Raouché ArjaanBEIRUTRRRR
FROMUSD132PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st June 2019
Jordan
“Amazing sea views”

Amazing spacious and very clean and comfortable room Amazing view over rouche .. totally worth it .. the terrace was simply the best thing in our entire beirut journey Extremely amazing breakfast with amazing variety and extremely tasty Excellent experience overall no water pipe in bathroom as it follows western style but nearly most of the guests are arabis and muslims so they should cater for that audience very slow checkin as there is only 2 employees working in reception we arrived at 2:00 pm but room took around 45 minutes to be ready .. they appologized though by giving us very tasty turkish coff + tea + orange juice

Reviewed by Corinna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Lovely hotel”

Lovely hotel, staff were excellent. Always to helpful and kind. Good location and plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Breakfast was nice, lots of variety and nice and hot. Highly recommend this hotel and would most definitely go back.

Reviewed by GoPlaces
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st May 2019
“Bravo Roatan Arjaan”

Everything was perfect this time , hope this will be all the time I will be there , especially in season time :) Wish you the best and thanks for your finance team for good coordination with my foundation long time ago .

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st May 2019
“Best experience”

Service was great, outstanding rooms and beautiful views. I highly recommend this hotel if you enjoy a short walk to pretty much everything in Beirut down town yet you are close enough to the Rouche and views

Reviewed by Camper
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th May 2019
Egypt
“amazing hotel”

very good hotel and awesome location your have room amazing view you must take the room sea view to enjoy raouche view the hotel near Elhamra and down town and near of a lot of market and café and restaurant

Reviewed by Vacation
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th May 2019
“Fantastic Hotel”

Very nice hotel, the food is very delicious, the view is fantastic, location is very close to all main sites Service also very is great and very cooperative staff I enjoyed my visit really excellent hotel this is my 5th visits to this hotel.

Reviewed by Nomad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd May 2019
“An amazing location”

Amazing location yet the place needs serious refurnishing and an upgrade of breakfast choices. The value for money is fair........................... I would recommend it for budget travellers only. Housekeeping are slow to tend to your requests

Reviewed by Voyager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
Syria
“Great memories”

It was one of my unforgettable weekend, freindly staff, excellent service, amazing sea veiw. The kids enjoyed the stay. It was one of the best hotels I've ever been.delicious breakfast, the hotel gives us positive energy .

Reviewed by Reem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Convenient place”

I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and the stay was overall good. Mr.Itani at the reception helped in making the stay smooth and up to my expectations. I would recommend this place if you want to be on the center of the city in place where you feel welcome.

Reviewed by Husseinknona
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
“Excellent Stay”

you are good staff and good services, you have a great experience in providing comfort , for your requirments, thank you for your effort, for your staff, for your managment, i wish you continued success thanks

Idris
Saudi Arabia
26th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The location and size of the room
Bad: So expensive

3.95
Ahmad81
Kuwait
26th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: ازعاج الشارع

5
Amnah
Saudi Arabia
26th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز
Good: موقعه و قربه من الاماكن السياحيه و الموظفون لطيفين و نشكرهم ع حسن الاستقبال و التوديع . محمد و امنه

5
Michael Boushra
25th June 2019
Source: Google

It all depends on the room that you get

3
Khou
United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The staff were very friendly upon checkin. We also got a room upgrade.
Bad: NA

5
Najla
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموقع والاطلالهز
Bad: عدم وجود شطافات بدورات المياه

5
Ibrahim
Kuwait
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: -الموقع -الموظفين
Bad: -ازعاج في الادوار السفلية -المناشف و الاغطية نظيفة و لكن مستهلكة - موقف السيارة غير مجاني

3.95
Faisal
Kuwait
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Special thanks for Mr.Mohhamad in reception he is the one Thanks for co operatives
Bad: Nothing

5
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

روتانا تجربة تستحق لمحبي الروشة
Good: الموقع الافطار الموظفين
Bad: لا شئ

4.8
Abdullah
Kuwait
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

راحه تامه
Good: يفضل الاكثار من انواع الفطور. الحليب دائما بارد ولا يوجد حار.. شكر خاص للاخت نور مسئولة الافطار كل الشكر والتقدير لموظفي الاستقبال جمعيا واخص بالذكر الاستاذ جوزيف، الاخ كريم، الاخت مروه
Bad: النظافه احيانا وخدمة الغرف سيئه

4.6
Adel Abu Shmais
24th June 2019
Source: Google

Hotel in General was very good 👍 + Location is perfect front of Raouche rock. + It was perfect view from my room . + Room was great with seating area & balcony. + Bathroom was good . + Bed room is comfort. - Reception area is small a little bit . - Breakfast is good but there was only two serving which is not enough at all. - Furniture is little bit old & need to renew. - Air conditioning Thermostat is too old & must be changed since its really so bad !! I would like to thank Ali Lamah for his support also the staff was helpful & so kind.

4
Ammar
Turkey
22nd June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent

Bad: الفطور ليس جيدا بما يتناسب سعر الاقامه

4.4
Ousama
United Arab Emirates
22nd June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: The location was very good
Bad: There were a lot of noise from the street which means that the insulation of windows was zero!!!

2.9
الجهني
Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: حسيت اني في بيتي 😃
Bad: عدم وجود قنوات رياضية

4.8
Rafa
Kuwait
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Excellent location

3.75
RRRRR
Aida Mahdi
Solo
Kuwait
24th June 2019

جيد جدا
انصح الاقامه بالفندق لان الموقع جدااا ممتاز والغرف ممتازه وموظفي الاستقبال رائعين ونظافة الغرف ممتازه ويعتبر الفندق الاول بالنسبة لي والاقامة فيه علي طول بإذن الله وسوف يكون الاول عندي كلما ذهبت الي بيروت

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Masrab
Solo
Syria
24th June 2019

One of the most important hotels in Beirut
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RRRRR
Faisal Alnasri
Solo
Oman
24th June 2019

amazing
great experience special thanks to Mohammad in reception professional employee great location nice view noise in morning outside nice clean rooms ........................................................

RRRRR
Nader Abdullah Alwail
Solo
Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019

انصح فيه
الفندق نظيف الموظفين في قمت التعاون مع النزلاء الغرفة نظيفة والسرير مريح مرافق الفندق نظيفة. علما بأني لم اجرب الافطار تسجيل الدخول كان سريع وبدون اي تعقيدات موظفوا الاستقبال متعاونون فندق رائع اذا زرت بيروت مرة اخرى سوف اختار هذا الفندق شكرا لكم

RRRRR
Reem ARawi
Solo
Syria
21st June 2019

Amazing sea views
Amazing spacious and very clean and comfortable room Amazing view over rouche .. totally worth it .. the terrace was simply the best thing in our entire beirut journey Extremely amazing breakfast with amazing variety and extremely tasty Excellent experience overall no water pipe in bathroom as it follows western style but nearly most of the guests are arabis and muslims so they should cater for that audience very slow checkin as there is only 2 employees working in reception we arrived at 2:00 pm but room took around 45 minutes to be ready .. they appologized though by giving us very tasty turkish coff + tea + orange juice

RRRRR
Martine Salib
Solo
Egypt
20th June 2019

ارجان
مكان الفندق ممكيز جدا و الخدمه جيدة و لكن السعر مبالغ فيه قليلا للغرف التى لا ترى البحر فيجب ان يكون سعرها اقل اما عن الافطار فالمكان ضيق بالنسبه للاعداد الموجوده بالفندق و اختيارات الطعام قليله و ليست متجدده

RRRRR
Corinna Anne Mckeagney
Family
United Kingdom
10th June 2019

Lovely hotel
Lovely hotel, staff were excellent. Always to helpful and kind. Good location and plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Breakfast was nice, lots of variety and nice and hot. Highly recommend this hotel and would most definitely go back.

RRRRR
hussam alhalabi
Solo
Syria
9th June 2019

اقامة جيدة
الفندق موقع مميز المسبح جميل جدا الخدمة لابأس بها انتبه اذا كان موظف الاستقبال كريم المعاملة سوف تكون سيئة جدا اما غير ذلك كل شيء جميل والغرف نظيفة وموظفي الباركينغ جيدين جدا موظفي لوبي يتأخرون بالطلبات

RRRRR
Yasmin Odeh
Solo
Jordan
8th June 2019

الارتقاء بالخدمة لفندق ٤ نجوم بلس.
بشكل عام فان الخبرة جيدة ، تخللت بعض المنغصات بسبب بشري مثل حدثة موظف الريسبشن غير المتعاون،(تدريب الموظفين) ، توفير مواقف مجانية او بسعر رمزي للسيارات، (نظافة الغرف سيئة ) / الامور الايجابية :- موظفين ودودين مثل نورا ، احمد و اليس ( خففوا من حدة موظفيين آخرين) ، تم الاستجابة لطلبنا بخصوص اعادة تنظيف الغرفة ، اهم ميزة انه لا يوجد طلب مباشر او تلميح بالحصول على مال اضافي بمعنى بقشيش ، لما يضع الانسان بموقف محرج.

RRRRR
Zena Al Hamwie
Solo
Syria
31st May 2019

Bravo Roatan Arjaan
Everything was perfect this time , hope this will be all the time I will be there , especially in season time :) Wish you the best and thanks for your finance team for good coordination with my foundation long time ago .

RRRRR
Ali Al Hada
Couple
United States
31st May 2019

Best experience
Service was great, outstanding rooms and beautiful views. I highly recommend this hotel if you enjoy a short walk to pretty much everything in Beirut down town yet you are close enough to the Rouche and views

RRRRR
Sameh Wessa
Solo
Egypt
29th May 2019

amazing hotel
very good hotel and awesome location your have room amazing view you must take the room sea view to enjoy raouche view the hotel near Elhamra and down town and near of a lot of market and café and restaurant

RRRRR
Rafed Shater
Solo
Syria
26th May 2019

عنوان الراحة و الثقة
الفندق رائع بكادره الاحترافي و إدارته الرائعة، الموقع و الاطلالة المميزان، كافة الخدمات و المرافق مميزة. الموقع رائع على صخرة الروشة و قريب من المطاعم و الأسواق الرائعة و الاقتصادية. المسبح و النادي الرياضي المجهزين فعلا رائعين.

RRRRR
Nada Alsabbagh
Solo
Syria
23rd May 2019

جيد جداً
استمتع بإقامتي في فندق روتانا أرجان و خصوصاً بإطلالته الرائعة و ترحيبه الدافئ و خدمته الرائعة و قد نزلت به عدد من المرات و سأواصل ارتياده في كل مرة أزور بيروت ، و أتمنى من القيمين المحافظة على هذا المستوى من الخدمة

RRRRR
Waled Khalid Abu Risheh
Solo
Jordan
12th May 2019

رحلتي الى بيروت
الغرفة كانت ممتازة ولفندق ممتاز انصح به حيث الموقع الجيد امام صخرة الروشة والعاملين بالفندق من استقبال وخلافه ممتازين وارغب عند زياراتي القادمة لبيروت سوف النزل بنفس الفندق اطلالة الفندق على البحر جميلة جدا

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT