Centro ShaheenJEDDAHRRRR
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWS
Reviewed by RAZYAN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st May 2024
Beirut
“Great”

Extremely satisfied with the service and amenities. Good breakfast choices, good dinner choices clean swimming pool, has a small gym but more than adequate for a good workout

Reviewed by Rajsam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th May 2024
“Hotel Rooms Services”

Excellent services enter the team, clean room, quick services/responses from reception. Indian food is not available.

Reviewed by Rsd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2024
Saudi Arabia
“Overall its good”

It's very nice hotel and clean I loved my stay in it and i will come back. I would like to thank Mohammed at reception. He was very helpful and very kind, as was Salman from Housekeeping for his quick service.

Reviewed by Ruzana
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2024
“Very good stay and a beautiful customer service”

I would like to thank the man who checked me in he was very helpful i wish he could do me an upgrade unfortunately there was no availablilty but the standard room was like an upgraded one + the room service very good with guest dealing, overall i’m much more than happy to staying in this property, thank you guys and keep it up.

Reviewed by Mohamed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2024
“Excellent experience but please change the background music”

Excellent experience but the background music is not good please change it. The staff is very nice from the reception, restaurant, room services. Open buffet is very delicious and the cost is worth as there is offer.

Reviewed by NKNawab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2023
“Good”

The Standard Room is a bit small, which might not be perfect for families needing more space. As for the hotel breakfast, it's decent and should meet most guests' expectations. Overall experience was good.

Reviewed by Hesham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2023
Saudi Arabia
“My comment”

Many thanks to who is working in the front office her name Saleha and the manger of the reception Mr Suhail and the house keeping Talal as well they are professional and kind with me I will come again to the hotel Thanks Salmen

Reviewed by HanyHegazy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2023
“Nice clean and affordable place”

Nice place to stay. In Jeddah Accommodation is new and furnitures are modern. Elevators available all the time. Parking is free and guaranteed. Food is available for the three meals (not for free obviously). Enjoyed my stay.

Reviewed by Othmanm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2023
“Excellent”

I would like to thank the hotel for best stay And I would like to give special thanks to house keeping supervisor talal hosam alden for the best service also reception supervisor mohammed bamohsen for his kind and service

Reviewed by Abdulkarim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st April 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Best hotel”

Very kind and helpful staff specially bahasan was very helpful. Very good hotel location was convenient and very very clean room, I would definitely stay here again next time I visit Jeddah overall experience was 10/10

ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
OUR AWARDS
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
BRANDMARK
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
CSR & SUSTAINABILITY
NEWS ROOM
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT