Centro Al ManhalABU DHABIRRR
FROMAED161PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Lindo-baguisi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“My stay and experience in Centro Al Manhal Hotel”

Centro Al Manhal Hotel is a very good place to stay as traveller. Reception guys are very accomodating, polite, giving very good service and support especially Lyka, Michelle and Grace. I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues.

Reviewed by Chester
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2021
“Magnificent stay”

I reaally enjoy my stay in your hotel, I appreciate the staff who assist me (Grace, Lyka, Michelle, Oumayma.) They are very polite and caring. I told to my friends from western region to spend their time in centro rotana during their staycation.

Reviewed by Abdullahf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent service”

Hotel is very nice. Excellent service from front desk team special Pankaj and Lyka. Hotel is following the COVID guidelines strictly that I respect too much. Location is amazing and the price was value.

Reviewed by Edward
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2021
“Hospitable Staff Accessible Location”

We spent one night and i must say everything was so great, its near to the Bus Station and Mall, restaurant its very accessible to all locations and all their staff was hospitable like Ms. Grace Compañero who accommodate with us she tell everything what we need to know about the Hotel and their food for breakfast so nice.

Reviewed by Ian
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2021
“very nice customer service”

it is very great experience to that hotel. it is very nice customer service. i would like to thank Mary grace the staff and Lykha the staff also for assisting me. i hope will check in again. someday..

Reviewed by Ladz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th April 2021
“Staycation AUH”

Was staying in the hotel for almost 2 weeks. Room was clean, well sanitize and nice location. Service was goo, nice and accommodating staff. Specially Lyka and Grace in the reception. Thank you for giving me a nice stay. Surely will stay back once I need a hotel to stay in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Rherdez
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2021
“Commendation”

I had a great experience with Centro Al Manhal as always. The staff at Centro are extremely efficient, pleasant and helpful. The amenities were great too. The room was wonderful and clean. There were great restaurants within walking distance as well.

Reviewed by Jercom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Dissappointed”

Overall stay was ok. But what i dont like they are super strict in terms of visitors.To think im a lead guest but the one who stay is my sis. I supposed to go to the room to check if everything is Ok but they are not allowing me to went up.I understand they think for the safety for their guest. But it should have case to case basis. Thanks

Reviewed by MaiAlSaadi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing Experience”

I liked the service and the quality of Beds. Rooms were very cozy and comfy. I love the View and Location is very close to Malls. I loved the room furniture its really comfortable and your feel like you are at home.

Reviewed by Karimka
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2021
“Enjoy the stay”

Lovely hotel located in heart of Abu Dhabi, I would like to thank the lady who checked me in by responding to my request high floor good view, check in was professional super quick. I can spot that all precautions are followed make me feel safe. it was very short stay but definitely I will come back. Also would like to thank the gentleman who made my check out via call phone was courteous and send me my bill in a short time. You are the legend guys keep it up the great work .

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT