Erbil RotanaERBILRRRRR
FROMUSD230PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Saadrk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2017
“Happy but not satisfied”

Stayed at this hotel several times. Was not happy this time as room service was lazy. Secondly, housekeeping was extremely late in responding to calls and minor requests, such as providing toiletries etc. Same requests made to the reception were also very negatively interpreted. I don't not believe that a hotel charging so much money per night should have such issues. Not expected from a 5 star at all.

Reviewed by Shwansaifaldeen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th September 2017
Iraq
“Summer time Rotana Erbil”

My Family and I enjoyed staying at Rotana Erbil , Everything was perfect , Very Friendly Staff , Amazing Breakfast and comfy room with nice view , easy parking , Feeling secured , enjoyable swmming pool Area .

Reviewed by Nmanojbag
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th July 2017
“My stay at Erbil Rotana”

Stayed at Erbil Rotana on a trip on July 16-17, 2017. Hotel has a great location, extremely cordial staff, especially front desk, fantastic view, comfortable rooms, excellent breakfast spread, good view from the rooms, lovely pool. I will definitely come again.

Reviewed by Mustafath
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st July 2017
“Thanks For every think”

The hotel and the working there very gentle , the service it's Excellent... Thanks Erbil rotana for the great deys .i hop I well return for the next time . The breakfast it's perfect and the working in the kitchen Very professional . Thanks Erbil ROTANA ...

Reviewed by SaadAlomar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th June 2017
“Interesting visit”

Very nice hotel, and very interesting, clean, good facilities, and staff is very ccoperative, especillay the people in the front desk, and guest service. I was very happy when the celebrate my birthday. Actually i was very grateful for them.

Reviewed by Rebecca_atamian
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2017
Lebanon
“Excellent Experience as always at Rotana Erbil”

amazing stuff, great breakfast, I ate at the Italian restaurant which was amazing too. Rooms are big and comfy. Lobby is bright and big with excellent service. Location is very convenient in the center. Will always go back.

Reviewed by Sharma_sushil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2017
Saudi Arabia
“My Experiance with Rotana”

Employees are trained professionals & are doing great job in taking care of their guest. Security arrangements are satisfactory. Wide variety of food & fruits in buffet breakfast. Over All had a good experience.

Reviewed by Britta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th December 2016
Canada
“Such a pleasant environment”

The Rotana in Erbil is truly living up to the highest expectations that any business traveller could have. Modern facilities, very well trained staff, comfortable rooms, excellent wifi and delicious food.

Reviewed by William W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2016
Switzerland
“A bit of Paradise in a difficult situation”

Rotana Erbil was a great place to come home to after being out in hostile locations near Mosul. Immediately when you arrive at the hotel you feel secure and enter an environment that you can relax and gather your thoughts. Great place

Reviewed by Haroldl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th November 2016
Erbil
“Hotel for Convenience Business and Pleisure”

Hotel is ideally located near the Erbil International Airport. Well equip to handle business meetings; It has all the required facilities required for guests on the go. Clean and Reasonable Rates; Very highly recommended.

Muhammad
United Arab Emirates
2nd October 2017
Source: Booking.com

Comfort value for money
Good: Excellent superb
Bad: Nothing as such

5
ريبين خالد
8th September 2017
Source: Google

Nice hotel

5
ali najah
22nd August 2017
Source: Google

فندق جميل جدا

4
Akil Kadum
19th August 2017
Source: Google

Nice five-stars hotel

5
Aza Kamalabdullah
16th August 2017
Source: Google

One if the best hotels of Erbil located opposite of Big Park.

5
Maria
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2017
Source: Booking.com

highly recommended .
Good: Staff were super nice .

4.8
Mohamed Jalili
11th August 2017
Source: Google

مكان تتوفر فيه جميع الخدمات المتطلبة للضيف

5
Dhiaa Jumaily
10th August 2017
Source: Google

فندق جيد جدا ممتاز

5
Valentina A. Ali
4th August 2017
Source: Google

Chic and lovely hotel with good services.

5
Aboud Saki
2nd August 2017
Source: Google

فندق راقي ونظيف للغايه

5
bassan toma
31st July 2017
Source: Google

Good hotel

5
Nancy Prada
29th July 2017
Source: Google

Genial

5
Baris Ozcan
28th July 2017
Source: Google

Very nice restaurants and food. Good quality service.

4
Maria
United Arab Emirates
24th July 2017
Source: Booking.com

Good Saty
Good: very friendly staff, clean hotel , great breakfast, excellent security .
Bad: Internet kept breaking .

4.4
Sirwan Kamal
21st July 2017
Source: Google

The food isn't that good

3
RRRRR
Ane Galaasen
Business
Norway
5th October 2017

Excellent!
I very much enjoyed my stay at the Rotana. Friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms, good breakfast and nice restaurants. Would definitely recommend it for a stay in Erbil, either business or pleasure.

RRRRR
Mehmood Khalid
Friends
Pakistan
4th October 2017

The staff certainly made this hotel! Not only are they all super friendly and happy, but they attend to your every need
Very nice hotel. Clean, kindness, breakfast, etc... Especially, it was better because the breakfast was filled with Korean food. It is recommended in every way.Although i only stay for a short trip in this hotel but i have very good impression of this hotel and staffs.

RRRRR
Stephen O Toole
Business
Ireland
1st October 2017

Travel
Thank you. Your people were pleasant & friendly. As usual, all my details were on the system so check in & check out went smoothly. Unfortunately I did not have time for breakfast so I cannot comment on the food quality during this stay.

RRRRR
Twana Mahmood
Business
United Kingdom
29th September 2017

Great experience, if the smoking stops.
As mentioned above. Also electricity problems. Hotel Rotana was a classy place to stay, i understand the checking at the entrance, which was a problem when travelling with a filming crew and equipment, again i must mention the smoking problem, plus the electricity cut while working on project on the laptop. sometimes the nose of the generators at night.

RRRRR
Pierre Salloum
Solo
In House Guest
25th September 2017

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

RRRRR
Martin Russell
Business
Ireland
24th September 2017

wonderful hospitality
the hotel, its staff and offerings are top class. Wonderful few days at workshops and everything was high end quality throughout. The choice of cuisine was excellent and also the facilities along with rooms were brilliant.

RRRRR
Talat Balaban
Solo
Turkey
24th September 2017

Standart bir otel deneyimi
Standartları tutturan bir otel deneyimi...Kalanı da 200 karakter için... kjhgvbkbuv klhvohnlvmlmlkmlnvsdgbsdgbsdgb scggbsdgbsdgbsdgbnsdgbsdgbsdgb sfngfsgnsdgnsdgsadgsdgnsgdnsdgbsdfbsdfbsdfsdfsdfsdgbsdgdnsdgnsfhmdghjm

RRRRR
Mohamed Radwan
Business
Egypt
22nd September 2017

Best hotel in Erbil
All the staff are amazing, and the service level is outstanding. I stay in this hotel around 10 times a year and I am happy to return every time. The team really tailor the service to my needs. Thank you

RRRRR
Roberto Camoirano
Business
Italy
17th September 2017

Nice
Nice hotel, good location, good facilities, nice room, more expensive than the average for this level of hotel, decent food, internet was interrupted for half a day, airport transportation 55 US $ ir really too much

RRRRR
John Forrester
Business
United Kingdom
15th September 2017

Business traveller
Overnight stay which I do many times per year. The staff always welcome me, and are keen to assist regardless of the time of night I check in. I tend to arrive very early in the morning from an overnight flight.

RRRRR
Mohammed Mahmood
Solo
Iraq
13th September 2017

الاقامه في روتانا
الفندق جيدا جدا من كل النواحي ، تعامل الكوادر من الا ستعلامات الي الآخرين جيده ، النضا فه ممتازة و الاكل جيد و المواصلات جيده جدا داخل وخارج الفندق . موقع الفندق والمنظر جيده جدآ مقابل المنطقة الخظراء ، مطعم البستان جيده جدآ ما عدا المقبلات حامظه جدآ

RRRRR
Araz Abdulrahman
Solo
Iraq
7th September 2017

خدمة متوسطة
الغرف الخاصة بالعائلة عي ذاتها للاشخاص المنفردين حيث نفس السرير لاربعة اشخاص على الرغم من طلبنا ذلك لامثر من مرة فضلا عن الغلاء في بعض اسعار الخدمات موظف المسؤول عن حجز القاعات غير مرن وهدفه فقط ان يلزم الاخرين بالتزام مالي مقابل عقد دون تفاهم

RRRRR
Claudia Calilhanna
Business
Jordan
31st August 2017

Relaxing place to stay
Nice atmosphere. The staff are always ready to help you and provide the needed. When at the hotel or KRG you need to try both the Italian Restaurant - Basilico - they serve delicious Italian food and if you like Lebanese food, then Al Bustan is the right place to go.

RRRRR
Hawzhien Mohammed
Business
Iraq
27th August 2017

اسعار
اسعار المطعم اللبنانى غالى والجو البيئة للمطعم حار وانيركيلة مو طيبة وعند الجيكين ياخذ وقت طويل انشاللة تاخذ بنظر العتبار راينا تمنيتانا لكم بالتوفيق ويسرنا ان انزوركم باسرع وقت ممكن للمرة الثانية واقترح نقل المباريات المهمة فى الفندق

RRRRR
Stephen Tierney
Business
Canada
23rd August 2017

World class hotel in Erbil
This is a great hotel with exceptional people working there. Great location across from the park. The Bustan restaurant is great and the club lounge is one of the best I have been in anywhere in the world.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
TRAVEL TRADE
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanarewards.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2017 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.Please see our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy