Hala ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
FROMAED628PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Khughes
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Recent Stay”

Excellent service and staff , great location , and breakfast choices , the chef makes a great omelette. Rooms are clean and in great shape. Will stay there again in the near future. Parking is also a benefit for this area.

Reviewed by Drkalmadhani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2020
“family business trip”

Nice and clean , the suit is spacious but with one washroom which makes it difficult with family, staff was very friendly and attentive, the entrance and parking is a bit small and crowded but the valet parking staff came over this issue

Reviewed by Rameshrnalladimmu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
India
“Two concerns”

Vessels are in bad condition. They changed item but that vessel is also in the same condition. I requested only one additional vessel because my family was with me but they mentioned they don't give. My request to the hotel is please check the vessels and remove the older ones and put one additional vessel if family is there with the person. 2nd issue i observed is, water bottle. Per day only one 2 ltr water bottle. If the person is making food it is difficult to manage with one bottle per day. So request you to give at least 2 big bottles of water.

Reviewed by Sillysal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
United Kingdom
“Nice hotel not luxury but in a good position”

We stayed for 10 nights, the hotel is well positioned, near Abu Dhabi hall, corniche, Maryah and the Abu Dhabi central area. The hotel is not super luxury, but clean and smart. The pool area is on a high floor and very clean. Our room was very clean and smart. Only downside is that the traffic noise is inescapable, but we found that was the case all our Abu Dhabi, as the traffic is mental. Not very eco friendly cars at all.

Reviewed by Martinpyrgos
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
“Long Stay”

Staff always provided and welcoming and friendly atmosphere. Always looking to ensure my stay was comfortable and without problems. However, as a brand, Rotana, needs to be more consistent with its offer. I moved from another Rotana to the Hala Arjaan and although the same category of hotel some services differed.

Reviewed by Kimbo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
“Great apartment living”

We had a great one bedroom apartment. Extremely spacious and had a great view. Bonus was that the sliding doors to the balcony actually opened..a rare occurrence these days. The breakfast was fair, not the usual standard of the Rotana Group

Reviewed by Randika N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing Hotel”

Amazing Hotel with professional staff.specially front office agents are really helpfull.special thanks to Rejin.rooms were spotless, housekeeping doing a great job to maintain cleanliness.i would like to visit again in near future.🙂

Reviewed by Sudharsanvadivelu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd January 2020
“Sudharsan”

Good and pleasant stay. Location of hotel is in mid of the city. Corniche beach is at walkable distance from the hotel. Service and cleanliness is appreciated. It is good for guest staying on business trips or family vacation.

Reviewed by Pcf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st December 2019
“Nice spacious rooms”

The Hala Arjaan by Rotana was a great place for my family and I to celebrate Christmas. The one bedroom suite was spacious, nicely decorated and clean. The staff was extremely helpful, accommodating and very friendly. Thank you to Roshun and the team for making our stay pleasant.

Reviewed by Walidaldin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excrllent”

The best hotel in town, I stayed in many hotels but Hala Arjaan is the most loved hotel because of the great staff, the spaciousness of the apartment, the tasty food and the respect I get everytime, I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Christian
Philippines
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Staffs are very kind and accommodating! I enjoyed my stay very much!

4.5
Padmaprasad R
17th February 2020
Source: Google

hotel is good.. parking is problem

4
Abdulrahman
Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الهدوء وتعاون طاقم العمل
Bad: السرير غير مريح

3.75
alseyabi_bikers
10th February 2020
Source: Google

كثير حلو الخدمة ممتازة

5
Kamille
Philippines
6th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: My family and I were upgraded to a suite for a minimal cost. It was good.
Bad: However, the room smelled of smoke and the staff had to open the sliding glass door to let air circulate. I suggest make sure you check with the guest first if they prefer a smoking or non-smoking room before upgrading. Cause clearly we wanted a non-smoking room but we were given otherwise and the smell of cigarette smoke from the previous guest definitely still smelled.

3.5
Neeraj Jain
5th February 2020
Source: Google

Good hotel for stay,staff is very cooperative

5
Fatima
United Arab Emirates
4th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: المكان حلو ومرتب وراقي وينفع للعوايل. والموظفين بصراحه متعاونين للاسف كنت بحجز 4 ايام قالوا لي ما شي حجز
Bad: بس مشكلتهم ما شي عازل للصوت تسمع صوت السيايير

4.8
Fatima
United Arab Emirates
4th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموظفين ف قمة اللباقة كان ودي احجز كم يوم بعد لكن للاسف الحجوزات عندهم فُـل وكلمنا المدير بس بعد ما حصلنا حجز، حجزت للمره الثالثه عندهم وفرق بس كم يوم اذا حصلتوا لي حجز خبروني من السبت ليوم الثلاثاء

5
Timmy001
China
3rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: 早餐挺好的 可以自己做饭吃

4
Daniel
Lebanon
31st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Just perfect! Staff was so friendly and so helpful!

5
Babatunde
United Arab Emirates
30th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Breakfast and location
Bad: Not much

4.5
Elena
Russia
30th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Clean, big apartment. Kitchenette, washing machine in the room. Close to the shopping mall- Abu Dhabi Mall.
Bad: Not close to the beach, Corniche beach is not in walking distance, only by taxi, or rent Circ.

3.75
Med
United Arab Emirates
29th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: L accueil et la gentillesse de personnel, l emplacement,l espace des apparemment
Bad: Rien

4.6
fahad taw
29th January 2020
Source: Google

الفندق قريب من الخدمات ونظيف وفية مواقف للسيارات

4
Changhoon
Business Traveler
United Arab Emirates
29th January 2020
Source: Agoda

Awesome stay.
Nice place, friendly staff, comfortable stay,..... Especially, a receptionist, Rakel is very kind and hospitable. Everything was perfect.

5
KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT