Centro Al ManhalABU DHABIRRR
FROMAED206PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Iyo_triantorro
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Family Trip”

Nice and affordable room, quite small but very comfy. Very disappointed with tv channel, please kindly replace with smart TV with pre-installed Netflix or YouTube apps for better entertainment option..

Reviewed by IJLgeorge
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Second Home”

Front Desk Receptionist are approachable helpful except Grace I ask if I can have bfast in advance coz I leave at night I was in hotel at 915am she replied not allowed as per New CEO/New Manager rules

Reviewed by Kelsm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Short Visit”

Location is very convenient, 5 mins walk to the mall. If you want to just chill and have a view drinks in a decent place, they have a bar, small but with nice ambiance! The staff are very welcoming and friendly also especially the barman Mr Faisal.

Reviewed by RabihF
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th January 2023
Lebanon
“Business trip”

Centro Al Mahal is located in a very central location in Abu Dhabi, easy to commute in and out of it. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean and serve the purpose of a business trip.

Reviewed by Lalo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2023
Poland
“The best new years eve and the best service specially from Raja”

Our stay was absolutely perfect eventhough it was just for 2 nights. The most remarkable benefit from this hotel was the so friendly and helpul and smiley guy which we met at the reception, RAJA. I dont have enough fingers in my hand to count the ways we helped us and made us feel sl comfortable in our stay at Rotana an Abu Dhabi. I will definetly will come back just to meet him again and being profited by his service and attitude. I defintely reccommend this hotel and specially the attention from RAJA, thank you so much for all your advices. We will come back soon with some friends. Thank you Raja !!!

Reviewed by Anjalibhlon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“We are happy to see you again”

The room was setup nicely .. but a cup looks like scratch .or need to Change ... And overall I like the way they smile while welcoming with beautiful happy smile... They are so helpful to make their customer Happy and. They always. Keep there. Good customer service specially front desk department .. Thank you so much❤️❤️❤️❤️

Reviewed by Passport
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd December 2022
“Best service friendly staffs I will not forget the why they assist from the beginning up to the last last day”

Best service , friendly staffs I will not forget the why they assist from the beginning up to the last last day We stay when my roomate was having bad stomach one of the staff assist me and help me this hotel was on the center of the city so perfect place to stay and safe I always leave my valuables and I always come back to my room clean and all my things was intact Thank u for keeping my room clean I was able to sleep good

Reviewed by Ber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Parking is bad”

All very good, except the parking slots. No one was outside to assist. Otherwise, I enjoyed my stay. I could coke again next week to see if the parking issue is still there or not. I may recommend this hotel for everyone if solved.

Reviewed by Marjan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Long stay”

I was staying in 1810 for long stay almost 4 months I really enjoyed every corner of this hotel starting from the amazing reception team Monika Nasra Mohab Pankaj Raja and grace And also thanks to Made in restaurant for helping during breakfast and dinner she very helpful person

Reviewed by Dasamidasami
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th November 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Very goid experience”

My home for few months.i like your every services including housekeeping front desk and restaurant..good food good people..will miss there actually..because of long stay i dont like to check out from my room because its much attached..my lovely room 1114

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2023 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT