Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaFUJAIRAHRRRRR
FROMAED204PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Simon K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“Beautiful Al Aqah”

We decided to do a last minute getaway to Al Aqah and chose to stay at the Rotana. We booked an interconnecting room with two singles in one room and a king in the other with half board. Reception staff were very welcoming and got us into the room two hours earlier than checkin. Weather was perfect for the beach which was right at the back of the property and well setup with deck chairs and cabanas. Had lunch at one of the bars and the quality was very good. Dinner was included in the price and was very nice for a buffet with many different selections. Nice touch that drinks including wine were included. Had a minor incident on the beach the following morning and cut my leg, the staff were very professional and handled the situation perfectly whilst I was transferred to hospital for treatment. On arrival back to the hotel all the staff were aware of the incident and enquired to make sure that I was OK. Had a great stay, staff were amazing and the location is perfect. We will go back agin for sure.

Reviewed by Sightsee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2020
“peaceful vacation”

I was very satisfied, nice staff, good food, nice weather, little program for guests, far distances to Dubai and others areas, but overall high guality services that affect the satisfaction of guests.

Reviewed by Sarah W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nice family time”

We had a lovely time here, however the food still hadn’t improved. The buffet meals were not healthy.we went all inclusive which is good value for money but last time we went we were able to eat at the beach restaurant for lunch which we couldn’t this time

Reviewed by Veronica F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Extremely cordial and courteous staff”

The rooms were upgraded and the stay very comfortable. Housekeeping is perfect to the core. Not greedy and very pro-active, There are lots of beach activities and the sea is perfect The swimming pool is good too and last but not the least is the food...exceptionally good. Breakfast caters to all nationalities. On the whole a very clean, exceptionally courteous staff and scrumptious food.

Reviewed by LaarnidpcB
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great place for business and pleasure”

Simply amazing from the entrance, to the people/staff down to the surroundings and facilities. The activities that we had for corporate were well organized. I can say that this place was really good for all the events be it for personal or corporate. My heart goes to this resort, it is simply the best!

Reviewed by AhmedaZDR
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nice Hotel to stay for Family”

* Very Relaxy * Very Good for the kids as the can move alone inside the hotel safely * Good value of Many * The Staff very polite and helpful. Very Good location close to restaurants, supermarket and Petrol station.

Reviewed by Nayab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“excellent”

excelent ....since Table tennis is our faimly sport me and my wife always play table tennis during our stay..you know its always windy so suggest to cover this area where table tennis tables are palaced.

Reviewed by Adelineh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Lovely family stay”

Great hotel. Facilities are great. Lots for the kids to do. Clean and well maintained. Staff were all lovely and very helpful. We’d come back again! Great value for money. Food was great- nice selection of food and drinks.

Reviewed by Mohdmiyan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Place for Holiday”

It was my first experience in sea resort with family and We enjoyed too much. Really It was excellent and this place is very nice for Family Holiday. Dinner & breakfast both were very good.Definitely I will recommend this Resort.

Reviewed by Sswiergocki
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
Ostrawa,polska
“Super Hotel”

Everything very good! Excellent! A high standard hotel! The service is always smiling! I would recommend! Food varied! Rooms cleaned daily! Care for ecology! A lot of green! Peace and quiet! The beach cleaned several times a day! I would recommend!

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT