Yas Island RotanaABU DHABIRRRR
FROMAED250PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Giorgio
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent and highly recommend”

Excellent in every aspect. From your arrival at the hotel until leaving everyone is carrying about you wellbeing wile staying in Yas Rotana Hotel. Its quite impossible to beat it in all terms. Staff is absolute outstanding, Rooms spacious and very clean, location fantastic with very good connections to everywhere, Bus, Taxi etc. Not to forget the facilities, leaves no wishes open. It was absolutely wonderful! 100% worth it! Thank you very much for everything Rotana team!

Reviewed by Marvivtravel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
“Staying in rotana hotel”

Staying in rotana hotel gives you comfortable and relaxing time while you are exploring abu dhabi yas island . They have accomodating and very nice staff, I would reccomend this hotel to those who are looking for a place to stay on abu dhabi.

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
“Great Stay”

The stay at Rotana was absolutely great. Property is very nice and beautiful. Staff is very caring, I would specially want to name out Hoshi at the reception who was too much caring and a thorough gentleman. A small little girl age 2 yrs aprox. got lost from her parents and came down with someone in the lift and I really admire how Hoshi attended that little girl. Only drawbacks I felt was that Gym was in the other building. and at the Breakfast table the Veg and non veg dishes were not kept at different places. Me being a vegetarian had to ask the cook for many dishes that they were veg or non veg.

Reviewed by Edgarsmiezitis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
Latvia
“Relaxing stay”

Fantastic hotel! Fantastic rooms, lounge bar, pool, beach, all amenities. Free shuttle to parks. Our stay was comfortable all days. One problem that we have everyday - doesnt working keys. Everytime need go to reception and said that we are lounge club access too cause if they do key then without lounge accenss and need tell everytime..

Reviewed by BILAL J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
Dammam
“Amazing place excellent breakfast”

Amazing location, lovely staff, super clean rooms and highly recommended breakfast Super fast parking valet Close to all themes including warner bros, Ferrari world and yas waterpark Yas mall is very close as well

Reviewed by Sakinahdalwai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2020
Kuwait
“Family vacation”

Excellent place to be at I will definitely return to this hotel .Very clean and accommodating ... Family friendly . Staff was helpful. The women at the spa aswell as the play area does fantastic work and is extremely friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Jillnagani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2020
India
“Very nice hotel”

Very nice hotel pool was superb the restaurant n lobby of the hotels were very nice staff was very convenient room was also very nice the shuttle service was also very good for us to go n cm back safely from any where

Reviewed by Profcolinmurray
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Yas Island Rotana worth a visit”

We stayed for 4 days, 3 nights for a family staycation between Christmas and New Year celebrations. Staff without exception, were friendly and helpful. We had superior suite, which was worth the extra cost. Massive room and great for our 2 and 6 year old boys. 6 year old loved the kids club to play computer games! 2 year old also loved kid club as reasonable softplay area. Breakfast was carnage and hotel struggles with full number of guests for this. Beach is a bit of trek for kids, but well kept. Hotel certainly well located for tourists wanting to do all Yas Island tourist attractions. All in all, we had an enjoyable family experience at Yas Island Rotana.

Reviewed by Cudagwanzura
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Stay at Rotana”

Ideally located, great ambiance and friendly staff. Could get a little busy during common mealtimes, best avoid those times. Overall it was pleasant stay with family and a good value for money. Would recommend

Reviewed by Mjpq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st December 2019
“Thankful”

Very good ambiance friendly staff, clean surroundings, comfortable beds, delicious array of breakfast buffet. Staff are very attentive overall it was a pleasant stay for my and my family. My kids loved the pool, the lifeguard is friendly and also very attentive to the kids swimming in the pool.

Nasir
Pakistan
24th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Room was spacious, Bathroom with a separate bath and shower areas.
Bad: This was taken as a extension to my original two days stay, The Management/Reception staff did not inform the Housekeeping that I will be staying for a day longer, and they did not make my room for the Last Day.

4.5
William
Australia
24th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Free shuttle to all free theme parks.
Bad: Far from the city.

4.6
Sue
United Kingdom
23rd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: This is my second visit to this hotel; great location and superb facilities with a good selection of places to eat close by which are all very reasonably priced.
Bad: Breakfast can get very busy if you pick the wrong time - and it was difficult getting to the bread section of the buffet breakfast; my suggestion would be to try to move this to a more accessible location so that more people can serve themselves quicker. We had to queue here for quite a while (whilst others didnt queue!)

4.5
Alan
United Arab Emirates
23rd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Location
Bad: It needs a makeover

3.35
waleed alqattan
23rd January 2020
Source: Google

nice place

5
David Smith
23rd January 2020
Source: Google

Great location to yas amenities and nice outside bar to socialise in evenings

4
Robie Kareem
22nd January 2020
Source: Google

i love it

5
Eman
Kuwait
22nd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Reception staff very helpful..near the most important attractions

4.8
Abo
Kuwait
22nd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

أفضل فندق ويستحق 5 نجوم
Good: كل شيء فيه ممتاز

5
Saqer
Kuwait
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: العماله غير متعاونه في وقت إنزال الشنط وليس موظفو الاستقبال بالعكس كانو متعاونين وجيدين مغاسل الحمامات مصممه بشكل خاطئ لاتستطيع غسل اليدين من ضيق المغسله

3.5
Sean
United Arab Emirates
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: Found the bed way too hard.

4
Eduardo
Brazil
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Agradável
Good: Cama
Bad: Banheiro

4.5
Michael Dudek
21st January 2020
Source: Google

Convenient hotel with very nice staff. Y-Bar is definitely my favourite place in this corner.

4
WALEED Bin Yaroof
21st January 2020
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
رضا
Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: المرافق للفندق جميلة والاطلالة
Bad: التأخير في استلام السيارة

4
KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT