Nour Arjaan FUJAIRAHRRRR
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWS
Reviewed by ClaudiaG
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th May 2024
“Perfect stay”

We had a great stay. Friendly helpful people. Good location to go everywhere. Good and various food, so perfect

Reviewed by Snkhan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th May 2024
“Good Place for Staycation”

Our overall stay was very pleasant. We were recommended this hotel by Murad Islam for our 8th anniversary celebration & during the checkin when Noor at the front desk found out about our main reason for the trip, he was kind enough to send over a complementary cake. Alex was also very helpful with our bags on the first and last day. Room was nice and spacious, but the view could have been better - no one likes to see the parking structure first thing in the morning ;p. Apart from that I think the mattress needs to be replaced, as they are not that comfortable anymore.

Reviewed by Yazana
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd May 2024
“Very good experience”

Every things was excellent, the reception was nice guy, he gave all required information with smile, the room was clean, the WC was clean but the the hose is short and in the left side, it shall be in the right side, but every thing was good. The breakfast was good

Reviewed by 자민 온
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st May 2024
“noor arjan by rotana”

i had stayed around 5month. the hotel location, service and facility is good. especially one of staff named ms.sani have supported to keep for very nice room condition. and make us comfortable and convenient my choice will be same rotana when i stay in fujairah.

Reviewed by Tatyana
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2024
“Thank you”

It was a family trip, we had a wonderful time at this hotel! Very clean, nice place, perfect breakfasts and a very cozy spa area. Special thanks to the manager Mr.Noor!

Reviewed by Mahmud
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful experience”

My stay at Nour Arjan by Rotana was unforgettable! From the welcoming staff to the luxurious amenities, every moment was filled with warmth and comfort. The central location made exploring the city a breeze. Can't wait to return!

Reviewed by Nabinkumar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Best”

We enjoy my stay with friend .we enjoy a lot we like all cleanliness. Service, location , Rooms . Best hotel around the area Night view is beautiful from the pool area I will definitely visit again in future

Reviewed by Familyvanderwiel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2024
“Very good”

hotel that exceeded expectations. super clean, very spacious rooms which is very nice if you travel with children. we were on the 14th floor with a beautiful view of the Sheikh Zayed mosque. the iftar buffet was really delicious, everyone enjoyed it, well organised. all the staff were very helpful and friendly . Thank you Noor for your hospitality and the rest of the staff.

Reviewed by Torezukraine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Thanks for hospitality”

Thanks to Noushad - warm welcome. Nour Arjaan is hidden gem in Fujairah city - would love to come back here again and again ... Wishing your hotel grateful customers and more prosperity in the nearest future

Reviewed by Aigul M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2024
“One month stay in Nour Arjaan by Rotana”

I stayed in Nour Arjaann Rotana for 1 month in December 2023. I would like to thank all staff for their very polite, positive and welcoming approach, especially Olivia and Maxut. All requests were fulfilled with diligence. I am a bit picky and demanding person :) and this hotel satisfied all my expectations very well. Clean, comfortable, nice gym (I would prefer to have to equipments there, but it was fine in general) and sauna. Very polite staff in gym and sauna as well. Thank you. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
OUR AWARDS
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
BRANDMARK
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
CSR & SUSTAINABILITY
NEWS ROOM
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT