Rosh RayhaanRIYADHRRRRR
FROMSAR417PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Voyage
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2019
“Friendly staff”

Place of choice when on business trip to Riyadh Close to most important locations Food is good but overpriced. Same with minibar. The staff are very friendly, courteous and accommodating TV channels can be better

Reviewed by Seaside
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2019
“Good business hotel”

Good business location, service was good with a large buffet breakfast, only thing is to catch the attention of the person serving the coffee can sometimes be a challenge! Rooms are well designed and with good soundproofing. B

Reviewed by Jet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2019
“excellent”

excellent hotel with great and professional services, clean and calm , modern decorated, excellent location, rooms are big and clean , it is a perfect choice for both business and relaxing, strongly recommend.

Reviewed by FalafeL
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
“Worth it”

Nice stay with a very good service, very well prepare and easy going Near to everything, comfortable rooms and workers very kind I recommend if anyone is looking for a hotel quiet and professional in Riyadh

Reviewed by Naladawi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Sweet and Simple”

Staying in Rosh Rayhaan is an experience that mix sweetness of the professional staff who make you feel so welcome with the simplicity of the decor and design that pleases you eye. This is my second tome to stay in this facility and they keep impressing me.

Reviewed by Aqabamansm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2019
Aqaba
“Very good hotel”

The hotel is very nice and comfortable also the staff are friendly, the food all are good , the fitness centre and everything is nice . Try to have the experience and you will never forget it at all .

Reviewed by Trip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2019
“excellent”

very good hotel , all the staff are very helpful, rooms are very clean and modern , also the breakfast is awesome, taste is very good, variety is perfect, very close to different shops , thank you all.

Reviewed by Dreamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2019
Turkey
“Overall good place”

Overall good place. Very clean, good rooms, good breakfast, good service. Bad stuff: AC in the room is noisy even on the low setting. Good breakfast but lacks meat. Rooms are dark, some have no ouside facing window. Gym lacks cardio equipment.

Reviewed by Discover
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent and Beyond”

This trip, I met one if the best customer service ever delivered by Saudi staff ( Mr alsowayan, Mr almohawes, Mr alghamlas, Mr Alarfaj, Mr Almasoud). They articulated high professionalism with a sensitive issue upon my arrival They handle it on a way that reflects the importance of the Rosh Rotana customer satisfaction standard. I highly recommend this place ( large rooms, large toilets, clean, quiet, excellent guest service, perfect location ) thank you.

Reviewed by Mobile
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2019
“Rooms are great”

Whenever ı go to this hotel, İ vill sleep like babies. Rooms are comfortable and wide. Beds are wide ENOUGH, friendly staff eager to solve what ever problem you face. Pool on the rooftop makes your stay enjoyable. Very close to shopping mall and restaurants. Makes muscat your home.

Khalid
Couple
25th April 2019
Source: Agoda

Exceptional
اشكر هذا الفندق الرائع وجميع العاملين فيه على حسن الضيافة بصراحة كل مره يكون الاستقبال والضيافة احسن النظافة جميله جداً والعاملين جميعهم على مسوى عالي من حسن الخلق بصراحة يجبروني على ان اعود اليهم كل مرة .

5
Mousa
Chad
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: سعة الغرفة والنظافة والموقع المميز واشكر جميع الموظفين وخاصة الأستاذ عبد الله والأستاذ بدر
Bad: ممتاز ومميز من جميع النواحي

5
Jim Huang
24th April 2019
Source: Google

The location of hotel is perfect and it is very easy to go everywhere from Olaya district. Hotel room is very roomy and reception is very kind and helpful.

5
hamad Sherman
24th April 2019
Source: Google

Simply amazing but traffic control in the surrounding zone not okay

4
Yousef
Saudi Arabia
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: رائع

5
Lama
Saudi Arabia
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fantastic
Good: The privacy and quit environment and good service
Bad: They do not have spa and massage for female - the price for massage for male it too expensive it should be not more than250 SR

4.6
عبد الله العنزي
21st April 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
Mai
Kuwait
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الموقع ممتاز
Bad: الازعاج في دور 3 والموسيقى جدا مزعجه

4.6
Sameer
Saudi Arabia
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Amazing place. First time and it definitely won’t be my last!!!
Bad: N/a

5
Lamyaa
Saudi Arabia
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Everything was amazing thank you
Bad: There’s nothing I didn’t like it in here

4.6
Mohammed Alsanousi
19th April 2019
Source: Google

افخم الفنادق في الرياض

5
meedo جعفر
19th April 2019
Source: Google

جميل جدا تعامل راقى جدا جدا

5
سعد المالكي
19th April 2019
Source: Google

مااعرفه

5
Sager Aldeghaither
19th April 2019
Source: Google

Great Hotel for small business meetings and travelers, Nice food and restaurants, Staff are always welcoming and friendly Their was a small issue regarding the lobby bathroom it wasn't that clean

4
mohamed aldeeb
19th April 2019
Source: Google

The hotel is very clean and have excellent smell and lots of flowers

5
RRRRR
Jamal Alnaser
Business
Jordan
24th April 2019

Friendly staff
Place of choice when on business trip to Riyadh Close to most important locations Food is good but overpriced. Same with minibar. The staff are very friendly, courteous and accommodating TV channels can be better

RRRRR
Maria Vargas-Simojoki
Business
Finland
24th April 2019

Good business hotel
Good business location, service was good with a large buffet breakfast, only thing is to catch the attention of the person serving the coffee can sometimes be a challenge! Rooms are well designed and with good soundproofing. B

RRRRR
Murat Oktav
Solo
Turkey
23rd April 2019

Yorum
İyiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiİiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiİiiiiiiiii

RRRRR
Fabio Nevado Alvarez
Business
In House Guest
22nd April 2019

Worth it
Nice stay with a very good service, very well prepare and easy going Near to everything, comfortable rooms and workers very kind I recommend if anyone is looking for a hotel quiet and professional in Riyadh

RRRRR
Robert Lee
Business
In House Guest
22nd April 2019

I liked Hotel
Hotel I liked but poor lighting was very tired I was communicating with the hotel to increase the lighting in the room and was responding very quiet hotel eating was nice but the prices were high,i need more less price

RRRRR
Aykut Can
Business
In House Guest
22nd April 2019

enjoy
Nice and beautiful hotel I enjoyed the stay and will be back soon and recommend the hotel's location close to the services, restaurants and mall,thank you fro management and team ,restraint was amazing

RRRRR
Nader Eladawi
Business
Egypt
21st April 2019

Sweet and Simple
Staying in Rosh Rayhaan is an experience that mix sweetness of the professional staff who make you feel so welcome with the simplicity of the decor and design that pleases you eye. This is my second tome to stay in this facility and they keep impressing me.

RRRRR
Yahya Igci
Business
In House Guest
21st April 2019

good
شكرا فندق روش ريحان روتانا على حسن الضيافه استمتعت كثير با الاقامه معكم واتمنى لكم التوفيق والازياد وليس اول مره اسكن في فنادق روتانا shukraan funduq rush rihan rutana ealaa hasan aldiyafih aistamtaeat kthyr ba alaqamh maeakum wa'atamanaa lakum altawfiq walaziyad walays 'awal marah askun fi fanadiq rutana 135/5000 Thank you Roche Rihan Rotana Hotel for the hospitality I enjoyed a lot of accommodation with you and I wish you success and prosperity and not the first time I live in Rotana hotels

RRRRR
Tunali Suleyman
Family
In House Guest
21st April 2019

استمتعت
فندق جميل خدمه الشباب السعوديين كانت جميله شي مشرف لسوف اعود قريب للفندق واستمتعت با الفندق لاني اعجبت كثير فيه وسرعه الخدمه والاستجابه واستشعرت بحماسهم لمساعدتس شكرا كثير وشكرا للاداره وسوف اعود قريب

RRRRR
Osman Uslu
Business
In House Guest
21st April 2019

nice
It was a quick visit to work only and did not use the hotel in general some things used by the restaurant example, as well as the hotel car coming from the airport and departure to the airport in general very good thank you

RRRRR
Imad Salibi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019

thank you
I enjoyed the hotel many enjoyed it was wonderful I have many problems I will come back to live in it the next mare the rooms were nice as well as the service is a bit of a note but a natural whole shell hotel is nice and I would recommend visiting it

RRRRR
Mansoor Alablani
Solo
In House Guest
21st April 2019

Very good hotel
The hotel is very nice and comfortable also the staff are friendly, the food all are good , the fitness centre and everything is nice . Try to have the experience and you will never forget it at all .

RRRRR
Kareem Hammour
Business
In House Guest
18th April 2019

شكرا
الغرفه كانت جميله والمكان كان جميل استمتعت با الاقامه والخدمه رائعه في ازرحام بعض الاحيان في اللبي ولكن بشكل ام ممتاز المكان وقريب من الاسواق والامولات سوف اكرار الزياره في المرات القادمه واتمنى يبقى مستوى الخدمه

RRRRR
Selda Suluki
Business
In House Guest
18th April 2019

nice
My visit to Riyadh was due to work and I enjoyed visiting Riyadh and the hotel as well. If I go back to the next mare, I will visit the same hotel, a beautiful hotel and wonderful staff service.finally thanks

RRRRR
Ahmed Al-Tuwaijri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019

تجربه مميزة وتعامل راقي
اكرر التجربه دائما وانصح الجميع .........................................................,Yes ......................................................................................تم ترقية غرفتي الى جناح

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT