Arjaan Dubai Media CityDUBAIRRRR
FROMAED214PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Farzanfrk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th June 2021
“Great ”

The room with plunge pool was excellent for relaxation . Very big apartment with cleanliness and very well COVID measures adopted . Our sincere thanks to Mr. Azhar ( Bell boy) for always being with a smile and really treating us special . While we were sitting on the lobby he came to us and greeted and from that moment onwards until we left he really cared about our needs. Special thanks to Mr. Faiz ( Shift leader) also who was really caring of us . These few caliber of people will surely take the Rotana standards to the next level with their kind gesture . Inshah Allah will visit soon again .

Reviewed by JassimAlAwadi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Fair but not meeting the expectation”

The only reason pulled me to this hotel is the private pool otherwise the experience from the front desk was poor as the front desk agent was free but didn't welcome to check me in. A lot of calls from the hotel facilities, old towels, TV not working, outdated room

Reviewed by JaykVJO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Pleasant stay”

Pleasant 3 week stay. Rooms are clean, although a bit old fashioned. Hotel staff are very kind and helpful. Morning buffets are limited in dishes, but is of good quality. Special shoutout to Ashar, who has been extremely helpful throughout!

Reviewed by Akhalifa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th October 2020
“Ahmad Khalifa”

- First i had an issue with my booking wrong dates. Zaid Front Desk Manager, he helped me so fast i booked in the 2 Bed Room with the pool. - Amazing truly amazing service big Thanks. - Quick with orders and always delivered in high quality. - Coming ack for sure was an amazing experience

Reviewed by Hakam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd October 2020
“was excellent ARJAAN Rotan Dubai”

fantastic apartment hotel with private swimming pool, nice team, good breakfast, quite room, clan area, acceptable price, vey good parking area very good location area, located in the centre of Marina area near by a tramway station

Reviewed by JamesRighton
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2020
“1 month stay”

Good stay generally on the 1 month deal. Room was good and service in restaurant from Farhan and the girls was great. They are an asset to the hotel. Gym and pool are great. Only negative is the lifts. One was out of service for the whole month leaving three which were almost always full (mostly with staff weirdly). Often waited over 10 minutes on my floor for a free lift to come. Otherwise good.

Reviewed by Arrab T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th July 2020
“Arjaan Rotana”

Excellent location in Dubai Media City, especially if you are working in Dubai Internet City. Lovely morning and sunset view of the Palm Jumeraih and the coastal line from Bluewaters Island till Burj Al Arab. Great price for a stay-cation.

Reviewed by MeeraN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“My opinion”

Really enjoyed the trip , , the best thing is that public pool is not crowded . Private pool is 100% private no one can see you at all . The view is not bad and the price is not high. Calm and quiet and the Speed of WIFI is amazing 😝

Reviewed by Sunkay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th April 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent experience at Arjaan by Rotana”

Had an excellent experience at Arjaan by Rotana, from the first day of my stay. The housekeeper, Mr John was excellent and professional. Later changed to Miss Andrea who has got an excellent smile all the time, very professional and her good info during this corona pandemic was very helpful At the reception, Mr. Asif was always welcoming you with a great smile on his face as he opens the door Overall my stay at Arjaan was very remarkable and I would recommend this for my friends and colleagues

Reviewed by Alqassim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“The hotel is perfect”

The receptionist was so friendly and helpful, he assist us in everything and gave us the best offer, , even he showed us the supermarket location and the timing, the hotel was so clean .. the room were amazing ...

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT