Yas Island RotanaABU DHABIRRRR
FROMAED295PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Bassam M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great family hotel”

From the moment we walked in the hotel till we checked out we where welcomed and assisted proffesionally, this hotel is great for families and should be recognised as 5 star because this is what we felt throught out our stay. Generousaty, professionalism, welcoming, quality, management and all encounters where great. Thank you for the wonderful stay, will definitely visit and recommend.

Reviewed by Ramonaei
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2019
“Worth the money”

Family of 4 and 1 nanny. Stayed in the interconnecting room. Our stay was a blast. Free shuttle is available going to different nearby attractions. The bus stand is just in front of the hotel. The breakfast was perfect. The pool is nice and clean. My children enjoyed swimming. They attended are request attentively. Thank you yas island rotana. Will surely come back to your hotel

Reviewed by Coastal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2019
“Romantic”

My husband and I stayed on the 10th floor and was served afternoon tea and snacks and then in the evening we had hors d'oeuvres. The morning breakfast buffet was great too. It had a huge variety of excellently prepared food. We loved our time at this hotel.

Reviewed by Happiness
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2019
“Great experience”

We were there for a staycation, it was great, kids enjoyed the kids play area, swimming etc. We enjoyed the breakfast spread and all the facilities that the property had to offer. Must visit if you are looking at going to one of theme parks/ Yas mall, the circuit or just relaxing.

Reviewed by Thatyellowfish
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2019
“Short honeymoon”

We decided to go for the weekend, was a good decision! :) customer service is excellent! Imane from reception gave us the good break we just needed. The food in choices was alaso good, breakfast was busy but we were lucky to find seats, good selection also!

Reviewed by Adventure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th July 2019
“Great value”

It's was great our stay in yas Island Rotana and thanks Mr tej in Y bar that he inform us that there is a happy hour is going on.. We will be back again great value we really enjoy our stay and food was great in Y bar thanks Mr tej and emyar again...

Reviewed by JohnlSJB
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd July 2019
“Kids kids kids”

A lovely stay, but due to the timing of the stay (ie: start of school vacation) the place was literally overrun with kids. The lobby was subsequently a mad house of families checking in/out and unruly brats EVERYWHERE. Other than this, lovely room. Breakfast disappointing.

Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd July 2019
Pakistan
“superb service and staff”

excellent service... cordial and competitive staff.. clean rooms.. excellent food at breakfast and room service... considerate hosts.. specially mr waseem at counter was stupendous .. thts where our first impression started

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st July 2019
“mini break”

I visited with my 18 year old daughter and 14 year old son, we upgraded to a suite on arrival. We all enjoyed our time here and would definitely recommend. All the staff were very competent and helpful.

Reviewed by Moussab S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st July 2019
“Excellent service and high quality stay”

It’s my first time and will never be my last time. Staff are good and experienced and know exactly what to do. Family atmosphere, clean facilities and very friendly staff. Breakfast buffet has a lot of choices suits all ages.

خالد
Saudi Arabia
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: لاشئ أعجبني فيه غالية ولايستاهل
Bad: طاقم المطعم البوفية مجاني تقل تاكل من بيته

2.9
طارق
Saudi Arabia
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي كان تمام وشكرا لكل اعضاء الفريق

5
Siddharth
Oman
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good location for Yas Island
Good: Suitable for visiting Yas Island.
Bad: Window blinds in the toilet are not suitable for the family.

3.95
Tahir
United Arab Emirates
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Staff and facilities were good
Bad: None

5
Ahmed
Bahrain
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Great location, facility, and value for money
Bad: Crowded

5
Mohammad
United Arab Emirates
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

5
Smerghani
United Arab Emirates
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good Value for Money to enjoy Yas Island facilities
Good: - Location - Buffet was good - Facilities around location
Bad: -Staff is not well trained - Hotel Management are very weak, i had two discussions with 2 duty managers and all that they did is they shook their heads and left, no effort whatsoever was made to make it different

4.15
Abdulrahman
Kuwait
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الموقع و السرير كان مريح
Bad: اما الخدمه الروم سيرفيس جداً بطيئه و محد يرد على التلفون ساعات يعني جداً مزعجين حتى لما وصلت الفندق محد يالي حتى يساعدوني بحمل الحقائب جداً فاشلين الطاقم

3.35
Majed
Saudi Arabia
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: جدا مريح وبعيد عن ازعاج المدينه

3.75
Amna
United Arab Emirates
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الخدمة ممتازة والمكان قريب جدا من المنطقة الترفيهية

5
Kona777
Finland
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

David-Leo
Good: Ilmainen bussikyyti Water Worldiin, ja Formula radalle, huvipuistoon, jne..
Bad: Kallis aamiainen ellei varaa hotellista (respa), tai booking.com Arvokas illallinen. Respan kautta halvemmalla!

5
Abdulla
United Arab Emirates
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Average
Good: Reception staff especially Eman. She was very helpful. The valley staff is good and work hardly. Swimming pool.
Bad: The hotel is not comfortable. The service is below my expectations. The staff in breakfast restaurant rode. They irrespective families. The spa price is too high.

2.9
Zaher
Oman
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Near by all kids activities
Bad: Nothing

5
Abuousama
United Arab Emirates
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Kids play
Bad: House keeping

3.35
Mariam
United Arab Emirates
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل ومرتب

5
RRRRR
Dianne Renfro
Couple
In House Guest
8th July 2019

Romantic
My husband and I stayed on the 10th floor and was served afternoon tea and snacks and then in the evening we had hors d'oeuvres. The morning breakfast buffet was great too. It had a huge variety of excellently prepared food. We loved our time at this hotel.

RRRRR
Manish Dhanraj
Family
India
8th July 2019

Great experience
We were there for a staycation, it was great, kids enjoyed the kids play area, swimming etc. We enjoyed the breakfast spread and all the facilities that the property had to offer. Must visit if you are looking at going to one of theme parks/ Yas mall, the circuit or just relaxing.

RRRRR
Tarek Sayed Yaseen
Family
United Arab Emirates
8th July 2019

تجربتي مع روتانا جزيرة ياس
كل شيء في الفندق جميل من النظافة الى الاستقبال لكن صغر مساحة المطعم خصوصا في الافطار وانصح بزيارة الفندق السعر مناسب جدا والخدمة ممتازة والغرف واسعة والموقع مميز جدا خصوصا اوقات الاحتفالات وسباق السيارات

RRRRR
Marwan Alqassem
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th July 2019

a
شكرا لكم .............................................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Larissa Mayor Paguia
Couple
Philippines
8th July 2019

Short honeymoon
We decided to go for the weekend, was a good decision! :) customer service is excellent! Imane from reception gave us the good break we just needed. The food in choices was alaso good, breakfast was busy but we were lucky to find seats, good selection also!

RRRRR
Rohit Sharma
Couple
Nepal
6th July 2019

Great value
It's was great our stay in yas Island Rotana and thanks Mr tej in Y bar that he inform us that there is a happy hour is going on.. We will be back again great value we really enjoy our stay and food was great in Y bar thanks Mr tej and emyar again...

RRRRR
Ammar Aleid
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th July 2019

اقامة عائلية بالغين و طفلين
الاقامه كانت جدا مريحه ورائعة جدا لم تواجهني اي صعوبات تذكر لذلك انتهز هذه الفرصه لأنصح الجميع بعدم التردد وخوض هذه التجربه مع العائله وخصوصا ان الفندق يعتبر بالقرب من جميع المنتزهات الترفيهية المميزه

RRRRR
Ezzat Fouda
Solo
Egypt
4th July 2019

ممتاز
الفندق رائع بشكل عام ويتميز بالهدوء والعاملون به متعاونون وودودون انصح بهالفندق رائع بشكل عام ويتميز بالهدوء والعاملون به متعاونون وودودون انصح بهالفندق رائع بشكل عام ويتميز بالهدوء والعاملون به متعاونون وودودون انصح به

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Alshahein
Solo
Saudi Arabia
4th July 2019

عنوان الراحة والاستجمام
فندق رائع وجميل فندق ياس إيلاند روتانا وانصح به عند إقامتك في جزيرة يأس وكما اشكر جميع الموظفين الرائعين على الخدمة وسرعة تلبية طلب النزيل لراحته وكما لايفوتني ان اشكر العاملين في خدمة الاستقبال على رحابة صدورهم وبشاشة وجوههم للنزلاء

RRRRR
John Laing
Couple
Australia
3rd July 2019

Kids, kids, kids!!
A lovely stay, but due to the timing of the stay (ie: start of school vacation) the place was literally overrun with kids. The lobby was subsequently a mad house of families checking in/out and unruly brats EVERYWHERE. Other than this, lovely room. Breakfast disappointing.

RRRRR
Ali Kazmi
Family
Pakistan
2nd July 2019

superb service and staff
excellent service... cordial and competitive staff.. clean rooms.. excellent food at breakfast and room service... considerate hosts.. specially mr waseem at counter was stupendous .. thts where our first impression started

RRRRR
Faisal Al Mourad
Family
Syria
2nd July 2019

فندق أكثر من رائع.
فندق أكثر من رائع... أنصح به الجميع... الكل ودود ويرحب بخدمتك... الموقع كذلك ممتاز... المسبح نظيف... المطعم ممتاز... الفندق بشكل عام مناسب جداً لرحلة عائلية... الغرف مريحة ... أحب هذا الفندق وأتردد عليه باستمرار

RRRRR
Nicola Lee
Family
United Kingdom
1st July 2019

mini break
I visited with my 18 year old daughter and 14 year old son, we upgraded to a suite on arrival. We all enjoyed our time here and would definitely recommend. All the staff were very competent and helpful.

RRRRR
Hanaa Sammour
Family
Palestine
1st July 2019

Excellent service and high quality stay.
It’s my first time and will never be my last time. Staff are good and experienced and know exactly what to do. Family atmosphere, clean facilities and very friendly staff. Breakfast buffet has a lot of choices suits all ages.

RRRRR
Mahmood Hussain
Family
Pakistan
1st July 2019

good
I feel very good very comfortable room good location good play area available also save to play kids swimming pool good my kids enjoy to much room cleaning good we all family enjoy food good service good

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT