Towers RotanaDUBAIRRRR
FROMAED179PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by HusamY
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th November 2019
The Netherlands
“Great hotel”

Great hotel, best service really helpful, the person how clean the room is very good and helpful !! The location of the hotel is perfect and near the metro and a lot of restaurants !! Next time I would definitely stay there again !!

Reviewed by Basma H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Average stay”

busy hotel, dark rooms and not very clean. food option at breakfast is rather limited if you wish not to eat curry. I have stayed at this hotel few years ago, certainly the quality and service dropped this time.

Reviewed by Sukhiuk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2019
United Kingdom
“High standards start to finish”

We stayed at Towers Rotana in Oct. 2019 for 4 nights. This is a well organised and well trained clean 4 star hotel with lovely staff who are always there to help you with anything, particularly Shahid at the reception/foyer area and the girls in the lounge access namely Sunshine, forgotten the other girl's name. The location is fantastic close to everything for your needs including the metro station and taxis. Go for one of the Club Rotana rooms.

Reviewed by Aravindalwaysonline
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
“Fantastic Property Great Team all in a Brilliant Location”

Choice to stay in Towers Rotana made our recent trip to Dubai , a really great one. Thanks to its super value for money package, great staff and a brilliant location. Metro is just a step away and accessibility is too good. Super Happy.

Reviewed by Antonio Pio D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
“All was perfect”

Great Hotel in Difc, very close To the metro station, Dubai mall, rent a car, fast food and restaurant. The room with a great view was really clean, the bathroom was so big and it has the bidet as well (so important for Italian guest). The view from the swimming pool is amazing

Reviewed by Arul
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
“Stay at Toer Rotana”

Nice Location accessible to metro, taxi and on the Shaikh Zayed road. Peaceful atmosphere . Recommending to stay if you are looking for a cozy but quiet environment . Front desk staff Mr Hassan was polite and very helpful

Reviewed by Abulhasansayed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Good stay”

The environment is very good and the staff at the reception should also be an Asian to understand the issues of guests. The choice of the room should be asked by the check in staff so that whoever comes feel more comfortable

Reviewed by Huria
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
“Excellent hotel we will definitely come back”

All about this hotel is just excellent. When we arrived, the room was not ready so the hotel upgraded the room to a deluxe. The location could not be any better, it is so close to everything. The employees are so caring and they only want to help you. Excellent hotel. We will come back!

Reviewed by WinstonR
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
“Weekend Stay”

Very good location however the site is cramped, therefore at lobby drop off there is no passing space, so cars have to queue sometimes backing onto the approach road! Main lobby is a little cramped but lobby cafe is spacious enough. Breakfast choices excellent. Only down point was a stain on the desk chair which was off putting. Staff were friendly and wonderful.

Reviewed by Eoino
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2019
Ireland
“Towers Rotana Hotel - Dubai”

Very pleasant stay in Towers Rotana last week. I travel to Dubai regularly and have stayed in this hotel evry time. It is very pleasant and close to Metro for travelling to clients and to and from the Airport. Very efficient and friendly staff and the bar is an added bonus

Saad
Saudi Arabia
17th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

زيادة الأسعار بدون سبب ولا خدمة مضافة
Good: مقابل المبلغ المدفوع لا شي أعجبني
Bad: تغير السعر من يوم لأخر رغم أن الغرفة نفسها

3.1
Mohamad
City
16th November 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Bestes 4 Sterne Hotel
Hotel: Das hotel ist der Hammer was 4* angeht, man fühlt sich richtig wohl und wird von allen Mitarbeiter herzlich begrüßt. Frühstück ist ein Traum.

5
Ali
Germany
16th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Das Personal sehr nett, hilfsbereit und freundlich
Bad: Keine Fenster im Zimmer dir man öffnen kann .

4.8
Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
16th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع والنظافه
Bad: مافي خصوصيه تسمع صوت الغرفه الي جنبك بوضوح

3.75
Liliana
Serbia
16th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Returning to Towers Rotana!
Good: I returned to Towers Rotana this year because it was a great value, fantastic location and staff is wonderful. Thanks Krishan for cleaning my room nicely and making me feel safe and welcome. All staff at the reception, ground floor, security, servers at Longs bar, staff at the roof pool made all the difference.
Bad: I will write to the hotel directly, I noticed couple of small things that can be improved

4.5
Hitomi
Japan
15th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

快適でした。
Good: スタッフの対応が丁寧でした。
Bad: クーラーが1日中つけられていて、部屋の温度調整が難しかったです。

3.5
Christina
Denmark
15th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Dejligt stort værelse med alt hvad man behøver. Skøn morgenmad. Virkelig venligt personale der var meget behjælpelige.

5
Natacha
France
15th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

excellent
Good: tout était parfait !! hôtel super bien situé, personnel au petit soin pour le moindre détail. séjour au top je recommande sans hésitation.
Bad: juste dommage qu'aucun personnel ne parle un peu le français pour les gens qui ne sont pas bilingue.

5
Maha
Egypt
15th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Perfect location beside metro and alot of food and facilities

4.15
Traveler
Families
15th November 2019
Source: Expedia

Alles was goed de service de omgeving de faciliteiten er ontbreekt niets aan dit hotel.

5
Luciano
Italy
15th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Ideale per viaggi d'affari, ma consigliabile anche per turismo, con buoni servizi (parking vallet); un ottimo ristorante; vicino a stazione metro; affacciato ad una strada molto trafficata, ma tranquillo. Buona la colazione. A un paio di km dal Dubai Mall e in metro al Mall of the Emirates.
Bad: Hall piccola, ma sufficiente. Ascensoli congestionati la mattina.

4.5
Ole Lybcke
14th November 2019
Source: Google

Rigtigt fint sted med meget fin betjening

5
Mona
Cyprus
14th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The stuff on the reception they were so helpful.
Bad: I had a non smoking room but yet it smelled cigarettes.

3.55
Adelana
Brazil
14th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Hotel perto de tudo . Táxi a toda hora
Bad: Não gostei do fato do funcionário retirar todos os petiscos e Bebidas do quarto . Nos deixaram sem nenhuma opção para comprarmos nada no quarto . Porta do guarda roupa não travava e a luz interna do guarda roupa não apagava , durante a noite inteira .

4.4
Bader
Kuwait
14th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء
Bad: لاشيء

5
RRRRR
Kamal Al-Yousef
Solo
Saudi Arabia
17th November 2019

روتانا تورز
كانت الاقامة ممتازة في الفندق واطلالة جميلة على شارع الشيخ زايد والخدمات متوفرة قريبة من الفندق سوبر ماركت ومطاعم وكوفي شوب ومحطتي مترو وصيدلية . الشكر الجزيل والامتنان الى طاقم العمل في الفندق على حسن الاسنقبال

RRRRR
Basma Hakim
Business
United Kingdom
15th November 2019

Average stay
busy hotel, dark rooms and not very clean. food option at breakfast is rather limited if you wish not to eat curry. I have stayed at this hotel few years ago, certainly the quality and service dropped this time.

RRRRR
Valerie Lesquerre
Solo
France
14th November 2019

Etablissement bien situé et chambre spacieuse
L'hôtel est très bien situé dans la ville et les chambres sont spacieuses, bien équipées. Par contre je n'ai pas profité de la piscine car elle se situe dans un bâtiment séparé. Les repas sont de qualité moyenne. Toutefois il y a beaucoup de choix au petit déjeuner. La pâte des pizza en room service n'était pas cuite.

RRRRR
Aravind Karthikeyan
Family
India
13th November 2019

Fantastic Property, Great Team, all in a Brilliant Location!
Choice to stay in Towers Rotana made our recent trip to Dubai , a really great one. Thanks to its super value for money package, great staff and a brilliant location. Metro is just a step away and accessibility is too good. Super Happy.

RRRRR
Jose Maria Olivares
Couple
Albania
12th November 2019

Todo perfecto
Es un hotel muy aconsejable por las instalaciones, el personal y la localización. Facilidad para moverte por todo Dubai tanto por transporte público como por facilidad de conseguir taxi. Tambien disponen de diferrntes excursiones por la ciudad o alrededores.

RRRRR
Antonio D'Avolio
Couple
Italy
12th November 2019

All was perfect
Great Hotel in Difc, very close To the metro station, Dubai mall, rent a car, fast food and restaurant. The room with a great view was really clean, the bathroom was so big and it has the bidet as well (so important for Italian guest). The view from the swimming pool is amazing

RRRRR
John Richard Phippen
Business
United Kingdom
11th November 2019

Business trip
Good place to stay for work or holiday. Top location and close to metro station. Many restaurants close by to suit all budgets and food types. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Rooms clean and well maintained. Will stay again on next trip to Dubai.

RRRRR
Abul Hasan Sayed
Business
India
11th November 2019

Good stay
The environment is very good and the staff at the reception should also be an Asian to understand the issues of guests. The choice of the room should be asked by the check in staff so that whoever comes feel more comfortable

RRRRR
Yacine Zaoui
Solo
Algeria
10th November 2019

Business trip
Très bonne hôtel bon rapport qualité prix emplacement idéal pour sortir matin et soir pas très loin de l’aéroport Métro juste à côté plein de petit café et shop à côté de l’hôtel Un bon endroit pour un voyage business

RRRRR
Gopakumar Karekkattu
Business
Indonesia
10th November 2019

Gopakumar
Comfortable stay, Indian breakfast options are less, good service, cleanliness, location, rooms etc...………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

RRRRR
Huria Salwa Bakr
Family
Denmark
10th November 2019

Excellent hotel, we will definitely come back
All about this hotel is just excellent. When we arrived, the room was not ready so the hotel upgraded the room to a deluxe. The location could not be any better, it is so close to everything. The employees are so caring and they only want to help you. Excellent hotel. We will come back!

RRRRR
Winston Williams
Couple
United Kingdom
9th November 2019

Weekend Stay
Very good location however the site is cramped, therefore at lobby drop off there is no passing space, so cars have to queue sometimes backing onto the approach road! Main lobby is a little cramped but lobby cafe is spacious enough. Breakfast choices excellent. Only down point was a stain on the desk chair which was off putting. Staff were friendly and wonderful.

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Al Abdulgader
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th November 2019

مكان مميز
............................................................ ............................................................................................ ............................................ .....

RRRRR
Eoin Obroin
Business
Ireland
7th November 2019

Towers Rotana Hotel - Dubai
Very pleasant stay in Towers Rotana last week. I travel to Dubai regularly and have stayed in this hotel evry time. It is very pleasant and close to Metro for travelling to clients and to and from the Airport. Very efficient and friendly staff and the bar is an added bonus

RRRRR
Carlo Abbaiti
Business
Italy
6th November 2019

Spacious and clean rooms, excellent breakfast, hearty and professional staff, poor Internet connection
Hearty and professional staff, excellent breakfast, the room was spacious and very clean, the only problem was with poor Internet connection. Location is very good, 5 minutes by taxi off the Exhibition Center.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT