Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasABU DHABIRRRRR
FROMAED864PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by MAA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Fantastic resort for family”

We really enjoyed our time here. Food was brilliant and the staff were all very helpful. The rooms are fantastic, large and really well designed. We would love to visit again. The kids really enjoyed put on by the Aladdins cave team. Taxis are very easy to get and affordable.

Reviewed by Panastassi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
Essendon Fields
“Just amazing”

Me and my family have travelled a lot all over the world and choose to stay in resort style accomodations. This by far has been the best yet and we will be returning many more times again.... Great for couples and even better for families!!!!

Reviewed by Joefinnis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Mr Joe Finnis”

Great holiday with fantastic attentive staff Will be returning in the near future Do not miss the brunch best ever The location is on one of the best beach’s in Abu Dhabi This was just one relaxing and enjoyable holiday with no stress

Reviewed by Suz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
“Stay at Saadiyat Rotana”

Stay was good and then staff great! Rooms were clean and facilities great, good sized pools - safe for the kids. Adequate meat options for food however could be more choices for vegetarian food in all of the restaurants.

Reviewed by TUXlucasd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
“Amazing stay”

Better than this would be impossible. The check inn experience was awesome, the lobby atmosphere was very good, the restaurants and the other facilities was phenomenal and the staff was very friendly. Highly recommended. I’m a very happy client at all levels

Reviewed by AlmazrouiK
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
“Excellent family experience in an extraordinary family suite”

Everything was perfect from checking in to checking out. Very friendly professional staff, great choice of restaurants, excellent facilities, sparkling pool, lovely kids club, beautiful activities around the sea. Every stay is a perfect stay

Reviewed by ThomasMgs
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
Germany
“Recommended nice place with friendly people”

Good Hotel and location, friendly staff, especially Prince (beach security) was outstanding and helpful. He really takes care of the guests and supported us in all our questions we had. So a big thank you especially to Mr. Prince from Thomas and Ariane (Germany)

Reviewed by Finnis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
United Kingdom
“Beautiful stay at Saadiyat Rotana”

We had a wonderful stay at Saadiyat Rotana Resort. Staff were all so Happy, Friendly and helpful. They all worked with a smile on there Faces and nothing was a problem. We experienced all restaurants onsite and food was exceptional in everyone. Resort and rooms were so clean and always maintained. This hotel exceeded our expectations and we will be returning again very soon.

Reviewed by Kat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
Finland
“Travelling with a child”

Stayed one week in February with a child - we were very happy whole the time and we were welcomed warmly. Rooms are very clean and food good quality. One one negative thing was the amount of sun beds on the pool; most of them were reserved from the early morning and if you come later, there was no sun beds on the pool.

Reviewed by Lorraineblanch
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Anniversary Date”

We had a wonderful few days at the hotel for our anniversary. The bed was so comfortable, the room spacious and clean. The team at the hotel from the first welcome to leaving are friendly and professional. There was a difficulty with not having any vegan food on the menu, but this was quickly resolved! It was the only area that we felt let the hotel down. Saadiyat island has perfect blue seas, a vast walking beach, also only a short taxi ride to malls etc.

Borka
Other
24th February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Erholsame Ferien im Paradies 1001 Nacht.
Das Hotel ist fantastisch und lässt keine Wünsche offen. Vom Service über bis zur Anlage werden alle Erwartungen erfüllt. Das Essen ist vielfältig und es hat für jeden was dabei. Wir waren im Februar da, bei ca. 23 Grad, jedoch waren wir begeistert dass der Pool beheizt ist. Die Zimmer sind sehr gross und geräumig und wir hatten eine tolle Aussicht auf das Meer! Wir kommen gerne wieder.

5
Valerie Ladenburg
24th February 2020
Source: Google

Schöne Hotelanlage, sehr guter Kids Club, der Strand ist auch top. Leider lässt der Service, vor allem die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter, etwas zu wünschen übrig, die Englischkenntnisse könnten auch besser sein. Die Qualität der Speisen in den Restaurants ist gut (nicht sehr gut, man bekommt z.B. zu einem sehr guten, saftigen Filetsteak labberige Pommes serviert).

4
Abdulla
United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Everything thanks
Bad: Nothing everything was ok, thanks

4.6
Vincent
France
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Séjour idéal pour la détente
Good: Le choix entre une piscine "vraiment" chauffée (contrairement à d'autres hôtels de la ville), et une vraie plage (rare à Abu Dhabi, car il y a beau coup de bras de mer). Nous avions une suite familiale très agréable. Vue (piscine et plage), prestations,propreté, surface et services : tout était parfait. La qualité des différents restaurants. Je vous conseille de prendre la prestation "full-board" (pension complète) pour ne pas avoir à réfléchir !!!
Bad: Quartier loin de tout. Taxi obligatoire pour toute balade. Pas de lieu de vie à proximité (restaurant notamment).

4.5
Philipp
Beach
23rd February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Tolles Resort am Strand
Hotel: Tolles neues Resort mit super Service, schönen Zimmern und sehr gutem Frühstücksbuffet. Strand ist relativ ruhig und schön. Die zwei Tennisplätze sind in einem Top-Zustand und das Hotel-WLAN kostenlos. Sehr zu empfehlen ist das italienische Restaurant. Leider wurde der Wein - wie oft in diesen Breitengraden - zu warm ausgeschenkt. Sollte in Anbetracht der hohen Alkoholpreise nicht sein.

5
Patrik Rainer
Other
23rd February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Sehr schöne Ferien mit Familie
sehr schön gelegenes hotel am natürlichen strand saadiyat. sehr freundluches personal immer hilfsbereit und kinderfreundlich. sehr sauber und tolle hotelanlage.

5
Zeni Gamede
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

Great hospitality.

5
Stefania Magrini
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

Beautiful!!!

5
Maus Katze
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

Ένα ξενοδοχείο με προσωπικότητα ,επάξια τα 5 αστέρια που έχει στην κατοχή του!άψογο σέρβις,εξαιρετικό φαγητό , όλα λειτουργούν σαν ένα καλοκουρδισμένο ρολόι και τον έναν και μοναδικό Henry ,μάγος του Οζ ! Σας κλείσαμε στην καρδιά μας και θα μιλάμε πάντα με τα καλύτερα λόγια για εσάς όλους .

5
Karima
United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent family experience, extraordinary family suit
Good: Everything was perfect from checking in to checking out. Very friendly professional staff, great choice of restaurants, excellent facilities, sparkling pool, lovely kids club, beautiful activities around the sea. Every stay is a perfect stay

5
Christian
Other
22nd February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Sehr gepflegte Anlage mit super Essen
Ein sehr gepflegtes Hotel mit super Ausstattung. Hier fühlt man sich einfach nur wohl und immer bestens umsorgt. Das Essen ist von sehr hoher Qualität und immer frisch. Das Frühstück sucht seines Gleichen und ist der absolute Hammer : frische Smmothies, arabische und indische Speisen und alles was man sich nur wünschen kann. Ein großes Lob hierfür! Am Abend kommt ebenso nie Langeweile auf, da man zwischen verschiedenen Restaurants wechseln kann . Die Preise für Alkohol sind indes sehr hoch!

5
Joerg
Other
22nd February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Familienurlaub
Top Strandhotel, super Service, tolles italienisches Restaurant, Preise Speisen, Getränke ... etwas hoch, Hoher Wohlfühlfaktor

5
Erdeny Dymchikov
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Крутая гостиница!

5
marilyn arsenio
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

A beautiful place....

4
Patrizio Pergolini
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Accoglienza pulizia pietanze ottime posizione mare

5
KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT