Al Bandar Arjaan - CreekDUBAIRRRR
FROMAED377PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Mlouis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th November 2019
“Great experience”

Great hotel and facilities. Very friendly and responsive staff. They are always smiling and doing everything in their power to better our stay. Very clean room, well accessorized (speaker in the bathroom link to the TV), presence of a small kitchen. Very esthetic all around the hotel. The pool on the 13th floor has an exceptional view! Hotel has a gym, sauna and steam room. Great experience all around!

Reviewed by Sweetnorthernrose
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th November 2019
Yorkshire
“Excellent stay”

The whole of my 6 days and nights at this hotel ran very smoothly . Each and everyone of the staff deserves a big thank you. They were all courteous and helpful. I had a lovely room on the 17th floor, and although it did not have a view of the creek and the burg Khalifa it didn’t matter at all. I had breakfast at the hotel, which is buffet style. The hotel caters for many different nationalities and this was reflected in the variety of food available. The food was very good and plenty of it. I used room service for dinner a couple of times during my stay. The service was very prompt and the food good. There is a tourist desk in the main lobby where you can book tours , events etc. And the doorman is a mine of information about places to visit. The hotel is within walking distance of the gold and spice souks and near the dhow terminal for crossing the creek to the old souk. All are worth a visit. Taxis were needed for attractions further afield. Although the red tour buses which cover all the attractions ran near the souks so it was possible to see Dubai that way. All in all a great place where welcolm is the order of the day.

Reviewed by Pisabedamned
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2019
Canada
“A quality hotel in Dubai”

Stayed at the Al Bandar on a two day layover . This is a top notch hotel for a very reasonable price . We will definitely stay at the Al Bandar during any future trips to Dubai . It is conveniently located on Dubai Creek . A reasonable distance from the international airport and the city core .

Reviewed by Projapothi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Lovely rooms”

Really want to commend the interior designer of the rooms. Everything is thought out, catering for the specific needs of guests. The bed is super comfortable- Queen size is a nice touch. The lighting system is superb and was really thoughtfully considered. Our room was a lovely, warm and welcoming space. Really impressed. There was some confusion about breakfast (I thought this was included in my rate, turns out it wasn't) and I only got a checkout receipt when I asked for one. My only improvement feedback was that guest services should learn a bit more about how to get to places. There was little knowledge about transport, we were told to get the taxi everywhere but wanted to try things like the metro and abra. Would be great if they could provide solutions on how to get to places, instead of just suggestions to use taxi. Overall it was a lovely experience staying at this hotel. I wish the hotel and its staff all the success it deserves.

Reviewed by Stgakure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th November 2019
“Lovely location with a poor breakfast service”

Generally the Al Bandar Arjaan hotel is a good hotel at a nice location with a great view over the Dubai creek. The food quality and variety is excellent. Reception service is professional and the service desk very helpful. We used the meetings and conference facilities, which were in good condition. The served snacks were fantastic. Only minus was the service at the breakfast, that left a lot to be desired. I felt the staff showed lack of sufficient training and supervision. Tables were not cleaned and reset in a timely manner and the staff serving coffee and tea were not attentive.

Reviewed by Milan_DomaSed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2019
Slovakia
“Great time in Dubai”

Hotel was so kind and give us room just after we arrived into. (8:00) All staff was so polite and helpful during whole stay in hotel. Hotel swiming pool on 13 flor has opening time until 22:00. During first day we recieve a complimetary basket of fruits and every day bottled water. Breakfast is great.

Reviewed by Stephane D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd November 2019
France
“October stay”

Just excellent. Rooms are really good, excellent bed, perfect service. No negative points. Maybe need for more complementary water in the rooms. Clean and comfortable. Staff really listening and available.

Reviewed by Ponyeje
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th October 2019
“A lovely Experience”

I found and gem. Its a really good hotel, the service is fine and the food delicious. I would probably stay there again on my next visit. I liked the fact that its quite central to most of the tourist spots.

Reviewed by Travel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2019
“Birthday vacay”

Great amenities. Very updated. Didn't get to use the washer/dryer but so handy to have that in the room. Friendly and professional service from all staff. Awesome for vacay and business trips. The breakfast buffet is the best among hotels we stayed at in Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Gognanarula
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
India
“Good”

Spread of Breakfast was same throughout the week... was disappointing, service at the salt and pepper was good, over all was happy. Didn’t get chance to use the pool and gym my 1 yr old kid also Enjoyed

Melie Nwankwo
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Comfortable, warm, friendly and helpful staff. Great decor and facilities. Worth every penny.

5
Mazin Ali
5th December 2019
Source: Google

فندق محترم وروووووعه

5
El
Algeria
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: النضافة وحسن الاستقبال
Bad: مشكلة النقل حيث الطكسهات قليلا جداً

4.6
Tich
Ivory Coast
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Tout était bien la propreté le confort le personnel
Bad: Ras

4.8
Salim
Oman
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

تجربه رائعه برفقة العائله
Good: أستقبال الموظفين .. النظافه موقع الفندق
Bad: بحاجه الى اجراء بعض التعديلات بمرافق حوض السباحه فترة الظهيره لا يمكن ان تستخدم الحوض بسبب اشعه الشمس الحارقه

4.4
Hassan
United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموقع
Bad: كل شي جميل

5
Nezar
Saudi Arabia
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق ممتاز باطلاله جميله جدا على خور دبي
Good: مكان الفندق مميز في الديره ومطل على خور دبي وقريب من المطار. حجزنا شقه من غرفتين وتم ترقيتها مجانا لثلاث غرف . الافطار متنوع وممتاز جدا. الخدمه والتنظيف رائعه . يوجد شطافات في الحمام . تسجيل خروج سريع جدا . توفر سيارات تاكسي في أغلب الأوقات
Bad: تأخير في تسجيل الدخول وتجهيز الغرفه . مسبح خارجي صغير . نادي اطفال عباره عن غرفه واحده ليس بها الكثير من الفعاليات مناسب لمن دون ال5 سنوات فقط

4.5
Sho
Saudi Arabia
2nd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything. spacious rooms and bathrooms with bathtub, kind and comfortable service.

4.8
Mustafa
Oman
1st December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Rooms are very clean Staff very friendly Reception staff “Mina” is very friendly and helpful Location is good I will come again sure

5
Heartprint
Oman
1st December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: The apartment was well organized and clean. Room services was excellent. Breakfast good. Note. Gym good only have no bar it is important in any gym to have bar. In fact we check in early but still they provided and upgrading our room to three bedrooms and im very thankful for the staff was in reception.

5
Saud Fahad
26th November 2019
Source: Google

كانت اقامتي في فندق البندر أكثر من رائعة طاقم العمل جدا رائع وأخص بالشكر مدير ادارة الغرف الأخ سامي يونس كان في قمت الرقي شكرا لكم جميعا

5
Soos Sara
26th November 2019
Source: Google

Great service with modern lifestyle decoration. Loved it & I don’t mind come again for the next visit to Dubai.

5
مهنا
Saudi Arabia
26th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: النظافة ممتازه
Bad: المخدات لم تكن جيده ليست مريحه

4.4
Sultan
Saudi Arabia
25th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

يستحق الزيارة
Good: اقامة مميزة جدا طاقم متعاون هدوء وراحة
Bad: لاشئ

5
Carolyne
Kenya
25th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: The staff are really good and make you feel at home. The view is also amazing whether day or night. Faiz also noticed my birthday and suprised me with a card and a cake.😝 Loved the welcome fruit basket that we received.

4.6
RRRRR
Sulaiman Al Bahri
Solo
Oman
1st December 2019

جدا جيد
قريب من مركز المدينه ومناسب جدا للتسوق ، السرير ليس بهذك الجودة والمخدات ايضا. البوفيه متباعد جدا يجب تنظيمه بشكل افضل ، لما تاخذ وجبة ساخنه تصل الى طاولة الطعام باردة والاكل ليس بمستوى 5 نجوم هناك فنادق روتانا تقدم وجبات افضل عن هذا المستوى

RRRRR
Maudeline Hermelinda Louis
Friends
Canada
29th November 2019

Great experience!
Great hotel and facilities. Very friendly and responsive staff. They are always smiling and doing everything in their power to better our stay. Very clean room, well accessorized (speaker in the bathroom link to the TV), presence of a small kitchen. Very esthetic all around the hotel. The pool on the 13th floor has an exceptional view! Hotel has a gym, sauna and steam room. Great experience all around!

RRRRR
Abdullah Alyateem
Solo
Saudi Arabia
29th November 2019

إقامة رائعة جدا جدا
هذا الفندق يهتم كثيرا بأدق التفاصيل ، ويستحق التقييم العالي ، نظافة عالية وإهتمام بالجودة ،والتصميم جميل للشقق المتاحة ، أنصح الجميع بزيارة هذا الفندق وفي المستقبل القريب سأعود لزيارته إن شاء الله ...

RRRRR
Carolyne Kinyua
Family
Kenya
27th November 2019

@Al Bandar
My family loved the hotel very much.........most employees are wonderful with children. The welcome fruit basket from housekeeping was a good touch....... The view was amazing Both during the day and night.

RRRRR
Sandra Wood
Family
United Kingdom
26th November 2019

Excellent stay
The whole of my 6 days and nights at this hotel ran very smoothly . Each and everyone of the staff deserves a big thank you. They were all courteous and helpful. I had a lovely room on the 17th floor, and although it did not have a view of the creek and the burg Khalifa it didn’t matter at all. I had breakfast at the hotel, which is buffet style. The hotel caters for many different nationalities and this was reflected in the variety of food available. The food was very good and plenty of it. I used room service for dinner a couple of times during my stay. The service was very prompt and the food good. There is a tourist desk in the main lobby where you can book tours , events etc. And the doorman is a mine of information about places to visit. The hotel is within walking distance of the gold and spice souks and near the dhow terminal for crossing the creek to the old souk. All are worth a visit. Taxis were needed for attractions further afield. Although the red tour buses which cover all the attractions ran near the souks so it was possible to see Dubai that way. All in all a great place where welcolm is the order of the day.

RRRRR
Sara Al Kaabi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
21st November 2019

الموقع والخدمة ممتازة
الخدمة في الفندق من قبل موظف الاستقبال كانت جداً مميزة ، قدمولي عرض مغري مقابل سعر زهيد ، وحصلت على 20% تخفيض على وجبة العشاء ، وعلى خدمة المساج ، الحجز كان عبارة عن شقة بغرفة واحدة ، للغرفة اطلاله جميلة على الخور و شعور بالاسترخاء مع الاضاءة الخافته.

RRRRR
Nabil Jidah
Solo
Saudi Arabia
20th November 2019

نبيل جده من السعودية
بصراحة فندق ممتاز ونظافة عالية وخدمة متميزة ومسبح نظيف وتعامل راقي من الموظفين محمد ومينا وسامي انصح بالاقامة فيه ولاتتردد حيث يطل على الخور وتسوف برج خليفة مع المسبح يعني بصراحة يستاهل الاقامة حيث يوجد كافي وكذل لا ننسى خدمة مواقف السيارات اعطهم المفتاح وارتاح

RRRRR
William Mitchell
Couple
Canada
20th November 2019

A quality hotel in Dubai
Stayed at the Al Bandar on a two day layover . This is a top notch hotel for a very reasonable price . We will definitely stay at the Al Bandar during any future trips to Dubai . It is conveniently located on Dubai Creek . A reasonable distance from the international airport and the city core .

RRRRR
Madeline Jouin
Family
France
19th November 2019

Hôtel parfait . Petit déjeuner exceptionnel. Juste la situation de l hôtel un p
Prestations hautes gammes . Photos vraiment réelles . Petite déjeuner exceptionnel. Juste la situation de l hôtel un peu loin mais une station métro est a 1km. Il faut compter 15 minutes en métro pour se rendre à Burj Khalifa

RRRRR
Nargis Begum
Family
United Kingdom
16th November 2019

Lovely rooms
Really want to commend the interior designer of the rooms. Everything is thought out, catering for the specific needs of guests. The bed is super comfortable- Queen size is a nice touch. The lighting system is superb and was really thoughtfully considered. Our room was a lovely, warm and welcoming space. Really impressed. There was some confusion about breakfast (I thought this was included in my rate, turns out it wasn't) and I only got a checkout receipt when I asked for one. My only improvement feedback was that guest services should learn a bit more about how to get to places. There was little knowledge about transport, we were told to get the taxi everywhere but wanted to try things like the metro and abra. Would be great if they could provide solutions on how to get to places, instead of just suggestions to use taxi. Overall it was a lovely experience staying at this hotel. I wish the hotel and its staff all the success it deserves.

RRRRR
Stefan Euchenhofer
Business
Germany
15th November 2019

Lovely location with a poor breakfast service
Generally the Al Bandar Arjaan hotel is a good hotel at a nice location with a great view over the Dubai creek. The food quality and variety is excellent. Reception service is professional and the service desk very helpful. We used the meetings and conference facilities, which were in good condition. The served snacks were fantastic. Only minus was the service at the breakfast, that left a lot to be desired. I felt the staff showed lack of sufficient training and supervision. Tables were not cleaned and reset in a timely manner and the staff serving coffee and tea were not attentive.

RRRRR
Anoud Al Obeidli
Solo
United Arab Emirates
11th November 2019

The best hotel
افضل فندق في دبي للعوائل و الاصدقاء و رجال الاعمال وللاسترخاء من حيث الاستقبال و النظافة و تعامل الموظفين مع الزوار و الابتسامة على وجوهم و سرعة الحجز وعدم التأخير ، و الراحة في الغرفة و النظافة و الترتيب ،

RRRRR
Milan Hrdlik
Family
Slovakia
7th November 2019

Great time in Dubai
Hotel was so kind and give us room just after we arrived into. (8:00) All staff was so polite and helpful during whole stay in hotel. Hotel swiming pool on 13 flor has opening time until 22:00. During first day we recieve a complimetary basket of fruits and every day bottled water. Breakfast is great.

RRRRR
Zuhair Awan
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th November 2019

برواز دبي
الفندق راااااائع وموقعه جيد ومساحة الجناح جدااا ممتازة والسرير مريح جداااااااااا والنظافة ممتازة والموظفين بشوشين والاطلالة رائعة وكانت على دبي الجديدة وخصوصا برواز دبي حيث كان تجربة لاتنسى ابدا وسوف تتكرر بإذن الله

RRRRR
Maha Aldar
Solo
Saudi Arabia
4th November 2019

غير مرضي
بسبب تبديل حجز الاستديو بغرفة عاديه دون الاهتمام لرغبتي او مراعاة طلبي او التعويض لكن الموظفين خصوصا خدمات السيارات كانو غايه في الادب واللطف واخص بالشكر الموظفه/ قمر لمساعدتها على الفور وتقديم سبل الراحه للنزيل

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT