Gefinor RotanaBEIRUTRRRRR
FROMUSD69PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Wanderluster
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
Egypt
“Great hotel for business travel”

I stay frequently at this hotel for business travel. It’s location is convenient and the meeting facilities are superb. Service is consistently good and the rooms and food are excellent. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by RRC
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2020
“Top hotel Top Team”

Can’t ask for a better hotel in the area... the management and the staff is extremely friendly and professional; they are ready to provide any support available to them. Top Team for a Top hotel in Beirut

Reviewed by Hemingwayd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2020
United Kingdom
“Trip to Beirut”

Exoticca Travel holiday to Beirut and the Lebanon including a tour with Kurban, staying at the Gefinor Rotana Hotel, Beirut. Brilliant trip, the Lebanon is a fascinating place with an extraordinary history. Kurban arranged a fantastic tour with driver Francois and guide Mahmoud. Staying at the Gefinor Hotel for 6 nights, very comfortable room, great food and friendly staff.

Reviewed by Fwkarim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2019
“Rotana Hotel Ras Beirut”

Rotana remains a welcoming and clean hotel with excellent staff and service. It has a good value and a central location. We have been staying there for almost 20 years and always recommend it to our friends.

Reviewed by Muhammed Muhsin F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2019
Iraq
“Rates are a bit high for the services provided besides changong room rates while extending staying is not that good”

Rates need to be reviewed, services provided as compared to the rates are not quite acceptable Changing rates during staying while rebooking is another issue need to be looked after Greetings and hope that would be of benefit,

Reviewed by Philriddell
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
France
“Phil Riddell”

Very comfortable stay. First class service and beautifully appointed rooms. And most important, but very rare in hotels, the relative heights of the desk and chair were conducive to very comfortable ergonomics. Well stocked mini-bar and excellent room service.

Reviewed by Peter_PS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Spain
“Excellent relation quality price”

The hotel, rooms, location, service and swimming pool are excellent The only problem is that the WiFi is very weak; if you need to work in the hotel or to send mails o see videos is not the place...Ask before your arriving about this important issue

Reviewed by Gwarthling
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th October 2019
New York
“Excellent Service”

The staff at the Gefinor was excellent. The check in was fast and the staff was friendly and helpful throughout my 7 day stay. The rooms were quiet and clean. The breakfast was outstanding . I would highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Attar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th October 2019
Zambia
“Good value for the money”

The rooms are clean, affordable and comfortable. Staff is courteous and the restaurant is amazing. Location is key as well. It is close to everything in the heart of the city. I highly recommend this hotel

Reviewed by James R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th October 2019
“Conveniently located professional and friendly staff”

My wife and I and our two friends stayed here for a total of eight nights. The rooms were comfortable and well maintained, the air-conditioning was not too noisy. The staff were super-helpful and friendly. The food was excellent, which became important when we had to spend more time than expected in the hotel due to road closures. The hotel is very well situated in between downtown and Hamra. Most staff speak excellent English and it was fun talking to them about the political situation that arose during our stay.

Antonio López Lara
25th January 2020
Source: Google

Buena situación. Desayuno en condiciones.

5
Bowie Lopet
24th January 2020
Source: Google

Perfecta ubicación!!

4
Ziad Abdel Samad
23rd January 2020
Source: Google

As always it was good

5
nono Jiji
21st January 2020
Source: Google

Renovated!!

3
Fatimah
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

5
Rafeeah
Qatar
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: السرير مريح جداً

5
S
United Arab Emirates
8th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: The breakfast was good comparing to other hotels in the area

2.9
Melhim
United States Of America
8th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The staff is amazing! Best location in Hamra.

4.8
James
United Kingdom
3rd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Had a really good time. Would certainly stay again.
Good: Friendly staff, historic building, pleasant bar and restaurant. Good quality rooms.
Bad: Heating was a bitt erratic, but hey it's Lebanon. Not the best high street to walk down, but hey, it's Lebanon.

4
Hoda
Family
30th December 2019
Source: Hotels.com

The Rotana Gefinor is my favorite hotel in Lebanon
Excellent location. Very good internet service and delicious food at the restaurant.

5
Awal Taanee
28th December 2019
Source: Google

Terrific staff and splendid location. Will be back.

5
Bashar Fedaa66
25th December 2019
Source: Google

جميل وهادء لكن الغرف صغيرة نوعاً ما😚👍🏻

3
elie kassis
19th December 2019
Source: Google

Classy

5
Dynamics
16th December 2019
Source: Google

Excellent place

4
catherine khraish
11th December 2019
Source: Google

Gefinor rotana is a great choice for conferences, gatherings and wedding...I have attended those 3 kind of events and it was amazing. The food is very tasty, the service is very professional, the rooms are spacious, well maintained and luxurious

4
KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT