Al Bandar Arjaan - CreekDUBAIRRRR
FROMAED236PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Ayman M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“excellent”

Location , all team work very co-operative , management spirit appears in the team performance , cleaning , taste of food -TV channels , room amenities , concierge service meeting rooms and equipment's so great

Reviewed by Dream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th April 2019
Finland
“Modern hotel friendly staff good swimming poolApartment was big with skyline view All facilities were”

Modern hotel, friendly staff especially Life Guard Sujith Kumar and Moses on the door. Keep them! Apartment was great and big enough. All facilities were modern and new. It was great view to Dubai's skyline like Frame and Burj Khalifan. Swimming pool has also great view to Skyline. Life Guard Sujith is so friendly.

Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Al Bandar Arjaan Apartment”

Rooms was spacious, clean and quite. Staff was excellent and location is also very good where so many option for restaurant and shopping within close vicinity. I don't know what else to add however should have atleast 200 character which doesn't make any sense. Improve this box please.

Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
Switzerland
“My best experience in a hotel”

I spend 6 weeks in this wonderful hotel and evrey day was juste perfect! Room/ Service / food / employée were perfect! The Bigest breakfast ever seen. The swimming pool view is perfect. The gym is well equiped. I recommend this hotel to everyone

Reviewed by Excursion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2019
United Kingdom
“March 19”

We stayed in a two bed apartment which was extremely spacious with excellent facilities. I cannot remember ever staying in a hotel where every member of staff was so polite and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2019
“Excellent environment of hotel”

I felt comfort during my stay in this hotel. In my opinion they look after their guest very carefully and give attention to each guest.The hotel is located in beautiful area with clean rooms and excellent service.

Reviewed by Alltohim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th April 2019
Georgia
“Gorgeous facilities”

Pretty difficult to find anything to complain about here. The facilities are very clean, modern style, the accommodations provide everything you need. Al Bandaar is within walking distance to shopping, train, restaurants, Hop on Hop off bus stop and grocery stores. I do wish they had allowed late check in. Our flight landed in the middle of the night and we had to spend the first night at a nearby hotel. I don't know why you couldn't check in late. There was always someone at the front desk when we returned late from sightseeing. The mattresses are REALLY firm.

Reviewed by Romain B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th April 2019
“Really excellent hotel”

Perfect room with all accesories needed. Brand new hotel, very clean. Breakfast buffet excellent. Thanks to all of the personnel, all the services are very good. I’ll be back here for my holidays in Dubaï

Reviewed by Navigate
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st April 2019
Nigeria
“Fabulous hotel with the longest name ever”

I had a really lovely time, the apartment was very luxurious which is what i wanted and the staff were very friendly. It was a real home away from home, the only challenge I had was that a lot of the Taxis did not seem to know the Hotel so I resorted to always having the Hotel Card with me for the address. but nevertheless, I will definitely be staying here again.

Reviewed by Ccatsitting
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th March 2019
“Awesome value hotel”

Pro: Close to Gold and Spice Souk, Dubai museum. Near to creek so it's not hot when staying outdoor. Nice view to see creek and boats. Many shops close by if you would like to walk around. Bakery and bar are available at first floor of hotel. Outdoor seating area. Rooftop swimming pool opens till 10pm. Very cozy to relax here. Concierge service is so friendly and considerate. All hotel staff are very very professional and kind. Secure elevator to the room floor (need room key). Huge bathroom, with weight scale. Toilet and shower area are separated. Shampoo, shower gel are sufficient. There are microwave, kettle, oven, fridge, and washer in the room. TV is allowed to mirrorcast mobile phone content. (Some hotels have this feature but you can never get it through). Disposable slippers are provided. Blankets are comfy and warm. Room is so quiet and I didn't hear any sound on the hallway or from the other room. Con: Bar is a bit pricey. No detergent in room. The room is not super huge. We had three luggage (29" x 1, 26" x 2). I could only find space to open two luggage. Overall, highly recommend. I stayed 3 hotels at this trip, this is my favorite one.

varshi jen
20th April 2019
Source: Google

Awesome place with creek view

5
Kim
Switzerland
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Best value in the heart of Dubai Creek with all facilities.
Good: really nice hotel, loved the facilities in the room, small kitchen , micro wave, washing/drying machine, all was there and it was clean and nice.Service excellent in all respect. We used also the pool which has a fantastic view and the spa/ massage where we got quality treatment.
Bad: maybe the fact that the bell boy runs always after you for taking your luggages, etc... but a small detail.

5
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: فندق جميل ونظيف وخدمات رائعه

3.95
Shamraz
United Kingdom
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

A truly rememerable experience
Good: The view of the burj Khalifa across the creek was fantastic and the food available by room service was delicious! Worth every penny

5
Ali
Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: اقامه اكثر من رائعة الأخ المصري مينا متعاون جدا وسوف تتكرر الزيارة واتمنى ترقية الحجز عند الإمكانية اسوة ببعض فنادق دبي
Bad: لا شي

4.6
Hussain
Kuwait
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Very good service and professional staff

4.4
Sundas
Pakistan
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Refreshing
Good: Staff behaviour was very friendly and they are very helpful💝
Bad: My room view🥰

4.4
ابو بندر الحربي
15th April 2019
Source: Google

فخم، هادئ، لكنه بعيد قليلا عن وسط دبي.

4
Kirsty
United Kingdom
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Great facilities and lovely staff. Room was amazing with views over the creek
Bad: A bit of a distance from new Dubai, but easily reachable by taxi or metro

4.8
Saad
Saudi Arabia
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

I come to Dubai every month . Therefore , this hotel will be my home .
Good: I like every thing in the hotel . It’s very clean and good breakfast. Also the guys at the front desk they are very helpful epically Mina he take to the coffee shop and over me a very coffee until they prepare my room because I arrived early so thanks for Mina .
Bad: Because of Mina I decide to extended my staying for anther four nights .

4.6
Traveler
Everyone
14th April 2019
Source: Expedia

Hôtel situé non loin de l’aéroport ce qui fut pratique pour notre départ très matinal, le personnel était très attentionné et les chambres très propre et bien décorées.

5
Ahmed Balamsh
14th April 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز السعر وفيه خدمات قريبه حتى لو مشي

4
Aisha
United States Of America
14th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Unforgettable stay and vacation in Dubai
Good: Love everything about Al Bandar. He arrived early but they help us check in before 12pm. The Service is great. I’ll definitely be back to Al band and recommend it. Thank you to Moses and all the staff
Bad: I have no complaints.

4.8
Emily
United Kingdom
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: The staff were amazing!
Bad: Quite small pool area- only 25 deck chairs

4.4
Abubakar
Nigeria
12th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

I wished I could extend my stay, but will stay here when next I’m in DXB.
Good: The staff who checked us in, Amreen was just extremely pleasant. If I owned this hotel, I would promote her to the rank of manager because she contributed to making our stay exciting. The staff at the concierge were also very friendly, to mention Uche, Gilbert, etc. Breakfast also met our expectations but I’m sure the hotel can improve.
Bad: I noticed the windows in the hotel are quite dirty. For rooms with the creek/city view, I’m sure no guest would want to deal with dirty windows.

3.95
RRRRR
Mohammed Al Muhairi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
19th April 2019

الفندق نظييييييف وراقي جدا ومريح للعين
لا يوجد أي تعليق غير مفيد او ناقد لانه التجربه فعلا أطيب من فنادق أخرى كانت ذو اسم ومكانه ولكن خدمه سيئه استقبال الموظف فوق الرائع ولكن لا أذكر اسمه حاولت طلب منظر على الخور بنفس الغرفه والسعر المدفوع ولكن عرض علي ترقيه بخصم 60٪ شاكر له ولكني رفضت اتمنى ف المره القادمه تكون على الخور

RRRRR
Arquam Haider
Family
India
18th April 2019

Al Bandar Arjaan Apartment
Rooms was spacious, clean and quite. Staff was excellent and location is also very good where so many option for restaurant and shopping within close vicinity. I don't know what else to add however should have atleast 200 character which doesn't make any sense. Improve this box please.

RRRRR
Nicolas Eretzian
Solo
Switzerland
17th April 2019

My best experience in a hotel
I spend 6 weeks in this wonderful hotel and evrey day was juste perfect! Room/ Service / food / employée were perfect! The Bigest breakfast ever seen. The swimming pool view is perfect. The gym is well equiped. I recommend this hotel to everyone

RRRRR
Ilpo Junnila
Couple
Finland
17th April 2019

Modern hotel, friendly staff, good swimming pool.Apartment was big with skyline view. All facilities were
Modern hotel, friendly staff especially Life Guard Sujith Kumar and Moses on the door. Keep them! Apartment was great and big enough. All facilities were modern and new. It was great view to Dubai's skyline like Frame and Burj Khalifan. Swimming pool has also great view to Skyline. Life Guard Sujith is so friendly.

RRRRR
Mufeed Batarseh
Solo
Jordan
17th April 2019

أكثر من رائع
رائع ، خدمة مهنية متميزة، فريق عمل رائع ، منشأة حديثة تحتوي على اثات حديث مريح وجميل. مستوى النظافة متميز وفريق العمل والضيافة أكثر من رائع، المسبح والجم والساونا وحمام البخار مرافق حديثة نظيفة وذات كفأة عالية. المطعم مميز جدا، الطعام محضر بعناية واذواق رائعة، مستوى متقدم في خدمة الطعام والشراب

RRRRR
Kevin Topping
Couple
United Kingdom
12th April 2019

March 19
We stayed in a two bed apartment which was extremely spacious with excellent facilities. I cannot remember ever staying in a hotel where every member of staff was so polite and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

RRRRR
Mohammed Sihli
Solo
Saudi Arabia
12th April 2019

سرير غرفة النوم صغير للمتزوجين
سرير غرفة النوم صغير للمتزوجين كما ان موظف الاستقبال لم يكن عملي بالشكل المطلوب، لم نجد فرشاة اسنان بالحمام ولكن عند الطلب تم توفيرها بسرعة، موظفوا الفندق ممتازين ولا يقولوا لا ابدا، موقع الفندق ممتاز ويوجد بالقرب منه جميع مايحتاجه السكان.

RRRRR
S. M. Tariq Iqbal
Business
Pakistan
12th April 2019

Excellent environment of hotel
I felt comfort during my stay in this hotel. In my opinion they look after their guest very carefully and give attention to each guest.The hotel is located in beautiful area with clean rooms and excellent service.

RRRRR
Lateefah Daniel
Family
United States
11th April 2019

Gorgeous facilities
Pretty difficult to find anything to complain about here. The facilities are very clean, modern style,the accommodations provide everything you need. Al Bandaar is within walking distance to shopping, train, restaurants,Hop on Hop off bus stop and grocery stores. I do wish they had allowed late check in. Our flight landed in the middle of the night and we had to spend the first night at a nearby hotel. I don't know why you couldn't check in late. There was always someone at the front desk when we returned late from sightseeing. The mattresses are REALLY firm.

RRRRR
Saif Al Shehi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
9th April 2019

تجربة جميلة في فندقكم الموقر
فندق ممتاز اتمنى تغيير اثاث اللوبي حتى يتماشى مع رقي الغرف حيث ان الكنب وكأنه قديم نوعا ما وكذلك الالوان غير متناسقة والمكان الوحيد الذي يعطي انطباع غير جيد وخصوصا عند تسجيل الدخول. اتمنى لكم التوفيق وشكري الخاص لمدير الفندق السيد سيف

RRRRR
Romain Beaucamps
Solo
France
7th April 2019

Really excellent hotel
Perfect room with all accesories needed. Brand new hotel, very clean. Breakfast buffet excellent. Thanks to all of the personnel, all the services are very good. I’ll be back here for my holidays in Dubaï

RRRRR
Muhammad Al Harbi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
6th April 2019

اقامة رائعه جدا لكن المشكله في الوصلو له الموقع في بوكينق غير صحيح واتصل عليهم ورد علي موظفه ولا تعرف توصف لي
فندق ممتاز مقابل السعر 3 ليالي مع الافطار ب2100 درهم وقريب للمطار تقريباً 10 دقايق والموظفين تعامله رائع كل الموظفين اللي واجهتهم تقريباً لايوجد اي ازعاج وبوفيه الافطار متنوع وممتاز جداً واطلاله حلوه فندق رائع

RRRRR
Thomas Leduc
Solo
France
3rd April 2019

Nuits dans le vieux Dubai
4 nuits dans cet hôtel moderne au cœur du vieux Dubai, à 15 minutes du centre-ville en voiture. Le matelas assez dur et la mosquée à côté de l’hotel (réveils à 5h du matin) sont les seuls points négatifs, avec la situation légèrement excentrée, mais le rapport qualité pour cet magnifie ville vaut le coup.

RRRRR
Balaraba Aliyu
Solo
Nigeria
1st April 2019

Fabulous hotel with the longest name ever!
I had a really lovely time, the apartment was very luxurious which is what i wanted and the staff were very friendly. It was a real home away from home, the only challenge I had was that a lot of the Taxis did not seem to know the Hotel so I resorted to always having the Hotel Card with me for the address. but nevertheless, I will definitely be staying here again.

RRRRR
Naiyu Liu
Family
United States
30th March 2019

Awesome value hotel
Pro: Close to Gold and Spice Souk, Dubai museum. Near to creek so it's not hot when staying outdoor. Nice view to see creek and boats. Many shops close by if you would like to walk around. Bakery and bar are available at first floor of hotel. Outdoor seating area. Rooftop swimming pool opens till 10pm. Very cozy to relax here. Concierge service is so friendly and considerate. All hotel staff are very very professional and kind. Secure elevator to the room floor (need room key). Huge bathroom, with weight scale. Toilet and shower area are separated. Shampoo, shower gel are sufficient. There are microwave, kettle, oven, fridge, and washer in the room. TV is allowed to mirrorcast mobile phone content. (Some hotels have this feature but you can never get it through). Disposable slippers are provided. Blankets are comfy and warm. Room is so quiet and I didn't hear any sound on the hallway or from the other room. Con: Bar is a bit pricey. No detergent in room. The room is not super huge. We had three luggage (29" x 1, 26" x 2). I could only find space to open two luggage. Overall, highly recommend. I stayed 3 hotels at this trip, this is my favorite one.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT