Park RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
FROMAED240PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSWEDDINGSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Kim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Park rotana and park arjan was cool”

The room was really awesome. Thing for long stay is all there. And the cleanliness is great. Also the service of housekeeping is good and room service crew as well .we ask for something from them and it came in less than 5mins. Also the front office guys. Was very good. We feel like very welcome and at home. Hoping to come back soon. ☺️☺️☺️

Reviewed by Abetravel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2022
“Best of the Best”

Check in and check out simple and fast. Superior guest service and amazing facilities. Reccomend the hotel for both business Easy and fast check in and check out, superior guest service and excellent facilities. Highly Recommend this for any type of stay.

Reviewed by Omarq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“REVIEW”

Great hotel with great staff, and services. Very clean, the staff are friendly, and helpful with everything you need. Rooms are nice, and spacious depending on your choice. I recommend everyone who comes to abu dhabi to give this hotel a try and a visit. Thank you. Kind regards.

Reviewed by Rjngnzls
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2022
“Great Service”

We have been fortunate to be extended with a great service from the staff, most especially to Jasim of Front Desk who accommodated us very well during check-in until check-out. Buffet breakfast was amazing, especially the Date Pudding!! It has been a wonderful stay!

Reviewed by Mona A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2022
“Amazing room attendant”

Every week I’m staying at Park Rotana since it’s next to my place of work. Everyday coming back to the hotel there was a surprise for me, butterfly and elephant made by towel and placed on my bed. Thanks a lot to Fraz, my room attendant for surprising me and making my day.

Reviewed by SohaibA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th May 2022
Texas
“Excellent in all respect”

Easy and fast check in/out, excellent breakfast, clean and spacious rooms, nice swimming pool, courteous and efficient staff. Lot of parking. The location is easy to find and nice to be in. I have been here before and will make sure to visit again as and when the opportunity arises

Reviewed by Navigator
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2022
“Park Rotana - Worthy of Congratulations”

Would like to congratulate Park Rotana Hotel - Abu Dhabi for having the great and superb services that the staffs rendered to every guest. Commending special mentioned to Jose Conde, Mel, Joyce, Josielyn, Nozomi, Mary Ann, Kifa, Arif, Ahmad, Justin, Raoul, Froy, the luggage's boys, the Park Rotana restaurant breakfast staffs special mentioned to Ahmad, Emma, Nelangka, Raj and Vinod. I personally salute to the individual staff in Park Rotana, most to Josie for his untiring and accommodating personality, he has the big heart for the people and for the hotel. To Mel, Joyce and Mary Ann who are always have the heartful welcome smile, understanding and patient to every guest. Hope that the company could take good care and keep them. Josie is one amongst the asset to the company "Park Rotana". Furthermore, my only suggestion is about the Wi-Fi poor connection, hope this will be addressed by the IT Dept the soonest. Again, thanks much and KUDOS to every individual. BIG KUDOS to all Park Rotana Staffs. happy and worthy to check-in.

Reviewed by DKAnonymous
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Hospitable Staff”

I stay in Park Rotana on regular basis. Reservation and front office staff was very helpful all the time. Louie and Nawal in reservation have always accommodated all my requests. Joycelyn, Mary Ann, Nozomi and Zakaria are all very hospitable at the front desk. The staff at the hotel are an excellent example for people working in the hotel industry.

Reviewed by Mustafa_Ourfali
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Park Rotana”

I stayed at this hotel a couple of times. It’s location is perfect if you want to be midway between the city and yas island and it’s also walking distance to the mosque, which is a main tourist attraction in AbuDhabi!

Reviewed by Fatmam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing hotel”

Everything is perfect, room was perfectly clean and spacious, staff are extremely nice and friendly, overall my experience is really good with this hotel it's my second time to stay in and I will always do for sure.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT