Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaFUJAIRAHRRRRR
FROMAED436PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Paradise
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“horrible”

the room took forever to prepare and then the flush wasn’t working. had to call room service many times to fix this issue but all in vain. they would come after a really long time and then worst of all the problems never got fixed. i had requested for a smoking room bug they told me that they were full and i should be happy with what i get big then my friend who came after me got the smoking room?? she doesn’t even smoke? it’s sad really because we came to have a good time but no one was interested and especially this philippino man at the reception was rude and didn’t know how to speak

Reviewed by Ehummel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
Poland
“Good holiday”

Very good hotel. Excelent cleanliness, servive, very good quality of sleeping, service during staying in this hotel. There was no seafood in all inclusive service. We didn't have good weather, because there was raining during two days and there was shining only two days.

Reviewed by Explorer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Fujairah Rotana”

Staff on the whole are friendly. Rooms very cramped (for a family of 5) considering we were staying in the largest suite. House keeping standards very disappointing. Breakfast was so busy and chaotic it was not enjoyable.

Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
“Easter Holidays”

Hotel is lovely property sadly it was full of package holiday guests and also it was easter holidays who insisted on reserving beds and cabanas round the pool with towels and personal belongings they must have got up in the middle of the night, this hotel was recommended we have stayed in many hotels in the UAE unfortunately for us this catered for families which is good but not perfect for us. This is definitely not a business hotel, or for couples in the holidays. Service was average not because the staff weren't helpful they were just very busy and overrun at times

Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Is time to retro fit the hotel rooms and faciilities”

The rooms and hotel facilities not much changed over the past 10 years. The Shaky menu I able to memorise it. The Mosaic Dinner and Breakfast menu is designed to aim the tourist who staying with full board, no quality and variety control, just let the visitor fill the stomach.

Reviewed by Abdel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Bad experience with the reservation staff and front desk staff Good experience with scuba diving especially with the co”

The reservation staff and the front desk staff are not clear and not accurate. They sent an email in advance for the on line check in to guarantee the availability of the room on time and they call us 2 hours before our arrival to confirm that we will arrive at the usual check in time (3pm) , then at our arrival there was no room! They ask us simply to wait until further call! We were coming from far away for one night only . Our purpose was to do spent a nice family weekend in the resort that we used to come to for the last 10 years! But unfortunately we found ourselves obligated to fight with front desk staff ! Finally we received our second room at 5.00pm! We paid in advance and we promised our kids to do the scuba diving with Discovery Scuba Diving team , that is why we stayed . Otherwise we would cancel the entire reservation! I am afraid that this will be our last stay in Rotana Alfujaira resort!

Reviewed by Feroz S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice stay- but hotel full of Russian speaking guests”

This is the second time we have been to the hotel as a family. Normally the make up of guests is very diverse. This time around it was only guests from the Russian speaking countries so kids interactions were limited and they did not make any friends. Would be great if the hote attracted guests from a diverse set of countries. Marketing should be re targeted.

Reviewed by AbdulMalij
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“AbdulMalik”

Nice resort and kids will enjoy. Kid pool is very cool and staffs are professional. You can enjoy sea sports / breakfast/dinner food quality were good. But Tense play is chargeable, it should be complementary for hotel gust.

Reviewed by SpeedyT
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Resort”

Excellent resort especially for families. Excellent service from the staff and the rooms are pretty big. Try to book a room that faces the swimming pool as it allows you to easily move between the room and the hotel facilities. It may be slightly more expensive but definitely worth it!!!

Reviewed by YvesKhoneisser
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Weekend at Fujairah Rotana Resort”

Used to be good hotel while ago! It is bit old and requires some refurbishing to deserver the 5* rating! I visited the same hotel 10 years ago, and felt now almost the same as it was! Nothing enhanced nor renewed. The quality of restaurants are below the Rotana Brand expectation.

Eßam
24th April 2019
Source: Google

Very nice place for a getaway and relax.

5
Usamah Abu Shamma
24th April 2019
Source: Google

Excellent place to enjoy. They activity and beach sport is mostly lacking or extremely expensive

3
Reiner Luecker
24th April 2019
Source: Google

Schöne Anlage

5
Khalaf R
24th April 2019
Source: Google

Great resort

5
ABU LAYAL
23rd April 2019
Source: Google

Fabulous, v.calm quality, nice view

5
Mahfoud
United Arab Emirates
22nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

nice location ' friendly staff , Good services and Restaurants
Good: services staff and location
Bad: Decoration poor need to renovate

3.55
Daruskha
Ukraine
22nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Nature around and they have got me a cake for a birthday , that was nice and tasty
Bad: We was overcharged in a pool bar. Room was a bit dirty

3.55
Piotr Piotr
21st April 2019
Source: Google

Hotel oceniam jako dobrych pięć gwiazdek ale egipskich.Jedzenie dobre ale wciąż to samo .Obsługa w recepcji znakomita na stołówce również ( dwoją się i troją)i pomimo przemęczenia są bardzo mili w przeciwieństwie do obsługi barów na plaży i przy basenie(nie ma zastzeżenia jedynie do baru w główny budynku hotelu)chamstwo wylewa im się uszami lekceważą gości starając się ich nie zauważać łaskę robią że muszą coś podać jak mają nad sobą managera to zaczynają sie zachowywać normalnie .Leżaków jest dużo i są czyste plaża fajna ale niestety w każdą stronę ograniczona podsumowując za tak nie małe pieniądze jakie trzeba zapłacić w biurze podróży-słabiutko

4
BMWFan330i
21st April 2019
Source: Google

Great place with amazing mozaiqe resturant. Nice Dinner with Live show. Amazing water activities and view

5
Una
United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Swimming pool and staff excellent!

5
Abu Dyab
18th April 2019
Source: Google

جيد جدا

4
Mohamed
Egypt
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Good view, clean rooms, rapid response from housekeeping staff, and room service. Food is tasty.
Bad: I had to wait for two hours to check in at approximately 3:45 , so the day is almost over. The amount that was put on hold from my credit card is double the amount in reservation confirmation , when I approached one of booking.com customer care, they apologised for the mistake done by the hotel, yet I have some concerns about how this mistake had happened in the 1st place. No available stretchers or even chairs on the pool as the crowds overwhelming the capacity and I had to stand with my kids for half an hour to pick only one place to seat and hand our belongings. No night time activities for kids as all activities are only diving and sea activities.

3.55
Wolfgang
Other
17th April 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Relax-Urlaub nach Rundreise durch die VAE
Hotel: Schöne ruhige Standlage, abseits vom Getümmel. Ideal zum Entspannen nach einer VAE-Rundreise. Von Fujairah Stadt rd. 60 km entfernt Location: Sehr ruhige Lage, kaum Autolärm, bis Dubai rd. 130 km Service: Die ganze Anlage war sehr gut gepflegt. Aufmerksame Bedienung am Pool. Da wir keinen passenden Adapter für die Stromversorgung hatten, stellte uns die Hotelleitung (Michael) sofort einen Adapter leihweise zur Verfügung. Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Damen und Herren an der Rezeption. Kostenlose Shuttle nach Fujairah und Dubai Food: Obwohl nur Halbpension gebucht, gab es zum Abendessen auch Softdrinks kostenlos. Vielfältiges Abendbuffet Room: Saubere Zimmer, aufmerksame Zimmerboys, Zimmer hat alles für unseren Urlaub geboten. RTL-Programm in TV. Gerne hätten wir noch einen 2. deutschen Sender mit Nachrichten im TV-Angebot gehabt. Sport: Für Wassersport gab es am Strand verschiedene Anbieter. Verschiedene Pools

4.17
Kariniok
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Very good hotel with good meals. Lifeguards really take care of your life. It can be more stuff in bars because sometimes you have wait for drinks too long.

5
Вита Француз
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Все отлично! Приятный персонал, ухоженный отель и прилегающая территория. Вкусная кухня. Очень понравилось советую для семейного отдыха, с детками самое то!!! Из минусов бар в бассейне. Не пропорционально приготовленные коктейли. Они просто не вкусные. И мало русскоговорящего персонала. Ну отдельный совет про сувениры. Лучше брать где то за территорией. Вплоть до Дьюти Фри. Там дешевле. А экскурсию в Дубай лучше на такси. Может даже с кем то обьединится. С экскурсоводом потеряете много времени на заезды за остальными людьми по отелям, и поездкам по сувенирным магазинам с расчетом что вы что то там приобретете((( а на фото с достопримечательностями остается по 10 минут. И дороже в половину.

5
RRRRR
Albert Altukhov
Solo
Russia
25th April 2019

Хороший отдых
Все понравилось, за исключением расположения отеля, выйти совершенно некуда, но мы знали куда ехали. От аэропорта Дубая 2 часа на индивидуальном транспорте. Неудачно попали в то время, когда очень жалил планктон в море( первый раз такое видела, хотя ездим часто) и в воде к обеду было слишком много водорослей, никто не купался. Это самый неприятный момент в нашей поездке.Вообщем, все хорошо, замечательная территория, есть анимация для детей, вечерние программы для взрослых иногда, питание хорошее. Вообщем, кто едет за спокойным отдыхом и кому никуда не надо выходить за пределы отеля, вам сюда.

RRRRR
Hannelore Josefa Ohleff
Solo
Germany
24th April 2019

HotelqualtHot Top
manche Gäste halten sich nicht an regeln, sind sehr laut und hinterlassen Schmutz.....voraus Top Hotel Top Mitarbeiter.....manc ma Gäste grenzwertig, Verhalten am Buffet oder an der Bar, hinterlassen Müll, sind laut und frech....Osteurop O

RRRRR
Rachel Dean
Family
Pakistan
24th April 2019

horrible
the room took forever to prepare and then the flush wasn’t working. had to call room service many times to fix this issue but all in vain. they would come after a really long time and then worst of all the problems never got fixed. i had requested for a smoking room bug they told me that they were full and i should be happy with what i get big then my friend who came after me got the smoking room?? she doesn’t even smoke? it’s sad really because we came to have a good time but no one was interested and especially this philippino man at the reception was rude and didn’t know how to speak

RRRRR
Dieter Walter Eggert
Solo
Germany
23rd April 2019

Rotana Resort ist ok
ein bisschen abseits der Stadt, Shuttlebus hat nur 8 Plätze und fährt nur 2 x warum ? Ich muss hier noch 85 Zeichen eingeben, Also schreibe ich hier jetzt bis ich die 200 Zeichen voll haben, was soll das ? Blödsinn !!!

RRRRR
Karawan Al Yousfi
Solo
Yemen
23rd April 2019

من افضل المنتزهات
اقمت في المنتجع عدة مرات خلال اللثلاث السنوات الاخيرة ...منتزه اكثر من رائع وطاقم خلوق ......الاقطار متنوع ....الغرف نظيفة ....... اسرة ومخد مريحة.......وسرعة في تلبية طلبات النزلاء .....من افضل المنتجعات التي زرتها ......انصح بالاقامة فيه .....

RRRRR
Olga Tcodikova
Solo
Russia
22nd April 2019

Отдых апрель 2019
Прекрасный отель для спокойного отдыха. Понравились активности: зарядка, йога, аквааэробика. Несколько раз вечером на пляже танцовщица очень достойно исполняла танец живота. Певица, которая пела почти каждый вечер, правда, весьма посредственная. Ухоженная территория, вкусная и разнообразная еда. На мой взгляд, маловато зонтов от солнца на пляже

RRRRR
Karl Hermann Bollbach
Solo
Germany
22nd April 2019

Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt
Tolles Hotel, herrliche Lage, sehr schöne Poollandschaft.Guter Service, nettes Personal.Wir hatten grosses Glück eine Suite zu bekommen, es war wunderbar. Es fehlten nur Sitzmöglichkeiten in der Hotelanlage nach dem Abendessen.

RRRRR
Danuta Onuczynska
Family
Poland
22nd April 2019

Good holiday
Very good hotel. Excelent cleanliness, servive, very good quality of sleeping, service during staying in this hotel. There was no seafood in all inclusive service. We didn't have good weather, because there was raining during two days and there was shining only two days.

RRRRR
Hans Engelmann
Solo
Germany
22nd April 2019

Schönes Ferienresort
Wie sind komplett zufrieden. Eine tolle und gepflegte Anlage, freundliche und kompetente Mitarbeiter sowie abwechslungsreiches und schmackhaftes Essen haben uns sehr gefallen. Es war für uns einfach eine schöne Auszeit. Weiter so !

RRRRR
Gillian Robson
Family
United Kingdom
22nd April 2019

Fujairah Rotana
Staff on the whole are friendly. Rooms very cramped (for a family of 5) considering we were staying in the largest suite. House keeping standards very disappointing. Breakfast was so busy and chaotic it was not enjoyable.

RRRRR
Harald Trat
Solo
Germany
22nd April 2019

angenehmer Aufenthalt
haben uns wohlgefühlt sehr guter Service sauberer Strand. Nach schweren Gewitter, nicht darauf vorbereitet, dauerte es sehr lange, bis alles wieder gereinigt war. Service im Restaurant sehr gut. Zimmer könnte früher wieder gerichtet sein.

RRRRR
Haleema Al Afeefi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
22nd April 2019

لا انصح احد بالاقامه في هذا المنتجع
Bad service ..............................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Ahmed Al Maazmi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019

Nice
,,, cc. Cc. Cccccccccc,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Cccccccccccccccvcccccccccvcccvvvvvvvv vbbhdhdhdbdjdhdbdjdbdbdhdjdjdjfnfnfnnfnfnfjfnfnfnfjfjfjfjfjjfjfjfjfjfjfnfjfjfjfjfnfjfjfjfjfjjfkfjfjfj

RRRRR
Safas Majzoub
Solo
Syria
20th April 2019

خيال
منتجع رائع , موقع ممتاز , استقبال ومعاملة ممتازة من الموظفين , احساس كأنك في منزلك الطعام شهي جدا ومتنوع كل شي في المنتجع أكثر من رائع وانصح بالاقامة في أي وقت من أوقات السنة ولن تندموووووا أبدااااااا

RRRRR
Herbert Puetz
Solo
Germany
19th April 2019

Relaxen im Rotana Resort Fujairah
Relaxen im Rotana Resort Fujairah ist wie ein Märchen aus tausend und einer Nacht. Das ausgesprochen freundliche und hilfsbereite Personal sorgt für einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt. Wie überall in den VAE war der Alkohol zu teuer.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT