Gefinor RotanaBEIRUTRRRRR
FROMUSD246PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Voyage
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
North Carolina
“Wonderful Hotel in Beautiful Beirut”

Comfortable rooms, helpful staff and great breakfast in this wonderful hotel near AUB campus. The room was quiet, the bed was very comfortable. I wanted to take the shower stall home with me!! The convenient restaurant adjacent to the lobby has dinner specials nightly. I enjoyed the Italian buffet as well as the delicious seafood buffet.

Reviewed by Fayadkayyaliela
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th October 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent hotel”

Very nice place to stay , if you can get a good price offer . The swimming pool at the 18th floor is a wounderful place to relax .Staff is very friendly and ready to meet all demands . We hope we can stay next time and try the breakfast buffet , which seems excellent

Reviewed by Shaffik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2019
Sri Lanka
“Shaffik”

Good place to stay good staff, good location, good food and cleanness of the rooms and property. Whenever I go to Beirut I will stay at the same property. I wanted to watch a Rugby World Cup match unfortunately hotel did not had any sport channels. Other than sports channels overall I enjoyed my stay at Rotana.

Reviewed by Khaledelhajjismail
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2019
“Not satified with the room hygiene situation and the checkout process”

You need to train your staff on the checkout process and to ensure that rooms are cleaned. I had to wait for 20 minutes so they finished cleaning it after I complained to the reception.. The checkout whenever there is more than one client takes a lot of time. The Breakfast is perfect and the parking is service is good as well.

Reviewed by Susan M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2019
Switzerland
“Geared for business and events”

Running an event here was made easy as staff attentive and willing to help quickly. They are clearly used to catering to different requirements and were flexible. My room was clean and comfortable, and having buffet breakfasts and lunches meant that participants could find what suited them.

Reviewed by Keithfaulkner
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2019
United Kingdom
“Stay in Beruit”

Excellent hotel well positioned for Beruit. The rooms are very spacious and very clean. The Breakfast buffet is truly exceptional. The free coffee in the lobby is also a plus. Inexpensive hotel for what it is

Reviewed by Mcrivellaro
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
“great experience in Beiruth”

excellent service . All staff was perfect and very available. Excellent problem solving approach. I had an issue related to an exchange of luggage that was brilliantly solved by the manager, Mr.Ali Shehab overnight.

Reviewed by Yaraa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
Kuwait
“Great Experience”

Staff are smiling all the time, Great restaurant staff and service, you feel as if you in your home. Mr. Ali Lamah is a great person to deal with. He is professional in dealing with guests and solving their problems, if any.

Reviewed by Tayfur E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2019
“Good location professional hospitality”

Excellent service and hospitable staff. However, staff at the pool bar were reluctant to serve happy hours. The room was very clean and comfortable... The Sea side rooms had very nice sea and city views.

Reviewed by Explore
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th September 2019
“consistently excellent”

great location, easy walking distance to shops, etc....plenty oftaxiy very pleasant pool area and superb views to enjoy a drink. knowledgable staff for visits and restaurant staff very accommodating with allergies foodwise... always ready to suggest an alternative

Fayad
Couple
Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019
Source: Agoda

Exceptional
Excellent hotel . The best I stayed in , in Beirut

4.8
Kimberley
United Kingdom
11th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Comfortable bed. Good quality toiletries. Views of sea and town.
Bad: Dodgy characters hanging around nearby after dark. Nothing to do in vicinity of hotel.

3.75
ABE SuperKiteDay
10th October 2019
Source: Google

Awesome hotel and great service. Thanks so much for making my stay so cool.

5
Mohammad Mawazini
9th October 2019
Source: Google

غرف مقبولة

4
mhmd assaad
9th October 2019
Source: Google

Good service

4
Abdullah Zaghloul
9th October 2019
Source: Google

A little bit far from the main road, room service isn't the best they don't clean everyday!

4
Corrado Calì
9th October 2019
Source: Google

Awesome rooftop with a great view, good position

5
paulgwanders
Partner
7th October 2019
Source: Expedia

We like the location and the facilities. The staff is kind and always accommodating and helpful.

4
Susy Massetti
7th October 2019
Source: Google

Terrible service

3
Alison
United Kingdom
6th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Comfortable . Helpful friendly staff

Bad: Very high price for wine if you were not eating in restaurant which was not clear at the time of ordering

4
Marwan K
3rd October 2019
Source: Google

This is a very nice hotel. Great location. Nice terrace and meeting rooms.

4
Kim
United Arab Emirates
3rd October 2019
Source: Booking.com

2 nights in Beirut
Good: Great location. Lovely balcony to experience the sights & sounds of Beirut! 😍 Very good breakfast.
Bad: Club Room wasn’t really worth the extra in this Rotana. They could improve this quite a bit. The food and wine in the club lounge was not the best.

4.4
Jacqueline
Turkey
3rd October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good......Beirut is an interesting place ....with a unique atmosphere
Good: Location was excellent.......breakfast was OK and the chefs were very good when asked to prepare an alternative Happy hour was a real problem......the bar and swimming pool advertised between 5 pm and 8 pm....we ordered drinks and it took 20 minutes to bring it up from the ground floor to the 18th floor We asked if there was a Happy Hour in the bar and restaurant........we had several times given to us ranging from 6 pm to 9 pm....7 pm to 9 pm and no Happy Hour We were not told on arrival that if we pre-booked breakfast it would be discounted.....they resolved the matter Staff, on the whole, were friendly and helpful Jackie and Steve
Bad: As above

3.75
Barış AKYÜZ
2nd October 2019
Source: Google

Delicious breakfast, Clean rooms, smiley persons..

4
giscard dib
2nd October 2019
Source: Google

Great and very clean a d luxury hotel

5
RRRRR
Cherifa Khedaar
Solo
Algeria
12th October 2019

Beau séjour
Je garde une bonne impression. C'est un hôtel qui devrait faire des efforts en faveur de l'environnement, et changer les serviettes et la literie uniquement sur demande des client.e.s. Moi même je reviendrai et je recommanderai cet hôtel.

RRRRR
Hatice Demirci
Solo
Turkey
11th October 2019

çok iyi
konum süper ,kahvaltı çok iyi çeşit bol her kültüre hitap edebilir ,odalar da temizlik çok iyi sorunsuz bir konaklama ... oda servisi iyi .... personel ilgili ve yardımcı otelin lobisi genel alanları yeterli düzeyde.

RRRRR
Fayad Kayyali Elalem
Solo
Syria
10th October 2019

Excellent hotel
Very nice place to stay , if you can get a good price offer . The swimming pool at the 18th floor is a wounderful place to relax .Staff is very friendly and ready to meet all demands . We hope we can stay next time and try the breakfast buffet , which seems excellent

RRRRR
Anwar Al Jundi
Solo
Syria
7th October 2019

الخدمة
البلكون يجب ان يكون افضل ومجهز بشكل افضل لايوجد وقت محدد لتنظيف الغرفة لايوجد براد لوضع الأغراض الشخصية وانما فقط للميني بار الشامبو غير كافي بشكل عام الفندق ممتاز الوجبات كانت ممتازة فطور وغداء ، مع الحاجة لوجود تنويع بالوجبات

RRRRR
Luclea Danielle Ngaissio
Solo
Central African Republic
3rd October 2019

Rotana Rotana
Je n'ai pas été impressionnée par la qualité du service. Mais j'ai beaucoup apprécié les repas, les différents plats présentés. Pour ces repas, j'aurais bien voulu prendre les recettes et je recommanderai cet hôtel juste pour y goûter ces délicieux plats pour toute catégorie de personne. Moi, je suis végétarienne et j'ai été merveilleusement gâté. Merci.

RRRRR
Barbara Rubio
Business
Spain
2nd October 2019

Friendy and welcoming Hotel
Friendly staff and always willing to please Very comfortable bed. Good location Wonderful view from the roof-top swimmingpool xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

RRRRR
Shaffik Ahamed
Friends
Sri Lanka
1st October 2019

Shaffik
Good place to stay good staff, good location, good food and cleanness of the rooms and property. Whenever I go to Beirut I will stay at the same property. I wanted to watch a Rugby World Cup match unfortunately hotel did not had any sport channels. Other than sports channels overall I enjoyed my stay at Rotana.

RRRRR
Khaled El Hajj Ismail
Solo
Lebanon
1st October 2019

Not satified with the room hygiene situation and the checkout process
You need to train your staff on the checkout process and to ensure that rooms are cleaned. I had to wait for 20 minutes so they finished cleaning it after I complained to the reception.. The checkout whenever there is more than one client takes a lot of time. The Breakfast is perfect and the parking is service is good as well.

RRRRR
Susan Maybud
Business
Switzerland
1st October 2019

Geared for business and events
Running an event here was made easy as staff attentive and willing to help quickly. They are clearly used to catering to different requirements and were flexible. My room was clean and comfortable, and having buffet breakfasts and lunches meant that participants could find what suited them.

RRRRR
Nurgun Ceylan
Solo
Turkey
1st October 2019

Beyrut gezimizi güzelleştiren otel:)
Manzarası, yemekleri, hizmeti, personeli harika. Gerçek 5 yıldız...Tavsiyeye değer. Güzel Beyrut'u lokasyonu merkeze yakın, her yere kolay ulaşılabilen bu otelde deneyimlemek çok güzeldi. Herşey için teşekkür ederiz.

RRRRR
Keith Faulkner
Business
United Kingdom
30th September 2019

Stay in Beruit
Excellent hotel well positioned for Beruit. The rooms are very spacious and very clean. The Breakfast buffet is truly exceptional. The free coffee in the lobby is also a plus. Inexpensive hotel for what it is

RRRRR
Maurizio Crivellaro
Business
Italy
29th September 2019

great experience in Beiruth
excellent service . All staff was perfect and very available. Excellent problem solving approach. I had an issue related to an exchange of luggage that was brilliantly solved by the manager, Mr.Ali Shehab overnight.

RRRRR
Yara Abdallah
Family
Lebanon
29th September 2019

Great Experience
Staff are smiling all the time, Great restaurant staff and service, you feel as if you in your home. Mr. Ali Lamah is a great person to deal with. He is professional in dealing with guests and solving their problems, if any.

RRRRR
Mehmet Tayfur Ekin
Solo
Turkey
28th September 2019

Good location, professional hospitality
Excellent service and hospitable staff. However, staff at the pool bar were reluctant to serve happy hours. The room was very clean and comfortable... The Sea side rooms had very nice sea and city views.

RRRRR
Alun Christopher Bull
Family
United Kingdom
26th September 2019

consistently excellent
great location,easy walking distance to shops,etc....plenty oftaxiy very pleasant pool area and superb views to enjoy a drink. knowledgable staff for visits and restaurant staff very accommodating with allergies foodwise... always ready to suggest an alternative

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT