Media RotanaDUBAIRRRRR
FROMAED395PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSWEDDINGSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Nawaz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2023
Pakistan
“Peace resides here”

Excellent service and nice attitude of all staff. Stay and services were awesome. Cleaning of the room was regular. Starting from arrival till departure my experience has been fantastic with Media Rotana.

Reviewed by AhmedK
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2022
“Excellent Stay”

Excellent stay as usual in the hotel, not the first time, I'm a regular customer! I would like to thank everyone specially Mr. Kareem from the reception for his excellent approach in dealing with customers and upgrading my room.

Reviewed by Aaah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd December 2022
Saudi Arabia
“Advantages Disadvantages”

Rate per day in medium level, location is more centralized with considernation about the most famous places in Dubai, but during my stay I found that the fearnatures and bathroom needs to renew finally the Staff was more cooperative, thank you

Reviewed by SekMhoo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd December 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Thanks for the best memories”

all the staffs are very nice , there’s special the one FDA making for my check-in and arrange for my special requested she’s very professional and helping me easy my stay and comfortable unfortunately I forgot her name and Abishek, Myatt frm Italian restaurant / breakfast frm Dipesh n one more guy they were helpful and very kind , This is the best time in Rotana *** and wish to come back soon …

Reviewed by Mohamed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st December 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Nice”

First of all, greetings to all the Rotana Media City employees, and special thanks to Mr. Mohamed Al-Masry at the front office and the lady, the front desk manager. Almost her name is Haya. I don't remember her name, but she was there when I checked in

Reviewed by Yahia_Helaly
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2022
“Very nice hotel”

Very nice hotel, chick in & check out was easy and fast, room is so clean and bed is so comfortable, many facilities inside the hotel, nice breakfast, all the team are so nice and helpful, thanks for all team specially Karim in the reception

Reviewed by Mohebsamy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2022
Saudi Arabia
“Renovation needed”

The hotel staff overall are very friendly, cleanliness is very good, but Floor 20 and 21 the carpet and air conditioner generating a very bad smell which affect my health. Location is very good, not so far from Metro station. The food in the breakfast is good not so much items but overall it is good.

Reviewed by Adelmaadawy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2022
Egypt
“Rooms and atmosphere”

The hotel is nice bud don’t recommend it when you came for a business trip the night club sound is too loud at night The rooms are so clean and the service is too good either The furniture is a little bit old

Reviewed by Sulltan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Karim from reception was very helpful and super professional I will come back for sure to this hotel because of his high”

Karim from reception was very helpful and super professional he helped me a lot I will come back for sure to this hotel because of his high quality and I will stay longer more than this stay thank u for every thing mr karim hasan

Reviewed by Borra
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Hotel is clean and near to the main attractions to the top views”

Hotel has a Italian restaurant & Nilsson's bar and had a breakfast in channels, terrace restaurant had a quality entertainment with two big screens with comfortable sittings and they are serving shisha as well

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2023 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT