Al Bandar Arjaan - CreekDUBAIRRRR
FROMAED377PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Samihq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2019
“Excellent stay”

Wonderful experience. Really enjoyed the hotel and facilities. Would definitely recommend it. Staff were very helpful and professional. The pool is a joy and the spa offers very good services. Love it here.

Reviewed by Bukolaariz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th August 2019
Maryland
“Great hotel”

We enjoyed every bit of our stay here and definitely recommend this place. The environment and the professional staff made our stay a memorable one! We hope to be back here next time we are in Dubai..

Reviewed by Trudyb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th August 2019
Australia
“Great place to stay in Dabai”

Beautiful Hotel! Excellent, friendly staff who were so helpful! We had a beautiful apartment with amazing views of the creek. Fantastic Breakfast with so many choices! We also loved sitting in the club lounge having our coffees or enjoying a wine, while looking at the beautiful view. Service was also excellent!

Reviewed by TRNjims
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th August 2019
“Exceptional Experience”

Good location, Exceptional employees and facilities. Breakfast buffet exceeded expectations on a daily basis. Fitness center enabled my workout routine and I will definitely return to this property on my next trip to Dubai.

Reviewed by Jonathanoboite
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th July 2019
“More restaurants and bars”

I only wish there were more bars and restaurants present at the hotel , more varieties to indulge in . Plus I also wish there were satellite tv , watching only one channel (Dubai one) became tiring. All round perfect stay

Reviewed by Saint
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th July 2019
Texas
“Luxurious stay but okay”

The pillows are weak need deluxe type of pillow. They're really not ok. The valvet guys are awesome. The security guys are great and pool was great too. My problem is d liar d customer service made is mad

Reviewed by Mandy F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th July 2019
“Amazing Hotel”

My stay at the Al Bandar was not my first choice but due to an issue at a sister hotel I decided to take the relocation option to the Al Bandar, and wow am I glad I did!!. I would not stay anywhere else when visiting Dubai

Reviewed by Aly_ahmed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd July 2019
Pakistan
“Ali Ahmed”

Very nice hotel, all staff were good and friendly especially Mr.Mina, breakfast was awesome, all the facilities in the apartment was great except the pillow comfortness but the overall experience was good.

Reviewed by Jovancolic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd July 2019
“My stay at Rotana”

Not a great experience due to non-discussed additional fees which get charged as a surprise upon checkout. Additionally pool is small and overcrowded by children while there is significant noise coming from a neighboring hotel construction site.

Reviewed by GV A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th July 2019
“5-star by the Creek”

Great location! There's a pedestrian bridge right in front of the hotel to easily cross the road and stroll the famous Dubai Creek. Amenities and accommodation have all the trimmings of a 5-star hotel, with the signature Rotana comfortable beddings.

Saleh Abdelghany
21st August 2019
Source: Google

Very good setup, facilities and services

4
علي البقمي
21st August 2019
Source: Google

افخم فندق

5
Ahmed
Qatar
20th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

إقامة استثنائية
Good: - الفندق نظيف جداً - تصميم الغرف جميل جداً و مساحتها كبيره ( أخذت شقة ) مساحتها 75 متر - السرير مريح - الإفطار متنوع - الفندق قريب من المطار ( 10 دقائق تقريباً ) أو اكثر بقليل - الموظفين متعاونين - يوجد أكثر من سوبر ماركت قريب من الفندق حوالي 100 متر و مطاعم و صيدلية - الهدوء و الخصوصية - الشقة تحتوي على مطبخ متكامل مع معدات الطبخ و غسالة ملابس - أنصح به للعائلات و الباحثين عن الهدوء و الراحة - سأقوم بالإقامة في هذا الفندق في كل رحلاتي المستقبلية لمدينة دبي خصوصاً أن لدي عضوية مع روتانا
Bad: - لا شي

5
Ibezim
Nigeria
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Dubai 19 Vacation
Good: I liked the ambience as well as Creek view.I also loved the friendliness of the staff they really made me feel welcome
Bad: Nothing

5
AKEMI
Family With Teens
17th August 2019
Source: Agoda

家族旅行に最適
良かったこと 部屋がとてもひろくて、きれい快適だった キッチンや洗濯機もついてその点はよかった。 朝ごはんは、とても美味しくて豪華だった。 アーリーチェックインをお願いしてあったが、難しいかもと返信がきていたが、何とか準備をしてくれた。 準備ができるまでラウンジで飲み物を飲みながら待たせてくれた。 チェックインの受付の対応の方は、英語が聞き取れないところは、わざわざ翻訳ツールで全部日本語に訳して携帯をみせてくれて大変親切だった。 残念なところ プールが写真と違ってかなり狭かった。 結局入らなかった。 地下鉄の駅が想像より遠くて、夏の暑い時間は、とても歩ける状態ではなかった。 ホテルの中に飲み物を買うような売店がなく、そこは苦労した。 全体的にメインのタウンとは、違い周りはまだ開発中で、あまりにぎわっていなかった。 裏の道路を渡った小さいスーパーがあったので、そこに買い物によくいって飲み物などを買った。 初日の夜に戻ったら、ルームメイキングが中途半端で、フェイスタオル系はひとつもなく、バスタオルしかなく、バスタブや洗面台も掃除していなかった。 電話してもってきてもらったが、違うバスタオルをもってきた。 次の日は、メモを書いて、タオルの指定とバスタブや洗面台の掃除をお願いしたら、きれいになっていた。 キッチン内にあるお皿やコップもあまりきれいではなかったので、使う前にきれいに洗っていた。 全体的には、値段も安くて、豪華でとてもよかったが、掃除に関してはよくなくったので、マイナス1

4.2
Badar
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: everything
Bad: location

4.6
نوره
Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: موقعه رائع جدا وكبر الشقه كان جميل .
Bad: الثلاجه لا تبرد المكيفات الي في غرف الاولاد لاتبرد

4.4
حصه
Kuwait
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

تجربه حلوه ورائعه جدا
Good: كل الشكر لجميع الستاف بالفندق من معامله راقيه وخدمه راقيه جدا والشكر الاكثر طبعا لشخص ساعدني كثير وكانت لي مشكله وحلها لي (سامي) شكرا الف شكر شخص راقي تعامل ارقي واخلاق جدا عاليه يستاهل التكريم من مكان عمله 🌹
Bad: لا شي الصراحه فندق حيييل ممتاز المفضل لدي

5
Lisa
France
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Service irréprochable
Good: Le service de cet hôtel, leur grande qualité !!!

4.8
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Wonderful place
Bad: Nothing special

4.8
Kalifah
Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: مكان ثاني مره اسكن فيه ويعتبر من اجمل الشقق الفندقيه اللي سكنت فيها وبيكون وجهتي دائما اذا حافظوا على نفس المستوى بالنظافه والاهتمام والتعامل

5
Hassan
Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الاطلاله جميلة والخدمة متميزة
Bad: كل شي جميل

4.6
Mleh
Family With Young Children
United States
14th August 2019
Source: Agoda

Hotel was beautiful and extremely clean. Staff were professional and friendly
Hotel was very clean and beautiful. The breakfast was excellent. Hotel staff were very friendly and professional.

5
Aadel Abdulla
12th August 2019
Source: Google

الغرف نظيفه جداً وخاصه جناح الشقق

4
غانم المنصوري
10th August 2019
Source: Google

أفضل مكان للشقق الفندقية سكنته بدبي

5
RRRRR
Samih Al Qawlaq
Business
Canada
20th August 2019

Excellent stay
Wonderful experience. Really enjoyed the hotel and facilities. Would definitely recommend it. Staff were very helpful and professional. The pool is a joy and the spa offers very good services. Love it here.

RRRRR
Hasa Al Kharaz
Solo
Kuwait
17th August 2019

راقي
فندق متميز وهادى وراقي ورومانسي الديكور عجيب وايد حبيته والشقق وايد راقيه وسيعه حبيت ومناسب جدا للعائله وايد حبيته خلكم على هالمستوى واكثر موفقين يارب والشكر الاكبر لمدير ادارة الغرف سامي يونس انسان محترم وراقي الله يوفقك يارب

RRRRR
Olubukola Agbeti
Family
Nigeria
11th August 2019

Great hotel
We enjoyed every bit of our stay here and definitely recommend this place. The environment and the professional staff made our stay a memorable one! We hope to be back here next time we are in Dubai..

RRRRR
Trudy Bosveld
Family
Australia
8th August 2019

Great place to stay in Dabai
Beautiful Hotel! Excellent, friendly staff who were so helpful! We had a beautiful apartment with amazing views of the creek. Fantastic Breakfast with so many choices! We also loved sitting in the club lounge having our coffees or enjoying a wine, while looking at the beautiful view. Service was also excellent!

RRRRR
Taher Al Nabhi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th August 2019

روعة ويستحق الزيارة مرة أخرى وأنصح به للعوائل
الموقع والإطلالة جميلة جدا وقريب من كل شي والمرافق والنظافة كذلك ممتازه ويوجد بالقرب منه سوبر ماركت أربعة وعشرين ساعة ولديهم خدمة التوصيل للفندق مجانا والصالة الرياضية فيها كل الاجهزة والمسبح ذو اطلالة خرافيه على الخور والابراج

RRRRR
Jim Sparks
Business
United States
7th August 2019

Exceptional Experience
Good location, Exceptional employees and facilities. Breakfast buffet exceeded expectations on a daily basis. Fitness center enabled my workout routine and I will definitely return to this property on my next trip to Dubai.

RRRRR
Hawra Ali
Solo
United Arab Emirates
4th August 2019

تغير جو
كان الفندق مريح و الخدمه حميله جدا الموظفين يسعون بكامل الجهد لارضاء النزيل .. ولكن ينقصه ان يكون له مساحه من البحر لتكمل الراحه .. الغرف جدا نظيفة , مرتبه و مريحه .. الجميل بانه قريب الى المطار قد يستفيد منه الشخص المسافر

RRRRR
Jonathan Oboite
Couple
United States
28th July 2019

More restaurants and bars
I only wish there were more bars and restaurants present at the hotel , more varieties to indulge in . Plus I also wish there were satellite tv , watching only one channel (Dubai one) became tiring. All round perfect stay

RRRRR
Louis Okafor
Friends
Nigeria
27th July 2019

Luxurious stay but okay
The pillows are weak need deluxe type of pillow. They're really not ok. The valvet guys are awesome. The security guys are great and pool was great too. My problem is d liar d customer service made is mad

RRRRR
Amanda Fivey
Friends
United Kingdom
25th July 2019

Amazing Hotel
My stay at the Al Bandar was not my first choice but due to an issue at a sister hotel I decided to take the relocation option to the Al Bandar, and wow am I glad I did!!. I would not stay anywhere else when visiting Dubai

RRRRR
Rania Ali
Family
Pakistan
23rd July 2019

Ali Ahmed
Very nice hotel, all staff were good and friendly especially Mr.Mina, breakfast was awesome, all the facilities in the apartment was great except the pillow comfortness but the overall experience was good.

RRRRR
Jovan Colic
Business
New Zealand
22nd July 2019

My stay at Rotana
Not a great experience due to non-discussed additional fees which get charged as a surprise upon checkout. Additionally pool is small and overcrowded by children while there is significant noise coming from a neighboring hotel construction site.

RRRRR
Ali Al Shehi
Solo
Oman
6th July 2019

فندق اكثر من رائع
فندق جميل ومثالي لاقامة العائلات ، ولديهم خدمة صف السيارات فكنا نخرج ونعود للفندق بالسيارة بشكل سلس جدا بالاضافة الى توفر حمام سباحة ساهم باستمتاع الاطفال بالرحلة بشكل كبير ، سعر افطار البوفيه كان مرتفعا الى حد ما 130 درهم للشخص!

RRRRR
Steven Philipp
Family
Germany
3rd July 2019

Super Stadthotel
Super Hotel mit spitzen Personal und sehr gutem Frühstücksbuffet, kuzeEntfernung zum Flughafen und zur Altstadt mit Gewürz- und Goldsouk, Alle Mitarbeiter waren super freundlich und hilsbereit. Das ganze Hotel war in einem ausgezeichneten Zustand alles top modern

RRRRR
Ordain Mapfumo
Couple
United Kingdom
3rd July 2019

Beautiful stay
My stay was wonderful. I enjoyed every single minute of it. I will define recommend this hotel to my friends and family. I my self would like to stay here again in the future. However if the price was to go up I would have to think twice.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT