Centro Yas IslandABU DHABIRRR
FROMAED190PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Voyager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
India
“Nice stay”

It is nice hotel and smoking rooms are available so becomes each. The choice of channels are not good if you don't understand Arabic. the breakfast is wonderful. location wise it is good as there is a free shuttle to the mall 10 minutes away.

Reviewed by Yhatzc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“value for money”

the place is really nice, the surroundings, the staff are very polite and helpful. the room is spacious enough and clean toilet. Its really worthy for every cent you spend. Thank you for the wonderful service.

Reviewed by Sunshine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“WELL DESERVED STAY”

I have no further comments except that the people are very accommodating and approachable. i would gladly to come back as soon as i have the change. The room was clean and neat, the water supply was very nice ( pressure and temp. ) when you take the shower. There's one negative comment i have was the Laundry, too costly. but the press is good and clean.

Reviewed by Dreamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2019
“Would like to thanks”

I would like to thanks all the stuffs that they try their best to make Centro Yas Hotel one of the best hotel in Abu Dhabi conformable. Since Im working in Abu Dhabi, I just book in Centro because, they know how to make the customers feel like they at home. My big thanks to the front desk manger Mr: Kennedy Noronha.

Reviewed by Donna R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Good value for money and a good location for marina circuit”

The hotel was in a great location, close to Yas beach, marina and marina circuit. Staff were helpful and friendly. Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. There was a good selection of food on offer for breakfast. Good value for money. A shuttle bus offers a free service to local attractions.

Reviewed by Jet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
“First timer”

Mr. Ismail in Front Desk is so helpful to us and assist us well too. the staff during our breakfast is not so attentive, plates are piling in our table and i noticed it as well in other table, should improve

Reviewed by Mimo S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
“April 2019”

The hotel stands up to its stars, personnel is performant, rooms are clean and facilities like gym are very good. The pool could be bigger. Only bad note are rooms are without balcony and windows can't be open ( but that's a detail). For the rest, everything was top👍‼️

Reviewed by Nufcollie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Excellent stay”

Nice hotel, staff attentive and friendly. Good facilities, room very nice, service was excellent and cleaning staff were very good. Nice pool, communal areas very clean and well maintained. No issues at all with the hotel. Excellent stay and great value for money.

Reviewed by ChristinaRos
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th April 2019
Switzerland
“Excellent hotel”

This hotel is fantastic for independent travellers. It is compact and comfortable and has everything you need, but without the hassle factor. Great room, good F&B options, nice pool area and excellent newly renovated gym. Service is always excellent - many thanks for many nice stays.

Reviewed by Wanderer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2019
“Great experience”

Very great experience! Location was great (not far from the mall & other attractions), customer service was very inviting & welcoming! Very clean hotel. all staff I encountered was pleasant & helpful. The bar was nice. Complimentary pass to the beach were great, we enjoyed parlaying in the sun for the day!!!

Sulaiman
Oman
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: Only location
Bad: Staff is not friendly

2.7
Mawaheb
Saudi Arabia
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: استمتعت جدا في الاقامة

5
Vasilika
United Arab Emirates
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

5
Brondel
Russia
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Location, price, comfort.
Bad: During our stay early in the morning housekeeping opened door and entered in the room without permission, we were sleeping and we were undressed. Later on receptionist came and opened door to ask when we will check out. We informed him that we are going to check out now. After that I receive privet mobile call from the reception again with the same question about check out. It is not acceptable for housekeeping to open door and enter without permission and I would like to have a privacy when I stay in the room. Second think it’s is enough to give a one or two calls instead of coming in the room and asking about check out. The staffs make us feel not comfortable and we were annoyed.

3.55
Menna
United Arab Emirates
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: الفيو تحفه وكل شئ مريح بالمكان

5
Marc
United Arab Emirates
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Good breakfast
Bad: Bathroom in the room is a bit odd

3.35
Mohammed Al Rasbi
24th April 2019
Source: Google

فندق جيد من تصنيف ٣ نجوم، يتمرز بموقعة الممتاز في جزيرة ياس وبالقرب من العديد من الفنادق مثل: روتانا، كراون بلازا وراديسون بلو. يوجد به مطعم وخدمة الطعام بالغرف ٢٤ ساعة. أسعاره في المتناول ويسهل الوصول إليه. الغرف بمساحات جيدة. A 3 star hotel with a very good location in Yas island and close to many hotels like; Rotana, Crown Plaza and Radisson Blue. It has a restaurant and 24 hour service of in-room dining. The prices are reasonable and easy to reach the hotel. The room's size is good.

3
MING
24th April 2019
Source: Ctrip

很適合親子一起遊玩住,酒店有小童俱樂部,小童泳池,孩子玩的很開心,酒店設施也很全,房間寬敞,適合亞斯島度假

5
Crisdan
Business Traveler
United Arab Emirates
24th April 2019
Source: Agoda

Amazing...lovely people and place
Buffet,housekeeping,receptionist..perfect

5
Rashed
United Arab Emirates
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

مكان رائع وهادي للعائلة
Good: سرعة الحجز و سهولة وسرعة الاجراءات
Bad: الحمام

4.6
Sir
Zimbabwe
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

AMAZING
Good: location was superb especially the private beach and the tons of activities to do.. shuttle bus to ferry us to and from the major attractions on the island
Bad: my stay was too short..

5
Jeaniska
United Arab Emirates
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Our stay is ok. On checking out, Ismail(staff) apologizes on what we experienced on our way to beach
Good: The hotel facilities
Bad: We got very disappointed on our way to the beach. It is not our first stay at the hotel but it will be our first time to access the beach. I asked the staff at the reception on how we can go the beach and the staff just simply instructed to “ JUST KEEP LEFT, that’s it!!! , yes JUST KEEP LEFT!!!" And she said that it would be faster if we will walk as it will be 10 minutes walk only. So we followed what she said, we walked and no single clue, that we ended up on a construction area, when I called her back she said that we have to go left, straight then right, the I told her now you are giving different direction??? She didn’t even advised us from the start that there is construction area. We are at construction/site and asked for some help on the people who are working on the site. It was very annoying and I told her that she should give a proper and right direction . Also considering that it was around 10:00 am , sunny day and I am with my children who are not used with the Dubai weather as they came here for short stay. To cut the story short, staff must always offer the most convenient way to their guests as they know much better on the facilities than the guests.

3.75
Indra
Indonesia
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: They made the best sunny side up 😋

3.55
Jolbi
United Arab Emirates
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: La piscina, la playa y el cuarto.
Bad: La atención en la recepcion era muy pobre, nadie nos explicó todos los servicos básicos, estuvimos perdidos por momento.

4.15
Breda Swift
23rd April 2019
Source: Google

Fantastic location and great staff very pleasant and helpful can't wait to stay there again.

5
RRRRR
Manuel Sebastian Fernandes
Business
India
23rd April 2019

Nice stay
It is nice hotel and smoking rooms are available so becomes each. The choice of channels are not good if you don't understand Arabic. the breakfast is wonderful. location wise it is good as there is a free shuttle to the mall 10 minutes away.

RRRRR
Felisa Caisip
Business
Philippines
22nd April 2019

value for money
the place is really nice, the surroundings, the staff are very polite and helpful. the room is spacious enough and clean toilet. Its really worthy for every cent you spend. Thank you for the wonderful service.

RRRRR
Ahmed abu hajar
Family
Palestine
22nd April 2019

Excellent
Excellent ... only the bed is small its will be better if the size is king or super king size..........................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Arman Panti
Business
India
17th April 2019

WELL DESERVED STAY
I have no further comments except that the people are very accommodating and approachable. i would gladly to come back as soon as i have the change. The room was clean and neat, the water supply was very nice ( pressure and temp. ) when you take the shower. There's one negative comment i have was the Laundry, too costly. but the press is good and clean.

RRRRR
Donna Robinson
Couple
United Kingdom
14th April 2019

Good value for money and a good location for marina circuit
The hotel was in a great location, close to Yas beach, marina and marina circuit. Staff were helpful and friendly. Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. There was a good selection of food on offer for breakfast. Good value for money. A shuttle bus offers a free service to local attractions.

RRRRR
Klaus Fels
Couple
Germany
13th April 2019

Gutes Hotel auf Yas Island
Alles Top. Nur die Zimmer sind etwas klein. Das Frühstück war Reichhaltig. Shuttle zu Ferrari World und Co. vor dem Hotel. Nur die Shoppingmail in der Nähe. Für einen Kurzaufenthalt gut zu empfehlen. Abu Dhabi ist weit weg und nur mit Taxi oder Auto zu erreichen.

RRRRR
Domenico Scettini
Solo
Italy
11th April 2019

April 2019
The hotel stands up to its stars, personnel is performant, rooms are clean and facilities like gym are very good. The pool could be bigger. Only bad note are rooms are without balcony and windows can't be open ( but that's a detail). For the rest, everything was top‼️

RRRRR
Keith Oliver
Couple
In House Guest
10th April 2019

Excellent stay!
Nice hotel, staff attentive and friendly. Good facilities, room very nice, service was excellent and cleaning staff were very good. Nice pool, communal areas very clean and well maintained. No issues at all with the hotel. Excellent stay and great value for money.

RRRRR
Sonya Cornelius
Couple
United States
8th April 2019

Great experience!
Very great experience! Location was great (not far from the mall & other attractions), customer service was very inviting & welcoming! Very clean hotel. all staff I encountered was pleasant & helpful. The bar was nice. Complimentary pass to the beach were great, we enjoyed parlaying in the sun for the day!!!

RRRRR
Artis Galins
Couple
Latvia
8th April 2019

Pretty mainstream
It`s good for traveling on budget. Helpful stuff. Packages with entertainment places possible. I guess I`d stay again.It`s good for traveling on budget. Helpful stuff. Packages with entertainment places possible. I guess I`d stay again.

RRRRR
Susan Pearson
Friends
United Kingdom
8th April 2019

Airport pick up
When you pick up friends in the early hours then a stay at this hotel was a must before driving to Al Ain. As always the service was excellent as was its value for money. I spent the afternoon by the pool, then dinner followed by a cab to the airport. Brilliant.

RRRRR
Alessandro Capozza
Business
Italy
3rd April 2019

Economico e veramente completo come servizio.
il piu economico di yas island ma uno dei meglio. Quasi tutta clientela business se vuoi stare lontano dalla confusione dei bambini. Piscina in luogo aperto ed esposta benissimo ... avendo provato per lavoro quasi tutti gli alberghi di Yas debbo dire che e' il meglio qualita prezzo.

RRRRR
John Jacob
Business
India
1st April 2019

Stay at Yas Island
As my office was very near to Yas Island at Al Muneera, I had opted to stay at this property. The overall experience at the facility was very good with a very friendly staff. The buffet breakfast was also nice with a special counter for custom eggs. The hotel has free wifi so that we can stay connected and it was helpful for me, as on some days, I was working from the hotel. The property is connected with a free shuttle provided by Yas Island using which we can go to Yas Mall, Yas Marina, Warner Bros and so on. While if you want to go to Abu Dhabi, its very far and may have to shell out more money to hire a taxi. The taxi services are round the clock and can be hired from just outside the hotel. It has a well equipped gym and a nice pool to relax. Overall I liked the property, whilst the only hassle is its distance from Abu Dhabi.

RRRRR
Hani Agil
Family
Saudi Arabia
30th March 2019

Great stay
Staying was great and comfortable, staff was friendly . and helpful.the bar was good and swimming pool . There is free transportation to all yas attraction. They offer access to yas beach too. Car vallet is offerd free

RRRRR
Jenifer Fernandes
Family
India
29th March 2019

Great Hotel
Friendly staff, clean environment and also close to all Theme Parks. We visited Warner Bros which is very close by to the hotel also there is a free shuttle service which stops right in front of the hotel and takes your around different theme parks, yas mall , yas beach and other locations.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT