Al Ain RotanaAL AINRRRRR
FROMAED233PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Flyer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
“Valentines week-end Al Ain”

Great week-end for Valentines, perfect location for Al Ain Oasis. The concierge who helped us plan our 2 days was first rate, extremely helpful & friendly. He provided exactly what we needed, list of activities & timings, a map of city with attractions & provided discussion on each option allowing us to plan a strategy that was PERFECT, not having any real depth of knowledge of the area before hand. Also, Kudos to Rotana for these resources. This was the single MAIN thing that made our trip successful, by optimizing our time & focus: Camel Market & Jabel Hafeet Mtn first afternoon/evening including a recommendation for the glorious sunset on the Mtn, and Al Ain Oasis & Palace museum second day as well as time to relax at pool. Our room location was nice with a distant view of pool. However, we were placed in a separate building, a short walk from main Hotel & lobby which would have been preferred. Not a big deal just affects proximity to restaurants/bars/pool, etc. Not sure there was a choice since this was booked on travel website vs direct. Also, the Valentines dinner was booked when we inquired morning of Feb 14. I should have checked on this before arrival, but if still available at check in on the 13th, front desk never mention & didn't think to inquire. No worries, we found a wonderful Valentines seafood buffet dinner with a view (for half the cost of the 250 aed Rotana meal) at Mecure hotel at the top of Jabel Hafeet Mtn!

Reviewed by Aakritisidhu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
“Stay”

We booked a package from cobone , half board with a romantic dinner. The stay was comfortable and people around were courteous. Specially the guy at the reception named naseem i guess. He made sure that we have the best of stay and also called up to check once we reached our room. Special thanks to him. I would love to visit again.

Reviewed by Tour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
“Beautiful Al Ain”

A delightful hotel in a beautiful area of Al Ain. Throughout the hotel every member of staff was incredibly, warm, welcoming and efficient. Their frindliness and courtesy was outstanding. The spacious rooms, qaulity of food and attractive pool are were all very good. Thank you for making our short stay so enjoyable

Reviewed by Scenic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
“Recommended Hotel in Al Ain”

We stayed for 3 days and 2 nights and the stay is very relaxing and enjoyable .All the staffs are very helpful and attentive to guest needs specially the front desk and valet service. I have made some special requests prior to our arrival and they granted all of my requests and gave us a very good room with a very good view. Pool temperature is controlled so we can comfortably swim even in the cold weather. Plenty of choices in their Breakfast buffet which is also very good. We will definitely be back again and recommend this hotel to our family and friends as well.

Reviewed by Clarkewjjp W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2020
Jeddah
“Wendy Clarkes review of Al Ain Rotana”

A fabulous hotel. It was so wonderful I want to live there. I was taken care of by the hotel manager Hassan. He was able to upgrade me to a very spacious room in Falaj wing. I would certainly recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

Reviewed by Abdulganyahmed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“enjoyed staying”

I am enjoyed in my staying in a lain rotana hotel the hotel is very beautiful and the room very clean and the staff very nice and friendly the food very good everything invite you to return back and enjoy

Reviewed by LubnaAlshaer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2020
“wonderful stay”

Excellent stay due to the great reception, clean place and delicious food Excellent stay due to the great reception, clean place and delicious food Respect for privacy, taking into account the wishes of inmates, polite and respectful treatment of employees And consider safety and security matters I want to thank Mr. Kaleem at the reception

Reviewed by Macconi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th February 2020
Serbia
“Ideal for gateaway”

Hotel its bit old but staff and food are very good, service its quite on a good level. SPA its great! As well, very close to the zoo, mountan and in hotel it self there is several outlets with entertaiment.If you need accurate assistance, Guest Service Manager Mr. Syed its right person for you, very responsive and cooperative, will make your stay better than you expect. Good place to spend relaxed weekend.

Reviewed by Mikuleck
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd February 2020
Indiana
“Security Man was wonderful”

In addition to excellence in all areas, the evening security chief managed to locate a taxi in which I had left a package, retrieved the package and returned it to me in the restaurant before I had finished dinner with colleagues

Reviewed by SteveEZC
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd February 2020
United Kingdom
“Relaxing break with friends”

Good location, very helpful and welcoming staff. Good breakfast selection (but the coffee machine needs checking as does the tea urn - the water is not hot enough). Room service is excellent and portion size very good. Pool bar needs more staff. Bed is very good but we had noise from the paving below when tables and chairs were being removed and stacked.

Ali
Solo Traveler
United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020
Source: Agoda

Very accommodating
Thanks for the early check in. Great staff.

4
Ali
United Arab Emirates
20th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: جميل
Bad: لا شي

4.5
Shaikha Alhosani
19th February 2020
Source: Google

Perfect for families, I liked our two bedroom villa with access to the pool and park. My kids were super happy

5
Safaa
Oman
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Location Swimming pool Parking Kids play area
Bad: ما فيه شطاف 💔

4.8
Giuseppe
Italy
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Ottima colazione
Bad: Addetta alla reception antipatica

4
Rick Fujimoto
18th February 2020
Source: Google

Great brunch

5
Lubella Gauna
18th February 2020
Source: Google

Stayed here for one night. All i have to say is, they need to remove all the carpets. I had the worse night ever with allergies and sinus headache. Besides that, it was a nice stay. And i loved the bathtub

4
Ebrahim
United Arab Emirates
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

تحجز شي ويوفروا لك شي اخر
Good: لا شي
Bad: لا شي

3
Yousuf
Oman
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز
Good: كل شي ممتاز
Bad: لا يوجد ما للمرحاض الا بعد ان تطلب من خدمة الغرف

4.5
Manuel
Portugal
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The member of the staff (Syeid) was very welcoming and made sure we had a great stay!

4.8
Sunny2bunny
United Arab Emirates
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: louction and room size food everything is prefect
Bad: overall topclass

4.5
Hisham
United Arab Emirates
14th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: المسبح
Bad: الحمامات

2.7
HILAL SULAIMAN SALIM AL HUSEINI
13th February 2020
Source: Google

مكان جميل للإستجمام والراحة ولكن يجب إلغاء دفع 500 درهم تأمين على الأغراض الموجودة بالثلاجة بل يجب أن تزال مسبقا خصوصا عن الحجز للعوائل

3
shiva bavache
13th February 2020
Source: Google

Best hotel in AL AIN to stay. I love the nights in Rotana

5
Ercan Akarsu
11th February 2020
Source: Google

Great

5
KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT