Grand Rotana Resort & SpaSHARM EL SHEIKHRRRRR
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWS
Reviewed by Omarbregeth
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th June 2024
“Grand Rotana amazing”

amazing hotel and staff , nice food & pool best pool view room , breakfast very nice display , excursion team very helpful and professional

Reviewed by Obai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd May 2024
Jordan
“vacation to Grand Rotana Sharm”

I want to thank Mr. Ibrahim the Night Manager; he was very helpful and professional. Also, Islam from the H.K team is always smiling and friendly. Thanks to all the staff; you made my stay wonderful. 

Reviewed by Ahmed_fouda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2024
Egypt
“Quality time”

The view was great and the staff members were nice. But I was wondering why the reception didn't give guests colored bracelets according to their reservation class. I enjoyed my room view so much. The activities and entertainment were good and it'll be better if they are increased with more ideas and organisation.

Reviewed by NourAssaf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2024
Lebanon
“Wonderful Vacation ”

Grand Rotana is the best choice for a wonderful vacation. 6 Days were perfectly spent with my family between the resort palms !! Staff very supportive always smiling I wish I can remember all names; Ahmad Ramadan from breakfast with his beautiful smile, Samir from room service, Mostafa from Aquarius pool, Mohamad from Italian restaurant, Concierge team Ekrami Issam you are amazing guys, Front office team, Chefs, everyone... Room view is stunning !!! Thank you so much for the amazing memories

Reviewed by Mahmoud_kamal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2023
“My Honeymoon”

Relaxing romantic atmosphere , very clean place , high quality food , very friendly staff especially restaurant staff , many activities are available and organised by hotel staff no chance to get bored

Reviewed by Yonico
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th May 2023
Russia
“Super family vacation with the best animation team”

We had a super family vacation at the Grand Rotana Sharm! Only few days passed and we all miss. Our room was with access to the Rotana club which was almost private for breakfasts and evening happy hours. The entertainment activity is very rich and busy from morning to night, for adults and for our 3 year old princess which was very busy all the time. Food and drinks on all incl. basis with great variety and good quality. Very warm and special thanks for the animation team - Marcel & Anya who are already our close friends, Angie, Alena, Varia, and Natasha. You all made our stay perfect!

Reviewed by Frenchfroginuk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2023
Switzerland
“Will go again”

All-inclusive, excellent value for money, staff very nice, welcoming and helpful, food varied and fresh, rooms very spacious and clean, pools well maintained, excellent restaurants (Italia, Indian, seafood), good evening animation but silent after 11.30/midnight, many options of day trips, snorkeling, boating, etc.

Reviewed by Eline
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd November 2022
France
“Amazing stay ”

We had a great stay at the Grand Rotana ! Everything was perfect, thanks to the team and especially to Amir and Ibrahim at the reception desk ! Our room had a stunning view over the pool and service was outstanding. We will come back with pleasure ! :)

Reviewed by JeS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th October 2020
“Grand Rotana”

I have spent few days at the hotel and enjoyed it much. The weather though was still hot but we could still enjoy the scenery and snorkelling. the reefs are so rich and you can see colour fish few centimetres from the cost! that was lovely. the staff are so friendly. The only problem is the food quality. there is no variety whatsoever and the bakery was not up to the standard. However, I am intending in coming again in November next year ISA.

Reviewed by Mikołaj P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2020
“Thank You from Ukraine”

Hello my name is Mykola, from Ukraine. Thank you so much for a good stay, great service. All hotel employees, without exception, are kind, friendly, just Super. Many thanks to the guy rescuer Adele - he is the most memorable

ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
OUR AWARDS
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
BRANDMARK
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
CSR & SUSTAINABILITY
NEWS ROOM
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT