Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasABU DHABIRRRRR
FROMAED1485PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSWEDDINGSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by DanielO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2021
Switzerland
“Family Vacation Beach Attractions”

Very nice Beach Hotel with excellent staff and service, we enjoyed the family room (two double rooms with a connecting door). Corona safety correctly applied by all staff, very clean and safe. Unfortunately some closed services like "Lazy River" and Rooftop Bar that we did not know of, but still an excellent stay.

Reviewed by LAgaid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2021
United Arab Emirates
“A trip worth sharing in my monetized YouTube channel”

Although I am happy with my overall stay, I'd like to point out some small details.The shampoo and all pump bottles in the bathroom are dirty and clogged. The GS phone button just rings and no answer. The bedside phone cord is loose. The night TO did not get back to me as promised to check on an inquiry. No minibar in the room. Anyway, thanks to Michael at GS for informing us the do's and don'ts about outside food delivery and the waiter who delivered my bottled water order (didn't get his name)was very polite and soft spoken. We entered Simsim via the pool area door and was welcomed enthusiastically by a waitress, unfortunately I did not get her name. The receptionist was accomodating. Morod (it sounded like it), despite delays in our orders due to a very busy operation at the time, managed to assist us tirelessly. Also, the big guy at the beach towel area was very enthusiastic despite the heat. Taha at reception was keen too.

Reviewed by Imadataya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Superb Family Staycation Weekend Full Board ”

This is a Relaxing Resort to enjoy with the family , Tasty Food and Excellent Service. The Authentic Italian Cuisine at Si Ristorante Italiano & Bar is really tasty and the portions are considerably big , staff very attentive to detail specifically Carol and i cant recall the other guys name. The Team at the Pool Bar did a Fantastic Job over the weekend although it was extremely busy , Thanks to Deepak & the teams supervisor (Nice guy for India) were really helpful and exceeded our expectations!

Reviewed by Charlotte
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Did not meet the standard of excellent service I was expecting”

I choose to stay overnight as I had an appointment the following afternoon. I have stayed at other Rotanas in UAE and the service has always been second to none however on this occasion the room I was given was out on the periphery and although lovely decor was far away from amenities and difficult to find the breakfast restaurant due to a lack of sign posts and maps. When I asked for help I sensed that the staff member was in too much of a hurry somewhere else to actually care. There were two small bottles of water in the room which should have been replenished however on my return to my room it took three calls and an hour and a half hour long wait for new bottles of water to arrive. By the time the bottles arrived I was due to check out. When I called to check I was told that someone arrived but didn't knock on my door due to some red light. That was the first I heard of a red light. I felt that staffwere very on the defensive and totally unnecessary. I paid more for this room that on other occasions in other Rotana hotels and the service was disappointing. May I suggest you place 4 bottles of water in rooms esp when you know it's very hot outside.

Reviewed by Tille
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“fantastic vacation”

we stayed in Premium sea view room and enjoyed the beauty of its features. Rotana has splendid beach of pristine white sand and turquoise sea. everything is so clean and neat in hotel, pool and beach area. in every aspect team and hotel exceeded our expectations. quality of food, all inclusive offer and service is amazing. staff is excellent, professional but friendly at the same time. we were given early check-in and late check out complimentary which is highly appreciated. thank you Rotana Saadiyat for this refreshing mini staycation

Reviewed by Analina
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Keep on coming back”

Not my first time to stay but my firstime to give review. It was really good to stay here specially if you need some relaxation. A stress free place for me.. Very friendly staff. My friends really enjoy tha place so much. I will surely comeback again and again. ☺️🥰

Reviewed by Hkk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Employee was disrespectful and yelling”

Employees are not friendly and disrespectful You feel that you are not welcoming in Hotel And when I complained they shut the call line on my face No one pick you from your car Room was not clean properly

Reviewed by Fa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing experience”

One of the best experiences I have had in a long while, the process was so smooth and fast and the service was ecceptinal. The most important thing was the staff that was so helpful and accommodating to all my requests. definitely something I am will to do again and totally worth it

Reviewed by Nanita
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Very good”

I just would like to bring you one thing which we didn’t like at all that the pool temperature was not controlled . It was not as we expected. And if I plan to come visit this would be the first thing to reconsider & visit other resorts than this one . Lifeguard said it’s 30 everywhere and played it as if we never been to any resorts and we don’t know how other pools are temperature controlled. I hope you take into consideration for other guests . Otherwise everything was perfect .

Reviewed by Danielchijioke
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Everything is Excellent, from the reception, housekeeping pool attendant. Great view. And very clean and nice room, reception lady ( India 🇮🇳) she was very nice and welcoming. See you guys next time

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT