Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasABU DHABIRRRRR
FROMAED532PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSWEDDINGSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Hadeel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Front office are very freindly and the hotel is very nice and clean”

highly recommend it to try, the food is very nice and very good safety measures has been considered, the staff are very friendly still the pools are not open but looks very nice and i would book again once the swimming pools are open

Reviewed by Jabbourwassim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd May 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Outstanding Private Villa at Saadiyat Rotana”

Thanks to the friendly and helpful staff members for making it a beautiful and relaxing stay at this difficult time. The private villa with the private pool were the perfect getaway for the family. The scenery at the sunset was just amazing. Looking forward to come again.

Reviewed by MalataccaTravel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect stay at Saadiyat Island”

Beautiful resort, amazing beach and sea, delicious food. If you want to relax in a luxury resort, Rotana Saadiyat Island is what You are looking for. The resort is not very big and gives the perfect privacy and spaces.

Reviewed by Pravin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Stay”

It was amazing experience to stay with rotana .I would like to suggest all to visit rotana and enjoy the stay . Which I had experienced with excellent staff, location, service, and everything. It's a one of my great treasured time.

Reviewed by A_Marzooqi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
“Wedding Day”

We had our wedding and first night. Hotel very helpful with arrangements. Amazing staff for taking care on all details. Also, staff was very helpful in serving my guest room requirement very well. Food tasty and value is worth. Never regret having the wedding there.

Reviewed by Vnod
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“the place was perfect pool was amazing amazing welcoming for my birthday m”

I liked the place, saadiyat beach was clean and amazing, they welcome me amazingly and nicely, did a birthday surprise for me , the pool was warm nice and big , beautiful design and I just loved everything

Reviewed by Sarahlesteluhu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
The Netherlands
“Complete feeling”

I am very satisfied about the hotel, nice rooms a lot of facilities. The staff are friendly and great and very helpful. The buffet breakfast - lunch - dinner are very expended. Not only the buffet you can find on the resort 2 other restaurant. I really want to recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Hp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
The Netherlands
“relaxed with premium service”

Very pleasant hotel with premium service. Due to its size, hotel not to be recommend for guests who have difficulties walking long distances. Disappointed that the beach is closed after sunset. Overall, a very good hotel with top quality service.

Reviewed by Bisrattirfe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
Ethiopia
“Overall review”

found everything in the right order and impressed on what I encountered. rooms are perfectly managed, reception of the employees, starting from doorkeeper is really amazing. the lighting system and some impressing automation systems, like the curtain moving system is amazing and working so perfectly. the restaurant is amazing, you can find whatever you like in a well presentable way. The beach side and the swimming pool are cleanly kept and are inviting to enjoy. Receptionists, waiters and waitresses are quick to respond to your queries, all of them I can say.

Reviewed by Pauline-demartini
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
South Africa
“What an amazing stay”

I have travelled a lot, though the Rotana hôtel Saadiyat will remain so far one of the best luxury hotel I have ever experienced. Everything was perfect from the rooms, the hotel facilities, the pool, the restaurants with impressive top quality buffets, the 5 star kids club and most of all the kindness and professionalism of the people that make this hotel a true heaven! We will certainly come back next year, inch’Allah!

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT