The Cove Rotana ResortRAS AL KHAIMAHRRRRR
FROMAED360PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSWEDDINGSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Lgpetra
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th November 2022
Russia
“Liudmila”

Lovely place, 5th trip to this hotel. A wonderful architect and designer, special thanks to them) A wonderful fabulous Arab town from fairy tales). Very delicate staff. A wonderful chef who introduces the cuisine of the East.

Reviewed by Lilas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th November 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Super nice staycation destination”

Very nice hotel, the house keeping service is perfect and every is amazing Peush is super helpful, location is perfect and everyone is very helpful and i love it here Recommended for everyone please check it

Reviewed by Pflanz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2022
Germany
“Mandy”

The room clening is very good we r so enjoyed over Holiday in rotana the clening is very good the is very clening all the Time And fresh vamshi is doing very good Job and Good Service is gering 😁😁😁😁😁

Reviewed by Jutta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2022
South Africa
“Jutta Raimund Berberich”

Thevroom clening is very good we r so happy with clening the room is very cool and fresh i like it and housekepping Staff are doing very good vamshi is taking care of room its so good think you for u r Service

Reviewed by Chetna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2022
“Beautiful hotel and amazing staff”

Beautiful property and amazing staff. Very helpful housekeeping. Piyush supervisor was super helpful.. room was super clean and buggy also came on time, housekeeping staff was also too good… also very polite and kind

Reviewed by Karolina
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2022
Poland
“Karolina”

the room clening is very fresh and good we have a baby in room there are so sand in the room but housekepping vamshi is clening like new room we r very happy about it and thay make a Animals my baby i

Reviewed by Karpunin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2022
Russia
“Karpunin”

The room cleaning is very good the view of pools are very cool the housekeeping staff is very good they are doing a amazing job very so happy of service they are makeing a animal with towels we r love that think you for mr.vamshi and Erik for keeping over room all time clean And fresh

Reviewed by Nisharaman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2022
“Beautiful”

This is an amazing property and the housekeeping staff are extremely sweet and friendly particularly Vamshi and Aristika and Godwin! They made the set up in my room so special since it was my birthday.

Reviewed by Lucierach
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th November 2022
“Lucy”

We are really satisfied with cleaning service by Vamsi, food is delicious and we love it here, beach is clean, kind people, big warm pool, room service is excelent, big and beautiful room, beautiful view, thanks a lot!

Reviewed by Yana
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th November 2022
“Holiday”

The property is beautiful, a lot of trees, plants, wonderful scenery. Food is average. Poor variety of fruits. Beverages like wine and other alcohol have poor quality. The service of F&B is fast, no waiting for anything. Personal mostly is not so friendly, especially in the bar. Rooms are average. Very noisy in the night, it was hard to sleep.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT