Park RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
FROMAED116PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Sveini
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st June 2019
Norge
“Great hotel”

Close to airport, a bit into city so more quiet, good service, nice pool area, clean, nice rooms, food was good, nice restaurants and bar, overall a very good experience. Will come back and stay at hotel again

Reviewed by Roam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th June 2019
“Park Rotana”

+ nice hotel, very friendly personal, nice outside swimming pool, excellent service which stay on high level for several years when I am comming here to AD. - is poor fitness, for somebody can be minus that is out of city center

Reviewed by Traveller
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2019
“Great Management Great service”

The management and staff are great! I really enjoyed my stay and would recommend to other people. I would also like to commend the great assistance of Mr. Romulo Romero. He is an asset to the company.

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2019
“OUTSTANDING HELP WHEN NEEDED”

I could not fault the service and helpful attitude of the staff, the catering was nothing less than first class. Perhaps a little far from the city but being midway between the Airport and the City was equally handy for both. Overall I thought the hotel staff and dining experience were first class.

Reviewed by Resort
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
“Calm stay and peaceful environment The staff was professional and ready to always support”

Calm stay and peaceful environment. The staff was professional and ready to always support:) Would recommend to book this hotel during visit in Abu Dhabi. Easily connected to all attractions in the city.

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
“Excellent Stay”

Our overall stay are so relaxing, we had so much fun specially in pool, staffs are very accommodating, it’s sparkling clean! We had very excellent stay. Definitely we will coming back every now and then in this hotel

Reviewed by MarcoB
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
Italy
“Best Hotel”

Amazing staff, kind and helpful. Special thanks to the staff at the reception desk. I stay at Rotana for work reasons and they make you feel home although away. All services and amenities are top, you can ask for more and they go above ands beyond. Very coolrestaurants as well.

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Stay”

We have stayed for 2 nights / 3 days with my family. I like the common hallway space , lots of space not too close to the opposite room. But more importantly are the people working there, they have warmed vibes, the Doorman never failed to greet us, reception are always helpful and service is fast whenever we request something. Thumbs up.

Reviewed by Altan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Park Rotana - good experience”

took a staycation package from DSK travels including stay at Park Rotana - overall good experience considering the package had park tickets as well so had a good time overall. breakfast was good and had a large variety catering to all ages.

Reviewed by Passport
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Eid break”

Thank you park rotana kudos to your staff specially Ms.April and Mr.Shazad we enjoyed our holiday stay at your hotel...will recommend it to my friends and family...The breakfast that we had is superb..

Halima
United Arab Emirates
22nd June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: النظافة و الترتيب
Bad: تعامل بعض موظفين المواقف و التاخير في الاستقبال

3.1
بندر
Saudi Arabia
20th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الموقع

3.35
Samia Mohammed
20th June 2019
Source: Google

حلو ومكان بسيط وللي ما ببحب الزحمه

4
russell dempsey
19th June 2019
Source: Google

Nice.

5
Ricardo Smith
19th June 2019
Source: Google

Service is outstanding

5
Mahmoud
United Arab Emirates
18th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: cozy and comfy great people there nice place

5
Ali
United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The stuff is friendly and solving the issues in professional ways
Bad: The wifi in room is poor But The stuff solve it No bath in pr. and classic rooms

5
Bashar
Kuwait
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: الفندق ممتاز الستاف جدا متعاون انصح فيه خاصة اذا كانت رحلة عمل
Bad: ولا شي

4.4
Abdulrahman
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: النظافة والهدوء
Bad: لو وجد مول قريب منه او على الاقل تموينات بالموقع

4.6
Shamma
United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

جيدجدا
Good: نظيف ومرتب والافطار عادي الاستقبال ممتاز بصراحه
Bad: المفروض لروتانا بشكل عام الفندق الخدمات تكون ممتازه ولكن جيد جدا اقيمها بالنسبة لزيارتي لفنادق اخرى

4.4
Erwin Lewis
11th June 2019
Source: Google

Good rooms and apartments. The recreation facilty is a bit small for the size.

4
Ranjith
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
8th June 2019
Source: Agoda

Exceptional
Very helpful and understanding staff. Great food.

5
Bijoy
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
7th June 2019
Source: Agoda

Had fun time for kids in the pool.
Was bit crowded in the reception and took time for allocating rooms. We were at the reception at 3:30 and only one room (out of 3) was available at that time and the other 2 was given at 5:30. May be because of the eid vacation timing but hotel management would have done something as they also anticipate this.

3.6
عبد
United Arab Emirates
7th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: المسبح كان صغير

4.6
Masker22
United Arab Emirates
7th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

لولا زحمة الفندق الشديدة لكانت الإقامة افظل
Good: الموقع جيد بجانب منتزه خليفة وقريب من مسجد شيخ زايد ويقع بالقرب من مول قرية السيف مول متواضع لكن جميل وقريب والفندق يقع وفي اول ابوظبي وبعيد عن الزحام وبالقرب من جسر الشيخ زايد
Bad: 1- عند تسجيل الدخول طلبت بتأخير الخروج وتمت الموافقة وان يتم تأكيد يوم الثاني وتفاجات بطلبهم بالخروج مبكرا، 2- قمت بالحجز ببطاقة الإئتمان وقمت بتغيير وتحديث ببطاقة أخرى وتفاجآت بأنهم قاموا بحجز مبلغ على البطاقتين؟؟،3- الفندق زحمة زحمة ثمزحمة نظرا انه صادق اجازة عيد الفطر بحيث عن الفجور لا يوجد مكان فقاموا بفتح قاعة الأعراس الفطور من كثر الزحمة وايضا لا يوجد مكان فقمنا بمشاركة الطاولة مع آخرين!! لم يعجبني بتاتا 4- حوض السباحة مزدحم بشدة لدرجة أصبح لونه مختلف وغير نظيف ولم يستطيعوا ابنائي السباحة 5- صالة الرياضة في مبنى خارج الفندق وانا لا يعجبني ذلك حيث اذا رغبت أن تذهب ان تخرج وفي عز الشمس والحر.6- السرير غير مريح تقريبا حيث انه يابس نوعا ما

2.7
RRRRR
Ahmed Elherami
Solo
Egypt
23rd June 2019

واحد من أفضل الفنادق على الإطلاق
خدمة متميزة و رعاية و إهتمام رائع بالضيف لن تحتاج للخروج إلا في الحالات القصوى أو رغبة في الإستمتاع بأبوظبي يوجد موقف للباصات في الجهة المقابلة من الفندق توصلك لأينما أردت (٢٦ - ٥٦) الفندق قريب جداً من جامع الشيخ زايد الكبير (٥ دقائق بالسيارة/تاكسي) الشيء الوحيد السلبي عدم وجود سوبرماركت كبير قريب.. يوجد واحد صغير في المبني المقابل (2454)

RRRRR
Svein Ingebretsen
Business
Norway
21st June 2019

Great hotel
Close to airport, a bit into city so more quiet, good service, nice pool area, clean, nice rooms, food was good, nice restaurants and bar, overall a very good experience. Will come back and stay at hotel again

RRRRR
Noot Saeed
Solo
United Arab Emirates
20th June 2019

مكان جميل ومريح
مناسب للعائلات والغرفه كبيره ونظيفه وتعامل موظفين الاستقبال رائع وقريب من منتزه خليفه ومطعم قصر نجد وقريب من دلما مول يبعد حوالي ربع ساعه بالسياره تتوفر جميع المرافق في الفندق ( مكان للعب الاطفال ومسابح ) ومطاعم متنوعه

RRRRR
Abdullah Al Qafashat
Solo
Saudi Arabia
20th June 2019

المملكة العربية السعودية الدمام رقم التواصل 00966563155155
عدم مصداقيه المسؤلين المناوابين حيث اطررت الى حل مشكلتي على حسابي الخاص وتسطيعو ان تسألو المدير المناوب هو واحد منهم و افضل موظف وصادق عزيز فقط تاخر في تلبية الطلبات حيث يتعذرون بأن النظان خربان ولم يصلهم الطلب

RRRRR
Petr Vlceck
Business
Czech Republic
18th June 2019

Park Rotana
+ nice hotel, very friendly personal, nice outside swimming pool, excellent service which stay on high level for several years when I am comming here to AD. - is poor fitness, for somebody can be minus that is out of city center

RRRRR
Christine Anne Bailes
Couple
Australia
16th June 2019

OUTSTANDING HELP WHEN NEEDED
I could not fault the service and helpful attitude of the staff, the catering was nothing less than first class. Perhaps a little far from the city but being midway between the Airport and the City was equally handy for both. Overall I thought the hotel staff and dining experience were first class.

RRRRR
Fadhel Juma
Solo
Bahrain
15th June 2019

رحلة العيد لجزيرة ياس
رحلة ممتعة ولا تنسي لانها كانت لجميع آلعائلك في فندق فخم وغرف واسعة مع الإفطار الصباحي مع زيارة حدائق جزيرة ياس منها فراري بارك ووارنر بروز وولتر بارك والأولاد استمتعوا برحلة لن تنسى رغم انه كانت اول حديقة بثاني يوم العيد فترة الانتظار كانت لمدة ساعة ولكن استمتعنا بذلك

RRRRR
Amjad Mohammed
Business
India
15th June 2019

Calm stay and peaceful environment. The staff was professional and ready to always support:)
Calm stay and peaceful environment. The staff was professional and ready to always support:) Would recommend to book this hotel during visit in Abu Dhabi. Easily connected to all attractions in the city.

RRRRR
Belinda Lorico
Family
Philippines
14th June 2019

Excellent Stay!
Our overall stay are so relaxing, we had so much fun specially in pool, staffs are very accommodating, it’s sparkling clean! We had very excellent stay. Definitely we will coming back every now and then in this hotel

RRRRR
Felicisima Mishra
Family
Philippines
11th June 2019

Excellent Stay!
We have stayed for 2 nights / 3 days with my family. I like the common hallway space , lots of space not too close to the opposite room. But more importantly are the people working there, they have warmed vibes, the Doorman never failed to greet us, reception are always helpful and service is fast whenever we request something. Thumbs up.

RRRRR
Altan Waheed Malik
Family
Pakistan
9th June 2019

Park Rotana - good experience
took a staycation package from DSK travels including stay at Park Rotana - overall good experience considering the package had park tickets as well so had a good time overall. breakfast was good and had a large variety catering to all ages.

RRRRR
Rawda Allam
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th June 2019

مكان ممتاز للاقامة
مكان ممتاز للاقامة ........... مكان منظم ......... أفطار جيد جدا ومنظم و ذو طعم جيد جدا .......... غرف نظيفة ........ خدمة جيدة جدا ....... حمام سباحة جميل ...... اللوبي والرسيبشن جيدين جدا ....... موظفين ممتازيم ومتفهمين ....

RRRRR
Salem Almansouri
Business
United Arab Emirates
25th May 2019

Stay at park rotana
I advise all tourists to visit such hotel which give an excellent leisure experience with all services and welcoming from the valet team until the reception , you feel like you’re home between people who appreciate you & are happy to see you

RRRRR
Ioannis Papageorgiou
Business
Greece
24th May 2019

An excellent hotel
I found the hotel an excellent place to stay either for business or pleasure. Kind personnel, ready and happy to assist at any time. Clean, comfortable and pleasant place to stay in Abu Dhabi. It can be easili accessed by the Airport and also provides easy access to other places in Abu Dhabi.

RRRRR
Adham Sadek
Solo
Egypt
21st May 2019

Business Hotel
Clean Hotel, amazing staff The Bed is not comfortable The food is great Near to the Airport and very convenient, you can go to Dubai without passing through the traffic in Abu Dhabi there is no restaurants or coffee shops around, you need to take a taxi

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT