Khalidiya Palace RayhaanABU DHABIRRRRR
FROMAED219PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by MrMast
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2019
Russia
“Mr Mast”

It was very good and pleasant trip. Hotel is fine, clear and modern. Room was large with beautiful view from a window. Breakfast was tasty with different types of dishes. Personal were attentive and polite.

Reviewed by Cersei
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th October 2019
Italy
“Super Swimming Pool and Nice Beach”

The hotel is very comfortable and super well located, in front of Emirates Palace and Emirates Presidential Palace. It has a wonderful swimming pool and a small beach which is super cool. Breakfast, it's a buffet one well furnished.

Reviewed by MarcelaA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th October 2019
“Wonderful hotel”

Very good hotel, wonderful days. Excelente staff, localization, everything great! We recomended for everyone. Hope Be Back soon. Good for couples, kids, everybody. The area of the pool and the Beach is beautiful.

Reviewed by Andrew B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th October 2019
United Kingdom
“Great Hotel and nice location”

A lovely hotel, plenty of pool space, plus the beach access. Staff always attentive. We had a room with a kitchenette, ideal for own light breakfast and lunches. Great value, especially if you get a deal.

Reviewed by Kenny F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2019
“Nice Place and awesome staff”

I would like to commend all the staff of this hotel. You are all awesome. Thank you Ms Princess and Ms Farah in the reservation team because they are both responsive in my email and all my requests. And also Mr Robin in the check in desk for being so helpful. All information was given to us. Thank you :)

Reviewed by Graeme L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2019
Abu Dhabi
“Luxury experience at a reasonable price”

This is a great value beach hotel, with an excellent buffet breakfast , good location near corniche with many top hotels in vicinity. It can get crowded on weekends as it is very popular with locals as well as visitors

Reviewed by Kevinrichardson
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Abu Dhabi Haven”

A great hotel in a great location. Spectacular views and nice beach but it's the staff here that makes it a winner. So polite and helpful. I stayed for 3 months and would go back tomorrow. At the end I felt a part of the family atmosphere at this hotel.

Reviewed by Midcha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2019
New Zealand
“Comfortable Stay”

We enjoyed our stay very much. The family suit was spacious and the service was outstanding. The room and lobby were clean very well maintained. We highly recommend this place to everyone. I will be back again with family.

Reviewed by YACOOBHASSAN H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th October 2019
“EXPECTING MORE”

Overall experience was good. Price was on higher side while comparing equal properties in the same area during this period. Expected mini water theme park set up of the same kind available in beach properties. Spa facilities to increase due to upgrade to serve for more guests

Reviewed by Antonio R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th October 2019
“stay in khakidiya palace”

wonderful experience, everything has been great. recommend 100%. staff helpful and friendly in any time, facilities are awesome, meals are very very good. keep it up, and if I come back to abu dhabi, this one will be hotel. A big huge from spain. Antonio.

Boukhdada Mohamed
11th October 2019
Source: Google

اقمت هنا ثلاث ايام جميلة جدا استقبال جيد غرف فخمة و جبة الإفطار ممتازة و الموقع ممتاز

5
Arnaud
Couple
France
11th October 2019
Source: Agoda

Très très bien
Un hôtel très bien situé. Un rapport qualité prix très bon. Et surtout une superbe piscine et plage privée avec des activités nautiques. Très bon petit déjeuner sous forme de buffet. Nous avons passé 5 nuits super dans cet établissement. Info importante: le "Valet" pour la voiture est gratuit ainsi que le parking. Nous avions une suite au 15ème étage avec une très belle vue sur le palais présidentiel, la mer et l'Emirate Palace. Nous recommandons cet hôtel !

5
Christina
Beach
10th October 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Entspannter Urlaub zu zweit.
Hotel: Zum zweiten Mal in dem Hotel und immer noch total begeistert. Freundlich, hilfsbereit, sauber. Nix zu beanstanden. Immer wieder.

5
Stephane
New Caledonia
10th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Piscines Le wifi Le personnel La plage
Bad: Petit dej hors de prix. Bruyant

4.6
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
10th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Very nice experience, clean room, facilities, quiet, location, service And would like to thank front desk staff jule for her hospitality.
Bad: Magnetic card not working in elevators . Except that every thing was good

4.8
Markus
Beach
10th October 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Ein gut geführtes Hotel in einer perfekten Lage
Hotel: Sehr gut geführtes Hotel in einer top Lage. Schöner großer Pool. Das Essen ist gut, allerdings ist der Speisesaal etwas klein. Das Personal ist sehr nett und immer bemüht, auch wenn es Verständigungsprobleme gibt. Eine deutsche Mitarbeiter ist auch im Hotel beschäftigt, Lisa, also wenn es Probleme gegen sollte, kann auch in deutsch geholfen werden (gibt eine gewisse Sicherheit). Alkohol gibt es im Hotel nicht - Tip - im Duty Free im Flughafen gleich besorgen. Wir hatte das Zimmer 1518 und waren 4 Personen. Das Zimmer war riesig (Gästetoilette, Küchenzeile, großer Fernseher - keine deutschen Programme - 2 große Kleiderschränke, riesen Bad und einen tollen Balkon mit Meerblick). Den Strand fanden wir jetzt nicht so toll, er ist etwas klein, dafür sind die Liegen am Pool sehr bequem. Location: Direkt am Emirates Palace, Präsidenten Palast, unweit der Marina Mall. Taxis stehen immer vor dem Hotel und das Taxifahren ist sehr, sehr günstig. Vom Flughafen an das Hotel ist die Fahrzeit schon etwas lange (45 Minuten). Service: Das komplette Hotelpersonal war uns gegenüber immer sehr nett und bemüht. Den Zimmerservice haben wir 2 mal in Anspruch genommen - sensationell schnell. Auch kommt gegen Abend noch mal der Zimmerservice und frägt ob man noch was benötigt, z.B. Wasser Food: Das Essen war gut, allerdings empfanden wir den Speisesaal als zu klein. Die Getränke gibt es zum Essen kostenlos. Auch ist es kein Problem bei Halbpension, dass Abendessen gegen ein Mittagessen zu tauschen (macht Sinn bei Ausflügen am Abend). Morgens an die Rezeption gehen und erklären, dass man abends Außerhaus ist und mittags essen möchte, dann bekommt man einen Zettel mit dem geht man dann zum Mittagessen. Die Getränke an der Poolbar sind schon recht teuer, dass war aber bis jetzt in jedem Hotel in den VAE so. Room: Uns hat das Zimmer super gefallen und für 4 Personen sehr groß. Mit der Klimaanlage muss man etwas spielen, bei uns waren es tagsüber 40 Grad und nachts 33 Grad. Sport: Uns hat der super schöne Pool gereicht - eine Animation gibt es nicht - ist im VAE auch eher selten. Was wir für Aktivitäten empfehlen würden: Fahrradfahren Dienstags auf der YAS Rennstrecke, die große Moschee ist ein Muss, Saadiyat Beach (nicht zu lange bleiben, ab 4 Uhr könnte es ein Problem sein ein Taxi zu bekommen), Dünensafari sowie die al wahda mall sollte man gesehen haben.

5
Irene Higson Isaiah
10th October 2019
Source: Google

Wonderful place, directly on the beach. Attentative and very helpful staff..

5
Ashish Ranjan
10th October 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel with reasonable price

5
misao
Leisure_personal_event
10th October 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Wi-Fiも無料。ベランダからプレジデントパレスとエミレーツパレスが遮るものなく見られます
5つ星の中ではカジュアルですが、この地の利で、たいへんリーズナブルだと思います。 ■Wi-Fi:無料。部屋でもちゃんとつながります。 ■フロント:予約は海側のベランダ付きでしたが、フロントでエミレーツパレス側をリクエストしたところ、無料で変更してくれました。また部屋の準備ができるまでフロント横のカフェで待てるよう無料のドリンクチケットもくださいました。部屋の準備ができたと声をかけてくださった時の対応も本当に親切で丁寧でした。 ■部屋:掃除も行き届き、清潔です。 部屋は3階の低層階でしたがベランダからはエミレーツパレスとプレジデントパレスが遮るものなく見られます。特に夜間は幻想的で美しかったです。 ■プール:宿泊者数に比べて狭いので、いつもいっぱいでした。 ■朝食:アラビックが1品しかみつけられませんでしたが、どのスタッフの対応も良く、とても親切だったので気持ちの良い朝を迎えることができました。またオムレツが焼き目のついた昔ながらのタイプでたいへん好みでした。具もたくさん入れてくださいます。 ■ビーチサイド:エティハドタワーが海越しに見られます。監視員もおり、海上には安全ロープで囲いもしてありました。

5
Torsten
All Others
10th October 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Familien Beach Hotel - Keine 5 Sterne wert.
Wer in diesem Hotel Ruhe sucht ist hier verkehrt! Hier steigen aufgrund der Lage direkt an Strand und der Poolanlage sehr viele Familien mit kleinen Kindern ab. Dementsprechend hoch ist der Lärmpegel in Restaurant und Anlage. Fragwürdig ist ebenfalls die Lage der teueren Doppelzimmer mit Balkon zur Meerseite, die eigentlich von Gästen, die Ruhe suchen, gebucht werden. Diese liegen nämlich direkt über dem Kinderpool, so dass auch über die Mittagszeit keine Ruhe einkehrte (bei 40° C Außentemperatur). Durch die vielzahl der Familien leidet auch das Internieur und der Service stark, so dass hier keine 5 Sterne mehr angebracht sind. Ferner greift leider auch hier die Unsitte um sich, Liegen am Pool durch Handtücher vor dem Frühstück zu reservieren, ohne das die Angestellten eingreifen. Und das vornehmlich von Deutschen. Ich schäme mich für meine Landsleute! Positiv war einzig allein das a la carte Restaurant mit arabischer Küche. Hier hatte man seine Ruhe und konnte das Ambiente geniesen. Ich war froh, das wir nur 4 Tage in diesem Hotel waren.

3
Soha
United Arab Emirates
9th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Swimming pool is large, breakfast buffet, beach is very close to the pool
Bad: nothing

3.5
Gilbert
France
9th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Family hotel
Good: Size and view from the rooms Breakfast
Bad: Beach side is not very appealing and almost no shade provided. Not enough seats around the swimming pool wrt the size of the hôtel. Restaurant location in the middle of the accommodation building makes it noisy from the rooms.

3.95
Margarethe Dudek
9th October 2019
Source: Google

Ein tolles Hotel

5
Sarab Emirates
9th October 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل ولديه خدمات رائعه وهناك اطلاله جميله على البحر

5
Fahad Alestaa
9th October 2019
Source: Google

فندق فخم خمس نجوم بسعر مقبول بمرفقات كثيرة

3
RRRRR
Ralf Fahrig
Solo
Germany
13th October 2019

Super Aufenthalt
Es war ein sehr guter Aufenthalt die Bewertungen sind alle genau richtig. Das Hotel liegt zentral, hat einen schönen kleinen Strand. Die Innenstadt ist schnell mit einem Taxi zureichen.Die Poollandschaft ist sehr schön.

RRRRR
Tetyana Samoylenko
Solo
Ukraine
13th October 2019

Идеальный отель на короткое время
Отель очень удобно расположен. Очень чистый, хороший пляж. Персонал приветливый, профессионализм на высшем уровне. Большие уютные номера. Кровать идеально удобная. Уборка была на 5+ (наилучшая отметка). Отель соответствует своим звездам. Ужины удивлялись вкусностями. Завтраки одинаковые, хотя выбор большой. Из минусов: - небольшая территория. - нехватка лежаков и полотенец у бассейна и на пляже. - маленькое помещение ресторана, очереди за столиком. - еда не каждый день была отменно вкусной (наше субъективное мнение).

RRRRR
Stefanie Edelmund
Solo
Germany
12th October 2019

Allgemein
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Das ganze Personal war sehr freundlich alles war sehr sauber. Ein-und Auschecken hat super geklappt. Wir kommen gerne wieder es war die reise wert aber ging leider viel zu schnell vorbei.

RRRRR
Alexander Borisov
Solo
Russia
12th October 2019

Отель на 3 или 4-
Большие очереди в ресторан это в сезон, лежаки нужно занимать рано утром и питание на 4 впервые я увидел, что питание проходит в холле отеля и столики расположены у входа в туалет и это 5 звёзд, при большом наплыв гости тей отель реально не справляется со своими обязанностями.

RRRRR
Julia Werner
Solo
Germany
12th October 2019

Toller Urlaub
Wir waren für 8 Tage in diesem Hotel untergebracht und können es definitiv weiterempfehlen. Das Gebäude ist spektakulär, der Service super, die Qualität der Zimmer sowie Essen und Trinken ist ebenfalls super. Das Hotel hat eine gute Lage, sodass man sich gut entspannen kann, jederzeit aber auch vieles unternehmen kann. Preis-Leistung stimmt absolut.

RRRRR
Marwan Fawaier
Solo
Jordan
11th October 2019

الفندق الأجمل
انصح الجميع بتجربته لانهفندق رائع بكل ما تحمله الكلمه من معنى خدمه نضافه حسن استقبال اقامه مريحه اطلالة جميله مريح لأجراء بعض الأعمال داخل الفندق المتعلقه بطبيعة عمل الشخص واللقاءات مع رجال الأعمال وحسن الضيافه وطبيعة ما يتم تقديمه واسلوب العاملين وكل الشكر والتقدير على حفاوة الأستقبال والتوديع ومزيدا من التقدم والأستمرار ولكم كل الحترام

RRRRR
Elena Kashina
Solo
Russia
11th October 2019

отдых в сказке)))
Великолепная гостиница! Идеально все: номера, еда, территория, качество обслуживание, отношение персонала! Убирают номер реально 2 раза в день)) Я реально отдыхала, как в сказке! Спасибо отелю за это.

RRRRR
Heather Zanella
Family
Italy
10th October 2019

Super Swimming Pool and Nice Beach
The hotel is very comfortable and super well located, in front of Emirates Palace and Emirates Presidential Palace. It has a wonderful swimming pool and a small beach which is super cool. Breakfast, it's a buffet one well furnished.

RRRRR
Volker Marquardt
Solo
Germany
10th October 2019

Rundum zufrieden
Wir waren im März 2017 schon einmal hier, das Essen hat ein wenig nachgelassen, ansonsten alles prima! Die freundlichkeit aller Mitarbeiter ist hervorragend. Wir können dieses Hotel auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.

RRRRR
Yassine Bihid
Solo
France
9th October 2019

Trés bel hotel et trés bon emplacement
L'hôtel est bien placé avec sa plage privée en bord de mer, et prés des building. Personnel très aimables et serviables. Séjour agréable à passer en famille ou en couple. Le buffet pourrait-être un peu plus varié car souvent la même chose à manger.

RRRRR
Rafael Ayupp Guimares
Couple
Brazil
9th October 2019

Wonderful hotel
Very good hotel, wonderful days. Excelente staff, localization, everything great! We recomended for everyone. Hope Be Back soon. Good for couples, kids, everybody. The area of the pool and the Beach is beautiful.

RRRRR
Sian Burton
Couple
United Kingdom
9th October 2019

Great Hotel, and nice location
A lovely hotel, plenty of pool space, plus the beach access. Staff always attentive. We had a room with a kitchenette, ideal for own light breakfast and lunches. Great value, especially if you get a deal.

RRRRR
Markus Borner
Solo
Germany
8th October 2019

Sehr schönes und gutes Hotel
Ein perfektes Hotel für den Erholungsurlaub, aber auch für zum erkunden von Abu Dhabi. Die Lage ist super, der Pool ist wunderschön und das Personal sehr nett. Ebenso das Essen ist hochwertig und die Auswahl groß.

RRRRR
Thomas Wolf
Solo
Germany
8th October 2019

Angenehme Urlaubstage direkt am Strand
Wir haben in diesem Hotel sehr schöne und angenehme Tage verbracht. Die von uns genutzten Bereiche und Einrichtungen sind in einem sehr guten Zustand. Eine Empfehlung für dieses Hotel können wir uneingeschränkt aussprechen.

RRRRR
Uwe Kirchner
Solo
Germany
8th October 2019

Khalidiya Palace Hotel by Rayhaan in Abu Dhabi - Ein Diamant der Gastfreundschaft
Äußerst Gastfreundlich, sehr gut gelegen um zu entspannen ,tolle , sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter , sehr guter Service in allen Beteichen . Wir waren zum 5 - ten Mal dort .... und kommen sehr gern wieder .

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT