Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaFUJAIRAHRRRRR
FROMAED329PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Arungd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
“fujairah Rotana”

Room cleanliness, AC service in the room, bathroom facilities and cleanliness needs improvement. The stream in the public area needs serious attention as it seems to be a breeding ground. compare al ain rotana to this facility- it is like sky and earth. Al ain rotana gave me great expectations, whil fujairah did not sustain that.

Reviewed by Oxrim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2019
Ukraine
“Great vacation”

It was really great vacation! Great employees, nice hotel! And also very beautiful country, that makes you believe, everything is possible on this planet))) And the pool is being cooled, and that makes you feel alive in that extremely hot weather)

Reviewed by Lowprofile
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2019
Switzerland
“A very nice week end”

I feel very well. Room magnifico we stay 2 adult and two kids . Service and food very nice I recommend . The beach and swimming pool amazing. Breakfast amazing.. Bar and room service very efficient....

Reviewed by JatinK
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2019
“Awesome view and clean atmosphere”

overall very nice experience and very nice staff with great welcome . we never seen any resort like this type of infrastructure .. you can not take your eyes off from sea view from balcony of room. value for money.

Reviewed by Ahmedakkad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2019
“My best and frequent hotel in Fujairah Enjoying family stay with reasonable rates”

I like this place in general, however, it is my favor in terms of family trip, the hotel has varied stuff for kids. The management looks trained their team to be really flexible, they have never refused my late check out request, and also one time they upgraded my stay to a suite due to 15 mins late only of preparing my room. One note, kids pool slide close time is too early at 5pm, actually check in is 3pm and until you get yourself prepared to take the kids to the pool it will become 4pm, so the kids will have 1 hour only to play on the slide. One minor thing is lizard in balcony at night, although I know it is hard to manage in resort type of hotels due to the openness of the place but it is good to search for away to eliminate it.

Reviewed by BenJ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Pleasant place but overpriced and with poorly trained staff”

Lovely expanse of beach, nice large pool, room and rest of hotel was fine. Food is average in quality, high in cost. Staff are not properly trained and some even tell lies to cover up their ineptitude. Bar is great if you like warm beer.

Reviewed by Tariqm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Highly recommended for families”

I got early check in Room was so big and clean with balcony Swimming pool was big with separate heated pool for kids and slides Beach was clean kids club has alot of options for kids Breakfast has all options you will need. Overall I enjoyed the stay with my family and will come back again soon.

Reviewed by Karinaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Peaceful”

Can be more fun after sunset, some activities needed, DJ or live band, pool activities , all inclusive , beach party, cocktail party, entertainments , show for kids , louder music at the pool during the day

Reviewed by DubaiTony
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd October 2019
“Family staycation”

A staycation with friends and family. That juice for a lovely stay. We’d love to bring more friends again if you can honour the same package again? Thank you for a relaxing weekend. We hope to be back soon.

Reviewed by Djukic_predrag
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2019
“Some relaxing time”

I enjoyed very much this stay. Even though it was September in UAE Fujairah experience was significantly different. I could stay outdoors in the evening enjoying beverages near the beach, which would be impossible else were in Dubai or Abu Dhabi.

Farshid
United Arab Emirates
12th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

A perfect resort for all kinds of guests!
Good: Although the check out time is clearly mentioned, and the resort was busy, but we could get late check out!. Very cooperative staf.
Bad: We asked for inter connection rooms, but we couldn’t get due to busy resort!

5
Kim Gibson
11th October 2019
Source: Google

All facilities for adults and kids

4
Nataliya Sinuk
9th October 2019
Source: Google

Очень зелёный отель, хорошие номера, бассейны , понравились номера с видом на океан.

5
Martin Komárek
9th October 2019
Source: Google

Je to ráj. Lidé neuvěřitelně vstřícní, milí a pohostinní. Něco, co v Česku jen tak nezažijete. Úžasný servis, jak na recepci, tak v restauraci i barech, ale i úklidový servis je na absolutní špičce. Jediné minus je cena, ale za ty peníze navíc se vám vrátí všechno. A i něco navíc.

5
Touseef Habib
9th October 2019
Source: Google

Great place to make fun with your family and friends

5
Huma
United Arab Emirates
8th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

It’s was good
Good: It was overall awesome trip
Bad: Check out time for ppl who check in late should be given some time to go late .

3.75
Ibrahim abu-bashar
8th October 2019
Source: Google

Was lovely night

5
Mr
United Arab Emirates
7th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant enough place, shame about the poorly trained staff and overpriced food
Good: Overall it's a nice, clean, well maintained place with a large pool, roomy beach and plenty of shade.
Bad: Management has notices about green environmental policies - yet provides uselessly small plastic bottles of water for guests. A large bottle of water from the bar will set you back a whopping 18 AED! If you wish to claim green credentials - place water dispensers in each corridor and public area. I was misinformed by two separate catering staff about a reduced price offer on a room service meal. It proved impossible to receive a refund on the price difference, despite this being the mistake of the hotel and not the guest. I simply took the rest of my meals in a neighbouring hotel. The room had a door to the adjoining room - meaning you are guaranteed to be able to hear your neighbours kids. The food is ok but it's super expensive for the quality of what you get.

3
Muhammed Afsal
7th October 2019
Source: Google

Very good location

5
Gopal
United Arab Emirates
6th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Good variety for meat lovers
Bad: Less options for Vegetarians

4.4
Amna
United Arab Emirates
6th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: مسبح حق الاطفال
Bad: المال

3.75
Ahmad
United Arab Emirates
6th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

My best and frequent hotel in Fujairah, Enjoying family stay with reasonable rates.
Good: I like this place in general, however, it is my favor in terms of family trip, the hotel has varied stuff for kids. The management looks trained their team to be really flexible, they have never refused my late check out request, and also one time they upgraded my stay to a suite due to 15 mins late only of preparing my room.
Bad: Kids pool slide close time is too early at 5pm, actually check in is 3pm and until you get yourself prepared to take the kids to the pool it will become 4pm, so the kids will have 1 hour only to play on the slide. One minor thing is lizard in balcony at night, although I know it is hard to manage in resort type of hotels due to the openness of the place but it is good to search for away to eliminate it.

5
David
United States Of America
6th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great Staycation
Good: Spa was very Zen
Bad: Landsacping needs better maintenance

5
Tariq
United Arab Emirates
5th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Highly recommended for families
Good: We got early check in and and a free cake was sent to our room as we were celebrating our marriage anniversary which was great. Room was big and clean with balcony Swimming pool was large with separate heated pool for kids and slides Beach was clean. Kids club had alot of options and stays till 9 PM Breakfast had all the options you need. Overall our stay was great and we will come back again soon.
Bad: My recommendation if you want to stay here is to get half board or full board as there is no near by restaurants.

4.6
Stefan
Beach
5th October 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

jederzeit wieder - SEHR freundliches Personal -
Hotel: Gutes Hotel mit sehr gutem Personal - vom Restaurant bis zu den Strandboys - alle hilfsbereit -freundlich und nett. Wir haben nicht das Büffet-Restaurant bevorzugt. Mann kann die anderen Restaurant 1 Tag vorher reservieren. Dort bekommt man leckeres Essen serviert. Location: 2 Stundenfahrt von Dubai zum Hotel Service: hat an nichts gefehlt Food: Büffetrestaurant war OK.Wir haben lieber am Pool das Essen genossen oder im Grillroom. Room: große geräumige Zimmer . Sehr sauber -Betten werden auf Wunsch täglich frisch bezogen Sport: Gym ist gut . Die andren Angebote fanden wir zu teuer und haben sie nicht genutzt

5
RRRRR
Matar Al Mansoori
Solo
United Arab Emirates
12th October 2019

رحلة عائلية
كانت اقامه ممتعه.. ، واجواء خياليه خصوصا المسبح ،الأطفال استمتعوا كثيرا.، و الجو كان روعه، البحر لم نستطع السباحه لان الموج كان عالي........... لكن لم يسعفنا الوقت للذهاب لنادي الأطفال و الاستمتاع فيه.. اشكر كثيرا الموظفين لأنهم كانو كثيرا متعاونين..

RRRRR
Mohamad Al Shanewr
Solo
Syria
12th October 2019

Nice place
Very nice place for family, very biuteful landscape,very nice view to ocean,sutable for week ends with .aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaafamily, food was delesious

RRRRR
Arun Gangadharan
Family
India
12th October 2019

fujairah Rotana
Room cleanliness, AC service in the room, bathroom facilities and cleanliness needs improvement. The stream in the public area needs serious attention as it seems to be a breeding ground. compare al ain rotana to this facility- it is like sky and earth. Al ain rotana gave me great expectations, whil fujairah did not sustain that.

RRRRR
Eugen Marx
Solo
Germany
10th October 2019

Schönes Hotel in der ruhigen Lage
Sehr schön zu entspannen, leider für Ausflüge nach Abu Dabi, Dubai sehr weiter Weg. Service und Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. Schöne und saubere Anlage nur aus dem Meer wurden an den Strand Verpackungen, Flaschen und Plastikteile angespült.

RRRRR
Juergen Kniep Hans Juergen
Solo
Germany
9th October 2019

Urlaub Fujairah
Urlaub wie man es sich wünscht. Wetter wie zu erwarten warm. Personal in alle Bereichen freundlich und hilfreich. Essen schmackhaft, wünschenswert wäre einmal wöchentlich ein Themenabend z. B aufgrund der Meeresnähe Seafood etc. Management könnte etwas mehr auf die Gäste zugehen.

RRRRR
Oleg Okhrimenko
Couple
Ukraine
8th October 2019

Great vacation
It was really great vacation! Great employees, nice hotel! And also very beautiful country, that makes you believe, everything is possible on this planet))) And the pool is being cooled, and that makes you feel alive in that extremely hot weather)

RRRRR
Aleksei Blinov
Solo
Russia
8th October 2019

Отдых удался.
Достойный отель для спокойного семейного отдыха с ребенком. Еда и обслуживание качественное. Чисто, уютно и спокойно. Отдыхали с ребенком шести лет-безопасно и удобно. Рускоязычный персонал присутствует.

RRRRR
Alexey Naumenko
Solo
Russia
7th October 2019

Почти идеальный отель
Отмечу только минусы: 1. Отель исключительно семейный, так как очень много семей с детьми. При этом отель не позиционирует себя таким образом вводя в заблуждение. 2. Небольшая территория. Негде было прогуляться после ужина 3. На втором этаже 8 корпуса на крыше громыхает какой-то агрегат настолько сильно похож что невозможно спать ночью 4. Из-за дождя перестал работать слив в унитазе на какое то время, что привело к потопу в ванной) 5. Анимации нет от слова совсем

RRRRR
Fabio Berti
Family
Italy
7th October 2019

A very nice week end
I feel very well. Room magnifico we stay 2 adult and two kids . Service and food very nice I recommend . The beach and swimming pool amazing. Breakfast amazing.. Bar and room service very efficient....

RRRRR
Jatin Kinger
Couple
India
7th October 2019

Awesome view and clean atmosphere
overall very nice experience and very nice staff with great welcome . we never seen any resort like this type of infrastructure .. you can not take your eyes off from sea view from balcony of room. value for money.

RRRRR
Ahmad Al Aqqad
Family
Jordan
7th October 2019

My best and frequent hotel in Fujairah, Enjoying family stay with reasonable rates.
I like this place in general, however, it is my favor in terms of family trip, the hotel has varied stuff for kids. The management looks trained their team to be really flexible, they have never refused my late check out request, and also one time they upgraded my stay to a suite due to 15 mins late only of preparing my room. One note, kids pool slide close time is too early at 5pm, actually check in is 3pm and until you get yourself prepared to take the kids to the pool it will become 4pm, so the kids will have 1 hour only to play on the slide. One minor thing is lizard in balcony at night, although I know it is hard to manage in resort type of hotels due to the openness of the place but it is good to search for away to eliminate it.

RRRRR
Ben Johnson
Solo
United Kingdom
7th October 2019

Pleasant place, but overpriced and with poorly trained staff.
Lovely expanse of beach, nice large pool, room and rest of hotel was fine. Food is average in quality, high in cost. Staff are not properly trained and some even tell lies to cover up their ineptitude. Bar is great if you like warm beer.

RRRRR
Vladimir Pavlov
Solo
Russia
7th October 2019

Рекомендую
Отель зеленый.Хорошо распланирован.Порадовала детская комната и полный контроль за посетитялями в воде.Т.е за вашими детьми смотрят и можно раслабится.Еда только однотипная,но голодными не останитесь.

RRRRR
Sergey Konrat
Solo
Kazakhstan
6th October 2019

Наш прекрасный отдых
Все отлично. Вы супер! Отдых был отличным. Нам все понравилось, начиная с заселения в отель и на всем протяжении нашего отдыха. Персонал достойно встретил нас и в дальнейшем был отзывчивым. Спасибо вам за наш прекрасный отдых.

RRRRR
Tariq Ibrahim
Solo
Jordan
5th October 2019

Highly recommended for families
I got early check in Room was so big and clean with balcony Swimming pool was big with separate heated pool for kids and slides Beach was clean kids club has alot of options for kids Breakfast has all options you will need. Overall I enjoyed the stay with my family and will come back again soon.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT