Towers RotanaDUBAIRRRR
FROMAED144PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Candelflare
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th March 2020
“If you are with little children then dont choose this property”

The hotel manager came to our apartment 10 minutes after our arrival and complained that my children are too noisy and our neighbor he is an old customer and he got mad and what about us should we go to hell because they are too young he made my stay too stressed i took my children out for acwalk and I was very uncomfortable to go back to the hotel

Reviewed by JVYjohn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Towers Rotana - good stay again”

Always good to stay at this hotel. Very well situated and a great base for a trip whether business or pleasure or a mixture. Staff very polite and courteous and will always try and accommodate your needs.

Reviewed by Mrkhaan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Excellent”

Our stay was amazing in this hotel. Perfect location. Staff was very helpful and very professional. Always greeting and reday to help you anytime you need. Breakfast was also very nice and had alot of variety.

Reviewed by Steelers
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Fantastic stay”

We stayed for one night before a cruise fantastic hotel would be back. Food was brilliant just had breakfast loads of choice. Room was big great location to dubai mall and the team is across the road to all attractions.

Reviewed by Asnvilla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
United Kingdom
“3 night stay”

This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel the question is WHY ? well you get first class service from everyone at the hotel the bar and food service is excellent and if you wish to explore dubai the location is excellent with metro station close by

Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Business Stay”

Location was good for the purpose of our stay, rooms are good size with comfortable beds, room services was great. The only problem I had was the noise form Sheikh Zayed Road during the night time due to the traffic.

Reviewed by Gemma
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
Italy
“Very polite staff”

I stayed at this hotel for business matters. Very nice and spacious room close to the city centre. The staff is very polite and attentive to guests. Despite for the pub, very very expensive for both food and drinks. Breakfast is very rich and also dinner has been appreciated, a different cuisine every day. I will highly recommend this hotel to colleagues and friends.

Reviewed by Bawanysadan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
Pakistan
“Family vacation trip”

An amazing place to stay great hospitality shown by the staff from cleaning to breakfast to room service every thing was perfect hats off to the management and staff really looking forward for another visit

Reviewed by Tonyhuk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2020
Uk
“Happy returner”

Ideal Central hotel next to metro.. We have been several times and will be back again. Would recommend premier rooms for space and comfort and swimming pool has sun all day and food and drinks service.

Reviewed by Assia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
Belgium
“Vacation dubai with family”

Very good experience!! Top service at this hotel 👌 luqman did a great job! He is very nice and helpful! At the breakfast in club rotana lounge sunshine gave us a very good service! Breakfast was good and delicious. Overall nice and clean hotel & very good service at this hotel! Location is good, near by the dubai mall & and jumeirah beach. I will come back next year!

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT