City Centre Rotana DohaDOHARRRRR
FROMQAR957PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Flywork
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
Midlands
“March 2020”

Excellent hotel. Superb service from check in through to check out. Modern, clean rooms. Breakfast caters for everyone. Bostons bar for a lively night with brilliant bar meals. Teatro for a more refined evening. Would definitely recommend

Reviewed by Michalpavuk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“Top”

Great hotel to stay. Variety and quality of meals on pretty high level. Luxury rooms, comfortable bed providing high quality sleep. Service very attentive, high professional with good English. Hotel is clean

Reviewed by RJ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Brilliant hotel”

Everything was great. Staff were briliant, professional and helpful at all times. Facilities were clean and well maintained. Location was also excellent. The housekeeping, bellboy and conceirge service were professional, promptly responsive and very helpful at all times . Strongly recommended.

Reviewed by Nab_bt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2020
“Perfect location and Fantastic staff”

i don't normally single out staff but i have to give a shout out to following individuals Shabhesh, Prince and Afraz. The team at breakfast bar are fantastic always happy to help, a great reflection to the Rotana brand.

Reviewed by Laura V
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Show”

We stayed during an exhibition . The location is fine cosidering the Exbitition Center is 2 minutes walk . The apartments need to be renovated . The buffet at Olive Oil Restaurant NEVER changed in 10 days

Reviewed by Muhammadfarrukhashrf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
Qatar
“Another excellent stay”

This was our third time staying at this property which in itself shows our confidence. My daughter loves the view and we booked it for that. However, the guy during check-in gave us the wrong room and didnt even inform me. Upon checking with the customer service the manager was kind enough to upgrade us to a two-bedroom sea-view apartment as per our initial booking (for the view). From there, it was once again a memorable and great family weekend stay for us. Thanks to the team other than the person who checked us in.

Reviewed by Adityas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2020
India
“Excellent Property Prime Location”

Excellent hospitality and service in a prime central location (Mall access from second floor, walking distance to DECC metro station). The staff is very hospitable and courteous and took care of all needs. Would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Doha for business or family vacation.

Reviewed by Mualle
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
“Great value for money”

Stayed at the Rotana for Valentine’s Day. Umair and the entire front end staff were very professional and accommodating. The room was nice and the set up for the Valentines package was beautiful. Staff at Teatro were pleasant. Will most certainly return

Reviewed by Pkd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent experience”

Professional hotel staffs. Swimming pool temp well maintained, Good choice of restaurants, quick access to city centre Mall, ideal to conduct business meetings and seminars. I witnessed fire drill during my stay and it was very professional with the use of alarm and PA system. Hotel is value for money.

Reviewed by Tommmel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th February 2020
Texas
“Eat before you come back to the hotel”

The service in the restaurants was terrible. And the food is not that good. One evening I ordered soup, spring rolls, and poppadoms to eat fast.All stuff that should be prepared. After a half hour waiting, I left the restaurant hungry. Another night, I went to the pub restaurant and ordered Mac and Cheese. After a half hour, it had not come. When I asked, the manager explained that it always takes a half hour to get orders out! She said this like it was a good thing!!!

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT