Centro Capital CentreABU DHABIRRR
FROMAED175PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Navigate
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2019
“Excellent people”

I Observed the reception crew are all helping and Good attitude Everyone. Room boys are very goood behavior. I can understand the companies want cheap accommodation for employees but requested to management please maintain hotel standard also room are Small for 2 people

Reviewed by Airski
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2019
“Moment”

It was lovely and Relaxing place to stay when you want to rest. It was very nice view and staff is very friendly. Location wise. A place when you need to forget the whole week of being stress in your work.

Reviewed by Becharay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th October 2019
Belgium
“Hotel stay for the conference in Abu Dhabi”

Had a great experience in this hotel. Excellent and professional service. The rooms are clean and confortable. Thé swimming pool on the twentieth floor is very pleasant. Good choices are good. I really recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Odento
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th October 2019
“Centro Captial Centre Hotel Review”

I had a very warm reception especially by Mary Grace who got a good reservation for us. Overall, it was a good stay. The environment was clean and all the necessary ammenities were present. Great pool side.

Reviewed by Cathharina
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th October 2019
“Good stay for visiting conferences at ADNEC”

It was very convenient to stay in this hotel wheb attending a conference. All staff members were friendly and helpful. Breakfast and services were great. Also well equipted room. Would recommend this hotel

Reviewed by AhmedJaruhum
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
“Amazing”

Reception is very good, always help full d smi all the time, this is my home thank you for for your smile shakil and manju Lydia, Reception is very good, always help full d smi all the time, this is my home thank you for for your smile

Reviewed by Prakashsubhi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
Singapore
“Prakash”

Very good maintenance of the hotel rooms and lobby also. The break fast really good. The hotel bit far from the city. Everyday the room services available.Some of the stores near the hotel area.if you want to buy some snacks.

Reviewed by Richard S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
Manama
“Good Value for Money”

The Centro Capital Centre is an excellent value for money hotel, it has everything a traveler could wish for and is conveniently sited for all services (laundry, restaurants, shops, banks, etc.) The staff are very friendly and helpful and my stay was a pleasure.

Reviewed by Go
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2019
“Best services in town”

A good place to stay where you feel at home with best services as per your needs. Highly recommended for families and business people who will be coming in UAE should visity this place and plan their stay here

Reviewed by Faiznak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome stay”

It was a business trip as we are working on the righ .. we are getting good time to stay. Enjoyed staying at centric capital Rotana.. the view from this hotel is awesome.. food is good.. ambience is good to live in.

石*
13th October 2019
Source: Ctrip

環境、服務非常好,就在ADNEC旁邊,值了

5
Stanislas
Burkina Faso
12th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

bon séjour
Good: grande diversité suffisamment de places
Bad: Il faut faire la queue pour avoir une omelette

4.4
Milan
Montenegro
10th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Everything was like on description even better...
Bad: Location of the hotel is too far from city but in business part.

4.6
Mohamed650
United Arab Emirates
9th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: good
Bad: good

4
Tony
United Arab Emirates
9th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

A very good stay
Good: Excellent place
Bad: Not much choices on food

5
Traveler
Families
9th October 2019
Source: Expedia

清潔感があり過ごしやすい

5
Umar
United Arab Emirates
8th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: location is Good
Bad: compare to price facility was not enough. shower handle was already broken.

3
Mohd Ali
7th October 2019
Source: Google

Good

5
Mike
United Arab Emirates
6th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Location
Bad: Rate for one night extension was double my original rate and this is embezzlement!!!

3.5
Piotr Malecki
6th October 2019
Source: Google

Hotel is a nice place stay. However restaurant made us wait for our evening meal quite a long time approx 45 min when they were not really busy. Additionally it seems like a playground with kids running around and being loud. Not very good for an evening, quiet meal 😔

4
Munir Ahmad
6th October 2019
Source: Google

Well worth money very clean breakfast was well worth it good facilities nice gym and good pool the bar serves nice meals and has good range of drinks hotel is situated within short distance of mall and most places of intestinal nice welcome on arrival, special the Security Guy Mosses i believed !!

5
aljabri oman
6th October 2019
Source: Google

اسعار مناسبة خدمة جيدة اثاث وتصميم رائع

5
My Abu Dhabi
6th October 2019
Source: Google

Spacious, good customer service & great views.

5
Mahmoud
Business Traveler
United Arab Emirates
5th October 2019
Source: Agoda

راقي ونظيف
تعامل الطاقم وخاصة موظفي الاستقبال ممتاز

5
Khalid
United Arab Emirates
5th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: هادي ونظيف والموقع حلو بس الغرف صغار

3.75
RRRRR
Bechara Yared
Business
United States
6th October 2019

Hotel stay for the conference in Abu Dhabi
Had a great experience in this hotel. Excellent and professional service. The rooms are clean and confortable. Thé swimming pool on the twentieth floor is very pleasant. Good choices are good. I really recommend this hotel.

RRRRR
Omosalewa Denton
Business
Nigeria
4th October 2019

Centro Captial Centre Hotel Review
I had a very warm reception especially by Mary Grace who got a good reservation for us. Overall, it was a good stay. The environment was clean and all the necessary ammenities were present. Great pool side.

RRRRR
Shaheen Ul Mulk
Business
Pakistan
4th October 2019

Was a good stay at Centro. All staff are co-operative.
Good stay and good location for stay Good stay and good Good stay and good location for stay. for stay.Good stay and good location for stay Good stay and good Good stay and good location for stay. for stay.

RRRRR
Catharina Schuiling-Veninga
Business
Netherlands
4th October 2019

Good stay for visiting conferences at ADNEC
It was very convenient to stay in this hotel wheb attending a conference. All staff members were friendly and helpful. Breakfast and services were great. Also well equipted room. Would recommend this hotel

RRRRR
Prakash Subramaniam
Business
India
29th September 2019

Prakash
Very good maintenance of the hotel rooms and lobby also. The break fast really good. The hotel bit far from the city. Everyday the room services available.Some of the stores near the hotel area.if you want to buy some snacks.

RRRRR
Richard Silver
Business
United Kingdom
29th September 2019

Good Value for Money
The Centro Capital Centre is an excellent value for money hotel, it has everything a traveler could wish for and is conveniently sited for all services (laundry, restaurants, shops, banks, etc.) The staff are very friendly and helpful and my stay was a pleasure.

RRRRR
Faizan Nakhwa
Business
India
28th September 2019

Awesome stay
It was a business trip as we are working on the righ .. we are getting good time to stay. Enjoyed staying at centric capital Rotana.. the view from this hotel is awesome.. food is good.. ambience is good to live in.

RRRRR
Minish Bhatte
Business
India
25th September 2019

Good experience
Good value hotel. The room was clean and well furnished. Nice to get free wifi and good quality complimentary coffee ....very nice lobby area had great time staying here ...I was on official trip from my company. I enjoyed staying in this hotel. They front desk personal are very kind.Helpful and very friendly.

RRRRR
Jessy Chamoun
Solo
Lebanon
23rd September 2019

not very well
I didn't enjoy my one night stay at the hotel. In 1 hour I saw 4 bugs on the bed. I had to call the room service twice and at the end they changed my room at 1:30 am, so I barely slept cause I had to wake up for my flight at 6am.

RRRRR
Jose Martinez
Business
Mexico
21st September 2019

Very good hotel
Nice hotel. The service you get for the price you pay is a very good deal in this Hotel. Services in general are so good. Rooms are clean and the buffet at the restaurant is very tasty. Maybe the location is not the best.

RRRRR
Alexey Mitin
Solo
Russia
19th September 2019

Хороший бизнес-отель
Все понравилось, хорошие чистые номера и сервис вполне приличный. Пара замечаний все же есть - интернет очень медленный. Завтрак мог бы быть и получше, также фитнес-зал слишком мал для такого отеля. Вокруг пойти особенно некуда, также перед отелем со стороны канала строят еще какое то большое здание, правда по ночам не работают, много шума не создают, но скоро хорошего вида на воду для многих номеров не будет.

RRRRR
Cherry Recio
Solo
Philippines
18th September 2019

A quiet and cozy place to stay
The place is so quiet and far from the city noise. The room is spacious enough for a solo traveler, though i think for a couple it might be good as well. One I noticed, no dental kit available so travelers must have their own

RRRRR
Nevin Alija
Business
Albania
15th September 2019

It was okay
The hotel was fine and rather modern but nothing more than that. The breakfast could use some changes and especially a bit more diversity. The cleaning service was great and amicable and check in/out went without issues. If you need to be close to the Exhibition Center or airport it is a great location.

RRRRR
Inayat Khan
Business
Pakistan
14th September 2019

Keep it up
Its good enough................................................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Humberto Elias Guevara Angulo
Business
Venezuela
13th September 2019

Excellent service
Excellent attention, personalized service. Good food , ambience , wonderful personnel . The rooms are very clean , with good housekeeping . Very good for resting trip . You can meet kitchen personnel and interchange ideas. Great place. Thanks.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT