Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaFUJAIRAHRRRRR
FROMAED338PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSWEDDINGSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Fabienne_Dubai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Looking for a nice hotel to take an elderly family member during COVID time Fujairah Rotana Resort is a good place”

I decided to take my elderly mother visiting me in Dubai to Fujairah for a short break and selected the Fujairah Rotana Resort based on previous amazing experiences with this chain of hotels. What I particularly like about Rotana is the genuine friendliness and customer-care of all their staff. In addition, the measures ROTANA is taking to protect their guests from COVID-19 are exemplary. The contactless check-in formalities, the disinfected loungers at the beach and pool, the mandatory port of mask throughout the property, free masks and sanitizer, etc. You really feel safe staying there. We stayed in a newly renovated premium room with direct sea view. Very nice room with cozy balcony, great view, nice bathroom with Italian shower. Everything you need is there. We enjoyed the nice clean beach and pool. With regards to food, there was plenty of choice for breakfast. Buffet style for you to make your selection, however only the hotel employee can serve you. Again, a very good preventive measure. We tried all three restaurants and plenty of choice. The hotel organized a bonfire on the beach which was very nice. Yoga as well as guided meditation (full moon) was also proposed. We really enjoyed our relaxing stay and my mother felt “safe” staying at this hotel. Thank you, ROTANA, for taking such great care of your customers!

Reviewed by RichardfBSL
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2021
United Kingdom
“Exceeded expectations”

The room was fully refurbished since our last visit and looked like new. Bathroom excellent with big shower. We did all inclusive and the food available was very good. Lunch and drinks at the beach bar and then dinner in main restaurant. Kids loved the water slide. Total for two rooms all in was 2255 for one night. Great value.

Reviewed by AndyYac
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st February 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Nice property friendly staff”

We stayed at this property for a long weekend (Staycation). The rooms are clean, fresh and comfortable. We got a good deal on Agoda for 3 nights which included breakfast. We also dined several times at the hotels restaurants. The overall quality of the food is good but I honestly expected it to be be better for a 5 star hotel. We would definitely use this hotel again.

Reviewed by Nodirjonk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2021
“Stay in Fujairah Rotana hotel”

Enjoyed our stay in the hotel with green garden, family ambience and importantly hotel rooms, all day dining outlet are fresh(newly renovated). Rooms with sofa cum bed good for family. Syed Sarwar from housekeeping met our request and make it right. Ms Rixel from front office accomodate our request to honor late checkout till 3pm. Associates are Very friendly and welcoming. Already recommended to my friends.

Reviewed by Blindsaychef
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2021
France
“Nice beach escape”

Had a little staycation with friends. Hotel has been totally renovated. Rooms are very spacious, common areas, including beach and pool are managed well. Good variety for breakfast. Staff all very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by RojinRaju
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2021
“Enjoy the vacation”

All over we enjoyed our stay, especially staff all good . My Room No is 1311, when we enter to room notice that there is no Tissues in tissue box and two lights in room not working. This type small thing resort team need to check before giving room to a customer.

Reviewed by Esraa M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2020
“Lovely resort”

Amazing and lovely experience.. food is really tasty. Quality for money was more than fair. The room was clean, they have comfortable beds and pillows, their staff is friendly, all in all the experience was incredible ! Would definitely recommend friends and family to visit ❤️

Reviewed by Footprints
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2020
“Pool Water Too Cold”

The view is nice but the pool temparature is too cold! Its not because of the weather because we were in the beach somewhere in Ras Al khaimah day before we arrived in Rotana. The pool water was warmer there. Staff were nice.

Reviewed by CaptNikhilS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2020
“Family Staycation”

We were very excited for the the staycation as this was the 1st staycation after a long time during this pandemic, and finally booked this 2 nights 3 days staycation at Fujairah Rotana. We booked Ocean view deluxe suit for a family of 4 (2 adults and 2 kids). During the 3 days stay the following were noted. The room size was small and ocean view was not as expected. The room was recently refurbished and cleaned. The food options were very limited in all the 3 meals i.e. breakfast, lunch and dinner. Even A la carte menu was also very limited. no options for a vegetarian except for grilled vegetables. The sea food (grill prawns) were noted to be stale. The swimming pool and beach was nice. The staff was noted to be friendly, however, were confused and now aware of the instructions. When I asked for a complaint book, I was informed that there is no complaint book. Over all not value for money experience.

Reviewed by David S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2020
Dubai
“November at Al Aqah Beach”

Another very relaxing week at the Fujairah Rotana. Lovely clean room with view of the gardens and beach from our balcony. Very pleasant and helpful staff, regular menu change on the extremely reasonable "all-inclusive" package and enjoyed our time on the tennis court.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT