Al Maha ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
FROMAED190PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Faraz_Iqbal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2019
Pakistan
“Serves all business travller needs effeciently”

Nice room ambience and facilities. Practical wall mounted charging station for charging mobile phones / tablets without hassle. Cafe 302 is a well designed café with plentiful options to dine in and take away. The hotel in short will not disappoint the traveller :)

Reviewed by Relax
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2019
“Very goood hotel”

The hotel is very good with excellent location. The swimming pool is very small compared with the number of hotel residents. The housekeeping were not keeping all the washroom requirements such as the toothbrushes or shaving kits. It will be just supplied when you order them many times.

Reviewed by Curiosity
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st June 2019
Bangladesh
“Very good”

Good location and staff. Very friendly environment. Easily available taxi. Food was ok. Rooms clean also bath facility. Gym was average size. Overall a good experience. Looking forward to stay again. Thanks

Reviewed by Passenger
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th May 2019
“Exceptional Stay at Al Maha”

The family rooms we had were adjoining and beautiful. We had a wonderful stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone and we would be more than happy to stay there again. My go to hotel at the moment is the Rotana. Thank you. We love your hotels and it's great that there are so many of them that we can usually find one when we are travelling.

Reviewed by Daydream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th May 2019
“GREAT EXPERIENCE ”

Nice overnight stay in Abu Dhabi, UAE. Smooth and easy check in and check out, with no delays. Free Valet service. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Comfortable bed, soft and plush. Fairly quiet room, with no outside noise disturbing sleep. Friendly staff. Overall great experience. Will visit again !!

Reviewed by Scenic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th May 2019
“Rooms are very clean and comfortableHousekeeping service excellent and employees are very friendlyGood location and bu”

Rooms are very clean and comfortable.Nice location and employees are very friendly and helpful.Buffet breakfast is very good with fresh ingredients.Housekeeping service is excellent and they are very much helpful.

Reviewed by Roving
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great value for Money”

Very helpful staff especially at the checkin counter. Great rooms. Standard rooms are cosy (not tight), bathrooms are very good. The location is great, right in the heart of abu dhabi city and conveniently close to most business locations.

Reviewed by Sumeetd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2019
Bahrain
“Very comfortable and superb location”

The staff is very good. Location is excellent. The rooms are spacious, clean and bed is comfortable with clean bathroom. Nice breakfast spread. I would stay here every time I come to Abu Dhabi. All in all great experience staying at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana

Reviewed by Coastal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th May 2019
Slovakia
“Excellent service and facilities”

I enjoyed the gym very much - nice view and not overcrowded. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and nice. We checked-in / checked out late at night and there was no problem with that.

Reviewed by Tour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th May 2019
India
“Very good stay with Family”

Very good stay with Family as the location is in prime shopping place and proximity to Corniche beach and well connected with bus routes as well. The facilities like Gym, Swimming pool etc is awesome and good value for stay.

Jeanette
United Kingdom
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Staff

4.6
أحمد هشام
25th June 2019
Source: Google

مقبول

3
nezar alfuraih
25th June 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل

5
Matthew
United Kingdom
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Clean bedroom Great food Excellent staff
Bad: Nothing

5
Arturo
Italy
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Pulizia ed ordine

3.95
Niamat
United Kingdom
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: N/a

5
Ahmad Azari
23rd June 2019
Source: Google

Very plesant place

4
Ranjit Jose
22nd June 2019
Source: Google

central

3
Saud
Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: المسبح يحتاج للتطوير والمساج مبالغه في الأسعار

3.75
Ali
United Arab Emirates
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

اشكر جميع العاملين في فندق المها روتانا ابوظبي لحسن الاستقبال والمعامله
Good: السرير ممتاز أما الإفطار لم أفطر حيث كان لنا موعد في المستشفي
Bad: عدم وجود فرشاة أسنان بالحمام

5
Traveler
Partner
20th June 2019
Source: Expedia

Very well presented and seemed to be well located.Staff very friendly and helpfull

4
jide segun
20th June 2019
Source: Google

Awesome hotel!

4
gurjeet chaggar
19th June 2019
Source: Google

Wonderful facilities , amazing ambience !!

4
Nourleen Sukar
19th June 2019
Source: Google

جيد وجميل

5
Mohsin
United Arab Emirates
18th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Hotel location is perfect place . Staff very helpful. Security guy is gud always greeting to guest.
Bad: Everything is gud.

4.8
RRRRR
Faraz Iqbal
Business
Pakistan
22nd June 2019

Serves all business travller needs effeciently
Nice room ambience and facilities. Practical wall mounted charging station for charging mobile phones / tablets without hassle. Cafe 302 is a well designed café with plentiful options to dine in and take away. The hotel in short will not disappoint the traveller :)

RRRRR
Remmy Kasumba
Friends
Uganda
9th June 2019

Great visit
Al maha had very nice services .............................................................................................................................................................. hope to visit frequently

RRRRR
Nazaret Halajian
Family
Armenia
9th June 2019

Excellent
as a member at Rotana since 2013 i was surprise, as a 4 star Hotel was servicing as 5 star all staff friendly and professional i have only one comment that the pool was small ............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Christophe Graz
Solo
France
1st June 2019

Un séjour très agréable, des chambres spacieuses et lumineuses...
Un hotel confortable et accueillant, bien situé et avec un personnel aux petits soins. Les prix du service de linge et de la restauration sont trop élevés (café expresso à 5 Euros !), mais la nourriture est de qualité. Un séjour très agréable, notamment grâce à des chambres spacieuses et lumineuses...

RRRRR
Sajjadul Haq
Business
Bangladesh
1st June 2019

Very good
Good location and staff. Very friendly environment. Easily available taxi. Food was ok. Rooms clean also bath facility. Gym was average size. Overall a good experience. Looking forward to stay again. Thanks

RRRRR
Shiloh Harmitt
Family
United Kingdom
31st May 2019

Exceptional Stay at Al Maha
The family rooms we had were adjoining and beautiful. We had a wonderful stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone and we would be more than happy to stay there again. My go to hotel at the moment is the Rotana. Thank you. We love your hotels and it's great that there are so many of them that we can usually find one when we are travelling.

RRRRR
Hassan Hal
Solo
Canada
24th May 2019

GREAT EXPERIENCE !
Nice overnight stay in Abu Dhabi, UAE. Smooth and easy check in and check out, with no delays. Free Valet service. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Comfortable bed, soft and plush. Fairly quiet room, with no outside noise disturbing sleep. Friendly staff. Overall great experience. Will visit again !!

RRRRR
Asif Mahmud
Solo
Bangladesh
18th May 2019

Rooms are very clean and comfortable.Housekeeping service excellent and employees are very friendly.Good location and bu
Rooms are very clean and comfortable.Nice location and employees are very friendly and helpful.Buffet breakfast is very good with fresh ingredients.Housekeeping service is excellent and they are very much helpful.

RRRRR
Oluwole Akinwale
Business
Nigeria
18th May 2019

Great value for Money
Very helpful staff especially at the checkin counter. Great rooms. Standard rooms are cosy (not tight), bathrooms are very good. The location is great, right in the heart of abu dhabi city and conveniently close to most business locations.

RRRRR
Sumeet Daga
Business
India
16th May 2019

Very comfortable and superb location
The staff is very good. Location is excellent. The rooms are spacious, clean and bed is comfortable with clean bathroom. Nice breakfast spread. I would stay here every time I come to Abu Dhabi. All in all great experience staying at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana

RRRRR
Eduard Dindoffer
Business
Slovakia
13th May 2019

Excellent service and facilities
I enjoyed the gym very much - nice view and not overcrowded. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and nice. We checked-in / checked out late at night and there was no problem with that.

RRRRR
Ramaswamy Manjapra
Business
India
13th May 2019

Very good stay with Family
Very good stay with Family as the location is in prime shopping place and proximity to Corniche beach and well connected with bus routes as well. The facilities like Gym, Swimming pool etc is awesome and good value for stay.

RRRRR
Antioco Claudio Ledda
Business
Italy
12th May 2019

Best place where to stay in central Abu Dhabi
Best value for money down town Hotel, Wlaking distance from Mall, Beaches. Nice pool with Jacuzzi, Gym and Massage Center. Breakfast to please everyone. The Manager of the 302 Restaurant will solve any problem. Never had problems finding taxis any trime.

RRRRR
Mohan Ramalingam
Family
India
10th May 2019

Good
Good to stay with family, good service and housekeeping, pool maintained very well only con is Breakfast served is not good for me hence I was expecting atleast 2 indian dish. location is also fine located at downtown. overall stay is good.

RRRRR
Laure Parent
Solo
France
8th May 2019

Très bon séjour.
Très bon séjour pendant un mois à Abu Dhabi. Personnel à l'écoute, très agréable. Chambre confortable et propreté impeccable. Hôtel central proche Corniche. Accès facile : taxis, commerce de proximité, restaurants.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT