Al Ain RotanaAL AINRRRRR
FROMAED349PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Nina G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2017
Georgia
“Exceklent Hotel”

Everything went wonderful starting grom the reservation process. The reservation agent was proactive enough to offer baby cot once he heard that we are travelling with the toddler. We were upgraded to the Suite which was specious and very comfortable with all the high quality amenities. Food was winderfyl at Zest. We did not have high expectations from the buffet served at all day dining restaurant, however we were completely vlown away by the food quality and setvice at seafood night. Talking about service, all the colleagues were very friendly and smiling all te time. We will definitely recommend this hotel and would wish we could have stayed longer than 1 night.

Reviewed by Latifach
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2017
“Very good service”

Rooms very clean, and service is great. The pool is good for all ages, loved the kids part. Front desk agent is very welcoming and gentle in communicatìon. Recommended for break in Al Ain city specially on the cool weather months.

Reviewed by Magdyelsayed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd October 2017
“Room Break fast meeting room”

Room is very well comfort , Calm , Bathroom is very well equipped , Internet service is super Break fast have a lot of variety food , Restaurant and people are very good welcoming Meeting Room Very organised , Sound system , Desks , Welcome drink and snacks , ..etc

Reviewed by AhmedNadabi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th September 2017
“Convenient”

Good location Friendly staff (the Egyptian officer at MinZaman club was very rude to the guests) Pool water temperature too cold Good food but we haven't tried the restaurant Requires better management for improvement

Reviewed by Keghart
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd September 2017
“Perfect”

Big thanku for the front reception mr.mohammad (not arabic), very professional, helpful .it was a gr8 stay.and its not the first and never the last :)room 704 was perfect 👍i will always recommend rotana special al ain rotana

Reviewed by Mengpasco
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2017
“Paula and Erika deserves commendation for their excellent customer service”

We would like to thank all staffs expecially Paula and Erika for the excellent customer service. Along with the fast service in the reception and conseirge. Hope to be back there soon for group vacation

Reviewed by Daisy_juan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2017
“Really nice hotel I will recommend”

I really happy and enjoy staying at rotana hotel. Very relaxing view, facilities and all staff are nice and friendly specially Erika she was helping to check in early. She really best staff and very good in customer service.

Reviewed by Mohmay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2017
“Nice and Attractive Trip”

i have enjoyed visiting Al- Ain and especially Rotana Hotel in Al-Ain, i have seen and touch the good and quality of the services that normally am looking for. I am be back to the same hotel in case i visit Al-Ain once again

Reviewed by Nael M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2017
United Arab Emirates
“Exceleltn service from arrival till departure”

warm welcome, the location is nice, amenities , the room is clean and neat , the food is delicious and tasty, the SPA is clean and neat, swimming pool clean and neat, life guard very helpful , Reception staffs are great .....

Reviewed by Kerri A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th August 2017
“Excellent hotel”

We were very impressed with the Al Ain Rotana. We were upgraded to the new Falaj wing of the hotel which has its own pool area. The bars and restaurants were reasonably priced and the room service was prompt and the food was delicious. The staff is helpful and really knows about the hotel.

Jahanzeb
United Arab Emirates
18th October 2017
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Beautiful room same as shown in pictures. Very coosy and calm place to stay ... real feel of relaxation

4.6
GERTRUD
Other
17th October 2017
Source: HolidayCheck

Eine gute Wahl für Al Ain
Hotel: In einer Oasen Stadt etwas ausserhalb gelegenes sehr ansprechendes Hotel mit gutem Service und Parkmöglichkeiten. ..

5
Mohamed
United Arab Emirates
17th October 2017
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: The view of the smoking room is poor

3.75
Saleh
Oman
17th October 2017
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز جدا
Good: النظافة و الخدمات خدمات المواقف و المطاعم جميع ما ذكر و كل ما لم اذكر ممتاز
Bad: لا شي

4.8
Mohammed Althawadi
17th October 2017
Source: Google

Adnoc gas station

5
Abdallah Munzer
13th October 2017
Source: Google

Amazing service and very kind stuff

5
rashed vip
13th October 2017
Source: Google

فندق 5 نجوم يقع في منطقة العين وهو من افضل الفنادق وافضلها في المدينة ويتميز بالمسابح والمطاعم وصالون نسائي

4
Sara M
13th October 2017
Source: Google

The hotel is in a great location, has an amazing swimming pool and to die for restaurants!

5
Mayyar
United Arab Emirates
10th October 2017
Source: Booking.com

overall we loved the place services and staff just little organization for ppl from the night club
Good: The staff
Bad: The noise ppl made outside from the night club making families and their children uncomfortable specially outside as too many drank ppl comes outside and make noises before they leave

4.6
Steve_nz
New Zealand
10th October 2017
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Great staff, nice having a bar on site and the pool is pretty.
Bad: Can be noisy if your room is above the bar or restaurants.

4.8
Jorge
Portugal
10th October 2017
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Gostei do ambiente da piscina e dos funcionarios
Bad: Do quarto da primeira noite 402 muito barulhento.

5
Abdullah
Oman
5th October 2017
Source: Booking.com

Very good
Good: Good location, good rooms and good hospitality
Bad: Everything was very good

3.75
Noura
United Kingdom
4th October 2017
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything was great

4.8
Jess Giles
2nd October 2017
Source: Google

Wonderful friendly hotel with very helpful staff! Always tried to make things easier and more pleasant!

5
Ahmed
Oman
1st October 2017
Source: Booking.com

عصري وانافه
Good: كل شي
Bad: لاشيء

3.75
RRRRR
Irene Schill
Solo
Germany
15th October 2017

Feiern im Rotana Al Ain
Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Wir waren eine grosse Gruppe, hatten aber keine Probleme mit check in, Tisch Reservierungen und auch beim auschecken alles sehr einfach und schnell. Wir kommen sicher gerne wieder!

RRRRR
Peter Joba
Solo
Germany
15th October 2017

Gerne wieder
Der Aufenthalt war super, jederzeit gerne wieder! Das Zimmer war schoen, sehr komfortabel. Der Pool, das Gym sowie der Aussenbereich waren echt toll. Auf Reklamationen wurde gut eingegangen. Bar, Restaurant, alles vorhanden. Gehen gerne wieder hin!

RRRRR
Khalifa Al Mheiri
Solo
United Arab Emirates
14th October 2017

عدم استرداد مبلغ الباقي من التأمين
عدم استرداد المبلغ المتبقي من التأمين فاتورة الإقامة شاليه 2 غرفة بلغت 1500 درهم وتم سحب على بطاقة الائتمان 1700 درهم وبلغت الإستقبال بالموضوع ولم يتواصل معى احد من الفندق مع العلم انى عضوية Rotana Rewards exclusive انا فى انتظار الرد وبعدها ممكن أتأخذ الاجراءات القانونية

RRRRR
Henry Morita
Business
United States
14th October 2017

A Reputable Hotel
The Al Ain Rotana Hotel has been my home away from home on numerous occasions for the past ten years whilst being assigned to business in the area, The total staff have been well-trained in customer relations. The rooms have sufficient space and amenities. There is a newer addition to the original hotel building and the rooms are quite nice.

RRRRR
Jorge Roman
Business
Chile
13th October 2017

Awesome hotel
It was my first trip to Al Ain and also first time at Al Ain Rotana Hotel. I really enjoyed, great customer services, awesome team, excellent food (every night they offered a differents dishes from all over the world. I will definitely come back soon.

RRRRR
John Adams
Business
United States
12th October 2017

Beautiful Hotel in a Desert Oasis
Rotana is clearly a 5 star (mu opinion) hotel situated in the most beautiful city I had ever visited in the middle east. The oasis town of Al Ain with its limit of four stories tall for construction and all its trees and green spaces makes it a place I would like to visit for leisure. I was there for business this time, but I would love to return at leisure to learn more about the ancient history of this region.

RRRRR
Samer Al Abbasi
Business
Palestine
9th October 2017

Al Ain Trip
Thank you for your hospitality Good work Our staff was great, your check in and check out experience were great too. We would definitely always like to come back to visit Rotana Al Ain. The over all experience was terrific.

RRRRR
Mark Petersen
Solo
United States
9th October 2017

Nice property- A tad dated.
I enjoyed my stay. The swimming pool is a great place for social interaction. Everybody was friendly. The breakfast selections were Good, the coffee machine was a bit confusing to use. I look forward to my next visit to this property!

RRRRR
Asad Khan
Couple
India
9th October 2017

One of the best in Al Ain!
Was staying just for a night to attend a wedding however we were given a new room and access to a restricted pool area. Great staff and service. Breakfast is a solid 9/10. Would surely recommend this to family and friends.

RRRRR
Isabel Schoeman
Business
South Africa
6th October 2017

Lovely hotel
The hotel facilities are lovely and the staff is exceptional with their service. Make sure you ask for a room overlooking the swimming pool. The rooms at the back of the hotel overlooking the service area, can become quite noisy.

RRRRR
Jaipaul Singh
Business
United Kingdom
6th October 2017

Al-Ain Rotana is a hotel like home from home
Great hotel with exceptionally friendly staff who are always there to help irrespective of personal sacrifice. They greet you with warmth and treat you as part of the Rotana family. Staff tried their best to make us comfortable at all times. The rooms are exceptionally large , very clean, well furnished and decorated and containing all essential room utilities. The Gym is great and I specially go to a hotel with a very good Gym. The surrounding sustainability is great with trees, two large swimming pools, flowers and places to sit and enjoy the atmosphere. Car parking is virtually under your room with easy access. My advice to other customers is to try the Al Ain Rotan and only then you will get the experience I am talking about. You feel as if you are living at home from your real home and even better at the Rotana. It is also note worth that the Al Ain Rotana is strategically and centrally located to go any where Al Ain.

RRRRR
Eman Al Zaabi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
6th October 2017

عنوان
الموظفين متعاونين و المكان هادئه و الغرفة نظيفه و الخدمة جدا ممتازة موقع الفندق ممتاز بعيد عن الإزعاج الموظفين متعاونين و المكان هادئه و الغرفة نظيفه و الخدمة جدا ممتازة موقع الفندق ممتاز بعيد عن الإزعاج

RRRRR
Markus Messmar
Couple
Sweden
6th October 2017

Wieder ein perfekter Aufenthalt
Im Al Ain Rotana ist man wirklich gut aufgehoben. Wir waren vor zwei Jahren für einen Stopover und dieses Jahr für zwei Nächte da. Schönes Ambiente, sowohl der Zimmer als auch der Lobby und im Restaurant. Im Vergleich zu anderen Hotels in VAE und Oman dieser Klassr schneidet das Rotana wirklich gut ab, und man fühlt sich super willkommen und umsorgt. Pool ist auch gut, Getränke dort wie überall an solchen Orten teuer. Restaurant Trader Vic gut, aber etwas teuer, das libanesische Restaurant ist etwas günstiger und bietet riesen Portionen mit guter Qualität.

RRRRR
Maisara Shoeib
Solo
Egypt
5th October 2017

ينصح به
فندق ممتاز و ترحيب جيد يمكنك ان تقضي فيه أيام جميلة انصح به كل الأصدقاء و العائلة لا تتردد في الذهاب اليه .................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Narihiro Orikasa
Business
Japan
4th October 2017

Excellent service and atmosphere
Even for a long stay it was very comfortable, from the viewpoint of breakfast, vallet parking, gym, room facility and so on. As for the gym, theare were many trainging machines, I could enjoy with them every morning.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
TRAVEL TRADE
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanarewards.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2017 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.Please see our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy