Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasABU DHABIRRRRR
FROMAED639PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Cruiser
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th November 2019
“Food not good”

Every things in the hotel are perfect the staff are very friendly, location is perfect and they have best beach in middle east, except food as we had the worst burger and worst pizza.. the country is nice for relaxing, but it's over priced

Reviewed by Craigsmith
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Family Holiday”

Just came back from the Saadiyat Rotana resort in Abu Dhabi. I must say that the hotel was kept immaculately. Although the hotel was busy we always managed to get Sunbeds. All restaurant staff were of an excellent standard. The burgers at Hamilton’s were Fantastic. The Italian was great and the Turtle Bay restaurant was one of our Favs, with excellent service and the Mixed grill is a must. Was were also very impressed with the Kids club for our 7 year old daughter, she absolutely loved it there and the staff there should also get a special mension. Having been to Dubai many times, this was our first trip to Abu Dhabi and we will be coming back next year.

Reviewed by GoPlaces
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th November 2019
“Fantastic stay”

Just returned following a 3 night stay. Was impressed by the facilities and excellent service provided by all the staff. The rooms were very spacious and well equipped. The staff at the SIM SIM restaurant went the extra mile to accommodate. We ate at the Italian and unfortunately found the service to be slow and food to be mediocre. We all enjoyed our stay and would be happy to return.

Reviewed by Roger H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Huge hotel on stunning beach”

Opened in March 2018, Rotana still looks and feels brand new. There is little evidence of Arabia here, but the decor is white minimalist and inoffensive. Staff were all pleasant and eager to please, especially Miguel and Su, our Butlers.. Restaurants serve tasty food, especially Turtle Bay for surf and turf. But we felt that all the restaurants should have been facing the beach, whereas some were tucked away inside the hotel. Our One Bedroom Beach Pool Villa was excellent. Spacious with living area, kitchen, bedroom, superb bathroom and even a separate 'gentleman's toilet! The plunge pool was the largest we have ever had, and the patio also has two loungers and a nice seating area with covered canopy....until the amazing storm one day blew it away!

Reviewed by Jairusimoi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Best trip so far”

Most beautiful, and best place to stay. Staff very helpful, professional in their areas. Clean and neat room, everything was excellent. I hope to be there again. I have good time and I wish I can stay for months.

Reviewed by Chris
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
“With Saadiyat Rotana we found a place to which we will definitely come back”

We had a phantastic and relaxing vacation and enjoyed every day. We can defintiely recommend the hotel Service was excellent, all the staff was extremely friendly and attentive. The price-performance ratio was excellent.

Reviewed by Csilla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
Hungary
“Beautiful hotel with very kind staff”

Overall one of the best hotels we've stayed at so far. Comfortable, very clean rooms, beautiful beach, very kind staff. We really enjoyed that the pool water for the villa was heated. It's very good system that the half board can be used for lunch and dinner. We could have a little more international food for dinner.

Reviewed by Alanoud
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Really excellent”

Really excellent I definitely adore hotel, .great choice for travelers interested in food, restaurants definitely go back holiday and would love to come back. Would definitely reccomend this hotel to every one ...

Reviewed by Samer M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2019
“Superb”

A wonderful getaway in a most luxurious pool villa. Great property, team and beach. The entire experience from check in to check out was truly perfect. The breakfast buffet is a bit overcrowded. The pool villa was nicely furnished and well kept. The team went out of their way to make our stay memorable.

Reviewed by NRH_LON
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Overall a very good experience but some variability in servicefood”

A great hotel in a great location. Some of the restaurants are excellent and the villas are superb. Some service issues. We had to forfeit AED1500 resort credit on checkout as no one had mentioned on checkin that this even existed which created a particularly mixed ending to an otherwise great holiday. Staff try hard but some of the front of house staff are unaware of processes, etc. The housekeeping staff were particularly superb.

mike prince
17th November 2019
Source: Google

Hotel venue directly on beach which is a proper beach onto the Gulf, not a man made creek. Pool facilities great, fantastic service. Room was brilliant, gym had everything we needed. Easy to get to the Louvre and the Grand Mosque. Ate in the Turtle Bay, SI Si and the main Sim Sim, all 4+. Enough choice for our four night stay. Definitely will come back.

5
Ismail Aldarmaki
17th November 2019
Source: Google

Vancy

5
Khadija
United Arab Emirates
16th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: نعمبعض
Bad: بعض أفراد الطاقم بالمطاعم، الاسعار مرتفعه

4
Ivan
Russia
15th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Хорошие, большие номера.
Bad: Летаю часто-пишу редко! День летели, паспортный, багаж и т.п., потом 2 часа на такси из Дубаи. У нас 2 детей, младшему 2 года. Общее самочувствие все понимают, кроме руководства отеля, видимо. Вместо 14.00, заселили в 16.00 в самый дальний конец, пока дошли второй раз устали, и на том спасибо видимо, отель то всего каких-то 5 звёзд. Персонал заторможенный, очень неспешно все делается, проблема коммуникаций, кто за что отвечает непонятно. Как специально уборка, когда мы приходим. Специально наверное ждут. Рыбный ресторан дрянь. Готовят красиво, но не вкусно. Итальянский нормально, но без восторга, средний уровень для эмиратовских пятёрок. Большой и очень обычный, увы, отель.

3.75
Steve
Beach
15th November 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Weiter zu empfehlen
Hotel: Sehr schönes , familien freundliches Hotel. Wir waren jetzt zum 5ten mal dort, und gehen immer wieder gerne zurück. Super essen, sehr vielreich. Tolle Strandlage, sehr schöne Zimmer und Badezimmer. Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal. Alles in allem ein gelungener Aufenthalt. Vielen dank, bis bald ;-) Familie SANNA - GENGLER

5
محمد سليمان سالم الجعيدي
14th November 2019
Source: Google

مكان ممتع

5
Pierre
United Arab Emirates
13th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Location, large rooms. Kids friendly
Bad: Not enough pool waiters for food and drinks

4.6
Moblogs/ Mogaming
13th November 2019
Source: Google

It's an amazing and very good and nice and comfortable hotel

5
Sergey
Russia
13th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Все отлично! Советую всем. Намного лучше чем в Дубае (даже в Джумейре).
Bad: Скудное меню для детей в баре у бассейна. Лучше детям заказывать покушать в ресторане или в номер.

4.5
Ivan
Russia
13th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Very green territory of the hotel Very nice beach Very friendly personal
Bad: Food is disaster The buffet is not changing at all, two days in a week they put couple of extra dishes Everything is spicy, to many dishes from Indian kitchen Almost zero choice of food for kids No fruits No vegetables No ice cream at buffet Only one restaurant Turtle cooks by well but very limited choice of dishes No music in the hotel No entertainment- only one aqua aerobics during a day No evening entertainment- simply nothing You will die from boredom

3.55
Shahmar Kerimov
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Nice, lovely, quite, prestigious...

5
Жанслу Жаксылык
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Шикарный отель, ухоженная территория, отличный вариант для пляжного отдыха

5
Hitesh Kumar
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Awesome experience.

4
انعام الرحمٰن
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Staff was not well trained

3
Saeed Ahmad
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Nice clean and spacious

5
RRRRR
Irina Demidova
Solo
Russia
17th November 2019

Цена и качество.
Приезжаем в этот отель с открытия два раза в год. У нас ребёнок инвалид 6 лет. Отель обеспечивает всем необходимым(спец.питание, принадлежности в номере) В отеле хорошая детская площадка и водные игры.

RRRRR
Luisa Natalie Berndt
Solo
Germany
15th November 2019

modernes, ruhiges Luxus Resort
Überschrift ist Programm, sehr moderne und geschmackvolle Einrichtung und Ambiente. Ohne schwere Gardinen und Teppichen. Sehr clean und auf höchstem Niveau. Freundliche und nicht aufdringliche Mitarbeiter, ob an der Rezeption, Lobby,oder generell im Service-Bereich. Super organisiert beim Frühstück, sowie zu Abendessen Zeiten. Exzellentes Frühstück-& Abendbuffet, tolle Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken. Wir haben Erholung auf höchstem Niveau gesucht und bekommen. Würden dieses Hotel zu 100% weiterempfehlen.

RRRRR
Thomas Steinhilber
Couple
Germany
14th November 2019

Entspannter Urlaub in Abu Dhabi
Klasse Hotel, super Service auf hohem Niveau. Tolle Strandlage. Große Zimmer mit allem Comfort. Das richtige zum Erholen. Verschiedene Restaurants zur Auswahl bieten Abwechslung. Um das Hotel direkt gibt es wenig Infrastruktur. Aber zur Stadt Abu Dhabi mit vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten sind es mit dem Taxi nur wenige Minuten. Im Hotel gibt es modern ausgestattet Fitnesscenter mit kleiner Sauna. Beeindruckend war der Service und die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter. Ein entspannter Urlaub in der Nähe der großen Metropolen Abu Dhabi und Dubai.

RRRRR
Polina Krylova
Family
Russia
14th November 2019

Спасибо за отличный отпуск
Отличный отель! Всем рекомендуем. Единственный минус - очень скучно вечером после заката! Ребёнка нечем было занять, после 16 в детском клубе делать нечего. Досуг слабый, но это, к сожалению, во всех ОАЭ. Но Можно рассчитывать только на хороший пляж, чистое красивое море, вкусную еду и напитки.

RRRRR
Steffen Heckel
Solo
Germany
14th November 2019

Traumurlaub
wunderschönes Hotel, ruhige Lage, der Strand einfach traumhaft, Zimmer und Service top. Ein Poolbereich nur für Erwachsene (sehr gut). Leckeres Essen, sehr große Auswahl. Das Hotel ist einfach nur zu empfehlen. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder!

RRRRR
Christian Chaussy
Solo
Germany
12th November 2019

With Saadiyat Rotana we found a place to which we will definitely come back.
We had a phantastic and relaxing vacation and enjoyed every day. We can defintiely recommend the hotel Service was excellent, all the staff was extremely friendly and attentive. The price-performance ratio was excellent.

RRRRR
Janos Jobbagy
Family
Hungary
12th November 2019

Beautiful hotel with very kind staff
Overall one of the best hotels we've stayed at so far. Comfortable, very clean rooms, beautiful beach, very kind staff. We really enjoyed that the pool water for the villa was heated. It's very good system that the half board can be used for lunch and dinner. We could have a little more international food for dinner.

RRRRR
Alanoud Al Romeithi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
12th November 2019

Really excellent
Really excellent I definitely adore hotel, .great choice for travelers interested in food, restaurants definitely go back holiday and would love to come back. Would definitely reccomend this hotel to every one ...

RRRRR
Zainab Mohamed
Solo
United Arab Emirates
11th November 2019

فندق رائع
المكان راقي ومريح هادئ يصلح للعائلة ، المعامله من قبل العاملين في الفندق جدا راقيه ، الغرف نظيفه وذات مستوى ، المسبح آمن ونظيف، المنظر مطل على بحر السعديات انصح بالاقامة فيه،و يوجد فيه مرافق ترفيهيه للاطفال

RRRRR
Samer Mazloum
Couple
Canada
8th November 2019

Superb
A wonderful getaway in a most luxurious pool villa. Great property, team and beach. The entire experience from check in to check out was truly perfect. The breakfast buffet is a bit overcrowded. The pool villa was nicely furnished and well kept. The team went out of their way to make our stay memorable.

RRRRR
James Hampson
Family
United Kingdom
6th November 2019

Overall a very good experience but some variability in service/food
A great hotel in a great location. Some of the restaurants are excellent and the villas are superb. Some service issues. We had to forfeit AED1500 resort credit on checkout as no one had mentioned on checkin that this even existed which created a particularly mixed ending to an otherwise great holiday. Staff try hard but some of the front of house staff are unaware of processes, etc. The housekeeping staff were particularly superb.

RRRRR
Christopher Harper
Family
United Kingdom
5th November 2019

Brilliant Hotel with Brilliant Staff
A fabulous Hotel with the most wonderful staff. Nothing was too much trouble, everything twas top notch. The only slight disappointment was the Club Lounge, it wasn't up to the standard of other hotel that we have stayed in. Other than that everything else was fantastic.

RRRRR
Peter Voser
Solo
Switzerland
5th November 2019

Herbstferien
Für ruhesuchende Paare ist Mitte - Ende Oktober nicht geeignet. Es hat leider viele Familien mit ungezogenen Kindern. Sonst ist das Hotel sicherlich empfehlenswert. Das Personal ist zuvorkommend und die Restaurants super!

RRRRR
Dietmar Kremnitzer
Solo
Austria
4th November 2019

Ein Urlaub, der sich lohnt!
Das Saadiyat Rotana zeichnet sich durch modernen Stil, freundliches Personal und ausgezeichnetes Essen aus. Besonders die beiden Lokale SI und TURTLE BAY sind bestens zu empfehlen, wenn man einen schönen, kulinarisch guten Abend in Zweisamkeit verbringen will.

RRRRR
Marc Wagner
Family
Luxembourg
4th November 2019

Very nice Hotel but a poor service
The hotel is very nicely located on Saadiyat Island next to St Regis and Rixos. The hotel is new and it is nicely done. The kids club, the pooly area, the restaurants, the roofttop bar are realy amazing. Unfortunately the service at the beach bar and in the main restaurant ( bufftet an breakfast) was simply disappointing for us and our friends.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT