Centro Capital CentreABU DHABIRRR
FROMAED177PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Culture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“ ”

The place was very nice and the service was very good and the service was great and the staff was super nice also the cleaning was super specially the cleaning lady called (mechail) she was super active

Reviewed by Adventure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Centro Capital Center Hotel”

Excellent Hotel, location , food, room, pool, bar, restaurants. employees are very respectful and welcoming and helpful Located near Abu Dhabi Exhibition Center ADNEC just 10 mins by car to the city center. Strongly recommended for everyone.

Reviewed by Roving
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Business”

About the general service of hotel, the hotel meal is ok and the room service are good and the front desk are wonderful I give them 10/10 an am always happy beening here.but one this you lack is an in house came centre apart from the gym and swimming pool we need a game centre.

Reviewed by Navigator
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th June 2019
“Good staff and hotel Overall good staff and very friendly A good place to stay and its also not very expensive The”

. A good place to stay and it's also not very expensive. The staff is very polite and kind. Good place to check in at near by places and taxi are always available.. One of the best hotels in the adnoc area.

Reviewed by OnAir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th June 2019
“Business”

Excellent hotel with excellent staff specially Manju and Frida. They are exceptional employee. Housekeeping staff excellent. Reception lstaff is cooperative. Will recommend to our friends. God bless you all 😃

Reviewed by Compass
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th June 2019
“Excellent”

Excellent service Great location Close to exhibition centre Channel view area Great connectivity Easy access to all parts of city and surroundings Excellent staff and great cooperation Professional staff

Reviewed by Stay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th June 2019
“Best Service So Far”

I will start with the amazing Rates they have compared to the quality of the property then I was so happy with Room Service Lady “Farida” which was available on the spot whenever I needed something to order and After that the polite and professional service given by the receptionists in both shifts so overall I was happy choosing Centro Rotana as a place to stay in for my business trip in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Travel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good Guidance from reception”

Good Guidance from reception crew, special thank full Manju for Guidance , Break fast good but dinner and Lunch which serve from out side to Halliburton is below standard. Room cleaning is good and crew taking care about guest. Again thank full to all crew who main the good house keeping.

Reviewed by Road
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Comfort stay at Centro Capital”

This is my favourite hotel in term of business trip, firstly, it's near to my work place and secondly, it's value to money services. Room was exceptionally clean, special thanks to Frida and break fast was also very fulfilling.

Reviewed by Happiness
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
“Nice and cozy hotel”

Been staying for a long stay as I'm working in area. Facilities in hotel are good and it has store, several restaurants which makes longer stay easy. Rooms are not too big but they are nice and clean.

Sulaiman
United Arab Emirates
26th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Not bad
Bad: Its good breakfast

4.15
Nadia
United Arab Emirates
26th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: The staff was very nice
Bad: The rooms are tiny. For the same price, you can have in another hotel a room that has twice the size. Room service and restaurant were very poor.... they had almost nothing available from their menu.

2.9
Sirichai Klinbun
26th June 2019
Source: Google

Good place and completed all convenience part

5
zafar a Haroon
25th June 2019
Source: Google

Very good

4
Davide Danti
25th June 2019
Source: Google

Good hotel and clean rooms!! Nice welcoming and great prices / quality

4
Rashid
United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: خدمات ممتازه وخدمات عمائلهم والاستقبال كان طيب ومتعاون
Bad: لاشي

5
Sami
United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything! Hospitality is the most
Bad: Nothing ! But to leave the room

5
Sumayya
United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامه لا بأس فيها

Bad: الغرف وااايد صغيره

3.75
Vicky
United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Perfect location
Good: It’s location and hospitality
Bad: Nothing specific

5
Alicia
United Arab Emirates
22nd June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Just fine hotel. Express hotel.
Good: Clean Smell but weird but kind of clean
Bad: Receptionist, one lady, idk where she run talk to guest over the guest, n another guy, he should run how to answer. There is so many way nice answer but what he did was, ' I don't know ur room' with such rude voice. even not ask what is ur room or what happen. They should run how to pretend there guest. Specially reception. Security gentleman was best here.

3.35
Ali
United Arab Emirates
22nd June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very clean and confi good value for money and valuet parking is available at property
Bad: NA

4.8
Ranjit Jose
22nd June 2019
Source: Google

Fine place

5
Amr Moustafa
21st June 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel to stay in plus location is nice and quite

4
Ahmet
Turkey
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Güzel bir deneyim
Good: Yatağı ve oda temizligi, asansör durumu iyiydi
Bad: Kahvaltı çeşitliliği

5
Riccardo Naccarato
19th June 2019
Source: Google

fantastico al 22 piano

5
RRRRR
Ahmed Mahmoud
Solo
Egypt
23rd June 2019

غاية فى الروعة
The place was very nice and the service was very good and the service was great and the staff was super nice also the cleaning was super specially the cleaning lady called (mechail) she was super active

RRRRR
Elias Hamad
Solo
Lebanon
21st June 2019

Centro Capital Center Hotel
Excellent Hotel,location ,food, room,pool,bar,restaurants. employees are very respectful and welcoming and helpful Located near Abu Dhabi Exhibition Center ADNEC just 10 mins by car to the city center. Strongly recommended for everyone.

RRRRR
Craig Peters
Business
India
19th June 2019

Good staff and hotel Overall good staff and very friendly. A good place to stay and it's also not very expensive. The
. A good place to stay and it's also not very expensive. The staff is very polite and kind. Good place to check in at near by places and taxi are always available.. One of the best hotels in the adnoc area.

RRRRR
Rajkumar Jangra
Business
India
18th June 2019

Excellent
Excellent service Great location Close to exhibition centre Channel view area Great connectivity Easy access to all parts of city and surroundings Excellent staff and great cooperation Professional staff

RRRRR
Inayat Ullah Khan
Business
Pakistan
15th June 2019

good
overall good................................................................................................................................................mm... ...m.......................................

RRRRR
Philip Knight
Business
United Kingdom
12th June 2019

CCC Abu Dhabi - business trip
Overall a great hotel although the location may not suit those looking for more accessible nightlife or entertainment. If you're looking for somewhere quiet to stay however and don't mind grabbing a taxi (of which there are always plenty) to go anywhere then you are good. Personally I view it as more business oriented.

RRRRR
Mustafa Ali
Solo
Somalia
12th June 2019

ملاحظة
اتمنى ان تجلبون فرشاة اسنان وتلفزيونات كبيرة، ايضاً لامانع من ان تجلبو مرطب للجسم و شاحن للهواتف على الاقل في اللوبي.. اتمنى ايضاً ان تكون الروائح في الغرف اكثر اريحيه، ايضاً توجد مشكلة بسيطة في التكييف اتمنى ان تجدوا لها حلاً

RRRRR
Mohamed Munivenikatappa
Business
India
11th June 2019

EXCELLENT STAY AT CENTRO
it was my first time travel to uae and during my 36 days of stay in centro hotel I feel it is very comfortable and located at very good place. services are excellent. staff are very kind and humble. if I again visit uae I would be previliged to visit the stay in the hotel again. the rates are also reasonable. complimentary breakfast was also good

RRRRR
Fedaa Yahya Khwais
Solo
Syria
10th June 2019

Thank u
I would like to thank the reception staff for their beautiful style and quick handling. Thank you all and thanks for all hotel thank u soo mush .................. .....................................

RRRRR
Ibrahim Aldaqqah
Solo
Jordan
9th June 2019

Bessinuss
خدمات ممتازة مقارنة بالسعر و استقبال ممتاز و متعاون و خدمة تنظيف الغرف ممتازة و سرعة استجابة عند الطلب و لكم جزيل الشكر و يسعدني القجوم اليكم مرة اخرى جميع الموظفين ذو تعامل راقي جدا مواقف للسيارات ممتاز مقارنة بفنادق اخرى

RRRRR
Sherif Moneer
Solo
Egypt
9th June 2019

يرضي جميع الفئات
Centro Capital Centre is a perfect place for business travellers, residents and holiday makers alike with its unique location close to Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre (ADNEC) in the UAE capital and only 20 minutes’ drive from the airport. Centro is a modern, stylish and affordable lifestyle business hotel. Developed by one of the most successful and applauded hotel groups in the region, Centro is a contemporary concept that is young and fresh in its approach, original in its presentation, and dynamic in its offerings. Centro Capital Centre comprises 414 rooms and studios providing essential requisites and advanced technologies. Centro Capital Centre offers 3 dining options. c.taste restaurant serves international breakfast, lunch and dinner as buffet and a la carte. c.deli shop provides guests travelling essentials, as well as light bites and drinks – all can be delivered to the rooms. The hotel’s bar c.mondo opens opportunities to spend a great evening with every-day offers. 6 meeting rooms on the business floor offer capacities to accommodate events ranging from 10 to 100 delegates. All guests can enjoy free access to Centro Capital Centre’s rooftop gym and swimming pool with stunning city views. Self-service laundry facilities are also available.

RRRRR
Ralph Mendoza
Friends
Philippines
8th June 2019

Superb
Very accomoodating staff, friendly and safe ambience. Such a wonderful experience. You can found a second home. Everything smooth from check in to check out, Good thing is that no more waiting time at the lobby before yoou can check inm the fact that is holiday season. God Bless and more power!

RRRRR
Viswanathan Chandrasekaran
Family
India
7th June 2019

Abu Dhabi Hotel
The rooms were excellent and the facilities were great. Good Value for money. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Only thing we found to be on the negative side is that it is little bit far from the city center.

RRRRR
Hamza Al Nemer
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th June 2019

Good stay
Good room service and good front desk work. Smooth check in and out. I would prefer knowing about construction work in neighboring room in the weekend mornings before asking to move, which they let me. But other than that all was good.

RRRRR
Abdallah Nusserallah
Business
Jordan
4th June 2019

Excellent People Oriented Service with Exceptional Staff
I have been served by an outstanding team of people as a long stay guest, I would like to thank recognize all hotel staff and special thanks to the following outstanding team members who are always welcoming, friendly, and attentive: - Mr. Shikar - Bavie - Manju - Wijdan - Lydia - Dinesse - Michael

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT