Park RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
FROMAED231PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Gary F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
South Africa
“F1 in Adu Dhabi”

I stayed in the Park Rotana for 6 nights, 5 of which I ended up drinking at Coopers :) The staff are super friendly, the wifi fast, and the breakfast amazing. The location is in the middle of nowhere, but there plenty of taxis and Uber are quick to get there. 20min away from the F1 track, 5min away from the Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque

Reviewed by Deborah S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2019
United Kingdom
“Fabulous”

We stayed for 3 nights, fab hotel with lovely staff! Great location too. Would definitely recommend. The bar was also a great place to meet up and have a drink at the end of busy days, again the staff where lovely and friendly

Reviewed by Federico F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2019
United Kingdom
“Great place to be”

Loved breakfast and dinner selection (and things cooked off the saucepan for guests) - pool better enjoyed at night time as it's placed mostly int he shadow. Mosque just 10 mins away by car, city centre 15 mins, race track 30 mins

Reviewed by Kokimayu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2019
“Park Rotana Stay”

ホテルの部屋は清潔できれいです。サービスマンは皆とても親切である。skyさんに感謝します。辛抱強くかつおしゃべりで、しかも彼の日本語の上手さに私たちは驚いた Hotel rooms are clean and tidy. The staff are very friendly. Thank you very much, Mr. Sky. He was patient and talkative, and he spoke Japanese very well, which surprised us

Reviewed by Qinghuaci
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th November 2019
“The best hotel in abu dhabi”

Thank you Mr. Sky for your patience in helping us check in and check out. Service is particularly good and people are very polite.I hope I can meet again next time. I have to say that there are Chinese people at the front desk to help. The help for the team guests is really great.

Reviewed by DalalHamdy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Comfortable place”

It was my first time to stay in Park Rotana Hotel. It was really a great experience. Room is very comfortable, staff are friendly and helpful, Food was yummy and there are lots of choices. it's great choice for business trips.

Reviewed by JDuin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th November 2019
The Netherlands
“Park Rotana Abu Dhabi review”

All in all a fine hotel, so no real comments or suggestions. The staff is helpful and reacts to request swift and friendly. The room pricing was high because of the ADIPEC exhibition. The shuttle to the exhibition was complimentory. It is a pitty the the swimming pool is in the shadow most of the day.

Reviewed by Reevash
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th November 2019
“Park Rotana Abu Dhabi”

Amazing stay, friendly staff, and awesome rooms, hotel staff are always ready to assist with getting you a cab or assisting in anyway possible, they go out of they way to make your stay amazing, very beautiful and lovely place.

Reviewed by Enquiries
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th November 2019
South Africa
“My week at Park Rotana”

Vibrant place to relax away from home, with awesome views. The staff from the doorman to the reception to the housekeeper was a pleasure to greet when seeing them. The breakfast was refreshing. I loved my quarter pomagranate in the morning for breakfast. Something to cherish.

Reviewed by Ruudmaaskant
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
The Netherlands
“Business trip”

Had a very good stay in this very good business hotel. Value for money is the easiest way to explain. I had a good suite in which you could find anything you expect from a modern hotel accomodation. Good service level.

Andre
South Africa
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Stayed 4 nights. Fantastic service and the breakfast of highest quality

5
Enrico
United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: New modern facility
Bad: Highly priced! Because of F1 event

3.1
HUS UAE
29th November 2019
Source: Google

Very good hotel . Big thank to Mr.Samer from reciption . He is pro in his work and helpful. Hotel rooms are big and very clean. Very comfortable.

5
Ahmed Abed
28th November 2019
Source: Google

قمة الروووعه

5
Martins
Latvia
27th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: breakfast was amazing - insane selection! the room was very nice and modern looking
Bad: the main drawback is the room sound insulation - at morning at some 6 am there were some people talking in the corridor that woke me up :(

5
Traveler
Business
25th November 2019
Source: Expedia

They did not have gluten free bread options for their breakfasts. i was disappointed as i booked with my dietary restrictions. Other than that the staff were amazing, extremely helpful and kind.

4
AHMED ALDARMAKI
24th November 2019
Source: Google

One of the best hotels to book for families for Yas Island activities

4
Seul Ki
Family
22nd November 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Good
전테주 전체적으로 깨끗했고 직원들은 친절한 편이었다

4
William
United Arab Emirates
19th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Very satisfied, we got upgraded to a suite.

4.5
Eissa Alkaabi
15th November 2019
Source: Google

Fantastic outdoor seating

5
javeed nazeem
14th November 2019
Source: Google

Food was excellent

5
يوسف
United Arab Emirates
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

أنصح بزيارته
Good: هدوء المكان ونظافته ، التفاني من أجل راحة النزلاء ، الأسعار اللتي في متناول الجميع
Bad: لا شيء

4.4
awais ahmed
9th November 2019
Source: Google

Really good

4
Hanadi Almansoori
9th November 2019
Source: Google

جميل جداً..الطريق المؤدي إليه مليء بالسيارات السريعة والشاحنات والباصات بالنسبة للمقهى الذي بقرب الرسبشن خدمتهم ممتازة ولكن طعامهم غير شهي إطلاقاً والكيك غالي ( ع الفاضي ) مليء بالدهن والاصباغ ولا يحمل مذاقاً ابداً لا انصح بأخذ طعام منه حتى الجرانولا عندهم سيء وغير شهي وجاف جداً

5
YONG
Solo Traveler
South Korea
6th November 2019
Source: Agoda

최고의 호텔 최고의 시설
감사합니다 너무 잘이용했어요 우리 국가대표팀이 묵었던 숙소인만큼 좋은 호텔입니다

5
RRRRR
Gary Fouche
Business
South Africa
4th December 2019

F1 in Adu Dhabi
I stayed in the Park Rotana for 6 nights, 5 of which I ended up drinking at Coopers :) The staff are super friendly, the wifi fast, and the breakfast amazing. The location is in the middle of nowhere, but there plenty of taxis and Uber are quick to get there. 20min away from the F1 track, 5min away from the Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque

RRRRR
Koki Watanabe
Business
Japan
3rd December 2019

Park Rotana Stay
ホテルの部屋は清潔できれいです。サービスマンは皆とても親切である。skyさんに感謝します。辛抱強くかつおしゃべりで、しかも彼の日本語の上手さに私たちは驚いた Hotel rooms are clean and tidy. The staff are very friendly. Thank you very much, Mr. Sky. He was patient and talkative, and he spoke Japanese very well, which surprised us

RRRRR
Jamal Nawwaf Fandi Anakreh
Solo
United Arab Emirates
1st December 2019

تجربة استثنائية مع فريق عمل محترف
كل شيء يترك في الذاكرة حيز من حيث الترتيب والنظافة والتعامل الاحترافي والابتسامة الدائمة في كافة مرافق الفندق، لذلك سأفكر بالعودة الى هذا الفندق في اول زيارة الى ابوظبي وسأنصح الجميع بالتعامل معه بزيارات العمل او الشخصية

RRRRR
Afra Ali Al Blooshi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
30th November 2019

جيد
جيد جدا ولكن هناك اياك يتم المبالغه في السعر حتى تصل ١٠٠٠ دراهم او اكثر لليوم ، ولكن بشكل عام جيدا ................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Fei Yang
Business
China
28th November 2019

The best hotel in abu dhabi
Thank you Mr. Sky for your patience in helping us check in and check out. Service is particularly good and people are very polite.I hope I can meet again next time. I have to say that there are Chinese people at the front desk to help. The help for the team guests is really great.

RRRRR
John Duin
Business
Netherlands
18th November 2019

Park Rotana Abu Dhabi review
All in all a fine hotel, so no real comments or suggestions. The staff is helpful and reacts to request swift and friendly. The room pricing was high because of the ADIPEC exhibition. The shuttle to the exhibition was complimentory. It is a pitty the the swimming pool is in the shadow most of the day.

RRRRR
Reevash Ramluckan
Business
South Africa
17th November 2019

Park Rotana Abu Dhabi
Amazing stay, friendly staff, and awesome rooms, hotel staff are always ready to assist with getting you a cab or assisting in anyway possible, they go out of they way to make your stay amazing, very beautiful and lovely place.

RRRRR
Ammar Abdulaziz Al Nuaim
Solo
Saudi Arabia
17th November 2019

مرضي الى حد ما
الافطار بدون نكهة .. بعد 4 ايام اصبحت افضل الجرانولا مع الحليب فقط .. الغرفة ينقصها فرشاة اسنان ومشط صغير .. خدمة المساج جميلة و احترافية .. الموقع مقبول نوعا و يوجد مجمع قريب "السيف" .. التعامل ممتاز جدا .. ينقص الاستقبال اماكن للجلوس

RRRRR
Mogamad Samsodien
Business
South Africa
17th November 2019

My week at Park Rotana
Vibrant place to relax away from home, with awesome views. The staff from the doorman to the reception to the housekeeper was a pleasure to greet when seeing them. The breakfast was refreshing. I loved my quarter pomagranate in the morning for breakfast. Something to cherish.

RRRRR
Ali Abdulla Al Mansoori
Solo
United Arab Emirates
16th November 2019

احد الضيوف
كانت الاقامة مميزة في بارك روتانا ابوظبي. وسوف انصح الاخرين بزيارته والاستمتاع بخدماته. كان جميع الموظفين بشوشين ومتعاونين واود ان اشكرهم جميعا. الغرفة هادئه ونظيفه ومريحه. ملاحظه: لايوجد فراشة اسنان ومعجون. المطعم اكله مقبول الى جيد والخيارات لابأس فيها

RRRRR
Ruud Maaskant
Business
Netherlands
16th November 2019

Business trip
Had a very good stay in this very good business hotel. Value for money is the easiest way to explain. I had a good suite in which you could find anything you expect from a modern hotel accomodation. Good service level.

RRRRR
Badria Rashid
Business
United Arab Emirates
15th November 2019

Work trip
Enjoyed the business trip, facilities were nice, loved the pool, and very convenient location, however the check in and check out took way too much time than average. I stayed in the classic suite and had access to the rotana club lounge which was very very nice the food was amazing.

RRRRR
Derek Woodgate
Business
United Kingdom
12th November 2019

Excellent
Great hotel, lovely staff, very neat and clean. Room was quite spacy. The garden is nice, you can take a walk inside. The coffee place at the hotel lobby is excellent, it had a great variety of quick food choices.

RRRRR
David Romand
Business
France
11th November 2019

Excellent service
I have stayed at this hotel several times at each time the services become more good from the previous time. I always recommend it and I will continue doing so I just love everything about it. Keep up the excellent work bravo!!!

RRRRR
Ruslan Abdrakhmanov
Solo
Russia
10th November 2019

Awesome!
Really nice hotel with fully equipped rooms, variety of restaurants (nice in-room dining), great staff. The best choice to visit Abu Dhabi for business or holidays (The Great Mosque is just 5 min by taxi).

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT