Erbil RotanaERBILRRRRR
FROMUSD166PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWS
Reviewed by Rehammostafa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th September 2023
Egypt
“Reham mostafa”

very positive experience at the hotel. They likely had a high level of satisfaction with various aspects such as the accommodations, amenities, service, cleanliness, location, and overall experience. This type of review often highlights the positive aspects of the hotel and may serve as a recommendation for others to consider staying there. And thank you for all staff specifically ghazal

Reviewed by Ali S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2023
“rais a complaint against Erbil Receptions”

the receptionist was not professional and embarrassed me yesterday in front of my guest, I reserved the room -breakfast included but when I was having breakfast the receptionist came with an invoice for me in front of my guest and asked me to sign because apparently, our rooms were without breakfast, furthermore, the next day breakfast was included automatically, once we checked out the reception has collected all the payment and once I walked away she called me back and she said Sir you have to pay for the breakfast !!! I was at the counter for over 15 minutes and she did not find my breakfast invoice, and that was another embarrassing moment and I was really angry. BTW i have an Exclusive membership with Rotana and such behaviors make me change my mind about Rotana hotels .

Reviewed by Saadalihamada
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th August 2023
“What ever said said we will never describe Rotana”

What ever said said we will never describe Rotana One of the best hotels industry in the town Thanks a lot for the management for the good staff hiring I need to be back when ever I visit erbil Thanks reception team

Reviewed by AliAlMhanna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2023
Iraq
“Good apportionty”

Not hotel location.. And good services with high quality for reception (Ghazal) And services for the room Specially the cleaning team And restaurants I really advise the hotel visitors to try the swimming pool

Reviewed by HaniMohammed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th August 2023
Iraq
“Rotana is very good hotel”

Rotana is very good hotel We fell comfortable when ever we visit Because of the high quality service The high ethical standards and attitude from reception staff They are giving high attenuation to all our stay details Thanks for all

Reviewed by RichardCatling
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st June 2023
“Hotel Review”

Excellent. The room smelt of stale smoke. the food and service was good and the rest of the hotel is fine. Even the rooms are good too other than the aroma. i would be happy to visit again and to recommend.

Reviewed by Dixoneg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2023
United Kingdom
“Best hotel in Erbil”

I’ve been working in KRG based in Erbil for 12 years. And every chance I get I stay at the Rotana. If the Rotana is fully booked, I’ll try to change my plans to avoid staying elsewhere. Rotana has the nicest front desk staff of nearly any hotel I have ever stayed. Service is great throughout the hotel. And during the summer the outdoor pool and Breeze bar is the best place in Erbil to hangout on the weekends. Excellent hotel.

Reviewed by Almai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2023
Iraq
“Review”

My stay was beautiful and amazing, the hotel is so clean also the service is so good to a way you can’t imagine, all the requests are available and the staff be up to it and i would like to give a special thanks to Mr. Michael, Wassim, Ghazal and Hazhee from the front office for the great performance and service as they are so professional.

Reviewed by Ameera
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2023
Iraq
“Review”

The stay is amazing, I always like to stay at Erbil Rotana because of the wonderful staff and service, the food is so good and the rooms are always clean and smells good, and many thanks to Wassim and Marah at the reception.

Reviewed by RaniaKisar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2023
Iraq
“Beautiful and spacious”

The staff was kind, cordial, and professional. Everyone had a welcoming smile and friendly attitude. The breakfast buffet was great. The front desk people surprised me with a birthday cake. I never felt so welcomed and amongst family in any hotel like this. Thank you all so very much.

ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
OUR AWARDS
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
BRANDMARK
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
CSR & SUSTAINABILITY
NEWS ROOM
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2023 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT