Raouché ArjaanBEIRUTRRRR
FROMUSD131PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by AmeenHyd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
India
“Nothing like an International chain of hotel as claimed”

Check in experience was not warm and friendly. Breakfast can be many notch better. Location is the best part of this property. Room size is average. Room service is not great. Swimming pool was closed. Can go only for a great location and have reasonable expectations from a chain of international hotel.

Reviewed by Julucu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2019
Spain
“Very good”

The staff very attentive and nice. We where on the 11th floor and the views where very nice. The bedroom was clean and well. Breakfast could be improved and the low ceiling. The location is near various places to have nice meals.

Reviewed by Maria S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th October 2019
Madrid
“Great Hotel in Beirut”

Excelent location. Excelent service. A real pleasure. I recommend this hotel for its wonderful situation , in front of the Pidgeon Rocks, an unique site. The offer for leisure is amazing. Quality restaurants and attractions nearby, most of them with service all day long. My election in Beirut for further visits.

Reviewed by NKoussaify
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2019
Lebanon
“Best hotel”

I really like this hotel and I pick it up everytime I am in Lebanon. Staff is very welcoming, rooms are huge and very nice, location is wonderful and the breakfast is amazing. I strongly recommend this hotel for any stay in Lebanon!

Reviewed by Alaamaz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th October 2019
Egypt
“Reasonable hotel in a nice location”

Reasonable hotel in a nice location, I recommend for holidays & vacation short visits. Close to Hamra & overlooking Raouche. Only one problem is that the breakfast restaurant is small comaring to the number of rooms, so you might wait for more than 15 mins to be seated

Reviewed by Peter
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Noise from construction”

Construction across the street affected the sleep quality as the work started around 7am using jack hammers that are loud enough to wake us up. Initially started with a rocky start as airport pick up was reserved and was not there upon arrival hotel contacted and advised it is on the way and should be there in 10 minutes half a Nour later hotel contacted again and said transport will be there shortly ended up taking taxi

Reviewed by Tannouszaid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2019
Jordan
“Not suitable for long stay”

Laundry service is not professional , no variety in breakfast, Black coffee is the worst ... The area is not nice. The refrigerator was broken with no attention from the room service ... last but not least I dont recommend it for more than couple of night

Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent location friendly service”

Well located opposite Bay Rock. Rooms are large and very comfortable. Friendly staff and value for money. Well located for business and tourist travellers Nice restaurants located opposite the hotel with sea-view

Reviewed by Nbalawni
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th October 2019
Syria
“Nour”

This was my first stay at your hotel and you made it wonderful. Thanks for my birthday greetings. I wish next time to take a room has a view on the sea and i wish to find mbc channels on tv. Good luck

Reviewed by Paulpalika
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2019
“Very nice hotel close to the airport”

This is a very nice hotel, at the sea boulevard. Nice service, nice staff. Right across the famous rocks in the sea. However, it depends also on the price you pay per night. We had a very affordable group deal. If you pay the prices displayed at the check-in desk, it would still be a great hotel, but very expensive ...

Ruaa
Iraq
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

very good experience
Good: I liked the place of the hotel, the hotel itself and mostly the staff there. they were so helpful and amazing.
Bad: I did not like breakfast fees. I think it was expensive.

5
Traveler
Families
Toronto
2nd December 2019
Source: Expedia

staff very friendly especially Mohammed . He helped us to upgrade the room with minimal charge and he tried his best to make us feel comfortable thank you Mohammed

5
Suzan Dababneh
2nd December 2019
Source: Google

I like the hotel nice helpful stuff and very nice view good location

4
abdo alraheem
1st December 2019
Source: Google

مكان مميز خدمة ممتازة اطلالة خلابة

5
Bruno Mingardi
1st December 2019
Source: Google

Buon hotel in bella posizione, da migliorare la pulizia

4
Ahmad Smadi
30th November 2019
Source: Google

A great place to stay in Beirut, with the best view on Raouche and the Mediterranean Sea.

5
Hamdan
United Arab Emirates
28th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great hotel with great staff
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

5
Viera Pávková
21st November 2019
Source: Google

Dobrý hotel u pobřeží s krásným výhledem

4
Eid
Saudi Arabia
18th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Nice location
Bad: N/A

4.8
Mustapha
Belgium
14th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: La vue sur mer est splendide et La réceptionniste (sally) très sympathique et souriante
Bad: Le dîner (qualité)

4.8
Clara Cavestro
13th November 2019
Source: Google

Bella la posizione sul mare con vista dalla camera splendida

4
M.H.Khamis *
11th November 2019
Source: Google

الاطلالة تجنن 😍😍😍😍 والشارع يجنن 😍😍😍 بس ما ارجع اسكن فيه مايناسب انه من سلسلة فنادق روتانا بمقارنة مناطق ثانيه

3
Sven-Erik Knoff
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel, great staff, located close to Raouché Rocks.

5
Al-Hamza Abdullah
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Great customer service, clean and spotless. We also got a great view

5
Renaud
Lebanon
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Confortable

4
RRRRR
Alex Kassem
Couple
United States
4th December 2019

Lebanon
It’s a great place to spend some quality time , great staff, fast service great view and atmosphere. ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

RRRRR
Ameenmohammed Rauvzani
Friends
India
4th December 2019

Nothing like an International chain of hotel, as claimed
Check in experience was not warm and friendly. Breakfast can be many notch better. Location is the best part of this property. Room size is average. Room service is not great. Swimming pool was closed. Can go only for a great location and have reasonable expectations from a chain of international hotel.

RRRRR
Samer Shahoud
Solo
Syria
27th November 2019

الاختيار الافضل دائما الرقي الحضارة الذوق الرفيع اطلالة رائعة و خلابة على صخرة الروشة و البحر و الحمرا خدمة رائعة
فندق جيد جدا خدمة رائعة اطلالة رائعة على صخرة الروشة النادي الرياضي جيد جدا والمسبح عالطابق ال١٧ شيئ جدا مع الاطلالة الرائعة وخدمة الغرف والاستقبال جيدة جدا و انصح الاصدقاء والزملاء و الجميع بزيارة الفندق

RRRRR
Admon Naisan
Solo
Iraq
24th November 2019

ادمون انور عراق السليمانية
الخدمة جيدة جدا تعامل الرسبشن جيد جدا هناك أشياء صغيرة لايجب ان تكون في الفندق مثل البلكون الطاولة غير نضيفة ارضية الحمام غير نضيفة وفيها شعر كرسي في داخل الغرفة مكسور والميني بار غالي جدا وشكرا وأرجو في مرة المقبلة ان لا ارى هذه الاشياة وجزيل الشكر

RRRRR
Juan Luis Del Cuvillo
Couple
Spain
31st October 2019

Very good
The staff very attentive and nice. We where on the 11th floor and the views where very nice. The bedroom was clean and well. Breakfast could be improved and the low ceiling. The location is near various places to have nice meals.

RRRRR
Maria Jesus Perez Santos
Couple
Spain
28th October 2019

Great Hotel in Beirut
Excelent location. Excelent service. A real pleasure. I recommend this hotel for its wonderful situation , in front of the Pidgeon Rocks, an unique site. The offer for leisure is amazing. Quality restaurants and attractions nearby, most of them with service all day long. My election in Beirut for further visits.

RRRRR
Sally Abdelkader
Solo
Egypt
26th October 2019

الفندق ممتاز
الفندق رائع ويتميز باطلالة رائعة وموفع ممتاز والغرف نظيفة ومريحة ويستحق خمسة نجوم ولمسنا من جميع العاملين حسن المعاملة وكرم الضيافة وسرعة الاستجابة للطلبات اوصى بالاقامة فى هذا الفندق واوجه الشكر لجميع العاملين

RRRRR
Nadine Nasr
Couple
Lebanon
26th October 2019

Best hotel
I really like this hotel and I pick it up everytime I am in Lebanon. Staff is very welcoming, rooms are huge and very nice, location is wonderful and the breakfast is amazing. I strongly recommend this hotel for any stay in Lebanon!

RRRRR
Alaa Mazyouna
Solo
Egypt
24th October 2019

Reasonable hotel in a nice location
Reasonable hotel in a nice location, I recommend for holidays & vacation short visits. Close to Hamra & overlooking Raouche. Only one problem is that the breakfast restaurant is small comaring to the number of rooms, so you might wait for more than 15 mins to be seated

RRRRR
Reem Awaji
Couple
Saudi Arabia
13th October 2019

رائعين
كل شيء جميل ورائع و اعجبنا خصوصا موقع الاوتيل قريب من احلى كافيهات بيروت المطلة على الروشة . أيضًا جودة النظافة وتعامل ولباقة الموظفين معنا . موظف الاستقبال (نسيت اسمه) اعطانا غرفة اكبر من التي حجزناها وكانت لفتة جميلة منه.

RRRRR
Christine Meleka
Family
Egypt
13th October 2019

Noise from construction
Construction across the street affected the sleep quality as the work started around 7am using jack hammers that are loud enough to wake us up. Initially started with a rocky start as airport pick up was reserved and was not there upon arrival hotel contacted and advised it is on the way and should be there in 10 minutes half a Nour later hotel contacted again and said transport will be there shortly ended up taking taxi

RRRRR
Zaid Tannous
Business
Jordan
11th October 2019

Not suitable for long stay...
Laundry service is not professional , no variety in breakfast, Black coffee is the worst ... The area is not nice. The refrigerator was broken with no attention from the room service ... last but not least I dont recommend it for more than couple of night

RRRRR
Michel Kuitems
Business
Netherlands
10th October 2019

Excellent location, friendly service
Well located opposite Bay Rock. Rooms are large and very comfortable. Friendly staff and value for money. Well located for business and tourist travellers Nice restaurants located opposite the hotel with sea-view

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Alsalem
Friends
Kuwait
7th October 2019

ممتااااز جداً
استمتعنا في الاقامه مع فندق ارجان روتنا الروشه وهذي المره الثالثه لي وسوف اعيد تكرارها باذن الله وسوف انصح بها الاهل والاصدقاء لحسن الاستقبال والخدمات وموقع الفندق شكرا لكم على تقديم افضل الخدمات لعملائكم

RRRRR
Nour Balawneh
Business
Palestine
4th October 2019

Nour
This was my first stay at your hotel and you made it wonderful. Thanks for my birthday greetings. I wish next time to take a room has a view on the sea and i wish to find mbc channels on tv. Good luck

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT