Al Bandar Arjaan - CreekDUBAIRRRR
FROMAED184PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Denise S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
Spain
“Wonderful suite”

Loved the room, size, everything about it. The service by all staff was excellent. Wonderful food. We went to Friday brunch which was magnificent. Location was good for the water taxis. The gold souq is also nearby

Reviewed by Yusufmoolla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“best holiday of my life”

everything is really 5 star. food great . location great right at dubai creek.everyone was friendly. room was perfect. nice and fresh and clean. stylish great view of burj khalifa from 18 floor canapes.

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2020
“Lovely hotel and service”

We arrived early and was given a room almost straight away ( we didn't have to wait until the 2pm check-in which was great!). The room was on the 6th floor and was spacious and spotlessly clean. The rooftop pool always had a lifeguard present and the water was warm, views of the creek lovely. There was a gym facility which I used on my second day and was a good size with a selection of equipment. The staff throughout were friendly, welcoming and able to answer any queries. I would highly recommend.

Reviewed by Rezat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
Iran
“great”

good hotel at first they recommend a room which was not what i had booked but after my claim they even upgrade my room i was happy with my stay there and liked the hotel great view of creek and really so nice the room was a little cold and couldn't be warmer

Reviewed by FNA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
Texas
“Excellent stay on the creek”

I chose this hotel from TripAdvisor’s ratings and the distance to most of the places I frequent in Dubai. Everyone from our check in with Noman to the valet staff, housekeeping, and breakfast team in the salt and pepper restaurant were so polite and friendly. The hotel has become one if my favorites- thank you for a great week!

Reviewed by HumphreyBogart
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
Philippines
“Excellent very good reception excellent information you call respond so fast”

Temporary stay to hotel while waiting for our company accommodation and this hotel apartment is very we can do cocking, we can wash our clothes, we have complete set of kitchen where we can used it excellent for me thank you!

Reviewed by Yahyaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2020
“Beautiful stay at Al Bandar Rotana”

It was warm & nice stay at Al Bandar Arjaan Rotana, Special thanks for Mina, who upgraded my room to apartment with a very good value price. The rooms are clean, beds are comfy, baths are big and beautiful designed. the hotel is new and worth booking in Dubai Creek Area, and close from many facilities.

Reviewed by Rliau
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2020
“Excellent Hotel”

The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Was given a very welcoming feeling. Room is spacious and clean. Our room faces the Burj Khalifa and the view is awesome. The swimming pool at level 13 has very nice city view. Also, the very good variety of food for breakfast.

Reviewed by Obexedde
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2020
Sweden
“14 nights”

14 nights. Great pool for kids. Ok distance to metro. Good transfer to beach. Great apartment. Very nice people at breakfast. Good breakfast. Clean room. Didnt have a baby cot available the first nights. Can hear elevator in room. Play room with god toys, but not clean and AC did not work initially. Good gym. Very nice staff overall.

Reviewed by Rogha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
Sweden
“Great But far from Metro”

Everything was great. Free transport to Dubai mall / Marina (only once a day, which could have been better if it was twice a day). Wasn't so happy with room cleaning. Dishes were washed with only water !! One day the dishes were not washed at all. There were extra fees for calls but I didn't know about it. More than 15 minutes walk from hotel to Union metro station. 9 minutes from the airport to Union metro station. Washing machine was great to have (but it does not dry the clothes). ATM machine. I had to pay 700 AED deposit which I didn't know about (got it back when check-out)

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT