Erbil RotanaERBILRRRRR
FROMUSD230PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by AnaELM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th October 2017
“Excellent”

I very much enjoyed my stay at the Rotana. Friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms, good breakfast and nice restaurants. Would definitely recommend it for a stay in Erbil, either business or pleasure.

Reviewed by Mehmoodk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th October 2017
“The staff certainly made this hotel Not only are they all super friendly and happy but they attend to your every need”

Very nice hotel. Clean, kindness, breakfast, etc... Especially, it was better because the breakfast was filled with Korean food. It is recommended in every way.Although i only stay for a short trip in this hotel but i have very good impression of this hotel and staffs.

Reviewed by Stephen O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2017
Aberdeen
“Travel”

Thank you. Your people were pleasant & friendly. As usual, all my details were on the system so check in & check out went smoothly. Unfortunately I did not have time for breakfast so I cannot comment on the food quality during this stay.

Reviewed by TwanaKM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2017
United Kingdom
“Great experience if the smoking stops”

As mentioned above. Also electricity problems. Hotel Rotana was a classy place to stay, i understand the checking at the entrance, which was a problem when travelling with a filming crew and equipment, again i must mention the smoking problem, plus the electricity cut while working on project on the laptop. sometimes the nose of the generators at night.

Reviewed by GXAmartinr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th September 2017
“wonderful hospitality”

the hotel, its staff and offerings are top class. Wonderful few days at workshops and everything was high end quality throughout. The choice of cuisine was excellent and also the facilities along with rooms were brilliant.

Reviewed by Mohamed R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd September 2017
Egypt
“Best hotel in Erbil”

All the staff are amazing, and the service level is outstanding. I stay in this hotel around 10 times a year and I am happy to return every time. The team really tailor the service to my needs. Thank you

Reviewed by RobertocZKB
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th September 2017
Abu Dhabi
“Nice”

Nice hotel, good location, good facilities, nice room, more expensive than the average for this level of hotel, decent food, internet was interrupted for half a day, airport transportation 55 US $ ir really too much

Reviewed by John F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2017
Iraq
“Business traveller”

Overnight stay which I do many times per year. The staff always welcome me, and are keen to assist regardless of the time of night I check in. I tend to arrive very early in the morning from an overnight flight.

Reviewed by Saadrk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2017
“Happy but not satisfied”

Stayed at this hotel several times. Was not happy this time as room service was lazy. Secondly, housekeeping was extremely late in responding to calls and minor requests, such as providing toiletries etc. Same requests made to the reception were also very negatively interpreted. I don't not believe that a hotel charging so much money per night should have such issues. Not expected from a 5 star at all.

Reviewed by Shwansaifaldeen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th September 2017
Iraq
“Summer time Rotana Erbil”

My Family and I enjoyed staying at Rotana Erbil , Everything was perfect , Very Friendly Staff , Amazing Breakfast and comfy room with nice view , easy parking , Feeling secured , enjoyable swmming pool Area .

hazhar abdulllah
19th January 2018
Source: Google

It is a hotel and I used to have training there

5
ahmad karim
14th January 2018
Source: Google

Very good

5
ابومروان الحيدرى
1st January 2018
Source: Google

ممكان مميز وجيد

4
Karwan Sheikhani
1st January 2018
Source: Google

Good place

5
Rami D
23rd December 2017
Source: Google

Great staff and lovely atmospher

5
Masood Ahmad
7th December 2017
Source: Google

روتانا أربيل

5
Baz Muhamad
29th November 2017
Source: Google

مكان حلو وراقي ولكن سعرة غالي

4
Mashhour Halawani
27th November 2017
Source: Google

Nice ball room

4
Omed Ahmad
16th November 2017
Source: Google

Perfect

5
Bertalan Feher
29th October 2017
Source: Google

Pricey but good and safe.

5
Muhammad
United Arab Emirates
2nd October 2017
Source: Booking.com

Comfort value for money
Good: Excellent superb
Bad: Nothing as such

5
ريبين خالد
8th September 2017
Source: Google

Nice hotel

5
ali najah
22nd August 2017
Source: Google

فندق جميل جدا

4
Akil Kadum
19th August 2017
Source: Google

Nice five-stars hotel

5
Aza Kamalabdullah
16th August 2017
Source: Google

One if the best hotels of Erbil located opposite of Big Park.

5
RRRRR
Basher Abdi
Business
Iraq
10th December 2017

التحضر
روتانا أربيل من أهم الفنادق في أربيل ويعطي بصمة حضارية للمدينة. كما أنها تعتبر من معالم التطور والتقدم الاقتصادي والاجتماعي والقافي كونها تستضيف الكثير من المؤتمرات العلمية والنشاطات الثقافية والاجتماعية، وكذلك تعتبر مكان للتعارف بين الجنسيات المختلفة .

RRRRR
Alessandro Palmieri
Business
Italy
4th December 2017

hard to rate on one night stay
I wish you to get more guests as you used to have a few years back aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

RRRRR
Saad Almutairi
Solo
Kuwait
3rd November 2017

خدمه رائعه
تجربه رائعه ولكم جزيل الشكر خدمة واهتمام غير عادي الغرف واسعه ونظيفه المطاعم متنوعه افضل فندق في اربيل لمن يبحث عن التميز شكرا لموظفي الفندق غسان عمر الحان معن الرشيدي يحيى امير اهتموا باقامتنا ورعايتها

RRRRR
Majid Salim
Solo
Iraq
2nd November 2017

المسبح الداخلي
يرجى إضافة المسبح الداخلي و ملحقاته والحمام التركي وكذلك الخدمات لهذه الفعاليات و كما يرجى زيادة الخدمة في اللوبي لو سمحتم مع تمنياتي لكم بالموفقة والنجاح الباهر في أربيل ز دمتم بخير سلللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللم

RRRRR
Khairul Rashid
Business
Malaysia
28th October 2017

Remarkable Stay at Rotana Erbil
Excellent hotel of this class...newer property and kept extremely clean. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast area is spacious and one of the best in Erbil I have experienced. Fresh fruit (strawberries, blueberries, oranges, apples, and bananas) in addition to all the other hot and cold items. I'll be back to this place and highly recommend to others when in the area.

RRRRR
Ane Galaasen
Business
Norway
5th October 2017

Excellent!
I very much enjoyed my stay at the Rotana. Friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms, good breakfast and nice restaurants. Would definitely recommend it for a stay in Erbil, either business or pleasure.

RRRRR
Mehmood Khalid
Friends
Pakistan
4th October 2017

The staff certainly made this hotel! Not only are they all super friendly and happy, but they attend to your every need
Very nice hotel. Clean, kindness, breakfast, etc... Especially, it was better because the breakfast was filled with Korean food. It is recommended in every way.Although i only stay for a short trip in this hotel but i have very good impression of this hotel and staffs.

RRRRR
Stephen O Toole
Business
Ireland
1st October 2017

Travel
Thank you. Your people were pleasant & friendly. As usual, all my details were on the system so check in & check out went smoothly. Unfortunately I did not have time for breakfast so I cannot comment on the food quality during this stay.

RRRRR
Twana Mahmood
Business
United Kingdom
29th September 2017

Great experience, if the smoking stops.
As mentioned above. Also electricity problems. Hotel Rotana was a classy place to stay, i understand the checking at the entrance, which was a problem when travelling with a filming crew and equipment, again i must mention the smoking problem, plus the electricity cut while working on project on the laptop. sometimes the nose of the generators at night.

RRRRR
Pierre Salloum
Solo
In House Guest
25th September 2017

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

RRRRR
Martin Russell
Business
Ireland
24th September 2017

wonderful hospitality
the hotel, its staff and offerings are top class. Wonderful few days at workshops and everything was high end quality throughout. The choice of cuisine was excellent and also the facilities along with rooms were brilliant.

RRRRR
Talat Balaban
Solo
Turkey
24th September 2017

Standart bir otel deneyimi
Standartları tutturan bir otel deneyimi...Kalanı da 200 karakter için... kjhgvbkbuv klhvohnlvmlmlkmlnvsdgbsdgbsdgb scggbsdgbsdgbsdgbnsdgbsdgbsdgb sfngfsgnsdgnsdgsadgsdgnsgdnsdgbsdfbsdfbsdfsdfsdfsdgbsdgdnsdgnsfhmdghjm

RRRRR
Mohamed Radwan
Business
Egypt
22nd September 2017

Best hotel in Erbil
All the staff are amazing, and the service level is outstanding. I stay in this hotel around 10 times a year and I am happy to return every time. The team really tailor the service to my needs. Thank you

RRRRR
Roberto Camoirano
Business
Italy
17th September 2017

Nice
Nice hotel, good location, good facilities, nice room, more expensive than the average for this level of hotel, decent food, internet was interrupted for half a day, airport transportation 55 US $ ir really too much

RRRRR
John Forrester
Business
United Kingdom
15th September 2017

Business traveller
Overnight stay which I do many times per year. The staff always welcome me, and are keen to assist regardless of the time of night I check in. I tend to arrive very early in the morning from an overnight flight.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
TRAVEL TRADE
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanarewards.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2018 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.Please see our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy