Arjaan Dubai Media CityDUBAIRRRR
FROMAED322PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Shubhamsharma
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th July 2019
“Best Property to stay in the area”

I have been a frequent visitor to Media city and by far, this is the best property to be staying at. My trip lasted 3 weeks and it felt almost as I was home. The staff is caring, courteous, and polite. The requests are attended at the earliest and you never have to worry about getting your special requests accommodated. The breakfast spread is curated nicely to factor every person and the staff at restaurant is very welcoming to any special needs as well. Overall, look no further if you have a trip planned and want to stay in this part of the city.

Reviewed by Elainenichll
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th July 2019
“Great hotel”

Excellent hotel. Customer service was amazing especially Santosh, nothing was too much trouble. We were looked after really well, the rooms were clean and tidy and the food was generally good. I would stay in this hotel again.

Reviewed by Adu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“One of the best night ever”

I booked Sky Premium with privet pool + jacuzzi and ignored the fancy room and i was inside the pool all day long...am really happy to find a hotel provide a privet pool in a tower which is really amazing and u r top of dubai standing on the 29th floor watching the palm island in Dubai while ur drinking ur juice inside the jacuzzi...am still amazed !

Reviewed by Tom H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2019
“Brilliant stay”

Had a great stay at the Arjaan. It was paid for by work, so maybe I have a rose-tinted view, but everything was perfect. The staff were particularly great. They made you feel welcome and catered to. The breakfast buffet had impressive variety. Only request is that they start recycling.

Reviewed by Meetalsshah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2019
“short stay”

excellent service and great location although a bit far from the city center . great staff who are always smiling aslam and simran the housekeeping staff were very good the rooms are spacious and have great views. will definetly stay again there

Reviewed by JINKYUN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2019
“musty smell”

I regularly visit here 3~4 times annually for past years. I saw the renovation effort and great improvement in breakfast quality. But just one thing that I have to complain is cleanliness. My room smelled a bit musty(probably previous guest was smoker) and 3 of my colleagues complaint the same for this from the 3 different room. Hopefully you guys improve this next time I was little bit disappointed since I recommended all of my colleague to stay in here.

Reviewed by Dream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very small private pool”

, The Private pool is not deep at all, the Ac wasn't cooling, If you are booking the room for the Private pool, then don't, as it is very small and not deep. The mattress is hard. The good thing was the view and the friendly staff

Reviewed by Go
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th July 2019
“Emergency stay”

Quick service and good value. I had to stay due to a delayed flight. The hotel was easy to contact and they responded immediately to my request for a room at a good price. It was farther from the airport than I wished, but the comfort was worth it.

Reviewed by Abhishekd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th June 2019
India
“Good property great ambience understaffed at reception and at times long wait hours for check incheck-out”

Located in the Dubai Internet city and boasts on very nicely done spacious rooms and helpful amenities like a souk, an ATM, an all purpose store etc. the only negative is that at times the guys at the reception can show absolute indifference towards your time and you literally have to wait long enough in the queue for just check-in/out. And to top it all, the rude and unapologetic behaviour does not help when you actually get your turn.

Reviewed by Tour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“AlKaabis Family”

Excellent Service and location. The staff are so helpful especially the reception, cleaning and restaurant staff. I will recommend this hotel for everyone especially for families and we will come again. Thank you:

مصبح
United Arab Emirates
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندق فخم و راقي و موظفين رائعين & هدوء و نظافة

5
Hazza A
17th July 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز بعد التجديد

5
Rohanta Shaw
17th July 2019
Source: Google

Mixture of Modern and Old Tradition. Best of both. Brilliant lobby, one of the best hotel rooms. Lovely service, workers are very kind and equally helpful. Has Complimentary Breakfast from 6 AM to 10:30 AM on Weekdays and from 6 AM to 11:30 AM on Weekends. They are slowly renovating the place to improve the looks but the place is still running fine.

5
Mohamed
United Arab Emirates
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Perfect Choice for My Special Day
Good: loved everything made my birthday much even better full of memories & perfect view with friendly staff .. I missed the place already & for sure I will come again
Bad: had problem with the ac but they took care of it really quick

5
Ahmad
United Arab Emirates
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: المسبح والاطلالة
Bad: المكان واسع وجميل وهاديء

5
Saleh
United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Everything
Bad: Car parking

4.4
Sumaya
United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair

Bad: I would suggest sound proof rooms. I was annoyed with the noisy coming from next door and outside

2.7
Badreya
United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: The price
Bad: The smell of the hotel & poor sanitary

3.35
Khaled
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Good hotel and very helpful staff.
Bad: No entertainment nearby. No shops, no restaurants, nothing. Need to take taxi if you want to go out for any activity. If you turn the tap to fully to hot, yellowish water comes from it.

4.4
Yenisse
Partner
Houston
12th July 2019
Source: Expedia

Great and clean hotel, costumer service was awesome. The only complaint i have is about restaurant manager that he has his own dressing code and in a tourist place inside hotel we should be able to dress the way we usually do

4
Tomas
12th July 2019
Source: Google

Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. The rooms are big and clean and completely equipped. Small pool is full of little children. Profesional service. I like it.

5
Shehna Mansoor
12th July 2019
Source: Google

The food was okayish... Onion soup was exceptionally good. The palak and chicken dish was also yummmm... The Arabic sweets in dessert table was also to the point. Though soft drink was part of the meal and we asked for it, it was not served and we didn't press for it. Not at all crowded may be coz it's summer. Even that ambiance we all enjoyed.

4
Gureni Lukwaro
10th July 2019
Source: Google

Once and cozy hotel. Great location too.

4
ابتسام
United Arab Emirates
10th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

استمتعت مع اولادي وزوجي في الاقامه في الفندق مع الخدمات وسوف ازور الفندق قريبآ
Good: اعجبني طاقم الموظفين متعاونين ومتفهمين 👍
Bad: لاشي

5
Tareq
United Arab Emirates
9th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Private pool.
Bad: The food (room service ) is not that good.

4.8
RRRRR
Jinkyun Lee
Business
Korea South
9th July 2019

musty smell..
I regularly visit here 3~4 times annually for past years. I saw the renovation effort and great improvement in breakfast quality. But just one thing that I have to complain is cleanliness. My room smelled a bit musty(probably previous guest was smoker) and 3 of my colleagues complaint the same for this from the 3 different room. Hopefully you guys improve this next time I was little bit disappointed since I recommended all of my colleague to stay in here.

RRRRR
Ibrahim Hassan Ismail Ibrahim
Solo
Egypt
6th July 2019

شاكر حسن استقبالكم
ااتمني مراجعة إحكام الابواب التي بين الغرف والتأكدانها لايوجد بها اي اصوات .. المكيفات تحتاج مراجعة صيانة وتصدر عنها اصوات مثل تكات الساعة السريعة. الحمام ينقصه العديد من اللوازم الاساسية.كأستخدام عادي.

RRRRR
Mohamad Abdulla
Solo
United Arab Emirates
6th July 2019

شكرا ارجان روتانا
الغرفه الي فيها مسبح جميله جدا وتعامل الموظفين اكثر من راقي .……..........................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Alaa Musleh
Solo
Jordan
5th July 2019

Very small private pool
, The Private pool is not deep at all, the Ac wasn't cooling, If you are booking the room for the Private pool, then don't, as it is very small and not deep. The mattress is hard. The good thing was the view and the friendly staff

RRRRR
Uditha Hettiarachchi
Business
Sri Lanka
5th July 2019

Arjaan by Rotana
Overall good stay experience. Friendly staff.. Poor internet ...........................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Cairo Arafat
Business
United States
4th July 2019

Emergency stay
Quick service and good value. I had to stay due to a delayed flight. The hotel was easy to contact and they responded immediately to my request for a room at a good price. It was farther from the airport than I wished, but the comfort was worth it.

RRRRR
Fatima Khawar Chishti
Solo
Pakistan
1st July 2019

Amazing Stay at Rotana
Thank you for the hospitality. Staying at Arjaan Rotana has always been an amazing experience. Really appreciate the hospitality & services. I look forward to staying at Arjaan Rotana in my future business trips as well.

RRRRR
Abhishek Debnath
Business
India
30th June 2019

Good property, great ambience, understaffed at reception and at times long wait hours for check in/check-out
Located in the Dubai Internet city and boasts on very nicely done spacious rooms and helpful amenities like a souk, an ATM, an all purpose store etc. the only negative is that at times the guys at the reception can show absolute indifference towards your time and you literally have to wait long enough in the queue for just check-in/out. And to top it all, the rude and unapologetic behaviour does not help when you actually get your turn.

RRRRR
Awadh Alseyabi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
29th June 2019

مريح ومناسب جدا للعوائل وأنصح بالاقامه فيه
شكرا لإدارة الفندق والعاملين به على حسن الاستقبال حيث كانت الاقامه به مريحه ومناسبه جدا للعوائل ولكن هناك بعض الملاحظات السعر مرتفع نسبيا وكذلك سعر الميني بار مرتفع والإعلان عن الشقه يوجد مسبح خاص لكن الشقه اللتي استاجرتها لايوجد بها مسبح

RRRRR
Bader Alharbi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019

رائعين في كل شيء والف شكر على حسن الضيافة المكان هادئ والاطالة كانت جميلة انصح به وسوف اكرر التجربه والاقامة معكم مرة اخ
رائعين في كل شيء والف شكر على حسن الضيافة المكان هادئ والاطالة كانت جميلة انصح به وسوف اكرر التجربه والاقامة معكم مرة اخرى واتمنى تخفيض السعر واكرر شكري لكم مرة اخرى وسوف انصح به الأهل والاصدقاء لعيش التجربه معكم

RRRRR
Abdalla Al Shezawi
Solo
Oman
18th June 2019

ممتاز
الفندق جميل وممتاز والاقامه فيه جدا جميله والموضفين رحبين اكرر شكري لصاحب الفندق واكرر شكري للموضفين كافه شكرا شكرا ع الرحب والسعة الصدر والمكان جميل والفندق اجمل من ناحية الخدمه ومن ناحية الاستضافه شكرا

RRRRR
Sampath Kumar
Business
India
17th June 2019

Good Stay
stayed for 5 days on business. It was a pleasant experience. Professional staffs.You may not get to catch a taxi quickly as you like if you want to go around Dubai as it is slightly inside the Internet city.,Uber works. All in all nothing to complain.

RRRRR
Adeyanju Olawande
Business
Nigeria
16th June 2019

Arjan by Rotana experience
Arjan by Rotana experience i thought that the overall service was good. beautiful lobby that is warm and inviting. was a bit dissapointed with their breskfast buffet, felt it could have had more variety. the room was a bit too traditional for me, would have prefered a more modern one.

RRRRR
Mohammad Bokhari
Solo
Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019

Fffg
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

RRRRR
Omar Alshehhi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
10th June 2019

جيد جدا
جيد جدا والموظفين ممتازين يلبون طلباتك برحب لا توجد مشاكل احبدا المسبح صغير ولكن جيد الى حد ما انصح بلذهاب اليه والموقع ممتاز جدا قريب من مشروع النخله والمولات وهذه لم تكن اول زياره لي احببت المكان جدا

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT