Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasABU DHABIRRRRR
FROMAED720PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSWEDDINGSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by NNaeem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2021
United Arab Emirates
“A peaceful staycation”

A very serene location to spend your time with pristine beach , while only a few minutes drive from downtown. Great value for money. Best part was the pool side breakfast seating , inspite of a smaller spread in buffet as compared to other hotels we’ve stayed.

Reviewed by Twinpower
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Great Staycation”

Visited the resort during the weekend as part of our Anniversary & B'day celebration. Was welcomed by a cake & Towel swan in the room- Thanks to Rheah. All the staff were courteous & polite, be it at the lobby, swimming pool or the beach front. Huge swimming pool.Kids really enjoyed it. Lot of good restaurants as well. Buffet B'fast spread in Turtle Bay was kind of good, however not the best as they could include more varieties. Access to the beach was another highlight which we enjoyed. All Covid-19 protocols in place & therefore felt very safe. Overall a great stay & would highly recommend. We had a great time.

Reviewed by Twinpower_AUH
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th February 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Great Staycation spot”

Stayed there for 2 nights during a weekend. Had a wonderful time. Cordial & polite staff. Excellent service. Strict Covid-19 protocols in place & therefore felt very safe. Swimming pool & beach facilities were great. Buffet spread(for breakfast)in Turtle Bay can be looked upon as the menu was too limited. Overall a great experience & would highly recommend.

Reviewed by Nicolaf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th January 2021
United Arab Emirates
“What an amazing place”

What a beautiful hotel with spacious rooms, an amazing pool and beach. Knocked off one point in service because the guy at the pool made us move our bed (I want sun, my husband wants shade) and woke our toddler in the process, if you see a sleeping child just back away! Any food we got was great! Definitely a perfect hotel to go and relax in the lap of luxury. A big shout out to the Latvian body lines guy, he helped us locate our sons teeshirt which we lost by the pool. We will be back for another relaxing weekend and recommend it to everyone!

Reviewed by OlgaZYM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Enjoyable stay in pool villa”

Wonderful hotel, exceptional staff from Kenneth security to our butler Su who was taking really good care of us making sure our stay was comfortable. Everyone is friendly and approachable, great facilities, we enjoyed our pool in villa, water was warm so that we could swim even in the evening. There’s a small kitchen with microwave and coffee machine. We didn’t want to leave our villa and hotel staff kindly delivered our breakfast to the room. Thank you Rotana for this beautiful stay.

Reviewed by Kabirstha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Best property in Abu Dhabi”

Excellent property with state of art facilities and super hospitable staffs. HK staff Abdulaziz’s service was recommendable. Beach & pool are refreshing. Safe place to stay, visit and enjoy as we noticed staff kept on sanitizing everything right away after every use. Thank you.

Reviewed by Manjit M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2021
India
“Good Experience”

We had a nice stay at the Saadiyat Rotana Resort & Villas, Abu Dhabi. We checked in on new year's eve, and continued for an additional day. The resort is really large with beach access and big swimming pool for kids and adults. There are 6 restaurants with limited options in each of their menu. Staffs who received us on arrival at the entrance, parking area, main reception were really good and helpful. All deluxe rooms are partial sea facing rooms and a bit smaller. Really appreciate the staffs in the pub for being friendly on day 1. Kids really enjoyed the pool on the second and third day and staffs near the pool were friendly. The private beach was really clean and they even offered drinking water as well as towels near the beach. We had lunch on the second day from Turtle bay and we appreciate those lady staffs for attending as well. Though there were limited food options in their menu, items suggested by the staffs were good in taste. Being new year's eve almost all seats in those restaurants were pre-booked and each guest staying in the hotel had to order for a minimum of 500+ to get a seat in the restaurant (Even À la carte). So we finally had to opt for in-room dining on new year's eve to have À la carte. There were no additional privileges for guests staying in the hotel on new year's eve. Buffet breakfast on both days was just ok compared to rest of the resorts we had visited in last 15 years. There was some delay in delivering food that was ordered during breakfast. We felt Marriott Hotel Al Forsan, Abu Dhabi had better options in their menu and buffets even during regular days. The overall experience was good and I would like to thank all the staffs who took the effort to interact with us. Thanks.

Reviewed by Tour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2021
“A Good way to end the year”

School Holidays were on and my Wife had here holidays. we decided to take a staycation to near home. Though I was busy working in my room, feedback from my son and wife is that the Sea beach is Gr8 and the pool is excellent. Family enjoyed a lot. The breakfast needs some improvement, the menu was same for both days. Though I believe that they are running the same at Turtle bar due to less crowd. There is some scope of improvement. It would have been good to have Buffet for Lunch and dinner than the conventional 3 course meals which are quite heavy. Overall the sate was good for the family and well deserved vacation for my son on his holidays as we could not travel far. Special Thanks Miguel for his good Hospitality and the staff in general for making the stay comfortable.

Reviewed by Aysha A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Nice Stay 2nd Time a charm Just One note”

It was really nice Stay. 2nd Time a charm! Last time we booked a Saadiyat Suite, this time, I booked a Family room considering I come with my 4 young children. The room was beautiful, cozy and comfortable, with direct access to the garden, which we opted to use to access the hotel facilities like [pool and restaurants. Just One note, the room I was given was so so far away in the hotel, it was a long walk to get to the room, considering I had a 4year old, that was not ideal. I am not sure if I was given that room because unlike the first time, I booked through booking.com and not through the hotel itself that I got such a room location. Another last comment - when house-keeping came, I asked the young gentleman to provide extra towels and toiletries considering kids use these up so fast! Unfortunately, that did not happen. It was New Year's, wish the hotel did more effort to have decorations, activities even as simple as outdoor movie night or provided upon booking option of NYE dinner offer to in-house guests and fireworks too!

Reviewed by Paradise
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd January 2021
“Great Place to Stay with family”

Its Great place , hospitality is class . All employees are too good and so cooperative and credit goes to its top management for keeping such a high morale of all employees of Rotana . All places are well maintained and its location is very near to true nature . Beach and swimming pool is good .

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT