Centro Yas IslandABU DHABIRRR
FROMAED210PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Mrbirader
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Value for money”

Stay, breakfast, theme parks - all included in a very attractive and affordable price through Cobone vouchers. Rooms are compact but good enough. Adjacent connected rooms made it very convenient for our family of five. Good basement parking facility as well.

Reviewed by Lhiv
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th July 2019
“Nice hotel”

I give it 9 of 10 I recommend it for Abu dhabi place, around. So this location close Yas beach they will give ticket for free, just ask them about that they loved to ask anything. Enjoy your trip with them

Reviewed by Resort
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th June 2019
South Africa
“Great stay”

Very good hotel.great check in and check out.breakfast was good although used the sister hotel next door.convenient to parks and shuttle right outside hotel.pool was available.room booked was spacious.

Reviewed by NorthStar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Affordable great service”

Availed their family getaway promotion which includes overnight stay with theme park tickets. Great deal with excellent service. Staff was very accommodating and friendly especially Sidney. Wish they always have these kind of promotions all year.

Reviewed by AishKhalidBloushi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Wise choice”

This is a budget friendly hotel with wonderful people. During my check in, Farhan, Mirza and Abu Bakar from reception were very welcoming and approachable. The room is really clean, ventilation is good with a positive vibes. Toilet are seriously proper maintained and all amenities are ready so you don't need to call for follow up. I had a wonderful stay in the hotel and they allowed me for late check out :)

Reviewed by Anielverghese
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th June 2019
India
“A wonderful and sattsfying stay experience after a long gap”

It was a wonderful welcome experience The reception was good. The rooms were clean, hygiene My stay was good with many of the staff remembering me after a long gap from my previous trip. I would once again prefer to stay here rather than any other hotel

Reviewed by Sheena Shay T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2019
“Perfect staycation”

Perfect place to visit and stay to feel relaxed and have fun. Good facilities, well mannered staff. We didn’t stay long in the reception for checking in. We enjoy our stay in the hotel and can’t wait for the next trip. See you soon

Reviewed by Explorer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
“Poor check-in”

When we checked into Centro the lady on reception offered zero information about the hotel, location of bar/cafe/restaurant/pool/gym or their timings. I had to ask where breakfast would be served and where the lift was to our room. Location is great with Yas Island free shuttle outside the door and 10 bars/restaurants within 5 minute walk. Bus stop that takes you into Abu Dhabi City also outside.

Reviewed by Inspire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“overall stayed experiences”

found services good , room and good services, location easy found with site visits, overall good experienced, check in and checkout was good , site visit guides good, transportation was good, internationally buffet food arranged and feel good

Reviewed by Will-Derby
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
United Kingdom
“Excellent value for money”

Probably the cheapest nice hotel around. Perfect location, with clean and tidy rooms including all the essentials. Ideal venue for tourists within easy walking distance of the Yas attractions. I'll be staying again.

Saud
United Arab Emirates
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: receptionist was so kind

4.6
Khaled
United Arab Emirates
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: السعر والنظافه
Bad: السرير غير مريح وعند وصولنا لم تتوفر اسره للاطفال

3.55
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: ديكور الغرف مممتاز تعامل الاستقبال ررررررروعه
Bad: صغر حجم الغرف

3.95
Salim
Oman
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fabulous

Bad: Nothing

4.4
Mon
Saudi Arabia
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

الموقع في جزيرة ياس وقربه من الأنشطه السياحيه
Good: الموقع موظفيين الأستقبال
Bad: نظافة ملائة السرير والمخدات الغرف ضيقه

3.35
Larry
United Arab Emirates
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Staff was nice
Bad: The bed and pillow covers have not been washed in awhile. Everything smelled of mildew..Needed house keeping to bring new linens..They brought them and we had to change them. Convenience store was closed so could not buy anything. Went to Adnoc to buy some drinks and snacks. Breakfast which was in another hotel uses the cheapest supplies possible..Apple Juice wasn't apple juice most likely a powder mix watered down, filler for eggs could be noticed on omelets.

3.1
Ashley
United Kingdom
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The room was exceptional and the service was top notch especially from your receptionist Ismail
Bad: The shuttle did not go to Abu Dhabi bus terminals

5
Alma
United Arab Emirates
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Vacation hotel with cool amenities
Good: Location, front desk stuff, atmosphere. Bus shuttles are great thing.
Bad: The way waiters clean tables in the restaurant.

4.6
Maizzy
United Arab Emirates
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: At first, we did not like the Customer Service at all but then the next day, we met Ismail at the reception and all we can say is he’s the best in this hotel. 😊 all staff at the resto are nice too.
Bad: We are really expecting a discount for Yas Theme Parks since we checked in there then your receptionists are overcharging us as we are gonna pay by cash.

3.75
Mbm
Kuwait
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: Swimming pool
Bad: Dirty room on arrival gave a very bad start Glue to seal a cracked desk Cracked sink

2.7
Howard
United Arab Emirates
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Breakfast was very good. The gentleman cooking the omelets was professional and polite to every person he served. Thanks
Bad: Not being able receive more bottle in my room.

4.8
Abdulrazaq
Nigeria
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Remarkable
Good: The breakfast spread
Bad: Rooms were small

4.15
Nour
United Arab Emirates
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Location; close to yas mall and other attractions and within lower budget range.

3.75
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الهدوء والقرب من المعالم السياحية ( ياس مول + عالم فراري + ياس وترولد + وارن برذر )

4.6
Saeed
United Arab Emirates
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Everything from A to Z
Bad: Nothing everything was perfect and I’m coming again 😘

5
RRRRR
salah Aldhuhoori
Solo
United Arab Emirates
7th July 2019

سنترو
لا يوجد لدي شي اذكر ................................................................................. ................................................. ...............................،،،،،،،،،،....................

RRRRR
Maher AlsanawI
Business
Saudi Arabia
7th July 2019

Nice hotel
I give it 9 of 10 I recommend it for Abu dhabi place, around. So this location close Yas beach they will give ticket for free,just ask them about that they loved to ask anything. Enjoy your trip with them

RRRRR
Bunder Alrumayed
Family
Saudi Arabia
4th July 2019

رسالة شكر وتقدير
أتقدم بالجزيل الشكر على حسن الاستقبال ، وكما أحب أن أشيد بالموقع المميز للفندق والنظافة العامة ورحابة الصدر وبشاشة الموظفين وتنوع الإفطار وتصميم المسبح الرائع وقرب الفندق من جميع المرافق في جزيرة ياس .

RRRRR
Ali Salim Al Hammadi
Business
United Arab Emirates
3rd July 2019

ممتاز للراحه
الصراحه الموقع حلو واحسا شي قيمه الفندق ليست مرتفعه فهو يصلع للنوم والراحه خاصة لمن لديهم اجتماعات او قضاء اجازه مع العائله والغرفة تكون ليست من اهتماماتك انما للنوم فقط و مستوى الاستقبال والنظافه ممتاز وكذلك خدمة صف السيارات

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Albosaili
Family
Saudi Arabia
29th June 2019

بيتنا الكبير
شكرا لمل من قام بخدمتنا في هذا الفندق الرائع الذي أشعرني بأني مع عائلتي الكبيره خارج الوطن ، احترافية موظفيه وتعاملهم الراقي الذي يشعر به النزيل لا بشعرة بأنة داخل فندق بل داخل منزله، موظفيه رائعين ومعرفتهم بكل أماكن الترفيه والمناسب للإعمار الاطفال رائع جدا، لا يمكن ان يتفق الجميع على شيء واحد سوى هذا الفندق.

RRRRR
Vinesh Ghela
Family
South Africa
27th June 2019

Great stay
Very good hotel.great check in and check out.breakfast was good although used the sister hotel next door.convenient to parks and shuttle right outside hotel.pool was available.room booked was spacious.

RRRRR
Jonalyn Carmona
Couple
Philippines
22nd June 2019

Wise choice
This is a budget friendly hotel with wonderful people. During my check in, Farhan, Mirza and Abu Bakar from reception were very welcoming and approachable. The room is really clean, ventilation is good with a positive vibes. Toilet are seriously proper maintained and all amenities are ready so you don't need to call for follow up. I had a wonderful stay in the hotel and they allowed me for late check out :)

RRRRR
Anil Verghese
Business
India
18th June 2019

A wonderful and sattsfying stay experience after a long gap
It was a wonderful welcome experience The reception was good. The rooms were clean, hygiene My stay was good with many of the staff remembering me after a long gap from my previous trip. I would once again prefer to stay here rather than any other hotel

RRRRR
Waheed Zaman
Couple
Pakistan
17th June 2019

Perfect staycation
Perfect place to visit and stay to feel relaxed and have fun. Good facilities, well mannered staff. We didn’t stay long in the reception for checking in. We enjoy our stay in the hotel and can’t wait for the next trip. See you soon

RRRRR
Martin Mcdonagh
Couple
In House Guest
14th June 2019

Poor check-in
When we checked into Centro the lady on reception offered zero information about the hotel, location of bar/cafe/restaurant/pool/gym or their timings. I had to ask where breakfast would be served and where the lift was to our room. Location is great with Yas Island free shuttle outside the door and 10 bars/restaurants within 5 minute walk. Bus stop that takes you into Abu Dhabi City also outside.

RRRRR
Selvam Vellaichamy
Friends
India
12th June 2019

overall stayed experiences
found services good , room and good services, location easy found with site visits, overall good experienced, check in and checkout was good , site visit guides good, transportation was good, internationally buffet food arranged and feel good

RRRRR
William Horsburgh
Solo
In House Guest
12th June 2019

Excellent value for money
Probably the cheapest nice hotel around. Perfect location, with clean and tidy rooms including all the essentials. Ideal venue for tourists within easy walking distance of the Yas attractions. I'll be staying again.

RRRRR
Yusra Chachar
Family
Pakistan
10th June 2019

Eid Holidays Trip
I am glade to share my views regarding Centro, it was really cool stay with professionally trained staff, i believe for further future i must recommend my fellow and family to stay in centro. Me and my family love this place. Having an outlook of the bush instantly makes you relax. The staff were always friendly, the room was spacious and very clean with great decor. I always need such type of place to relax, that's close to shopping, restaurants and eateries, this is the place to be. Highly recommended specially it was very close to YAS MALL..P

RRRRR
Wedad Ibrahim
Family
United Arab Emirates
9th June 2019

الفندق غير مريحة والغرف غير مريحة أبداً والأسرة كذالك والحمامات فيها رائحة عفنة والمغاسل غير جيدة للاستخدام والتكييف حار
الفندق غير مريحة والغرف غير مريحة أبداً والأسرة كذالك والحمامات فيها رائحة عفنة والمغاسل غير جيدة للاستخدام والتكييف حار جداً جداً فقط صوت من غير هواء و خدمة الغرف بطيئة جدا جدا رغم انني عند الحجز طلبت انظف الغرف وابردهم ولا كانت سيئة جدا

RRRRR
Mohammed Satthar
Friends
India
8th June 2019

good location and friendly staff
the place is extremely good and valuable, the staff is very co operative, we enjoyed all the time we spent there, pool facility is good, and advantage of the location is yasmall and yas beach is near, over all very good experience

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT