City Centre Rotana DohaDOHARRRRR
FROMQAR459PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Explore
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2022
“Rotana Hotel Stay”

My family and I enjoyed our stay here. All of the staffs are very nice and very accomodating. We will definitely go back to spend special occasions here. Keep up the good work everyone and thank you very much. :)

Reviewed by TheSisi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2021
“amazing stay”

we stayed at city centre rotana doha during our lat visit to doha. the staff was very welcoming - high privacy level - food & service were amazing.loved the whole experience and would definetly do it again

Reviewed by Karen_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2021
“Review for our stay at Rotana City Center Hotel”

The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. The service was exceptional as well. Every staff member I encountered, from the valet to the check- in to the cleaning staff were delightful and eager to help! I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Qatar-Doha. A special thatnks to Hossni for his coordination and kindness

Reviewed by LightPacker
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2021
“Amazing place to stay while in Doha for business or leisure”

I stayed nine nights in this amazing establishment. All what I have received during my stay is simply an exceptional service. The staff were so spot-on and cooperative; the rooms were well designed and super functional; cleanliness and hygiene were perfect. It is a place to seriously consider as your first choice in Doha. Outstanding stay

Reviewed by Mannymac
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2020
Australia
“Happy all around”

I was very pleased with the welcome, service and hospitality I received during my 3 week stay at the Hotel. From reservation, check-in, room, amenities, breakfast, food outlets, personnel and check out it was largely a pleasant stay. Food outlets Bostons, Theatro and Olives were all enjoyable.

Reviewed by Vacationer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2020
“My stay at Rotana”

Amazing staff, very convenient location, different restaurants, connected to city center shopping mall and to another two hotels.the hotel has nice lobby and different sitting areas as well as lobby cafe and restaurant

Reviewed by Flywork
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
Midlands
“March 2020”

Excellent hotel. Superb service from check in through to check out. Modern, clean rooms. Breakfast caters for everyone. Bostons bar for a lively night with brilliant bar meals. Teatro for a more refined evening. Would definitely recommend

Reviewed by Michalpavuk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“Top”

Great hotel to stay. Variety and quality of meals on pretty high level. Luxury rooms, comfortable bed providing high quality sleep. Service very attentive, high professional with good English. Hotel is clean

Reviewed by RJ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Brilliant hotel”

Everything was great. Staff were briliant, professional and helpful at all times. Facilities were clean and well maintained. Location was also excellent. The housekeeping, bellboy and conceirge service were professional, promptly responsive and very helpful at all times . Strongly recommended.

Reviewed by Nab_bt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2020
“Perfect location and Fantastic staff”

i don't normally single out staff but i have to give a shout out to following individuals Shabhesh, Prince and Afraz. The team at breakfast bar are fantastic always happy to help, a great reflection to the Rotana brand.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT