Amman RotanaAMMANRRRRR
FROMJOD114PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Hamzehabufaris
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2019
“Awesome stay Christmas vibes”

It was a very awesome and relaxing stay with Christmas decorations and vibes, very kind staff specially Eman who checked me in she was a star. Always happy and trying to help with everything. The atmosphere was amazing, will go back again soon.

Reviewed by Tn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Royal Experiance”

The location is amazing and the service and staff makes you feel like home, I really enjoyed the my stay and the restaurants they have are best restaurant in Amman basically you don't need to leave the hotel

Reviewed by Malfrijat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2019
“very good”

Great experience, excellent customer service, great location, facilities are diverse, employees are very helpful and caring. I will consider the hotel for my future trips and advice others to use it. Rooms are spacious, great view of the city and access to shopping and other needs. transportation is easy to find and accessible.

Reviewed by Kreemhvac
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019
Illinois
“Excellent Hotel”

Amazing hotel in downtown Amman. Extremely professional and courteous staff. Gorgeous room with excellent amenities and great views of the surrounding city. Highly recommend that you book your stay here. We will definitely be returning!

Reviewed by Excursion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2019
“Faultless staff and facilities”

An absolutely perfect experience during my stay in the hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff, a beautiful new hotel in an excellent location. I would recommend the Amman Rotana highly and will definitely stay here for future trips to Jordan.

Reviewed by Abisles
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
“fantastic hotel”

Perfect stay. Rotana is a great hotel with helpful staff. Breakfast was fantastic. Rodeo grill had one of the tastiest steak. Will come back. Yasmeen at Rodeo was very attentive and lovely. Ramy at the reception was the best of all.

Reviewed by Hasnamaxim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2019
“The best hotel in amman”

.. 🙏🏼🔝 One of the best hotels in Amman .. Reception .. Service .. Restaurants .. Bars .. Attitude .. Everything was great and special .. Special hotel in its design you can see all Amman .. Thank you very much .. I highly recommend

Reviewed by Rawangh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
Oman
“Great stay”

Everything was quite good. But what is worth mentioning was the hsk attendant who drew with my perfumes and cremes a flower while cleaning the room. It made my day. Perfect location and a minute away from boulevard which is non stop animated street where u find all kind of entertainment

Reviewed by Laurentiuin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th November 2019
Romania
“Great experience in Amman”

Not much to say, excellent hotel. The area surrounded is really nice, a lot of restaurants and bars where you can have lunch and spend your time. The rooms were excellent and the fact that you have an entire wall of glass offers a great view of Amman. Overall, amazing experience

Reviewed by Mohammad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th November 2019
“Very nice stay”

Mr. Ahmad Abu Asal is the best manager in the hotel, if you face any trouble in the hotel he will solve it for you immediately, polite helpful and always smile for the guest, the room view was very nice and exceptional

Aziza
South Africa
12th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: I loved everything!!!
Bad: Everything was perfect although the windows were a bit dirty on the outside. The only reason why that bothered me was because I couldn't take clear pictures of the beautiful view!

5
ola odeh
12th December 2019
Source: Google

Very Fancy, well located hotel, in the middle of Western Amman. Great food and facilities

5
Moayyad Alshaar
12th December 2019
Source: Google

دلع نفسك😉

5
sattouf alcheikh
11th December 2019
Source: Google

Excellent hotel

5
عبدالله
Saudi Arabia
11th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: اعجبني العاملين بشوشين جدآ ومتحرمين واخص بالذكر الاخ سعيد الي يستحق كل الشكر والاحترام. بالطبع سيتم تكرار الزيارة بالمستقبل ان شاء الله.
Bad: لا شي فقط المبلغ مرتفع نوعآ ما.

4.6
Al
United States Of America
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: 1. نظافة المرافق والمكان. 2. لطف واحترافية الموظفين. 3. قرب المكان من المنطقة الحيوية،.
Bad: عدم وجود بهو فسيح، بالإضافة إلى عدم وجود مسبح وجاكوزي داخلي، وكذلك مرابض للسيارات فسيحة أمام الفندق، وازعاج في ساعات الليل نتيجة أصوات الموسيقى من نادي ليلي يسمع فؤ الطابق 23 بصوت عالي بشكل يزعج المقيمين، السماح بالتدخين فى المرافق وباماكن مغلقه من الفندق يضر بشكل كبير.

4.4
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: مساحة الغرفة اهتمام العاملين النظافه

5
ahmad balalu
9th December 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل

5
Manal Alowissi
9th December 2019
Source: Google

رائع

5
أبو تـركـي
9th December 2019
Source: Google

نزلت بالفندق لمدة يومين والحق يقال الفندق جميل ومرتب يطل على البوليفارد وقريب جدا منه وتقدر تشوف المدينة كاملة إذا سكنت في الأدوار العلوية إطلالة ساحرة والغرفة اللي سكنت فيها كانت واسعه تفتح النفس والافطار حقهم بوفيه مفتوح ممتاااااز جدااااا يستاهل 10 من 10 وتعامل الموظفين راقي الملاحظة الوحيدة لازم تطلب شطاف للحمام من موظف الإستقبال وتعامل

5
arafatjb jabi
8th December 2019
Source: Google

فندق حلو

5
Ibrahim
Israel
8th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: מלון נהדר ומפנק , שירות 10 ארוחת בוקר מצויינת

5
isam
All Others
8th December 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Brilliant location and comfortable

5
mustafa alqawasma
8th December 2019
Source: Google

مرتب جدا و رائع من جميع النواحي ...مبدعين

5
Chuck bugly
8th December 2019
Source: Google

Beautiful hotel. Excellent service as well. Staff is professional and service oriented. My only complaint is that you apparently absolutely must have a physical credit card to pay for or book a room. This presented me with a real problem because I left my card at home. With literally hundreds of ways for transferring money in the 21st century, I am appalled that there is apparently no alternative. I sent an inquiry to the corporate office, but it has been sever hours with no reply I will follow up with what happens

3
RRRRR
Hamzeh Abufaris
Business
Jordan
12th December 2019

Awesome stay, Christmas vibes
It was a very awesome and relaxing stay with Christmas decorations and vibes, very kind staff specially Eman who checked me in she was a star. Always happy and trying to help with everything. The atmosphere was amazing, will go back again soon.

RRRRR
Tariq Al Naji
Solo
Jordan
11th December 2019

Royal Experiance
The location is amazing and the service and staff makes you feel like home, I really enjoyed the my stay and the restaurants they have are best restaurant in Amman basically you don't need to leave the hotel

RRRRR
Maher Frijat
Business
Palestine
11th December 2019

very good
Great experience, excellent customer service, great location, facilities are diverse, employees are very helpful and caring. I will consider the hotel for my future trips and advice others to use it. Rooms are spacious, great view of the city and access to shopping and other needs. transportation is easy to find and accessible.

RRRRR
Majid Ali
Couple
United States
10th December 2019

Excellent Hotel
Amazing hotel in downtown Amman. Extremely professional and courteous staff. Gorgeous room with excellent amenities and great views of the surrounding city. Highly recommend that you book your stay here. We will definitely be returning!

RRRRR
Hazem Al Tork
Solo
Jordan
9th December 2019

رائعين والى الامام
لا يوجد كل شئ جيد 000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

RRRRR
Marwa Arbab
Solo
Sudan
8th December 2019

.......................................................................
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………...

RRRRR
Oliver Cribben-Pearse
Business
United Kingdom
7th December 2019

Faultless staff and facilities
An absolutely perfect experience during my stay in the hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff, a beautiful new hotel in an excellent location. I would recommend the Amman Rotana highly and will definitely stay here for future trips to Jordan.

RRRRR
Hasna Awidat
Business
Israel
5th December 2019

The best hotel in amman
.. One of the best hotels in Amman .. Reception .. Service .. Restaurants .. Bars .. Attitude .. Everything was great and special .. Special hotel in its design you can see all Amman .. Thank you very much .. I highly recommend

RRRRR
Feteh Zeberga
Business
Ethiopia
4th December 2019

Excellent
In all facilities ,.,,..................................................... Recommended to others................................................ Choice for your next trip...................................

RRRRR
Rasha Abu Hamdah
Solo
Palestine
2nd December 2019

Excellent
Good service good staff breakfast , value little expensive all overall is excellent location Perfect problem were solved directly Good service good staff breakfast , value little expensive all overall is excellent location Perfect problem were solved directly

RRRRR
Gharama Al Zahrani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
1st December 2019

شكراً روتانا
شكراً فريق روتانا على العمل الاحترافي فعلاً اقامه ممتعه وانصح الجميع بزيارة الفندق نظراً لإحترافيه الفريق وكذلك اجواء الفندق الرائعه كانت رحلة عمل مميزه الاستقبال مميز خدمه الغرف مميزه الخدمه مميزه الاهتمام بالعميل شكراً

RRRRR
Neda Al Raeesi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
29th November 2019

تجربة استثنائية
كل شيء بالفندق كان رائعاً .. يستحق العودة له مجدداً .. طاقم عمل احترافي .. نظافة في كل شيء .. الإفطار منوع ولذيذ .. جميع الموظفين يتمتعون بحس الضيافة والتعامل الراقي.. وموقع الفندق ممتاز خاصة وجود البوليفارد

RRRRR
Laurentiu Ion
Business
Romania
27th November 2019

Great experience in Amman
Not much to say, excellent hotel. The area surrounded is really nice, a lot of restaurants and bars where you can have lunch and spend your time. The rooms were excellent and the fact that you have an entire wall of glass offers a great view of Amman. Overall, amazing experience

RRRRR
Mohammad Saeed
Solo
Jordan
26th November 2019

Very nice stay
Mr. Ahmad Abu Asal is the best manager in the hotel, if you face any trouble in the hotel he will solve it for you immediately, polite helpful and always smile for the guest, the room view was very nice and exceptional

RRRRR
Akram Al Ademi
Solo
Yemen
25th November 2019

The best hotel in Amman.
No other hotel comes even close to the perfection of Rotana. It's amazing to look at from the outside and even more amazing staying in it.I can never thank the staff fror their great hospitality and constant effort to make your stay comfortable.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT