Centro Al ManhalABU DHABIRRR
FROMAED143PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“very satisfied customer”

your location is very good, the place is clean and the staff are all commendable for being friendly, accommodating and warm. i would gladly return if the need arises. this hotel is budget friendly but you will not be shortchanged.

Reviewed by Amirza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
“Would not try somewhere else”

Wonderful place to stay. Excellent location next to Al Wahda mall with Valet parking an great friendly staff and atmosphere. Very clean. In the next buildings there are supermarket and laundry services. The free WIFI is great. Does not contain washing machine and kitchen.

Reviewed by Odyssey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“My Stay”

I like the hotel location which is in the main road in the center of the city and i like the quality of service provided to me I noticed that the room is small for the standard room. on other hand, I found a very nice furniture

Reviewed by Go
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Extremely satisfied”

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times because of the way the staff is warm and welcoming especially Mehdi from the reception. The rooms are well equipped, beautiful and the view leads to the city road.

Reviewed by Swaroopgangolli
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice and Budgeted”

Rooms are maintained very clean and neat even though it is small in size. Good atmosphere. Nice staff and good breakfast options. Near to Al-Wahda Mall and Main Bus Stop. Good locality and situated in Airport Road.

Reviewed by Roving
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
“Nice Place”

Nice to be there again soon, because it's very near of every thing. As per my experience it's very nice to stay a hotel near in the city because everywhere you go it's near for you and easy to walk sometimes.

Reviewed by Global
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Rating of Hotel during stay”

It has been observed that overall rating of the hotel is very good including environment, management and staff. Can be advised to friends & relatives for the pleasant stay. Thanks for co-operation & understanding the requirement of customer.

Reviewed by Roam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2019
“Comfortable Stay”

Great stay Hotel is so nice neat and clean the plus point it’s near to al wada mall and very close to bus stop rooms are small but it’s good for two and the staff is very friendly specially pankaj. I stayed one night only. Hope to stay again

Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th June 2019
“Eid Escapade”

Location is very accessible to everything. Staff are very friendly&accomodating. Room and bathroom is well organized. The price is very reasonable especially it was Eid Holiday. I highly recommended!!!

Reviewed by Subhasish R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd June 2019
India
“OVERALL OBSERVATION”

Rooms are very comfortable, quite and peaceful. Hotel is within close proximate to Al Wahda Mall and Abu Dhabi Bus Station. Public conveyance are easily available. If anyone is having his/her own own car then Vallet Parking is available which is one of the gteatest advantage

SEHWA
Solo Traveler
South Korea
26th June 2019
Source: Agoda

좋아요
아부다비 메인 버스 정류장에서 도보로 5분?7분 정도 걸리고 Mall이랑도 가까워요. 직원들도 친절하고 숙소도 매우 깨끗합니다.

5
NAKAYAMA
Couple
Japan
26th June 2019
Source: Agoda

アブダビセントラルバスステーションから近いです
アブダビセントラルバスステーションからモールを抜けて徒歩3分くらいでつくので暑い中長時間歩かなくてすみます。グランドモスク やフェラーリテーマパークにもアブダビセントラルバスステーション近くからバスで行けるのでタクシーを使う必要がなく便利だと思います。 部屋も清潔でコスパが大変良いと思いました。 ルームサービスの料理も美味しかったです。

5
दिपेन्द्र
United Arab Emirates
26th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good location and friendly staffs, timing needs to be extended in swimming pool. It's till 8 pm onl.
Good: Location. And staffs are friendly.
Bad: Timing of swimming pool till 8 pm only

4.15
Carlyn
United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The comfort

5
Juan
Spain
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Calidad a muy buen precio.
Good: Cuarto grande con café o te, agua y amenities de cortesía. Desayuno bufé muy bueno Personal muy amable aunque no hablan español

3.75
Backpackers
United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Comfort zone
Good: Ambiance, Location, Helpful staff (Lyka), complimentaries, Towels

4.8
Mohamed
United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Nice Hotel
Good: Location Parking Price
Bad: Bed very very soft

4.6
اكرم
United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Wouldn’t stay somewhere else
Good: All and would not stay somewhere else
Bad: No washing machine though laundry in the next building

4.8
Traveler
Leisure_romantic_getaway
24th June 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Nice
Nice.

4
Chemae
United States Of America
22nd June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Decent option for a cheaper price.
Good: The location was great -- 2min walk to Al Wadha Mall and close to the bus station. Lyka at the reception was polite. I got the Premium Twin and it was more spacious than I thought. The shower was decent, though the bathroom door doesn't really lock, but it wasn't a big deal. The room has a safe and an empty minibar. I didn't get a chance to use the gym and pool as I had to leave earlier than expected.
Bad: The bed and pillows could be more comfortable.

4.6
Shahzad
United Arab Emirates
22nd June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything is ok. I like everything.
Bad: Everything is ok. I like everything.

5
Shahzad
United Arab Emirates
22nd June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything is ok. I like everything.

5
Mohammed El-Mustafa Gamal
21st June 2019
Source: Google

Really nice place

5
Rahat
Singapore
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good when travelling alone
Good: Cleanliness
Bad: Room service with payment..never seen before Fridge doesn't cool down Very few bathroom toiletries

3.55
Tawfiq
United Arab Emirates
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

4.4
RRRRR
Maria Reyes
Business
Philippines
24th June 2019

very satisfied customer
your location is very good, the place is clean and the staff are all commendable for being friendly, accommodating and warm. i would gladly return if the need arises. this hotel is budget friendly but you will not be shortchanged.

RRRRR
Akram Mirza
Solo
Jordan
24th June 2019

Would not try somewhere else
Wonderful place to stay. Excellent location next to Al Wahda mall with Valet parking an great friendly staff and atmosphere. Very clean. In the next buildings there are supermarket and laundry services. The free WIFI is great. Does not contain washing machine and kitchen.

RRRRR
Edson Kabanda
Couple
Uganda
23rd June 2019

Was great stay . Good cus service
Was great cust service .................................. .. .. .................................................................................. . ......... ..... .. ........ . . ...................

RRRRR
Nahida Seifert
Solo
Germany
18th June 2019

Alles hat super gepasst
Habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt und wurde vom Personal sehr nett und zuvorkommend empfangen. Das Hotel ist in der Nähe der Al Wahda Mall und des Busbahnhofes. Das Pool ist nicht sehr gross, aber sehr gut zum Abkühlen und "unterzutauchen"

RRRRR
Lutfi Melhem
Solo
Jordan
16th June 2019

جيد
خدمة الاستقبال و النظافة ممتازة و الغرف جميلة وًلكن صغيرة نسبيا تفي بالغرض و قريبة من المول. ...........................................................................................................

RRRRR
Swaroop Gangolli
Solo
India
13th June 2019

Nice and Budgeted
Rooms are maintained very clean and neat even though it is small in size. Good atmosphere. Nice staff and good breakfast options. Near to Al-Wahda Mall and Main Bus Stop. Good locality and situated in Airport Road.

RRRRR
Safeek Aboosaly
Solo
Sri Lanka
10th June 2019

Great Hotel to stay in Abu Dhabi
Nice hotel and all receptionists recognizing me whenever i arrive, hotel is close to everything and mall and restaurants are close by, providing valets services in Abu Dhabi which is really important in such busy city

RRRRR
Reyna Samante
Family
Philippines
8th June 2019

Nice Place
Nice to be there again soon, because it's very near of every thing. As per my experience it's very nice to stay a hotel near in the city because everywhere you go it's near for you and easy to walk sometimes.

RRRRR
Hassan Elsayed
Solo
Egypt
8th June 2019

ممتاز
جيد جدا و ممتاز كاموقع وكانظافة ومن حيث القيمة رائعة

RRRRR
Kapil Swroop
Family
India
8th June 2019

Rating of Hotel during stay
It has been observed that overall rating of the hotel is very good including environment, management and staff. Can be advised to friends & relatives for the pleasant stay. Thanks for co-operation & understanding the requirement of customer.

RRRRR
Tashi Lama
Friends
Nepal
7th June 2019

Comfortable Stay
Great stay Hotel is so nice neat and clean the plus point it’s near to al wada mall and very close to bus stop rooms are small but it’s good for two and the staff is very friendly specially pankaj. I stayed one night only. Hope to stay again

RRRRR
Bernadette Castro
Family
Philippines
7th June 2019

Eid Escapade
Location is very accessible to everything. Staff are very friendly&accomodating. Room and bathroom is well organized. The price is very reasonable especially it was Eid Holiday. I highly recommended!!!

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Natour
Solo
Jordan
6th June 2019

فندق جيد ونظيف
فندق جيد و نظيف الاستقبال ممتازين و مرحبين النظافة ممتازة الموقع في وسط ابو ظبي. لا اعلم عن وجبة الإفطار الغرف صغيرة و لكن تفي بالغرض لم الاحظ أي شيء سلبي خلال مكوثي لليلة واحدة فقط الإطلالة جدا جميلة

RRRRR
Subhasish Rakshit
Business
India
2nd June 2019

OVERALL OBSERVATION
Rooms are very comfortable, quite and peaceful. Hotel is within close proximate to Al Wahda Mall and Abu Dhabi Bus Station. Public conveyance are easily available. If anyone is having his/her own own car then Vallet Parking is available which is one of the gteatest advantage

RRRRR
Saeed Alqubaisi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
28th May 2019

thy the bast of the bast..
okokokokokolokokokokokoklokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokkokkokokokokokokkkokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokkokokokokokokokokokokokokolokokok

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT