The Cove Rotana ResortRAS AL KHAIMAHRRRRR
FROMAED360PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSWEDDINGSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Caaamisado
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th August 2022
“Nicest staff”

V ery pleased with our stay at this hotel. the nicest staff made our stay so much more enjoyable than at any other place. Some employees ask for a feedback after doing one little thing, just for the sake of it. But here I’ll be writing only about people who actually deserved a shoutout :) Starting with the cleaning service, thanks to Rodrigue for the quality work and responsiveness! As for the sinamon restaurant, many employees are very friendly and always pay special attention to children. For all the help to our family, many thanks to the administrator (?) Dinesh, we are very pleased to meet you! Guests are transported around the hotel on golf carts. We often had to wait for about 10-15 minutes, but it’s a very convenient service. Our beloved driver Bikesh met us upon arrival in the evening and even gave us a short tour. It was very pleasant to ride with him and have a conversation during the rest of the stay too. Unlike others, he always helped to unload and load the stroller into the cart without us having to ask! Overall, it’s a nice place with nice people, everything you need for a good holiday

Reviewed by O_tyuleneva
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Bikash”

Great location, delicious cocktails and great food especially the fish. friendly staff, comfortable rooms. Clean beach, water like fresh milk. There are air conditioners everywhere. On the tables are very cute succulents.

Reviewed by JaiRamji
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2022
“Nice place for vacation”

Best place for vacations Nice view, amazing sea beach, nice pool and amazing water slides Must visit.. specially in winters.. Very nice service specially club car Mohammed from front desk was very nice and helpful

Reviewed by Aidariya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2022
Kazakhstan
“excellent”

very nice room cleaning by mr Srinivas, he is very helpfull and friendly. Pool and beach are good, also food is. Room is nice. He always ask our stay houskeeping attended Srinivas. Very good service. All staff are friendly.

Reviewed by Essameltorky
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2022
“Excellent”

Very good sevice from house keeping member (srinivas ) he cleaned the room very good , pool was very nice , food is amazing , hotel staff were very helpful all sevice were good and will come back defnitly

Reviewed by Maikl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2022
Russia
“Excellent”

Very nice room cleaning by Mr srinivas from house keeping he is very helpful and friendly he always ask our stay house keeping mr srinivas he is very nice person he always smiling very good service all staff are frdly

Reviewed by Adamka
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2022
“Feedback”

Nice hotel, kindly workers, beautiful room! Ibrahim/ cleener/ make our travel more perfectly! Thank you suprises and all. We love it! 😘 Good temperature, nice and deliceus foods and beverages!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by BHPjack
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2022
“Holidays”

The room Was always perfect clean! Ibrahim is the best! The hotel is perfekt , the Pool are very nice and all the people are nice and polite! I will come for sure back one day ! I like your country a lot

Reviewed by Alikov
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2022
“Good service”

Ali , Sakid , thanks a lot for clean room and efficiency. Food is very tasty and different (also meat, different seafood, salads and etc). Breakfast is comfortable and also diverse for every person include children. Very quiet hotel with comfortable rooms and beds

Reviewed by Rustam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“House keeping”

Housekeeping cleaning is very perfect he give extra towel water tissuebox cleaning is very good service cinnakon resturant breakfast is very nice , aqua fun pool is play for our kids rotana resort is good for holiday

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT