Media RotanaDUBAIRRRRR
FROMAED144PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSWEDDINGSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Drewnich
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2020
“Very Good Hotel”

We had an amazing stay at this wonderful hotel. From the moment we checked in, everything was smooth. Staff, Ms. Imo, was very Helpful and friendly. The room is clean and spacious. Location is good. Every penny is worth it.

Reviewed by Michelle S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“New Found Treasure”

This was my first stay at the Media Rotana. The location is quite good and the restaurants were absolutely amazing. Great staff and hotel is either quite new or very well kept. Everyone was friendly and went above and beyond to ensure my stay was hassle free. Hope to return again!

Reviewed by Jayvan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
Texas
“Friendly Staff great breakfast poor showers”

enjoyed the great hotel, the breakfast, the restaurant, the cleanliness, despite the poor shower and long wait for hot water. Staff is great, very service minded, and the hotel would be perfect if they would only fix the low water pressure and invest in better shower heads. Bed and room comfort is great, hotel is not noisy and very well situated.

Reviewed by MariaBayan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great service and clean room”

Spotless room, warm greetings from the staff especially Eleonor in the reception. Enjoyed food and drinks at Nelson's although DJ should update his music list. Near the business district so everything is within reach.

Reviewed by Explore
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2020
“Great stay”

There’s no words to describe how good was our stay at Media Rotana. Great location, great and clean room, great amenities, great and very professional staff. Particularly Azeem which is reliable, always available, great, discrete and wise advisor. Media Rotana management must be very proud of such skilled and professional guy. In the future I would stay at media Rotana again (100%). Thanks

Reviewed by EdoGV
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2020
Qatar
“Great hotel NIce and friendly staff”

Good hotel for business. Clean, spacious. Buffet and restaurants are great. Good facilities. Sometimes a little noisy in the evening. The meeting rooms are great and the catering beside as well. Recommended !

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2020
“Nice Stay”

Overall nice stay in the hotel for around 20 days for business. The team is professional, helpful and very welcoming. The dinner buffet was nice and changing cuisine daily. Location is Ok and close to metro if needed. The only point needs improvement is the standards for housekeeping team that needs to be applied properly.

Reviewed by Smjemz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2020
Michigan
“Amazing stay pleasant staff amazing breakfast plenty of choice well sized rooms very clean amazing staff”

Amazing stay pleasant staff location is good amazing breakfast plenty of choice well sized rooms very clean modern everything works again i mention lovely staff have free shuttles from hotel to shopping mall beach and other places

Reviewed by RaniAyyad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“EXCELLENT CHOICE IN DUBAI”

Best Rotana Hotel in Dubai with excellent staff and high levels of service....highly recommend whenever i vsit Dubai...located in barsha heights and accessible to all attractions and a 5 minutes drive to mall of the Emirates....excellent dining options.

Reviewed by RShabsough
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
“Great experience”

Excellent location, friendly staff, great breakfast, lunch, dinner, clean room, very nice concierge team, nice lobby , variety of restaurants , beautiful entrance and lobby lounge , wish the Rotana team all the best .

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT