The Cove Rotana ResortRAS AL KHAIMAHRRRRR
FROMAED228PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by MarwaElbehary
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Unforgetable staycation at a very special lovely resort Its was great choice to say Goodbye Summer ”

We loved everything in this hotel “rooms& view , restaurants & food , beach& water activity ”, We truly enjoyed our stay there . Amazing quality of service provided by an adorable hotel staff , All the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Mr. Kareem at the FO , He made our stay special and enjoyable . Thanks a lot to F&B team , specially ( Ershad , Alma , Jesuse ). I will for sure visit this hotel again & again , it will be my destination for relaxation all over the year .

Reviewed by Sherpa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th September 2020
“Relaxing”

It was fun and so relaxing all the staff are really good and very accommodating My Family, Me and our friends really enjoyed this trip thanks so much for a wonderful experienced and we are all planning to come back

Reviewed by KAIWU
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Very enjoyable stay But need more restaurants”

Great to meet friendly employee Mr. Awais on the beach BBQ. He’s very professional , efficient, and high level service. Hotel room are not big, TV is really old. Room View is nice , but do not find many options for dinning. Need more restaurants.

Reviewed by Bomflores
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Memorable”

It was my birthday and the cove rotana have made it extra special. The staff were all warm and friendly, from the security to the room service attendant. The place was magical, i should say a santorini feels in the UAE. My friends and i had an amazing time. Thanks the Cove 👍👍👍👍👍

Reviewed by Voyage
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“2 thumbs up”

our stay is again very very pleasant. service is really high class not to mention the very scenic place. it's not your any other type of hotel, the place gives you a more intimate feel, more privacy like you have your own space. There's a lot of activity you could do, so it's really recommendable not just for couple but for a family bonding. looking forward to our next visit

Reviewed by ILZee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nice Resort But”

-very nice villas yet bathrooms need renovation -food and beverage options and quality are poor in resort -we were charged for the ice! -keep an eye on every detail in the invoice upon checkout. We were charged 3 bottles instead of 3 shots by Sunset bar and we had to fight to have it fixed.

Reviewed by Sham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Was another amazing journey”

As this is not our first time we are enjoying again here at the cove rotana and me and my husband like to come here and this time we brought our family in order to see and enjoy the place We had dinner in viranda and basilico restaurant staff was amazing I would like to thank Hamza in basilico intalian restaurent he shows very high service and good care for us as customer

Reviewed by Asobhy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Experience”

I had an excellent stay. Service was the most notable, all staff are friendly, polite and happy to serve and make the stay comfortable.Special mention to Kareem Darwish. Food and cleanness was very good. I wouldn’t think twice to repeat

Reviewed by Takieddiner
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2020
“Amazing Weekend”

Room was very clean and designed was amazing.. staff was very friendly and service quality was not bad at all.. they allow us to early check in and late check out as well.. the view from our room was gorgeous.. the breakfast wasn't as expected since the buffet was with limited options.. overall it was very great experience

Reviewed by Islammadbouly
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful hotel”

Very smoothy check in and check out all the staff are friendly and smiley i really enjoyed my stay with you guys The view was amazing spicily sunset swimming pool. The place is very safe and clean as well. Highly recommended Well donee guys you are the best Keep it up See you again I love the stay ❤️

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT