Villa RotanaDUBAIRRRR
FROMAED349PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Dreamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2019
“Good stay at Villa Rotana”

It is a great place to stay. Very good service and friendly personel. Nice facilities like a fitness room and a swimming pool. Also a good view from the room on the Burj Khalifa. The breakfast is very good! Fresh and a lot of choices. You get a lot in return for your payment.

Reviewed by Mohamed E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2019
Cairo
“Wonderful Experience”

At Villa Rotana you feel at home and the atmosphere is very friendly and everybody is doing his atmost effort to make us comfortable. I really love the place, and the staff. The General Manager was every where we go trying to know our comments and see if everything is annoying us.

Reviewed by Rashid A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2019
“great location”

nice clean hotel with very helpful staff. breakfast needs to be improved. very good location. lighting in the room was not enough. overall a good experience, as I also got a complimentary cake for my birthday

Reviewed by Cruiser
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2019
“Best stay at a hotel ever”

Best stay at a hotel ever. The personnel was always very helpful. Everything was done quick and with a smile. The gym and heated pool on the roof was small but perfect. Nice feeling to bee in the pool at night, looking on Burj Khalifa and the stars after a good workout in the gym. Perfect location not so far away from the metro.

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent location and staff”

The hotel is very good with excellent location near downtown Dubai and business bay having a rented car with us. It was clean and the staff were extremly friendly. Swimming pool was amazing, warm and clean; my kids really enjoyed it. I will definitely stay there again

Reviewed by Alessandra R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2019
“Great staff”

Istayed at the hotel for 02 nights and it was a nice experience. I felt very welcome. The staff was very attentive and helpul. Very good breakfast. Good location close to downtown. Good cost effective option

Reviewed by Discover
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2019
Sweden
“Perfect hotel”

Very clean and quiet hotel although its location on a major highway in dubai( Sheikh Zaid highway). Very helpful staf and great service. May be not a fancy highrise hotel with many stars but we found it a lot better than such. Highly recommendable.

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2019
“Service desk”

Staff there give you the feeling of family specially when the GM come and give the greetings in the morning during breakfast , also at the service desk specially whose nsme is SAMI he dose his best to make u comfortsble and feel like home

Reviewed by Inspire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2019
New Jersey
“Fantastic Hotel”

I cant say enough about how great this hotel is and our experience there. Villa Rotana was a breath of fresh air, especially after a horrible experience with Emirates airlines. Look forward to staying here for my future visits to Dubai.

Reviewed by Soare A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2019
“Nice place grate staff”

the location is close to tram and easy to find, staff is profesional and frendly, very clean, big rooms, brekfast was delicious. During night the noise from the road autside is disturbing, this is the only inconvenience.

Traveler
Friends
Canada, Windsor
18th March 2019
Source: Expedia

Close to subway and to downtown. Friendly staff and clean rooms

4
Nadja
Germany
17th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Schönes hotel
Good: Die Lage ist sehr gut. Nur eine Haltestelle vom Burj Khalifa entfernt. Man kann auch laufen. Die Haltestelle ist ca 400m entfernt. Zum Frühstück kann ich nichts sagen, da wir immer außerhalb gefrühstückt haben. Ein Supermarkt ist in der Nähe. Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend. Ich würde auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.

4.8
الشريف وديع بغدادي
17th March 2019
Source: Google

موقع مميز بالقرب من جميع مواقع التسوق و بالقرب من المطاعم و خدمات الفندق جيدة و العاملين مميزين

4
Faisal
Saudi Arabia
16th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

خيبة امل
Good: النظافه
Bad: الستاف بطئ جدا يلزم ان نكرر الطلب عشر مرات ويأتي بعد ساعه طلبنا مويه

3.55
Christophe
Germany
16th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fantastisch und sehr gute Lage.
Good: Es hat uns Rundum alles sehr gut gefallen.
Bad: Keine Kritik

5
Target
United Arab Emirates
16th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: the room size ,, cosy and quite and excellent access to everywhere
Bad: Nothing

5
Milan
Group
Czech Republic
15th March 2019
Source: Agoda

Excellent
V blízkosti metra, vynikající snídaně, příjemný personál, čistota, dobrá lokalita.

4.2
Traveler
Partner
15th March 2019
Source: Expedia

Fantastic location, great facilities, very welcoming and professional staff. Room had a great comfy bed and lounge had a nice big sofa. Really enjoyed our stay and definitely love to stay again ( also enjoyed an excellent complementary birthday cake)

5
YIN
Couple
Malaysia
15th March 2019
Source: Agoda

Nice breakfast , staff was friendly
Very nice breakfast, everything was great.

5
fahad ali
15th March 2019
Source: Google

Great Place

5
sandeep Boddapati
15th March 2019
Source: Google

Sooper

5
ريان
Saudi Arabia
13th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل حاجة جميلة واشكر ادارة الفندق على حسن الاستقبال واخص شكري الى الاستاذ سامي ( ابو محمد) ونعم الرجل كان طيب جداً الله يعطيه العافية ❤️
Bad: لايوجد سبا

5
Nadir Hammadi
13th March 2019
Source: Google

Nice

5
Susana Alejandra Rizzo
Travelled With The Family
13th March 2019
Source: Despegar

Lo mejor: La ubicación las instalaciones (piscina, sauna, jacuzzi) la habitación con vista inmejorable al bruj khalifa la atención del personal Lo pejor: No había opción de desayuno menos completo

4.4
Iuliana
Solo Traveler
Romania
12th March 2019
Source: Agoda

A good stay
A nice hotel

4.6
RRRRR
Fouad Choukri
Solo
Germany
15th March 2019

Einmal Villa immer Villa Wunderbar. Freue mich auf nächstes Mal
HERZLICHEN Dank, ich kann mich wie gesagt nur bei allen bedanken. Es waren wunderbare 9 Tage.. . Sofiyan Supun Ruwan Mohamed der Manager des Hotels der Koch Ali Khan... . Ein großartiges Team das hotel kann ich zu 100% empfehlen. VIELEN DANK

RRRRR
Janett Concha
Family
Chile
14th March 2019

Estancia perfecta
Ñas habitaciones son muy cómodas, con todo lo necesarios. Esta muy bien ubicado, cercano al metro y el personal de recepción y del restaurant son todos muy atentos. Nuestra estancia en Villa Rotana fue excelente

RRRRR
Mohamed El Shabrawishi
Family
Egypt
13th March 2019

Wonderful Experience
At Villa Rotana you feel at home and the atmosphere is very friendly and everybody is doing his atmost effort to make us comfortable. I really love the place, and the staff. The General Manager was every where we go trying to know our comments and see if everything is annoying us.

RRRRR
Rashid Ahmed
Couple
Canada
13th March 2019

great location
nice clean hotel with very helpful staff. breakfast needs to be improved. very good location. lighting in the room was not enough. overall a good experience, as I also got a complimentary cake for my birthday

RRRRR
Khaled Mammar
Solo
France
12th March 2019

Exceptionnel
l’hôtel correspond parfaitement a un séjour en famille. je recommande vivement cet établissement. je remercie les employées ainsi que le responsable pour leur attention et leur accueil, très bon souvenir.

RRRRR
Rita Braun-Krott
Solo
Germany
12th March 2019

Sehr schönes Hotel
Nahe der Metro, sehr freundliches und kompetentes Personal, ausgezeichnetes Frühstück, schöner Poolbereich, Sauna und Fitnessraum. Die Zimmer Richtung Burj Khalifa sehr groß, separates Schlafzimmer mit Bad sowie großzügiger Wohnbereich mit Küche und Waschmaschine.

RRRRR
Menawer Alharbi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th March 2019

مناسب
مناسب .. قريب من مول دبي .. مناسب .. قريب من مول دبي .. مناسب .. قريب من مول دبي .. مناسب .. قريب من مول دبي .. مناسب .. قريب من مول دبي .. مناسب .. قريب من مول دبي .. مناسب .. قريب من مول دبي .. مناسب .. قريب من مول دبي ..

RRRRR
Rayan Al Hazmi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th March 2019

فندق جميل جداً
الفندق لاينقصه شئ الا خدمة سبا اشكر جميع العاملين بالفندق واخص شكري للأستاذ سامي يوسف لقد كانت اقامة ممتعة جدا الفندق قريب من جميع الخدمات محطة المترو ، سوبر ماركت كبير، وتوجد مطاعم توصيل طلبات كثيرة جداً

RRRRR
Alessandra Rezende
Solo
Brazil
9th March 2019

Great staff
Istayed at the hotel for 02 nights and it was a nice experience. I felt very welcome. The staff was very attentive and helpul. Very good breakfast. Good location close to downtown. Good cost effective option

RRRRR
Maria luisa Bondi
Solo
Switzerland
9th March 2019

Soddisfatti
Hotel bello e confortevole. All'arrivo vieni accolto con caffè o altra bibita di benvenuto. Camere molto ampie, personale attento e disponibile. Colazione molto ricca e con buon rapporto qualità e prezzo. Non possiamo valutare gli altri pasti in quanto sempre fuori.

RRRRR
Mohamed Ibrahim
Business
Egypt
9th March 2019

Excellent
It’s very difficult to give more than excellent because Villa Rotana offering exceptional hospitality level in terms of everything stuff really friendly working with good heart following the lead of Mr. Kameel GM and Serion Manager Mr. Sami and Mr. Barakat

RRRRR
Rebwar Mohammed Amin
Family
Sweden
8th March 2019

Perfect hotel
Very clean and quiet hotel although its location on a major highway in dubai( Sheikh Zaid highway). Very helpful staf and great service. May be not a fancy highrise hotel with many stars but we found it a lot better than such. Highly recommendable.

RRRRR
Butai Al Shehhi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th March 2019

فندق متميز
فندق متميز وراقي من 7 سنوات وأنا اعتبره بيتي الثاني انصحكم بزيارته مميز جدا وتعامل الموظفين والعاملين والنظافة والأثاث راقي ويفتح النفس .... انصحكم بزيارة هالفندق موقعه جميل وكل شي قريب منك مقابل برج خليفة

RRRRR
Thad Eidman
Business
United States
8th March 2019

Fantastic Hotel
I cant say enough about how great this hotel is and our experience there. Villa Rotana was a breath of fresh air, especially after a horrible experience with Emirates airlines. Look forward to staying here for my future visits to Dubai.

RRRRR
Marah Shuuman
Solo
Syria
7th March 2019

فندق مناسب للأعمال
فندق مناسب للاعمال بسبب موقعه والعاملين به، اما الفخامة لا تعتبر من مزاياه او اللمسات النهائية! الاستقبال ممتاز الفطور يحتاج الى تحسين وتطوير العاملين به تعاملهم جيد جدا نرجوا التحاوب مع الطلبات حيث تم طلب تعطير الغرف بالروائح الجميلة وتم تجاهل ذلك! وشكرا

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT