Arjaan Dubai Media CityDUBAIRRRR
FROMAED754PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Samitdev
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st October 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Spacious and Friendly”

Booked a 1 Bedroom Premium Suite. The room is super spacious, well equipped kitchen, plunge pool is huge. Staffs are very friendly starting from Pricelle, Sinu, Hannah, Aye, Leonard, Osama. Check in and Check out process were also quick.

Reviewed by Yevgeniy_Kholopov
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2021
“Best stay in Dubai with Arjaan by Rotana”

I've been staying in Arjaan by Rotana hotel for 9 days and may deffinetelly say that it was one of the best experiences for the last few years. All was perfect. Hotel is very new, clean and quiet which is pretty important for me. I would like to thank all Arjaan by Rotana Team for unforgetable experience, hope to see you soon.

Reviewed by Ghaith
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2021
Jordan
“NA”

The fantastic staff as I want to recognize the concierge team(Sino, Ashar) and from front office Amro are accommodating, and their service exceeded my expectation, i will recommend this hotel to all my friends and sure will be my first choice.

Reviewed by Itzlifa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd October 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Good place to stay with family”

Dear all i would like to thank you for the nice hotel and the good services its a good place to stay with family rooms are big and living room it has beach view and quit place to recommended Best regards

Reviewed by Juliafe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2021
“I love it Amazing hotel”

I checked in at arjaan the 6th time and for me it is the best hotel in town. looking forward to my 7th stay there soon. The location is simply great. The building and the room has an mix between modern and the arabic flair - I really like that. the staff is more than friendly and helpful - I never had any issue. the food tastes great. I tried lunch at the pool, breakfast and room service and all was great. the pool Is absolutely chilling everything is so clean and also in this pandemic situation they very look that everything is desinfected and that you feel safe.

Reviewed by Amaniemy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Helpfull staff”

Staff were very helpful at the reception, a special thank to Sino, he was very pleasant, helpful and courteous. One thing I didn't like is the noise of children after mid night from other rooms. Thank you for the service

Reviewed by Sralhosani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing stay”

It was a very nice experience to stay at this hotel .. amazing premium plus room with fully private swimming pool and amazing sea view .. thanks to (Thangaraj) for his quick response for the room service

Reviewed by Shaikhalameri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Good”

The hotel was good in over all. But the room need to be refurbished. It seems that they have not done any modification to the furniture nether the floor of the rooms for a long time. The other issue is that I felt some dirt in the pillows.

Reviewed by Noora
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th August 2021
“Room review”

We took sky premium room palm view and i was very happy with almost every thing the room style, pool and cleanness. I am recommending this to my family and friends and for sure i will having another times for the same room soon 👏🏻

Reviewed by Calaixxi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th August 2021
“Comfortable”

Classic room is smaller than expected compared to other Rotana however it is quiet and comfortable. Inclusive breakfast also have few options than what I'm used to seeing in other Rotana hotels but it could be due to pandemic. As this is the first time we came back to booking with Rotana since pandemic and this is our first at Media City.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT