Al Ain RotanaAL AINRRRRR
FROMAED351PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Compass
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
“Well worth a stop”

A fabulous hotel which is conducive to relaxing and unwinding, just what was needed. Al Ain is beautiful city with lots to see and do. The zoo is a 'must see'. This hotel was clean, breakfast was outstanding and the staff very attentive.

Reviewed by Jaipauls
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
United Kingdom
“Home from home in Al Ain”

We had an excellent time at Al AIn Rotana. The Management was extremely generous to upgrade us to a studio room at the falage house. The falage is exceptional surrounded by your own swimming pool, garden, parking, spa, veranda and quietness which you need in a hotel. We had the sea food dinner and this was exceptional with numerous choices of sea food. I took the option with drinks and this was great. The management gave us 20% off since we were Hotel Guest . The staff are extremely helpful irrespective of personal sacrifice. Generally, you feel as if you are in your new home pampered by nice people . We love The A Al Rotana, the best hotel in Al AIn. Get our great experience by staying there the next time you go to Al AIn, UAE.

Reviewed by SamZak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great hotel”

Stayed for the Eid break and I must say that all was great. Check in was smooth and fast. Rooms are spacious and clean. Staff are friendly. Management are helpful. Facilities are superb. Food is delicious.

Reviewed by Departure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
“Al Ain Rotana was the best”

I have wanted to visit Al Ain Rotana for some time. I have lived in Abu Dhabi for 9 years, but have never stayed over in Al Ain. I was very happy with my stay, so much so that I stayed another night. I am glad I did because I felt like it was a real holiday. The hotel is very clean and the staff so friendly. The location is ideal!

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Toilet”

The toilet in room 307 smelled really funny like really bad but the room was great the AC was good and cold the sheets were clean and tidy everything was great apart from the toilet the service and the staff were amazing

Reviewed by Global
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
“Eid getaway”

Probably good to stay here during not busy season, but for eid break most likely won’t enjoy sharing the pool with a lot of guests. Yet there are 2 swimming pool but other one is restricted to limited guest.

Reviewed by Odyssey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
“Beautiful Hotel”

Great Hotel in all aspects but definitely would never purchase anything from the mini bar where the prices are ridiculous and more expensive than any of the other hotels I have stayed in. Its a shame as this area does let the Hotel down.

Reviewed by Sherpa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
“excellent hospitality”

keep up the good work! i would like to recommend these to my friend and others. it is a 5 star hotel and believe me it met all the 5 star expectation which i have seen a way far in any other property around the globe.

Reviewed by AndreamGXR
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Family short holiday”

We stayed at the hotel at the beginning of June, during the last day of Ramadan. The hotel is very nice with a large pool and very good spa facility. From check in to check out all was very smooth with a great service from the staff. I would recommend it for a short family holiday.

Reviewed by MrsMCL
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st June 2019
“Enjoyable Stay”

A break out of the city. We spend most of our time at the hotel during this Ramadan Very good facilities and dining restaurants. Excellent staff and service was exceptional. The brunch in Trader Vic's is also amazing. Thank you.

DrMemo ae
25th June 2019
Source: Google

Nice place to stay in when you are visiting Alain city very close to Alain museum and remal mall

5
geoff Porter
25th June 2019
Source: Google

Really excellent hotel

5
Azzam
United States Of America
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Inadequately ready bathroom
Good: Location, reception staff very helpful
Bad: No running water in the shower, hose fixed into the bidet preventing the proper usage, no water kettle heater available in the room,

2.7
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: كل شيء تقريباً ممتاز
Bad: الوسائد (المخدات) غير مريحة الإفطار فقير لا يتناسب مع مستوى الفندق

4.6
aljood909 Ahmedoof
23rd June 2019
Source: Google

Great place

5
Alaa Alsyed
23rd June 2019
Source: Google

جنان وراحة

5
محمد البلوشي
23rd June 2019
Source: Google

مكان جميل وهادي ومناسب للعائلة

4
Munes Gamer
23rd June 2019
Source: Google

فندق خمس نجوم

5
mousa alammar
23rd June 2019
Source: Google

خدمه ممتازه استقبال رائع موقع ممتاز. الحمامات مافيها شطاف. المسبح يحتاج مظلات حرررر. الفطور رائع

5
Cinzia Montanari
22nd June 2019
Source: Google

Perfect for a week end escape. You can always trust Rotana chain. The Iftar buffet was one of the best.

5
محمد
United Arab Emirates
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

9.5
Good: للخدمات من الاستقبال لين أصحاب ممهمه ونظافه
Bad: تحديد نوع الغرف بوضحيه اكثر معه أسعارها الخاصة

4.6
Jose
United Arab Emirates
20th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Todo

5
Ali
United Arab Emirates
20th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: لايوجد شطاف فالحمام

3.35
Geoff Wilkes
20th June 2019
Source: Google

Off the scale hotel lovely couldnt be better

5
Ravi Jana
20th June 2019
Source: Google

Lovely cozy place

5
RRRRR
Andrea Giemulla
Solo
Germany
24th June 2019

Sehr entspannt!
Das Hotel liegt sehr gut. Das Personal ist sehr aufmerksam. Unaufgefordert haben wir einen Übersichtsplan von Al Ain erhalten, dazu eine Übersicht über die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten mit den entsprechenden Öffnungszeiten. Es ist ein familienfreundliches Hotel, welches wir empfehlen können.

RRRRR
Deborah Schulze
Couple
South Africa
24th June 2019

Well worth a stop
A fabulous hotel which is conducive to relaxing and unwinding, just what was needed. Al Ain is beautiful city with lots to see and do. The zoo is a 'must see'. This hotel was clean, breakfast was outstanding and the staff very attentive.

RRRRR
Noof Abdullah
Solo
Oman
20th June 2019

thank you
…....................................................................................................................................................................................................thank you

RRRRR
Mona Al Ahmad
Solo
Kuwait
17th June 2019

من اجمل التجارب
الفندق يقع في قلب مدينه العين وسهل الوصول الي مناطق مجاوره عديده ويتميز بالموظفين المتميزين والجو العائلي الدافيء ويناسب العايله مع الاطفال حيث الالعاب الامنه والأنشطة المسليه والمطاعم الشهيه والغرف النظيفه

RRRRR
Bassam Zakaria
Family
France
14th June 2019

Great hotel
Stayed for the Eid break and I must say that all was great. Check in was smooth and fast. Rooms are spacious and clean. Staff are friendly. Management are helpful. Facilities are superb. Food is delicious.

RRRRR
Karen Page
Solo
United States
13th June 2019

Al Ain Rotana was the best
I have wanted to visit Al Ain Rotana for some time. I have lived in Abu Dhabi for 9 years, but have never stayed over in Al Ain. I was very happy with my stay, so much so that I stayed another night. I am glad I did because I felt like it was a real holiday. The hotel is very clean and the staff so friendly. The location is ideal!

RRRRR
Ruba Ramadan
Friends
United States
11th June 2019

Toilet
The toilet in room 307 smelled really funny like really bad but the room was great the AC was good and cold the sheets were clean and tidy everything was great apart from the toilet the service and the staff were amazing

RRRRR
Albert Antonio
Family
Philippines
9th June 2019

Eid getaway
Probably good to stay here during not busy season, but for eid break most likely won’t enjoy sharing the pool with a lot of guests. Yet there are 2 swimming pool but other one is restricted to limited guest.

RRRRR
Blair Rayner
Family
New Zealand
9th June 2019

Beautiful Hotel
Great Hotel in all aspects but definitely would never purchase anything from the mini bar where the prices are ridiculous and more expensive than any of the other hotels I have stayed in. Its a shame as this area does let the Hotel down.

RRRRR
Syed Yasir
Family
Pakistan
9th June 2019

excellent hospitality
keep up the good work! i would like to recommend these to my friend and others. it is a 5 star hotel and believe me it met all the 5 star expectation which i have seen a way far in any other property around the globe.

RRRRR
Awad Qasem
Solo
Jordan
9th June 2019

جميل
رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع

RRRRR
Andrea Maccio
Family
Italy
4th June 2019

Family short holiday
We stayed at the hotel at the beginning of June, during the last day of Ramadan. The hotel is very nice with a large pool and very good spa facility. From check in to check out all was very smooth with a great service from the staff. I would recommend it for a short family holiday.

RRRRR
May Ann Castaneda
Couple
Philippines
1st June 2019

Enjoyable Stay
A break out of the city. We spend most of our time at the hotel during this Ramadan Very good facilities and dining restaurants. Excellent staff and service was exceptional. The brunch in Trader Vic's is also amazing. Thank you.

RRRRR
Jeanette Kruger
Business
South Africa
29th May 2019

Work stayover
Very good comfortable rooms. Service from everybody very good, starting at valet parking and through out your stay. I had limited meals during Ramadan in the hotel but it was fine. I think the location is good and the hotel areas are clean and well kept everywhere.

RRRRR
Rajasekhar Choppala
Family
India
28th May 2019

Excellent
Excellent Room and nice location and Excellent service. totally this trip we enjoyed lot and thanks to your excellent service and attention. My family was very happy for staying here. Excellent service and Breakfast is very nice.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT