Media RotanaDUBAIRRRRR
FROMAED146PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Voyage
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
“Excellent Staff”

All the staff at Media Rotana are simply amazing. Extremely helpful and accommodating. I had a few problems with my room but they were fixed swiftly and professionally. Food is great and I would recommend the seafood night at the channels restaurant

Reviewed by Grafixdesigner
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2019
Norway
“Amazing”

Overall great experience the staff were professional and caring. the barber shop was a bit expensive and the platinum club was a bit dodge.. the rest was amazingg... I would love to come back again and stay with family

Reviewed by Guide
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2019
“Good stay”

My name is arslan javed and i was there in hotel from 11 jun to 15 jun.. which was good.. hotel is good staff so friendly which makes our stay very good and comfortable.. wish to stay again this hotel

Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th June 2019
“to recommend to everyone”

given the recent experience, I recommend it for the location, the cleanliness and the quality of the materials used in the location and for what is served in the restaurants .. Excellent service.Lo consiglio sia a chi viaggia per lavoro e sia a chi viaggia in vacanza, è vicino a tutto .

Reviewed by Freedom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th June 2019
“Media Rotana Barsha Dubai”

Excellent services. Good hotel with easy access to public transport. Excellent rooms, breakfast included, gym, swimming pool, etc. would definite go back to media Rotana wherever in Dubai for business. Also earned 500 skywards with Emirates for the stay.

Reviewed by AbdulnaserA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2019
Abu Dhabi
“media rotana”

another nice rotana hotel and beautiful atmosphere very good location there is allot to do or to go around the hotel such as coffee shops and restaurants...if u like Italian food visit the Italian restaurant at the hotel waw

Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great”

it was great stay un this hotel i would love to recommend you to my fruends and faimly staff are very polite and helpfull me and my faimly really enjoyed our stay at this hotel thank you so much for everything

Reviewed by Mohamed S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2019
“More than excellent”

very nice staff , clean hotel , excellent shuttle service for malls and beach and a lot of things , this is why i love rotana hotels every where , their location is awesome very neer to dubai internet city metro station you can go to dubai mall or mall of emirates not more than 10 Dirham

Reviewed by Cruiser
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
United Kingdom
“Sleep in peace”

Great area near Mall. 5 star treatment at half the price. Breakfast to die for. Great pool and terrace, gym and spa. Why stay anywhere else when it’s all here. All the staff make you most welcome and it’s one of the few hotels you can’t wait to return to. We are now Rotana number 1 fans and will always look for their brand wherever we travel.

Reviewed by Umair
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
Pakistan
“Good”

Ambiance Environment & good services , location was average as there were not famous places near , Hand shower was not available in washroom Wc that is very disturbing, overall staff ethics was very good

zaid alryalat
23rd June 2019
Source: Google

Delicious food and outstanding service. I highly recommend the lamb meatballs dish and their lobster and scallops pasta

5
Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
22nd June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Clean Helpful staff Nice bar and restaurants Perfect location Very easy check in and check out
Bad: Nothing in particular

5
علي
Saudi Arabia
22nd June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: نعم
Bad: المسبح

3.35
Shaya
Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: السرير كان مريحر ولاكن كان هناك ازعاج يصدر من السقف اما من المكيف او ما شابه يزجني قبل النوم
Bad: صوت السقف ربما كان مزعج الى درجة انني انام تحت الوساده لمنع سماع الصوت قبل النوم

3.1
Daniel Christen
21st June 2019
Source: Google

My prefered Hotel in Dubai region

5
Katya Smaliy
21st June 2019
Source: Google

Very nice hotel . Beautiful decorations . Good restaurants with happy hours from 3pm to 20:00

5
Mahmood
Iraq
20th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Very nice hotel

4.6
Mohamed
Saudi Arabia
20th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: النظافة و الموقع والموظفين والسعر أيضا
Bad: لا يوجد اكل بعد 11ليلا

5
JOB OBORO
20th June 2019
Source: Google

Great place

5
Prince Obinna
20th June 2019
Source: Google

Nice place to be

4
The Riddla
19th June 2019
Source: Google

Just to get the car from the parking...it took 30 minutes everytime. But overall good service

3
Traveler
Friends
18th June 2019
Source: Expedia

komplettes Personal sehr freundlich, musste leider jeden Tag anrufen wegen Toilettenpapier und Wasser!! Trotz angeblicher Reinigung! Teilweise defekt und im Badezimmer viel einiges auseinander, der Techniker musste mehrmals gerufen werden. Seine Sterne leider nicht wert und habe für die zustände zu viel bezahlt! Rotana würde bei mir nicht mehr in Frage kommen!" Mit freundlichen Grüßen G.Sen

3
Ahmad
Saudi Arabia
18th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: -حسن التعامل من الجميع -وجود تموينات قريبة من الفندق
Bad: -عدم وجود شطاف في دورة المياه -أثناء عمل تشيك اوت أخبرني الاستقبال بأن علي فاتورة مسجله بإسمي من أحد المطاعم الموجودة في الفندق علما أننا لم نأكل منها

4.4
Rayan
Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: النضافة
Bad: لايوجد شطاف في دورات المياة

5
Fahad
Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: 👍🏻

4.8
RRRRR
Arif Mistry
Business
India
23rd June 2019

Excellent Staff
All the staff at Media Rotana are simply amazing. Extremely helpful and accommodating. I had a few problems with my room but they were fixed swiftly and professionally. Food is great and I would recommend the seafood night at the channels restaurant

RRRRR
Raheel Ahmed
Business
Pakistan
22nd June 2019

Amazing
Overall great experience the staff were professional and caring. the barber shop was a bit expensive and the platinum club was a bit dodge.. the rest was amazingg... I would love to come back again and stay with family

RRRRR
Arslan Javed
Business
Pakistan
22nd June 2019

Good stay
My name is arslan javed and i was there in hotel from 11 jun to 15 jun.. which was good.. hotel is good staff so friendly which makes our stay very good and comfortable.. wish to stay again this hotel

RRRRR
Faiz Almutairi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019

بصراحه السعر مقابل الخدمات جدا اكثر من رائع
بصراحه السعر مقابل الخدمات جدا اكثر من رائع بصراحه السعر مقابل الخدمات جدا اكثر من رائع بصراحه السعر مقابل الخدمات جدا اكثر من رائع بصراحه السعر مقابل الخدمات جدا اكثر من رائع بصراحه السعر مقابل الخدمات جدا اكثر من رائع

RRRRR
Mouaz Hilal
Solo
Syria
21st June 2019

اقامة ممتازة
لقد كانت اقامت عبارة عن ليلة واحده وكنت أتمنى ان ابقى مدة أطول ولكن ظروف العمل في جعلتني اعود بسرعة الى السعودية ولكن من خلال اقامتي هذه الليلة التمست مدى الاحترافية والتنظيم الذي يتمتع بها فريق عمل الفندق أتمنى لكم التوفيق

RRRRR
Ahmed Elsyed Ahmed Mohamed Dawood
Solo
Egypt
20th June 2019

مع ميديا روتانا نام وارتاح تجربه دائما ممتازه جدا اشكر جميع الفريق علي تعاونهم وتعاملهم الراقى........
مع ميديا روتانا نام وارتاح تجربه دائما ممتازه جدا اشكر جميع الفريق علي تعاونهم وتعاملهم الراقى. فندق رائع وممتاز بدايه من موظفين الاستقبال إلى جميع العاملين تعامل راقى جداا فعلا شكرا للجميع وأتمنى لك التوفيق

RRRRR
Massimo Devalle
Solo
Italy
18th June 2019

to recommend to everyone
given the recent experience, I recommend it for the location, the cleanliness and the quality of the materials used in the location and for what is served in the restaurants .. Excellent service.Lo consiglio sia a chi viaggia per lavoro e sia a chi viaggia in vacanza, è vicino a tutto .

RRRRR
Ennison Ralph Samuel
Business
Italy
18th June 2019

Media Rotana Barsha Dubai
Excellent services. Good hotel with easy access to public transport. Excellent rooms, breakfast included, gym, swimming pool, etc. would definite go back to media Rotana wherever in Dubai for business. Also earned 500 skywards with Emirates for the stay.

RRRRR
Safar Al Amri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
18th June 2019

جيدا جدا
إقامة ممتعة والفندق موقعة جيد والتعامل راقي والخدمات متوفرة وخاصة سيارات الأجرة متوفرة علي مدار الساعة واشكر موظف الاستقبال عيسى علي حسن الخلق والاستقبال والتعامل الراقي جدا وأتمني العودة مرة أخرى لكن يجب اعادة النظر في الأسعار مبالغ فيها

RRRRR
Mohammed Aldossri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019

شكرا
شكرا شكرا شكرا جزيلا على ما اقدمتموه لنا شكرااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا

RRRRR
Abdulnaser Al Muhairy
Solo
United Arab Emirates
17th June 2019

media rotana
another nice rotana hotel and beautiful atmosphere very good location there is allot to do or to go around the hotel such as coffee shops and restaurants...if u like Italian food visit the Italian restaurant at the hotel waw

RRRRR
Abdullah Saleem
Family
Oman
17th June 2019

Great
it was great stay un this hotel i would love to recommend you to my fruends and faimly staff are very polite and helpfull me and my faimly really enjoyed our stay at this hotel thank you so much for everything

RRRRR
Mohamed Mahmoud
Solo
Egypt
16th June 2019

More than excellent
very nice staff , clean hotel , excellent shuttle service for malls and beach and a lot of things , this is why i love rotana hotels every where , their location is awesome very neer to dubai internet city metro station you can go to dubai mall or mall of emirates not more than 10 Dirham

RRRRR
Clive Fisk
Family
United Kingdom
16th June 2019

Sleep in peace
Great area near Mall. 5 star treatment at half the price. Breakfast to die for. Great pool and terrace,gym and spa. Why stay anywhere else when it’s all here. All the staff make you most welcome and it’s one of the few hotels you can’t wait to return to. We are now Rotana number 1 fans and will always look for their brand wherever we travel.

RRRRR
Umair Ahmad
Business
Pakistan
15th June 2019

Good
Ambiance Environment & good services , location was average as there were not famous places near , Hand shower was not available in washroom Wc that is very disturbing, overall staff ethics was very good

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT