Towers RotanaDUBAIRRRR
FROMAED299PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Dream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2019
“Week stay at Towers Rotana”

Great stay! The breakfast there is amazing, so many different options and variety. The staff was very attentive to our needs and also made sure we had extra water everyday. The room was great, great view and the location was perfect for getting around different parts of Dubai. Would definitely stay there again.

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2019
“Excellent Hotel In a good location”

Hotel was very good to stay in. Rooms were very comfortable and bed was good to sleep on. Breakfast too was very good. Overall would recommend to another person. The hotel staff to were very helpful and rooms were always cleaned when requested.

Reviewed by Mobile
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2019
“Excellent facility services”

Will definitely recommend and use again. The facilities were excellent, and the overall service from the staff was very friendly. There were several options for meals and the gym facilities were suitable for a working traveller.

Reviewed by Brian
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2019
Arbroath Scotland
“Another excellant stay at the Towers Rotana”

Have stayed at the Towers Rotana many times now over the last 12 years or so. Always a pleasurable experience. We book a Club Room and enjoy the benefits that offers with Club Lounge access, etc. Again the hotel staff could not be more helpful during our stay. The hotel location is right at the DIFC Metro station which is great for using the Metro (advise getting gold card for the Metro) for visiting the Malls and sights.

Reviewed by Voyager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2019
Oman
“excellent stay”

Thank you all for your excellent hospitality, specially we would like to thank Zyad, Sjad, Parshant, Hashem, Yusri, Mayeen, excel all guest service staff. We enjoyed our five day stay in very comfortable environment. My advice for vistors to be a member in Rotana group as I am getting very good offer and discounts from them

Reviewed by Road
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2019
Oman
“Good”

The location is very good, all staffs were very pleasing and giving warm welcoming. Breakfast experience was good. Overall the stay was nice. Would like to come and stay again whenever there is any business meetings or family visit.

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2019
Oman
“Akulal review”

Happy to stay and good location and kept room always in ambiance to relax well . Enjoyed service during the training time and food /sank arranged by them is good. Room stay is very nice and feel to stay again and again ….

Reviewed by RahuvaranP
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2019
Denmark
“Great”

We had a great stay at Rotana - great room with great view and very friendly staff. Because it was fully booked the breakfast experience wasn’t too good with too many people and staff not so service minded as everywhere else at the hotel!

Reviewed by Compass
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2019
“Towers Rotana”

Well situated, with a train stop situated within 5 minutes walking distance. Hotel is kept exceptionally clean and the staff are extremely professional, helpful and friendly. Rates are reasonable. Highly Recommended

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2019
“Pre-flight stay”

My wife arrived from the UK and stayed for two nights meeting up with friends who live in Dubai, I joined my wife for her second evening having driven from Abu Dhabi where I work. We had a relaxing evening & a good nights rest before flying on to Vietnam. The hotel is close to the airport and taxi's were readily available

Wally
Couple
Australia
18th March 2019
Source: Agoda

holiday
Central location with public transport at the door

4
Charlene
United Kingdom
17th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great. Would stay again!
Good: Bed and generous size of the room.
Bad: Leaky shower screen and poor lighting for make up.

5
Tamer
Egypt
17th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: All thing
Bad: No thing All is good

5
غالي
Saudi Arabia
17th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الإفطار لذيذ و طاقم العمل جميل الموقع جدا ممتاز وقريب من كل شيء
Bad: ما فيه تنوع بالإفطار ، كل يوم نفس الشيء السبت بالليل اللوبي يصير مزعج بصوت الموسيقى من البار في الأسفل و برى الفندق ب يكون فيه سكارى

4.6
أحمد
Saudi Arabia
17th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: هادئ نظيف مريح
Bad: لا يوجد مرافق ترفيهية في الفندق مطعم واحد لا يوجد صالة استقبال تليق باسم الفندق والسعر

4.4
Gerhard
Germany
16th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt , jederzeit gerne wieder
Good: die Lage nahe der Metro war sehr vorteilhaft um die Stadt zu erkunden, das gesamte Hotelpersonal immer höflich,freundlich und zuvorkommend, der hoteleigene Shuttleservice hat hervorragend funktioniert, das gebuchte PremiumzImmer war groß, das Bett bequem, die Klimananlage gut regulierbar und das Frühstück sehr umfangreich
Bad: Poolbereich könnte etwas attraktiver gestaltet werden mit mehr Pflanzen oder ähnliches

5
Reem
Egypt
16th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Surely, it deserves to go back there again
Good: Room was comforting, the staff was so helpful and polite
Bad: The View was not amazing

4.8
Игорь Геннадьевич Брюханов
16th March 2019
Source: Google

Пока это единственная гостиница которая взяла клиентов раньше. В 6 утра нас поселили и накормили. Остальные отели пальцы вечером и послали на три буквы.

5
Freesis
Slovakia
15th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Love towers rotana
Good: Najlepšia volba pre náš prvy pobyt v Dubaji, izba vacsia nez na obrazku,pohodlné a velke postele, vynikajuce ranajky-široký výber, personal maximalne ustretovým, vynikajuce služby, vynikajuca lokalita, izbu sme mali pripravenu skor než je oficialny check-in, maximalna spokojnosť
Bad: Vyhlad z izby mohol byt lepsi nakolko sme ziadali izbu s vyhladom na hlavnu ulicu ale nakolko bol hotel plne obsadeny tak sa nam ušla izba len s ciastocnym vyhladom na ulicu

5
Amina
United Arab Emirates
15th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: One thing I like the most is the very nice location, and having an friendly staff is all worth it.
Bad: None thank you.

3.95
Lama
Saudi Arabia
15th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

رحله جميله
Good: نعم
Bad: لما استلمنا الغرفه كان الحمام في الكبنيه بول كرمكم الله مانطفو الحمام قبل استلام الغرفه ولما اشتكينا الاداره قالو راح نتواصل معاكم ولا حصل اي تواصل كىنه امر طبيعي

2.9
Christopher
United Kingdom
15th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very good staff and very helpful. It seems that many hotels have poor lighting if you want to read
Good: Excellent location for the Metro. Very helpful at check in

5
Klaus
Austria
15th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Vielen Dank an das gesamte Team von Towers Rotana! Wir lkommen wieder.
Good: Gutes reichhaltiges Frühstück. Wir hatten auch den Rotana Club gebucht. Schönes, ruhiges Ambiente. Gutes Essen am Nachmittag und am Abend. Getränke inklusive. Sehr gutes Servicepersonal Mrs. Sunshine, Mr. Pauline. Lage wegen der Nähe zum Metro empfehlenswert aber auch viel Straßenlärm - wie eben Großstadt. Zimmerwechsel auf die Rückseite war kein Problem. Kostenloses Shuttle-Services zum Beach und Outlett.
Bad: Pool, Fitnessraum und Health-Club nur über Parkplatz auf das Nebengebäude (Parkgarage) erreichbar

5
Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
15th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: I booked a non smooking room through booking and at check in there was not a non smooking room but they gave me one in the next day

3.35
Ewa
Sweden
15th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Trevlig personal, rent.
Bad: Min dotter blev grön i håret när hon badade i poolen. Hennes badkläder blev gröna och vi blev inte erbjudna kompensation för förstörda badkläder även att vi talade med chefen.

5
RRRRR
Hani Mohamed Abdou Mahmoud Elzayyadi
Solo
Egypt
18th March 2019

رحلة عمل
الفندق رائع والخدمه ممتازه وطاقم العمل قمه في الدوق والأخلاق والإحترافيه. النقطه السلبيه الوحيده هي المطعم لأن البوفيه لا يوجد فيه تنوع في الإفطار والغداء أيضا والأصناف محدوده جدا ولا تتناسب مع القيمه المدفوعه

RRRRR
Brian George Hudson
Couple
United Kingdom
14th March 2019

Another excellant stay at the Towers Rotana
Have stayed at the Towers Rotana many times now over the last 12 years or so. Always a pleasurable experience. We book a Club Room and enjoy the benefits that offers with Club Lounge access, etc. Again the hotel staff could not be more helpful during our stay. The hotel location is right at the DIFC Metro station which is great for using the Metro (advise getting gold card for the Metro) for visiting the Malls and sights.

RRRRR
Dimitrios Dimopoulos
Business
Greece
14th March 2019

Nice and clean
Very convenient area and nice bar. Very clean. Good service. Good breakfast. meeting rooms, near the train station, near the expo center........................................................................

RRRRR
Igor Pavlogradskiy
Solo
Russia
13th March 2019

Отличный ОТЕЛЬ
Раннее заселение или бронирование с возможностью раннего заселения было бы удобным после ночного перелета . Это немногие неудобства , в общем все отлично . Спасибо. Хороший ресторан, удобное расположение отеля и многое другое , причины, по которым хочется останавливаться в Towers Rotana.

RRRRR
Kumar Marathazhuth Bahulayan
Business
India
11th March 2019

Good
The location is very good, all staffs were very pleasing and giving warm welcoming. Breakfast experience was good. Overall the stay was nice. Would like to come and stay again whenever there is any business meetings or family visit.

RRRRR
Abdullah Alshammari
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th March 2019

اعجبني الموقع ونظافة الفندق ممتاز جدا
الغرف ممتازه والخدمة اكثر من رائعة والموقع قريب من الامكان السياحة الاخرى والسعر ممتاز جدا وخدمة النزلاء رائعة جدا لكن هناك موضوع عزل الغرف اسمع اصوات خارج الغرفه والمواقف مجانا شكرا لكم ..............................................

RRRRR
Lokanadh Akula
Business
India
10th March 2019

Akulal review
Happy to stay and good location and kept room always in ambiance to relax well . Enjoyed service during the training time and food /sank arranged by them is good. Room stay is very nice and feel to stay again and again ….

RRRRR
Rahuvaran Pathmanathan
Family
Denmark
9th March 2019

Great
We had a great stay at Rotana - great room with great view and very friendly staff. Because it was fully booked the breakfast experience wasn’t too good with too many people and staff not so service minded as everywhere else at the hotel!

RRRRR
Dane Viljoen
Business
South Africa
9th March 2019

Towers Rotana
Well situated, with a train stop situated within 5 minutes walking distance. Hotel is kept exceptionally clean and the staff are extremely professional, helpful and friendly. Rates are reasonable. Highly Recommended

RRRRR
Robert Stacey
Couple
United Kingdom
9th March 2019

Pre-flight stay
My wife arrived from the UK and stayed for two nights meeting up with friends who live in Dubai, I joined my wife for her second evening having driven from Abu Dhabi where I work. We had a relaxing evening & a good nights rest before flying on to Vietnam. The hotel is close to the airport and taxi's were readily available

RRRRR
Mohammed Amjad
Family
United Kingdom
8th March 2019

Excellent service
The Hotel was very good The staff was very pleasant over all everthing was good the location was very good breakfast choice huge the staff there very polite the location of the hotel was in very good easy locate.

RRRRR
Aarushi Bajaj
Business
United Kingdom
7th March 2019

Towers Rotana dubai
The food is incredible - breakfast and dinner buffet are great food and warm service. Great location and very clean. Staff is unbeatable! The staff remembers you, welcomes you and takes notice of your wellbeing.

RRRRR
Antony Maranelli
Solo
France
7th March 2019

Bon rapport qualité prix, à coté du métro
Situé à 2mn du métro, à une station du Dubai Mall et Burj Khalifa. Chambre vraiment spacieuse avec toutes les commodités nécessaires. (chambre premium) La salle de sport située au dernier étage d'un bâtiment juste derrière l’hôtel (petit bémol) est très bien équipée, avec vue sur la piscine. Le petit déjeuner buffet est très varié. (le personnel un peu stressé pendant le rush et du coup pas très agréable. Sinon dans l'ensemble super séjour, je retournerai très certainement dans cet hotel

RRRRR
Naser Al Marzooqi
Couple
United Arab Emirates
5th March 2019

Thank you to all staff
Thanks to all staff and front office staff are so helpful and so kind in looking after guest and long bar staff so nice always going out of way to support the guest in service, well done to all of staff

RRRRR
Svetlana Abaskina
Friends
Latvia
4th March 2019

review
it was really pleasant stay with excellent location and convenient access to Financial Center metro station (red line) --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT