Rosh RayhaanRIYADHRRRRR
FROMSAR485PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Ahalqaydi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th October 2019
“Rotana”

The hotel located in middle of Riyadh which is bad because of traffic, Also this area is under train construction . On the other hand the hotel is nice, easy to get taxi, I do recommend to use careem app.

Reviewed by Wadaah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th October 2019
“None”

every thing was excellent & and the Lunch and breakfast buffet was Semi-expensive and the employees in the front desk was amazing in morning & afternoon & night shift. I hope to always be your customer in the hotel..

Reviewed by Walidhanna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“did not honor the corporate rate agreement”

our company has a corporate rate agreement and a couple of paid loyalty cards and have been loyal to Rosh Rayhaan Rotana in Riyadh for years, and they have decided today that one of 3 staff rooms would not be invoiced as per the rate in our signed corporate rate agreement (SAR 700) but at SAR 1200 for obscure reasons.

Reviewed by AStraveller
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd September 2019
“Hotel in Riyadh”

Very nice hotel in the center of Riadh. The hotel is pretty new, the rooms are quite large, very clean and nice, the air condition is working very, very well, and it is not noisy at all. Even the hotel is at a busy road, it is very quiet in the rooms. Breakfast and dinner buffet is very good too.

Reviewed by Emmanuelkhouri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Sep10 to Sep12 2019 hotel accommodation”

This is an excellent hotel combining proximity to major business hub, professionalism and cleanliness. The personel is very welcoming, they will offer you all the help and advise needed to make you live the best customer experience. The facilities and amenities are in excellent condition.

Reviewed by Igorscope_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Ask where your room is located”

I got asked if I mind a smoking room, and i said YES I DO MIND but allegedly there was no other option. I was exhausted from my trip and I just wanted to sleep so I took it. In the morning, it turns out that the room is staring at another window, NO NATURAL LIGHT AT ALL! Awful room, I felt like in a coffin and it made me depressed to stay in there. I feel cheated that no one mentioned this detail. The breakfast is amazing and location, but for their rates you can get a better deal anywhere else down the road.

Reviewed by Damee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th September 2019
Saudi Arabia
“روش ريحان”

Lovely hotel Reception and staff are excellent The hotel is great overall Room service is excellent and the restaurant is excellent the food is good and varied The gym is excellent I wish you good luck

Reviewed by Yusafp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th August 2019
Abu Dhabi
“excellent”

one of the best in Riyadh when it comes to cleanliness , breakfast and other services this property is new and staffs are highly professional price is bit on higher side and need to book 5-7 days in advance

Reviewed by Memoali_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Cozy hotel”

Very nice hotel and very cozy. Good atmosphere i hope to visit the hotel again after the woking in the area finish. I loved the variety of food for the breakfast and for the restaurants. Very comfy beds encourage you to sleep more and more.

Reviewed by Shoaib A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st July 2019
United Kingdom
“Stay at Rosh Rayhaan”

I stayed there with my wife. Rosh is a good hotel decently priced, convenient location, good amenities close by and good service. There are good restaurants at a walking distance. It is also easy to get a conveyance. The hotel staff is cordial and cooperative

Abdullah Alazmi
11th October 2019
Source: Google

Very good hotel with a lovely staffs

5
Husam Husein
11th October 2019
Source: Google

جيد

3
Turki
11th October 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل وفخم وهادئ ويقع على شارع تجاري متميز

5
YASSER ALHAWWEL
10th October 2019
Source: Google

موقع واستقبال وهدوء ومواقف للسياره من جد أفضل فندق وبكرر الزياره بإذن الله

5
asdfgh qwerty
10th October 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز جداً هادئ جداً ومريح ونظيف واشكر الاداري الناجح محمد الجبر على تعامله

5
AMERICAN OFFICIAL YT
10th October 2019
Source: Google

Nice

5
kashif Marwan
10th October 2019
Source: Google

Nice and clean place. I was there with my kids for a week. They don't have lifeguard in pool to cover any accident in case of emergency or kids drowning.

4
محمد العراقي
10th October 2019
Source: Google

حلو

3
Raymuel Salcedo Estil
10th October 2019
Source: Google

5 star hotel at the center of Riyadh

5
Otaibi najd
10th October 2019
Source: Google

مميز اذا احتجت اجتماع سريع

3
Halghalib
Saudi Arabia
9th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Train you receptions in order to meet standards typically found in 5 stars hotels.
Bad: Receptionist was either incompetent or poorly trained. But to be fair, she was polite. After checking-in my room, sent clothes for pressing but I was asked to pay in CASH ON THE SPOT! the same exact problem happened after I had diner in one of the hotel restaurants!!!! After spending nearly 45 mts and speaking to at least 4 hotel staffs, they discovered that the receptionists didn't take a credit card authorization above the exact cost of the room! Never ever have I experienced anything similar with not only with 5 stars hotels but even 4 stars.

3.35
najla alz
8th October 2019
Source: Google

غالي و غرفه صغيره

4
سالم الطراد
7th October 2019
Source: Google

رائع لكن اسعاره مرتفة

5
yancylevi
7th October 2019
Source: Google

Nice food

4
Bader
Saudi Arabia
6th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: حسن الأستقبال وحسن التعامل وحسن النظافة والهدوء ومن نجاح إلى نجاح👍👍

5
RRRRR
Abdulkarim Alsnede
Solo
In House Guest
13th October 2019

فندق انيق وجميل ومكان مميز
الفندق يعيبه فقط الحفريات المؤقته امام الفندق والا الباقي مميز ، الافطار كان مميز ومتنوع ، اللوبي جميل وحيوي والغرف واسعه والاثاث جميل ، ودورة المياه رائعه ،، اجراءات الدخول والخروج سريعه ولكن مشكلة الوجبات بالغرف غالية نوعا ما

RRRRR
Meshal Alshaiban
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th October 2019

اطلق فندق
تعاملت الكثير من الفنادق ولكن في الاخير اخترت فنادق روتانا من عام 2015 الى اليوم على مستوى العالم .................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Al Qandel
Solo
In House Guest
6th October 2019

شكرا
لقد استمتعت بااقامه لديكم وكل شي صراحه كان رائع واشكر جميع من في الفندق لحسن استقبالهم وضيافتهم ووتعاملهم وتعاونهم واعدكم بنصيحه زملائي للنزول والاقامه لديكم وسيتم زيارتكم قريبا بعون الله واتمنى منكم افادتي بالخصومات

RRRRR
Ahmed Alqaydi
Friends
In House Guest
5th October 2019

Rotana
The hotel located in middle of Riyadh which is bad because of traffic, Also this area is under train construction . On the other hand the hotel is nice, easy to get taxi, I do recommend to use careem app.

RRRRR
Abdlrahman Aldoussari
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th October 2019

موقع الفندق جيد
هدوء الفندق وبالاضافه الي حجم الغرف مناسب وواسع الموظفين جدا صدرهم رحب لاي استفسار لاكن موظفين الامن يحتاجون تدريب اضافي مستوي فرش السرير سيئ وقديم وخشن يحتاج اهتمام بالامور البسيطه المهمله من طرفهم وشكرا

RRRRR
Wadhah Alhamdan
Solo
In House Guest
4th October 2019

None
every thing was excellent & and the Lunch and breakfast buffet was Semi-expensive and the employees in the front desk was amazing in morning & afternoon & night shift. I hope to always be your customer in the hotel..

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Shutele
Solo
Saudi Arabia
1st October 2019

♥️
شكراً لكم اقمت ليله سعيده جداً وحضيت بخدمه رائعه ' وموقع مناسب وهدوء تام شكراً جزيلاً♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

RRRRR
Mahmud Al Gendi
Friends
In House Guest
28th September 2019

Not my last stay
Thanks to all the staff to make my stay comfortable,,’,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,;,,;;;;;;;;;;;;;,;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

RRRRR
Zirad Saddiq
Couple
In House Guest
28th September 2019

من افضل الفنادق الي أقمت بها ومن ناحية الاسترخاء الهدوء والموقع والتعامل
من افضل الفنادق التي أقمت بها وسوف أكررها كثيرا . الاستقبال كان جدا ممتاز خدمة الغرف ممتاز الغرف نظيفة ومريحة النادي الصحي رائع خدمة الغرف ممتازة الموقع معروف وسهل الوصول اليه التعامل كان فوق توقعاتي . شكرا لكم على حسن تعاملكم

RRRRR
Anton Danner
Business
Denmark
23rd September 2019

Hotel in Riyadh
Very nice hotel in the center of Riadh. The hotel is pretty new, the rooms are quite large, very clean and nice, the air condition is working very, very well, and it is not noisy at all. Even the hotel is at a busy road, it is very quiet in the rooms. Breakfast and dinner buffet is very good too.

RRRRR
Saad Hidah
Solo
In House Guest
18th September 2019

فترة الإقامة
إقامة جميلة لا تنسى وكذلك لطف موظفي الاستقبال وخاصة السعوديين كما مان جو الفندق عامة جو جميل ولطيف وأيضا خدمة استقبال السيارات وسرعة استجابة موظفي الاستقبال وبشاشة موظفي الاستقبال وأيضا راحة المكان فعلا إقامة لا تنسى

RRRRR
Seham Hadadi
Solo
In House Guest
15th September 2019

لا شي
لا شي اود ذكره شكرا لكم ................. ................................................... ...........................................................................................................

RRRRR
Emmanuel Jean Rene Khouri
Business
In House Guest
14th September 2019

Sep,10 to Sep,12 2019 hotel accommodation
This is an excellent hotel combining proximity to major business hub, professionalism and cleanliness. The personel is very welcoming, they will offer you all the help and advise needed to make you live the best customer experience. The facilities and amenities are in excellent condition.

RRRRR
Igor Gavric
Business
In House Guest
14th September 2019

Ask where your room is located!
I got asked if I mind a smoking room, and i said YES I DO MIND but allegedly there was no other option. I was exhausted from my trip and I just wanted to sleep so I took it. In the morning, it turns out that the room is staring at another window, NO NATURAL LIGHT AT ALL! Awful room, I felt like in a coffin and it made me depressed to stay in there. I feel cheated that no one mentioned this detail. The breakfast is amazing and location, but for their rates you can get a better deal anywhere else down the road.

RRRRR
Salman Al Anazi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th September 2019

شكرا
شكرا للمنشأه .. جيد جدا للزوجان و تغير الجو وقريب من الاماكن المشهوره في الرياض .................. ...………......................................................................................................

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT