Amman RotanaAMMANRRRRR
FROMJOD114PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Roving
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th September 2019
“Amazing place Totally recommended”

The place is unforgettable. Nearby many places. The service is beyond expectations. Very very clean. The room is BEAUTIFUL. The staff are very friendly and polite. Its overall a great hotel experience. Whenever am Jordon again, no way to go anywhere else but Amman Rotana.

Reviewed by Rajesh P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th September 2019
United Kingdom
“trip to Jordan”

Our rooms were upgraded in this amazing modern hotel in central location, the staff were very polite and willing to assist, quality of breakfast provided was very good. There is a new shopping mall and restaurants just a short walk from Rotana Hotel.

Reviewed by AmirAlhaj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“A very nice experience”

A very nice experience , The staff are very welcoming with high level of hospitality and the place is very near to almost everything. Its highly recommended for who is looking for a luxurious and very comfortable place after a long day. would definitely stay again there if i visited Amman

Reviewed by Yasmin B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th September 2019
Jordan
“A place to chill”

Me and my husband had a great time in Rotana Amman, room view was amazing, staff were very professional, immediate action was taken after giving them our comments about the room maintenance. The only bad comment i have is the pool ( too small for a hotel like this )

Reviewed by Mmagdy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2019
“Hotel Experience”

its superb we have enjoyed our stay there thank you for the amazing accommodation we like the cleanness and the room very organized and we did like the pool and the high floor that we have stayed i love the hotel !

Reviewed by Ssabuzahra
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2019
“Amman”

Great hotel with friendly service The view was amazing, I strongly recommended to anyone I have been to a lot of hotels and resorts Rotana Amman is the best so far and would like to congratulate the management for the service they provide to their customers

Reviewed by AndrejaZivkovic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2019
“Stay in Rotana”

Excellent facilities, memorable stay. I will come back for sure. Only the breakfast, is a bit confusing, not everithing was in one place - example, the bread / cofee is on the oposite site of the other food

Reviewed by Mohdabutableh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing experience Services”

the hotel is in a very good location, employees are very helpful and provide the guests with perfect experience. it's my fifth time to this hotel within almost 7 months and definitely recommend others to use this great and fantastic hotel.

Reviewed by Tradeint
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2019
Kuwait
“Excellent Hotel”

the Hotel location is excellent and the surrounding area the staff was helpful and friendly the overall experience is very good only one thing i didn't like there is windows in the rooms i hope if the windows issue to be considered thank you

Reviewed by Natalia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th September 2019
Cyprus
“Amazing consistent experience in Amman Rotana hotel”

It is one of the best hotel I have ever stayed, no matter Europe, Middle East or Asia. Great Staff, much attention to the guests. Very clean. Excellent dining experience.The place definitely to be back.

William Tado
21st September 2019
Source: Google

Good place to stay...nice stuff...nice food

3
Khaled
United Kingdom
21st September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great stay in Amman
Good: Location, view from the room and facilities

5
Bruno
Australia
21st September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Beautiful, modern hotel with great staff and clean, comfortable rooms.
Bad: Breakfast staff not attentive. Fruit juices had to be ordered with the waiter (no self serving). The first one said it was not his job. After a long wait the waiter came, we got one fruit juice (only) and could not get his interest to get us one more nor a cup of coffee. Apparently very disinterested in providing service. All other staff at reception etc were just great. We also had a club room and had breakfast in the club breakfast area one morning. Service was as expected but selection of foods rather limited (as expected in a club area I guess).

4.4
Yelda
Turkey
21st September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Mutlaka gidin
Good: Muhtesem bir deneyimdi tum calisanlara tesekkurler

5
almeshtaaq المشتاق
20th September 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز ونظيف

4
aboodala
20th September 2019
Source: Google

المكان ممتاز جدا والخدمة كذلك، لكن عند فتح الماء الحار يتحول لون الماء إلى أبيض وهو شي غريب

5
Abdulkhalig
Saudi Arabia
20th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

الفندق آمن جداً والاقامه فيه كانت رائعه
Good: معجب جداً بإحترافيةالاطقم العامله بالفندق وموقع الفندق راااائع جداً
Bad: لايوجد

4.6
Issa
Palestinian Territory
20th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

The shower always had excess water in it it was disgusting
Good: Bed is comfortable
Bad: The shower always had excess water in it it was disgusting

2.7
Hadeer
United Arab Emirates
20th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

استمتع كثيرا بالإقامة في عمان روتانا
Good: معامله موظفين الاستقبال
Bad: لا شي

4.6
Jawad Yacoub
19th September 2019
Source: Google

Very nice hotel Same as dubai You feel as you are outside Jordan

5
Barakat Alsheeke
19th September 2019
Source: Google

Very nice

5
hussain zaki
19th September 2019
Source: Google

Fabulous Hotel

5
Abdulnaser
Kuwait
19th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: اللون الاسود هو السائد باللوبي .. عند طلب فاتورة الجيك اوت حاسبين علي مشروبات من الكوفي شوب ولم ادخله وكنت سادفع لكن استدركت الموقف وبعد ذلك الغوا المبلغ من فاتورتي

3.55
Hamdan
Kuwait
19th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

كل شيء قريب منك
Good: الموقع
Bad: الانشاءات التي حولة

4.6
Hasan
Jordan
19th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: مريح جدا وتعامل الموظفين راقي انصح فيه😊

4.6
RRRRR
Soud Alshalan
Solo
Kuwait
20th September 2019

شكرا لكم خدمة واحترام كبير من قبل الفندق
اقترح ايضا ان يكون محطات زياده في التلفزيون خصوصا المحطات الرياضية مثل بي ان سبورت حتى لو كانت مقابل اشتراك مدة الاقامة اما بالنسبة للاقامة فكانت جدا مريحه وممتعه والامان ايضا بالفندق والهدوء التام وقرب الفندق من مجمع التسوق

RRRRR
Radwa El Amir
Business
Egypt
20th September 2019

Amazing place. Totally recommended.
The place is unforgettable. Nearby many places. The service is beyond expectations. Very very clean. The room is BEAUTIFUL. The staff are very friendly and polite. Its overall a great hotel experience. Whenever am Jordon again, no way to go anywhere else but Amman Rotana.

RRRRR
Ibrahim Shalabieh
Solo
Jordan
19th September 2019

Best Regards
Many Thanks for all The services was super I hope returns back many times Many Thanks for all The services was super I hope returns back many times Many Thanks for all The services was super I hope returns back many times

RRRRR
Mo'ien Qarout
Solo
Jordan
19th September 2019

الفندق المميز
الفندق رائع جدا وقريب من المحلات والماركات العالمية للمطاعم والملابس وخصوصاً عبدلي مول ومتوفر به خدمات اصطفاف المركبات للزوار والضيوف وفريق العمل كثير زوق وبشوشين. ولان ننسى قربه من البوليفارد الذي به جميع ما أنت بحاجه له

RRRRR
Amir Al-Haj
Family
Jordan
18th September 2019

A very nice experience
A very nice experience , The staff are very welcoming with high level of hospitality and the place is very near to almost everything. Its highly recommended for who is looking for a luxurious and very comfortable place after a long day. would definitely stay again there if i visited Amman

RRRRR
Raju Patel
Friends
United Kingdom
18th September 2019

trip to Jordan
Our rooms were upgraded in this amazing modern hotel in central location, the staff were very polite and willing to assist, quality of breakfast provided was very good. There is a new shopping mall and restaurants just a short walk from Rotana Hotel.

RRRRR
Yasmin Blasi
Couple
Jordan
18th September 2019

A place to chill
Me and my husband had a great time in Rotana Amman, room view was amazing, staff were very professional, immediate action was taken after giving them our comments about the room maintenance. The only bad comment i have is the pool ( too small for a hotel like this )

RRRRR
Hamoud Al Azmi
Solo
Kuwait
17th September 2019

Comment
شكرا لكم ع حسن الاستقبال واتمني تعديل للستاير في الغرف لانها غير حاجبه لشمس بشكل كافي وذالللك لتحسين جوده النوم في الغرفه ولكم مني فائق الاحترام والتقدير ااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا

RRRRR
Mariam Magdy
Solo
Egypt
15th September 2019

Hotel Experience
its superb we have enjoyed our stay there thank you for the amazing accommodation we like the cleanness and the room very organized and we did like the pool and the high floor that we have stayed i love the hotel !

RRRRR
Khalil Shaheen
Solo
Bahrain
15th September 2019

من كل ناحية الإقامة ممتازه
الاقامه،الموقع،النظافة و التعامل ممتاز الخدمة و التجهيزات في الغرفة ممتاز روح نشط علي وجوه الموظفين في كل نقاط الفندق سريع التعامل لم اجد اي قصور من طرف اي موظف او موظفه بكل أنحاء الفندق و اهم من ذللك جو و روح المكان

RRRRR
Khaled Ezz El Din
Solo
Egypt
13th September 2019

فندق عمان روتانا
الفندق جيد جدا ، والخدمه ممتازه وانا زبون دائم للفندق وانصح بالفندق حيث الغرف مريحة والموقع جيد والاستقبال بالفندق ممتاز ففريق العمل ممتاز ويعمل بطريقه احترافيه ،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،

RRRRR
Suhil Abu-Zahra
Solo
Jordan
12th September 2019

Amman
Great hotel with friendly service The view was amazing, I strongly recommended to anyone I have been to a lot of hotels and resorts Rotana Amman is the best so far and would like to congratulate the management for the service they provide to their customers

RRRRR
Andreja Zivkovic
Business
Macedonia
12th September 2019

Stay in Rotana
Excellent facilities, memorable stay. I will come back for sure. Only the breakfast, is a bit confusing, not everithing was in one place - example, the bread / cofee is on the oposite site of the other food

RRRRR
Mohmmad Abou Tableh
Solo
Lebanon
9th September 2019

Amazing experience Services
the hotel is in a very good location, employees are very helpful and provide the guests with perfect experience. it's my fifth time to this hotel within almost 7 months and definitely recommend others to use this great and fantastic hotel.

RRRRR
Natalia Padalko
Business
Cyprus
8th September 2019

Amazing consistent experience in Amman Rotana hotel
It is one of the best hotel I have ever stayed, no matter Europe, Middle East or Asia. Great Staff, much attention to the guests. Very clean. Excellent dining experience.The place definitely to be back.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT