Media RotanaDUBAIRRRRR
FROMAED183PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Bitocker
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2019
District Of Columbia
“Always a memorable experience”

There's hardly anything that isn't perfect at Media Rotana! I really enjoyed staying here my first time in March 2019, so much that I am now a Rotana member enjoying the perks that come with membership. The rooms are always well-kempt and the housekeeping staff is very meticulous and it shows in the slightest detail. For example, during my stay this time, there was a leak in the bathroom ceiling which i noticed before i stepped out for work. I was going to report the leak but by the time i returned for lunch, the issue had already been reported by the housekeeper and maintenance was already on top of it. Needless to say, the issue was quickly resolved. Everyone is always real nice and willing to assist with a smile!

Reviewed by Wandsworth
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2019
“Stay - 8th 12th Sept”

A great experience and lovely hotel - room was excellent and lots room...hot water was not very hot in the shower the food in restaurant excellent though slightly expensive in the Italian. On the wed the band was a bit load and too dark to eat and talk business. These are minor though..really loved the stay

Reviewed by Excursion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th September 2019
“ottima”

I was as good as at home, all the staff were brilliant...especially Ashraf, who helped us with all our doubts, and made our stay unforgettable ... A very professional person who has never been behind our sometimes-sluggish questions.

Reviewed by Sunshine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2019
“Comfort and cosy”

hotel was in a heart of Dubai . you can access to a lot places from it . the location is amazing . staff are very polite and professional . different options for food . food is very high quality . hotel is very clean and comfort .

Reviewed by Mohammadakkawi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2019
Lebanon
“Short Stay”

One of the good places that I visit, but the price rate is high and not moderate. I addition to what stated, during my stay there was a site under construction far few meter from the hotel it was very noisy.

Reviewed by Heshamelrefay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2019
“Service”

Good service but it needs some improvement on the front desk as they have a shortage in the employees so you have to wait till some one is free for you. Also the team helping while leaving, you ask for a taxi they bring you a lemo.

Reviewed by Mazinmshakarchi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2019
“Media Rotana by a long term visitor”

After about 30 stays in this hotel over the past 5 years, I can state that it is excellent value for money. It has a very good location if you have a rented car as you can get anywhere in Dubai within 20 minutes if there is no traffic. Staff are super friendly, and it has 3 top rated eateries, Main complaint is hot water takes forever to come through the tap, and the internet is not great.

Reviewed by Mohamad M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2019
“Media rotana”

The property was really nice and enjoyed the stay there the staff were absolutely amazing friendly and welcoming the hotel atmosphere is nice and soothing the rooms are amazing and cozy. Except a bit dust in some areas

Reviewed by Adsimmons
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2019
Ohio
“Awesome place ”

Comfortable beds, spacious rooms, Amazing staff at check and and departure. We were surprised with a birthday cake which made for an unforgettable stay. We can choose to stay anywhere in Dubai but we choose the Media Rotana.

Reviewed by Edo-BCN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2019
“Good business purpose hotel”

Very nice, clean and organized hotel. Friendly staff. Good for business and conferences. Good options on the restaurants, bars and leisure activities. Good gym and sport facilities. Good breakfast and good attention. Check in was a little bit slow.

محمد الحربي
20th September 2019
Source: Google

فندق مميز. صراحه..يستحق االزياره

5
Ahmed Fathallah
20th September 2019
Source: Google

One of my favorites spots

5
Mohammad
Saudi Arabia
20th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: - Room services and cleaning -Reception
Bad: . Water in bathroom not hot enogh .لا يوجد لي شطاف في الحمام

4.15
Brian
Bahrain
20th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Once a great hotel sadly in need of some money spent on it
Good: The staff are first class
Bad: The shower when you put it on floods the bathroom , the taps in the wash hand basin come off in your hand , the towelling robe has seen better days all frayed edges and holes in it

2.9
akinola adesola
19th September 2019
Source: Google

Serene environment and good hospitality

4
Kamal S Atif
19th September 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel

4
Rami
Saudi Arabia
19th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Nice
Bad: Nothing all perfect

5
Ian Woodward
18th September 2019
Source: Google

Loved the pub element called the Nelson. Champions League on TV, good friends, what's not to love

5
Badsha
India
18th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Perfect hotel
Good: Great service and friendly staff

4.6
Mohamed Mokhtar
16th September 2019
Source: Google

😍👍

4
Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
16th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: اشكر الأخ عصام المصري ع حسن تعامله موظف الاستقبال

3.55
Mansoor
Families
Karachi
15th September 2019
Source: Expedia

Very good hotel with great amenities. Staff is courteous and friendly.

5
Lloyd
United Kingdom
14th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Value for money
Bad: Loud ac is room

4.4
شروق
Saudi Arabia
13th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: النظافه
Bad: بعده عن المراكز التجاريه

4.8
Alnumer
12th September 2019
Source: Google

كتير حلو المكان

5
RRRRR
Paul Hector
Business
United Kingdom
19th September 2019

Stay - 8th 12th Sept
A great experience and lovely hotel - room was excellent and lots room...hot water was not very hot in the shower the food in restaurant excellent though slightly expensive in the Italian. On the wed the band was a bit load and too dark to eat and talk business. These are minor though..really loved the stay

RRRRR
Anna Balsamo
Family
United States
18th September 2019

ottima
I was as good as at home, all the staff were brilliant...especially Ashraf, who helped us with all our doubts, and made our stay unforgettable ... A very professional person who has never been behind our sometimes-sluggish questions.

RRRRR
Sara Sayed
Solo
Egypt
17th September 2019

فندق جميل جدا
فندق جميل جدا ومريح ونظيف طبعا وكل الفريق اللى تم التعامل مع متعاون وبشوش ذو ابتسامه جميلة ...................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Mayada Abogasha
Solo
Egypt
15th September 2019

Comfort and cosy
hotel was in a heart of Dubai . you can access to a lot places from it . the location is amazing . staff are very polite and professional . different options for food . food is very high quality . hotel is very clean and comfort .

RRRRR
Mohammad Akkawi
Business
Palestine
15th September 2019

Short Stay
One of the good places that I visit, but the price rate is high and not moderate. I addition to what stated, during my stay there was a site under construction far few meter from the hotel it was very noisy.

RRRRR
Naveed Ahmed
Business
Pakistan
14th September 2019

abc
Taxi driver did not come at airport. I kept waiting for 30 minutes. Since i have not avail this service, i need my money back. Taxi driver did not come at airport. I kept waiting for 30 minutes. Since i have not avail this service, i need my money back.

RRRRR
Hesham Elrefay
Solo
Egypt
13th September 2019

Service
Good service but it needs some improvement on the front desk as they have a shortage in the employees so you have to wait till some one is free for you. Also the team helping while leaving, you ask for a taxi they bring you a lemo.

RRRRR
Mazin Al-Shakarchi
Business
Canada
12th September 2019

Media Rotana by a long term visitor
After about 30 stays in this hotel over the past 5 years, I can state that it is excellent value for money. It has a very good location if you have a rented car as you can get anywhere in Dubai within 20 minutes if there is no traffic. Staff are super friendly, and it has 3 top rated eateries, Main complaint is hot water takes forever to come through the tap, and the internet is not great.

RRRRR
Mohamad Mayassi
Solo
Palestine
10th September 2019

Media rotana
The property was really nice and enjoyed the stay there the staff were absolutely amazing friendly and welcoming the hotel atmosphere is nice and soothing the rooms are amazing and cozy. Except a bit dust in some areas

RRRRR
Andria Simmons
Couple
United States
9th September 2019

Awesome place !
Comfortable beds, spacious rooms, Amazing staff at check and and departure. We were surprised with a birthday cake which made for an unforgettable stay. We can choose to stay anywhere in Dubai but we choose the Media Rotana.

RRRRR
Eduardo Gaitan
Business
Spain
9th September 2019

Good business purpose hotel.
Very nice, clean and organized hotel. Friendly staff. Good for business and conferences. Good options on the restaurants, bars and leisure activities. Good gym and sport facilities. Good breakfast and good attention. Check in was a little bit slow.

RRRRR
Luke Plowman
Business
United Kingdom
9th September 2019

Great service and excellent value.
When you book at the prices listed, you fear the worst. However, the room was fantastic, the staff very professional and the facilities and F&B were top drawer. Make sure you try the brunch in the Italian restaurant and Nelson's is the best pub in Dubai.

RRRRR
Laurence Dummett
Business
United Kingdom
9th September 2019

Staff brilliant, bathroom disappointing
I stayed 5 nights and also ran a training course in the hotel. From beginning to end, the staff were wonderful and the business area highly professional and attentive. The room was big and comfortable. My only disappointment was the bathroom which required 2 repairs and had quite a lot of dirt and grime around the plug.

RRRRR
Mohamed Al Naqeeb
Solo
United Arab Emirates
5th September 2019

شكرا
بالتوفيق والي رالامام توجد بعضيرجي مستقبلا وجود حل لتلك الضوضاء أو التقليل منها اعمال الانشاء المجاورة قد تسبب بعض الاحيان الضوضاء مع الاخذ في الاعتبار وجود بعض النزلاء لديهم مشاكل صحيه قد تؤثر علي صحتهم وراحتهم مما قد يسبب اتخاذ قرار بعدم العودة لعدم الحصول علي الهدوء نتيجة ذلك الضجيج

RRRRR
Serrano Frederick
Business
Philippines
5th September 2019

Location and Service
Your location is very accessible to metro and public place. Wonderful experience on my stay and there are improvement from my last year stay dated Mar 2018. Your service is very good and all staff was professional for their duty and responsibility. its a great experience for my stay in your facilities.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT