Centro BarshaDUBAIRRR
FROMAED404PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Mohammadmasadeh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2020
“centro barsha”

good location beside mall of the emirates good pool with warm water , good gym but that big. bad design of the room ( shower without path ). clean is not very good, there is no good view for the rooms. very good breakfast recommended for business visits only

Reviewed by Explorer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
“Good hotel great service”

Good basic hotel, nice heated pool on rooftop. Useful as a base to explore the city. Big variety at breakfast. Enjoyed the food. Great friendly service. Walking distance to mall and supermarket. Not fancy on the outside so don't expect a resort with plush greenery.

Reviewed by Extraordinary
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2020
“Hotel Centro Barsha Dubai”

The location is excellent. Very close to Sharaf DG Metro Station and also walkable to Mall of Emirates from where you can have good connections for tourist destinations. Reception Staff was friendly and helpful, especially Nishi, who took special care with check-in/check-out formalities. Morning breakfast was good and had wide variety for everybody's choice. Just wish to add two points: 1. TV channels are too less and mostly Arabic ones.( Although we didn't have enough time to watch, still we wanted to be updated on global happenings.) 2. No utensils were provided in kitchen. Rest of the things were excellent. We would love to stay again in same hotel in future.

Reviewed by Fdimac
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Relax Hotel”

I liked the hotel atmosphere and room comfortable I will stay again in this hotel in my next trip to Dubai if I got good offer. Just i had one comment, the price in Booking different from what i paid in the front desk. The added 20% extra as Tax’s

Reviewed by Sue S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2020
“Stopover”

Stopover en route to Auckland. Good location for Emirates Mall and Metro. People very friendly and helpful. The cleanliness of the restaurant could have been better as the tables weren't cleared and food on the floor wasn't dealt with.

Reviewed by Adelahmed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2019
Egypt
“Excellent accommodation”

Professional hospitality All is ok Good location , easily accessibility , decent staff , all of them include housekeeping Christmas concert in lobby was beautiful , Breakfast Buffet is malty variety, Great Accommodation

Reviewed by Malsaqqa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2019
“Wonderful staff”

Loved the atmosphere and the professionalism of the staff specially the receptionist. Wonderful welcoming. The only issue I faced is the beds it's really uncomfortable mattress r so hard and not in good condition

Reviewed by Azrin Z
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2019
Malaysia
“Good place to stay”

Friendly staff, from security up to the front desk staff.tasty and varieties of food, comfortable room.nearby to a mosque.good facilities, atm, gymnasium etc.. Very good place to stay during visit to dubai

Reviewed by An
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great Family Friendly Hotel”

Great place with staff that go above and beyond in their customer service. Location is okay surrounding area not great but good for easy access to beaches and major malls and attractions. Food is tasty albeit overpriced but which hotels aren't overpriced.

Reviewed by SPUSI
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2019
“Nice and quiet business hotel which grants privacy and comfortable ambient”

Very friendly and competent staff at check in and service. Special thanks to Mr Mohammad for his support and extended help. The pool on the rooftop adds valiue to the entire positive experience. Will come again to join this busiensshotel with good price for value ration.

Mohammad Mesbahi
19th January 2020
Source: Google

هتل عالی، پرسنل خیلی خوب و بسیار تمیز، اما هتل از اکثر نقاط دیدنی دوره

4
Omnia Yehia
19th January 2020
Source: Google

Nice restaurant

4
AllinBuser I
19th January 2020
Source: Google

Saubere Zimmer. Freundlicher Service und ein tolles Frühstücksbuffet.

5
Ernst Schaffner
18th January 2020
Source: Google

Ein sehr gutes Stopover Hotel an guter Lage.

5
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: مكان هادئ ونظيف وموقع متميز
Bad: الغرفه صغيرة جدا

4.6
Pedro
United Arab Emirates
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: la ubicacion
Bad: el televisor muy pequeño y mal ubicado

4
latif allatif
16th January 2020
Source: Google

منتاز

3
Sajid Ali
15th January 2020
Source: Google

Nice place

5
hatth ha
15th January 2020
Source: Google

فندق كويس ممتاز للعوايل

4
Sardor Sidikov
15th January 2020
Source: Google

Good hotel room is very small but comfortable the problem is for small room they charge me very a lot money around 800 aed for one night

4
Jasem
United Arab Emirates
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: No comment
Bad: No comment

5
Vivek Raina
13th January 2020
Source: Google

I have stayed here almost 10 times.( and I have stayed in many 4* /5* in dubai , but never felt the worth of what i was paying for) Centro Barsha is the best among the Centro chains. You will always find the reception team with a warm smile. Very well priced, neat & clean rooms, nice restaurant, everyone is so eager to help. Waiting for the 11th visit.

5
Helah Aziz
13th January 2020
Source: Google

🙁تاخر علينا حامل الحقائب اكثر من ساعه واضطررنا نحمل الشنط بأنفسنا يوجد اعمال صيانه ترميم ولم يخبرونا . اقمنا يومين بازعاج فضيع وطلبنا من بوكنق الغاء الحجز وتم التسويه بتغيير الحجز لموقع اخر داخل الفندق اقل ضجيج.. .. النظافه جيده

3
Ali
Jordan
11th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The furniture is in good condition and modern
Bad: The mattress is not comfortable The room is too small

3.95
Mohammed
Bahrain
10th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموقع ممتاز مقابل امارات مول تقريبا الموظفين والخدمه ممتازه والمكان نظيف

5
KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT