Yas Island RotanaABU DHABIRRRR
FROMAED295PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Becd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
Australia
“Excellent Hotel”

Great rooms, great breakfast and dinner buffet. Would highly recommend this place. Only wish we could have stayed longer. This was just a quick stop over on our way home but hopefully one day we will be able to come and stay for longer.

Reviewed by Replysachin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2019
India
“Fantastic Stay Extremely family and kids friendly”

Excellent hotel. The location is really nice as it is close to all the tourist places nearby. Rooms are great. very nice hotel indeed. Kids play area is a nice touch and very helpful. The breakfast was excellent too.

Reviewed by VinayLakkur
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th October 2019
India
“Enjoyed our stay at the hotel”

Good rooms, helping Concierge, tasty and wide range of food made our stay at the hotel pleasant and happy. Thanks to the hotel for providing entry passes to Warner Brothers and Ferrari World. We all enjoyed being at the hotel.

Reviewed by Essiram A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th October 2019
“they surprise my daughter bday”

they made my daughter feel. so special. they brought some cakes and balloons for her. Ruvielyn Aying was the one who made the arrangement and she ensures that all is well. thank you very much for YAS rotana.

Reviewed by Valeriewilliams
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Conveinient location clean rooms and facilities Staff friendly and accomodating”

Had a great stay, this is my 3rd visit to Yas Rotana and did not disappoint. The lounge facilities are excellent and the staff are welcoming and friendly and even remembered me from my last visit. Yas beach is also accessible and free of charge if staying in the hotel.

Reviewed by Erekle B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th October 2019
“Excellent hotel with perfect staff”

Had to stay for a month and I can say that hotel experience exceeded my expectations . big spacious rooms with everything you need for a perfect stay. Staff were great and also pool and spa facilities

Reviewed by Yevgeniya B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd October 2019
“Pleasant stay in this hotel The stuff was very helpful and the restaurant Blue Grill is a highly recommended to vis it”

The stuff was very professional and very warm welcoming. Everybody were very helpful and the quality of products was very good . Only cleanliness of a room could be improved a little bit . Highly recommended to visit Yas Rotana . Especially big thank you to the Blue Gril restaurant stuff for making our stay special !

Reviewed by Global
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2019
“Yas Rotana rating”

The hotel is obviously well managed, as it should be as you have competing hotels in close proximity. The Y bar is always a good visit, but I was a little disappointed in the quality of the food delivered at the Bar. It could have been much better!

Reviewed by FYKosamaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent choice for families”

Value to money is reasonable Staff are kind and professional (Estephanie, Hoshi & Khalid) Swimming pools are excellent for kids Breakfast is satisfactory and nice lounge staff are professional (Lisa) Overall very good

Reviewed by Utkarsha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd September 2019
Canada
“A Good Stay”

Great Hotel with lot of Discounts been offered at the WB Studio Shops and the in room dining food was great along with the staff detail to attention being indian myself loved the indian menu and the servise of the staff

Awad al mazroie
11th October 2019
Source: Google

هادي وجميل

5
Samer Al-Amoudi
11th October 2019
Source: Google

I love it

5
عباس
Oman
11th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: المكان روعه وجيد

4.6
Majed
United Arab Emirates
11th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

مكان جميل وسوف اعود مره ثانيه

Bad: المكان جميل جدا ومريح ومكان راقي ولاكن معي ملاحظه واحده فقط عندما اطلب من الاستقبل خدمه عن طريق هاتف الغرفه يتأخرو في طلب كثير يجب ان تتصل اكثر من 3 مرات لطلبك شكرا لكن

4.8
Meshari
Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The location
Bad: There is no windows to ventilate the room

4.15
Salem
Saudi Arabia
10th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: المسبح والنظافة
Bad: أسعار المطاعم المتواجدة في الفندق

4.6
Sachin
India
10th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fantastic, convenient, clean, family friendly - Awesome !!!
Good: Breakfast was excellent - good variety all around. Would advice future travelers to take bfast as part of the package.
Bad: it would be better if there are drinking water fountains at each floor - everytime we need to ask for drinking water given in plastic bottles (small) - not at all environment friendly.

4.8
Andersh71
Sweden
9th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Lyxigt hotell som sett sina bästa dagar.
Good: Fantastisk frukost!!! Så mycket att välja på. Trevlig pool. Bra läge om man ska hålla till på Yas Island.
Bad: Börjar bli slitet. Fick betala rummet igen, trots att jag redan betalat genom Booking.com

3.55
Tomasz
Poland
9th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Świetny hotel, dobra lokalizacja, bardzo dobra międzynarodowa kuchnia. Obsługa pomocna, uprzejma i dbająca o zapewnienie każdemu gościowi maksymalnego komfortu.

4.8
Hammad Aljuhani
9th October 2019
Source: Google

it appears to be great giving the negative feedbacks I saw !

5
rachana bhandari
9th October 2019
Source: Google

Loved this place

5
Sahar
United Kingdom
8th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great location if you want to visit yas island attractions
Good: *perfect location, very near the airport, 10-15 mins by taxi. *convenient free shuttle bus service to yes mall, Ferrari world, Warner brothers and water park, the bus stop just in front of the hotel and the time table is accurate. *specious twin bedroom, I requested to be in higher floor and away from the elevator and my request was granted. * Mr. Ali at the reception was amazing, we arrived at 11 am and we just wanted to leave our luggage at the hotel as check-in was around 3pm but our room was ready and he checked us in early without any problem.
Bad: *soundproofing could be better, due to the proximity to the airport and to F1 track you could hear the airplane all the time also the car racing in the track. this didn't disturb our sleep. *there is a new hotel under construction in the area, so occasionally during the day you would hear some noises. *we asked the reception 4 times to remove the drinks from the fridge and we stayed there for 3 nights but it was never done. * electrical sockets are very limited, there was only one in between the twin beds, another one next to the bathroom, plus the ones connected to the tv or kettle. * the bathroom had a tinted glass door, you can see and hear everything, so there is no privacy at all if you are sharing the room.

4.8
Marwan
United Arab Emirates
8th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Good value Great location
Bad: I have stayed in this hotel for 3 times and this was my fourth, the only issue that they have is that the valet take a long time to bring your car, like they take 20 to 30 minutes !!!!! Other that everything is great

4.4
Masoud
Saudi Arabia
7th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الاستقبال وراحه المكان
Bad: لا يوجد

4.8
Yogesh Wagh
7th October 2019
Source: Google

Stayed in Rotana on my visit to Dubai and Abu Dhabi along with my wife. It was nice experience to be there. Room was very nice and big, staff was polite and helpfull, breakfast was awesome. I enjoyed my stay here and it was memorable for me. I hope to visit Rotana soon in my next trip to Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

5
RRRRR
Mohammed Alsayali
Solo
Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019

كل الشكر والتقدير
نشكر القائمين على الفندق على خدماته المميزه والموقع المميز والموظفين الرائعين ولنا عودة بحول الله وقوته قريباً بالعائله كامله مع تمنياتنا لكم بالتوفيق وخالص الدعاء وجهدكم تشمرون علية في جميع الاوقات والافطار رايع وجميل ويحتاج لبعض تغيير اصناف الطعام

RRRRR
Sachin Mungikar
Family
India
11th October 2019

Fantastic Stay !!! Extremely family and kids friendly
Excellent hotel. The location is really nice as it is close to all the tourist places nearby. Rooms are great. very nice hotel indeed. Kids play area is a nice touch and very helpful. The breakfast was excellent too.

RRRRR
Vinay Lakkur Panduranga
Family
India
9th October 2019

Enjoyed our stay at the hotel
Good rooms, helping Concierge, tasty and wide range of food made our stay at the hotel pleasant and happy. Thanks to the hotel for providing entry passes to Warner Brothers and Ferrari World. We all enjoyed being at the hotel.

RRRRR
Yasmeen Karam
Family
Kuwait
8th October 2019

ممتاز
الموقع ممتاز والسعر مناسب فندق مريح وعائلي انصح به يشدة المرافق نظيفة ومتاحة والمواصلات متوفرة والمطعم جيد والموظفين بشوشين والخدمة جيدة والاماكن قريبة والتذاكر متوفرة بأسعار معقولة واذا سنحت الفرصة لزيارة جزيرة ياس اسكن نفس المكان

RRRRR
Massimo Maggiore
Solo
France
6th October 2019

Magnifique
Excellent ! Un grand merci à hind pour sa gentillesse et son sourire , hôtel très reposant et très bien situé, je recommande vivement, à refaire sans hésiter ! Piscine très propre , Un grand merci à toute les personnes

RRRRR
Marisse Aranas
Family
Philippines
6th October 2019

they surprise my daughter bday
they made my daughter feel. so special. they brought some cakes and balloons for her. Ruvielyn Aying was the one who made the arrangement and she ensures that all is well. thank you very much for YAS rotana.

RRRRR
Valerie Williams
Friends
United Kingdom
6th October 2019

Conveinient location, clean rooms and facilities. Staff friendly and accomodating.
Had a great stay, this is my 3rd visit to Yas Rotana and did not disappoint. The lounge facilities are excellent and the staff are welcoming and friendly and even remembered me from my last visit. Yas beach is also accessible and free of charge if staying in the hotel.

RRRRR
Erekle Burnadze
Business
Georgia
6th October 2019

Excellent hotel with perfect staff
Had to stay for a month and I can say that hotel experience exceeded my expectations . big spacious rooms with everything you need for a perfect stay. Staff were great and also pool and spa facilities

RRRRR
Yevgeniya Bezruk
Couple
Kazakhstan
2nd October 2019

Pleasant stay in this hotel . The stuff was very helpful and the restaurant Blue Grill is a highly recommended to vis it
The stuff was very professional and very warm welcoming. Everybody were very helpful and the quality of products was very good . Only cleanliness of a room could be improved a little bit . Highly recommended to visit Yas Rotana . Especially big thank you to the Blue Gril restaurant stuff for making our stay special !

RRRRR
Hafsa Alhammadi
Family
Comoros
1st October 2019

انصح بهذا الفندق
الفندق جيدا جدا من ناحية النظافه ( نظافة الممرات والحمامات والغرف ) والخدمة جيدا وسريعة والجودة عالية وسرعة الاستجابة للعميل - سزعة الحجز وعدم الانتظار كثيراً والاسعار مناسبة جداً للجميع . - موقع الفندق جيد جداً بالنسبة للزوار

RRRRR
Johan Vosloo
Business
South Africa
1st October 2019

Yas Rotana rating
The hotel is obviously well managed, as it should be as you have competing hotels in close proximity. The Y bar is always a good visit, but I was a little disappointed in the quality of the food delivered at the Bar. It could have been much better!

RRRRR
Osamah Alqadi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
30th September 2019

Excellent choice for families
Value to money is reasonable Staff are kind and professional (Estephanie, Hoshi & Khalid) Swimming pools are excellent for kids Breakfast is satisfactory and nice lounge staff are professional (Lisa) Overall very good

RRRRR
Ahmed Alothman
Solo
Saudi Arabia
28th September 2019

المكان جيد من ناحية الموقع والخدمات ولطف ووووووووووووووووالعاملين ومستوى الخدمات وسهولة الوصول إلى أماكن السياحة والتسوق
وووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووًووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووو

RRRRR
Hamza Yousif Al Rustom
Solo
Saudi Arabia
28th September 2019

فندق راقي وخدمه ممتازه من كل الموظفين
جميع الموظفين مبتسمين دائما ومحترفين تجربه الدخول والخروج كانت استثنائية الكل يرحب بك ويخدمك طول فتره الاقامة الفندق نظيف جدا وبه جميع الخدمات المرافق ممتازه للكبار والاطفال انصح به بشده وسوف اكرر السكن به بالتاكيد

RRRRR
Utkarsh Agarwal
Couple
India
23rd September 2019

A Good Stay
Great Hotel with lot of Discounts been offered at the WB Studio Shops and the in room dining food was great along with the staff detail to attention being indian myself loved the indian menu and the servise of the staff

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT