Amman RotanaAMMANRRRRR
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSWEDDINGSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWS
Reviewed by Alexander W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2024
“Business trip to Amman”

For a 5 star hotel, I expect a better service. My room was on the 16th floor but underneath was the terrace on the 6th floor which serves as a lounge with loud music. I could hear it from my room which did not help at sleep time. Breakfast was good but service terrible, nobody would come to your table to offer coffee or tea, this should not happen in a 5 star hotel. Reception was good, thanks to Omar and coffee at the lobby was weel served by Wala'a with much sympathy.

Reviewed by Hinda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th June 2024
“Excellent”

I had an excellent stay at Rotana Hotel. The staff were warm and professional, making check-in easy. My room was spacious, clean, and comfortable, with a great view. The dining options were diverse and delicious, especially the breakfast buffet. The hotel’s facilities, including the pool, were top-notch. The exceptional service and attention to detail truly set this hotel apart. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by EnjoyingBloom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th May 2024
Brussels
“Excellent Excellent Excellent”

An amazing place to stay. Nice comfortable and clean rooms. Great Service. Affordable and great locations.

Reviewed by Lujainnn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th May 2024
“Very good”

Good service and break fast Very thanks to chef eyad and Abdulla Also batool she was very help full .

Reviewed by Daydream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd May 2024
“Great stay”

Lovely and very helpful staff! Rooms are new and clean, very comfortable. View is beautiful. Very pleasant stay!

Reviewed by Meshal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th May 2024
Saudi Arabia
“Locations were the best close to all services Staff friendly”

Good hospitality from the staff with late check out. Room nice view you can see bulevard area . Abdul mall near by you can walk

Reviewed by Mohammad B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th May 2024
“Amazing”

Amazing , amazing staff , food , rooms , everything , view , the rooms very clean and comfty , the breakfast 10/10 , very good and polite staff , no words to explain .

Reviewed by Captain_mohamad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2024
Jordan
“It was a very nice trip to rotana hotel”

Thanks for walaa , batool and the rest of stuff from three sixty for good service and helping us … and big thanks for call center and room service … overall assessment was very nice

Reviewed by Husamjawahreh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2024
Jordan
“Chef Eiad Black Dont Crack Thank you”

It Was One Of My Perfect Nights From The Receptionist To My Stunning Room To The Nice Room Service, Customer Service And Good Location At The Middle of Amman , wich you can See That From The Room View , Simply Everything Was Great.

Reviewed by Mmahmed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2024
Egypt
“Amazing stay at Amman Rotana”

Pleasant atmosphere in the heart of Amman with view on most of the city! Wonderful, polite and helpful staff. The food is great with variety of dishes. The dedication of Mohamed Bassam on the 12th floor cannot be forgotten. At the Three Sixty spacious restaurant where the breakfast and lunch are usually served, I enjoyed the hospitality of the staff and the wonderful host Sarah. If you're visiting Amman, I recommend staying at the Rotana for unequivocally great experience.

ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
OUR AWARDS
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
BRANDMARK
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
CSR & SUSTAINABILITY
NEWS ROOM
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT