Khalidiya Palace RayhaanABU DHABIRRRRR
FROMAED331PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Yasser
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing weekend”

It was amazing weekend for me , I really feel comfortable the first time in Abu Dhabi hotels . Food was delicious, service very good, it’s make me like I’m home , the view very nice , clean beach. Thank you

Reviewed by Gfg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2020
Italy
“Good Hotel ”

I raccomend this hotel. Near downtown. Service is excellent. Great pool. Water during winter period is not so warm. There are some good restaurant nearby. Cornice beach and bars are at 20minutes by walk.

Reviewed by Lyndasmac
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2020
United Kingdom
“Very good location good breakfast”

Nice, clean hotel. Rooms were big and comfortable wit adequate storage space. Good breakfast - great omelette - although the breakfast area was very busy and got very crowded. Great location for many of the tourist attractions. nice outside areas although pool area was very busy during our stay so we did not use it.

Reviewed by Andysheldon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2020
United Kingdom
“Bliss”

An excellent hotel with amazing facilities, spacious beautiful rooms with stunning views that you will never get bored of seeing. The hotel does not serve alcohol but if you do need a beer a short few minute walk to next door is not a problem. Lovely friendly and helpful staff make this place one of the best in Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by Maryna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
“Excellent grade”

My husband and I have stayed at Khalidiya Palace more than five times (twice a year at the same hotel) Every point about the hotel is excellent! The personnel are well-skilled and tolerant; the territory is elegant and ugly clean; the rooms are in good condition and they are of different options and facilities; the cuisine is fresh and exquisite ... As for the beach area, this is another plus : in comparison with most other hotels in Abu Dhabi, which open on the channel or just have a pool, it looks to Persian Gulf. Tennis courts are for free. Everything is of high quality and good taste!! You just feel relaxed and happy at this place. You should experience Khalidiya if you estimate comfort and high quality - for some adequate money. And the point we are most happy about and grateful to the management , is their endeavor of making frequent guests happier with some bonuses: the latest time ( not last one we hope!) we were given an amazing giant luxurious room with two wall- sized windows looking both to the beach area and the Gulf - the picture of golden sunrise and crimson sunset on turquoise sunlit water delight!

Reviewed by Shevalex
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2020
North Carolina
“Nice place to stay with family and friend”

Great place to stay with a family. Excellent room condition and services. Great breakfast. Ask Alina or Evgenia in the lobby on recommendation what to do in Abu Dhabi and Dubai. We will stay here next time again with friends.

Reviewed by Nataly
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
Ukraine
“Wonderful place to relax with family”

Wonderful place to relax with family. Clean, cozy and beautiful.The staff are attentive and friendly. The food is very tasty and varied, the children especially liked the sweets)).Large and warm pool, beautiful and well maintained area. Only the warmest memories and desire to come back again.

Reviewed by Alexey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2020
Russia
“Alexey”

The hotel is new, in a good location. Nice beach and pool. Food and restaurants are common in the Emirates. As for the service, it's a complete failure. During the entire stay, we were not able to get an extra bed for the child. The organization of breakfasts and dinners is not established, a lot of people and not enough tables and staff. In addition, children's trousers were stolen from our room.

Reviewed by Eddyorder
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2020
“Excellent stay”

We have an excellent stay in KHalidya Palace, very good for family stay, warm swimming pool, spa, baby club, good food and many things to do. Also the position of the hotel is very good, near to the presidential palace, the emirates palace, the marina mall and the cornice.

Reviewed by Foldaza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2020
Ukraine
“Fantastic”

Everything was amazing: -staff: polite and responsive, all of them were always greeting and wishing a nice day (it was very cute from their side) and there even were special people who opened and closed the car door -food: tasty and different! -swimming pool with heated water -cleanliness everywhere -location (near Etihad Towers and opposite to Emirates Palace) -large room with shower and bath -we were accommodated at the hotel much earlier than the appointed time I don’t know what to add, everything was great!

Pablo Esko
25th January 2020
Source: Google

I was in this hotel in 2019, think Ive already commented on TripAdvisor.. the best hotel Ive been to so far. They will treat you like a king, everything pristine & clean, the bed was so comfortable it was almost impossible to get out of it. The staff was really nice, there wasnt anything bad I can think of. If you are travelling via travel agency on a budget (we had bed & breakfast for like 7 days), I recommend groceries closeby in the Etihad Towers - they serve food there just like in Carefour or Globus - and really cheap (for example chicken with rice for about 6 Euros max), however products have usually a bigger price due to import. For snorkelers: dont expect wonders in the water by the hotel - its mostly blurry due to sand and not much to see.

5
محمود بلبل
25th January 2020
Source: Google

روعة الجمال من احلا الفنادق

5
Nadja
Other
25th January 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

DIE STERNE SIND VERDIENT!!! tolles Hotel.......
Sehr nah an der einkaufsmeile drann.. Gut zu fuss alles zu erreichen.... Supermarkt gleich nebenan... Strand gleich am Hotel drann.....

5
Rama Houri
24th January 2020
Source: Google

Best place to stay in Abu Dhabi .. Love it . Highly recommended to everyone.

5
Daniel
Switzerland
24th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Great value for money family holiday escape
Good: The pool area and beach are perfect for a family holiday. The room was spacious and perfect with child.
Bad: Very crowded restaurant area with an average buffet offering.

4
Katharina
Other
24th January 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Wir waren super zufrieden mit unserem Aufenthalt
Sehr schönes Hotelzimmer, allgemeine Bereiche, Pool und Strand. Das Frühstück war sehr lecker und das Personal überaus freundlich. Die Lage fanden wir super, gleich direkt neben vieler Sehenswürdigkeiten.

5
Safia
Morocco
24th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: The property the swimming pool the beach and Arabian coffee with dates The spa
Bad: There isn’t any towel in the spa

4.5
Karin Dittmann
23rd January 2020
Source: Google

Tolle, ruhige Lage mit Privatstrand, sehr sauber und ordentlich, Service im gesamten Haus aufmerksam, unaufdringlich und stets hilfsbereit. Adapterstecker für unsere deutschen Stecker: kein Problem, WLAN ist prima, E-Reader Einwahl ins WLAN klappt nicht? Keine Sorge, die Rezeption hilft schnell und effektiv. Frühstücksbuffet mit großer Auswahl, ebenso das Dinner Buffet abends mit wechselnden Themen, es wird stets nachgefüllt bzw. frisch zubereitet (Showcooking). Und die Dessertauswahl ist himmlisch gut. Unser Zimmer, Classic Room mit Balkon mit Blick auf den Präsidentenpalast, besonders am Abend mit Beleuchtung , wunderschön. Und auch das Housekeeping hat tadellos gearbeitet. Das Haus hat unsere Empfehlung.

5
Renata
Poland
23rd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Luksusowy hotel, położony bezpośrednio nad wodą. Bardzo duże pokoje, bardzo dobrze wyposażone, czysto I przyjemnie. Wygodne łóżka, dużo poduszek-co bardzo lubię. łAdne baseny I plaża przy hotelu. Duży wybór na śniadania. 20 minut pieszo od hotelu promenada z publiczną plażą I barami.
Bad: Hotel bardzo duży z ogromną ilością rodzin z małymi dziećmi-odzwyczaiłam się, bo swoje mam dorosłe. W cenie pobytu były też kolacje. I tu muszę powiedzieć, że było bardzo nierówno. Gdy był wieczór włoski albo azjatycki, jedzenie było naprawdę smaczne. Podczas wieczoru arabskiego co najwyżej przeciętne. Hotel zmienił nam bez naszej wiedzy rezerwację I twierdził, że to nic dla nas nie znaczy. Okazało się jednak, że znaczy...rachunek wyższy o ponad 1300 ZEA-czyli mniej więcej tyle samo w pln, co na rezerwacji-już po dodaniu wszystkich podatków. Zaprotestowaliśmy I po 2 tygodniach zwrócono nam pieniądze na konto, ale nie obyło się bez ponaglania za pośrednictwem booking. Kwota jaką nam zwrócono jest nieco mniejsza, bo nieco powyżej 1100 zea, ale nie mam ochoty się z nimi handryczyć o 200-parę zł. Porada: przy płatności kartą, nigdy nie wybierajcie pln na terminalu, ale lokalną walutę. Wasz bank macierzysty w Polsce przeliczy walutę po dużo lepszym kursie, niż bank lokalny!!!!

4
Greyce
Brazil
23rd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Fantástico
Good: Quarto super confortável, localização ótima, funcionários atenciosos.

5
Marshud
Saudi Arabia
23rd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي في منتهى الروعه + عملولي كيكة وتجهيز ذكرى زواج مجانا + تمديد التشك اوت الى الساعه2 + ترقيه للغرفه بنفس السعر الف شكر لجميع طاقم الفندق واخص بالشكر الموظفه Debbi ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️ من الاخر تبغا اقامه فارهه واستجمام لا تتردد الاطلاله في منتى الروعه
Bad: لا شي

5
Jason McClean
22nd January 2020
Source: Google

Nice place

5
Sascha
Other
22nd January 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Mein Urlaub in Abu Dhabi
Alles in allem Professionell und eine wundervolle Erfahrung. Alle Mitarbeiter des Hotels war sehr professionell und hilfsbereit.

5
Romain
France
22nd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Magnifique hôtel
Good: Hôtel au calme et un personnel au top
Bad: Un peu éloigné du centre ville

5
Cate
Families
Sydney
22nd January 2020
Source: Expedia

Brilliant for our stopover between AU and EU. Great hotel, lovely helpful staff, excellent amenities and service. Affordable. Don't miss the Arabian poolside restaurant. Brilliant. Could not recommend more highly.

5
KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT