Towers RotanaDUBAIRRRR
FROMAED200PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“1 night stay”

Great hotel with excellent customer service, location was perfect very close to metro station almost in the middle of Shikh Zayed road. Being Emirates Platinum member I got 50% discount 😍😍 Highly recommended

Reviewed by Venture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
Jordan
“my comment”

putting all the people in same level without any distinguishing. looking about prices of breakfast & bar. putting one of your staff is knowing very well about tourism in Dubai. thanks for your cooperation

Reviewed by Relax
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
South Africa
“Excellent stay”

Stayed here from 7 to 12 June for business. I would happily recommend this property from staff to rooms ..clean and comfortable. Keep up the excellent service. It was a effortless experience from check in to check out.

Reviewed by Venture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“A ROTANA Staycation Experience in Dubai”

One night family staycation. Nice location. Got cash discount on early booking (around 03 weeks in advance). Quick check in. Rooms & Toilets were very well furnished and exceptionally clean. Only had Problems with AC, which was having weak air flow and cooling always remained considerably mild.

Reviewed by Brish
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“It was perfect the trip going there and the place itself was beyond our expectations”

It is difficult to traveled from Al Ain to Dubai it takes 2 hours to reach our destinations. Good thing is when we arrive in Tower Rotana is a great experience to meet the very kind and politely staffs who welcome us in the reception, Special mention to Ms. Daryl who check in our booking and welcoming us when we arrive and to Ms. April who help us to answers and assist some of our needs and help us. Our room is nice the view from our window is extremely good and we feel comfortable of our stay, we feel so relaxing of our two nights of stay. Its a great experience that we cannot forget and we can extremely say that we will come again as soon as possible🙂The Breakfast is good the staff are nice. I am so glad that we choose our stay in This hotel ROTANA TOWER and its a great DEAL it was.... Thanks!!🙂

Reviewed by AshkerN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2019
“Wonderful Stay”

Always having a wonderful stay in Towers Rotana, The staff are amazing, specially Aileen & Daryl at the Reception / Guest Service, Everything is perfect, Best location, Superb breakfast, Overall best staff i have met.

Reviewed by Aminolty L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
Indonesia
“Aminolty”

Towers Rotana is one of the best experience I have stayed so far. The staff are soo friendly, the service is superb.The internet and the Aircon are powerfull. I cant ask for more. But there is one tiny bit which actually bothers me when i have a shower. There should be a showercurtain or any door whatsoever. the water kinda splash everywhere out of the bathtub and makes the floor wet. Thank you soo much for your amazing hotel

Reviewed by Oscar C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
“VERY NICE DAYS”

We has been for three lights and all wars perfect. Very near to metro station, Dubái Mall and Burj Khalifa. All very clean, and the staff very nice. The breakfast es very complete and the room was very big and confortable.

Reviewed by Khaled A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
“Very lovely hotel with great service and friendly staff very convenient location also and superb food quality ”

Great location with great service and friendly staff .food is great and rooms are very spacious and very clean and well maintained .I do recommend it for any family or couples traveling to Dubai.great experience

Reviewed by Wael
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
Al Ain
“Rotana Towers nice place to stay”

Nice hotel, good location, close to financial metro station close to Dubai mall and world trade centre. Nice fitness centre and cool swimming pool. Front office staff are friendly and helpfull specially Daryl, fast check in and check out with smile on face. I recommend Rotana towers to families seeking to enjoy visiting Dubai.

Norah Fahad
15th June 2019
Source: Google

مكان راقي 👍

5
Gary Morris
15th June 2019
Source: Google

Excellent buffet!

5
Syed Muhammad Hanif
15th June 2019
Source: Google

Good

5
Tommy H
14th June 2019
Source: Google

موقع استراتيجي خدمة جيده

4
Adnan Albalooshi
14th June 2019
Source: Google

Gr8 place, best location close to metro station, helpful staff and excellent price.. Recommended for everyone 😍😍

5
Bassel
United Arab Emirates
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: خدمة عملاء ممتازة
Bad: التكييف

4.15
Sameer
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتعه

Bad: المبلغ مرتفع قليلاً

4.6
Kawther
Bahrain
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

It was bad experience
Good: Ur location
Bad: Ur A/c is hot , the toilet without hose

2.7
Naser
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: تعامل الموظفين مع النزلاء وخصوصا April
Bad: عدم وجود شطاف في دورة المياه ضعف التكييف نوعا ما

4.6
Carmen
Romania
13th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Breakfast was varied and delicious. Thousands of thanks for the gentleman who took care of the room, everything was perfect. I will definitely come back.

5
Abdulaziz
United Arab Emirates
13th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

I had a bad experience, I came around 8:00pm to check in, but the room wasn't ready. I had to wait for three hours t
Good: I like the apartment so much
Bad: The delay that happened and made me wait for a long time.

4.15
Sujin
Oman
13th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: Evrything was excellent..except 1 thing i was really unhappy with..i reqested and takeonline nonsmoking room and iam with my family..but at the last minute they inform me that nonsmoking room is not available.it was absolutely not fair..bcz the room smells bad and it is very difficult to manage...

4.8
Hanan
Kuwait
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

خيال
Good: اشكر موظف الاستقبال يسري كان واااايد محترم ودائماً مبتسم

5
ساره
Saudi Arabia
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

رائعة جداً
Good: فندق جميل ورائع طاقمه ودود جداً الأخت في الاستقبال ( زينب) ودودة وخلوقة وبشاشتها مبهجة كل التوفيق لروتانا فندقي المفضل بكل مكان بالامارات غالباً اشعر انه بيتي حقيقي
Bad: دورة المياه لايوجد بها شطاف فقط

4.15
Philip Walker
12th June 2019
Source: Google

longs bar classic expat hang out sports bar with usual food option and usually enough space to sit at the bar but not tonight, had a barrel seat tho so not too bad, watched turkey trounce germany and be delighted at beating the world champs and rightly so outplayed them, bar turns club late on and attracts a varied crowd but no hassle just peeps out having fun

4
RRRRR
Nedal Alsousa
Solo
Jordan
15th June 2019

my comment
putting all the people in same level without any distinguishing. looking about prices of breakfast & bar. putting one of your staff is knowing very well about tourism in Dubai. thanks for your cooperation

RRRRR
Francoise Cunrath
Solo
France
14th June 2019

Agreable sejour
Dommage seulement qu il faille aller dans le batiment voisin pour acceder aux plaisirs de la piscine. Mais le personnel fut tres tres sympathiques, accueillant et toujours prets a vous aider. Merci au personnel

RRRRR
Logasperie Gounden
Business
South Africa
14th June 2019

Excellent stay
Stayed here from 7 to 12 June for business. I would happily recommend this property from staff to rooms ..clean and comfortable. Keep up the excellent service. It was a effortless experience from check in to check out.

RRRRR
Amer Kamal Butt
Family
Pakistan
13th June 2019

A ROTANA Staycation Experience in Dubai.
One night family staycation. Nice location. Got cash discount on early booking (around 03 weeks in advance). Quick check in. Rooms & Toilets were very well furnished and exceptionally clean. Only had Problems with AC, which was having weak air flow and cooling always remained considerably mild.

RRRRR
Ashker Ali Naufer
Business
Sri Lanka
12th June 2019

Wonderful Stay
Always having a wonderful stay in Towers Rotana, The staff are amazing, specially Aileen & Daryl at the Reception / Guest Service, Everything is perfect, Best location, Superb breakfast, Overall best staff i have met.

RRRRR
Ali Al Hosani
Solo
United Arab Emirates
10th June 2019

خدمات
موقع الفندق يجعلني اشعر براحة التامة ويمكن زيارة أكثر من أماكن في دبي كما أن اسعار الفندق كانت جداً مناسبة مما جعلني اقيم فالندق بشكل مستمر. وأيضاً خدمات والموظفين الراقي لدى الفندق يحفزني ان ازور مرة اخرى.

RRRRR
Mario Oscar Cruzconde
Couple
Spain
9th June 2019

VERY NICE DAYS
We has been for three lights and all wars perfect. Very near to metro station, Dubái Mall and Burj Khalifa. All very clean, and the staff very nice. The breakfast es very complete and the room was very big and confortable.

RRRRR
Wael El Hennaui
Family
Venezuela
8th June 2019

Rotana Towers nice place to stay
Nice hotel, good location, close to financial metro station close to Dubai mall and world trade centre. Nice fitness centre and cool swimming pool. Front office staff are friendly and helpfull specially Daryl, fast check in and check out with smile on face. I recommend Rotana towers to families seeking to enjoy visiting Dubai.

RRRRR
Bassel Mustafa
Couple
Syria
8th June 2019

Great and helpful customer service.
Best customer service and great hospitality. Tower Rotana is of the premium hotel in Sheikh Zayed Road, great experience and delicious breakfast. Once we arrived to our room, one of the staff called us to see if we need any assistant and if the room is fine with us. Overall it was good experience and excellent communication skills and support all the times.

RRRRR
Sabine Stumpf
Solo
Austria
4th June 2019

Um diesen Preis gibt es viel bessere Hotels, mit mwhr Auswahl beim Frühstück, moderneren Spaabereich, besonders die Dusc
Frühstück gehört mehr Auswahl, Duschraum im Spaabereich ist sehr veraltet, der Preis ist für das Hotel zu hoch im Vergleich zu anderen der gleichen Lage.Nach dem Hotel Nassima, war dieses Hotel eine Enttäuschung

RRRRR
Elisee Kasonga
Solo
In House Guest
4th June 2019

Mon séjour à Towers Rotana
Un personnel très dévoué et très qualifié prêt à rendre service et cela toujours en souriant. Essayez par contre de réduire les prix du mini bar ainsi que des friandises dans la chambre. Bravo et merci

RRRRR
Devanshi Shah
Family
India
3rd June 2019

Overall good experience!
The location of the property is excellent. Situated right next to the metro station, it is extremely convenient to travel anywhere in the city in a jiffy. Dubai Mall is just one metro stop away. There are enough pharmacies, 24/7 stores, coffee shops, etc. around. The staff is friendly, rooms are clean and nice, check-in and check-out experience is good. The view is a high street one you can spend hours seeing the cars zoom by on the huge Sheikh Zayed Road. The breakfast spread is good too!

RRRRR
Ahmed Al Maazmi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
3rd June 2019

فندق جميل جداً
رائحة طابق المدخنين سيئ جداً مواقف الفندق صعبة في الدخول و الخروج و الموقف خارج الفندق المسبح في مبنى اخر موظف خدمة الغرف غير ملم ولا يعرف التحدث العربية او الانجليزية عدم توفر افطار في الفندق ،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،

RRRRR
Saadine El Kurdi
Business
Lebanon
3rd June 2019

Great staff
The hotel in general is nice and always clean but needs some maintenance, the staff are very nice and welcoming, the restaurants at the hotel are great and location of the hotel is also very convenient as it's right next to a metro station.

RRRRR
Xiwen Wang
Business
China
2nd June 2019

Very good
High recommend Rotana to all the guests to Dubai, Thank you so much! High recommend Rotana to all the guests to Dubai, Thank you so much!High recommend Rotana to all the guests to Dubai, Thank you so much!High recommend Rotana to all the guests to Dubai, Thank you so much!High recommend Rotana to all the guests to Dubai, Thank you so much!High recommend Rotana to all the guests to Dubai, Thank you so much!

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT