Al Ain RotanaAL AINRRRRR
FROMAED322PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Kjjalalon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2018
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Service”

My friends and I had an excellent stay in your hotel. The staffs were so accomodating and kind. Thank you for making our stay so comfortable and well pampered. We will surely see you in our future stay.

Reviewed by ManishLalwani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2018
“Ok ok”

Bathrooms could have been cleaner l, Room service was slow. Check in time was 3 & we got room at 4.30. We were told we are shifted to upgraded riom but it was in some other bldg.The view was of a wall & we felt we are in prison. Later i insisted to give me other room which was ok.

Reviewed by Ytaher_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2018
“Family stay at Rotana Al Ain”

Nice city hotel and we booked a one bed room with double room. It’s contains separate swimming pool The breakfast was included, the room was big and view to swimming pool area The contains as well several restaurants

Reviewed by Masamari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2018
“Very attentive and caring”

Very attentive staff, they made sure all of our requests were met. Good location too and great food. We stayed with family, young and old and everyone was happy. Swimming pool was fun, restaurant was nice.

Reviewed by Pooja N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2018
Dubai
“Must visit”

A good place for a staycation. We have been here twice , once is 2016 and for new years eve 2017 .The place had a lovely decor , the pool bar food menu served good quantity and scrumptious food. Breakfast had a decent spread.

Reviewed by Tiho
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2018
United Arab Emirates
“Overnight stay for New Year Eve”

Very relaxing hotel with warm personal. We stayed only one night, for the New Year eve. Offered food was excellent, night entertainment was so-so, relax at the swimming pool area was very pleasant. Overall impression was that the hotel is very good value for money.

Reviewed by Nasrudheene
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2018
“Average”

Best location.Big reception area.Wellcome staffs are good.Reception staff are slow in their work.Expected much .play area and swimming pool is clean and staff at this area is good.Rooms(504) which I stayed was not maintained well.Bad smell in bath room.ringing bell was not working, Main door can’t open smoothly.overall average.

Reviewed by Pranav S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2018
United Arab Emirates
“Good for Family Staycation”

Amazing staff and they provide very good service. We were very comfortable in talking to them. They also shared valuable advice to explore Al Ain city. Where to and and at what time tips were so useful. Overall family stay was so memorable that kids want to go back again and again. Thanks for the lovely birthday cake!

Reviewed by Clarencer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2018
“Perfect place Look no further Trust me”

Best hotel I have stayed ever! I went to another 5 star hotel in Abu Dhabi after this one. And I didn't liked that one, and that one was good. Good rooms, good terrace, good bed. The gym is better then my expensive gym at home. The pool is nice. The food is excellent. I really rested there. My woman too. We should have stayed longer. This is how 5 star should be.

Reviewed by Milsey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st January 2018
“A Traditional 5 Star service”

We as a family go on a number of staycations throughout the year in the Middle East, we have experienced various levels of 5* treatment, and on a number of ocaisions the traditional values related to such a star rating are somewhat diluted compared to the good old days where you really felt special, our 3 day sray at the Al Ain Rotana was like going back in time, excellent and personable service from the staff, from the valet team, reception through to Kelvin and Ryan at the pool bar! The F&B offering was excellent, food quality and value! And again the service was brilliant, a special mention to Carman & Raymond in Trader Vic’s. Rooms were spacious, bed comfortable. Very much recommended! If I could have one criticism, it would be the shower, but this did not stop us having a superb experience, well done again Rotana! Rarely fail to deliver!

برهوم المرزوقي
19th January 2018
Source: Google

ريوقهم حلو وفي وايد اشيا - بس مع ذالك في اشيا بسيطه لازم يوفرونها مثل : خبز اسمر - الزيتون اخضر واسود ويكون شرايح - حمامهم اوكي بس عيبه مافي هوز عشان الواحد يعرف يغسل نفسه - الستاف عندهم اخلاقهم حلوه

4
Bashorat Nuriddinova
19th January 2018
Source: Google

Very nice number 1 place in al ain

5
Tomu Tuivaga
19th January 2018
Source: Google

A very nice place for night out and drinks. Really enjoyed it.

5
برهوم المرزوقي
19th January 2018
Source: Google

الفندق مقبول عيب الفندق ( اللفت مالهم كجره وصغير ) ( حمامهم مب شي ) وبروح بجرب ريوقهم كيف عقب بخبركم "

3
Sulaiman
Oman
18th January 2018
Source: Booking.com

تجربه رائعه
Good: موقع ممتاز وطاقم استقبال وموظفين خدمه رائعين ...كل شي اعجبني
Bad: لاشي

4.6
محمد
United States Of America
18th January 2018
Source: Booking.com

ممتازة جدا

Bad: كل شي جيد

4.8
Rima
United Arab Emirates
18th January 2018
Source: Booking.com

سنعيدها مرة أخرى ونخبر الأصدقاء
Good: الخدمة ممتازة من الاستقبال و حتى المطاعم وجميع الموظفين و شكر خاص لموظف الاستقبال نادر و مطعم من زمان موظف عصام و مطعم zestالموظف مازن لحسن الاستقبال
Bad: كل شيء ممتاز

5
Mohammed
Kuwait
18th January 2018
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز مع مرتبة الشرف ،
Good: الفنندق على مستوى عالي من حسن الضيافة والاستقبال وخصوصا السيد جاي ، الفطور متنوع ومن أطيب المأكولات وخدمات الموظفين عالية ، إن شاء الله سأرجع لزيارة الفندق في المرة القادمة .
Bad: من الصعوبة إنتقاد الفندق لأنه من أعلى الفنادق مستوى ،،

5
وليد قهوجي
17th January 2018
Source: Google

رومانسي

5
Abeer_Allan
United Arab Emirates
16th January 2018
Source: Booking.com

Definitely a "do-it-again" stay!
Good: everything
Bad: nothing

5
George
Kuwait
16th January 2018
Source: Booking.com

Amazing
Good: Swimming pool was great Restaurant was nice Good breakfast Clean room

4.6
Reem
United Arab Emirates
16th January 2018
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: overall the room was extra clean and very comfortable.. room service was very fast and loved the food quality.. gym was great and fully equipped.. staff were very friendly..

5
Ramin
United Kingdom
15th January 2018
Source: Booking.com

An amazing experience - highly recommended for a relaxing get-away with family.
Good: I have stayed in some of the best hotels in the UAE, and the Rotana in Al Ain met our expectations in every way.

5
Mustafa
United Arab Emirates
14th January 2018
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: The design of the toilet is poor. The sink is too low

4.15
Muaath
Saudi Arabia
14th January 2018
Source: Booking.com

يستحق الزيارة

Bad: التاخير عند الدخول لمدة ربع ساعه لعدم ربط البكنق مع الفندق

4.15
RRRRR
Adnan Alkhawaja
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th January 2018

احب روتانا مكاني المفضل
احب روتانا مكاني المفضل اااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااتاتاااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Mubarak
Solo
Morocco
8th January 2018

نصائح مهمة
جيد لكن لا مانع من التطوير والمتابعة.. ابتسامة وبشاشة الموظفين مهمة .. اسعار الوجبات تحتاج ان تكون أقل .. تقديم عروض مشجعة الاخذ بعين الاعتبار ان هناك منافسة قوية وهناك من يسعى ان يقدم خدمة افضل لذلك لابد من رفع سقف الاداء دائما وابدا وبحكم طبيعة عملي.. التسويق ثم التسويق ثم التسويق وتجديد السمعة.. هذه النصائح لكم مجاناً كل التوفيق

RRRRR
Manish Lalwani
Family
India
7th January 2018

Ok ok
Bathrooms could have been cleaner l,Room service was slow. Check in time was 3 & we got room at 4.30. We were told we are shifted to upgraded riom but it was in some other bldg.The view was of a wall & we felt we are in prison. Later i insisted to give me other room which was ok.

RRRRR
Yousef Al Taher
Family
In House Guest
5th January 2018

Family stay at Rotana Al Ain
Nice city hotel and we booked a one bed room with double room. It’s contains separate swimming pool The breakfast was included, the room was big and view to swimming pool area The contains as well several restaurants

RRRRR
Saif Al Mazmi
Solo
Comoros
5th January 2018

Array
مكان راقي وخدمات مميزة و موظفين لائقون بالتعامل..ارتحت في الفندق كثيرا حيث انني سآتي إليه كلماً جئت الى العين، ومكان نظيف ومرتب و راقي يجذب الانظار ومناسب للاسترخاء، واتمنى ان يكون هناك عاملون لغسيل السيارات بسعر مناسب في مواقف السيارات.

RRRRR
Yameni Nambiar
Family
India
4th January 2018

Must visit
A good place for a staycation. We have been here twice , once is 2016 and for new years eve 2017 .The place had a lovely decor , the pool bar food menu served good quantity and scrumptious food. Breakfast had a decent spread.

RRRRR
Hamood Al Hajri
Solo
Oman
4th January 2018

اا
الافندق واجد حلو صراحة وان شاء الله المرات القادمة احجز معاهم الافندق واجد حلو صراحة وان شاء الله المرات القادمة احجز معاهم الافندق واجد حلو صراحة وان شاء الله المرات القادمة احجز معاهم الافندق واجد حلو صراحة وان شاء الله المرات القادمة احجز معاهم

RRRRR
Tihomir Baraba
Couple
Croatia
3rd January 2018

Overnight stay for New Year Eve
Very relaxing hotel with warm personal. We stayed only one night, for the New Year eve. Offered food was excellent, night entertainment was so-so, relax at the swimming pool area was very pleasant. Overall impression was that the hotel is very good value for money.

RRRRR
Pranav Shankar
Family
India
3rd January 2018

Good for Family Staycation
Amazing staff and they provide very good service. We were very comfortable in talking to them. They also shared valuable advice to explore Al Ain city. Where to and and at what time tips were so useful. Overall family stay was so memorable that kids want to go back again and again. Thanks for the lovely birthday cake!

RRRRR
Nasrudheen Easakkanakath
Family
India
2nd January 2018

Average
Best location.Big reception area.Wellcome staffs are good.Reception staff are slow in their work.Expected much .play area and swimming pool is clean and staff at this area is good.Rooms(504) which I stayed was not maintained well.Bad smell in bath room.ringing bell was not working,Main door can’t open smoothly.overall average.

RRRRR
Fahmy Fahmy
Business
United Kingdom
1st January 2018

Excellent hotel
Very nice hotel, warm atmosphere, nice and modern, efficient check in and out, good breakfast buffet, good space rooms, some overlook the swimming pool, good size pool, enjoyed spa treatments, good lebanese restaurant.

RRRRR
Liza Moroz
Family
United Kingdom
1st January 2018

Christmas Holiday
A truly wonderful holiday. Luxurious surroundings and highly attentive staff, always willing to help and provide the best possible level of service. The hotel was beautifully and very tastefully decorated for the holiday season. Superb choice for breakfast, and the Christmas Day brunch was incredible! I loved the fact that this hotel had a relaxed feel and was not at all intimidating; whilst being fully occupied, was never over-crowded, and the level of service was always consistent. Thank you for a perfect stay!

RRRRR
Willem Vegter
Business
South Africa
30th December 2017

Yet again, an unforgettable stay
As with my previous stay, I had a really good experience and the staff looked after me very well. I have never felt this at home at any of the many hotels I stayed with in the past. The atmosphere is very friendly and pleasant. It really is my "home away from home" and I will most definitely stay at the Rotana again.

RRRRR
Zouhair Lachkar
Solo
Morocco
30th December 2017

فندق جيد جدا و موظفون على مستوى عالي من المهنية
فندق جيد جدا و موظفون على مستوى عالي من المهنية. كل شيئ كان ممتازا باستثناء خدمة الوايفاي التي كانت تتعرض لبعض التقطع احيانا. و على العموم، أنصح بزيارة الفندق و النزول به لأن مستوى الخدمة كان ممتازا جدا.

RRRRR
Mohamed Drame
Solo
France
30th December 2017

En famille à Al Ain
Complexe intéressant en famille avec des enfants. Le personnel est très attentif et serviable. Accueil très souriant et serviable. Concierge très actif et réactif. Bon timing pour vous prendre ou restituer votre voiture.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
TRAVEL TRADE
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanarewards.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2018 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.Please see our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy