Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaFUJAIRAHRRRRR
FROMAED412PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSWEDDINGSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by TravisWasThere
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th July 2021
“Ok for a few days”

We thought of staying a week but decided to test it for a few days and if the experience was good, we'd return later for a week. Excellent service from bell bit, through reception and house keeping. Room was very clean. The AC vent temperature is fixed despite the thermostat suggesting it can be adjusted. Sleep was uncomfortable. Beds are tired. Breakfast comprises of very basic food which is repeated each day. The variety of food is limited and repeated each day Waiting staff are overworked. Pool area is well managed and clean. We were there during the UEFA Cup championship and hotel had no large screen facility to watch the final. Luckily hotel next door had this. Good to stay once to experience the place for a few days but certainly not a week.

Reviewed by Virgilalligator
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing Staff Low Value for Money and Ultra All Inclusive”

Rotana Fujairah First, let me give kudos to Al Falaj coffee shop’s Sarah. She makes my lattes to my liking always with a smile on her face, ready to help! Second to Mohammed at the front desk for his warm welcome amd friendly attitude upon our departure. Stan as a manager is a great listener and did his best to try to help me out during my stay this weekend. The food was okay, nothing great. The room was clean, bed and pillows comfortable. My difficulty was the price for all inclusive for two nights and all the rules and timings that go along with it, especially Ultra All Inclusive. I would select another resort if you desire All Inclusive. The Premium package with Ultra All Inclusive has just your regular selection of drinks, cocktails and spirits. The pool bar was closed, no music during the hours of operation, slow service in bars and restaurants overall, and I noticed they say there was an adults pool only yet kids were everywhere. Not too busy. I appreciated the staff’s efforts as they were simply following the rules directed to them. If the offerings for All Inclusive/Ultra Inclusive and the quality of food and offerings were to improve, I would give Fujairah Rotana another chance for a visit.

Reviewed by Bils
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th June 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Best experience ever”

Highly caring staff, very clean resort and amazing food. Thanks to Ehtisham, Mohamed, Bipin, Kristy to name a few of the many staff who made sure me and my family felt special throughout our stay. Looking forward to revisiting in a few months.

Reviewed by Sridharr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th June 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent resort for a family staycation”

It is an excellent resort for a good family staycation. Kids had good outdoor fun at the pools which were maintained very well. Social distancing was maintained well at the hotel. Food options were good but not too many vegetarian options. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful.

Reviewed by MCS__
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Midwork Work and Play”

Recently stayed for a couple of days whilst I had a few meetings in the area. My OH used the opportunity to get a short break by the Indian Ocean. Location was excellent for our needs and the staff were brilliant across the board. Great room, with views of the Indian Ocean across the very well maintained garden and pool area.

Reviewed by Siysiyad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome Stay”

Stay was pleasant, Beautiful View, pool was good and was big enough, they also had two other pools for kids. Good service and and they gave us an upgrade for the booked rooms for a low cost plus one room was upgraded for free. Clam and quiet place. Night view was awesome and silent. Facilities provided in the beach was good. Overall happy with the stay. Would like to visit again.

Reviewed by SW
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Relaxing stay”

Very clean, staff all friendly and food was fantastic. Waves food restaurant served some of the best seafood we’ve ever had. The room was good and bed comfortable. Gardens and beach all well kept. Cocktails also very good

Reviewed by Petteri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Good for kids”

Everything worked smoothly and kids enjoyed it a lot. Waves restaurant has excellent food for decent prices. Just do not trust Rotana webpages, as they tend to be totally outdated. I should have called the hotel before the booking, but didn't. Both Kid's club and spa were closed due to COVID-19. Other hotel chains have the decency of informing these things on their webpages. Not the first time Rotana has let me down on their marketing. Still, this resort is well worth the money spent. Maybe one day it will belong to another chain.

Reviewed by Ansar B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2021
“Weekday Stay with Family”

The hotel ambience was good. The hotel was maintained clean. The beach, pool gardens and the restaurants were maintained clean and with the current CoViD issues, these were given importance. The Receptionist Athesham and the bell boy Roopesh was awesome and very helpful and friendly. The breakfast served was pathetic and the service in the Mozaique restaurant was below average. They never cared if the guests were happy or not. I have never experienced such a terrible service from a restaurant recently especially the manager there who didnt even bother to place an order for 20 minutes.

Reviewed by Annick
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2021
“short stay in Fujairah”

resort is beautiful and location is great with the sea in front and the mountains at the back. Food is good and hotel is very clean with good facilities. The only thing that needs improvement is the F&B service but that might be due to lack of staff and COVID circumstances.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT