Nour Arjaan FUJAIRAHRRRR
FROMAED133PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Camper
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
Lebanon
“Lebanon”

it was a great stay. The service was perfect all the staff wants to make your stay comfortable . The location is good to the city but not very close to the beach unfortunately and the view is limited.

Reviewed by Explore
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent service by Nour Arjaan by Rotana Fujairah”

I loved everything about this hotel. The moment that I stepped on it, I felt very relaxed that everything is taken care of me. The hotel is very beautiful. So now Nour Arjaan is my first choice in Fujairah. Nour Arjaan by Rotana offers an exceptional hotel service for a fair price. Excellent service and good value for money. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and super clean. It is one of the clean Hotel I ever seen. The hotel really made my birthday special with a treat and lovely card and surprise waiting for me in the Room. Excellent guest service from reception Ms. Raven, she is very friendly and helpful staff in the Hotel. I would like to say thanks to her and I appreciate her support and good service. She make my birthday amazing and unforgettable because she helped my wife for amazing midnight birthday surprise. I will never ever forget that. And also thanks to Mr. Maan Cheikh Hussein for lovely wishes. Overall experience was excellent. Definitely I will come back. Again n Again... A big thanks to Nour Arjaan by Rotana and Team. Love you all.

Reviewed by Passenger
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“An awesome stay in one bed suit”

Everything including Breakfast was awesome, but u charged for my children breaack fast.. Your extra bed was lovely but u should charge less. Additional guest brea5kfast should b only 50AED.. the overall stay was good and recommendable.

Reviewed by Roving
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
“Cenrally located It was ok”

I found the hotel was lovely but riddled with a few problems. My booking was incorrectly placed as 1 adult instead of 2 adults and 2 children. I ordered breakfast package and was then told to pay for the children. I had to speak to a manager and indicate that my booking form stated that breakfast package was included for the whole family. My room was not made up for the 2 children despite asking at least 3 times. Children had to sleep on top of couches (I thought they would have a pull out bed). We were given a cot incorrectly (for an 8 and 9 year old!) Towels were not delivered even when asked several times. The pool was packed. Very loud with screaming children and huge blow up toys which were too big for a small pool and took up too much space for people that liked swimming. The hotel entrance and staff were lovely - in particular Yasir who is a food staff member.

Reviewed by Prakashmanichem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“na”

Excellent facility and good Staff. Only minor issue which i believe could be due to linen unavailability during the holiday season. Additional bed spread was not provided when requested for. Not a big issue but just thought of conveying

Reviewed by HectorA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
California
“Nour Arjaan - Fujairah”

Excellent Stay! The rooms are very spacious and clean. Rooms are like small apartments and have a kitchenette and dinning area. Master bedroom is huge! The cleaning staff was excellent. The restaurant was very good!

Reviewed by VikashS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
“Nour arjaan by rotana”

The hotel was pretty good and the services were pretty outstanding as well. The only thing which i felt could have been better was the breakfast. There wasn’t any Indian dishes available. Please see if you could include that

Reviewed by Freedom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
“Abid Ullah Khan Review”

very Good Nour Arjaan by Rotana is in a busy place in Fujairah.I would call it a Centre of Fujaira as it is surrounded by number of hotels, mosque and Restaurants. Hotel is neat and clean, rooms are spacious and staff is extremely professional and well mannered.

Reviewed by Resort
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Warm Welcome”

Amazing experience which makes me always to choose this hotel, calm and comfort atmosphere Appreciated Mr Mudassar Razzaque approach upon check-in and check-out as well He understands the guest values

Reviewed by BASMAH A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

The hotel in general is excellent. The staff very helpful and friendly especially the front desk. The rooms quait big and very clean. The beds very comfortable. Many shops and mall near to it. I will recommend it to friends. Thanks

Hafid
Saudi Arabia
20th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: المكان جميل جدا والفطور رائع

5
Saif
United Arab Emirates
18th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي الهدوء و سرعه تجاوب جميع الموظفين
Bad: اتمنى توفير فرشاة و معجون الاسنان في الحمام دائما سكنت مرات عديدة لم يكن في الحمام الا بعد الطلب من الموظف

5
Rashmi
United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Classic suite is one of the best rooms. You have your space. Lighting in the room is perfect. Staffs are lovely, everything is close by fuel station, supermarket, bars and though the hotel is on a busy street you will not here the traffic noise. Rotana always stays classy. I really enjoyed my getaway.

3.75
Ji K
16th June 2019
Source: Google

Good for casual stays. Convenient location - across Lulu mall. Starbucks every day. Clean rooms - stayed here for 3 days. No complaints about housekeeping as well. Bed mattresses are quite firm - not for people who likes really comfy beds With a kitchenette - you'll have to bring your own induction cooking pan Verdict : I would only stay here again if I'm visiting friends/family/for business purposes in Fujairah. Not a place to staycation.

3
Ali
United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الهدوء
Bad: الحفريات مقابل الفندق

3.75
Saud
Oman
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: الفندق جميل و موقعة رائع الغرفة هادئة و نظيفة الإفطار ممتاز ومتنوع
Bad: وجود رائحة في الغرفة ما فيه إطلالة التلفزيون ما يشتغل

4.15
Amna
United Arab Emirates
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

لاباس بها
Good: 1)قريب من الاسواق 2) عازل الصوت فيه جيد
Bad: 1)النظافه النظافه النظافه اغراض المطبخ وسخه وااااايد طلبت ادوات طبخ ( قدور ) يايبينهن وسخات كلهن زيت 2) موظف الاستقبال مب ودود 3) الزوالي ( السجاد) الي في الشقه عليه كميه اوساخ فضيعه لدرجه تصير رجلك سودا يعني لو عندك اطفال ماينفع تروح هذا الفندق لانه وسخ الرجاء الاهتمام بنظافه المكان ..

3.35
ام
United Arab Emirates
13th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair

Bad: الحجز كان لشقة تتسع لشخصين بالغين وطفلين مع الافطار وطلب منا دفع قيمة اضافية لإفطار الاطفال

2.7
Shehab
United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

تقييمي حقيقي
Good: المكان و الفندق ممتازين
Bad: للأسف ماشي تنسيق أبداً و تم تغيير حجزي من غير الرجوع لي و وصلت الفندق الساعه 3 العصر و دخلت الغرف الساعه 6 المغرب!! و كل موظف يلقي اللوم على موظف آخر و للأسف القيمه عاليه و التعب اللي تعبته

3.35
Srijith
United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Room comfortness
Bad: Staff , Slow Check in Check out , Delayed responses to call ins

3.35
Maha
United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

رحلة سريعه
Good: موقع الفندق وسط المدينة
Bad: بطء شديد في الجيك إن استمر اكثر من ساعه ونص ووقوف النزلاء طوابير لمده طويلة جدا

3.35
Majeed
United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

للعوائل مناسب
Good: بسبب الزحمة التأخر في الحصول على الغرفة
Bad: فندق نظيف ومناسب للعوائل وفي موظف في الاستقبال في قمة الاحترام اسمه مدثر ومتعاون

4.6
Abid
United Arab Emirates
11th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Location is nice
Bad: There is no Bar

3.75
Kittu
United Arab Emirates
11th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

A frank proper review
Good: The room size, location staff
Bad: Small pool. Bed was not clean i hav bites on my body. No Jacuzzi. Really small pool.

2.7
Andres
United Arab Emirates
10th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: The entire place is really nice.. The rooms we booked were extremely comfortable. The staff really pleasant and helpful as well..We had a wonderful time and offcourse our kids would like to stay again.
Bad: The areas for improvement. 1. Check in Counters to be faster 2. The extra washroom attached to hall was stinky ...thou we got it cleaned later on.

3.35
RRRRR
Malek Nassar
Solo
Lebanon
23rd June 2019

Lebanon
it was a great stay. The service was perfect all the staff wants to make your stay comfortable . The location is good to the city but not very close to the beach unfortunately and the view is limited.

RRRRR
khaled Aal
Solo
France
15th June 2019

a revenir
temps d attente pour check in est très long, mais personnel très agréable, bon placement chambre comfortable, literie de très bon qualité. Ustensile de cuisine non fourni d emblée, il faudra les demander a l arrivée.

RRRRR
Rahil Ahmad
Family
India
14th June 2019

Excellent service by Nour Arjaan by Rotana, Fujairah
I loved everything about this hotel. The moment that I stepped on it, I felt very relaxed that everything is taken care of me. The hotel is very beautiful. So now Nour Arjaan is my first choice in Fujairah. Nour Arjaan by Rotana offers an exceptional hotel service for a fair price. Excellent service and good value for money. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and super clean. It is one of the clean Hotel I ever seen. The hotel really made my birthday special with a treat and lovely card and surprise waiting for me in the Room. Excellent guest service from reception Ms. Raven, she is very friendly and helpful staff in the Hotel. I would like to say thanks to her and I appreciate her support and good service. She make my birthday amazing and unforgettable because she helped my wife for amazing midnight birthday surprise. I will never ever forget that. And also thanks to Mr. Maan Cheikh Hussein for lovely wishes. Overall experience was excellent. Definitely I will come back. Again n Again... A big thanks to Nour Arjaan by Rotana and Team. Love you all.

RRRRR
Tariq Siddiqui
Family
Pakistan
14th June 2019

An awesome stay in one bed suit
Everything including Breakfast was awesome, but u charged for my children breaack fast.. Your extra bed was lovely but u should charge less. Additional guest brea5kfast should b only 50AED.. the overall stay was good and recommendable.

RRRRR
Irena Karakousis
Family
Australia
13th June 2019

Cenrally located. It was ok!
I found the hotel was lovely but riddled with a few problems. My booking was incorrectly placed as 1 adult instead of 2 adults and 2 children. I ordered breakfast package and was then told to pay for the children. I had to speak to a manager and indicate that my booking form stated that breakfast package was included for the whole family. My room was not made up for the 2 children despite asking at least 3 times. Children had to sleep on top of couches (I thought they would have a pull out bed). We were given a cot incorrectly (for an 8 and 9 year old!) Towels were not delivered even when asked several times. The pool was packed. Very loud with screaming children and huge blow up toys which were too big for a small pool and took up too much space for people that liked swimming. The hotel entrance and staff were lovely - in particular Yasir who is a food staff member.

RRRRR
Prakash Mani
Family
India
12th June 2019

na
Excellent facility and good Staff. Only minor issue which i believe could be due to linen unavailability during the holiday season. Additional bed spread was not provided when requested for. Not a big issue but just thought of conveying

RRRRR
Hector Avella
Business
United States
11th June 2019

Nour Arjaan - Fujairah
Excellent Stay! The rooms are very spacious and clean. Rooms are like small apartments and have a kitchenette and dinning area. Master bedroom is huge! The cleaning staff was excellent. The restaurant was very good!

RRRRR
Vikash Singh
Couple
India
10th June 2019

Nour arjaan by rotana
The hotel was pretty good and the services were pretty outstanding as well. The only thing which i felt could have been better was the breakfast. There wasn’t any Indian dishes available. Please see if you could include that

RRRRR
Abid Khan
Family
Pakistan
8th June 2019

Abid Ullah Khan Review
very Good Nour Arjaan by Rotana is in a busy place in Fujairah.I would call it a Centre of Fujaira as it is surrounded by number of hotels,mosque and Restaurants. Hotel is neat and clean, rooms are spacious and staff is extremely professional and well mannered.

RRRRR
Basmah Al Darmaki
Solo
United Arab Emirates
5th June 2019

Excellent
The hotel in general is excellent. The staff very helpful and friendly especially the front desk. The rooms quait big and very clean. The beds very comfortable. Many shops and mall near to it. I will recommend it to friends. Thanks

RRRRR
Pappas Spyridon
Business
Greece
29th May 2019

supt engineer
i am a supt engineer and iam traveling very often word wide for business iam very satisfy with Noor Arjaan fujairah uae hotel for their good hospitality and in general i had good times in this hotel during my short days staying in this hotel The location of the hotel is in very good position and you heave access to walk every where in the sity town i recommend the trveler to choose this hotel

RRRRR
Elmira Lim
Business
Philippines
28th May 2019

Home Away from Home
I stayed there for one night after our Company Dinner in Fujairah. For the moment I arrived at the hotel, the staff were friendly and happy to help; no trouble at all. My room was big enough for me, with King size bed, very clean and comfortable. It was amazing value for money, impeccable. The small living area and bathroom were great. Food was fantastic. Highly recommended. I shall definitely come back.

RRRRR
Ali Al Naqbi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
26th May 2019

فندق ممتاز
الفندق موقعه ممتاز بالقرب من مركز المدينة، وهادئ، والغرف نظيفة،، العاملون في الاستقبال ودودين ولطفاء وانهوا اجراء معاملاتي بسرعة، بشكل عام يصلح الفندق لاقامة العائلات لقربه من المراكز التجارية والخدمات المتوفرة فيه، وبالتاكيد سأقيم فيه عند زيارتي القادمة للفجيرة.

RRRRR
Javed Khader
Business
India
24th May 2019

Awesome stay
Excellent hotel and pleasant stay. Parking should be little more convenient. Overall room, services and stuff are good. Breakfast was awesome, food was very tasty. Recommended as a good family vacation type hotel.

RRRRR
Ivy Arceo
Friends
Philippines
12th May 2019

Great Experienced Fridaycation
Raven was excellent and should be recognized for the good Job she is doing. She carries out her role with confidence and she is very professional. Me and my friend had a great journey from arrival to check out. At the breakfast restaurant - staff are accommodating, very friendly and had a great smile. Well recommended as well as the service. Keep it UP! Thank you for Job well done. Love to be back for my next leave. See yeah

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT