Hala ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
FROMAED230PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Sales
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“excellent”

Feels like a Home, location is superb, professional staff, its good place for all type of guest even family or couple or business. I will definitely choose again this hotel on my next visit. overall i really enjoyed and very satisfied with services and others.

Reviewed by Graemehird
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2019
Oman
“Highly recommended”

Second stay this year and as usual the hotel and all the staff made my 6 week stay very enjoyable. Although rated at 4 star you enjoy 5 star treatment. Location is ideal in the tourist club district. 10 minute walk to Abu Dhabi mall and not far to corniche and from aarjan to jumeriah beach in dubai is just over an hours drive.

Reviewed by Christopher
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great place for relaxation”

Nice room very clean and relaxing. I enjoy my stay with friends and colleagues Have Fun in the gym and pool. Amazing. Service is good. Place Is so quiet food service is fine. Sightseeing view is nice near sea side. Fantastic.

Reviewed by JaniceCarataoD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2019
“Short and sweet”

nice location, nice view provided the upgrade is amazing the room set up is fantastic staff are welcoming i felt more relaxed and enjoyed the my stay .. for sure i will come back to your lovely hoteel

Reviewed by Padamyonjan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2019
“We feel like we where stay at home and this hotel is the one of the best hotel in abu dhabitq for ur healpme”

We feel we where stay like our home.and this hotel services was too gud frindly and kindly.we have planing to come back in ur hotel.we stayed in so many hotel at abu dhabi area but we fell this hotel is the best one in abu dhabi.thank u for ur kind wellcome to hala arjeen.

Reviewed by Whengae
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Pool Good for summer”

It was Nice and great stay... enjoyed the pool a lot... surely will recommend to friends and family and will come back. Love the room size.... Room service was fast...., thanking all the staff for the good service

Reviewed by Nikitabhojane
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Superb”

Superb location and loving staff will return soon staff is very helpful and co operative when we need the help. Food is delicious should have more vegetarian options for non veg people wish to have for next time.

Reviewed by Tour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
“Comfortable Oasis”

Great Staff! Very Helpful! Upgrades really worth it, value for money! Big Rooms, good views! 24 hour room service/good food! Outdoor swimming pool and gym on higher floor, with friendly staff. Easy/Cheap taxi ride to Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque (Dirham 45) $20AUD, One Way. Good Tip, visit at Sunset! I highly recommended to stay at this Hotel/Apartment.....

Reviewed by Stay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Kind Staff”

The staff at this hotel are really amazing with continues smile and willing to always support. the location of the hotel is convenient and the size of the room is quite good. However, two comments to be raised, some items are not functioning well like ironing machine and some other, and the parking gets full easily, again the amazing staff was always there to cover these issues. I have many names to be given but I remember of them, Rajeen.

Reviewed by AbdulnaserA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2019
Abu Dhabi
“hala”

its more self catering apartment more than hotel ..so good for pep[le who has big family to use the kitchen and dinning table which is very big for small flat..in general its not bad place for business people

Traveler
Business
16th July 2019
Source: Expedia

Good place to stay for business. Near to the business district and spacious rooms and good in room dining options.

4
whengae
Travelled With Partner
10th July 2019
Source: Despegar

Pool! Good for summer!
It was Nice and great stay... enjoyed the pool a lot... surely will recommend to friends and family and will come back. Love the room size.... Room service was fast...., thanking all the staff for the good service

3.65
djmyteea
Travelled For Business
10th July 2019
Source: Despegar

Relaxing
Was amazing ! The classic suite is very relaxing and spacious! The comfort is a 10 out of 10! The front office staff and house keeping team are really amazing ! Assisted me well during my stay! A must stay hotel !

5
Traveler44228293693
Travelled Alone
10th July 2019
Source: Despegar

Great stay for long periods
All staff were friendly and of a great help and support. Rooms are nice and spacious. Noise from outside the hotel couldn’t be avoided due to construction and service vehicles working early in the morning and late at night

4.65
Tour37420498185
Travelled With Partner
10th July 2019
Source: Despegar

Comfortable Oasis!
Great Staff! Very Helpful! Upgrades really worth it, value for money! Big Rooms,good views! 24 hour room service/good food! Outdoor swimming pool and gym on higher floor, with friendly staff. Easy/Cheap taxi ride to Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque (Dirham 45) $20AUD, One Way. Good Tip, visit at Sunset! I highly recommended to stay at this Hotel/Apartment.....

5
Jet04423073130
Travelled With Partner
10th July 2019
Source: Despegar

Great amenities,great room service,super caring staff.accessible location.
From the time I arrived warm welcome,great amenities,perfect room service,easy to locate and the thing that I need to come back here is the attention,greetings and care of all the staff from the time we arrive till the last time we leave. Great hotel experience...

5
Venture27126758469
Travelled Alone
10th July 2019
Source: Despegar

Great Location
Clean tidy, with all the amenities and close to all attractions and facilities. Abu Dhabi mall very close, including the various bars from international chain hotels close by allows the visitor to cover all bases

5
nikitabhojane13
Travelled With Partner
10th July 2019
Source: Despegar

Superb
Superb location and loving staff will return soon staff is very helpful and co operative when we need the help. Food is delicious should have more vegetarian options for non veg people wish to have for next time.

5
Stay41950931763
Travelled For Business
10th July 2019
Source: Despegar

Kind Staff
The staff at this hotel are really amazing with continues smile and willing to always support. the location of the hotel is convenient and the size of the room is quite good. However, two comments to be raised, some items are not functioning well like ironing machine and some other, and the parking gets full easily, again the amazing staff was always there to cover these issues. I have many names to be given but I remember of them, Rajeen.

4.3
kdl1985
Travelled With The Family
10th July 2019
Source: Despegar

Good service, great and friendly staff but poor premises
Checked in and out easily from a friendly staffs in the reception (Rakel and Riza- not sure, sorry). Washrooms smells bad actually the whole room, the pillows and duvets smells like its already been used. We also need to call service in the middle of the night because the ac is not working. You should put instructions on the washing machine and cooking range. Breakfast options are ok, but feels like in a 2-3 star hotel.

3
AbdulnaserA9
Travelled With The Family
10th July 2019
Source: Despegar

hala
its more self catering apartment more than hotel ..so good for pep[le who has big family to use the kitchen and dinning table which is very big for small flat..in general its not bad place for business people

3.5
zoo h
10th July 2019
Source: Google

객실이 쾌적하고 냄새도 안나 좋음. 주방이 넘 좁고, 냉동실이 없느니만 못해 아이스크림 다 녹아서 아쉬움. 날도 더운데 아이스크림 사다놓고 먹을수가 없다.

4
حسن احمد القادري
9th July 2019
Source: Google

ماشاء الله

5
Mera Mesal
9th July 2019
Source: Google

Very nice accommodation

5
Esmaeel
United Arab Emirates
8th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: التكيف بالغرفه للاسف سئ نوعا ما

5
RRRRR
Christopher Bernabe
Friends
Philippines
9th July 2019

Great place for relaxation
Nice room very clean and relaxing. I enjoy my stay with friends and colleagues Have Fun in the gym and pool. Amazing. Service is good. Place Is so quiet food service is fine. Sightseeing view is nice near sea side. Fantastic.

RRRRR
Bilal Harrouch
Couple
Morocco
9th July 2019

Short and sweet
nice location, nice view provided the upgrade is amazing the room set up is fantastic staff are welcoming i felt more relaxed and enjoyed the my stay .. for sure i will come back to your lovely hoteel

RRRRR
Suresh Lama
Business
Nepal
9th July 2019

We feel like we where stay at home and this hotel is the one of the best hotel in abu dhabi.tq for ur healp.me
We feel we where stay like our home.and this hotel services was too gud frindly and kindly.we have planing to come back in ur hotel.we stayed in so many hotel at abu dhabi area but we fell this hotel is the best one in abu dhabi.thank u for ur kind wellcome to hala arjeen.

RRRRR
Rowena Bicare
Couple
Philippines
7th July 2019

Pool! Good for summer!
It was Nice and great stay... enjoyed the pool a lot... surely will recommend to friends and family and will come back. Love the room size.... Room service was fast...., thanking all the staff for the good service

RRRRR
Mohamed Elsayed
Solo
Egypt
27th June 2019

Hala Arjaan
Breakfast has to have more Varieties, especially for the long stay. Every day I have to eat same food. Breakfast has to have more Varieties, especially for the long stay. Every day I have to eat same food. Breakfast has to have more Varieties, especially for the long stay. Every day I have to eat same food.

RRRRR
Nikita Bhojane
Couple
India
27th June 2019

Superb
Superb location and loving staff will return soon staff is very helpful and co operative when we need the help. Food is delicious should have more vegetarian options for non veg people wish to have for next time.

RRRRR
Lynda D' Entremont
Business
Canada
26th June 2019

Hala Arjaan, Abu Dhabi
Beautiful place and People. Stayed for an extended period of time and loved every minute of my visit. Located in the center of the city and you have easy access to cabs to get around. Lots to see and do. Do your research first... Then enjoy every adventure you possibly can.

RRRRR
Hussain Somaa
Solo
Saudi Arabia
18th June 2019

هلا ارجان بيتي المفضل
الفندقة على أصولها تجدها في هذا الفندق فهو متكامل لحد كبير والطاقم محترف وخلوق هو فندقي وبيتي في ابوظبي ولايوجد نجاح الا بانتقاد يجب ان تكون المخدات والالحفه والمراتب افضل من الموجود لذلك يجب الاهتمام ويحب تمييز عملائكم الدائمين لان المنافسة قوية

RRRRR
Abdulnaser Al Muhairy
Solo
United Arab Emirates
17th June 2019

hala
its more self catering apartment more than hotel ..so good for pep[le who has big family to use the kitchen and dinning table which is very big for small flat..in general its not bad place for business people

RRRRR
Timothy Jones
Solo
United Kingdom
15th June 2019

Great Location
Clean tidy, with all the amenities and close to all attractions and facilities. Abu Dhabi mall very close, including the various bars from international chain hotels close by allows the visitor to cover all bases

RRRRR
Ashira Fernando
Business
Sri Lanka
13th June 2019

Relaxing
Was amazing ! The classic suite is very relaxing and spacious! The comfort is a 10 out of 10! The front office staff and house keeping team are really amazing ! Assisted me well during my stay! A must stay hotel !

RRRRR
Hussain Alyami
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th June 2019

السكن المناسب للعائلات والقريم من جميع الخدمات والترفيه
مناسب للعائلات وسع الغرف النظافه الموقع الاطلاله كانت رائعه موظف الاستقبال عمل لي ترقيه بدون مقابل وهذي محسوبه لهم اشكرهم على كل شي البشاشه وسرعة التجاوب في تسجيل الدخول والخروج مواقف السيارات واسعه اتمنى لو تكون مظلله لحماية السيارات من حرارة الشمس

RRRRR
Jose Gayona
Couple
Philippines
8th June 2019

Great amenities,great room service,super caring staff.accessible location.
From the time I arrived warm welcome,great amenities,perfect room service,easy to locate and the thing that I need to come back here is the attention,greetings and care of all the staff from the time we arrive till the last time we leave. Great hotel experience...

RRRRR
Mohamed Abdelazim
Solo
Egypt
2nd June 2019

Great stay for long periods
All staff were friendly and of a great help and support. Rooms are nice and spacious. Noise from outside the hotel couldn’t be avoided due to construction and service vehicles working early in the morning and late at night

RRRRR
Sunil Goel
Family
India
30th May 2019

My stay at Hala Arjaan by Rotana
My family and I had a very comfortable and pleasant stay. The location of the hotel was very central and convenient . Mr. Roshan , at the front desk, was both very courteous and efficient. The rooms were spacious and very clean. If there was one thing I could point out, I felt that the breakfast service, although adequate, was not as good as all the other services in the hotel. But essentially my family and I had no issues whatsoever and we would definitely stay at your hotel once again on our next trip to Abu Dhabi.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT