Al Maha ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
FROMAED190PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Mostafa_m_shehata
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Exceptional”

Mohammed is an excellent host at reception Clean rooms nice furniture good tools in the kitchen I recommend the one-bedroom apartment for families. The staff were so decent and helpful, place is clean and location is convenient, also loved their pool.

Reviewed by Stay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2019
“Amazing stay”

I stayed in Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana for 5 Months, Employees, Services and location was really excellent. Employers are very supportive, The location in Abu Dhabi downtown, Services are expelled. I totally recommend this hotel for long stays in Abu Dhabi,

Reviewed by Sohailiqbal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
Pakistan
“An Avergae Business Stay”

Commercial approach towards customers which made service level below average. I stayed for almost two (o2) days but room service was done only for one day. Further reception staff bit rigid and non cooperative.

Reviewed by Houssamsoubra
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing Business Stay in Al Maha Arjaan”

very good location with direct access to the shopping area, sea side, and business area the staff were very welcoming, helpful and professional the dinner at café 302 was very good, but the waiters could have been more attentive and visit the table more often

Reviewed by Haitham A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th November 2019
“Great stay as always”

This hotel is my go to hotel every year for ADIPEC. The rooms are very clean, very well equipped, and the staff are super friendly. As for the breakfast, it's arguably one of the better ones around. Huge variety and the waiters/waitresses are super helpful and friendly. I never have much time to try any of their facilities but i'm sure they are nothing short of excellent. Will be staying there again next year as well. Keep it up. Note: One thing though, I was on the 16th floor and while the weather outside was around 26 degrees, the hallways on floor 16 felt like an igloo! I understand it's a central AC but it was way too cold, and certainly colder than floor 8 and the reception. Nothing major, but wanted to highlight this.

Reviewed by Francois
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2019
Switzerland
“Very nice property and service”

Just great place and do not miss the breakfast ! Rooftop pool is a must ! Rooms are very confortable. Service is very professional and dedicated ! Parking facilities are available ! Nice small restaurants in front ... 24/7

Reviewed by Bapted
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
“Would recommend”

Really enjoyed my stay here. I stayed in a junior suite which was spacious and nicely designed. Pool area was lovely. Staff were friendly and attentive without being intrusive. Would certainly stay here again.

Reviewed by Jguo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Ireland
“good stay”

I traveling with my family and we have two young kids (3yr. 1yr). everything is good for us. we arrived very late (2am) they give us a free upgrade to a bigger room. room is clean. good location (anyway you better to drive or by taxi). we enjoyed our stay.

Reviewed by Dilipjawan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2019
India
“Stay experience”

Would always recommand to stay at this place. Nice envrionment and service provided was also excellent. For Half board facility need to add few more meal options in vegeterian as well as non vegeterian. Experinced surprise Birthday Cake with loving Greeting card which was made my day! Thank you very much.

Reviewed by OnAir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2019
“Lovely hotel”

Lovely rooms, good breakfast but too busy, no tables available, lot of products were used up. Friendly hotel staff. Nice pool, unfortunately that our 12 years old son was not allowed to use the jacuzzi in the swimmingpool

Pierre
France
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: La propreté, quelques cheveux étaient présent lors de mon arrivée dans la chambre. Pour un 4 étoiles, c'est pas terrible. Les horaires d'ouverture de la piscine, trop courts.

4
Mouad
Algeria
30th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: la déco le confort du lit le lit le personnel super agréable, de bon conseils souriants et sympa
Bad: la douche au lieu d'une baignoire!

4.4
Jassont
United Arab Emirates
30th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

muy confortable
Good: muy bonito el hotel buen servicio excelente zonas de esparcimiento cerca a centros comerciales y a restaurantes

5
joel l'aster
29th November 2019
Source: Google

Super cool

5
Abhijit Nambiar
29th November 2019
Source: Google

Nice spacious rooms with decent breakfast. Although, the breakfast area is small for the number of rooms in the hotel.

4
Asdmaskldmakls
South Africa
29th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Food, service and cleanliness. Café 302 is unbelievable!
Bad: The pool area needs some work

4.5
Tariq Mehmood
26th November 2019
Source: Google

Good service

5
Naismatkailijat
Finland
26th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Miellyttävä majoitus
Good: Huone oli tilava, erittäin siisti ja hiljainen. Saimme paremman huonetyypin 19. kerroksesta samaan hintaan. Aamiainen oli riittävän monipuolinen. Henkilökunta oli koko hotellissa erittäin ystävällistä. Hotellin sijainti oli oikein hyvä, taksin sai helposti aivan hotellin vierestä. Autopaikka hallissa kuului huoneen hintaan.
Bad: Koko allasalue oli yllättäen neljän päivän huoltotauolla juuri vierailumme aikaan.

4.6
Hisham
United Arab Emirates
26th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: In the morning the cleaner is noisy

5
Abdulla
United Arab Emirates
25th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

It was very nice and good time
Good: The place is very nice
Bad: I like the place

5
faissal ahmed
24th November 2019
Source: Google

فندق خمسة نجوم ممتاز جدا نظيف جدا

5
Sulaiman
Canada
24th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Excellent location, clean hotel and friendly staff; we appreciate in particular the kindness of Mr. Harold and his willingness to help. Thank you all!

5
John
United Arab Emirates
23rd November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Purely awesome
Good: The hotel was very clean and updated. All of the hotel employees were fantastic, you can't get better. Any thing that I asked for was done in a professional and polite way. GREAT JOB!!!! This will be my hotel of choice anytime I return to Abu Dhabi.
Bad: I have no complaints, everything was PERFECT!!

5
Amina Sayed
21st November 2019
Source: Google

Very NYC Hotel in Abu Dhabi, staff is very copretive.. Great seminar held in Rotana. We happy wth great experience wth the hotel team.

4
Jessie Priya
21st November 2019
Source: Google

Great place to stay in

5
RRRRR
Ramy Kamar Eldawla
Family
Egypt
3rd December 2019

Amazing stay
I stayed in Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana for 5 Months, Employees, Services and location was really excellent. Employers are very supportive, The location in Abu Dhabi downtown, Services are expelled. I totally recommend this hotel for long stays in Abu Dhabi,

RRRRR
Sohail Iqbal
Business
Pakistan
2nd December 2019

An Avergae Business Stay
Commercial approach towards customers which made service level below average. I stayed for almost two (o2) days but room service was done only for one day. Further reception staff bit rigid and non cooperative.

RRRRR
Velia Boccardi
Solo
Switzerland
25th November 2019

Super Service
Der Service, das Personal wie auch die Leistung des Hotels war super und würde ich nur weiter empfehlen!! Das Frühstück war super, abwechslungsreich, für jeden etwas und auf spezielle Wünsche wurde eingegangen! Top

RRRRR
Mohammad Shakhatreh
Solo
Jordan
24th November 2019

خدمة رائعه
فندق مميز وغرف مريحة، خدمة رائعه، مكان مميز في وسط المدينة وقريب من الخدمات، موضفين خدومين ومرحبين، غىرف نضيفة، إفطار جيد جدا وترس خارجي للمطعم رائع. موضفي الاشتقبال رائعين والمطعم أروع. اشجع على اختياره

RRRRR
Houssam Soubra
Business
Lebanon
24th November 2019

Amazing Business Stay in Al Maha Arjaan
very good location with direct access to the shopping area, sea side, and business area the staff were very welcoming, helpful and professional the dinner at café 302 was very good, but the waiters could have been more attentive and visit the table more often

RRRRR
Christian Fried
Solo
Germany
16th November 2019

Schönes Business Hotel
Tolles Hotel für Geschäftsreise. Vermutlich fehlt zum 5Star Hotel nur die Gartenanlage. Schönes Frühstücksrestaurant und Rooftop Schwimmbad. Spa und Gym habe ich leider nicht genutzt. Schönes Business Hotel

RRRRR
Francois Bernard
Solo
Switzerland
14th November 2019

Very nice property and service
Just great place and do not miss the breakfast ! Rooftop pool is a must ! Rooms are very confortable. Service is very professional and dedicated ! Parking facilities are available ! Nice small restaurants in front ... 24/7

RRRRR
Bronwyn Apted
Solo
New Zealand
12th November 2019

Would recommend
Really enjoyed my stay here. I stayed in a junior suite which was spacious and nicely designed. Pool area was lovely. Staff were friendly and attentive without being intrusive. Would certainly stay here again.

RRRRR
Jiahui Guo
Family
China
10th November 2019

good stay.
I traveling with my family and we have two young kids (3yr. 1yr). everything is good for us. we arrived very late (2am) they give us a free upgrade to a bigger room. room is clean. good location (anyway you better to drive or by taxi). we enjoyed our stay.

RRRRR
Dilipkumar Jhawan
Business
India
4th November 2019

Stay experience
Would always recommand to stay at this place. Nice envrionment and service provided was also excellent. For Half board facility need to add few more meal options in vegeterian as well as non vegeterian. Experinced surprise Birthday Cake with loving Greeting card which was made my day! Thank you very much.

RRRRR
Mirzat Osmonova
Solo
Kyrgyzstan
28th October 2019

excellent
It was a great stay! And one of the most wonderful hotels I have evr stayed. I would love to have in the room different kinds of adapters. For example my hair straightener didn't work in any parts of the room except for the bed side sockets. I had to do my hair on bed with no mirror :)

RRRRR
Emily Li
Business
United States
21st October 2019

Great experience at the hotel
The furniture is good and very clean. The glass dining table is easy to keep clean but not as comfortable as wood table. The room is spacious. The color is very neutral and business like. Some lighter hue will definitely light up the room. The staff at the door and the front desk are very friendly and helpful.

RRRRR
Sharon Ardle
Business
South Africa
21st October 2019

Excellent!!
Friendly, helpful and all round brilliant! From the time we checked in until the moment we left we experienced professional, friendly service. The breakfast has a lovely selection and it the slight differences to the menu a lovely change.

RRRRR
Selvaraj Irudayaraj
Family
India
20th October 2019

Home away from home
Pleasant Stay. Room was very neat. Not specifically one bit all the staff were friendly. Check in and check out process were smooth. Center of city. Wish to stay more but have to move on. Will definitely come again and recommend it to all. Rooms were huge than expected.

RRRRR
Ismat Khattak
Business
Pakistan
19th October 2019

Frequent visiting guest of Al Maha Arjaan
A very good service excellent reception staff clean rooms with efficient house keeping centrally located and near a couple of good departmental stores Good value for money. Clean room with excellent food quality and taste good location

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT