Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaFUJAIRAHRRRRR
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSWEDDINGSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWS
Reviewed by Rishini
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st May 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing”

It was a long journey dubai to fujairh. Since entrance everything was so exited. First of all I wanna give my best regards to "sanuka" who gave us an unexpected , marvelous and really valuable room. Thank you so much Sanuka. We must remind chef sher khan who is really humble person in the restaurant really appreciate his kind words and I was wonder when Im listening his amazing journey. Plus restaurant bar attendant jaganaadan or gajanaadan. Who makes marvelous mocktails and cocktails for us. And what a humble f&b outlet manager Mr leo. We was confused by seen he works with the team and He is a really good example for the teamwork, Leadership and captancy. We are in love with who cleaned our rooms Mr Roshan trustable person and one other guy white and tall. (can't remember the name) Fujairh rotana swimming pool and beach deserved so focused, active and super cool lifeguard boys. All of them are so friendly with all the guest. Should be highlight "Uchitha" Really good hearted and friendly person. And sanduni in mozaique. She is so pretty and really hardworking person with a kind heart. Thank u for all of people who make our journey wonderful and memorable. Hope to see u again. So beautiful place and so comfortable hotel to stay if I can forever….

Reviewed by MiliKalyati
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th May 2024
“Just what the Dr Ordered”

Thank you, Fujairah Rotana R&S, for a staycation that allowed me to exhale again, after a very long time! Shukran!

Reviewed by Haitham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th May 2024
“Amazing vacation place”

Very nice place to spend vacation, excellent facility with very good weather and professional and friendly staff, i have to give credit to Hamdi in the reception was very polite, supportive and friendly.

Reviewed by Alina_Breiss
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th April 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Very good”

I love this hotel. I live in Dubai and when I travel to Fujairah I always choose Rotana hotel. Service was very good and staff is very lovely.

Reviewed by Ramkumar N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Stay”

Place is awesome. Very courteous staff. Nice place for a good weekend getaway .breakfast spread is very good . Sports bar and restaurant near the beach is awesome. Will recommend to friends. Special mebtuon to Sriram, Leo and Gobind.

Reviewed by Deborah N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd March 2024
“A suitable hotel for almost every need”

After a 1.5-hour drive from Dubai, we arrived at the Hotel Rotana Fujairah and were immediately given a warm welcome. Check-in was straightforward and the staff were always super friendly. The room was always clean and nicely furnished. From breakfast to dinner - whether buffet or à la carte - we were spoiled with culinary delights! The pool area was very well maintained and the beach was great for swimming, relaxing and walks. It was just a shame that guests reserved loungers in the shade, especially by the sea, and then didn't show up. Conclusion: a great hotel - equally ideal for families, friends and couples - with great staff! Thank you dear Rotana team for a great stay!

Reviewed by Nazymkashka
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“About Hotel”

The Hotel was incredible! Seriously I would never find such a nice people like them. Special thanks to our Housekeeper Nabin and to all staff. Service is awesome! Staff always smiling and good. Location of hotel is great because it’s near to the sea. Food was also excellent and delicious! Thank you to all staff in Rotana to being great and welcoming😊

Reviewed by Olgaolga
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2024
Russia
“Fujairah Rotana Resort Spa”

e travel a lot and really liked this hotel! First of all, these are service personnel. Attentive and responsive staff (bellboy Sherali and Shawon), many understand and speak Russian. Special thanks to reception Hasan, he gave me the keys to the best room in the hotel! We arrived early, there were 5 hours before check-in. We were given a room quickly and in a superior category. The room is large, modern and cozy. Very comfortable beds. Cleaning every day. All meals included. A variety of dishes, including national cuisine. Delicious, especially for those who love spices and seasonings! There is a children's menu. There are a lot of waiters, they serve quickly and help you choose drinks. The beach is clean, there are employees constantly walking around to keep order. Volleyball Court!!! Twice a day is an excellent leisure activity for lovers. There are games and activities for children, as well as a children's pool. The hotel area is well-groomed, with a lot of greenery. What was missing? Perhaps live music in the evening restaurant. We'll be back again, great hotel for a beach holiday. Thank you!

Reviewed by Dawdac
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent service”

Wonderful hotel! 👍 The rooms are very clean with no smells. Mr. Ali and Mr. Sanjan from housekeeping changed the towels once we requested it together with the room amenities. At the reception, we would like to thank the team for solving all our questions. Everything was easy and done with a smile. The food is absolutely delicious. A special thanks to Mr. Umar Khan for the wonderful welcome and assistance. We really appreciate your efforts.

Reviewed by Annhayward
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2024
“Relaxing Staycation”

Reservation Front Desks Staff, particularly Sarah, is very helpful, accommodating , and very helpful. She informed us with all the necessary information we need during our stay. She gives us a very flexible schedules on our meal time as part of ur ALL INCLUSIVE deal. Shawon is also very kind and helpful and reliable. We are treated very well in the restaurant, at the beach bar, and everyone is always ready and happy to help. Gave us a nice room decor for our anniversary and a complimentary cake on our dinner. WE can't ask for any special treatment anymore, as all is given beyond our expectation. Dining staff are all kind and ready to serve for any queries.

ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
OUR AWARDS
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
BRANDMARK
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
CSR & SUSTAINABILITY
NEWS ROOM
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT