Khalidiya Palace RayhaanABU DHABIRRRRR
FROMAED219PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Dream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th June 2019
“Excellent Property”

Good views and good service. they really made my day as it was my birthday.....amazing towel arrangements and birthday cake. Food was good. Really great service by the team!!!! Overall amazing experience

Reviewed by Georges C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th June 2019
Abub Dhabi
“Rotana like youre at your house”

The best hotel is Rotana especially khalideya Rayhan palace is having a great location with wonderful pools & beach. The stuff excellent from the reception till the room service & lifeguards Many restaurants with different choices

Reviewed by Shams
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th June 2019
Dubai
“Relaxation”

It was the first time for me to have a night stay at your hotel. From the Check in desk to the check out moment, was the most beautiful experience I had with you. Thanks for the reception staff who helped me a lot in my check in process. Then the quiet & peaceful stay I had. To the beach Club which was an excellent one, almost I never found a beach facility like that among the hotels that I visited. The breakfast that I had was amazing . I really had an awesome experience which I will never forget. I recommend it to all.

Reviewed by GrandTour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Best hotel in Abu Dhabi”

Fo fun and view and best survice I love staying there i was planing for one night and I extended it for one more!! I just couldn’t get enough!! I even tried there full body massage and it was perfect!

Reviewed by Hawsheh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Rotana Lover”

Since opening in 2011 and I am using this wonderful hotel and I will use it again and again. The room, pools, beach and the staff are exceptional. I would recommend it to everyone needs to have pleasant sty. I may take this opportunity to thank the general manager Mr, Shadi for his kindness and leadership.

Reviewed by Nomad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
“Excellent”

Me and my husband enjoyed our stay in Khalidiya Palace. Room is clean and very comfortable. A feeling of home away from your home. Staffs are very helpful and accommodating. But what we love about the hotel is their beach and swimming pool.

Reviewed by GoPlaces
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2019
“Great weekend family escape”

Beach and pools are awesome , sea view roomsis highly recommended..Kamoon restaurant is good and the food was delicio.indoor breakfast area is not very nice ..no bidet sprayer and no hand sprinkler in shower

Reviewed by Go
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st June 2019
“Great”

Me and my husband really enjoyed our stay at Khalidya palace. The staff was great and caring. It was our honneymoon so they did us a surprise. Very kind attention ! The room was comfortable and we had a beautiful view. I recommand.

Reviewed by GoPlaces
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2019
“Great place amazing hospitality”

From the very first moment I felt the luxury of the place and the warm reception of all the staff, especially Mr. Arnel who had finished the entire hotel stay my check in and out , as well as Mr. Abu Bakr who carried the bags to my room, all the staff enjoyed the smile and good morals, i don’t Have time to use hotel facility I will Try it next time

Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2019
“Nice Detination in Abu Dhabi”

Pleasant experience, nice family destination on the gulf in the heart of Abu Dhabi not far form the city center. Fair & reasonable variety of food & activities. Reasonable value for money. Friendly staff.

Bilal
United Arab Emirates
26th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

5
Thaís
Brazil
26th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Beautiful hotel
Good: Location in front of Presidential Palace, we had a stunning view from our bedroom.
Bad: Swimming pool closes very early (7 pm somedays and 8 pm others).And kids pool closes 6pm. We booked a room for 2 adults and 1 child but there weren’t a place for her to sleep, so we had to pay for an extra bed.

4.4
Nawaf
Saudi Arabia
26th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق جميل وهادي. يوجد لديه شاطي خاص ونضيف. هناك اهتمام للنزيل و انصح به.

4.8
Traveler
Everyone
26th June 2019
Source: Expedia

Le personnel est très chaleureux. L’hotel est très beau et a toutes les accommodations . J’ai vraiment apprécié mon séjour à ce hôtel. Et c’est très sécurisé Je recommande

5
حزمة جروح
26th June 2019
Source: Google

اماكن سكنيه وفنادق عالية الجودة والخدمات الشامله الممتازه

5
Kathryn
United Kingdom
26th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

I will recommend to everyone
Good: The coffee was perfect and the staff were more than happy to help. Even though I was travelling alone they made me feel safe. Everything was perfect

5
Bbbbb2017
United Arab Emirates
26th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: 😀
Bad: 😀

3.55
سارة
United Arab Emirates
26th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

8
Good: البحر و المسبح نظيف جدا و تعالمل ممتاز
Bad: لا يوجد شطاف حمام و لا يوجد شطاف دوش شامبو سيئ جدا و جاكوزي وسخة

3.75
Saeed
United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Free upgrade Breakfast

5
Khaled
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: location
Bad: the front desk staff were not freindly at all.

2.7
Samha0
United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: the reception was so good with me friendly and helpful
Bad: to go to the swimming pool u have to pass from all the lobby

5
Ibrahim
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: الاثاث متواضع

4.8
Safaa
United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

جيدة
Good: خدمة الغرف بطيئة الاستجابة ، الحجز بطيء جدا ،

3.35
Ali Jawed
25th June 2019
Source: Google

Awesome

5
Hamda
United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي الفندق جميل جدا يصلح للعوائل ولجميع الفئات حوض السباحة جميل جدا ويصلح للكبار والصغار
Bad: لا يوجد شطاف ف الحمام ارجو ان يام اضافته

5
RRRRR
Heike Schlicht
Solo
Germany
26th June 2019

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage
Das Khalidiya Palace ist ein schönes Hotel mit einer großzügigen Lobby. Das Personal ist überaus nett und bemüht. Durch deutsche Urlauber geht die Thematik los mit den besetzen der Liegen durch Handtücher...aber das ist ja ein typisch dt. Problem :-( Die Zimmer sind rießig mit einer Küchenzeile (leider gibt es keine Utensilien wie Besteck, Teller etc weil man scheinbar davon ausgeht das Essen gebucht ist) Das Bad ist ebenso groß mit toller Dusche und Badewann. Der Cleaning Service ist perfekt, es gibt einen Aufdeckservice am Abend. Wir hatten nur Frühstück, sehr ausreichend...in Stoßzeiten natürlich voll und man muss etwas auf den Kaffee/Tee warten aber das ist ja fast normal. Alles in allem sehr gelungen, nahe Lage zur Marina Mall für 3Euro mit dem Taxi...Taxi oder Auto wird allerdings auch benötigt für den Besuch des Zentrums...für 6Euro ist man in der Abu Dhabi Mall...im Zentrum und am Busbahnhof.

RRRRR
Shahnaz Abdul Azees
Business
India
26th June 2019

Excellent Property
Good views and good service. they really made my day as it was my birthday.....amazing towel arrangements and birthday cake. Food was good. Really great service by the team!!!! Overall amazing experience

RRRRR
Joerg Griepentrog
Solo
Germany
24th June 2019

Gigantischer Urlaub
Wir waren mit der Hotelwahl und dem Service sehr zufrieden. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Im Hotel und der Poolanlage wird sehr auf Sauberkeit geachtet. Das es im Hotel keinen Alkohol gibt, stellte für uns kein Problem dar. (War bei der Buchung bekannt.) Wir kommen gerne wieder. Vielen Dank für den super Aufenthalt.

RRRRR
Latifa Al Ameemi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
23rd June 2019

Best hotel in Abu Dhabi
Fo fun and view and best survice I love staying there i was planing for one night and I extended it for one more!! I just couldn’t get enough!! I even tried there full body massage and it was perfect!

RRRRR
Josef Erhard
Solo
Germany
23rd June 2019

Super Hotel in toller Lage
Es gibt nichts zu beanstanden. Super freundlicher Service, tolle Lage für Ausflüge, schönes Familienzimmer mit tollem Ausblick, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet. Das Abendessen, ebenfalls Buffet, war vielfältig und sehr gut. Es war ein rundum gelungener und entspannter Urlaub.

RRRRR
Thomas Baumann
Solo
Germany
23rd June 2019

Hervorragendes Hotel mit herrlichem Service
Sehr zu empfehlendes 5 Sterne Hotel, schöne Anlage direkt am Meer mit privatem Strand. Wir hatten All Incl. und die Qualität und Auswahl des Essens hat uns die ganze Woche über jeder Mahlzeit begeistert! Toller und herzlicher Service, wir haben uns immer sehr willkommen gefühlt. Gerne wieder, lieben Dank!

RRRRR
Melanie Sabrina Flach
Solo
Germany
23rd June 2019

Tolles Hotel
- Super freundlicher Service - Reichhaltiges und abwechslungsreiches Buffet - Große, gut ausgestattete Zimmer - Sehr sauber - großer Pool mit vielen Lifeguards - alkoholfreies Hotel Die Reisezeit war noch in Ordnung, jedoch war es teilweise schon sehr heiß.

RRRRR
Marwa Aseer
Family
Jordan
22nd June 2019

Great weekend family escape
Beach and pools are awesome , sea view roomsis highly recommended..Kamoon restaurant is good and the food was delicio.indoor breakfast area is not very nice ..no bidet sprayer and no hand sprinkler in shower

RRRRR
Abdulsalam Algayama
Solo
Saudi Arabia
22nd June 2019

تجربه تستحق التكرار
مكان مناسب للإستجمام اااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا اااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا ااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا اااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا

RRRRR
Abderrahim Elhous
Couple
Belgium
21st June 2019

Great
Me and my husband really enjoyed our stay at Khalidya palace. The staff was great and caring. It was our honneymoon so they did us a surprise. Very kind attention ! The room was comfortable and we had a beautiful view. I recommand.

RRRRR
Nadine Scheer
Solo
Germany
21st June 2019

Top-Lage! Tolle Poollandschaft!
Sehr gutes Stadthotel mit toller Poollandschaft, um sich nach den Ausflügen zu erholen oder auch mal einen Pooltag einzulegen. Als reines Strandhotel eher nicht zu empfehlen. Zimmer werden mehrmals täglich gereinigt. Bei Buchung von Halbpension, gute Buffetauswahl mit wechselnden Themenabenden.

RRRRR
Muecahit Hasan
Solo
Greece
20th June 2019

Sehr Empfehlenswert
Ein sehr Empfehlenswertes Hotel. Service und Freundlichkeit einmalig. Die Mitarbeiter konnten jeden Wunsch von den Lippen lesen und hatten ein professionelles Verhalten gegenüber den Gästen. Werde es weiter empfehlen.

RRRRR
Marco Schulz
Solo
Germany
20th June 2019

Sehr zufrieden!
Sehr gutes Hotel in sehr guter Lage! Jederzeit wieder! Absolut familienfreundliches und zuvorkommendes Verhalten aller Angestellten. Sehr gepflegte Anlage mit direktem Strandzugang. Das Essen war abwechslungsreich und von sehr guter Qualität.

RRRRR
Amr Douban
Business
Egypt
20th June 2019

Nice Detination in Abu Dhabi
Pleasant experience, nice family destination on the gulf in the heart of Abu Dhabi not far form the city center. Fair & reasonable variety of food & activities. Reasonable value for money. Friendly staff.

RRRRR
Faris Hussein
Solo
Jordan
20th June 2019

فندق ممتاز
فندق رائع جدا وأنصح الجميع بهذا الفندق حيث ان جميع الموظفين متعاوينين جدا . والفندق يتميز بالنظافة والترتيب والموقع المتميز. يوجد مسابح لجميع الأعمار.كانت تجربة رائعة جدا وأنصح الجميع بالاقامة بهذا الفندق

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT