Burgu ArjaanISTANBUL
FROMEUR61PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Lamideode
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st December 2019
“Great hotel”

Great hotel and excellent staffs, clean and well managed hotel. Fun stay.i will recommend this hotel to anyone who is planning else a business trip or solo trip or even family holiday to Istanbul to checkout this nice hotel , friendly staff .

Reviewed by Hussainrahimi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2019
New Zealand
“Great location”

Very tidy and cozy inside. Counter staff highly trained. Speaks good english. Convinient location. Breakfast was abit lame. Kitchen staff spoke no enligh. Abit hard for us to order our cooked breakfast.

Reviewed by Shcan_Ukraine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th November 2019
Ukraine
“A bit pricey but very nice and conveniently located”

The hotel itself is very nice, quite modern and convenient. Some small defects did not worsen my experience, so i give it 5 points. The breakfasts are wonderful (well, i was fascinated by Turkish cuisine in general, and they had it well presented, with some more typically European alternatives too). I had no time to try the pool, but had seen quite a few people going there, so it is popular enough among the guests. I guess outdoor pool at summer is even more popular. I lived in block B, it has more modern look with full-height windows slanted outward. Probably it can induce some acrophobia, but the automatic curtains can be closed by buttons conveniently placed near the entry door :) . The view was quite interesting, from the street below to the Başıbüyük hill on the horizon. The location itself is quite convenient. A major road (D100) that comes through all Asian part of the city is just a couple of turns away, and a subway station is literally around the corner. Of course, if your business is in European part of Istanbul, it won't do, but for Asian part the location is almost ideal. The neighbourhood is quite good, with some gated communities and a hospital. No big trade centers, but a couple of supermarkets and several cafes are near; also a lot of small shops are situated on Atatürk Cadde about 200-300 meters from the hotel. The Sea of Marmara is 2 km away, there is no beach, but a nice park and a line of restaurants. In summer it probably sees more crowds, in late autumn it was just nice to walk around. In general, i had a very good experience. The price was somewhat out of my usual range, but it does not seem too high given what we get for it.

Reviewed by Isolim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
“All expectations met”

Very nice and modern hotel, enjoyed the swimming pool, hotel is located next to the metro, staff was very helpful, especially Derya. Breakfast was very tasty. Loved the design of the hotel. Would love to come back.

Reviewed by Adikaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Israel
“excellent hotel”

I've stayed many times in this hotel. although is not in the center, you have a METRO half a minute away. the rooms are supper, the breakfast is wonderful, its clean. the stuff are nice. highly recommend

Reviewed by Mirihom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
“4 nights in Arjaan”

As we are coming again to burgo arjaan three times a year, I feel like coming home. But sometimes get disappointed when there is a problem and I can' t get helped. I sincerely hope that this will also be corrected and my satisfaction will be compleeted. Thank you

Reviewed by Juditcre
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st November 2019
“Comfortable”

The space was very clean and the rooms were extremelly comfortable. The employees helped us a lot and were really kind all the time. All the facilities were exellent. Overall we had an execelent stay.

Reviewed by Kmaroz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2019
“Burgu Arjaan by Rotana Istanbul Asia”

I enjoyed staying at the hotel. There is quiet and beautiful. Of the minuses only : large amount for reservation minibars (100 $) and there is not any information when booking. I recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Soxbor
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2019
United Kingdom
“One of the best in the world”

Best value for money. Staff were very professional. The bed and pillows were the best ever. in my view this hotel went the extra mile in providing all levels of service. the only down side was poor English

Reviewed by Shadykzaki
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2019
Egypt
“Perfect Environment with very welcoming staff”

Facilities are clean. GYM is well prepared and 2 pools are great. For sure i will try again this experience the next time i visit Turkey. Highly recommended with suitable value for service. Whenever u need any advice just ask the reception.

Esra
Germany
27th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Die Aussicht war toll und die Kitchenette mit Waschtrockner war auch super.
Bad: Schrauben waren aus den Gardinenleisten herausgedreht und ragten heraus.

4
Ilhan Bozdemir
27th January 2020
Source: Google

Dap Yapı için gittik çok güzel bir mekan

5
Mert Güröney
24th January 2020
Source: Google

Temiz ve kaliteli ortamı ile iş seyahatleriniz için çekinmeden değerlendirebileceğiniz otel

5
Essa
Kuwait
23rd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: الموقع والإطلالة علي البحر
Bad: لاشئ

4.4
Rasha
France
23rd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

رائع
Good: فندق نظيف والطاقم متعاون وفي مطاعم حولك ومحطه مترو

5
Klemens Waterkotte
22nd January 2020
Source: Google

Nice but coole bedroom

4
Δημητριος Κορπετης
21st January 2020
Source: Google

Τό καλύτερο ξενοδοχείο!!!!!

5
Memoli Bilgiç
21st January 2020
Source: Google

Çok güzel bir otel

4
Sinan Ilkbahar
19th January 2020
Source: Google

Harika bir konsept..herşey on numara

5
Nuray ODABAŞ
15th January 2020
Source: Google

Yemekler güzel...

5
mahtab sinesepehr
15th January 2020
Source: Google

سفرم در این هتل دو چندان لذت بخش شد همه چیز کامل نظافت عالی و صبحانه کامل . پرسنل عالی. فاصله با ورودی مترو یک دقیقه. سونا و استخر و ماساژ .

5
Hisham
United States Of America
14th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: لا يوجد ادوات للمطبخ مع العلم بوجود مرفق المطبخ في الشقه التأخر من قبل خدمة الغرف في تلبية الطلبات كثرت سماع صوت الاسعاف وضعف العازل الصوت

3
عبدالله
Saudi Arabia
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الفندق نظيف وهاديئ
Bad: العرف صغيره جدا جدا جدا مناسب للي معه سياره فقط بعيد عن جميع الاماكن السياحيه

3.1
عبدالله
Saudi Arabia
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: الفندق نظيف
Bad: العرف صغيره جدا جدا جدا مناسب للي معه سياره فقط بعيد عن جميع الاماكن السياحيه

2.7
Taher
Saudi Arabia
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good hotel
Good: Every thing is good

4
KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT