Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaFUJAIRAHRRRRR
FROMAED441PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSWEDDINGSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Carylm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2023
“Must experience true nature”

Fujairah Rotana inspired us to experience nature at its finest, genuinely hospitality from staff like Mousa Aisha hakim and Ahmed ! The touch of nature in everything was refreshing and rejuvenating, Went to detox from hustles off every day and Rotana Fujairah was perfect, well maintained property beach pool play area gym steam and sauna and spa and amazing breakfast spread! Must stay for all who want to reconnect reset and recharge their inner energy , birds chirping and sound of waves to wake up to was just the beginning of this surreal experience!

Reviewed by Pratish P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2023
“Rotana Hotel stay”

The stay at Rotana Hotel Fujairah was really memorable. The ambience was great against the beautiful backdrop of mountains. The staff were courteous and the facilities were excellent. The food offered was a good mix of intercontinental and international cuisine. I really enjoyed every moment of my stay there.

Reviewed by Stastny_Michal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2023
Czech Republic
“Christmas in the Emirates”

The perfect hotel on the east coast of the UAE. The staff is very nice, smiling and helpful. Clean and tidy everywhere. The food was very tasty and the selection was rich. Christmas Eve with live music was wonderful, as was dancing on the beach.

Reviewed by Janca_sva
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2023
Czech Republic
“Great family holiday”

We visited this hotel from 19. 12. 2022 until 25. 12. 2022. It was really great and nice stay. Hotel is next to the beach. Ocean was clean, beach also. Hotel was super clean everywhere. Hotel has a lot of employees, which are working a lot. Employees were very kind and nice to us. They took care about us a lot. Food was so delicious. Every day was on the beach live nice music. And on 24. 12. 2022 hotel made special day for everyone. There was a program for children and every room got small present, it was nice surprise and hotel prepared special dinner, where staff sang christmas songs and also dance. It was so good. We have very nice memories on this hotel and employees. Thank you, dear Fujairah Rotana for nice holiday.

Reviewed by Vivek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st January 2023
“Vivek”

It was good overall experience at the property, Service and staff friendliness was great! But AC f the rooms need to be checked and adjusted as it was not cooling up to the expectations because of that I was not able to sleep properly.

Reviewed by IrinaIsachenkova
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2022
Russia
“Great choice for vacation”

Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa is a very beautiful and well maintained, comfortable hotel. I chose it for the second time and again enjoyed it: I lived in a room overlooking the ocean, in the morning I admired the sunrise over the ocean, enjoyed the sound of the waves and the chirping of birds. All the staff were very polite, the food was excellent. I had a wonderful Christmas vacations here with summer weather, in a comfortable hotel with a very good beach. Thank you very much

Reviewed by Riaz K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2022
“Pleasant Family Stay”

Had a wonderful time at the Fujaira Rotana. They made our trip more enjoyable. Their service, room cleanliness and facilities were excellent. They took care of our a small delay caused during the check-in

Reviewed by Sunil_dxb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th December 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Christmas Eve”

We, a family of 3 drove from Dubai to Fujairaj Rotana for the Christmas weekend. Right from check in, room service, stay, and chech out, we felt superior customer service. Our issues or requests were handled by everyone with care and utmost priority. Can recollect Shafiq, Ali, and Karim having served us exceptionally well. This was our second trip in 3 years and the property is kept clean and tidy. The private beach is a place you can relax and so is the pool. Breakfast was adequate. The late check out allowed helped us to enjoy more on the last day of the stay.

Reviewed by Azeem K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd December 2022
“Stay cation at the rotana”

Excellent resort with friendly and helpful staff. Mousa and marzouq at the front desk made sure we got a great room and checked us in early. Josephine at the kids club provided a safe and entertaining space for my 5yo. The resort has a great vibe.

Reviewed by Nayab H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th December 2022
“Family trip to Khorfaqan”

Best place to stay, amazing room service, hospitality and breakfast. Clean pool for kids and adults. 1 min walk to beach. Night live music was amazing. Food and shisha was awesome. My kids loved it. Highly recommended

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2023 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT