Beach Rotana - all suitesABU DHABI
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWS
Reviewed by Corka
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th May 2024
United Kingdom
“Great weekend break”

Had a lovely stay, our classic room was upgraded and we had a huge walk in shower and a separate jacuzzi bath. The room was a good size with a chair and a table and chair. The bed was king size and very comfortable with crisp white linen. The tea and coffee making facilities were perfect and a fridge helped to keep the complimentary water cold. My one suggestion would be to change the electric sockets next to the bed to include a USB charge point. The buffet breakfast was served from 6am to 11am which was ideal for a lie in ! The food was plentiful and a great variety. The staff worked tirelessly at keeping the tables turned over for the next guest, they also served the drinks which was great. Reception staff were very helpful and check in and check out was very smooth and efficient. Thanks Beach Rotana for a great stay

Reviewed by Nr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th May 2024
“ONE OF THE BEST RESORT”

Best place to spent leisure specially during my business meetings in Abu Dhabi. Excellent Services of the staffs and safe place for foreigners.

Reviewed by Mhammed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th May 2024
“Very good”

Naoufal is very friendly person and I like my stay here and it was quiet place to relaxing, and I wish all people come to visit bitch Ratana hotel

Reviewed by Sharronelizabehtm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th May 2024
New Zealand
“Lovely wecoming hotel”

Very welcoming staff from the moment I arrived to check out. Very helpful. Hotel is very clean and comfortable with beautiful food. Ami the concierge was extremely helpful.

Reviewed by Christopheho
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th May 2024
Singapore
“Business trip to Abu Dhabi”

Excellent location only 5 minutes away by taxi from Abu Dhabi Global Market and the Galleria mall. It is also directly connect ed to the Abu Dhabi mall. Excellent service across the board: professional and helpful. At the hotel you can also find a wide choice of quality restaurants: I can recommend their beef tartar at the Steakhouse restaurant and the pork knuckle at the German restaurant. The room was spacious and the bed offered quality sleep.

Reviewed by Afnan_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th May 2024
Saudi Arabia
“Thank you Rotana beech”

One of the best , kids friendly hotel, clean and spacious room, special thanks for Mr. Charles at reception for his kind attitude and help. The food was delicious and had variety of options. All staff were friendly and kind..

Reviewed by Olga_KEN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd May 2024
“Our go to when in Abu Dhabi”

Every time we come to this hotel, the service exceeds expectations. Got upgraded free of charge cause the hotel had no rooms available at the same rate as our booking which are not positioned on top of the restaurants. We were also allowed to have late check out at no extra costs. The customer care is top notch! The only tiny drawback was closed beach, however, we still enjoyed our stay.

Reviewed by Jet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th April 2024
“A PERFECT BREAK”

We last visited the Abu Dhabi Beach Rotana Hotel some 10 years ago on business. But this was a purely pleasure visit. We wanted sun; good food and wine with a beach where my wife and I could read and doze. We were not looking for night clubs and jet skis. Beach Rotana scored maximum points on each requirement. We arrived on a day when the UAE suffered from a years rain in one day. But our hotel driver managed to collect us safely from a flooded airfield. Then over the next 8 days - now always blessed with sunshine (average 30 degrees Celsius) we relaxed and ate in a different hotel restaurant each evening. We booked through a UK Travel Agent (Southall Travel) which allowed us to take a Half Board Plus package enabling us to choose a different restaurant location (always within the hotel) at a very favourable rate. This 'package' is not available if you book directly with Beach Rotana. Of note, Abu Dhabi's biggest shopping Mall can be entered directly from the hotel and the Gold Souq some 10 minutes away by taxi was a mandatory stop off for us. Finally, the staff at Beach Rotana excelled themselves with a desire to politely help at all times adding to the relaxing nature of the whole holiday.

Reviewed by HZubair
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2024
“Excellent Service”

Excellent service and super helpful and friendly staff. This made the trip all the more pleasant. The connectivity to Abu Dhabi Mall is an added plus with a lot of activities available to keep the whole family busy.

Reviewed by Mzn_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect”

I really like this hotel from bottom to top, the hospitality and cleanliness they are perfect in many ways

ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
OUR AWARDS
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
BRANDMARK
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
CSR & SUSTAINABILITY
NEWS ROOM
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT