Park RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
FROMAED306PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSWEDDINGSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by FouadShaqrah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Park Rotana was one of the best hotels I used I strongly recommend it for everyone to use”

Excellent and clean facility. Staff are exceptionally professional and supportive. Special thanks to Mr. Mohamed at reception desk who was so helpful with a great smile. Keep it up Rotana for the excellent services.

Reviewed by Nyakobi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2023
“Amazing service”

I’ve been to several hotels lately.. I noticed delays in check-ins but not when it comes to Rotana the service was amazing and fast.. very pro at the reception Mohamed and Tin O guess.. very pleased this time

Reviewed by Gop
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2023
India
“Excellent Service”

The service provided by hotel rotana and staffs are excellent.Especially front desk manager Mr. BABU and restaurant staff Ms. NEESHMA.And the food was awsome. And ambience and rooms are very neet and clean.

Reviewed by Mhamadrahal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2023
“Rooms are clean and the service is excellent”

Rooms are clean and spacious Toilets are clean and tidy Services were amazing Highly recommended for leisure, family and business I highly recommend it for friends However, the pillows were not comfortable The breakfast was very good

Reviewed by Nuwenyesigamathias
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Park Rotana the great”

I stay at park Rotana for 3 nights it was a great experience ever the rooms are very clean and big the guys cleaning the rooms are super, Breakfast is very heavy located in a cool and quite place. I would love to recommend my friends and come and enjoy and with a cool workers with smiles on their faces. Will come back soon again.

Reviewed by Ruaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect Hotel”

Really Nice hotel, starting from the reception they are very welcoming, room was really good, clean and comfortable, service was great, love to come back again. Highly recommended to friends and family.

Reviewed by CYKmatt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Great Customer service”

A special thank you to Mohammed at front desk for making my stay all the more comfortable. This hotel is perfectly located in Abu Dhabi making getting around easy. I stayed here for over 1 week and not once did I have an issue.

Reviewed by Jhajha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2022
United Arab Emirates
“A wonderful Christmas Staycation”

I booked a room in Park Rotana to celebrate Christmas with my sisters and son. The F.O staff, especially Mohamed Motasem is very accomodating. We were able to check in early and check out late in short notice. Also, to our delight, Mohamed gave us a complimentary upgrade on our room in Arjaan. The room/apartment is spacious, well equipped and with a homey feeling. We were able to cook steak for our noche buena :). The pool water is heated so we were able to swim under the cold weather the next day. The only sad part of our stay, is checking out the next day :)

Reviewed by Lupoprimo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2022
Italy
“Rating of Park Rotana”

Everything excellent. Also the quality of the food.I was there with a group fo business. Amazing swimming pool and fitness center. It is a bit expensive the dinner and the drinks. Anyway positive staying

Reviewed by Nafei A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2022
“Beautiful”

Very clean rooms and staff are helpful. I interacted with Mr. Zakariya , Khaled, Raj, Jasem and Ms Alaa all of them offered me their support and showed high hospitality. We really loved the stay in park rotana. Special thank to Mr. Zakariya who made the stay nicer and offered good rooms option.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2023 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT