Khalidiya Palace RayhaanABU DHABIRRRRR
FROMAED239PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSWEDDINGSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Waseem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Good resort with private beach”

Everything associated with the resort was good. Food was tasty (although dinner was expensive, 75 aed per dish), pool area(currently closed due to covid) and beach were good. A good place to relax, wont get disappointed.

Reviewed by Psajidk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th July 2020
“Excellent”

Clean and doing disinfection measure due to COVID19 situation. Nice View with beach/Sea Vew from Balcony. Comfortable Bed for good sleep Enough Space to accommodate children with extra bed. Within City, with easy access, but feel away from city crowd and noise when u r inside the hotel room.

Reviewed by NorthStar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nice place for Family”

I went to hotel during weekday in June 2020, we enjoyed me and family alot specially beach, location and view was very nice, interior of hotel is unique and amazing..Guest service , room service and housekeeping are very helpfull and fast service

Reviewed by Aysha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th June 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing hotel”

Amazing services and welcoming all their team are amazing. Breakfast was perfect and we were very happy. The beaches are full of service, privacy and safety. Thank you al khalidiya palace for making us happy and excited.

Reviewed by Explorerzr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th June 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Lovely stay”

Great hotel with nice rooms with excellent view from spacious balcony. I love swimming pool (it was closed due to corona). Beach is ok but not open sea area. Location is good, you can walk everywhere. Nice lobby cafe with outdoor seating area. I really enjoyed my stay for a second time...

Reviewed by NevenaNk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th June 2020
“Excellent”

Hotel is really amazing. Rooms are big. There is kitchen, living room, bedroom and 2 bathrooms. There are all facilities in your room. Hotel has a beach and a squash courts which is amazing for activity. Staff were so kind, especially receptionists.

Reviewed by FrequentFlier
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2020
“Room Rate Friday Brunch”

I booked and paid in advance. The hotel had halved its room rate but refused to offer me any reduction. I also booked a Friday brunch. This turned out to be the normal daily lunch buffet with a limited choice of dishes although the food offered was good. It was nothing like a Friday Brunch and I was disappointed.

Reviewed by Saeedabuelkhair
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great stay with best value for money”

Very good hospitality, friendly staff at the front desk, services and the Horizon Restaurant, clean room and facilities, tasty food. We liked the kids activities after dinner. Just food variety should be more.

Reviewed by Vbikse
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
Latvia
“Excellent hotel”

I stayed at the hotel Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana every year since 2015. I also recommend that my friends choose this hotel. Therefore, this time I'm traveling with two families – together we were 10 visitors, including three small children. We had an excellent experience. Because hotel in a very good location directly at the beach. The beach and the swimming pool are perfect for small kids. All staff: starting from the welcome, registration, beach service, restaurant, room service, baby toys room and massage is responsive, helpful, friendlies and peaceful. All guests' wishes are fulfilled quickly. The restaurant has a great variety of delicious food choices. The room is big and clean, it has access to safe drinking water, coffee, tea, slippers and robe. The bathroom also has everything you need. Have a wide balcony from which you can watch to see the number of the new Presidential Palace and the Emirates Palace.

Reviewed by Kai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
“Excellent”

We chose the hotel according to our expectations and were more than satisfied. Services, cleanliness, value, location, rooms - excellent. The beach was clean, secured and spacious about the city beach. The pool is beautiful, but with too hot water for us. But this is not a problem as there is a nice and cool sea next door !!! We liked everything.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT