Centro Yas IslandABU DHABIRRR
FROMAED500PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSGALLERY
REVIEWS
Reviewed by Ebrahemium
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2024
“Best value for money”

honestly the best value of money i ever had. full range of facilities with high standard of services. staff are professional, breakfast is great & GYM is full of machines like a real GYM with high quality machines.

Reviewed by Coastal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2023
“good service in busy time”

The hotel was almost complete, and the team got busy with plenty of clients, but I saw all the staff working with smiles and trying to help me and my family to have a good experience in all areas from the valet through reception, room services, restaurant and swimming pool.

Reviewed by RayoTiaNaz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd May 2023
India
“Adventure Fun Trip - Abu Dhabi”

Wonderful Hotel with great staff and the rest is in the name of Rotana. Special mentions to Nauman and his front office team. Thanks to Rauf Saab from the lobby team for his hospitality and the person with a great SMILE. Thank You to the complete team of Centro, Rotana Yas Island. We will cherish the moments forever. Yours, Rayomand, Tinaz & Tian Khambata 9833808656

Reviewed by Steve E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd October 2022
United Kingdom
“Nice hotel in Yas Plaza”

Great hotel on the Yas Plaza. This is a collection of hotels on Yas island with a free shuttle bus (or cheap taxi ride) to all of the Yas island destinations. We checked in late at about 2am but check in was smooth and hassle free. Nauman on check in was great and took the time to explain all the hotel details etc

Reviewed by Eglings
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th October 2022
“Excellent value accomodation wonderful staff”

Many thanks an excellent stay. Very comfortable in my room. Thanks to all your wonderful staff, particularly like to pass on my thanks to Mohammed on the front redemption desk for his prodfesionalism. Will be back!

Reviewed by Ahmedalnas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2021
United Arab Emirates
“My stay in Hotel”

Bayo, gelli, nelissa an excellent job amazing affordable stay. I came and stay once or twice each week in Centro and the staff member are helpful.they make the stay pleasant all the time .Thank you guys

Reviewed by Abdsaf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2021
New York
“Excellent hospitality”

Bayo and Amine were extremely helpful, very pleasant, and quick in their service. Bayo was able to meet our needs from the min we walked in. Definitely recommend the hotel based on his service. Cheers Bayo!

Reviewed by Yevgeniya B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2021
“Great helpful staff ”

My stay in Centro hotel was great! The overall experience was vey positive!The facilities of the hotel are a bit simple and old, but the staff and service was amazing! The reception was always there to help you and assist. The restaurant has lovely team that is very polite , quick and responsive! It definitely worth the price and the kindness of all the personal that work there from the security to cleaners makes you feel like home ! Thank you Centro Team !

Reviewed by Thugzz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
“Thanks”

Thank u for all stuff who they are working in the hotel to help us and they are all helpful and kinds. They always be there when we need them . Hope you complete the same work and energy to be always the best .

Reviewed by Farhatayaz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
“Superb”

Jane at reception really helpful and professional. Prasad at reception and a Filipino guy at bar on 23rd March evening he served us. Overall all staff was really friendly. Hotel facilities are good. Thank you looking forward to stay again

ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
OUR AWARDS
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
BRANDMARK
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
CSR & SUSTAINABILITY
NEWS ROOM
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT