منفصلين كبيرين، وهو مجهز بأثاث حديث يضم مطبخًا صغيرًا مجهزًا بالكامل وحمامًا واسعًا مع مقصورة دش. تمتد الغرفة على مساحة 52 مترًا مربعًا مثالية للمسافرين للعمل أو الترفيه. يوفر استوديو كلاسيك إطلالة على الجبل أو المدينة.

وسائل الراحة: تلفاز بشاشة مسطحة 32 بوصة وقنوات فضائية متعددة، وخدمة إنترنت لاسلكية عالية السرعة، وهاتف، ومكواة وطاولة كوي، وخزنة داخل الغرفة، وأدوات إعداد الشاي والقهوة، ومطبخ صغير، ومايكروويف، وثلاجة، ومجفف شعر

جناح كلاسيك

تصفح الصور
إحجز الآن

تبلغ مساحة الجناح الكلاسيكي المكون من غرفة واحدة 52 مترًا مربعًا ويحتوي على سرير بحجم كينغ مع حمام داخلي واسع مع مقصورة دش. تتكون منطقة المعيشة من مناطق منفصلة للجلوس وتناول الطعام مع مطبخ صغير مجهز بالكامل. يمكن الاستمتاع بإطلالات خلابة على الجبل أو على مدينة الفجيرة من جناحنا الكلاسيكي.

وسائل الراحة: تلفاز بشاشة مسطحة 26 بوصة وقنوات فضائية متعددة، وخدمة إنترنت لاسلكية عالية السرعة، وهاتف، ومكواة وطاولة كوي، وخزنة داخل الغرفة، وأدوات إعداد الشاي والقهوة، ومطبخ صغير، ومايكروويف، وثلاجة، وحمام بمقصورة دش واسعة، ومجفف شعر

جناح بريميوم - غرفة واحدة

تصفح الصور
إحجز الآن

تبلغ مساحة جناحنا المتميز المكون من غرفة واحدة 88 مترًا مربعًا ويوفر إطلالات خلابة على جبال الحجر أو مسجد الشيخ زايد الكبير أو إطلالة جميلة على مدينة الفجيرة. لتعزيز راحة الضيوف، يقدم جناح بريميوم مفروشات حديثة ويضم مناطق منفصلة للمعيشة وتناول الطعام ومطبخًا مجهزًا بالكامل.

وسائل الراحة: أدوات إعداد الشاي والقهوة ومطبخ مجهز بالكامل وميكروويف وثلاجة وتلفزيون إل سي دي 32 بوصة في غرفة النوم وتلفزيون إل سي دي 40 بوصة في غرفة المعيشة بقنوات فضائية، وخدمة إنترنت لاسلكي عالية السرعة وهاتف ومكواة وطاولة كي وخزنة في الغرفة، وحمام رئيسي مع مقصورة دش فسيحة، ومجفف شعر، وحمام إضافي للضيوف

جناح بريميوم - غرفتين

تصفح الصور
إحجز الآن

صُممت هذه الشقة الفندقية مع كل مرافق المنزل، وتبلغ مساحتها 135 مترًا مربعًا. مع وفرة من الضوء الطبيعي، يحتوي الجناح الفسيح على غرفة نوم رئيسية مع سرير بحجم كينغ وغرفة نوم ثانية مع سريرين بحجم كوين. تم تجهيز الجناح بأناقة مع أثاث حديث يضم غرفة معيشة منفصلة مع شرفة خاصة وطاولة طعام لـ 6 أشخاص ومطبخ مجهز بالكامل. يوفر الجناح إطلالات إما على الجبل أو المدينة.

وسائل الراحة: أدوات إعداد الشاي والقهوة ومطبخ مجهز بالكامل وميكروويف وفرن وثلاجة وغسالة مع مجفف وطاولة طعام لـ 6 أشخاص وأجهزة تلفزيون إل سي دي بقنوات فضائية 32 بوصة في غرف النوم وتلفزيون إل سي دي 40 بوصة في غرفة المعيشة، وخدمة إنترنت لاسلكي عالية السرعة وهاتف إنترنت في غرفة النوم ومجفف شعر ومكواة وطاولة كي وخزنة في الغرفة. غرفة معيشة منفصلة مع شرفة خاصة وغرفتي نوم، وحوض استحمام ومقصورة دش، وحمام للضيوف

جناح بريميوم - ثلاث غرف

تصفح الصور
إحجز الآن

يتسع هذا الجناح الفسيح الذي تبلغ مساحته 185 مترًا مربعًا لـ6 أشخاص بشكل مريح ويضم غرفتي نوم رئيسيتين مع أسرّة بحجم كينغ وغرفة نوم ثالثة بسريرين بحجم كوين. يتميز الجناح بغرفة معيشة منفصلة مع شرفة خاصة ومنطقة فسيحة ومطبخ مجهز بالكامل، ويتمتع بإضاءة طبيعية وهواء متجدد مع مفروشات حديثة تسمح للضيوف بالشعور وكأنهم في المنزل والاستمتاع بالاسترخاء التام أثناء إقامتهم في الفجيرة.

وسائل الراحة: جهاز لإعداد الشاي والقهوة، مطبخ مجهز بالكامل، مايكروويف، فرن، ثلاجة، غسالة / جهاز تجفيف ملابس، طاولة طعام تسع لـ 8 أفراد، أجهزة تليفزيون بشاشة مسطحة وقنوات فضائية في غرفتي النوم، خدمة إنترنت لاسلكية عالية السرعة، هاتف آي بي في غرفة النوم، ومجفف شعر، ومكواة وطاولة كوي، وخزانة داخل الغرفة، غرفة معيشة بشرفة خاصة، 2 غرفة نوم، حوض استحمام ومنطقة للاغتسال، حمام للضيوف

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق

Nour Arjaan FUJAIRAHRRRR
FROMAED133PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
ROOMS & SUITES

To experience the height of luxurious comfort look no further than Nour Arjaan by Rotana.

Spacious, warm, modern and well-lit, each of the 225 rooms and suites have been designed and furnished with the most discerning guest in mind to ensure a memorable experience.

In-room Facilities

  • 225 fully serviced and furnished suites
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Complimentary wireless internet connection when booking direct through rotana.com
  • 24 hours in-room dining
  • Complimentary tea and coffee making facilities
  • Complimentary bottled water
  • Fully equipped kitchenette with microwave and countertop stove
  • Fridge and freezer
  • Mini-bar
  • Individually controlled air-conditioning
  • Complimentary daily local newspaper
  • Multichannel satellite television
  • IDD telephone with voice mail
  • In-room safe
  • Bathrobe and slippers
  • Bathroom amenities
  • Iron and ironing board
CLASSIC STUDIO

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

The Classic Studio features two queen twin beds and is fitted with modern furnishing featuring a fully equipped kitchenette and spacious bathroom with walk in shower. The 52sqm area room is ideal for business or leisure traveller. The Classic Studio offers either a mountain view or a city view.

Amenities: Multi-satellite 26 LCD TV, high speed wireless internet access, IP phone, iron & iron board, in-room safe, complimentary tea & coffee making facilities, fully equipped kitchenette, microwave and refrigerator, hair dryer, analog telephone.

CLASSIC SUITE

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

The one bedroom Classic Suite is 52sqm and has a king bed with ensuite spacious bathroom with walk-in shower. The living area boasts separate seating and dining areas with a fully fitted kitchenette. Stunning views of the Hajar Mountains or the beautiful Fujairah city view can be enjoyed throughout the year.

Amenities: Multi-satellite 26 LCD TV, high speed wireless internet access, IP phone, iron & iron board, in-room safe, complimentary tea & coffee making facilities, fully equipped kitchenette, microwave and refrigerator, bathroom with spacious walk-in shower, hair dryer, analog telephone.

PREMIUM ONE BEDROOM SUITE

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

The Premium One Bedroom Suite is 88sqm in size with stunning views of the Hajar Mountains, Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque or the beautiful Fujairah city view. To enhance guests comfort, the One Bedroom Suite is furnished with modern furnishing and features separate living and dining areas and fully equipped kitchenette.

Amenities: Tea & coffee maker, fully equipped kitchenette, microwave, fridge, multi-satellite 32" LCD TV in the bedroom and 40" LCD TV in the living room, high speed wireless internet access, IP phone, iron & iron board and in room safe, master bathroom with a spacious walk-in shower, hairdryer, analog telephone and an additional guest bathroom.

PREMIUM TWO BEDROOM SUITE

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Designed with all the pleasures of home, this hotel apartment is 135sqm in size. With an abundance of natural light, the spacious suite has one master bedroom with king-size bed and second bedroom with two queen-size beds. The suite is elegantly fitted with modern furnishing featuring a separate living room with a private balcony, dining table for 6 people and fully equipped kitchen. The suite offers either a mountain view or a city view.

Amenities: Tea & coffee maker, fully equipped kitchenette, microwave, oven, fridge, washer /dryer machine, dining table for 6 people, multi-satellite LCD TVs in both rooms, high speed wireless internet access, IP phone in the bedroom, hair dryer, iron & iron board and in room safe. Separate living room with a private balcony & 2 bedrooms, bathtub & walk-in shower, guest bathroom.

PREMIUM THREE BEDROOM SUITE

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

This spacious 185sqm suite comfortably sleeps 6 and boasts two ensuite master bedrooms with king-size beds and a third bedroom with two queen-size beds. Featuring a separate living room with a private balcony, spacious area and fully equipped kitchen, the suite is light and airy with modern furnishings allowing guests to feel at home and indulge in complete relaxation.

Amenities: Tea & coffee maker, fully equipped kitchenette, microwave, oven, fridge, washer /dryer machine, dining table for 8 people, multi-satellite LCD TVs in both rooms, high speed wireless internet access, IP phone in the bedroom, hair dryer, iron & iron board and in room safe, separate living room with a private balcony & 2 bedrooms, bathtub & walk-in shower, guest bathroom.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT