Park RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
FROMAED225PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSWEDDINGSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Rwsarge
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd September 2021
“Excellent Service”

I have been a guest at the Park Rotana Complex for over 9 years....and I am very happy with my recent choice to move into the Longstay Apartments at Park Arjaan. The service and attention to detail have been fantastic. The front desk was excellent upon check-in with brilliant assistance moving from the residence to Arjaan. Ms. Natasha has done a phenomenal job maintaining the room throughout my stay, and she has been very friendly in welcoming me to the building. Ms. Natasha has also been very quick in responding to any requests. The recreations team does a great job managing the pool and gym facilities, and Ms. Apple is highly recommended for anyone looking for a relaxing massage. I

Reviewed by Mr_bdy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2021
“Suitable”

So kindly staff and nice place with wonderful spaces and prices, so hopeful and fast in all services, I enjoyed the day and also my wife, they have nice and clean facilities, the size of the rooms compared to the prices is great.

Reviewed by Alex
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Great long stay”

I enjoyed around a month in the Park Arjaan. It exceeded expectations. Great staff, comfortable, spacious rooms, good prices. The gym, pool, and tennis court are very good as well. Highly recommend. Teatro is great for a meal and drink!

Reviewed by Lissylhisa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Family staycation”

Our stay with the family was awesome, kids enjoyed the pool, it's a lovely place to be with kids and family, spacious room, nice food, lovely staff, and clean facilities. Highly recommendable, looking forward to be back in Park Arjaan Rotana.

Reviewed by Angeline
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Thank you for accomodating us... All staff are nice , Hotel is clean and very neat... My only concern is the service is sometimes delayed ... but over all 5 stars for me .... We would recommend these hotel to our friends and family..more powers

Reviewed by Gyco
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd July 2021
“Fun relaxing stay”

We had a relaxing weekend stay. Our kids loved it. Definitely would want to come back. Nice breakfast a lot of options to choose from and all tasty. Thank you to all wonderful staff. We had a beautiful family stay.

Reviewed by Markacaudill
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th June 2021
Virginia
“Home Away from Home”

I can't say enough positive things about this beautiful hotel and its superb staff! The facilities are comfortable and well-maintained, the dining options are excellent, the food consistently is of high quality, and the location is ideal. Above all else, it is the talented and caring people who make staying here a special experience. They are consummate, well-trained professionals, enormously kind and caring. You will not regret staying here!

Reviewed by ERN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Park Rotana is a Home away from Home”

Park Rotana is a Home away from Home... staff are all accomodating, amazing service. Our room was upgraded, the receptionist didn't let us wait till we get our room, we have enjoyed our stay.. The lifeguards like Rodrigo is service oriented. Attentive with the swimmers and especially with the kids. We will definitely come back!

Reviewed by LillyMarinova
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Very satisfying experience”

My husband and I visit often and enjoy their facilities but is the first time we book a room. It was more than expected!! Studios are huge and kitchen and bathroom spaces are wide, with all kind of stuff and appliances for a confortable staying. Room is spacious and clear with a big window with great view of the city ( also they have with swimming pool view).Staff were very friendly. We won’t hesitate to comeback !

Reviewed by Saqralzaabi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Right place for relaxation”

It’s my favorite place in Abu Dhabi when ever I plan to visit the city for business trip or even for short break , I love the overall experience .. my booking got upgraded always without asking and I would like to thank Mr. Ashok - floor manager for his exceptional approach and treatment I always seen him welcoming guest near the main gate

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT