Arjaan Dubai Media CityDUBAIRRRR
FROMAED142PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Arrab T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th July 2020
“Arjaan Rotana”

Excellent location in Dubai Media City, especially if you are working in Dubai Internet City. Lovely morning and sunset view of the Palm Jumeraih and the coastal line from Bluewaters Island till Burj Al Arab. Great price for a stay-cation.

Reviewed by MeeraN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“My opinion”

Really enjoyed the trip , , the best thing is that public pool is not crowded . Private pool is 100% private no one can see you at all . The view is not bad and the price is not high. Calm and quiet and the Speed of WIFI is amazing 😝

Reviewed by Sunkay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th April 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent experience at Arjaan by Rotana”

Had an excellent experience at Arjaan by Rotana, from the first day of my stay. The housekeeper, Mr John was excellent and professional. Later changed to Miss Andrea who has got an excellent smile all the time, very professional and her good info during this corona pandemic was very helpful At the reception, Mr. Asif was always welcoming you with a great smile on his face as he opens the door Overall my stay at Arjaan was very remarkable and I would recommend this for my friends and colleagues

Reviewed by Alqassim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“The hotel is perfect”

The receptionist was so friendly and helpful, he assist us in everything and gave us the best offer, , even he showed us the supermarket location and the timing, the hotel was so clean .. the room were amazing ...

Reviewed by Steperalta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
Gibraltar
“Pleasant”

Hotel location was great, very near the tram station. Apartment was huge with plunge pool. Gym was great as well, quite modern equipment. The breakfast had a good variety of foods as well. Swimming pool was ok and sun beds were very comfortable.

Reviewed by Mickedwards
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
“Stay Elsewhere if you want WiFi”

Hotel is nice looking but rooms were grubby, pool is large but run down, birds mess everywhere. Main issue is the lack of wifi or response to complaints about it. Lobby is large, check in was good but on leaving we were not asked if we enjoyed our stay, probably because we had complained daily about lack of wifi. Porters were excellent as was valet.

Reviewed by Abed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Exceptional”

Welcoming and caring from beginning to end. Truly enjoyable. Will definitely be back. Everyone was welcoming. Rooms spotless. Nothing was to much for the staff.. Manager was understanding when we had to check out a day early and made the process seamless. Thank you all.

Reviewed by Alsuwaidi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Fantastic”

Very good service and way how to talk with customer and support with any call from the room, also I loved the way when I did the check in in receptions they explain the all fatalities in hotel, I like the stay and definitely I will be back

Reviewed by HeshamEbid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
Egypt
“My stay at Arjaan rotana”

This hotel never fails to impress me...the service the ppl the hospitality all are awesome..this time i was recieved by Mr Mohanned from the reception stuff..he is very professional, respectful and kind:)...Thank you so much!!!

Reviewed by Walididris
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent location and beautiful rooms - untrained staff”

Great location , beautiful rooms but the staff is not trained and barely hospitable. i would advise the hotel for a 1 night stay or if for business and you just need a place to sleep. but if your looking for a "hotel experience i suggest look further

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT