Downtown RotanaMANAMARRRRR
FROMBHD48PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Roam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2019
“Another trip to Downtown Rotana in Bahrain”

The Rotana is an excellent brand. And this property is my favorite for my weekends in Bahrain from KSA. The location was close to the places I need to be near. And when my husband arrives and departs to the US, we always use this hotel . He loves it. If they only had smoked salmon on the break feast buffet, it would be better.

Reviewed by ShoaibZai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th September 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Business Visit Bahrain Sep 2019”

The only thing I regret is why I have not booked it earlier, the receptionist was very nice and helpful. I couldnโ€™t expect such a nice treatment, hopefully will visit soon. Also the breakfast was very amazing with lot of variety. The only suggestion is if they could also serve Saudi style of foul it will be great.

Reviewed by XVNerik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2019
The Netherlands
“Feeling at home”

I spent 2 weeks in the Downtown Rotana. Being a frequent traveller I spent a lot of nights in good hotels. What makes a world-class hotel however is the people. Rooms are similar in good hotels as well as the services, restaurants etc.. People give it a personal touch and if you are staying 2 weeks in a hotel for business, as I was in the Rotana, it is remarkable how people can make you feel almost "at home". Thumbs up for all the staff in the Downtown Rotana, friendly, warm and personal. And that on top of a great atmosphere, splendid food and superb rooms. Definitely a warm recommendation

Reviewed by Hassan R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2019
“remarkable stay and service”

The hotel is clean and comfortable in general, the pool was very nice. the staff are helpful and welcoming. rooms are very clean. breakfast is very good and the timing is also good. Riciane at the reception desk is a blessing, she's positive, smiling and run my check-in so smoothly.

Reviewed by Loulcher
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2019
Dubai
“Amazing hotel”

Beautiful hotel, clean, food is tasty, employees are very nice and professional, a bit expensive for F&B, but overall itโ€™s acceptable because they always have happy hours and promotions. Itโ€™s my favorite hotel in Bahrain ๐Ÿ˜Š

Reviewed by Imranahmed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2019
Pakistan
“My Stay in Rotana - Imran Ahmed”

I think that its good to stay in Rotana when you visit Bahrain. So you will enjoy over there. My experience was very good. I will recommend all others to book Rotana for your stay. Best of luck all and enjoy.

Reviewed by Apoltin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2019
Austria
“Great hotel at an excellent location”

The hotel can be reached from the airport by bus 10 or A1 and from the bus station it is a 5 minutes walk. The higher rooms give you an excellent view over the city. There is also a nice pool and a gym. The staff is very friendly and I got an early check-in without paying for it.

Reviewed by Mkeough
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st August 2019
“Superb service and excellent facilities”

Outstanding service at every level, from check-in through breakfast service where every need was anticipated by the second day to room service. Business center catered to late computer support. Very discreet. High quality gym included.

Reviewed by Vacationer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Excellent service . Thanks to Michelle . It was seamless from check in until i checked out. Well done. Room was great , location is accessible , with restaurants around. Will definitely come back and recommend to friends.

Reviewed by Alkhaldi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2019
“Good service”

My stayed was nice and perfect , the room and the service is totally good, i enjoyed a lot, But there is something i want to say that the prices was high a little bit and if we are going to talk breakfast no discount however thanks for your staff there are kind

Hetal
Bahrain
20th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: I liked the attentive staff at lobby for us . The manager abdulla jassim personally met us and nicely had a word with us . The house keeping is available at any point of time. The gym overlooking the panaromic view of city is amazing.
Bad: Nuthing as i can think of .

5
Waqar Ul Islam
18th September 2019
Source: Google

Good food and service

5
Badea Masoud
16th September 2019
Source: Google

Great stay. ๐Ÿ’• And that staff makes everything easier. Thanks to all thanks Catherine

5
Ahmad Sadat
16th September 2019
Source: Google

Perfect location for those who seek bazaar, shopping is only one minute away, and food is at your door, with a touch of history around you.

3
Alhanouf Abdullah
15th September 2019
Source: Google

One of the top hotels to stay in

5
Hiroki Sugino
15th September 2019
Source: Google

Amazing hotel. Clean room and best location to downtown market!

5
Hussein
Saudi Arabia
15th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Everything

4.6
Yusuf
Bahrain
11th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

It was a good experience staying on this hotel and looking forward to stay again.
Good: In general I liked everything about the hotel
Bad: Nothing

4.6
Abdullah Saad
10th September 2019
Source: Google

ู…ู† ุงูุถู„ ุงู„ูู†ุงุฏู‚ ู„ู„ุงู…ุงู†ู‡ ูุฎุฎุฎู…ู…ู… ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ

5
Ziad
Saudi Arabia
10th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

ุญู‚ูŠู‚ุฉ ุชุญุณ ุงู†ูƒ ู…ู…ูŠุฒ ู„ู…ุง ุชุณูƒู† ููŠ ุงู„ูู†ุฏู‚ ู‡ุฐุง
Good: ุตุฑุงุญุฉ ุงู„ูู†ุฏู‚ ุงูƒุซุฑ ู…ู† ุฑุงุฆุน ูˆู…ู…ูŠุฒ ุŒ ุงู„ู†ุธุงูุฉ ูˆุงู„ูุฎุงู…ุฉ ูˆุงู„ูุทูˆุฑ ุงู„ุทูŠุจ ูˆุงู„ุชุนุงู…ู„ ุงู„ู…ู…ูŠุฒ ู…ู† ุงู„ุนุงู…ู„ูŠู† ุดูŠ ุฑุงุฆุน .
Bad: ุงู„ู…ุดูƒู„ุฉ ุงู†ูˆ ุงู„ุณุนุฑ ุดูˆูŠ ุบุงู„ูŠ ุŒ ุงูŠุถุง ููŠ ุจูˆูƒูŠู†ุบ ูƒุงู† ู‚ูŠู…ุฉ ุงู„ุญุฌุฒ 685 ุฑูŠุงู„ ุŒ ูˆู„ู…ุง ุฑุญุช ู‡ู†ุงูƒ ุฎุตู…ูˆ 715ุฑูŠุงู„ ู…ุง ุงุนุฑู ู„ูŠุด ุŸ ูŠุง ุฑูŠุช ู„ูˆ ุงุญุฏ ู…ู† ุงู„ุงุฏุงุฑุฉ ูŠููŠุฏู†ุง

4.8
Meshil
Saudi Arabia
9th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: ุงู„ูู†ุฏู‚ ุฌู…ูŠู„ ุฌู…ูŠู„ ุฌู…ูŠู„ .. ุงู„ุณุฑูŠุฑ ุฌุฏุงุงุงุงุงุง ู…ุฑูŠุญ ูˆูŠุฌู†ู†ู† .. ุงู„ู…ูƒุงู† ูŠูุชุญ ุงู„ู†ูุณ .. ุงู„ุทุงู‚ู… ุฌุฏุง ู…ุชุนุงูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆู† .. ุงู„ุบุฑูุฉ ุฑูˆุนุนุนุฉ .. ุจูˆููŠู‡ ุงู„ุบุฏุง ุฌุฏุง ู„ุฐูŠุฐุฐุฐุฐ .. ุตุฑุงุญู‡ ูู†ุฏู‚ ุฌู…ูŠู„ ูˆุณุนุฑู‡ ุฌุฏุง ู…ู†ุงุณุจ ูˆูŠุณุชุงู‡ู„ ุงูƒุซุฑ ุตุฑุงุญู‡ ูˆุนู†ุฏู‡ู… ุจูŠุจูŠ ุณุชุฑ ุฌุฏุง ู…ุญุชุฑูู‡ ูˆุณุนุฑู‡ุง ู…ุนู‚ูˆู„ ูˆุชุฌูŠ ุฃูŠ ูˆู‚ุช .. ูˆุงู„ู ุดูƒุฑ ู„ู„ุฃุณุชุงุฐ ุนุงุฑู ู…ุชุนุงูˆู† ูˆุฎู„ูˆู‚ ูˆู…ุญุชุฑู… ูˆูŠู‚ุฏุฑ ุฎุฏู…ุงุช ู…ุง ุชุทู„ุจู‡ุง
Bad: ู„ุง ุดูŠ

5
Khaled
Saudi Arabia
9th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Amazing and very hospitable hotel!
Good: The staff . The staff of this place are really awesome and very hospitable people who make you feel that you are in your palace! They are genuinely kind and welcoming. The location The rooms cleanliness
Bad: Nothing

5
ู‹dhafer
Saudi Arabia
9th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: ูƒู„ ุดูŠ ู„ู„ุงู…ุงู†ู‡ *****

5
Monic Hubbard
8th September 2019
Source: Google

The staff was very courteous, friendly, and very attentive. They went out of the way to be sure that our group was taken care of. The room itself was gorgeous!

5
Aeral Fernandes
8th September 2019
Source: Google

Incredible Experience- Loved our stay at Downtown Good location - In the heart of Manama. It has an easy accessibility and within easy reach to many famous attractions.The hotel staff are amazing and the impressive lobby gives a real warm welcome. The King Classic room we stayed in was extremely spacious and clean.WiFi service was very fast. Enjoyed delicious food at Teatro restaurant and sumptuous buffet breakfast at Flavours on 2 Restaurant. definitely I recommend this hotel based on the location and comfort

5
RRRRR
Debra Reid
Family
United States
19th September 2019

Another trip to Downtown Rotana in Bahrain
The Rotana is an excellent brand. And this property is my favorite for my weekends in Bahrain from KSA. The location was close to the places I need to be near. And when my husband arrives and departs to the US, we always use this hotel . He loves it. If they only had smoked salmon on the break feast buffet, it would be better.

RRRRR
Ali Alshahri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
17th September 2019

ู…ู† ุงุฌู…ู„ ูู†ุงุฏู‚ ุงู„ุจุญุฑูŠู† ุงู„ุญุฏูŠุซุฉ
ุฑูˆุชุงู†ุง ุฏุงูˆู† ุชุงูˆู† ุงู„ู…ู†ุงู…ู‡ ุงู„ุณู„ุงู… ุนู„ูŠูƒู… ูˆุฑุญู…ุฉ ุงู„ู„ู‡ ูˆุจุฑูƒุงุชู‡ ูู†ุฏู‚ ุญุฏูŠุซ ูˆุฑุงุฆุน ูˆุบุฑูู‡ ุฒุฌุงุฌูŠู‡ ุจุงู„ูƒุงู…ู„ ู…ู…ุงูŠุนุทูŠ ุงุทู„ุงู„ู‡ ุฑุงุฆุนู‡ ุจุงู„ุฐุงุช ุงู„ุงุฏูˆุงุฑ ุงู„ุนู„ูŠุง .... ุงุชู…ู†ู‰ ู„ู„ุฌู…ูŠุน ุงู„ุงู‚ุงู…ู‡ ููŠู‡ ูˆุชุฌุฑุจุฉ ุงู„ุบุฑู ุงู„ุญุฏูŠุซุฉ ... ุงู„ุณู„ุงู… ุนู„ูŠูƒู… ูˆุฑุญู…ุฉ ุงู„ู„ู‡ ูˆุจุฑูƒุงุชู‡

RRRRR
Eric Aapkes
Business
In House Guest
16th September 2019

Feeling at home
I spent 2 weeks in the Downtown Rotana. Being a frequent traveller I spent a lot of nights in good hotels. What makes a world-class hotel however is the people. Rooms are similar in good hotels as well as the services, restaurants etc.. People give it a personal touch and if you are staying 2 weeks in a hotel for business, as I was in the Rotana, it is remarkable how people can make you feel almost "at home". Thumbs up for all the staff in the Downtown Rotana, friendly, warm and personal. And that on top of a great atmosphere, splendid food and superb rooms. Definitely a warm recommendation

RRRRR
Thamer Alotaibi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
6th September 2019

ุญู„ูˆ ู„ู„ู†ูˆู…
ู…ูƒุงู†ู‡ ู…ุฑู‡ ุถูŠู‚ ูˆุนู†ุฏ ุจุงุจ ุงู„ุจุญุฑูŠู† ุงู…ุงูƒู† ู‚ุฏูŠู…ู‡ ุจุณ ุญู„ูˆ ู„ู„ูŠ ูŠุจูŠ ูŠู†ุงู… ุจู…ูƒุงู† ู†ุธูŠู ู†ุณุจูŠุง ู…ุงุงู†ุตุญ ููŠู‡ ูˆู‚ุช ุงู„ุงุฌุงุฒุงุช ู„ู„ุณูƒู† ู…ูˆ ุญู„ูˆ ุญุชู‰ ู…ูˆุงู‚ูู‡ ุชุตูŠุฑ ุฒุญู…ู‡ ุฒูŠู† ูˆู‚ุช ุงู„ุงุณุจูˆุน ูˆุงู„ุงูŠุงู… ุงู„ุนุงุฏูŠู‡ ู‚ุฑูŠุจ ู…ู† ุงู„ุงุณูˆุงู‚ ู„ุงุจุฃุณ ุจู‡ ู…ุดูŠ ุญุงู„ูƒ

RRRRR
Hassan Rahma
Business
Egypt
5th September 2019

remarkable stay and service
The hotel is clean and comfortable in general, the pool was very nice. the staff are helpful and welcoming. rooms are very clean. breakfast is very good and the timing is also good. Riciane at the reception desk is a blessing, she's positive, smiling and run my check-in so smoothly.

RRRRR
Ikbal Cherkaoui
Business
Morocco
5th September 2019

Amazing hotel
Beautiful hotel, clean, food is tasty, employees are very nice and professional, a bit expensive for F&B, but overall itโ€™s acceptable because they always have happy hours and promotions. Itโ€™s my favorite hotel in Bahrain

RRRRR
Imran Ahmed
Business
Pakistan
5th September 2019

My Stay in Rotana - Imran Ahmed
I think that its good to stay in Rotana when you visit Bahrain. So you will enjoy over there. My experience was very good. I will recommend all others to book Rotana for your stay. Best of luck all and enjoy.

RRRRR
Ahmad Alomai
Solo
Saudi Arabia
3rd September 2019

ุดูƒุฑุง ุŒุŒุŒุŒ
ุงู„ู…ูƒุงู† ุฌูŠุฏ ูˆู‡ุงุฏูŠุก ูˆูŠุชู…ูŠุฒ ุจู…ูˆู‚ุนู‡ ุงู„ู‚ุฑูŠุจ ู…ู† ุงู„ุงู…ุงูƒู† ุงู„ุณูŠุงุญูŠุฉ ูˆู‚ุฏ ู‚ุฏู…ุช ุจู†ุงุก ุนู„ู‰ ุนู„ู‰ ู†ุตูŠุญ ุงุญุฏ ุงู„ุฒู…ู„ุงุกูˆูƒุงู† ุงู„ู…ูƒุงู† ุฌู…ูŠู„ ูˆู†ุธูŠู ูˆูŠุนูŠุจู‡ ุถูŠู‚ ุงู„ู…ูˆุงู‚ู ูˆู„ูƒู† ู„ุงูŠู…ู†ุน ุงู† ุงู„ุงู‚ุงู…ู‡ ูƒุงู†ุช ู…ู…ุชุนู‡ ูˆู…ุฑูˆู†ุฉุงู„ู…ูˆุธููŠู†ุŒุŒุŒ ูˆุงุฎุต ุจุงู„ุดูƒุฑ ุงู„ู…ูˆุธูู‡ ุงู„ูู„ุจูŠู†ูŠู‡ ุงู„ุชูŠ ูƒุงู†ุช ู…ูˆุฌูˆุฏู‡ ูŠูˆู… ุงู„ุณุจุช ุจุชุงุฑูŠุฎ ูฃูก/ูจ/ูขู ูกูฉ ุงู„ุณุงุนู‡ ูก ูˆู†ุต ุธู‡ุฑุง

RRRRR
Andreas Poltin
Solo
Austria
2nd September 2019

Great hotel at an excellent location
The hotel can be reached from the airport by bus 10 or A1 and from the bus station it is a 5 minutes walk. The higher rooms give you an excellent view over the city. There is also a nice pool and a gym. The staff is very friendly and I got an early check-in without paying for it.

RRRRR
Salman Albueid
Solo
Saudi Arabia
2nd September 2019

ูู‚ุท ุฑูˆุชุงู†ุง
ูู†ุฏู‚ ุฌู…ูŠู„ ุฌุฏุงู‹ ูˆุงู„ุนู…ู„ ุงู„ุฅุญุชุฑุงููŠ ููŠ ุฎุฏู…ุฉ ุฌู…ูŠุน ุถูŠู‰ูˆู ุงู„ูู†ุฏู‚ ู…ู„ูุชู‡ ุฌุฏุงู‹ .. ูƒู…ุง ุฃู† ู…ูˆู‚ุน ุงู„ูู†ุฏู‚ ูŠุชูˆุณุท ุฌู…ูŠุน ุงู„ุฃู…ุงูƒู† ุงู„ุณูŠุงุญูŠุฉ.. ุฒุฏ ุนู„ูŠู‡ุง ุชุนุงู…ู„ ุงู„ุทุงู‚ู… ูƒุงู…ู„ ุชุนุงู…ู„ ุฑุงู‚ูŠ ุจุฏุงูŠุฉู‹ ู…ู† ุฏุฎูˆู„ ุงู„ูู†ุฏู‚ ูˆุญุชู‰ ู…ุบุงุฏุฑุชู‡ .. ุณุฃุนูˆุฏ ู„ุฒูŠุงุฑุชูƒู… ู‚ุฑูŠุจุงู‹ ูุดูƒุฑุงู‹ ู„ูƒู… ..

RRRRR
Safer Kashhan
Solo
Saudi Arabia
1st September 2019

ูู†ุฏู‚ ุฌู…ูŠู„
ุณุงูƒุฑุฑ ุงู„ุฒูŠุงุฑุฉ ุงู† ุดุงุก ุงู„ู„ู‡ ุŒ ูˆุงุชู…ู†ู‰ ุนุฏู… ุงุบู„ุงู‚ ุจุนุถ ุงู„ู…ุฑุงูู‚ ู„ุฏูŠูƒู… ุจุดูƒู„ ู…ุจูƒุฑ ูˆู‡ู†ุงูƒ ุถูŠู‚ ููŠ ุงู„ู…ูˆุงู‚ู ูˆุนุฏู… ุชูˆูุฑู‡ุง ู„ู… ูŠุชุณู†ู‰ ู„ูŠ ุชุฌุฑุจุฉ ุงู„ุงูุทุงุฑ ููŠ ุงู„ูู†ุฏู‚ ู†ุธุฑุงู‹ ู„ุถูŠู‚ ุงู„ูˆู‚ุช ูˆุงู„ูู†ุฏู‚ ุจุดูƒู„ ุนุงู… ุฌู…ูŠู„ ูˆู‡ุงุฏูŠ ูˆู…ู†ุงุณุจ ู„ู„ุนูˆุงุฆู„ .

RRRRR
Michael Lawrence Keough
Business
United States
1st September 2019

Superb service and excellent facilities
Outstanding service at every level, from check-in through breakfast service where every need was anticipated by the second day to room service. Business center catered to late computer support. Very discreet. High quality gym included.

RRRRR
Abdullah Al- Dakheel
Solo
Saudi Arabia
29th August 2019

ู…ู…ุชุงุฒ
ุงู„ู…ูˆู‚ุน ู„ูŠุณ ุจุงู„ุฌูŠุฏ ูˆู„ูƒู† ู‡ู†ุงูƒ ู…ุดูƒู„ู‡ ููŠ ุงู„ุนุงู…ู„ูŠู† ู„ุงูŠ ุฎุฏู…ู‡ ูŠู‚ุฏู…ูˆู†ู‡ุง ูŠู†ุชุธุฑูˆู† ู…ู†ูƒ ุงู„ุจุฎุดูŠุด ูˆู‡ุฐุง ุงู…ุฑ ุบูŠุฑ ู…ู‚ุจูˆู„ ุชู…ุงู…ุง ู„ูˆ ุงู†ู†ูŠ ููƒุฑุช ุงุนุทุงุก ุงุญุฏ ู…ุจู„ุบ ู…ุงู„ูŠ ููƒู„ ูŠูˆู… ุณูˆู ุงุถุน ู…ูŠุฒุงู†ูŠู‡ ุฎุงุตู‡ ุจุงู„ุจุฎุดูŠุด ูˆูƒุฐู„ูƒ ุงู„ู…ูˆู‚ุน ู„ูŠุณ ุฌูŠุฐ

RRRRR
Mousa Ibrahim
Solo
In House Guest
20th August 2019

ุฑูˆุชุงู†ุง ุฏุงูˆู† ุชุงูˆู†
ุงู„ุณู„ุงู… ุนู„ูŠูƒู… ุงู„ูู†ุฏู‚ ุฌู…ูŠู„ ุฌุฏุงู‹ ูˆู…ู†ุงุณุจ ู„ู„ุฃุนุงุฆู„ุงุช ูˆุงู„ุดุจุงุจ ูˆุงู„ุงุณูˆุงู‚ ุชุญูŠุท ุจุงู„ูู†ุฏู‚ ู…ู† ูƒู„ ุฌุงู†ุจ ูˆ ุงู„ู†ุงุฏูŠ ุงู„ุตุญูŠ ุงู„ุฌู…ูŠู„ ุงู„ุฑุงุฆุน ุงูŠุถุงู‹ ุญู…ุงู… ุงู„ุณุจุงุญู‡ ุงู„ูƒุงุฆู† ููŠ ุงู„ุฏูˆุฑ ุงู„ุชุงุณุน ููŠ ู‡ุฐุง ุงู„ูู†ุฏู‚ ุงู„ุฌู…ูŠู„ ูƒู†ุช ุงุชู…ู†ู‰ ุงู† ุงุฌู„ุณ ู„ูŠุงู„ู ุงูƒุซุฑ ู„ูƒู† ููŠ ุงู„ู…ุฑุงุช ุงู„ู‚ุงุฏู…ู‡ ุงู† ุดุงุก ุงู„ู„ู‡

RRRRR
Mohammed Alrayes
Solo
Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019

ุงู„ุดูƒุฑ ุนู„ู‰ ุงู„ู‚ุงุฆู…ูŠู† ููŠ ุฅุฏุงุฑุฉ ุงู„ูู†ุฏู‚.......................................................... ...........................
ุงู„ุดูƒุฑ ุนู„ู‰ ุงู„ู‚ุงุฆู…ูŠู† ููŠ ุฅุฏุงุฑุฉ ุงู„ูู†ุฏู‚.......................................................... ............................................................................................. ...... ......

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT