Al Ain RotanaAL AINRRRRR
FROMAED323PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWS
Reviewed by Faisalx
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2024
Saudi Arabia
“amazing stay”

It was a very enjoyable and interesting experience. The hotel is very nice. The reception department and the room were excellent. I thank Mr. Faisal from the reception for his morals and high spirit. The food and the staff in the restaurant were amazing, and the housekeeping department as well.

Reviewed by Christoph
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2024
Germany
“Al Ain ProAm”

Wonderul hotel, great staff, superb breakfast, excellent gym. Nice varitey of room types and restaurants. Pools are good an clean. Location is vrey good, everything is near by. Staff i like to note: Ramen and Keerthana at breakfast, Jessica and Lamie at reception. All outstanding!

Reviewed by Roam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st February 2024
“It was a wonderful stay”

A wonderful hotel and excellent services. What made the stay more enjoyable was the warm reception from Mr. Nader. The smile never ceased on his face and he felt sorry when he learned that it was the first time I was staying in this hotel. I will visit this hotel again because of him.

Reviewed by Tali
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th January 2024
“Holiday at Rotana”

I had a delightful experience at the hotel, from the warm welcome at the front desk to the enjoyable dinner at various restaurants. A special thanks to the front desk officer, Louie, who was exceptionally helpful and kind. Additionally, the bartender, Roman, exuded a unique and friendly character. Lastly, I want to express gratitude to Kareem and Sayed for their kind hospitality.

Reviewed by Erickabernardo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th December 2023
United Arab Emirates
“”

Superb experience as usual! Our family had a great stay. Thank you to all the accommodating and ever reliable staff, especially Mr. Jeffrey and Ms. Lamie from the front office and Ms. Theresa from Zest. 🫶🏻 Merry Christmas 🎄

Reviewed by MHD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th December 2023
Germany
“It was great but the air conditioning was hard to manage”

It was a great day at Alain Rotana Hotel the staff were very friendly and the supervisor Nader was a great manager he was very welcoming and gave us a pleasant stay the valet staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay in the city.

Reviewed by ROSHAN J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th December 2023
“Al Ain Rotana - Place to visit”

From the booking by Hamad.. made life easy and guided all what needed. From the reservation to the check out it was a great experience.. Mr. Jeffery at the reservation assisted us a Pleasant smile and courteous.. At the restaurant.. Anuj was a great help and assisted us and pampered us with service delights. Finally Ansh do not remember the name right a tall guy helped us in proper checkout and fitting the luggage in the car. A must place to visit in Al Ain and surely recommendations for others...

Reviewed by Allaboutr_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2023
United Arab Emirates
“The best Rotana stay”

Al Ain rotana one of is the best rotana branches i stayed at. The atmosphere is family friendly and the facilities are luxury. The location is near al ain zoo and the city. The rooms are provided with all required amenities washing machines large size fridge and a microwave with electrical cooker. I would like to Thank Nader at the reception he was very helpful and his smile makes you feel very welcomed.

Reviewed by Dennjavier
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2023
Thailand
“Excellent Stay”

Al Ain Rotana is my favorite hotel. It is clean, the staff are friendly and the facilities are well-kept. Also, the best about this hotel is the food. They always serve delicious and aesthetic food. Nothing bad I can say about this hotel. Jeffrey in the reception is awesome as he made my checking in experience just simply the best always.

Reviewed by KashifK
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Short visit to Al Ain”

It's Short visit at the start of Annual holidays and School break for kids , pleasent stay. Stayed at Rotana visited Al Ain Zoo, Jable Hafit. Hotel staff especially valet services are always on toes every time you reach hotels, in evening its little crowded due to marriage events happening at hotel ball room, rest ok 👌

ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
OUR AWARDS
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
BRANDMARK
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
CSR & SUSTAINABILITY
NEWS ROOM
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT