Arjaan Dubai Media CityDUBAIRRRR
FROMAED989PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Shepherd K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th November 2022
“Great service at Rotana”

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Arjaan by Rotana. The rooms were clean and room service efficient, very delicious food. Will not forget 2 very beautiful and ever smiling ladies at the dining room (Reama and Stella). The personnel at the reception were always there to assist

Reviewed by ChristineCalleja
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th November 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing Staffs”

I can say that the hotel was amazing because of the people behind specially to Mr.Shoby, he is very accommodating and kind.. The View from my room was good and very relaxing. I will diffinetly come back and recommend to my friends.

Reviewed by SamihBaltaji
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing birthday gift”

Really it was an amazing experience, one of the best hotels in Dubai, we enjoyed our deplux apartment so much. big thanks to hesham for his assistant and hospitality. Diffentaly we will visit again...

Reviewed by Jngyunkim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great stay in the core of Jumeirah”

It had a great open view of Marina skyline and the city. Kitchen staffs are great. They are kind and willing to provide the best service. Building and room are real-time clean. Swimming pool is also great for tanning and swimming

Reviewed by Saimab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2022
United Kingdom
“1 bedroom with pool”

Quite location away from busy downtown, close to beach, Burj Al Arab, Palm, malls. Amazing room facilities, the pool was big and warm. Breakfast quality and variety was excellent. Samual and Rina (breakfast room) concierge Sameer and Mehboob and front desk Ziad all made our stay comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you

Reviewed by Taymour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st November 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Beautiful hotel”

Great 1 night stay at Arjan Rotana Hotel, the location is great very close to Marina and JBR, rooms are clean and cozy, bug variety of food and drinks, highly recommended for stay cations. Looking forward to stay in again soon!

Reviewed by LailaA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th October 2022
“Friendly staff”

The only annoying thing is the sound of tram and car noises, otherwise all the staff from front desk to housekeeping were helpful and friendly. Also the privacy of pool was perfect, it was little cold but not bad

Reviewed by Avaladze
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2022
Nigeria
“Exceptional Service Experience”

I had a very splendid experience. Every one was courteous and willing to assist. Room service, meals. It exceeded my expectation.The Gym facility was standard. Customer Front Desk was very professional. The restaurant served very sumptuous meals during the buffet. The menu catered for people with different background. The environment serene. Even the post service experience is pretty impressive as I forgot an item after checkout. I was still able to reach contact the hotel and got my item returned. I will definitely be returning!

Reviewed by Rjngnzls
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th October 2022
“Great stay”

I stayed there on 07th October to celebrate my birthday with my family, and I was very lucky because the FDA who assisted me upon arrival was HANIN. She was extremely sweet and kind, and she even granted my requests which made my birthday way better. The bed, even the sofa, was very soft and comfortable. I couldn't remember the last time I slept that well. I was really happy with the whole stay, everyone was very helpful. Thank you, Arjaan DMC Team!

Reviewed by Ahmadooo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent service and complete satisfaction”

Very helpful staff and very nice facilities! The staff in reception and valet are very friendly, helpful and always smiling. The 1 bedroom is very spacious and very clean. The pool can be a bit hotter but all perfect

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT