Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasABU DHABIRRRRR
FROMAED1080PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSWEDDINGSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Nk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2022
“Wonderful beach resort”

It’s a very beautiful, modern and same time cozy atmosphere with so gentle staff. We enjoyed our comfortable room, the most cozy bed and good quality of food. The staff was so friendly, always helpful and gave us the perfect “feeling like being at home”.

Reviewed by NCYmariop
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2022
“Honeymoon”

Really a 5 stars resort. Workers very helpful and nice everyday Amazing view from the room of sunset and sea. Buffet is very rich and plenty of local and international food. Unbelievable experience!!!

Reviewed by Dreamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2022
“BEAUTIFUL RESORT”

Beautiful resort, spacious and well furnished rooms, beautiful sea, exceptional staff, super helpful and always ready to satisfy your requests. Super Sim Sim restaurant. The only thing I can do is to keep other restaurants open for lunch because lunch is sacred for Italian customers

Reviewed by Hendu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2022
United Kingdom
“It does exactly what it says on the tin”

Great Hotel. Great Facilities. Great Food. Great Spacious Bedrooms. Great Staff who are personally involved in their jobs, they ALL want to help with any request, And Management which oozes Class. We Just loved this place.

Reviewed by Zari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2022
“Amazing Experience”

I had an amazing experience at Rotana Resort & Villas, thanks to Helen for the top notch service. I’d definitely come back to the resort just because of the service provided by Helen. My daughter love her so much and would miss her.

Reviewed by Ajayp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th May 2022
“Not worth the money you spend”

We have booked family room and they gave us 2 rooms at a distance. They promised to change next day but they never came back despite reminders. My sons had to stay at a distance and the whole purpose of the trip was lost. You have to ask for even a moisturiser in the room. Over all its not worth the 3 they charge. Property is not great compared to similar resorts.

Reviewed by PascalMeer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd April 2022
Switzerland
“Great hotel with access to the Sadiyaat-Beach”

Overall great hotel with very comfortable rooms and facilities for everyone (couples, families, business). Highly recommended! The staff (I mean everyone) is super nice and lovely. You feel always welcome! The restaurants are great and the breakfast ist just amazing. Our room was clean and very large. Especially the beds are super-comfortable. Slept like a King! :-) The pool-area is great with a lovely bar and also the beachfront is just breathtaking. The beach is very clean and no salespersons are at the beach. Totally worth the money! We will come back again to spend much more time there. The only negative thing is, that you see a lot of constructions site going on in the area (Cultural district with Louvre, Guggenheim-Museum and so on). But you will just see it from the beachfront.

Reviewed by Nicoleday
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2022
“Amazing experience”

Overall everything was perfect from the from to the food the amenities .. I had a wonderful experience ❤️ The cleanliness of the hotel was in perfect mint condition . The staff were all very friendly and helpful in every way possible . I don’t think I could of had a better experience 👍🏻

Reviewed by Mohsin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2022
“Very very Good servics special Thanks to Bhumike and Arjun FB departement Good service”

All stafh very Good and very nice Hotel location Are fantastic and Room are very beautiful and specialy automatic lights are very good I really Enjoy with my wife in this hotel inshallah next time I will Again come Thanks ?

Reviewed by Nicolaspayet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th February 2022
France
“Perfect location and a perfect Resort”

Everything ++++ Excellent Value for Money We were impressed every day and every hour by the welcoming/ smile/ efficiency of ALL the people working there , 15 mn from The Corniche / 5 mn from the Louvre Dabu Dabhi/ Saadyat Golf beach club in front of the hotel , And 10 km of beach at your feet We ll come back Congrats to all and THE MANAGMENT

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT