Media RotanaDUBAIRRRRR
FROMAED183PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Emil K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
“Dubai family vacation hotel stay”

Great hotel, with knowledgeable, helpful staff. Rooms were good. We were disappointed in the quality and condition of the bathroom - in the room we were checked into. We were very happy with the hotel services, location and staff.

Reviewed by Alla Z
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
New York
“Good hotel”

This hotel is in one of the Dubai's tourist areas. Room was pretty big, clean, bed comfortable. Very easy to find taxi outside. Staff very accommodating. Breakfast just excellent, probably the best breakfast I had anywhere.

Reviewed by Leoheerink
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
“F1 vist to Dubai”

With brother and son to Dubai for the F1 race, which was kind of boring. The rest of the trip was very nice. Good Hotel wit excellent staff. Nice restaurants in house. Cleanand spaclous rooms . Good internet in the room. Outside e.g. at the pool could this be improved!

Reviewed by YuriRun
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2019
Latvia
“Good place for short business trips”

Great place for business stay on Barsha heights. Close to the most what you can get from the city, for very reasonable price. The hotel has good pool and gym, as well as evening entertainment with resident DJ on outside terrace.

Reviewed by Ilse
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
The Netherlands
“Great Stay perfect hospitallity”

Good size room. Cleaning is very good. Friendly and helpfull at reception. Breakfast buffet is also very good and lots of choice in different food. Two big beds, which are really comfortable and the bar is also Nice!

Reviewed by Engy_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
“Great Hospitality”

thank you for your great hospitality and specail thanks for sherif , nour , special special thanks to ashraf, murat, diana, yousif and sherif the front office team and to the front office managers and director of rooms also the guest services team jude zukide nandph they all did a great job during our stay

Reviewed by Edou
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
“2 nights stay - business travel”

First time in Dubai, so I can not compary with other hotels. The hotel is above average, below very good. In general, nice lobby, a bit old but clean room, polite staff, nice breakfast with a large buffet, good price.

Reviewed by Familieslooten
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
The Netherlands
“Review from Jan-Evert”

Your hotel was the best choice to stay in Dubai Its in a very good naberhood, You have very friendly employees nd the job for the Formula 1 Experience was marvellous ! We like the Nelson bar The Sisch lounge and the party 29 november outside !

Reviewed by John
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
“super services”

Super services. Very nice rooms overall we had a perfect experience for our first time in Dubai. The staff was really excellent and very friendly overall we had a great weekend during the F1 weekend . And we will come back next year

Reviewed by Andalesa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
“All Good”

The room and bathroom were good and comfortable. There were no toothbrush and shave in the room, but you can request one if needed. The WiFi in the room was fast but very slow on the common areas, specially on the lobby.

Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: مكان جميل
Bad: دورة المياة كانت غير مناسبة لم يتوفر فيها لي شطاف

4.8
Ali
Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

جيدجداً
Good: حسن تعامل الموظفين وخاصه موظف الاستقبال عيسى
Bad: قدم الأثاث وخاصه مفارش السرير ومرتبة النوم عدم وجود شطاف في دورات المياه أجلكم الله

3.75
عادل
Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: خدمة رائعة جداً ،، موظفين مميزون ،، توفر ايقاف السيارات
Bad: لايوجد

4.8
سالم س
5th December 2019
Source: Google

جيد

3
khaled Mohamed
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Old furniture

3
Wael Husaini
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Nice

4
Cjksa Cjksa
5th December 2019
Source: Google

This is a 5* hotel. It's impressive from the outside and the inside. The staff are very friendly. The service is excellent. I haven't tried the food yet, but I'm sure it'll be good. My only drawback is that its out of the way; its way out of the ciry.Recommended.

4
Carola Delgado
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Excelente atencion, delicioso y variado bufet al desayuno. Sus empleados son muy amables y siempre dispuestos para ayudar

5
Mohsin Mukaddam
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Excellent service by the staff Very very very courteous. Made my stay memorable. Excellent car parking staff, fast and courteous Excellent breakfast, in fact lots of diversity and tasty. I have been traveling world and this hotel impressed me immensely

5
Oksana Verty
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Excellent

5
John Marathonitis
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Service, cleanliness, good food and location.

5
Hakim
Couple
United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019
Source: Agoda

Week-end détente
Un hôtel de la chaîne ROTANA qui ne déroge pas à la règle. Un super accueil avec des conseils avisés, une literie de grande qualité, un petit-déjeuner très complet.

4
Nabeel
Friends
4th December 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Short stay
Well priced hotel located in al barsha area. Overall good experience but hotel can do with some upgrading.

4
Nader
United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: all
Bad: location from emirates mall

4.4
Abo-zeyad
Saudi Arabia
2nd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: هو بالتاكيد احد خياراتي دائما .. واشكر الاساتذه الاخوان المصريين في الاستقبال واخص بالشكر الاستاذ عصام .. ابتسامه واريحيه وتعاون وطاقه ايجابيه ماشاء الله تبارك الله .
Bad: اعتقد مع كثرة الضغط على الفندق يحتاج اعتدة النظر في التجديد خصوصا بعض الغرف لكن بالاجمال كل شي مرتب ونظيف وجميل .

4.5
RRRRR
Yuri Runoff
Business
Canada
5th December 2019

Good place for short business trips
Great place for business stay on Barsha heights. Close to the most what you can get from the city, for very reasonable price. The hotel has good pool and gym, as well as evening entertainment with resident DJ on outside terrace.

RRRRR
Ilse Vanderdoes
Friends
Netherlands
4th December 2019

Great Stay, perfect hospitallity.
Good size room. Cleaning is very good. Friendly and helpfull at reception. Breakfast buffet is also very good and lots of choice in different food. Two big beds, which are really comfortable and the bar is also Nice!

RRRRR
Edouardos Tsiomos
Business
Greece
4th December 2019

2 nights stay - business travel
First time in Dubai, so I can not compary with other hotels. The hotel is above average, below very good. In general, nice lobby, a bit old but clean room, polite staff, nice breakfast with a large buffet, good price.

RRRRR
Janevert Slooten
Friends
Netherlands
4th December 2019

Review from Jan-Evert
Your hotel was the best choice to stay in Dubai Its in a very good naberhood,You have very friendly employees nd the job for the Formula 1 Experience was marvellous ! We like the Nelson bar The Sisch lounge and the party 29 november outside !

RRRRR
Johannes Deleur
Family
Netherlands
4th December 2019

super services
Super services. Very nice rooms overall we had a perfect experience for our first time in Dubai. The staff was really excellent and very friendly overall we had a great weekend during the F1 weekend . And we will come back next year

RRRRR
Arthur Andales
Business
Philippines
4th December 2019

All Good
The room and bathroom were good and comfortable. There were no toothbrush and shave in the room, but you can request one if needed. The WiFi in the room was fast but very slow on the common areas, specially on the lobby.

RRRRR
Panagotis Karavatas
Couple
Greece
3rd December 2019

NOT VERY BAD!
We checked in to this hotel without any rooming to the room and,nobody informed us about the restaurants .The breakfast is good although the staff never ask you for second coffee and runs around like crazy. The housekeeping is very good though!

RRRRR
Jonathan Bodmer
Solo
Switzerland
3rd December 2019

great location
It is a big, nice, clean hotel. In the morning waits a marvelous and rich breakfast, beside the lobby is a good Italian restaurant with tasty food. And the hotel staff is very kind. I truly can recommend a stay.

RRRRR
Hussam Mahmood
Solo
Iraq
3rd December 2019

Its the best hotel
the most interested me is the good services provided as well as the staff, they were polite and cooperative , i will advice my friends and family to stay in your esteemed hotel if they come to Dubai in the future

RRRRR
Todd Beadle
Business
United States
2nd December 2019

Media Rotana Review
Exceptional service, very clean and perfect venue for business or pleasure. Very professional staff and to location is good. I would recommend this hotel for business or a family stay. Easy taxi service to all of the local sites and shopping areas.

RRRRR
David Spenley
Friends
United Kingdom
1st December 2019

Excellent staff and food,but somenupdating needed.
A good hotel that needs some updating.Rooms vary greatly in size.Food was excellent,and staff very helpful.We ate in the Italian restaurant where the portions and quality were excellent.Best break fast buffet we have had for a long time.

RRRRR
Omer Hameed Khan Khan
Family
Pakistan
1st December 2019

A Bit away from Hustling Environment
Hotel is located a bit away but still at a convenient location with a lot of attractions within a distance of 10-15 KM. Hotel is letting a bit old but still reasonably well maintained. Breakfast was good but found always crowded.

RRRRR
Elena Mikhalevich
Solo
Russia
30th November 2019

очень приятное впечатление
Отзывчивый и дружелюбный персонал, хороший номер. Своевременная уборка. В номере все необходимое - сейф, утюг. Неплохой, разнообразный завтрак, Есть трансфер на пляжи и в другие части города. (Нужно быть готовым что уехав в один конец на пляж, обратно все желающие могут не поместиться в автобус, придется добираться самостоятельно до отеля)

RRRRR
Richard Pace
Business
United Kingdom
30th November 2019

Golf trip
We stayed here as a group whilst the DPWTC finals were being played at the Earth course. Location was perfect as the travel was not that far by taxi, and was very central for all the locations we visited during the trip. Staff and hotel perfect for what we were looking for

RRRRR
Nasim Sadeghian
Business
Iran
29th November 2019

The quality is low in compare with price
The quality is low in compare with price. Also breakfast and lunch quality is not good. Cleanness is acceptable. Room keeping is acceptable. Elevators are old inside. There is not enough lightening in rooms.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT