Centro Al ManhalABU DHABIRRR
FROMAED159PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Salwa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th June 2022
“Excellent”

I enjoyed my stay at Centro Al Manhal..The staff are very kind and helpful..the quality of service is great..The food is delicious. You can enjoy the pool on the roof, take a drink in the pub or order food from C deli shop.

Reviewed by Charles
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th June 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great stay”

Centro is one of the best hotel in city speacal thanks to Nasra and Aleadin they are very helpfull and polite thanks to house keeping also tanver, this hotel is near to alwhda mall and middle of the city See you soon

Reviewed by KenedyAnne
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th June 2022
“Nice Visit”

the room was good and clean. Location was very accessible to the mall. The breakfast staff was very friendly especially the Arabic Guy Faisel. not much chanel on the TV but it's okay since we are almost out the whole day!

Reviewed by Rhea_m
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th June 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Affordable price”

I went to the bar to have some drinks with my friends last weekend and the Arabic bartender was very friendly and accommodating, I think his name is Faisal. The bar is a bit small but good for people who doesn’t want to mingle to the crown

Reviewed by Llama_Lingo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th May 2022
“Comfortable Clean Carefree”

A quick online check-in and prompt access to the room, good size and comfort of bed and chairs, desk and lighting arrangements good, rooftop pool is amazing, staff were very friendly, no issues or complaints.

Reviewed by Coddie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th May 2022
“Great hotel”

Lovely room with many mirrors and view over the stadium, great internet speed, and also iron and iron board in room. The only downside was no plug adaptor and no usb plug, but I managed to charge my phone using the tv's usb port. The staff was friendly and professional and provided me with useful information about the surroundings.

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th May 2022
“Very nice”

In general the stay is nice, starting the reception (Mr. Mohab) was so professional, he finalized the booking and finished the procedure very smoothly. Underground parking with lift in the middle of Abu Dhabi is a benefit and keeps the car safe. Food in room is lovely while i still prefer the glass and stainless steel rather than the carton and plastic but that’s their policy. Clean rooms and respectful staff.

Reviewed by Aboodm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd May 2022
United Arab Emirates
“A perfect stay”

Great place to stay. Next to all the amenities and a mall. Special mention to Marlar from Room Service, made sure the the brown bread Tuna sandwiches were fresh as ever and served promptly. Also to Monika from front desk, who made sure the items I forgot in my room at check-out were promptly delivered to me. Thank you Rotana for make mine a wonderful staff and all credits to your amazing team.

Reviewed by Liz A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th May 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Breakfast and pool were the best”

Overall stay is very good. Aladdin was pleasant at check in and room preferences were granted. It was good looking out to the stadium outside my room window but the carpet smells old and dusty. An air freshener or any fragrant spray might help. Pastry selection at dinner were very limited but restaurant staff were attentive and breakfast was superb. Lifeguards at both times I visited the pool were also accomodating. We all know the pool is not very special but time spent in there was quiet and relaxing hence I liked it.

Reviewed by SnoopyTobs
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th April 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great stay and peaceful place”

Love to stay great place peaceful and clean, but atleast during check out give some more time specially if request was approved. Was received email my request was approved but receptionist called only max 13pm can stay should have same and definite feedback to customer. Thank you

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT