Al Maha ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
FROMAED210PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Marionp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2019
Derbyshire
“Downtown Abu Dhabi”

Welcoming staff, easy check in and check out. Room clean and tidy with extra pillows which is a bonus. Pool area good, enough sun beds and cabanas. We enjoy room service and we’re given discount vouchers when we checked in. Will definitely recommend hotel as a city break and we’ll definitely stay again.

Reviewed by Swaroopgangolli
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th April 2019
Qatar
“Visiting Abu Dhabi - Value for money-Call Al-Maha Arjaan first”

It is a very nice Hotel Apartment surrounded by huge shopping options. Well maintained large rooms. Good for single or family stay. Breakfast options are very nice. Nice front office staff and house keeping is very nice. You will enjoy the stay. I suggest to book in advance to get the rooms reserved. If you are looking for a Hotel Apartment in a reasonable price and an excellent atmosphere with value for money- Go for A-Maha Arjaan

Reviewed by Curious
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
Italy
“absolutely to recommend”

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Great location to go anywhere. I was just sleeping because during the day I was staying with my daughter who lives in Saadiyat island. Next time we come back we will definitely use Al Maha Arjaan hotel

Reviewed by Dreamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent services And V Clean Room”

During my stay I found an excellent services and very clean room with great and friendly staff, Really many thanks to all staff and hope to keep it up, wishing you all the best and difenatlly you will be the first hotel of my choice during my travels .

Reviewed by Wanderer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
The Netherlands
“Good trendy and clean hotel”

It was a good hotel with a nice cafe next to the lobby. The rooms were very clean and fairly large. The staff was very friendly. Don't take the upgrade they offer for the view because it isn't worth it (in my opinion).

Reviewed by Companion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Al Maha Arjaan”

Check in as long term residence for 3 months. Great hotel to stay in, surrounded by great staff working in the hotel and the location of the hotel is in the middle of Abu Dhabi downtown which is very convenient.

Reviewed by Amd_th
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th April 2019
Iraq
“Good value for the money when no events in town”

Good value for the money when no events in town, good location and can reach to a lot of places, rooms are large, anyhow it may smell bad because they have the apartments and the normal on same floors.

Reviewed by Mary Joyce A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2019
“Al maha arjaan rotana”

Nice hotel and all the staff are very helpful and accomodating, especially the receptionists and their valet guy Mr. achal. They really try to assist you. And they have a nice cafe on the hotel’s lobby

Reviewed by Gerharddenhollander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2019
“Really nice hotel with a rooftop swimming pool”

We stayed in this hotel on a business trip. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel, the friendliness of the staff, the quality of the breakfast and the rooftop pool. Being able to start your day with a quick swim at the 22nd floor (nice view over the city) followed by a good breakfast and then going off to work means you can start working in top form :) ...

Reviewed by Prashantrao
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2019
India
“Good value for money in the heart of the city”

Stay was great. Hotel staff was super friendly. Online checkin made the check in process very smooth. They have a great spa. Breakfast spread is smallish, but really well prepared. Definitely Recommended :)

atheer kazem
21st April 2019
Source: Google

Very Good

5
Khalil
United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Best breakfast buffet ever!
Good: Elegant room, very spacious! The best breakfast buffet I ever had! Well done Cafe 302! Convenient valet service! Professional and friendly staff!
Bad: None

5
hope otwori
20th April 2019
Source: Google

Beautiful..I like the decor

4
عقيل الهلالي
20th April 2019
Source: Google

فخامه بصراحه

5
shikha naimi
20th April 2019
Source: Google

مكان مريح جدا ومناسب ونظيف..وعائلي. وسعره معقول

4
Jerry
Australia
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent. Great room and great furniture. Highly recommend this hotel.
Good: Large room. Well appointed. Very good quality furnishings. Very big tv and lots of Chanel’s.
Bad: bed was a bit to hard for my liking.

4.75
Jojit Fernandez
19th April 2019
Source: Google

Its quiet good

3
Brigitte
Spain
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Schönes Stadthotel für Kurzaufenthalt
Good: 1 Übernachtung vor unserer Kreuzfahrt. Abends rund um das Hotel Einkaufscenter, Speiselokale usw. Toller Swimmingpool auf dem Dach.

3.95
Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: Room size was perfect
Bad: This is my fifth time in this hotel : Smell of cooking in the living room People their turned to be non helpful Pillow not comfortable I think it will last stay in this hotel

2.9
Marjory
Brazil
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Ser bem tratado
Good: Atendimento, limpeza, localização, café da manhã, estacionar é fácil, entrega para o manobrista e fim, tudo certo, não paga nada, a gerência, a senhorita da recepção, a moça do café perfeitos
Bad: Gostei de tudo

5
Arshad
United Arab Emirates
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: very good location heart of the city
Bad: Everything OK

5
Ayman
United Arab Emirates
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent Hotel for Families
Good: The hotel is very clean, friendly staff, and big room for family.

4.4
papaianni antonio
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Bueno excelente atención

5
Jill
Australia
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Comfortable beds. Friendly staff.

4.8
Yaser
United Arab Emirates
14th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Big suit Quit Comfort
Bad: Location Not Professional service

3.55
RRRRR
Marion Paterson
Couple
United Kingdom
20th April 2019

Downtown Abu Dhabi
Welcoming staff, easy check in and check out. Room clean and tidy with extra pillows which is a bonus. Pool area good, enough sun beds and cabanas. We enjoy room service and we’re given discount vouchers when we checked in. Will definitely recommend hotel as a city break and we’ll definitely stay again.

RRRRR
Swaroop Gangolli
Family
India
19th April 2019

Visiting Abu Dhabi - Value for money-Call Al-Maha Arjaan first
It is a very nice Hotel Apartment surrounded by huge shopping options. Well maintained large rooms. Good for single or family stay. Breakfast options are very nice. Nice front office staff and house keeping is very nice. You will enjoy the stay. I suggest to book in advance to get the rooms reserved. If you are looking for a Hotel Apartment in a reasonable price and an excellent atmosphere with value for money- Go for A-Maha Arjaan

RRRRR
Ghazwan Samo
Solo
Syria
18th April 2019

كأنك في منزلك
منشأة جيدة و مخدمة بشكل واضح اهتمام على كافة المستويات بدأ من خدمة السيارات للاستقبال و المبيعات خدمة الغرف العناية و النظافة الاهتمام براحة الضيف لا ينقصكم شيء لتكونوا في المراتب الاولى جديرون بثقة الزبائن انهم بأيدي خبيرة وفي المكان الصحيح شكرا لكن

RRRRR
Tiziana Battaglini
Business
Italy
17th April 2019

absolutely to recommend
Very clean and comfortable hotel. Great location to go anywhere. I was just sleeping because during the day I was staying with my daughter who lives in Saadiyat island. Next time we come back we will definitely use Al Maha Arjaan hotel

RRRRR
Ahmad Trabolsi
Business
Palestine
17th April 2019

Excellent services And V. Clean Room
During my stay I found an excellent services and very clean room with great and friendly staff, Really many thanks to all staff and hope to keep it up, wishing you all the best and difenatlly you will be the first hotel of my choice during my travels .

RRRRR
Eugenie Mossou
Family
Netherlands
11th April 2019

Good, trendy and clean hotel
It was a good hotel with a nice cafe next to the lobby. The rooms were very clean and fairly large. The staff was very friendly. Don't take the upgrade they offer for the view because it isn't worth it (in my opinion).

RRRRR
Ivan Qin
Business
Malaysia
7th April 2019

Al Maha Arjaan
Check in as long term residence for 3 months. Great hotel to stay in, surrounded by great staff working in the hotel and the location of the hotel is in the middle of Abu Dhabi downtown which is very convenient.

RRRRR
Klaus Berndt
Solo
Germany
6th April 2019

Gute Lage, sehr gutes Frühstück
Gute zentrale Lage, viele Geschäfte und Restaurants in der Nähe, es gibt viele Bushaltestellen in der Nähe. Leckeres reichhaltiges Frühstück, schöner Pool mit Jacuzzi, man kann auch nach dem Check out den Poolbereich noch benutzen.

RRRRR
Ahmed Taha
Solo
Iraq
4th April 2019

Good value for the money when no events in town
Good value for the money when no events in town, good location and can reach to a lot of places, rooms are large, anyhow it may smell bad because they have the apartments and the normal on same floors.

RRRRR
Nadia Idder
Solo
France
29th March 2019

très bon séjour
très bon rapport qualité prix. très bonne localisation. Le petit déjeuner était très bien avec du choix et varié. La piscine était chauffée avec un bon jaccuzzi. Néanmoins elle était un peu petite. Le service était très bien aussi

RRRRR
Brian Crowe
Business
United Kingdom
29th March 2019

Value for money !
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

RRRRR
Bjoern Bade
Solo
Germany
27th March 2019

Top Hotel in Downtown
Alles top, direkt in der City, Frühstück europäisch und sehr gut. Swimmingpool auf dem Dach ist auch Top. Zimmer sind groß und man kann auch gut von dort aus arbeiten. Preis Leistung ist sehr gut. Für Standurlaub mit familie aber nicht geeignet, da würde ich ein anderes Hotel wählen.

RRRRR
Gerrit Den Hollander
Business
Netherlands
27th March 2019

Really nice hotel with a rooftop swimming pool
We stayed in this hotel on a business trip. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel, the friendliness of the staff, the quality of the breakfast and the rooftop pool. Being able to start your day with a quick swim at the 22nd floor (nice view over the city) followed by a good breakfast and then going off to work means you can start working in top form :) ...

RRRRR
Prashant Rao
Business
India
27th March 2019

Good value for money in the heart of the city
Stay was great. Hotel staff was super friendly. Online checkin made the check in process very smooth. They have a great spa. Breakfast spread is smallish, but really well prepared. Definitely Recommended :)

RRRRR
Claudette Fazer Tyndal
Solo
France
24th March 2019

beau cadre
belle prestation , restaurant très bon mets très appréciable de bonne qualité excellent café petit déjeuner varié cocktail soft fameux cadre appréciable décor insolite (café italien, plante suspendues etc)

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT