Centro Capital CentreABU DHABIRRR
FROMAED206PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Corry
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th September 2022
“A very nice hotel and friendly employee”

The services in this hotel is very good. The hotel employee are very friendly, and helpfull. The hotel room and food is also great. Overall I would say:"excellent!" I would also recognized Alex who has been very friendly, patient and helpfull. Thank you.

Reviewed by Paago
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Thorough and Timely Services”

The Support I received was thorough and timely and my issues were addressed with a single interaction. The reception was awesome. Kudos to Mr. Alex. I would definitely recommend the hotel for my company and any organization.

Reviewed by HamzaElSahraoui
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2022
“happy Moments”

Hello , i would like to thank all the hotel staff especially Alex Kway and zakaria Elguamra from reception . the sleep quality is a little bit disturbed by an external factor due to constructions in near by .

Reviewed by HappyLPY
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2022
“Great week at the Rotana”

Stayed a week at the Centro really nice hotel very clean and the staff are wonderful they could have not been anymore helpful the food was really nice and always served with a smile. Great bar that had all the football on you needed.

Reviewed by Agarwal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2022
“Nice”

Value of money and excellent service is what you should expect from Centro, the staffs from Front desk are very kind and ready to help to ensure you enjoy your stay. Credit to african guy who checked us in, he assisted to change our rooms from twin to one bed although we booked one bed and another twin as a familly room. Rooms are small but clean. Breakfast it was ok. we shall visit again. Thanks for hospitality

Reviewed by JOSELITOAguilar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2022
Philippines
“Excellent”

Very good the hotel I am checking in, Very clean, excellent in costumer service.. With buffet of foods i like very much.... Thank you very much, i can recommed to other travellers. The hotel rooms was small but comfortable especially for business people. The guy who check me out was friendly and charming his name is Alesx

Reviewed by Nadiah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2022
Philippines
“It was nice stay”

My stay was short but nice, the hotel is nice, rooms are clean and comfortable. I appreciate a lady who checked me in, and also I want to thank Alex for his willing to help, he was friendly and charming, and he was assisting us on every request we had. I can highly recommend this hotel for everyone, especially for business travels.

Reviewed by HazemMGaber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Best Hotel”

I love staying in Centro Capital Centre in AD , best and loving stuff and best service with comfortable room and delicious food . Very near transportation to go to any where in AD , very organised... really i love it very much

Reviewed by Muthaffar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

It was super wonderful amazing time that i spent here in centro rotana hoyel The service was really good specially from the front desk receptionist Alex Super helpful The room was really clean And the location is really nearby all services

Reviewed by AnnaRa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent services by reception team”

For business stay, it is the best place to stop over. Value for money, area has all you need - restaurants, bar, grocery shop walking distance, taxi. Hotel personnel is helping for any inquiry you have, as well they do their best to assist. Especially reception desk, always friendly and helpful. Highly recommend if you looking for value for money stay.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT