Al Ain RotanaAL AINRRRRR
FROMAED280PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by PamReyel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th June 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay”

It was our first time to stay in Rotana, I must say that definitely we will come back again. They offer a very good service, full support for all your needs and kind hospitality. Two thumbs up for Rotana team. Thank you so much as well for the complimentary cake!

Reviewed by Ashwagalain
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th May 2021
“I am excited”

when i stay in rotana hotel it is wonderful hotel and quiet And every time i will vist rotana hotel because it is the best hotel in alain also i like the view i saw a swimming bool it is very nice The service is excellent for them

Reviewed by L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Bliss”

Just stayed at AlAin Rotana in the Falaj suite - totally amazing! Separate bedroom, kitchen, lounge and dining areas! The best bit - you walk straight out onto the Falaj pool 💕 It doesn’t get much better when staying in AlAin!

Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2020
“Perfect Stay despite the wait”

Despite being rushed off their feet at this busy time, nearly all the stall put customers first perfectly. Having requested a specific suite a month ago, I was a little surprised to be told there would be a 45-60 minute wait for the room to be ready. Their safety policy, I think, is the best I've seen, so the wait is worth it. Unfortunately, it ended up being 90 minutes! However, the rest was faultless. Cleaners to room service to the lifeguard (Christian) were wonderful, and being able to check out from the room is reassuring. A bigger range on their room service menu would be nice, but all the meals were perfectly cooked, reasonably priced, and decent portions. A wonderful escape. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in the Garden City!

Reviewed by Anil G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“A very good hotel”

I had stayed in a one bedroom Chalet for 4 days. The balcony opens into the swimming pool which was my main intention of staying at Al Ain Rotana. The property is fairly large but fully secured, green and clean too. I could see all Covid protocols being adhered to. The staff are very courteous and helpful, especially Mr. Pradeep who served us the breakfast almost all days. The only downside I felt was that I was expecting a non smoking room but was not and had a bit of smoke smell, and on enquiry I was advised that the Chalets are not categorized and a non smoking Chalet is not available but they did offer me a premium suite which I declined.

Reviewed by MolyMooMoo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th December 2020
“Quick 1 night getaway”

Went to Al Ain Rotana to meet friends and for kids to take part in a cooking class, all was good as per usual - helpful and friendly staff especially “Nasridder” in the restaurant who went above and beyond!

Reviewed by JohnpAFO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2020
“Al Ain Rotana”

Great service by the hotel team. Trader Vic's service was slow and disorganized on Friday night. Room was disappointing. Carpet was stained and appeared to be dirty. We felt compelled to wear shoes when walking on the carpeting. There was makeup marks on the sink and counter in the bathroom from a previous resident. Cleanliness rating is for the room. Shower has a design flaw and leaks onto the floor. Room layout is poor. There is a large glass table that is unnecessary and is in the way, and the TV pedestal takes up a significant amount of space.

Reviewed by Kindernanny
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2020
United Arab Emirates
“A fantastic 30 days staycation in Al Ain Rotana”

I cannot fault the service I received while I stated at the Al Ain Rotana , the staff where very helpful the food is amazing my favourite being that of the Lebanese restaurant which you could have sent to your room .

Reviewed by Khaled K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“An unfogettable moments”

We have booked for a staycation away from AbuDhabi, we were checked in to chalet 503 of 2 bedrooms, it was amazing, the location is opposite to the pool yet within a private distance, the in room dining is yummy, the service for extra bed was quick.. all staff are friendly and super helper.. Many thanks to Mr. Mina and Mr. Ayman m, Managers in duty.. The kids already nagging to come again next week...

Reviewed by Geordon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Rotana is Spelled REST”

We choose the Al Ain Rotana for great rest experiences as a family. The rooms are great and the location is fantastic, but the standout feature is the Staff! and the Food! Grateful for fabulous service, attention and consideration!

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT