Centro Yas IslandABU DHABIRRR
FROMAED243PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Thugzz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
“Thanks”

Thank u for all stuff who they are working in the hotel to help us and they are all helpful and kinds. They always be there when we need them . Hope you complete the same work and energy to be always the best .

Reviewed by Farhatayaz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
“Superb”

Jane at reception really helpful and professional. Prasad at reception and a Filipino guy at bar on 23rd March evening he served us. Overall all staff was really friendly. Hotel facilities are good. Thank you looking forward to stay again

Reviewed by Fayazmalik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
“Excellent Experience”

5 star experience. Wish they had balconies.Staff are very attentive and polite. Breakfast was good along with the staff that were serving. My only gripe would be soundproofing as you could hear everything from the rooms on either side! Valet service was prompt. Would most certainly recommend this hotel for it's location and facilities and the price was very reasonable.

Reviewed by Airflyer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
Greece
“IDEAL LOCATION FOR MARINA AND BEACH -YAS ISLAND”

We were welcomed at the hotel and had been travelling from a long flight, the front desk staff ensured that they checked if there was a rom ready for us and there was. The staff were knowledgeable, professional and friendly, especially Jane and Gelli who checked us in. Thank you! Loved the hotel and it was easy to get the free buses around to the beach and marina and other attractions.

Reviewed by Fab_eutch
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
United Kingdom
“Great hotel”

Nice service and facilities. The staff is welcoming and friendly. The room is beautiful. nice furniture and great view. I love the omelette at the breakfast. The hotel offers access to Yas beach, which is awesome

Reviewed by Rawannatheer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Friendly helpful staff - Excellent location”

The staff are very friendly and always willing to help. The hotel's location is very good, it is few minutes away from YAS mall and other parks. The hotel offers several facilities other than the swimming pool, sauna, gym and business center.

Reviewed by Bdutpal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2020
“Good”

Very good designed island having good facilities, but should have Metro connection with downtown abudhabi. There could be a continious beautiful water front green blue corridor may built in near future

Reviewed by Tkaurayi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2020
South Africa
“Stay at Centro”

I enjoyed my stayed every time I am booked at this hotel and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a pleasant stay at Yas Island in Abu Dhabi. The rooms are always clean and the food is delicious

Reviewed by Lester
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Centro Rotana Yas Island”

The stay was pleasant. I really enjoyed it. Staff was professional and helpful. When I got there, they upgraded me to a premium plus room non smoking. Although upon entering the room, there was a smoke odor. So we requested a room change and they helped without hesitation.

Reviewed by Dadedokun
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2020
Nigeria
“Overall”

I completely enjoyed my 1 week stay at the hotel, the experience, staff, food, facility was so amazing and i will definitely visit again. And oh, the easy accessibility and free shuttle blew my mind. Coming back soon.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT