Pearl Rotana Capital CentreABU DHABIRRRR
FROMAED198PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Lance S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
United States
“Amazing hotel at an incredible price”

A little off the beaten path, but close enough that I can zip over to wherever I want to go. Once all that is done, I can relax by the pool, or enjoy an outstanding selection of wines and food down in the Warehouse Wine Bar. They will even hold your bottle for your next visit. Best hotel I have stayed at in Abu Dhabi at a price that is too good to be true!

Reviewed by MarjorieR
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
“excellent”

friendly staffs, very accommodating and excellent service. Servicing good breakfast, with good service as well. Only comment is no kiddie pool but somehow it covers all the excellent things they can offer

Reviewed by AshkerN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
“Amazing Stay”

Had a great stay in newly open Pearl Rotana, Excellent service with great attitude by all team members, Specially FDM Faith & FDA Jen amazing & super customer service, definitely I’ll go back again to Pearl Rotana

Reviewed by Trip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2019
“Excellent stay was that Pearl Rotana”

I enjoyed the one week stay with neat, comfy rooms and the staff were so nice. I can recommend this hotel for a nice memorable stay. I had only one week and it went swiftly. Next time I will make sure I will be staying@ same place.

Reviewed by Rami K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“Good hotel”

The location is good and in quite relaxing area in the city. I like the breakfast in the morning which serves food from suite for people from different countries . Just one incident happened to me when I stayed at the hotel the house keeping open my door room at 12 midnight even though I was putting the sign of don’t disturb which was not nice at all. And when I complained , it was useless really to complain , no actions.

Reviewed by Jaideneth S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice and relax stay”

We check in there as package of our theme parks, 20-25 mins drive away from theme parks, not bad. There is a big Carrefour supermarket in the area 3-5 mins drive from the hotel. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast is very good, lot of options. Staff are approachable and always smiling.

Reviewed by Alkalbani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing”

My Experience started by meeting Faith & Marry who were very friendly at the reception and their performance exceeded my expectations overall, i am very satisfied and will come back for sure after all the good things ive seen

Reviewed by Masmario
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2019
Balikpapan
“Ok”

OK. Clean. Having not only one swimming pool but having two swimming pool as back-up in backside of the hotel. Also nearby with groceries store to buy something if needed. Kindly staff and receptionist.

Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2019
“no comment”

there is only one comment , the hotels are located far from a mall. or pharmacies , or a food court , maybe we need to eat something other than what your restaurants provide carefour is far , in addition the nuts and drinks provided by the hotel are too expensive..

Reviewed by _ALN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Relax”

Just came and relax, one of most comfortable stay, no bothered at all, room was so pretty with modern renovations so it’s like a new hotel, location is great from one side is a sea and the other hand a city view with night light and so

Agus
United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good for stay quietly
Good: location far from city central but close to Yas Island and Mussafah
Bad: Temporary parking before check-in.

4.15
Maath
United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: من الفنادق الرائعة والتي تستحق خمس نجوم

5
Les
United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Excellent connecting rooms, great breakfast and very helpful and pleasant staff. Fantastic value
Bad: Nothing to complain about with the stay

5
Paul Smith
21st April 2019
Source: Google

Warehouse is great place to visit

4
Noody
United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything was perfect
Bad: I don’t like that waiting in the lobby for check in and check out.

4.8
Mohammed
United Kingdom
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very clean and modern hotel with staff who were welcoming and friendly.

5
Volker
Germany
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Größe der Zimmer und Ausstattung sowie Lage. Top Preis für die ganze Familie
Bad: Alles super

4.6
Monqeth5891 Ashourz
20th April 2019
Source: Google

Very nice hotel

5
Nikitas Happiness
20th April 2019
Source: Google

Πολύ όμορφο μέρος με εξαιρετικό φαγητό και άριστο service και προσωπικό... Η θέα από τον τελευταίο όροφο μαγευτική και η πισίνα και το γυμναστήριο τους εξίσου ωραίες ιδέες και επιλογές.. Η ατμόσφαιρα αρκετά ενδιαφέρον καθώς και οι αίθουσες συνεδριάσεων πολύ προσεγμένες.. Το εστιατόριο τους αρκετά εντυπωσιακό και οι γεύσεις τους καθώς και η όλη γκάμα των φαγητών τους πολύ γευστική... Το welcome drink πολύ όμορφη χειρονομία και το προσωπικό άριστα εκπαιδευμένο... Ένα ξενοδοχείο που αξίζει να το επισκεφτείτε.. Instagram page /@nikitas_happiness

5
Mary
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
19th April 2019
Source: Agoda

overall good!
very nice staff! small pool but ok.....nice breakfast :)

4.4
Khalid
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
19th April 2019
Source: Agoda

مناسب للعائلات
الفندق مناسب للعائلات ، بعيد عن زحمة المدينة . وفي نفس الوقت هو يقع في المنتصف بين عالم فيراري و جزيرة ياس و بين الشاطئ و مارينا مول .

4.4
Fatheya
Kuwait
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

بشكل عام كانت اقامة ممتعة شكرا لجميع العاملين بالفندق
Good: بالنسبة للإفطار كان متنوع شكرا للشيف والعاملين الجميع كانو لطفاء ومتعاونين شكرا لهم جميعا وشكر خاص لموظف الاستقبال محمد وأيضا احببت خدمة صف السيارات المجانية وكان العاملين متعاونين وسريعين وأيضا مساحة الغرفة كانت مريحة جداً
Bad: ينقص الفندق توفر اجنحة عائلية وليس غرف متصلة فقط

3.95
Anita
Australia
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: 离机场近,房间整洁。
Bad: 早餐差一些,酒店外面有工地,半夜有噪音。

3.35
Stephane
France
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: La qualité du personnel, du matériel, des repas ! Excellent !!!
Bad: Rien de spécial, très bon hôtel, il faut juste savoir qu'il est situé dans le quartier d'affaire, donc relativement loin du côté touristique d'abu Dhabi.

4.6
Joy
United States Of America
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything’s good

5
RRRRR
Anood Almansoori
Solo
United Arab Emirates
22nd April 2019

يجنن من جميع النواحي
حبيت المنظر والغرفة واسعه وكبيره والسرير مريح والتكييف حلو والغرفة نظيفة والحمامات نظيفة استانست بالاقامة وكانت ليلة وان شاء الله المرات الياية يكون اكثر وانصح اهلي والاصدقاء والناس عامة بالإقامة بالفندق لانه وايد حلو وحتى من ناحية السعر على بالنسبة للغرفة والمنظر وايد اقل من الفنادق الثانية وبالنسبه لي اشوفه خمس نجوم

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Nour
Solo
Eritrea
22nd April 2019

احد التجارب التي لن اندم عليها ابداً
تجربة رائعة وممتعة وتستحق التكرار فعلاً الموقع و الإطلالة و نظافة الغرف و لباقة الموظفين و احترامهم للضيوف و الإفطار كل هذه الاشياء يتسحقون فعلاً الشكر عليها .. وتجربة فعلاً تستحق التكرار .. شكرررررراً

RRRRR
Marjorie Reolada
Family
Philippines
22nd April 2019

excellent
friendly staffs, very accommodating and excellent service. Servicing good breakfast, with good service as well. Only comment is no kiddie pool but somehow it covers all the excellent things they can offer

RRRRR
Naufer Ashker
Business
Sri Lanka
22nd April 2019

Amazing Stay
Had a great stay in newly open Pearl Rotana, Excellent service with great attitude by all team members, Specially FDM Faith & FDA Jen amazing & super customer service, definitely I’ll go back again to Pearl Rotana

RRRRR
Thomas Anish
Business
India
21st April 2019

Excellent stay was that @Pearl Rotana
I enjoyed the one week stay with neat, comfy rooms and the staff were so nice. I can recommend this hotel for a nice memorable stay. I had only one week and it went swiftly. Next time I will make sure I will be staying@ same place.

RRRRR
Janeth Soriano
Family
Philippines
17th April 2019

Nice and relax stay
We check in there as package of our theme parks, 20-25 mins drive away from theme parks, not bad. There is a big Carrefour supermarket in the area 3-5 mins drive from the hotel. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast is very good, lot of options. Staff are approachable and always smiling.

RRRRR
Ahmed Al Kalbani
Solo
United Arab Emirates
17th April 2019

Amazing
My Experience started by meeting Faith & Marry who were very friendly at the reception and their performance exceeded my expectations overall, i am very satisfied and will come back for sure after all the good things ive seen

RRRRR
Mario Borneo Syaputra
Family
Indonesia
17th April 2019

Ok
OK. Clean. Having not only one swimming pool but having two swimming pool as back-up in backside of the hotel. Also nearby with groceries store to buy something if needed. Kindly staff and receptionist.

RRRRR
Georges Naffah
Solo
Lebanon
16th April 2019

no comment
there is only one comment , the hotels are located far from a mall. or pharmacies , or a food court , maybe we need to eat something other than what your restaurants provide carefour is far , in addition the nuts and drinks provided by the hotel are too expensive..

RRRRR
Chirkov Vitaly
Solo
Uzbekistan
16th April 2019

Relax
Just came and relax, one of most comfortable stay, no bothered at all, room was so pretty with modern renovations so it’s like a new hotel, location is great from one side is a sea and the other hand a city view with night light and so

RRRRR
Martin Silhanek
Couple
Czech Republic
15th April 2019

Breakfast 7/10, the rest good
Breakfast didn’t reach my expectations. A bit disappointed. A chef was making omelets only, not many types of drinks (juice smoothies). Jug of water or jug of juice for big family would be nice so they don’t have to walk for every tiny glass of drinks. Otherwise the stay was very pleasant.

RRRRR
Missad Saleem
Couple
Pakistan
14th April 2019

Awesome experience.
I enjoyed my stay over there. The roof had very comfortable environment with pool and such a beautiful view of water. The rooms were also very well Maintained and clean. The bathroom was equally good. I would rate it 10/10 for value of money.

RRRRR
Ivan Gonsalves
Business
India
11th April 2019

Swimming Pool
Pool was under Maintenance. and we were not aware of the same but we were directed to other Sister Property instead of escorting we just given directions and we did not know where was the entrance . any it was fine.

RRRRR
Joachim Doring
Solo
Germany
10th April 2019

Toller Aufenthalt leider nur 1 Nacht mit super Service und Hilfsbereitschaft
Wir waren zu dritt für eine Nacht im Hotel und hatten ein Familienzimmer gebucht. Super geräumige Zimmer. Sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet. Sehr hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption, die mir schnell und kompetent geholfen haben, mein Handy zurück zubekommen, das ich im Taxi vergessen hatte.

RRRRR
Saeed Alnaqbi
Solo
In House Guest
8th April 2019

شكرا
شكرا على خدمتكم وتعاونكم وترحيبكم لاقامتي الصراحه فندق ولا اروع من الراحه والرومنسيه يصلح للعوائل فندق فيه الهدوء والاسترخاء وجيد من ناحية المكان شكرا لكم وشكرا لخدمتكم واتمنى في جميع زياراتي ان اكون من الاولويه معكم

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT